zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (6747 entries)

en: 
    The down arrow key will get you into the list of filtered citations.
zh_CN: 
    向下箭头键将进入已筛选引文的列表。

en:    options:
zh_CN:  选项:

en:  (not available)
zh_CN:  (不可用)

en:  (not installed)
zh_CN:  (没有安装)

en:  (sideways)
zh_CN:  (横向)

en:  could not write file!
zh_CN:  文件无法写入！

en:  done.
zh_CN:  完成。

en:  not known
zh_CN:  未知

en:  on[[date]] %1
zh_CN: 在[[date]] %1

en: # [number of Prob]
zh_CN: # [问题编号]

en: %1 (modified externally)
zh_CN: %1 (已在外部修改)

en: %1 (read only)
zh_CN: %1 (只读)

en: %1$d Character
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符

en: %1$d Character (no Blanks)
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符 (不包含空格)

en: %1$d Characters
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符

en: %1$d Characters (no Blanks)
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符 (不包含空格)

en: %1$d Word
zh_CN: %1$d 个词

en: %1$d Words
zh_CN: %1$d 个词

en: %1$d characters
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符

en: %1$d characters (no blanks)
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符（不包含空格）

en: %1$d matches have been replaced.
zh_CN: %1$d 个匹配项已被替换。

en: %1$d strings have been replaced in the selection.
zh_CN: 所选内容中已有 %1$d 个字符串被替换。

en: %1$d strings have been replaced.
zh_CN: %1$d 个字符串已被替换。

en: %1$d words
zh_CN: %1$d 个词

en: %1$s
     is not readable.
zh_CN: %1$s
    无法读取。

en: %1$s %2$s: [[Caption label (ex. Figure 1: )]]
zh_CN: %1$s %2$s: [[标题标签（例如图1：）]]

en: %1$s (Float)
zh_CN: %1$s (浮动)

en: %1$s (dynamic)
zh_CN: %1$s (动态)

en: %1$s (modified externally)
zh_CN: %1$s (已在外部更改)

en: %1$s (not available)
zh_CN: %1$s (不可用)

en: %1$s (unavailable)
zh_CN: %1$s (不可用)

en: %1$s (unknown)
zh_CN: %1$s (未知)

en: %1$s Errors (%2$s)
zh_CN: %1$s 错误 (%2$s)

en: %1$s Files
zh_CN: %1$s 文件

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_CN: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s does not appear like a LyX created temporary directory.
zh_CN: %1$s 似乎并非 LyX 创建的临时目录。

en: %1$s ended unexpectedly, which means that it is probably corrupted.
zh_CN: %1$s 非正常结束，它可能是无效的。

en: %1$s is from a different version of LyX, but a temporary file for converting it could not be created.
zh_CN: %1$s 来自其他版本的 LyX，但无法创建转换版本用的临时文件。

en: %1$s is from a different version of LyX, but the conversion script lyx2lyx could not be found.
zh_CN: %1$s 来自其他版本的 LyX，但转换脚本 lyx2lyx 无法找到。

en: %1$s is from a newer version of LyX and the lyx2lyx script failed to convert it.
zh_CN: %1$s 来自较新版本的 LyX,，但 lyx2lyx 脚本无法转换。

en: %1$s is from an older version of LyX and the lyx2lyx script failed to convert it.
zh_CN: %1$s 来自较老版本的 LyX,，但 lyx2lyx 脚本无法转换。

en: %1$s is not a readable LyX document.
zh_CN: %1$s 不是可读取的 LyX 文档。

en: %1$s lock
zh_CN: %1$s 锁

en: %1$s unknown command!
zh_CN: %1$s 未知命令！

en: %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s
zh_CN: %1$s, %2$s 和 %3$s

en: %1$s[[branch]] (%2$s)[[master]]
zh_CN: %1$s[[分支]] (%2$s)[[主线]]

en: %1$s[[quot. mark description]] (language default)
zh_CN: %1$s[[quot. mark description]] (语言默认值)

en: %1$s[[vcs data]] unknown
zh_CN: %1$s[[VCS 数据]] 未知

en: %1$souter%2$s and %3$sinner%4$s[[quotation marks]]
zh_CN: %1$s外引号%2$s 和 %3$s内引号%4$s

en: %1$stext
zh_CN: %1$s文本

en: %1[[preview format name]] Preview
zh_CN: %1 预览

en: &< Find
zh_CN: <查找(&<)

en: &Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: &Accept
zh_CN: 接受(&A)

en: &Action:
zh_CN: 动作（&A）：

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: &Add Selected
zh_CN: 添加已选定(&A)

en: &Add Selected[[bib]]
zh_CN: 添加已选中的[[bib]]（&A）

en: &Add[[Spellchecker]]
zh_CN: 添加(&A)[[Spellchecker]]

en: &All
zh_CN: 全部(&A)

en: &All manuals
zh_CN: 所有手册(&A)

en: &Allow running external programs
zh_CN: 允许运行外部程序(&A)

en: &Always allow for this document
zh_CN: 对该文档总是允许(&A)

en: &Always run for this document
zh_CN: 对该文档总是运行(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: &Author:
zh_CN: 作者(&A):

en: &Available branches:
zh_CN: 现有分支(&A):

en: &Backup directory:
zh_CN: 备份目录(&B):

en: &Base size:
zh_CN: 基准字号(&B)

en: &Between revisions
zh_CN: 版本间比较(&B)

en: &Bind file:
zh_CN: 快捷键文件(&B)

en: &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(&B)

en: &Borders
zh_CN: 边框(&B)

en: &Bottom of page
zh_CN: 页底(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_CN: 下边距(&B):

en: &Box:
zh_CN: 外框(&B)

en: &Break long lines
zh_CN: 打断过长行(&B)

en: &Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&B)...

en: &Bypass validation
zh_CN: 跳过选项验证(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: &Cancel export
zh_CN: 取消导出(&C)

en: &Caption:
zh_CN: 标题(&C):

en: &Case sensitive[[search]]
zh_CN: 区分大小写[[search]](&C)

en: &Center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: &Change...
zh_CN: 更改(&C)...

en: &CheckTeX command:
zh_CN: CheckTeX 命令(&C):

en: &Clear all session information
zh_CN: 清空所有会话信息(&C)

en: &Clear automatically
zh_CN: 自动清除

en: &Clipart
zh_CN: 剪贴画(&C)

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: &Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭选项卡(&C)

en: &Collapsed
zh_CN: 合起(&C)

en: &Color:
zh_CN: 颜色(&C):

en: &Column sep:
zh_CN: 栏距(&C):

en: &Columns:
zh_CN: 列数(&C)

en: &Comment
zh_CN: 评论(&C)

en: &Content:
zh_CN: 内容(&C):

en: &Continue
zh_CN: 继续(&C)

en: &Converter:
zh_CN: 转换器(&C):

en: &Coordinates and Clipping
zh_CN: 坐标和裁剪(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Create
zh_CN: 创建(&C)

en: &Create directory
zh_CN: 创建目录 (&C)

en: &Custom bullet:
zh_CN: 自定义符号(&C):

en: &Custom:
zh_CN: 自定义(&C):

en: &DVI viewer paper size options:
zh_CN: DVI 预览纸张大小选项(&D):

en: &Databases
zh_CN: 数据库

en: &Decimal separator:
zh_CN: 小数点(&D):

en: &Decoration:
zh_CN: 装饰(&D)

en: &Default family:
zh_CN: 默认字体族(&D):

en: &Default margins
zh_CN: 默认页边距(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: &Delete Key
zh_CN: 删除快捷键(&D)

en: &Dialect:
zh_CN: 子语言(&D)

en: &Discard
zh_CN: 丢弃(&D)

en: &Dismiss
zh_CN: 丢弃(&D)

en: &Dismiss Changes
zh_CN: 取消更改(&D)

en: &Display all
zh_CN: 显示全部(&D)

en: &Do not indent paragraph
zh_CN: 取消首行缩进(&D)

en: &Do not show this warning again!
zh_CN: 下次不显示(&D)

en: &Document format
zh_CN: 文档格式(&D)

en: &Document templates:
zh_CN: 文档模板(&D):

en: &Don't Add
zh_CN: 不添加(&D)

en: &Draft
zh_CN: 草稿(&D)

en: &Draft mode
zh_CN: 草稿模式(&D)

en: &E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件(&E):

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: &Edit Externally
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器编辑(&E)

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Emphasized
zh_CN: 强调(&E)

en: &Enable
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: &Enable change tracking features in the output
zh_CN: 在输出文档中打开变更跟踪功能（&）

en: &Enable tool tips in main work area
zh_CN: 在主工作区启用提示(&E)

en: &Enabled
zh_CN: 启用(&E)

en: &End Edit
zh_CN: 结束编辑(&E)

en: &Errors:
zh_CN: 错误(&E)

en: &Escape characters:
zh_CN: 转义字符(&E):

en: &Example files:
zh_CN: 示例文件(&E):

en: &Examples
zh_CN: 示例(&E)

en: &Exit LyX
zh_CN: 退出 LyX (&E)

en: &Extended character table
zh_CN: 额外字符表(&E)

en: &File:
zh_CN: 文件(&F):

en: &Fill Pattern:
zh_CN: 填充模式(&F):

en: &Filter:
zh_CN: 筛选器(&F):

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: &Find:
zh_CN: 查找(&F):

en: &Fixed Date:
zh_CN: 固定日期:

en: &Fixed Time:
zh_CN: 固定时间(&F)

en: &Float
zh_CN: 浮动(&F)

en: &Font:
zh_CN: 字体(&F):

en: &Foot skip:
zh_CN: 页脚距(&F):

en: &Forbid use of needauth converters
zh_CN: 禁止使用 needauth 转换器(&F)

en: &Format:
zh_CN: 格式(&F):

en: &Frame:
zh_CN: 边框(&F):

en: &General
zh_CN: 常规(&G)

en: &Get from File
zh_CN: 从文件中取得(&G)

en: &Go Back
zh_CN: 后退 (&G)

en: &Go to Label
zh_CN: 跳至标签(&G)

en: &Graphics
zh_CN: 图像(&G)

en: &Graphics driver:
zh_CN: 图形驱动程序(&G):

en: &Greyed out
zh_CN: 灰色输出(&G)

en: &Group environments by their category
zh_CN: 按环境类别分组(&G)

en: &Height:
zh_CN: 高度(&H):

en: &Here if possible
zh_CN: 尽量在此(&H)

en: &Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)

en: &Hide Tab
zh_CN: 隐藏选项卡(&H)

en: &Hide toolbars
zh_CN: 隐藏工具栏(&H)

en: &Horizontal Phantom
zh_CN: 水平占位

en: &Huge:
zh_CN: 极大(&H):

en: &Hugest:
zh_CN: 超大(&H):

en: &Icon set:
zh_CN: 图标集(&I):

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: &Ignore LaTeX rules
zh_CN: 忽略 LaTeX 规则(&I)

en: &In[[buffer]]:
zh_CN: 在(&I)[[buffer]]:

en: &Include all children
zh_CN: 包括所有子文件(&I)

en: &Indentation:
zh_CN: 缩进(&I):

en: &Inherit from Master
zh_CN: 从主文档继承(&I)

en: &Initials:
zh_CN: 首字母缩写(&I):

en: &Inline listing
zh_CN: 行内程序列表(&I)

en: &Inner:
zh_CN: 内边距(&I):

en: &Japanese:
zh_CN: 日文(&J):

en: &Justified
zh_CN: 分散对齐(&J)

en: &Keep
zh_CN: 保留(&K)

en: &Keep change tracking markup on copy and paste
zh_CN: 在复制和粘贴时保留更改跟踪标记

en: &Keep file
zh_CN: 保留文件(&K)

en: &Keep matched
zh_CN: 保留匹配的(&K)

en: &Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键词(&K):

en: &Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词(&K):

en: &LaTeX font encoding:
zh_CN: LaTeX 字体编码(&L):

en: &Label:
zh_CN: 标签(&L):

en: &Landscape
zh_CN: 横向(&L)

en: &Language:
zh_CN: 语言(&L):

en: &Large:
zh_CN: 大(&L):

en: &Larger:
zh_CN: 较大(&L):

en: &Largest:
zh_CN: 更大(&L):

en: &Last line:
zh_CN: 最后一行(&L)

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

en: &Level:
zh_CN: 级别(&L):

en: &Limit text width
zh_CN: 限制字符宽度(&L)

en: &Line spacing:
zh_CN: 行间距(&L):

en: &Line span:
zh_CN: 行间距(&L):

en: &Line thickness:
zh_CN: 线宽(&L):

en: &List Indentation:
zh_CN: 列表缩进(&L):

en: &List in Table of Contents
zh_CN: 加入目录(&L)

en: &Load Original
zh_CN: 读取原版本(&L)

en: &Load backup
zh_CN: 读取备份(&L)

en: &Load opened files from last session
zh_CN: 读入上次打开的文件(&L)

en: &Local Class...
zh_CN: 本地文档类(&L)...

en: &Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑式(&L)

en: &Main Settings
zh_CN: 主要设置(&M)

en: &Maintain aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持长宽比例(&M)

en: &Mark additional languages
zh_CN: 标记外国语言(&M)

en: &Mark end of paragraphs
zh_CN: 标出段落结束符(&M)

en: &Mark spaces in output
zh_CN: 标出空格(&M)

en: &Master document
zh_CN: 主文档(&M)

en: &Master:
zh_CN: 主文档(&M)

en: &Match
zh_CN: 匹配(&M)

en: &Math output:
zh_CN: 数学输出(&M)

en: &Math:
zh_CN: 数学(&M):

en: &MathML namespace prefix:
zh_CN: MathML命名前缀：

en: &Maximum last files:
zh_CN: 最多最近打开文件(&M)

en: &Merge
zh_CN: 合并(&M)

en: &Middle mouse button pasting
zh_CN: 鼠标中键粘贴(&M)

en: &Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: &Modify
zh_CN: 修改(&M)

en: &More parameters
zh_CN: 更多参数(&M)

en: &Multi-Page Table
zh_CN: 跨页表(&M)

en: &Multiple bibliographies:
zh_CN: 按以下等级分列参考文献(&M):

en: &Name:
zh_CN: 名称(&N):

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: &New document:
zh_CN: 新文档(&N):

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: &New:[[branch]]
zh_CN: 新分支(&N):[[branch]]

en: &New:[[index]]
zh_CN: 新索引[[index]](&N):

en: &Next change
zh_CN: 下一项修正(&N)

en: &No
zh_CN: 否(&N)

en: &No, Do Not Create
zh_CN: 不要创建 (&N)

en: &No, Save Template in Parent Directory
zh_CN: 不，将模板保存在父目录中(&N)

en: &No, quit operation
zh_CN: 不，退出操作

en: &Nomenclature command:
zh_CN: 术语命令(&N):

en: &Non-Breaking:
zh_CN: 不间断（&N）

en: &None
zh_CN: 无

en: &Normal:
zh_CN: 正常(&N):

en: &Noun
zh_CN: 名词(&N)

en: &Numbered bookmarks
zh_CN: 带编号书签(&N)

en: &Numbering
zh_CN: 编号(&N)

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Only show difference
zh_CN: 仅显示差异(&O)

en: &Open Containing Directory
zh_CN: 打开工作目录(&O)

en: &Open Target
zh_CN: 打开目标(&O)

en: &Open bookmark tree
zh_CN: 打开书签树(&O)

en: &Open documents
zh_CN: 打开的文档(&O)

en: &Options:
zh_CN: 选项(&O)

en: &Orientation:
zh_CN: 方向(&O):

en: &Other[[Link Type]]
zh_CN: 其他(&O)[[Link Type]]

en: &Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖(&O)

en: &Overwrite on export:
zh_CN: 输出时覆盖文件(&O)

en: &PATH prefix:
zh_CN: PATH 前缀(&P):

en: &PDF command:
zh_CN: PDF 命令(&P):

en: &Page of floats
zh_CN: 专门浮动页(&P)

en: &Pagination
zh_CN: 分页显示(&P)

en: &Portrait
zh_CN: 纵向(&P)

en: &Predefined:
zh_CN: 预定义(&P):

en: &Preserve first case on replace
zh_CN: 替换时保留首字母大小写(&P)

en: &Previous change
zh_CN: 前一项修正(&P)

en: &Primary:
zh_CN: 主要(&P):

en: &Proceed
zh_CN: 执行(&P)

en: &Processor:
zh_CN: 处理程序(&P):

en: &Protect:
zh_CN: 保护(&P):

en: &Quote style:
zh_CN: 引言样式(&Q):

en: &Reconfigure
zh_CN: 重配置(&R)

en: &Recover
zh_CN: 恢复(&R)

en: &Redefine
zh_CN: 重定义(&R)

en: &Reject
zh_CN: 拒绝(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_CN: 删除(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: &Replace >
zh_CN: 替换 >(&R)

en: &Rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(&R)

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: &Reset All Fields
zh_CN: 重置所有字段(&R)

en: &Reset to default (keep language)
zh_CN: 重置为默认值（保留语言） (&R)

en: &Retrieve
zh_CN: 获取(&R)

en: &Retry
zh_CN: 重试(&R)

en: &Revert
zh_CN: 还原(&R)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: &Roman:
zh_CN: 衬线字体(&R):

en: &Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转(&R)

en: &Rows:
zh_CN: 行数(&R):

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: &Sans Serif:
zh_CN: 无衬线字体(&S):

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: &Save new documents compressed by default
zh_CN: 默认以压缩方式保存新文档(&S)

en: &Scale graphics (%):
zh_CN: 缩放图像(&S)(%):

en: &Search:
zh_CN: 搜索:(&S)

en: &Select all
zh_CN: 全选(&S)

en: &Series:
zh_CN: 系列(&S)

en: &Set
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

en: &Set Layout
zh_CN: 设置布局文件

en: &Shadow size:
zh_CN: 阴影大小(&S):

en: &Show changes in output
zh_CN: 在输出中显示修订文字(&S)

en: &Show in LyX
zh_CN: 在 LyX 中显示(&S)

en: &Show preview
zh_CN: 显示预览(&S)

en: &Side:
zh_CN: 边(&S):

en: &Spacing:
zh_CN: 间距(&S):

en: &Span columns
zh_CN: 跨列(&S)

en: &Spellchecker engine:
zh_CN: 拼写检查器(&S):

en: &Statusbar messages
zh_CN: 状态栏消息

en: &Stop it
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Strict XHTML 1.1
zh_CN: 严格 XHTML 1.1

en: &Style:
zh_CN: 样式(&S)

en: &Subindex
zh_CN: 这是子索引(&S)

en: &Suppress default date on front page
zh_CN: 去掉文档首页默认的日期显示(&S)

en: &Switch Back
zh_CN: 切回(&S)

en: &Syntax Highlighting Package:
zh_CN: 语法高亮支持包(&S):

en: &System files
zh_CN: 系统文件(&S)

en: &Table Settings
zh_CN: 表格设置(&T)

en: &Table output:
zh_CN: 表格输出(&T)

en: &Target:
zh_CN: 目标(&T):

en: &Template
zh_CN: 模板(&T)

en: &Templates
zh_CN: 模板(&T)

en: &Temporary directory:
zh_CN: 临时目录(&T):

en: &Text after:
zh_CN: 之后文字(&T):

en: &Thickness:
zh_CN: 线宽(&T):

en: &Tiny:
zh_CN: 极小(&T):

en: &Title:
zh_CN: 标题(&T):

en: &To format:
zh_CN: 到此格式(&T):

en: &Top of page
zh_CN: 页顶(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_CN: 上边距(&T):

en: &Track changes
zh_CN: 跟踪修订(&T)

en: &Trust this document and do not ask me again!
zh_CN: 相信这份文件，不要再问我了！(&T)

en: &Two-sided document
zh_CN: 双面文档(&T)

en: &Type:
zh_CN: 类型(&T):

en: &Typewriter:
zh_CN: 等宽字体(&T)

en: &Undefined Branches
zh_CN: 未定义的分支

en: &Undefined Branches:
zh_CN: 未定义的分支(&U):

en: &Underline change tracking additions
zh_CN: 添加更改跟踪下划线

en: &Unset document language explicitly
zh_CN: 明确取消设置文档语言

en: &Up
zh_CN: 上(&U)

en: &Update
zh_CN: 更新(&U)

en: &Use "..." to shorten long completions
zh_CN: 使用 "..." 截断过长的自动完成提示(&U)

en: &Use Hyperref Support
zh_CN: 使用 Hyperref 支持(&U)

en: &Use Windows-style paths in LaTeX files
zh_CN: 在 LaTeX 文件中使用 Windows 路径格式(&U)

en: &Use hyperref support
zh_CN: 使用 hyperref 支持 (&U)

en: &Use multi-page table
zh_CN: 使用跨页表(&U)

en: &Use multiple indexes
zh_CN: 使用多个索引(&U)

en: &Use non-TeX fonts (via XeTeX/LuaTeX)
zh_CN: 使用非 TeX 字体 (通过 XeTeX/LuaTeX)

en: &Use refstyle (not prettyref) for cross-references
zh_CN: 使用 refstyle（而不是 prettyref）进行交叉引用

en: &Use system colors
zh_CN: 使用系统取色器(&U)

en: &User files
zh_CN: 用户文件(&U)

en: &User interface file:
zh_CN: 用户界面文件(&U):

en: &Validate
zh_CN: 验证(&V)

en: &Value:
zh_CN: 值(&V):

en: &Variant:
zh_CN: 变体(&V):

en: &Vertical Offset:
zh_CN: 垂直偏移(&V):

en: &Vertical alignment in row:
zh_CN: 行内垂直对齐方式(&V)

en: &Vertical space:
zh_CN: 垂直间距(&V):

en: &Vertical:
zh_CN: 垂直(&V):

en: &View
zh_CN: 查看(&V)

en: &Viewer:
zh_CN: 预览程序(&V):

en: &Visual
zh_CN: 外观式(&V)

en: &Web
zh_CN: 网页(&W)

en: &Wheel scrolling speed:
zh_CN: 滚轮速度: (&W)

en: &Width:
zh_CN: 宽度(&W):

en: &Without LaTeX
zh_CN: 不用 LaTeX (&W)

en: &Workarea only
zh_CN: 仅工作区（&W）

en: &Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录(&W):

en: &Wrap
zh_CN: 循环(&W)

en: &Year:
zh_CN: 年:

en: &Yes
zh_CN: 是(&Y)

en: &Yes, Create
zh_CN: 创建(&Y)

en: &Yes, Create New Document
zh_CN: 是的，创建新文档(&Y)

en: &Yes, continue nonetheless
zh_CN: 是的，继续

en: (&De)activate
zh_CN: 启用/禁用(&D)

en: (<Reference>)|e
zh_CN: (<引用>)(e)|e

en: (<reference>)
zh_CN: (<引用>)

en: (Empty Table of Contents)
zh_CN: (目录为空)

en: (MORE)
zh_CN: (续)

en: (NOTE: The erroneous command is in the preamble)
zh_CN: (注意: 出错的命令在导言区)

en: (No Bookmarks Saved Yet)
zh_CN: <当前没有任何已保存的书签>

en: (No Custom Insets Defined)
zh_CN: 没有可用的自定义嵌入项

en: (No Document Open)
zh_CN: (没有已打开文档)

en: (No Documents Open)
zh_CN: (没有已打开文档)

en: (None)
zh_CN: (无)

en: (Post)alveolar click
zh_CN: 齿龈搭嘴音

en: (Without)[[color]]
zh_CN: 无颜色[[color]]

en: (Without)[[strikethrough]]
zh_CN: 无删除线[[strikethrough]]

en: (Without)[[underlining]]
zh_CN: 无下划线[[underlining]]

en: (continuing)
zh_CN: (续)

en: (no initial description)
zh_CN: (无初始描述)

en: (no log message)
zh_CN: (无日志消息)

en: + %1$d more entries.
zh_CN: + %1$d 项。

en: , Boundary:
zh_CN: , 边界:

en: , Char: 0x
zh_CN: , 章: 0x

en: , Depth: %1$d
zh_CN: , 深度: %1$d

en: , Inset:
zh_CN: , 嵌入项:

en: , Paragraph:
zh_CN: , 段落:

en: , Position:
zh_CN: , 位置:

en: , Spacing:
zh_CN: , 间隔:

en: , Style:
zh_CN: , 样式:

en: --- Back Matter ---
zh_CN: --- 文末区 ---

en: --- Front Matter ---
zh_CN: --- 前页区 ---

en: --- Main Matter ---
zh_CN: --- 正文区 ---

en: 00 Main File
zh_CN: 00 主文件

en: 01 Dedication
zh_CN: 01 献辞

en: 02 Foreword
zh_CN: 02 前言

en: 03 Preface
zh_CN: 03 序言

en: 04 Acknowledgements
zh_CN: 04 致谢

en: 05 Acronym
zh_CN: 05 缩略语

en: 05 Contributor List
zh_CN: 05 贡献者列表

en: 06 Acronym
zh_CN: 06 缩略语

en: 06 Part
zh_CN: 06 部

en: 07 Chapter
zh_CN: 07 章

en: 07 Part
zh_CN: 07 部

en: 08 Appendix
zh_CN: 08 附录

en: 08 Author
zh_CN: 08 作者

en: 09 Appendix
zh_CN: 09 附录

en: 09 Glossary
zh_CN: 09 术语表

en: 1.0 is the standard scrolling speed with the mouse wheel. Higher values will speed it up, low values slow it down.
zh_CN: 1.0 是默认滚动速度，大于它则滚动快，小于它则滚动慢。

en: 1.5
zh_CN: 1.5 倍行距

en: 10 Glossary
zh_CN: 10 术语表

en: 10 Solutions
zh_CN: 10 解答

en: 11 References
zh_CN: 11 引用

en: 1st_author_surname:
zh_CN: 第一作者姓氏：

en: 2000 Mathematics Subject Classification:
zh_CN: 2000 数学主题分类 (MSC):

en: < Re&place
zh_CN: < 替换(&p)

en: < Rep&lace
zh_CN: < 替换(&L)

en: <Invisible Text Follows>
zh_CN: <以下文本不可见>

en: <No prefix>
zh_CN: <没有前缀>

en: <Page>|P
zh_CN: <页码>(P)|P

en: <Reference> on Page <Page>|f
zh_CN: <Reference>在<Page>页(f)|f

en: <Reference>|R
zh_CN: <引用>(R)|R

en: <Visible Text Follows>
zh_CN: <以下文本可见>

en: <b>Module name:</b> <i>%1</i> (%2)
zh_CN: <b>模块名称:</b> <i>%1</i> (%2)

en: <b>Note:</b> Some requirements for this module are missing!
zh_CN: <b>注意：</b> 该模块的某些要求缺失！

en: <b>The file %1 changed on disk.</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件 %1 在磁盘上被改变。</b>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Column width type:</p><p>* Text Length: Stretch to text width</p><p>* Variable: Adjust to match table width</p><p>* Custom: Fixed custom width</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>列宽类型：</p><p>*文本长度：拉伸到文本宽度</p><p>*自动调整：调整至与表格宽度匹配</p><p>*自定义：固定自定义宽度</p></body></html>

en: <p><b>Category:</b> %1$s.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>类别:</b> %1$s.</p>

en: <p><b>Filename:</b> <tt>%1$s.module</tt>.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>文件名:</b> <tt>%1$s.模块</tt>.</p>

en: <p><b>Modules excluded:</b> %1$s.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>排除的模块:</b> %1$s.</p>

en: <p><b>Modules required:</b> %1$s.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>模块依赖:</b> %1$s.</p>

en: <p><b>Package(s) required:</b> %1$s.</p>
zh_CN: <p><b>软件包依赖:</b> %1$s.</p>

en: <p><b>Your current preference settings forbid its execution.</b></p><p>(To change this setting, go to <i>Preferences &#x25b9; File Handling &#x25b9; Converters</i> and uncheck <i>Security &#x25b9; Forbid needauth converters</i>.)
zh_CN: <p><b>您的当前配置不允许执行外部程序。</b></p><p>(要更改此选项，请前往： <i>首选项 &#x25b9; 文件处理 &#x25b9; 转换器</i> 并取消选中： <i>安全 &#x25b9; 禁止使用需要验证的转换器</i>。)

en: <p><font color=red><b>WARNING: Some required packages are unavailable!</b></font></p>
zh_CN: <p><font color=red><b>警告：某些必需的宏包不可用！</b></font></p>

en: <p>LaTeX code: %1</p>
zh_CN: <p>LaTeX 代码: %1</p>

en: <p>Should LaTeX backends be allowed to run external programs?</p><p><b>Allow them only if you trust the origin/sender of the LyX document!</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>您要允许 LaTeX 后端执行外部程序吗？</p><p><b>只有当您信任该 LyX 文档的作者或发送该文档的人时才能允许！</b></p>

en: <p>Would you like to run this converter?</p><p><b>Only run if you trust the origin/sender of the LyX document!</b></p>
zh_CN: <p>您要运行此转换器吗？</p><p><b>只有当您信任该 LyX 文档的作者或发送该文档的人时才能运行！</b></p>

en: <page>
zh_CN: <页码>

en: <reference>
zh_CN: <引用>

en: <reference> on page <page>
zh_CN: <引用>在<页>页

en: A LaTeX backend requires your authorization
zh_CN: 一个 LaTeX 后端需要您许可

en: A backup file is successfully loaded, but the original file %1$s is marked read-only. Please make sure to save the document as a different file.
zh_CN: 已加载备份文件。但原始文件“%1$s”是只读的。请保证将该文件另存为不同的文件。

en: A bitmap file.
    Use this template to include bitmap images of any kind.
zh_CN: 栅格图像文件。
    使用此模板嵌入任何类型的图像文件。

en: A branch with the name "%1$s" already exists.
    Do you want to merge branch "%2$s" with that one?
zh_CN: 分支“%1$s”已经存在。
    您要把分支“%2$s”合并进来吗？

en: A change tracking author information for index %1$d is missing. This can happen after a wrong merge by a version control system. In this case, either fix the merge, or have this information missing until the corresponding tracked changes are merged or this user edits the file again.
zh_CN: 索引 %1$d 的跟踪修订作者信息丢失。此情形可能会在版本控制系统错误地合并版本后发生。因此，您可以选择修复此版本，也可以在对应的已跟踪修订合并之前或该用户编辑此文件之前忽略此现象。

en: A chess position diagram.
    This template will use XBoard to edit the position.
    Use the 'File->Save Position' in XBoard to save
    the position that you want to display.
    Make sure to give it a '.fen' extension
    and remember to type in a relative path
    to the LyX document location.
    Within XBoard, use 'Edit->Edit Position'
    to enable general editing of the board.
    You might also check out the
    'Options->Test legality' option, and
    remember to middle and right click to
    insert new material in the board.
    In order for this to work, you have to
    put the bundled lyxskak.sty in a place
    that TeX will find it, and you will need
    to install the skak package from CTAN.
zh_CN: 棋局图。
    本模板使用 XBoard 编辑棋局。
    在 XBoard 里使用
    “文件(File)->保存棋局(Save Position)”
    保存您想要的棋局。
    请注意使用“.fen”扩展名，并记得输入
    相对于 LyX 文档的路径。
    在 XBoard 中，使用
    “编辑(Edit)->编辑棋局(Edit Position)”
    编辑棋局。您亦可以使用
    “选项(Options)->验证(Test legality)”
    验证棋局是否合法，并记得点击中键和
    右键在棋局中插入新元素。
    您需要将 lyxskak.sty 放在 TeX 能找到的
    地方，并安装 skak 包。

en: A comma-separated option list (see the LilyPond documentation for available options).
zh_CN: 以半角逗号分隔的选项列表 (可用选项请参见 LilyPond 文档)

en: A customized item string
zh_CN: 自定义项之文本

en: A graphics group with the name '%1$s' already exists.
zh_CN: 名为“%1$s”的图像组已存在。

en: A latex family such as tt, sf, rm
zh_CN: LaTeX 字体族，如 tt, sf, rm

en: A latex name such as \small
zh_CN: LaTeX 字体名，如 \small

en: A latex series such as m, b, c, bx, sb
zh_CN: LaTeX 字重，如 m, b, c, bx, sb

en: A latex shape such as n, it, sl, sc
zh_CN: LaTeX 字体形状，如 n, it, sl, sc

en: A macro to redefine visible tabs
zh_CN: 重新定义可见标签的宏

en: A macro. Default: \textvisiblespace
zh_CN: 一个宏。默认值：\textvisiblespace

en: A prefix like 'Also at '
zh_CN: 前缀，如“另属于”

en: A range of lines such as {1,3-4}
zh_CN: 行的范围，如 {1,3-4}

en: A selection of different style format approaches (such as natbib) that respectively provide support for specific citation and bibliography styles. Expand to get more information.
zh_CN: 可以选择一系列不同的排版包 (如 natbib)，这些包支持各种特定的引用和参考文献样式。展开以获得更多信息。

en: A short form of the frame title used in some themes
zh_CN: 某些主题下使用的帧短标题

en: A short version of the author name
zh_CN: 作者的简称

en: A spreadsheet made with Gnumeric, LibreOffice, OpenOffice or Excel.
    It imports as a multi-page table, so any length
    is ok. Excessive width could be a problem.
    The gnumeric software is necessary for conversion,
    both for gnumeric and excel files.
zh_CN: 使用 Gnumeric, LibreOffice, OpenOffice or Excel 制作的表格。
    以跨页表导入，故长度不是问题，但过宽的表可能是个问题。
    若需要转换，无论是 Gnumeric 文件还是 Excel 文件，
    均需安装 Gnumeric。

en: A static date
zh_CN: 静态日期

en: A static time
zh_CN: 静态时间

en: A value is expected.
zh_CN: 需要一个参数。

en: A vector graphics file.
    Use this template to include vector graphics of any kind.
    LyX will try to retain the vector properties of the image for
    the final output.
    Note that specialized templates exist for Xfig figures and Dia diagrams.
    The specialized templates allow to automatically use the document font in
    the figures, which is not possible with this general template.
zh_CN: 矢量图形文件。
    使用此模板插入任意矢量文件。
    LyX 会尝试在最终输出时尽量保存该图形的矢量属性。
    注意 Xfig 图形和 Dia 图需使用对应的模板而不是本模板。
    那些模板会自动在图中使用文档字体，而该模板不能。

en: A&dd
zh_CN: 添加(&d)

en: A&ll Author Names:
zh_CN: 所有作者姓名：

en: A&llow
zh_CN: 允许(&A)

en: A&lter...
zh_CN: 改变(&L)...

en: A&ngle (degrees):
zh_CN: 角度 (度)(&N):

en: A&ngle:
zh_CN: 角度(&N):

en: A&pply to current session only
zh_CN: 仅应用于当前会话 (&P)

en: A&vailable Branches:
zh_CN: 现有分支(&v)：

en: A&vailable Citations:
zh_CN: 所有文献(&V):

en: A&vailable Indexes:
zh_CN: 可用索引(&V)

en: A&vailable:
zh_CN: 可用(&v):

en: A0 Poster
zh_CN: A0 海报尺寸

en: ABSTRACT
zh_CN: 摘要

en: ABSTRACT:
zh_CN: 摘要:

en: ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
zh_CN: 致谢

en: ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
zh_CN: 致谢

en: ACM Art Seq Num
zh_CN: ACM 文章顺序号

en: ACM Article
zh_CN: ACM 文章

en: ACM Conference
zh_CN: 美国计算机协会 (ACM) 会议

en: ACM Journal
zh_CN: 美国计算机协会 (ACM) 期刊

en: ACM Month
zh_CN: ACM 月份

en: ACM Number
zh_CN: ACM 期数

en: ACM Price
zh_CN: ACM 定价

en: ACM SIG Proceedings (SP, Obsolete)
zh_CN: ACM SIG Proceedings (SP, 已弃用)

en: ACM SIGGGRAPH 0.92 (obsolete)
zh_CN: ACM SIGGGRAPH 0.92 (已弃用)

en: ACM SIGGRAPH (older than 0.91, obsolete)
zh_CN: ACM SIGGRAPH (0.91 以前, 已弃用)

en: ACM SIGPLAN (Obsolete)
zh_CN: ACM SIGPLAN (已弃用)

en: ACM SIGS ('Alternate' Style, obsolete)
zh_CN: ACM SIGS (“Alternate”样式，已弃用)

en: ACM Submission ID
zh_CN: ACM 提交 ID

en: ACM Volume
zh_CN: ACM 卷数

en: ACM Year
zh_CN: ACM 年份

en: ACT
zh_CN: 幕

en: ACT \arabic{act}
zh_CN: 第 \arabic{act} 幕

en: AMS Environment|A
zh_CN: AMS 环境|A

en: AMS Theorems
zh_CN: AMS定理

en: AMS align Environment|a
zh_CN: AMS align 环境|A

en: AMS alignat Environment|t
zh_CN: AMS alignat 环境(T)|T

en: AMS flalign Environment|f
zh_CN: AMS flalign 环境(F)|F

en: AMS gather Environment|g
zh_CN: AMS gather 环境(G)|G

en: AMS multline Environment|m
zh_CN: AMS multline 环境(M)|M

en: AMS subject classifications:
zh_CN: AMS 主题分类：

en: APPENDIX
zh_CN: 附录

en: AT RISE:
zh_CN: 幕间:

en: Abbreviated Title
zh_CN: 缩略标题

en: Abbreviated revision[[Version Control]]
zh_CN: 缩写修订版[[版本控制]]

en: Abbreviations
zh_CN: 缩写

en: Abbreviations:
zh_CN: 缩写:

en: Aborted
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Aborting process...
zh_CN: 取消中...

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: About LyX
zh_CN: 关于 LyX

en: About LyX|X
zh_CN: 关于 LyX|X

en: Above
zh_CN: 上

en: Absolute filename expected.
zh_CN: 需要绝对路径。

en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Abstract (structured)
zh_CN: 摘要 (结构化)

en: Abstract (unstructured)
zh_CN: 摘要 (非结构化)

en: Abstract over Columns
zh_CN: 列上的摘要

en: Abstract*
zh_CN: 摘要*

en: Abstract* (not printed)
zh_CN: 摘要* (不打印)

en: Abstract---
zh_CN: 摘要---

en: Abstract.
zh_CN: 摘要.

en: Abstract:
zh_CN: 摘要:

en: Abstract:
zh_CN: 摘要:

en: Academic Field Specifics
zh_CN: 学术领域细节

en: Accept All Changes (incl. relatives)|p
zh_CN: 接受所有更改（包括相关更改）|p

en: Accept All Changes|c
zh_CN: 接受所有修订(C)|C

en: Accept Change|A
zh_CN: 接受修订(A)|A

en: Accept Change|c
zh_CN: 接受修订(C)|C

en: Accept all changes
zh_CN: 接受所有修订

en: Accept change inside selection
zh_CN: 接受选区内修订

en: Accept compound &words
zh_CN: 接受复合词(&W)

en: Accept this change
zh_CN: 接受此修正

en: Accept words such as "diskdrive"
zh_CN: 接受如"diskdrive"的词

en: Accepted
zh_CN: 采用日期

en: Accepted:
zh_CN: 采用日期:

en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 可访问性

en: Acknowledgment
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Acknowledgment.
zh_CN: 致谢.

en: Acknowledgments
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Acknowledgments.
zh_CN: 致谢.

en: Acknowledgments:
zh_CN: 致谢:

en: Act ##
zh_CN: 幕 ##

en: Act Number
zh_CN: 幕编号

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Action Specifications|S
zh_CN: 动作设置(S)|S

en: Action Specification|S
zh_CN: 动作设置(S)|S

en: Action flattens document structure
zh_CN: 该操作将损坏文档结构

en: Activate Branch in Master|M
zh_CN: 在主文档启用分支(M)|M

en: Activate Branch|A
zh_CN: 启用分支(A)|A

en: Activate extensions such as character protrusion and font expansion via the microtype package
zh_CN: 使用 microtype 包，启用字符压缩及字体拉伸等扩展功能

en: Activated
zh_CN: 已激活

en: Active options:
zh_CN: 活动选项：

en: Ad&vanced
zh_CN: 高级(&V)

en: Add %1$s to value of counter %2$s
zh_CN: 将 %1$s 增加到计数器 %2$s 的值

en: Add &Local...
zh_CN: 添加本地（&L）...

en: Add A&ll
zh_CN: 添加所有(&L)

en: Add Column|u
zh_CN: 添加列(U)|U

en: Add L&ocal...
zh_CN: 添加本地(&O)...

en: Add Line Above|A
zh_CN: 在上添加线(A)|A

en: Add Line Above|o
zh_CN: 添加上边线(O)|O

en: Add Line Below|B
zh_CN: 添加下边线(B)|B

en: Add Line to Left
zh_CN: 添加左线

en: Add Line to Right
zh_CN: 添加右线

en: Add Row|A
zh_CN: 添加行(A)|A

en: Add Unknown Branch|w
zh_CN: 添加未知分支(W)|W

en: Add a BibTeX database from your local directory
zh_CN: 从本地目录添加BibTeX数据库

en: Add a free translation for the gloss
zh_CN: 为注释添加免费翻译

en: Add a new branch to the list
zh_CN: 向列表中添加新分支

en: Add a new index to the list
zh_CN: 添加新索引

en: Add a translation for the glosse
zh_CN: 为语句注解添加翻译

en: Add all unknown branches to the list.
zh_CN: 添加所有未知分支。

en: Add an optional gloss comment here
zh_CN: 在此添加注释评论选项

en: Add an optional sentence comment here
zh_CN: 再次添加句子评论的选项

en: Add bibliography to &TOC
zh_CN: 添加文献引用到目录(&T)

en: Add bibliography to the table of contents
zh_CN: 添加文献引用到目录

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add examples options here
zh_CN: 在此添加示例选项

en: Add line numbers to the side of the document
zh_CN: 将行号添加到文档的侧面

en: Add row
zh_CN: 添加行

en: Add subexamples options here
zh_CN: 在此添加子示例选项

en: Add the first inter-linear gloss line here
zh_CN: 在此处添加第一条逐词注释行

en: Add the inter-linear gloss here
zh_CN: 在此处添加注释词汇

en: Add the selected BibTeX database from the list on the left
zh_CN: 从左侧列表中添加选定的BibTeX数据库

en: Add the selected branches to the list.
zh_CN: 添加所选分支。

en: Add the sentence here
zh_CN: 在此处添加句子

en: Add the word to your personal dictionary
zh_CN: 添加到个人辞典

en: Add to bibliography only.
zh_CN: 仅添加到参考文献。

en: Add trigloss options here
zh_CN: 在此添加触发器选项

en: Addchap
zh_CN: 增加 章

en: Addchap*
zh_CN: 增加 章*

en: Addition
zh_CN: 附加

en: Addition:
zh_CN: 附加：

en: Additional Affiliation
zh_CN: 其他所属单位

en: Additional Affiliation:
zh_CN: 其他所属单位:

en: Additional Features|F
zh_CN: 其它功能(F)|F

en: Additional LaTeX options
zh_CN: 其他 LaTeX 选项

en: Additional O&ptions
zh_CN: 附加选项(&P)

en: Additional Space
zh_CN: 额外间距

en: Additional Theorem Text
zh_CN: 其他定理文本

en: Additional hyperref options (comma-separated) to be passed via \hypersetup.
zh_CN: 通过 \hypersetup 传递的其他超链接选项（以逗号分隔）。

en: Additional text appended to the theorem header
zh_CN: 定理标头的追加文字

en: Additional vertical space
zh_CN: 附加的竖向间隔

en: Addpart
zh_CN: 增加 部分

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address Label
zh_CN: 地址标签

en: Address Option
zh_CN: 地址选项

en: Address for Offprints:
zh_CN: 单行本地址:

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: AddressForOffprints
zh_CN: 单行本地址

en: AddressRowA
zh_CN: 地址行 A

en: AddressRowA:
zh_CN: 地址行 A:

en: AddressRowB
zh_CN: 地址行 B

en: AddressRowB:
zh_CN: 地址行 B:

en: AddressRowC
zh_CN: 地址行 C

en: AddressRowC:
zh_CN: 地址行 C:

en: AddressRowD
zh_CN: 地址行 D

en: AddressRowD:
zh_CN: 地址行 D:

en: AddressRowE
zh_CN: 地址行 E

en: AddressRowE:
zh_CN: 地址行 E:

en: AddressRowF
zh_CN: 地址行 F

en: AddressRowF:
zh_CN: 地址行 F:

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: Adds an endnote inset, in addition to footnotes. This uses the endnotes package, which has some limitations but works with older LaTeX distributions as well. You will need to add an endnotes list (Insert > List/Contents/References > Endnotes) where you want the endnotes to appear.
zh_CN: 添加脚注之外的尾注。此功能使用 endnotes 包，该包有一些限制，但可以与较旧的 LaTeX 分发版一起使用。您需要在希望出现尾注的位置（插入 > 列表/目录/引用 > 尾注）添加一个尾注列表。

en: Adds an endnote inset, in addition to footnotes. This uses the enotez package which is more powerful and customizable than then endnotes package (module 'Endnotes (Basic)'), but requires a fairly modern LaTeX distribution (with LaTeX3). You will need to add an endnotes list (Insert > List/Contents/References > Endnotes) where you want the endnotes to appear.
zh_CN: 添加脚注之外的尾注。此功能使用enotez包，该包比endnotes包（模块“Endnotes (Basic)”）更强大、更可定制，但需要较新的LaTeX发行版（使用LaTeX3）。您需要在希望出现尾注的位置（插入 > 列表/目录/引用 > 尾注）添加一个尾注列表。

en: Adds an environment for hanging paragraphs. Hanging paragraph is a paragraph in which the first line is set to the left margin, but all subsequent lines are indented.
zh_CN: 添加悬挂缩进环境。悬挂缩进指的是让且仅让段落第一行比其他行更靠左，如同悬挂状。

en: Adds custom insets that support colored boxes via the tcolorbox package. See the tcolorbox documentation for details.
zh_CN: 插入五颜六色的文本框 (color boxes)。详情请参考 tcolorbox 的参考文档。

en: Adds environments to define header and footer lines. See the Additional manual, section Modules > Page Layout > Custom Header/Footer Text, for a detailed description. NOTE: To use this module you must set the 'Page style' in the menu Document Settings -> Page Layout to 'fancy'!
zh_CN: 添加环境以定义页眉和页脚行。有关详细说明，请参阅附加手册“模块>页面布局>自定义页眉/页脚文本”一节。注意：要使用此模块，您必须将菜单“文档设置”->“页面布局”中的“页面样式”设置为“fancy”！

en: Addsec
zh_CN: 增加 节

en: Addsec*
zh_CN: 增加 节*

en: Adhe&re to search string formatting of
zh_CN: 搜索字符串格式

en: Adjust the depth of the navigation tree
zh_CN: 调整导航树的深度

en: Adjust the style of the cross-reference
zh_CN: 调整交叉引用的样式

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 靠前

en: Advanced Find and Replace
zh_CN: 高级查找替换

en: Advanced search cancelled by user
zh_CN: 高级搜索被用户取消

en: Advanced search in progress (press ESC to cancel) . . .
zh_CN: 高级搜索进行中 (按下ESC以取消)...

en: Advanced tongue root
zh_CN: 舌根靠前

en: Aegean Numbers
zh_CN: 爱琴海数字

en: Affiliation
zh_CN: 所属单位

en: Affiliation (alternate)
zh_CN: 第二所属单位

en: Affiliation (alternate):
zh_CN: 第二所属单位:

en: Affiliation (include email):
zh_CN: 隶属关系（包括电子邮件）：

en: Affiliation (none)
zh_CN: 无所属

en: Affiliation Key
zh_CN: 所属密钥

en: Affiliation Mark
zh_CN: 所属单位号

en: Affiliation Prefix
zh_CN: 所属单位前缀

en: Affiliation and/or address of the author
zh_CN: 作者的所属单位和/或地址

en: Affiliation key
zh_CN: 附属密钥

en: Affiliation key of the author
zh_CN: 作者的所属密钥

en: Affiliation key of the co-author
zh_CN: 共同作者的所属密钥

en: Affiliation:
zh_CN: 所属单位:

en: Affiliation:
zh_CN: 所属单位:

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非荷兰语

en: After Title Text
zh_CN: 标题后文本

en: After the cursor has not moved for this time, the completion popup is shown if it is available.
zh_CN: 若光标静止超过此时间，即弹出自动完成提示框。

en: After the cursor has not moved for this time, the inline completion is shown if it is available.
zh_CN: 若光标静止超过此时间，即显示自动完成选项。

en: AfterPicture
zh_CN: 照片后

en: AgainFrame
zh_CN: 继续帧

en: Aims
zh_CN: 目的

en: Aims of your work
zh_CN: 研究目的

en: Al&ternative language:
zh_CN: 其他语言(&T):

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alert Block:
zh_CN: 警告区:

en: AlertBlock
zh_CN: 警告区

en: Algorithm
zh_CN: 算法

en: Algorithm ##
zh_CN: 算法 ##

en: Algorithm \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 算法\arabic{theorem}

en: Algorithm \thealgorithm.
zh_CN: 算法 \thealgorithm.

en: Algorithm \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 算法 \thetheorem.

en: Algorithm*
zh_CN: 算法*

en: Algorithm.
zh_CN: 算法.

en: Algorithms
zh_CN: 算法

en: Align bottom
zh_CN: 下对齐

en: Align center
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align left
zh_CN: 左对齐

en: Align middle
zh_CN: 居中对齐

en: Align on decimal
zh_CN: 小数点对齐

en: Align right
zh_CN: 右对齐

en: Align top
zh_CN: 上对齐

en: Aligned Environment|l
zh_CN: Aligned 环境(L)|L

en: AlignedAt Environment|v
zh_CN: AlignedAt 环境(V)|V

en: Alignment
zh_CN: 对齐

en: Alignment not permitted
zh_CN: 无效对齐方式

en: Alignment of Contents
zh_CN: 内容对齐

en: Alignment|i
zh_CN: 对齐(I)|I

en: All Assigned Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 所有指定的键盘快捷键

en: All Borders
zh_CN: 所有边框

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All Indexes|A
zh_CN: 所有索引(A)|A

en: All aut&hors
zh_CN: 列出所有作者(&H)

en: All authors|h
zh_CN: 全部作者(H)|H

en: All avail. citations
zh_CN: 所有可用文献

en: All avail. databases
zh_CN: 所有可用数据库

en: All avail. modules
zh_CN: 所有可用模块

en: All available files
zh_CN: 所有可用文件

en: All available labels
zh_CN: 所有可用标签

en: All available languages of the selected file are displayed here.
    The selected language version will be opened.
zh_CN: 此处显示所选文件的所有可用语言。
    所选语言版本将被打开。

en: All counters and references of excluded child documents will be ignored, thus the counters in the output will differ from an output of the complete document.<br>This is the fastest method. Use this if you do not need correct counter values and references.
zh_CN: 将忽略排除的子文档的所有计数器和引用，因此输出中的计数器将与完整文档的输出不同。<br>这是最快的方法。如果您不需要正确的计数器值和引用，请使用此方法。

en: All debugging messages
zh_CN: 所有调试信息

en: All debugging messages (alias to 'all')
zh_CN: 所有调试消息（别名为“所有”）

en: All documents saved.
zh_CN: 所有文档均已保存。

en: All entry types
zh_CN: 全部条目类型

en: All fields
zh_CN: 所有字段

en: All files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: All indexes
zh_CN: 所有索引

en: All items
zh_CN: 所有项目

en: All open documents
zh_CN: 所有打开文档

en: All packages:
zh_CN: 所有包:

en: All references available for citing.
zh_CN: 全部可使用的参考文献。

en: All references available for citing.
    To add the selected one, hit Add, press Enter or double-click.
    Hit Ctrl-Enter to add and close the dialog.
zh_CN: 全部可使用的参考文献。
    想添加已选中的参考文献，请点击“添加”、按 Enter 键或双击鼠标。
    按 Ctrl+Enter 可在添加后自动关闭对话框。

en: AllCaps
zh_CN: 全部大写

en: Allow &floating
zh_CN: 允许浮动(&F)

en: Allow &page breaks
zh_CN: 允许分页(&p)

en: Allow TeXMacs shorthand, like => converting to \Rightarrow.
zh_CN: 允许使用 TeXMacs 快捷输入法，例如将 => 转换为 \Rightarrow。

en: Allow bitmap fonts to be resized. If you are using a bitmap font, selecting this option may make some fonts look blocky in LyX. Deselecting this option makes LyX use the nearest bitmap font size available, instead of scaling.
zh_CN: 允许点阵字体缩放。如果您使用点阵字体，使用此选项可能会看到明显的方块状边缘。取消选中此项，则 LyX 会使用最接近的点阵字体大小而非缩放。

en: Allow session manager to save and restore windows geometry.
zh_CN: 允许保存和读入窗口位置及大小。

en: Allows link text to break across lines.
zh_CN: 允许超链接文字断行。

en: Allows to use Noweb as a literate programming tool.
zh_CN: 允许用 Noweb 作为文字化编程工具。

en: Alphabetic Presentation Forms
zh_CN: 字母表达形式

en: Alphabetically (Case-Insensitive)
zh_CN: 按字母顺序 (不区分大小写)

en: Alphabetically (Case-Sensitive)
zh_CN: 按字母顺序 (区分大小写)

en: Already in regular expression mode
zh_CN: 已经在正则表达式模式下

en: Also Affiliation
zh_CN: 第二所属单位

en: Alt Affiliation
zh_CN: 第二所属单位

en: AltAffiliation
zh_CN: 第二所属单位

en: Altaffilation
zh_CN: 第二所属单位

en: Alter Co&lor...
zh_CN: 改变颜色(&L)

en: Alternate Affiliation Option
zh_CN: 第二所属单位选项

en: Alternative
zh_CN: 替代项

en: Alternative Affiliation
zh_CN: 第二所属单位

en: Alternative Name
zh_CN: 其他名称

en: Alternative Proof String
zh_CN: 其他证明

en: Alternative affiliation:
zh_CN: 第二所属单位:

en: Alternative instead of 'Enclosure'
zh_CN: 替代“结语”的名称

en: Alternative name
zh_CN: 别名

en: Alternative optional name or title
zh_CN: 可选的别名或标题

en: Alternative proof string
zh_CN: 可选证明文本

en: Alternative text for the even header
zh_CN: 偶数页页眉文字

en: Alveolar lateral click
zh_CN: 边搭嘴音

en: Always Babel
zh_CN: 使用 Babel

en: Always list all authors (rather than using "et al.")
zh_CN: 总是列出所有作者 (而非使用“等”或“et al.”)

en: Always list all authors (rather than using "et al."), if the current citation style supports this.
zh_CN: 如果当前的引用样式支持，则总是列出所有作者，而不使用“等”或“et al.”。

en: American Astronomical Society (AASTeX v. 5)
zh_CN: 美国航天学会 (AASTeX v. 5)

en: American Astronomical Society (AASTeX v. 6)
zh_CN: 美国天文学会 (AASTeX 第 6 版)

en: American Astronomical Society (AASTeX v. 6.2)
zh_CN: 美国天文学会 (AASTeX 第 6.2 版)

en: American Chemical Society (ACS)
zh_CN: 美国化学学会 (ACS)

en: American Economic Association (AEA)
zh_CN: 美国经济学协会 (AEA)

en: American Geophysical Union (AGUPLUS JGR)
zh_CN: 美国地球物理联盟 (AGUPLUS JGR)

en: American Geophysical Union (AGUPLUS Manuscript)
zh_CN: 美国地球物理学联盟 (AGUPLUS 手稿)

en: American Geophysical Union (AGUTeX)
zh_CN: 美国地球物理学联盟 (AGUTeX)

en: American Psychological Association (APA)
zh_CN: 美国心理学协会 (APA)

en: American Psychological Association (APA), v. 6
zh_CN: 美国心理学协会 (APA) 第 6 版

en: American Psychological Association (APA), v. 7
zh_CN: 美国心理学协会 (APA) 第 7 版

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: An Inkscape figure.
    Note that using this template automatically uses the 
    document text in the image (like with the Xfig template).
zh_CN: Inkscape 绘图。
    注意：使用此模板将自动使用文档中的字体 (如 Xfig 模板一样)。

en: An Xfig figure.
zh_CN: Xfig 图。

en: An alternative proof string
zh_CN: 其他的证明文本

en: An emergency file is successfully loaded, but the original file %1$s is marked read-only. Please make sure to save the document as a different file.
zh_CN: 已加载紧急备份文件。但原始文件“%1$s”是只读的。请保证将该文件另存为不同的文件。

en: An emergency save of the document %1$s exists.
    
    Recover emergency save?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 存在一紧急保存版本.
    
    使用此紧急版本吧?

en: An error occurred while running:
    %1$s
zh_CN: 执行此程序时出错：
    %1$s

en: An external converter is disabled for security reasons
zh_CN: 外部转换器因安全原因被禁用

en: An external converter requires your authorization
zh_CN: 一个外部转换器需要您许可

en: An included file name is empty.
    Ignoring Inclusion
zh_CN: 包含的文件名为空。
    忽略包含的文件

en: An integer is expected.
zh_CN: 请输入一个整数。

en: An optional preface
zh_CN: 可选序言

en: Ancient Greek Musical Notation
zh_CN: 古希腊音乐符号

en: Ancient Greek Numbers
zh_CN: 古希腊数字

en: And
zh_CN: 与

en: Angle
zh_CN: 角度

en: Angle to rotate image by
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: Annotated Text
zh_CN: 标注文本

en: Annotated Text|x
zh_CN: 标注文本(X)|X

en: Annotation & Revision
zh_CN: 注释和修订

en: Anonymous Suppression
zh_CN: 去除匿名

en: Any Number|N
zh_CN: 任意数字(N)|N

en: Any Word|W
zh_CN: 任意词(W)|W

en: Any changes will be lost. Are you sure you want to revert to the saved version of the document %1$s?
zh_CN: 将舍弃所有更改。您确定希望恢复文件 %1$s 到磁盘上保存的版本吗?

en: Anything Non-Empty|o
zh_CN: 任意非空白内容(O)|O

en: Anything|A
zh_CN: 任意内容(A)|A

en: Apical
zh_CN: 舌尖化

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 出版

en: Appears in TOC
zh_CN: 显示在目录中

en: Append Argument
zh_CN: 添加参数

en: Append Argument Eating From the Right
zh_CN: 从右侧添加参数

en: Append Column|p
zh_CN: 添加列(P)|P

en: Append Optional Argument Eating From the Right
zh_CN: 从右侧添加可选参数

en: Append Row|A
zh_CN: 添加行(A)|A

en: Append argument
zh_CN: 添加参数

en: Append argument eating from the right
zh_CN: 从右侧添加一个参数

en: Append optional argument eating from the right
zh_CN: 从右侧添加一个可选参数

en: Append the name of this branch to the output filename, given the branch is active.
zh_CN: 该分支活动时，此名称将加在输出文件之后。

en: Appendices
zh_CN: 附录

en: Appendix
zh_CN: 附录

en: Appendix \Alph{appendix}.
zh_CN: 附录 \Alph{appendix}.

en: Appendix \Alph{appendix}:
zh_CN: 附录 \Alph{appendix}:

en: Appendix \thechapter
zh_CN: 附录 \thechapter

en: Applied "%1$s" to %2$d buffer(s)
zh_CN: 应用“%1$s”到 %2$d 处缓存

en: Applied "%1$s" to %2$d insets
zh_CN: 已将“%1$s”应用到 %2$d 个内嵌项

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply Last Settings|A
zh_CN: 应用上一次的设置(A)|A

en: Apply Python 3 highlighting
zh_CN: Apply Python 3 高亮模式

en: Apply changes &immediately
zh_CN: 立即改变(&I)

en: Apply each change automatically
zh_CN: 自动改变

en: Apply recent text properties
zh_CN: 应用最近的文本属性

en: Apply settings immediately
zh_CN: 立即应用设置

en: Arabic
zh_CN: 阿拉伯字母

en: Arabic (ArabTeX)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (ArabTeX)

en: Arabic (Arabi)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语 (Arabi)

en: Arabic (CP 1256)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文 (CP 1256)

en: Arabic (ISO 8859-6)
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文 (ISO 8859-6)

en: Arabic Article
zh_CN: 阿拉伯语文章

en: Arabic Numeral
zh_CN: 阿拉伯数字

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-A
zh_CN: 方向阿拉伯字母表达形式-A

en: Arabic Presentation Forms-B
zh_CN: 阿拉伯文表达形式-B

en: Area Code:
zh_CN: 区号:

en: Area code
zh_CN: 区号

en: Argument
zh_CN: 参数

en: Argument for statements that requires to specify additional information
zh_CN: 如果该语句需要指定附加信息，请将参数输入这里

en: Argument not known in this Layout. Will be suppressed in the output.
zh_CN: 该布局不识别此参数。输出时该参数会被忽略。

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数个数

en: Armenian
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚语

en: Armenian (ArmSCII8)
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚文 (ArmSCII8)

en: Array Environment|y
zh_CN: Array 环境(Y)|Y

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrow:
zh_CN: 箭头:

en: Arrows
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrows (extended)
zh_CN: 箭头 (扩展)

en: Article
zh_CN: 原稿

en: Article (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_CN: 文档 (标准类含更多字号)

en: Article (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 文章（标准类）

en: Article DOI:
zh_CN: 文章 DOI:

en: Article Sequential Number:
zh_CN: 文章顺序号:

en: Article number:
zh_CN: 文章编号:

en: Article:
zh_CN: 文章:

en: ArticleMode
zh_CN: 原稿模式

en: Articles
zh_CN: 一般文章

en: As Paragraph Description Options
zh_CN: 成段描述列表选项

en: As Paragraph Enumerate Options
zh_CN: 成段编号列表选项

en: As Paragraph Itemize Options
zh_CN: 成段符号列表选项

en: As described in the User Guide, the width of this text determines the width of the label part of each item in environments like List and Description.
    
     Normally, you won't need to set this, since the largest label width of all the items is used.
zh_CN: 如用户手册中所述，该文本的宽度决定了环境中每一项（如“列表”和“描述”）的标签宽度。
    
    通常您不必手动设置此项，因为已设为所有项中标签宽度之最大者。

en: AsParagraphDescr
zh_CN: 成段描述列表

en: AsParagraphEnum
zh_CN: 成段编号列表

en: AsParagraphItem
zh_CN: 成段符号列表

en: Ask permission
zh_CN: 征得同意

en: Ask the user
zh_CN: 询问用户

en: Ask user before calling external converters with 'needauth' option to prevent undesired effects.
zh_CN: 使用带“needauth”选项的外部转换器前征得用户同意，防止意外发生。

en: Aspirated
zh_CN: 送气

en: Assertion %1$s violated in
    file: %2$s, line: %3$s
zh_CN: 断言 %1$s 违反，位于:
    文件: %2$s, 行: %3$s

en: Assign the graphic to a group of graphics that share the same settings
zh_CN: 将图像归至拥有相同设置的图像组

en: Assign to group '%1$s' anyway
zh_CN: 仍然分配到组 '%1$s'

en: Assigned &to group:
zh_CN: 分配到组 (&T):

en: Assigned master does not include this file
zh_CN: 指定的主文件并未包含此文件

en: Association for Computing Machinery (ACM)
zh_CN: 美国计算机协会 (ACM) 文章

en: Assumption
zh_CN: 假设

en: Assumption \theassumption.
zh_CN: 假设\theassumption.

en: Assumption \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 假设\thetheorem.

en: Assumption*
zh_CN: 假设*

en: Assumption.
zh_CN: 假设.

en: Assure that all counters and references are identical to the complete document. This can be much slower than the first two methods.<br>Use this if you absolutely need correct counters.
zh_CN: 确保所有计数器和引用与完整文档完全相同。这可能比前两种方法慢得多。<br>如果您绝对需要正确的计数器，请使用此方法。

en: Astronomy & Astrophysics
zh_CN: 宇航学与宇宙物理学

en: Astronomy & Astrophysics (V. 4, Obsolete)
zh_CN: 宇航学与宇宙物理学 (第 4 版，已弃用)

en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: At Decimal Separator
zh_CN: 小数点对齐

en: Attempt to display formatted cross-references as they would appear in the output, e.g., as "Theorem 1" rather than just as the label.
zh_CN: 尝试按照其在输出中显示的样子来展示格式化交叉引用，例如，显示为“Theorem 1”，而非仅显示标签。

en: Attempt to show the output even if there were compilation errors
zh_CN: 即使有编译错误，仍然尝试显示输出

en: Attempting to close changed document!
zh_CN: LyX: 试图关闭修改后的文档！

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author &Names:
zh_CN: 作者姓名(N)：

en: Author Address
zh_CN: 作者地址

en: Author Address:
zh_CN: 作者地址:

en: Author Affiliation
zh_CN: 作者所属单位

en: Author Biography
zh_CN: 作者简介

en: Author Email
zh_CN: 作者电子邮件

en: Author Footnote
zh_CN: 作者脚注

en: Author Footnote Label
zh_CN: 作者脚注标签

en: Author Label
zh_CN: 作者标签

en: Author Mark
zh_CN: 作者编号

en: Author Name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author Names
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author Note:
zh_CN: 作者注释:

en: Author Option
zh_CN: 作者选项

en: Author Running
zh_CN: 眉题用作者

en: Author Running:
zh_CN: 眉题用作者:

en: Author URL
zh_CN: 作者网址

en: Author URL Option
zh_CN: 作者主页选项

en: Author affiliation
zh_CN: 作者所属单位

en: Author affiliation:
zh_CN: 所属单位:

en: Author contributions.
zh_CN: 贡献者。

en: Author data:
zh_CN: 作者信息:

en: Author foot
zh_CN: 作者脚注

en: Author footnote
zh_CN: 作者脚注

en: Author footnote:
zh_CN: 作者脚注:

en: Author mark
zh_CN: 作者编号

en: Author name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author names that will appear in the header line
zh_CN: 出现在标题的作者姓名

en: Author-name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Author-number
zh_CN: 作者—数字

en: Author-year
zh_CN: 作者—年份

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: AuthorAddr
zh_CN: 作者地址

en: AuthorContribution
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: AuthorNote
zh_CN: 作者注释

en: Authorgroup
zh_CN: 作者组

en: Authorinfo
zh_CN: 作者信息

en: Authorinfo:
zh_CN: 作者信息:

en: Authormark
zh_CN: 作者标记

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors Block
zh_CN: 作者区

en: Authors Block:
zh_CN: 作者区:

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Auto-edit file %1$s failed
zh_CN: 自动编辑文件 %1$s 失败

en: Auto-view file %1$s failed
zh_CN: 自动预览文件 %1$s 失败

en: Autocite
zh_CN: 自动引用

en: Autoco&rrection
zh_CN: 自动更正(&R)

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic &inline completion
zh_CN: 自动完成(&I)

en: Automatic &popup
zh_CN: 自动弹出提示(&P)

en: Automatic cleanup of the window before LaTeX compilation proceeds
zh_CN: LaTeX 编译开始前，自动清空窗口内容

en: Automatic in&line completion
zh_CN: 自动完成(&L)

en: Automatic p&opup
zh_CN: 自动显示(&O)

en: Automatic save done.
zh_CN: 自动保存完毕。

en: Automatic save failed!
zh_CN: 自动保存失败!

en: Automatic update
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatic[[encoding]]
zh_CN: 自动[[encoding]]

en: Automatically fi&ll header
zh_CN: 自动填充元信息(&L)

en: Autosaving current document...
zh_CN: 自动保存当前文档...

en: Availability of the LaTeX class '%1$s'
zh_CN: LaTeX文档类“%1$s”的可用性

en: Availability of the LaTeX package '%1$s'
zh_CN: LaTeX包“%1$s”的可用性

en: Available &Labels:
zh_CN: 可用标签(&L):

en: Available I&ndexes
zh_CN: 可用索引(&N)

en: Available categories depend on the document encoding. Select UTF-8 for the full range.
zh_CN: 可用类别与文件编码有关。UTF-8 可使用全部。

en: Available i&ndexes:
zh_CN: 可用索引(&n):

en: Available listing parameters are %1$s
zh_CN: 可选listing参数 %1$s

en: Available listings parameters containing string "%1$s" are %2$s
zh_CN: 可选包含 "%1$s"  的 listings 参数有 %2$s

en: Available templates
zh_CN: 现有模板

en: Axiom
zh_CN: 公理

en: Axiom \theaxiom.
zh_CN: 公理\theaxiom.

en: Axiom \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 公理\thetheorem.

en: Axiom*
zh_CN: 公理*

en: Axiom.
zh_CN: 公理.

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: B&ackreferences:
zh_CN: 反向引用(&a)：

en: B&reak links over lines
zh_CN: 断开过长行(&r)

en: BROKEN:
zh_CN: 无效内容:

en: Back Matter
zh_CN: 文末区

en: Back&ground:
zh_CN: 背景(&G):

en: BackMatter
zh_CN: 底页信息

en: Backaddress
zh_CN: 退信地址

en: Backaddress:
zh_CN: 退信地址:

en: Background Colors
zh_CN: 背景色

en: Backup && Saving
zh_CN: 备份与保存

en: Backup &original documents when saving
zh_CN: 保存时备份原始文档(&O)

en: Backup failure
zh_CN: 备份失败

en: Bad debug value `%1$s'.
zh_CN: 错误的调试值“%1$s”。

en: Bad debug value `%1$s'. Exiting.
zh_CN: 错误的调试值“%1$s”。正在退出。

en: Bad math environment
zh_CN: 无效的数学环境

en: Bad status when checking in changes.
    
    '%1$s'
zh_CN: 提交 (check in) 更改时出现状态异常: 
    
    %1$s

en: Baltic (CP 1257)
zh_CN: 波罗的海 (CP 1257)

en: Baltic (ISO 8859-13)
zh_CN: 波罗的海 (ISO 8859-13)

en: Baltic (ISO 8859-4)
zh_CN: 波罗的海 (ISO 8859-4)

en: Bank
zh_CN: 银行

en: Bank:
zh_CN: 银行:

en: BankAccount
zh_CN: 银行账户

en: BankAccount:
zh_CN: 银行账户:

en: BankCode
zh_CN: 银行代码

en: BankCode:
zh_CN: 银行代码:

en: BankRowA
zh_CN: 银行行 A

en: BankRowA:
zh_CN: 银行行 A:

en: BankRowB
zh_CN: 银行行 B

en: BankRowB:
zh_CN: 银行行 B:

en: BankRowC
zh_CN: 银行行 C

en: BankRowC:
zh_CN: 银行行 C:

en: BankRowD
zh_CN: 银行行 D

en: BankRowD:
zh_CN: 银行行 D:

en: BankRowE
zh_CN: 银行行 E

en: BankRowE:
zh_CN: 银行行 E:

en: BankRowF
zh_CN: 银行行 F

en: BankRowF:
zh_CN: 银行行 F:

en: Baseline center
zh_CN: 底部中间

en: Baseline left
zh_CN: 底部偏左

en: Baseline right
zh_CN: 底部偏右

en: Basic (BibTeX)
zh_CN: 基本 (BibTeX)

en: Basic Latin
zh_CN: 基本拉丁字母

en: Basic numerical
zh_CN: 基本数字

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Beamer (Complex)
zh_CN: Beamer (复杂的)

en: Beamer Article (KOMA-Script)
zh_CN: Beamer 文档 (KOMA-Script)

en: Beamer Article (Standard Class)
zh_CN: Beamer 文档 (标准类)

en: Beamer Note
zh_CN: Beamer 注释

en: Beamer Presentations|B
zh_CN: Beamer 演示文稿|B

en: Beamerposter
zh_CN: Beamer 海报

en: BeforePicture
zh_CN: 照片前

en: Begin
zh_CN: 开始

en: Begin PDF Form
zh_CN: PDF 表单开始

en: Begin of CV
zh_CN: 简历开头

en: Beginning of file reached while searching backward.
    Continue searching from the end?
zh_CN: 反向搜索已到文档开头。
    要从末尾开始搜索吗？

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Below
zh_CN: 下

en: Bengali
zh_CN: 孟加拉文字母

en: Bet&ween rows:
zh_CN: 行间(&W)

en: Bib preamble
zh_CN: 参考文献导言区

en: Bib(la)TeX Bibliography...|B
zh_CN: Bib(la)TeX 参考文献...|B

en: BibTeX Bibliography
zh_CN: BibTeX 参考文献

en: BibTeX Databases (*.bib)
zh_CN: BibTeX数据库(*.bib)

en: BibTeX Generated Bibliography
zh_CN: BibTeX 生成的参考文献

en: BibTeX Styles (*.bst)
zh_CN: BibTeX 样式 (*.bst)

en: BibTeX command and options
zh_CN: BibTeX 命令和参数

en: BibTeX database(s) to use
zh_CN: 要使用的BibTeX数据库

en: BibTeX databases
zh_CN: BibTeX 数据库

en: BibTeX error:
zh_CN: BibTeX 出错:

en: BibTeX styles
zh_CN: BibTeX 样式

en: Biber error:
zh_CN: Biber 错误:

en: Biblate&x bibliography style:
zh_CN: BibLaTeX 参考文献样式(&X):

en: Biblatex
zh_CN: BibLaTeX

en: Biblatex &citation style:
zh_CN: BibLaTeX 引用样式(&Y):

en: Biblatex (natbib mode)
zh_CN: Biblatex (natbib 模式)

en: Biblatex Bibliography
zh_CN: BibLaTeX 参考文献

en: Biblatex Generated Bibliography
zh_CN: BibLaTeX 生成的参考文献

en: Biblatex bibliography styles
zh_CN: BibLaTeX 参考文献样式

en: Biblatex citation styles
zh_CN: BibLaTeX 引用样式

en: Biblatex supports many author-year and numerical styles. It is mainly aimed at the Humanities. It is highly customizable, fully localized and provides many features that are not possible with BibTeX. The use of 'biber' as bibliography processor is advised.
zh_CN: BibLaTeX 支持许多引用格式，主要是用于社会科学。它可以灵活定制，适用各国语言，且提供 BibTeX 没有的功能。建议使用 biber 作为参考文献处理程序。

en: Bibliographical backreferences
zh_CN: 参考文献反向引用

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Bibliography (plain)
zh_CN: 参考文献 (纯文本)

en: Bibliography Entry
zh_CN: 参考文献条目

en: Bibliography Generation
zh_CN: 生成参考文献

en: Bibliography Item
zh_CN: 参考文献项目

en: Bibliography Item Settings
zh_CN: 文献引用项设置

en: Bibliography Preamble
zh_CN: 参考文献导言区

en: Bibliography Style
zh_CN: 参考文献样式

en: Bibliography entry not found!
zh_CN: 找不到参考文献条目！

en: Bibliography entry.
zh_CN: 参考文献项。

en: Bibliography heading
zh_CN: 参考文献标题

en: Bibnote
zh_CN: 文献注释

en: Bicaption
zh_CN: 双语言标题

en: Big Item:
zh_CN: 大项目:

en: Big Operators
zh_CN: 大型运算符

en: Big Skip
zh_CN: 大间距

en: Big Skip|B
zh_CN: 大间距(B)|B

en: Big operators
zh_CN: 大运算符

en: Big skip
zh_CN: 大间隔

en: Big-sized Icons
zh_CN: 大图标

en: BigItem
zh_CN: 大项目

en: Big[[delimiter size]]
zh_CN: 较大[[delimiter size]]

en: Bigg[[delimiter size]]
zh_CN: 极大[[delimiter size]]

en: Bilabial click
zh_CN: 双唇搭嘴音

en: Bilingual Captions
zh_CN: 双语言标题

en: Binary operator class	\mathbin
zh_CN: 二元运算符	\mathbin

en: Binomial	\binom
zh_CN: 二项式	\binom

en: Biographies
zh_CN: 传记

en: Biography
zh_CN: 文献引用

en: Biography without photo
zh_CN: 无照片简历

en: BiographyNoPhoto
zh_CN: 无照片简历

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Blackboard	\mathbb
zh_CN: 空心体	\mathbb

en: Block
zh_CN: 区块

en: Block Elements
zh_CN: 区块元素

en: Block Title
zh_CN: 区域标题

en: Block:
zh_CN: 区块:

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 区块

en: Blue item:
zh_CN: 蓝色项目:

en: Blue subitems
zh_CN: 蓝色子项目

en: BlueItem
zh_CN: 蓝色项目

en: BlueItemInset
zh_CN: 蓝色项内嵌项

en: BoardCentered
zh_CN: 居中棋盘

en: Body Only
zh_CN: 仅正文 (body)

en: Bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: Bold	\mathbf
zh_CN: 粗体	\mathbf

en: Bold symbol	\boldsymbol
zh_CN: 粗体符号	\boldsymbol

en: Book (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_CN: 书刊 (标准类含更多字号)

en: Book (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 书刊 (标准类)

en: Bookmarks|B
zh_CN: 书签(B)|B

en: Books
zh_CN: 书籍

en: Books (DocBook)
zh_CN: 书籍(DocBook)

en: Bopomofo
zh_CN: 注音符号

en: Border above
zh_CN: 上边框

en: Border below
zh_CN: 下边框

en: Borders|d
zh_CN: 边框(D)|D

en: Bosnian
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚语

en: Botto&m of row:
zh_CN: 行下(&M)

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 下

en: Bottom Line|B
zh_CN: 底部线(B)|B

en: Bottom center
zh_CN: 下边中间

en: Bottom left
zh_CN: 下边偏左

en: Bottom right
zh_CN: 下边偏右

en: Bottom smash	\smashb
zh_CN: 从下方挤压外框	\smashb

en: Bottom text:
zh_CN: 底部文本:

en: Bottom tie bar
zh_CN: 下方横杠

en: Bottomtext
zh_CN: 底部文本

en: Bottom|B
zh_CN: 下(B)|B

en: Bottom|o
zh_CN: 底部(O)|O

en: Box
zh_CN: 外框

en: Box Drawing
zh_CN: 制表符

en: Box Settings
zh_CN: 边框设置

en: Box Settings...|S
zh_CN: 边框设置(X)...|X

en: Box s&eparation:
zh_CN: 框间距(&E):

en: Box: %1$s
zh_CN: 边框: %1$s

en: Box[[Menu]]|x
zh_CN: 方框(X)[[Menu]]|x

en: Boxes
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Boxes to scale and rotate its contents
zh_CN: 用于缩放旋转其内容的框

en: Br&owse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&O)...

en: Braille
zh_CN: 盲文

en: Braille (default)
zh_CN: 盲文 (默认)

en: Braille (dots off)
zh_CN: 盲文 (无小点)

en: Braille (dots on)
zh_CN: 盲文 (有小点)

en: Braille (mirror off)
zh_CN: 盲文 (无镜像)

en: Braille (mirror on)
zh_CN: 盲文 (有镜像)

en: Braille (textsize)
zh_CN: 盲文 (字号)

en: Braille box
zh_CN: 盲文框

en: Braille:
zh_CN: 盲文:

en: Braille_dots_off
zh_CN: 盲文 (无小点)

en: Braille_dots_on
zh_CN: 盲文 (有小点)

en: Braille_mirror_off
zh_CN: 盲文 (无镜像)

en: Braille_mirror_on
zh_CN: 盲文 (有镜像)

en: Braillebox
zh_CN: 盲文框

en: Braille|a
zh_CN: 盲文(A)|A

en: Branch
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch "%1$s" already exists.
zh_CN: 分支“%1$s”已存在。

en: Branch (child):
zh_CN: 分支 (子文档):

en: Branch (master):
zh_CN: 分支 (主文档):

en: Branch (undefined):
zh_CN: 分支 (未定义):

en: Branch Name: %1$s
    Branch Status: %2$s
    Inset Status: %3$s
zh_CN: 分支名称: %1$s
    分支状态: %2$s
    内嵌项状态: %3$s

en: Branch Settings
zh_CN: 分支设置

en: Branch Settings...|B
zh_CN: 分支设置(B)...|B

en: Branch already exists
zh_CN: 分支已存在

en: Branch name
zh_CN: 分支名

en: Branch state changes in master document
zh_CN: 主文档分支状态改变

en: Branch:
zh_CN: 分支:

en: Branches
zh_CN: 分支

en: Branch|B
zh_CN: 分支(B)|B

en: Break lines longer than the linewidth
zh_CN: 打断长过行宽的行

en: Breakable Slash|a
zh_CN: 可间断斜杠(A)|A

en: Breathy voiced
zh_CN: 漏气音

en: Breton
zh_CN: 勃雷大涅语

en: Bro&wse...
zh_CN: 浏览(&W)...

en: Broadway
zh_CN: 美式剧本 (百老汇)

en: Broken References and Citations
zh_CN: 破损的引用和引文

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Buffer Error!
zh_CN: 缓存出错!

en: Buffer export reset.
zh_CN: 缓冲区导出重置。

en: Build Info
zh_CN: 编译信息

en: Build Program|B
zh_CN: 编译程序(B)|B

en: Build errors
zh_CN: 编译出错

en: Built from git commit hash
zh_CN: 该编译版之 git commit hash 为

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Bulleted Item:
zh_CN: 列表项目:

en: BulletedItem
zh_CN: 列表项目

en: Bullets
zh_CN: 列表符号

en: By Occurrence
zh_CN: 按出现先后

en: By Same Author (bib)
zh_CN: 按相同作者 (bib)

en: By default, a line break can occur after en- and em-dashes. Checking this box prevents that.
zh_CN: 默认在 en-dash 和 em-dash 后面是允许换行的。若不希望换行，请选中此项。

en: Byzantine Musical Symbols
zh_CN: 拜占庭音乐符号

en: C&JK:
zh_CN: CJK 字体(&J):

en: C&hange...
zh_CN: 更改(&h)...

en: C&lear
zh_CN: 清除(&L)

en: C&olor links
zh_CN: 彩色超链接(&o)

en: C&ommand:
zh_CN: 命令(&O):

en: C&ounter:
zh_CN: 计数器(&o):

en: C&urrent document
zh_CN: 当前文档(&U)

en: C&ustom macro:
zh_CN: 自定义宏(&U):

en: C&ustomize Hyperref Options
zh_CN: 自定义的 Hyperref 选项(&U)

en: CC
zh_CN: 抄送

en: CCS Description
zh_CN: CCS 描述

en: CD label
zh_CN: CD 表面

en: CJK Compatibility
zh_CN: CJK 兼容字符

en: CJK Compatibility Forms
zh_CN: CJK 兼容形式

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs
zh_CN: CJK 兼容表意字符

en: CJK Compatibility Ideographs Supplement
zh_CN: CJK 兼容表意字符补充

en: CJK Symbols and Punctuation
zh_CN: CJK 符号及标点

en: CJK Unified Ideographs
zh_CN: CJK 统一表意字符

en: CJK Unified Ideographs Extension B
zh_CN: CJK 统一表意字符扩展 B

en: CR Categories:
zh_CN: CR 分类:

en: CR Subject Classification
zh_CN: CR 主题分类

en: CR categories
zh_CN: CR 分类

en: CR category
zh_CN: CR 分类

en: CR-number
zh_CN: CR 号

en: CRcat
zh_CN: CR 分类

en: CURTAIN
zh_CN: 幕布

en: CV Color Scheme:
zh_CN: 简历配色方案:

en: CV Icon Set:
zh_CN: 简历图标集:

en: CV Style:
zh_CN: 简历样式:

en: CVColor
zh_CN: 简历配色

en: CVColumnWidth
zh_CN: 简历列宽

en: CVIcons
zh_CN: 简历图标

en: CVStyle
zh_CN: 简历样式

en: Ca&tegory:
zh_CN: 类别(&T):

en: Calligraphic	\mathcal
zh_CN: 书法体	\mathcal

en: Can not insert shortcut to the list
zh_CN: 不能添加该快捷键

en: Can't add vertical grid lines in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法向 '%1$s' 添加竖向网格

en: Can't change horizontal alignment in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法改变 '%1$s' 的水平对齐

en: Can't change number of columns in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法改变列数至 '%1$s'

en: Can't change number of rows in '%1$s'
zh_CN: 无法改变行数至 '%1$s'

en: Can't determine menu entry for action %1$s in batch mode
zh_CN: 在批处理模式下无法确定操作 %1$s 的菜单项

en: Can't rename emergency file!
zh_CN: 无法重命名紧急文件！

en: Can't set layout!
zh_CN: 无法设置布局文件！

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel Export?
zh_CN: 取消导出？

en: Cancel Export|P
zh_CN: 取消导出(P)|P

en: Canceled.
zh_CN: 已取消。

en: Candle
zh_CN: 蜡烛形

en: Cannot apply %1$s here.
zh_CN: 此处无法应用 %1$s。

en: Cannot convert file
zh_CN: 无法转换文件

en: Cannot create backup file %1$s.
    Please check whether the directory exists and is writable.
zh_CN: 不能创建备份文件 %1$s.
    请确定目录存在且可以写入。

en: Cannot edit file
zh_CN: 无法编辑文件

en: Cannot iterate more than %1$d times
zh_CN: 不能迭代多于 %1$d 次

en: Cannot move saved file to:
      %1$s.
    But the file has successfully been saved as:
      %2$s.
zh_CN: 不能将已保存的文件移动到:
      %1$s
    但该文件已保存为:
      %2$s。

en: Cannot remove a Format used by a Converter. Remove the converter first.
zh_CN: 不能删除一个正被使用的格式。请先删除此转换器。

en: Cannot remove standard index
zh_CN: 无法删除标准索引

en: Cannot remove temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法删除临时目录

en: Cannot retrieve CVS status
zh_CN: 无法获得 CVS 状态

en: Cannot revert document %1$s to repository version.
    The status '%2$s' is unexpected.
zh_CN: 不能将文档 %1$s 回退到存储库版本。
    意外状况“%2$s”发生。

en: Cannot view file
zh_CN: 无法预览文件

en: Capitalized
zh_CN: 大写

en: Capitalize|C
zh_CN: 首字母大写(C)|C

en: Capitalize|p
zh_CN: 首字母大写(p)|p

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Caption (%1$s)
zh_CN: 标题 (%1$s)

en: Caption Width
zh_CN: 标题宽度

en: Caption setup
zh_CN: 标题设置

en: Caption setup:
zh_CN: 标题设置:

en: Caption:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Case
zh_CN: 项目

en: Case ##
zh_CN: 案例 ##

en: Case #.
zh_CN: 项目#.

en: Case &sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&S)

en: Case Sensiti&ve
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&V)

en: Case \alph{caseiii}.
zh_CN: 情形\alph{caseiii}.

en: Case \arabic{caseiv}.
zh_CN: 情形\arabic{caseiv}.

en: Case \arabic{casei}.
zh_CN: 情形\arabic{casei}.

en: Case \arabic{case}
zh_CN: 情形\arabic{case}

en: Case \roman{caseii}.
zh_CN: 情形\roman{caseii}.

en: Case \thecase.
zh_CN: 案例 \thecase.

en: Case se&nsitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写(&N)

en: Case sensitive search
zh_CN: 区分大小写的搜索

en: Cases Environment|C
zh_CN: Cases 环境|C

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚语

en: Catchline
zh_CN: 标语

en: Cell setting
zh_CN: 单元格设置

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center Footer
zh_CN: 居中页脚

en: Center Footer:
zh_CN: 居中页脚:

en: Center Header
zh_CN: 居中页眉

en: Center Header:
zh_CN: 居中页眉:

en: Center float contents
zh_CN: 居中对齐浮动内容

en: Center overlap	\mathclap
zh_CN: 横向挤压外框	\mathclap

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Center|C
zh_CN: 中(C)|C

en: Central European (CP 1250)
zh_CN: 中欧 (CP 1250)

en: Central European (CP 852)
zh_CN: 中欧 (CP 852)

en: Central European (ISO 8859-2)
zh_CN: 中欧 (ISO 8859-2)

en: Centralized
zh_CN: 央化

en: Ch&ange...
zh_CN: 更改(&a)...

en: Chan&ge...
zh_CN: 更改(&g)...

en: Change Formula Type|F
zh_CN: 改变公式类型(F)|F

en: Change Limits Type|L
zh_CN: 改变边界类型(L)|L

en: Change Style|y
zh_CN: 改变样式(Y)|Y

en: Change Tracking
zh_CN: 追踪改变

en: Change Tracking|C
zh_CN: 追踪改变|C

en: Change the name of the selected branch
zh_CN: 修改选定的分支名称

en: Change the selected color
zh_CN: 修改所选颜色

en: Change tracking
zh_CN: 跟踪改变

en: Change tracking author index missing
zh_CN: 跟踪修订作者索引丢失

en: Change tracking data incomplete
zh_CN: 更改跟踪数据不完整

en: Change tracking information for tabular row/column is incomplete. I will ignore this.
zh_CN: 表格行/列的更改跟踪信息不完整。我会忽略这一点。

en: Change:
zh_CN: 改变:

en: Changed by %1$s[[author]] on %2$s[[date]].
zh_CN: 由 %1$s[[author]] 在 %2$s[[date]] 修改。

en: Changes
zh_CN: 改变

en: Changes detected
zh_CN: 发现修改

en: Changes in the workarea are allocated to the selected author or category
zh_CN: 工作区中的更改被分配给所选作者或类别

en: Changes mar&kup:
zh_CN: 更改标记（&k）：

en: Changes not shown in LaTeX output
zh_CN: 改变项没有输出至 LaTeX 输出

en: Changing number of columns not allowed in '%1$s'
zh_CN: “%1$s”中不允许更改列数

en: ChapAuthor
zh_CN: 章作者

en: ChapMotto
zh_CN: 章格言

en: ChapSubtitle
zh_CN: 章副标题

en: Chapter
zh_CN: 章

en: Chapter ##
zh_CN: 章 ##

en: Chapter 1
zh_CN: 第1章

en: Chapter 2
zh_CN: 第2章

en: Chapter Exercises
zh_CN: 章练习

en: Chapter \thechapter
zh_CN: 第 \thechapter 章

en: Chapter*
zh_CN: 章*

en: Chapterprecis
zh_CN: 章概述

en: Char Space
zh_CN: 字符间距

en: Char Space|D
zh_CN: 字符间距(D)|D

en: Character Count (No Blanks)|h
zh_CN: 字符数（不包含空格）|h

en: Character Count|C
zh_CN: 字符集计数|C

en: Character is uncodable in this verbatim context.
zh_CN: 在此 Verbatim 环境下，该字符不能编码。

en: Chart
zh_CN: 图表

en: Charts
zh_CN: 图表

en: Check Box Style
zh_CN: 勾选框样式

en: Check In Changes...|I
zh_CN: 记录变更(I)...|I

en: Check Out for Edit|O
zh_CN: 调出编辑(O)|O

en: Check TeX|h
zh_CN: 检查 TeX(H)|H

en: Check for floating listings
zh_CN: 勾选后使程序列表浮动

en: Check for inline listings
zh_CN: 勾选后使程序列表不断行

en: Check if this index should be part (e.g., a section) of the former one.
zh_CN: 若该索引是上一级索引的一部分，请选中此项。

en: Check if you need multiple indexes (e.g., an Index of Names)
zh_CN: 如果需要多个索引 (如人名索引)，请勾选

en: Check it to enter parameters that are not recognizable by LyX
zh_CN: 选中此项可以输入 LyX 不认识的参数

en: Check spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Check this if the box should break across pages
zh_CN: 如果盒子打破页面就选定它

en: Check this to allow flexible placement
zh_CN: 勾选以允许灵活设置文字环绕

en: Check this to show the current format in the File > Export menu
zh_CN: 勾选此项以使当前格式出现在“文件->导出”菜单中

en: Check to change the order of rotating and scaling
zh_CN: 选中改变旋转和缩放的次序

en: Check to pass the language globally (to the document class), not locally (to the language package), so that other packages are also informed about the used languages.
zh_CN: 选择此项以使语言设置应用到文档类，而非只针对语言包。

en: Check whether the GNU RCS package is installed on your system.
zh_CN: 检查您的系统上是否安装了GNU RCS包。

en: Check-in changes
zh_CN: 提交 (check in) 修改

en: Check-out for edit
zh_CN: 占有 (check out) 以编辑

en: CheckBox
zh_CN: 勾选框

en: CheckTeX start options and flags
zh_CN: CheckTeX 命令参数

en: Checking this allows the automatic display of helpful comments for insets in the main work area of an edited document
zh_CN: 选定此项，以启用智能帮助。智能帮助会根据工作区内您光标所在的位置显示有用的帮助

en: Chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

en: Chemistry: Hazard and Precautionary Statements
zh_CN: 化学：危害与预警警示语

en: Chemistry: Risk and Safety Statements (Obsolete)
zh_CN: 化学：风险和安全声明（已作废）

en: Chess
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Chess Board
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Chess diagram
zh_CN: 棋局图

en: ChessBoard
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Chessboard
zh_CN: 棋盘

en: Chessboard Options
zh_CN: 棋盘选项

en: Chessboard Style Name
zh_CN: 棋盘样式名称

en: Chessgame Options
zh_CN: 国际象棋游戏选项

en: Child Document
zh_CN: 子文档

en: Child Document...|d
zh_CN: 子文档(d)...|d

en: Child Documents
zh_CN: 子文档

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh_CN: 汉语 (简体中文)

en: Chinese (simplified) (EUC-CN)
zh_CN: 中文 (简体) (EUC-CN)

en: Chinese (simplified) (GBK)
zh_CN: 中文 (简体) (GBK)

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh_CN: 汉语 (繁体中文)

en: Chinese (traditional) (Big5)
zh_CN: 中文 (繁体) (Big5)

en: Chinese (traditional) (EUC-TW)
zh_CN: 中文 (繁体) (EUC-TW)

en: Chinese Article (CTeX)
zh_CN: 中文文档 (CTeX)

en: Chinese Book (CTeX)
zh_CN: 中文书籍 (CTeX)

en: Chinese Report (CTeX)
zh_CN: 中文报告 (CTeX)

en: ChkTeX warning id # %1$s
zh_CN: ChkTeX 警告编号 # %1$s

en: ChoiceMenu
zh_CN: 选项菜单

en: Choose a filename to export the document as
zh_CN: 选择输出文档的文件名

en: Choose a filename to save document as
zh_CN: 选择另存为文件名

en: Choose a filename to save template as
zh_CN: 选择要将模板另存为的文件名

en: Choose a filename to save the pasted graphic as
zh_CN: 选择图形另存为文件名

en: Choose a particular paper size, or set your own with "Custom"
zh_CN: 选择一种纸张规格，或选择“自定义”来自定义规格

en: Choose a style file
zh_CN: 选择样式文件

en: Choose the LaTeX package for code syntax highlighting
zh_CN: 选择用于代码语法高亮的 LaTeX 包

en: Choose the font size for line numbers
zh_CN: 选择行编号字体大小

en: Chose UI file
zh_CN: 选择用户界面文件

en: Chose bind file
zh_CN: 选择绑定文件

en: Chose keyboard map
zh_CN: 选择键盘映射

en: Chosen File Already Open
zh_CN: 选定的文档已打开

en: Chunk
zh_CN: R 代码块

en: Chunk ##
zh_CN: 块 ##

en: Church Slavonic
zh_CN: 教堂斯拉夫语

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Citation
zh_CN: 引用

en: Citation Style
zh_CN: 文献引用样式

en: Citation st&yle:
zh_CN: 引用样式(&Y)

en: Citation style to use, if different styles are provided
zh_CN: 选择您想用的引用样式

en: Citation...|C
zh_CN: 文献引用(C)...|C

en: Citations
zh_CN: 引用

en: Cite Engine not available
zh_CN: 引用处理引擎未找到

en: Cite key
zh_CN: 引用关键词

en: Cite reference
zh_CN: 引用参考

en: City
zh_CN: 市/县

en: City or country
zh_CN: 城市或国家

en: City:
zh_CN: 城市:

en: Claim
zh_CN: 声明

en: Claim ##
zh_CN: 声明 ##

en: Claim \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 声明\arabic{theorem}

en: Claim \theclaim.
zh_CN: 声明 \theclaim.

en: Claim \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 声明\thetheorem.

en: Claim*
zh_CN: 声明*

en: Claim.
zh_CN: 声明.

en: Class &Default
zh_CN: 文档类默认值

en: Class Default
zh_CN: 文档类默认值

en: Class Default (TeX Fonts)
zh_CN: 文档类默认值 (TeX 字体)

en: Class Name
zh_CN: 类名称

en: Class Options
zh_CN: 文档类选项

en: Class not found by LyX. Please check if you have the matching %1$s class and all required packages (%2$s) installed.
zh_CN: LyX 找不到这个文档类。请检查您是否已安装文档类 %1$s 且所有必需的包 (%2$s) 都已安装。

en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Classification Codes
zh_CN: 分类号

en: Clear Bookmarks|C
zh_CN: 清除书签(C)|C

en: Clear Double Page
zh_CN: 清理双页

en: Clear Double Page|D
zh_CN: 清空双页(D)|D

en: Clear Page
zh_CN: 清除页面

en: Clear Page|C
zh_CN: 清空该页(C)|C

en: Clear current shortcut
zh_CN: 删除当前快捷键

en: Click for more filter options
zh_CN: 点击以获得更多筛选条件

en: Click here to change search options
zh_CN: 单击此处更改搜索选项

en: Click here to stop export/output process
zh_CN: 单击此处停止导出/输出进程

en: Click or press Delete to delete the selected citation from the list
zh_CN: 点击或回车将选中的引用从列表删除

en: Click or press Enter to add the selected citation to the list
zh_CN: 点击或回车将选中的引用加入列表

en: Click to change the color
zh_CN: 点击修改颜色

en: Click to define a new graphics group.
zh_CN: 点击定义一个新的图像组。

en: Click to detach
zh_CN: 单击分离

en: Click to select a local document class definition file
zh_CN: 点击选择本地文档类定义文件

en: Click to select a proposal, double click to look it up.
zh_CN: 单击以选择一项建议，双击以查找。

en: Clip to &bounding box
zh_CN: 剪切至边框(&B)

en: Clip to bounding box values
zh_CN: 剪切至边框值

en: Clip to c&oordinates
zh_CN: 剪切至坐标(&O)

en: Clip to the coordinates specified below (bounding box for DVI/PS output, viewport for PDF output)
zh_CN: 裁剪到如下坐标 (对 DVI/PS 输出而言，此为外接矩形；对 PDF 输出而言，此为视口)

en: Clipboard handling
zh_CN: 剪贴板处理

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close All
zh_CN: 关闭所有文档

en: Close All Insets|C
zh_CN: 关闭所有内嵌项(C)|C

en: Close All Notes|l
zh_CN: 关闭所有标注(l)|l

en: Close Current View
zh_CN: 关闭当前视图

en: Close Current View|w
zh_CN: 关闭当前视图(W)|W

en: Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Close Inset|C
zh_CN: 合起内嵌项(C)|C

en: Close Letter
zh_CN: 书信结语

en: Close Window|d
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(D)|D

en: Close back rounded vowel
zh_CN: 闭后圆唇元音

en: Close back unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 闭后不圆唇元音

en: Close central rounded vowel
zh_CN: 闭央圆唇元音

en: Close central unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 闭央不圆唇元音

en: Close document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close front rounded vowel
zh_CN: 闭前圆唇元音

en: Close front unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 闭前不圆唇元音

en: Close or hide document?
zh_CN: 要关闭或隐藏文档吗？

en: Close-mid back rounded vowel
zh_CN: 半闭后圆唇元音

en: Close-mid back unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 半闭后不圆唇元音

en: Close-mid central rounded vowel
zh_CN: 半闭央圆唇元音

en: Close-mid central unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 半闭央不圆唇元音

en: Close-mid front rounded vowel
zh_CN: 半闭前圆唇元音

en: Close-mid front unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 半闭前不圆唇元音

en: Closes document
zh_CN: 关闭文档

en: Close|C
zh_CN: 关闭(C)|C

en: Closing
zh_CN: 结束语

en: Closing last &view:
zh_CN: 关闭最后一个视图时(&V):

en: Closing:
zh_CN: 结束语:

en: Closings
zh_CN: 结语

en: Co Author
zh_CN: 共同作者

en: Co&mmand:
zh_CN: 命令(&M):

en: Co&ntent:
zh_CN: 内容(&N)

en: Co&ntinue
zh_CN: 继续(&n)

en: Co&pier:
zh_CN: 复制程序(&P):

en: Co-author
zh_CN: 共同作者

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Code Chunk
zh_CN: 代码块

en: Code Input
zh_CN: 代码输入

en: Code Output
zh_CN: 代码输出

en: Code Preview
zh_CN: 代码预览

en: Code Preview Pane|P
zh_CN: 代码预览栏(P)|P

en: Code URL:
zh_CN: 代码 URL:

en: Code and data availability.
zh_CN: 代码和数据可用性。

en: Code availability.
zh_CN: 代码可用性。

en: CodeAndDataAvailability
zh_CN: 代码和数据可用性

en: CodeAvailability
zh_CN: 代码可用性

en: Collaboration
zh_CN: 共同研究

en: Collaboration:
zh_CN: 共同研究:

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color Box
zh_CN: 彩色文本框

en: Color Box (Dynamic)
zh_CN: 彩色文本框 (动态)

en: Color Box (Fit Contents)
zh_CN: 彩色文本框 (适合内容)

en: Color Box Line
zh_CN: 彩色文本框边线

en: Color Box Options
zh_CN: 彩色文本框选项

en: Color Box Separator
zh_CN: 彩色文本框分隔符

en: Color Box Setup
zh_CN: 彩色文本框设置

en: Color Boxes
zh_CN: 彩色文本框

en: Color: %1$s
zh_CN: 颜色: %1$s

en: Colored
zh_CN: 有色的

en: Colored boxes|r
zh_CN: 彩框(R)|R

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Column
zh_CN: 列

en: Column Options
zh_CN: 列选项

en: Column Placement Options
zh_CN: 列位置选项

en: Column Width %
zh_CN: 列宽%

en: Column Width:
zh_CN: 列宽:

en: Column movement not supported with multi-columns.
zh_CN: 不支持多列同时移动。

en: Column options (see beamer manual)
zh_CN: 列选项 (见 beamer 手册)

en: Column placement options (t, T, c, b)
zh_CN: 列位置选项 (t, T, c, b)

en: Column settings
zh_CN: 列设置

en: Columns
zh_CN: 列

en: Columns (center aligned)
zh_CN: 列 (居中对齐)

en: Columns (top aligned)
zh_CN: 列 (顶对齐)

en: Columns/Rows|C
zh_CN: 行列选项(C)|C

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 栏:

en: ColumnsCenterAligned
zh_CN: 列 (居中对齐)

en: ColumnsTopAligned
zh_CN: 列 (顶对齐)

en: Combining Diacritical Marks
zh_CN: 结合附加符号

en: Combining Diacritical Marks for Symbols
zh_CN: 组合用记号

en: Combining Half Marks
zh_CN: 组合用半符号

en: Combo Box Style
zh_CN: 下拉框样式

en: Comby
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Command Buffer
zh_CN: 命令条

en: Command and options for nomencl (usually makeindex)
zh_CN: nomencl 命令和选项 (如makeindex, xindy)

en: Command definition file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local commands/ directories.
zh_CN: 命令定义文件。您可以指定一个绝对路径，也可以让 LyX 在全局和本地 commands/ 目录寻找。

en: Command disabled
zh_CN: 被禁止命令

en: Command e&nd:
zh_CN: 命令结束(&N):

en: Command not allowed without a buffer open
zh_CN: 此命令在没有任何缓存打开下不能执行

en: Command not allowed without any document open
zh_CN: 此命令在没有任何打开文档下不能执行

en: Command not handled
zh_CN: 无法处理的命令

en: Command s&tart:
zh_CN: 命令开始(&T):

en: Command[[Key]]
zh_CN: Command

en: Comment
zh_CN: 评论

en: Comment|C
zh_CN: 评论(C)|C

en: Comment|m
zh_CN: 评论(m)|m

en: Commission
zh_CN: 委员会

en: Compact Description Options
zh_CN: 紧凑描述列表选项

en: Compact Enumerate Options
zh_CN: 紧凑编号列表选项

en: Compact Itemize Options
zh_CN: 紧凑符号列表选项

en: CompactDescr
zh_CN: 紧凑描述列表

en: CompactEnum
zh_CN: 紧凑编号列表

en: CompactItem
zh_CN: 紧凑符号列表

en: Company Name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Company name
zh_CN: 公司名称

en: Compare LyX files
zh_CN: 比较 LyX 文件

en: Compare Revisions
zh_CN: 比较版本

en: Compare different revisions
zh_CN: 比较不同版本

en: Compare with Older Revision...|C
zh_CN: 与旧版本比较(C)|C

en: Compare with last revision
zh_CN: 与上一版本比较

en: Compare with older revision
zh_CN: 与旧版本比较

en: Compare...|C
zh_CN: 文档比较(C)...|C

en: Competing Interests.
zh_CN: 竞争利益。

en: CompetingInterests
zh_CN: 竞争利益

en: Complete Source
zh_CN: 全部源代码

en: Compressed|o
zh_CN: 压缩文档(O)|O

en: Computation cannot be performed for AMS math environments.
    Change the math formula type and try again.
zh_CN: AMS 数学环境中不能计算。
    请更改公式类型并重试。

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Computing Classification Scheme (XML):
zh_CN: CCSXML:

en: Computing Classification Scheme:
zh_CN: CCS:

en: Concept list
zh_CN: 概念列表

en: Concepts
zh_CN: 概念

en: Conclusion
zh_CN: 结论

en: Conclusion \theconclusion.
zh_CN: 结论\theconclusion.

en: Conclusion \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 结论 \thetheorem.

en: Conclusion*
zh_CN: 结论*

en: Conclusion.
zh_CN: 结论.

en: Conclusions
zh_CN: 结论

en: Condition
zh_CN: 条件

en: Condition \thecondition.
zh_CN: 条件 \thecondition.

en: Condition \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 条件 \thetheorem.

en: Condition*
zh_CN: 条件*

en: Condition.
zh_CN: 条件.

en: Conference
zh_CN: 会议

en: Conference Name:
zh_CN: 会议名称:

en: Conference info
zh_CN: 会议信息

en: Conference info:
zh_CN: 会议信息:

en: Conference name
zh_CN: 会议名称

en: Conference:
zh_CN: 会议:

en: Configuration files reading
zh_CN: 读取配置文件

en: Configure the width of the text cursor.  "Auto" means that zoom-controlled width is used.
zh_CN: 配置文本光标的宽度。“自动”表示使用缩放控制的宽度。

en: Configure the width of the text cursor. Automatic zoom-controlled cursor width used when set to 0.
zh_CN: 设置文字光标的宽度。若设为0则宽度为系统自适应。

en: Conjecture
zh_CN: 猜想

en: Conjecture ##
zh_CN: 猜想 ##

en: Conjecture #.
zh_CN: 猜想#.

en: Conjecture \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 猜想\arabic{theorem}

en: Conjecture \theconjecture.
zh_CN: 猜想 \theconjecture.

en: Conjecture \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 猜想\thetheorem.

en: Conjecture*
zh_CN: 猜想*

en: Conjecture.
zh_CN: 猜想.

en: Consecutive number for the alternative affiliations
zh_CN: 第二所属单位的连续编号

en: Consecutive number for the author affiliations
zh_CN: 所属单位的顺序号

en: Consider run-together words, such as "diskdrive" for "disk drive", as legal words?
zh_CN: 是否将连接在一起的词语 (像 "diskdrive" 和 "disk drive") 处理为正确的词语?

en: Consult the fixme package documentation for options
zh_CN: 请参阅 fixme 文档获得选项

en: Contents
zh_CN: 内容

en: Contents of the sidenote. Only makes sense when \jlreqsetup{sidenote_type=symbol} is specified in the preamble.
zh_CN: 旁注的内容。只有在导言区中指定了 \jlreqsetup{sidenote_type=symbol} 时才有意义。

en: Context
zh_CN: 研究背景

en: Context Help
zh_CN: 智能帮助

en: Context of your work (optional, can be left empty)
zh_CN: 你的著作之研究背景 (可留空)

en: Continued fraction	\cfrac
zh_CN: 连分数	\cfrac

en: Continued fraction (left)	\cfracleft
zh_CN: 连分数 (左)	\cfracleft

en: Continued fraction (right)	\cfracright
zh_CN: 连分数 (右)	\cfracright

en: Continuing
zh_CN: 续

en: Contributor List
zh_CN: 贡献者列表

en: Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Control Pictures
zh_CN: 控制图表

en: Control[[Key]]
zh_CN: Ctrl

en: Controls the layout of enumerate, itemize, description, and list/labeling. See section Customized Lists of the User's Guide for a detailed description.
zh_CN: 控制编号列表、符号列表、描述列表和定义列表的布局。详细帮助请参阅 User's Guide (尚未翻译) 的 Customized Lists 一节。

en: Conversion cancelled while previewing format: %1$s
zh_CN: 预览格式时取消了转换：%1$s

en: Conversion failed
zh_CN: 转换出错

en: Conversion script failed
zh_CN: 转换脚本执行出错

en: Conversion script not found
zh_CN: 未找到转换脚本

en: Conversion to current format impossible!
zh_CN: 无法转换为当前格式！

en: Conversion to current stable format impossible.
zh_CN: 不能转换到当前稳定格式。

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Convert to current format
zh_CN: 转换到当前格式

en: Converter Defi&nitions
zh_CN: 转换器定义(&N)

en: Converter File Cache
zh_CN: 转换器文件缓存

en: Converter killed
zh_CN: 转换已终止

en: Converters
zh_CN: 转换器

en: Converting to loadable format...
zh_CN: 转换到可显示格式...

en: Coptic
zh_CN: 科普特语

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy &Version Info
zh_CN: 复制版本信息(&V)

en: Copy Column|p
zh_CN: 复制列(P)|P

en: Copy Column|y
zh_CN: 复制列(Y)|Y

en: Copy Row|o
zh_CN: 复制行(O)|O

en: Copy Text|o
zh_CN: 复制文本(O)|O

en: Copy as Reference|C
zh_CN: 复制为引用(C)...|C

en: Copy as Reference|R
zh_CN: 复制为引用(R)...|R

en: Copy document?
zh_CN: 要复制文档吗？

en: Copy version information to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制版本信息到剪切板

en: Copying %1$s to %2$s failed.
zh_CN: 不能从 %1$s 复制到 %2$s.

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权

en: Copyright Year
zh_CN: 版权年份

en: Copyright Year:
zh_CN: 版权年份:

en: Copyright data:
zh_CN: 版权信息:

en: Copyright type:
zh_CN: 版权类型:

en: Copyright year
zh_CN: 版权年份

en: Copyright year:
zh_CN: 版权年:

en: Copyright:
zh_CN: 版权:

en: CopyrightYear
zh_CN: 版权年

en: Copyrightdata
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Copyrightstatement
zh_CN: 版权信息

en: Copy|p
zh_CN: 复制(P)|P

en: CorAuthor mark
zh_CN: 通讯作者标记

en: CorAuthormark
zh_CN: 通讯作者标记

en: Corollary
zh_CN: 推论

en: Corollary ##
zh_CN: 推论 ##

en: Corollary #.
zh_CN: 推论 #.

en: Corollary \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 推论\arabic{theorem}

en: Corollary \thecorollary.
zh_CN: 推论\thecorollary.

en: Corollary \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 推论\thetheorem.

en: Corollary*
zh_CN: 推论*

en: Corollary.
zh_CN: 推论.

en: Corr Author:
zh_CN: 通信作者:

en: Correspondence
zh_CN: 通讯地址

en: Correspondence to:
zh_CN: 联系作者:

en: Correspondence:
zh_CN: 通讯地址：

en: Corresponding Author
zh_CN: 通信作者

en: Corresponding author
zh_CN: 通信作者

en: Corresponding author text:
zh_CN: 通信作者文本:

en: Corresponding author:
zh_CN: 通讯作者：

en: Corrupt File
zh_CN: 文件损坏

en: Could not copy a temporary file from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法复制临时文件从 %1$s 到 %2$s.

en: Could not copy the file
    %1$s
    into the temporary directory.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件
    %1$s
    至临时目录.

en: Could not create a temporary directory in
    "%1$s"
    Make sure that this path exists and is writable and try again.
zh_CN: 未能在此创建临时目录： 
    %1$s
    请确认目录存在而且可写入，并再试一遍。

en: Could not create subdirectory.
    The template will be saved in the parent directory.
zh_CN: 无法创建子目录。
    模板将保存在父目录中。

en: Could not create temporary directory
zh_CN: 无法创建临时目录

en: Could not find LaTeX command for character '%1$s' (code point %2$s)
zh_CN: 无法找到适合的 LaTeX 命令处理字符 '%1$s' (code point %2$s)。

en: Could not find UI definition file
zh_CN: 无法读取用户界面定义文件

en: Could not find `cua.bind' file
zh_CN: 找不到文件 cua.bind

en: Could not find bind file
zh_CN: 找不到快捷键配置文件

en: Could not find default UI file
zh_CN: 无法读取默认用户界面文件

en: Could not find stdinsets.inc! This may lead to data loss!
zh_CN: 无法找到 stdinsets.inc！这会导致数据丢失！

en: Could not insert document %1$s
zh_CN: 无法插入文档 %1$s

en: Could not load class
zh_CN: 无法加载文档类

en: Could not load included file
    `%1$s'
    Please, check whether it actually exists.
zh_CN: 不能加载包含文件 %1$s。
    请检查它是否存在。

en: Could not load master
zh_CN: 不能加载主文件

en: Could not move a temporary directory from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法移动临时目录 %1$s 至 %2$s.

en: Could not move a temporary file from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_CN: 无法移动临时文件从 %1$s 到 %2$s.

en: Could not open document %1$s
zh_CN: 无法打开文档 %1$s

en: Could not open file
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Could not open the specified document
    %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法打开指定文件
    %1$s.

en: Could not read configuration file
zh_CN: 无法读取配置文件

en: Could not read file
zh_CN: 无法读取文件

en: Could not read stdinsets.inc! This may lead to data loss!
zh_CN: 无法读取 stdinsets.inc！可能会导致数据丢失！

en: Could not read template
zh_CN: 无法读取文档模板

en: Could not read the specified document
    %1$s
    due to the error: %2$s
zh_CN: 无法读取指定文档
    %1$s
    错误信息: %2$s

en: Could not reload document %1$s.
zh_CN: 无法重新加载文档 %1$s。

en: Could not remove the temporary directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时目录 %1$s

en: Could not run chktex successfully.
zh_CN: 无法正确执行 chktex。

en: Could not update TeX information
zh_CN: 无法更新 TeX 信息

en: Couldn't copy file
zh_CN: 无法复制文件

en: Couldn't export file
zh_CN: 无法导出文件

en: Couldn't import file
zh_CN: 无法导入文件

en: Couldn't proceed.
zh_CN: 不能继续执行。

en: Counter: Add to %1$s
zh_CN: 计数器：增加到 %1$s

en: Counter: Reset %1$s
zh_CN: 计数器：重置 %1$s

en: Counter: Restore %1$s
zh_CN: 计数器：还原 %1$s

en: Counter: Save %1$s
zh_CN: 计数器：保存 %1$s

en: Counter: Set %1$s
zh_CN: 计数器：设置 %1$s

en: Counters
zh_CN: 计数器

en: Counters and references of excluded child documents will be set up once and adapted if an excluded document has been modified. This sets up counters and references correctly in most cases, but it does not adjust page references to unincluded children that change due to changes of included files.<br>This is significantly faster than "Strictly maintain". Use this if you need correct counters and more or less correct references.
zh_CN: 将为排除的子文档设置一次计数器和引用，并在排除的文档被修改时进行调整。这在大多数情况下可以正确设置计数器和引用，但不会调整由于包含文件更改而导致的未包含子项的页面引用。<br>这比“严格维护”快得多。如果您需要正确的计数器和或多或少正确的引用，请使用此方法。

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Course
zh_CN: 课程

en: Course:
zh_CN: 课程：

en: Creaky voiced
zh_CN: 吱嘎音

en: Create &File
zh_CN: 创建文件(&F)

en: Create Category Directory?
zh_CN: 创建类别目录？

en: Create Language Directory?
zh_CN: 创建语言目录？

en: Create new document?
zh_CN: 创建新文档?

en: Credits
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Criterion
zh_CN: 准则

en: Criterion \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 准则\arabic{theorem}

en: Criterion \thecriterion.
zh_CN: 准则\thecriterion.

en: Criterion \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 准则\thetheorem.

en: Criterion*
zh_CN: 准则*

en: Criterion.
zh_CN: 准则.

en: Croatian
zh_CN: 克罗地亚语

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Cross out %1$s,
zh_CN: 斜删除线 %1$s,

en: Cross-Reference...|R
zh_CN: 交叉引用(R)...|R

en: Cross-reference
zh_CN: 交叉引用

en: Currency Symbols
zh_CN: 货币符号

en: Current Address
zh_CN: 目前地址

en: Current Author
zh_CN: 当前作者

en: Current Paragraph
zh_CN: 当前段落

en: Current address:
zh_CN: 目前地址:

en: Current cell:
zh_CN: 当前单元格:

en: Current column position
zh_CN: 对齐列位置

en: Current document and all related documents belonging to the same master document
zh_CN: 当前文档和所有相关文档同属一个主文档

en: Current row position
zh_CN: 当前行位置

en: Current word
zh_CN: 当前词

en: Curricula Vitae
zh_CN: 简历

en: Cursor &follows scrollbar
zh_CN: 光标跟踪滚动条(&F)

en: Cursor i&ndicator
zh_CN: 光标指示(&N)

en: Cursor not in table
zh_CN: 光标不在表内

en: Cursor width (&pixels):
zh_CN: 光标宽度(像素)(&P):

en: Cursor, Mouse and Editing Functions
zh_CN: 光标、鼠标及编辑功能

en: Cus&tom:
zh_CN: 自定义(&T):

en: Custo&m:
zh_CN: 自定义(&M)：

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom &Width:
zh_CN: 列宽(&W):

en: Custom Color Box 1
zh_CN: 自定义彩色文本框类型 1

en: Custom Color Box 2
zh_CN: 自定义彩色文本框类型 2

en: Custom Color Box 3
zh_CN: 自定义彩色文本框类型 3

en: Custom Color Box 4
zh_CN: 自定义彩色文本框类型 4

en: Custom Color Box 5
zh_CN: 自定义彩色文本框类型 5

en: Custom Format
zh_CN: 自定义格式

en: Custom Header/Footer Text
zh_CN: 自定义页眉/页脚文本

en: Custom Inset
zh_CN: 自定义插入

en: Custom Item|s
zh_CN: 自定义项(S)|S

en: Custom LaTeX preamble macro
zh_CN: 自定义 LaTeX 导言区宏

en: Custom Length|C
zh_CN: 自定义长度(C)|C

en: Custom Numbering|s
zh_CN: 自定义编号(S)|S

en: Custom Paragraph Shapes
zh_CN: 自定义段落形状

en: Custom Text Styles|S
zh_CN: 自定义文本样式|S

en: Custom column format (LaTeX)
zh_CN: 自定义列格式 (LaTeX)

en: Custom insets
zh_CN: 自定义内嵌项

en: Custom keyboard definition
zh_CN: 自定义键盘

en: Custom text styles
zh_CN: 自定义文本样式

en: Custom value. "List Indentation" needs to be set to "Custom".
zh_CN: 自定义值。列表缩进需要被指定为"自定义".

en: Custom value. Needs spacing type "Custom".
zh_CN: 指定间隔值。间隔类型需设为“自定义”(Custom)。

en: Custom width of the column
zh_CN: 自定义列宽度

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 定制...

en: Custom[[Width]]
zh_CN: 自定义[[Width]]

en: Customer
zh_CN: 客户

en: Customer no.:
zh_CN: 客户编号:

en: Customisable Lists (enumitem)
zh_CN: 自定义列表 (enumitem)

en: Customization|C
zh_CN: 定制 LyX(C)|C

en: Customize the format of the page number here. Note that the format is not used with "See" and "See also" references.
zh_CN: 在此处自定义页码格式。请注意，该格式不用于“参见”和“参阅”类引用。

en: Customize the numeration
zh_CN: 自定义编号

en: Customize...|C
zh_CN: 自定义(C)...|C

en: Custom|C
zh_CN: 自定义(C)|C

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cypriot Syllabary
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯音节文字

en: Cyrillic
zh_CN: 西里尔字母

en: Cyrillic (CP 1251)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (CP 1251)

en: Cyrillic (CP 855)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (CP 855)

en: Cyrillic (CP 866)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (CP 866)

en: Cyrillic (ISO 8859-5)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (ISO 8859-5)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-R)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (KOI8-R)

en: Cyrillic (KOI8-U)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (KOI8-U)

en: Cyrillic (pt 154)
zh_CN: 西里尔文 (pt 154)

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: D&ocument Default
zh_CN: 文档默认值(&o)

en: D&ocuments
zh_CN: 文档(&O)

en: DIN-Brief
zh_CN: DIN简介

en: DPI (dots per inch) of your monitor is auto-detected by LyX. If that goes wrong, override the setting here.
zh_CN: LyX 会自动选择显示器分辨率 (DPI)。如果出错，您可以在此覆盖自动设置。

en: DRS
zh_CN: 话语表述结构（DRS）

en: DRS Sentence
zh_CN: DRS 句子

en: DUPLICATE:
zh_CN: 重复:

en: DV&I command:
zh_CN: DVI 命令(&I):

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Data URL:
zh_CN: 数据 URL:

en: Data availability.
zh_CN: 数据可用性。

en: DataAvailability
zh_CN: 数据可用性

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Databases:
zh_CN: 数据库:

en: Dataset
zh_CN: 数据集

en: Dataset:
zh_CN: 数据集:

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date (Current)|D
zh_CN: 日期（当前）|D

en: Date (Fixed)|F
zh_CN: 日期（固定）|F

en: Date (Last Modification of Document)|L
zh_CN: 日期（最后一次修改文件）|L

en: Date (current)
zh_CN: 日期（当前）

en: Date (fixed)
zh_CN: 日期（固定）

en: Date (last modification of document)
zh_CN: 日期（最后一次修改文件）

en: Date of birth:
zh_CN: 生日:

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期:

en: Datum
zh_CN: 日期

en: De&fault
zh_CN: 默认(&f)

en: De&fault output format:
zh_CN: 默认输出格式(&F):

en: De&lete
zh_CN: 删除(&l)

en: De-select if you do not want LyX to scroll to saved position.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望 LyX 跳至保存的位置，请不要选中。

en: De-select if you don't want LyX to create backup files.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望 LyX 创建备份文件，请不要选中。

en: De-select if you don't want babel to be used when the language of the document is the default language.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望文档语言为默认语言时使用 Babel，请不要选中。

en: De-select if you don't want the class options to be reset to defaults after class change.
zh_CN: 如果你不想文档类选项在更换类的时候被重置，请取消选择。

en: De-select if you don't want the current selection to be replaced automatically by what you type.
zh_CN: 如果你不希望当前选择被自动替换为你输入的内容，请取消选择。

en: De-select if you don't want the language(s) used as an argument to \documentclass.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望使用的语言成为 \documentclass 的参数，请不要选中。

en: De-select if you don't want the startup banner.
zh_CN: 如果您不想显示启动画面，请不要选择。

en: De-select to prevent loading files opened from the last LyX session.
zh_CN: 如果您不希望 LyX 读入上次打开的文件，请不要选中。

en: Deactivate Branch in Master|v
zh_CN: 在主文档停用分支(V)|V

en: Deactivate Branch|e
zh_CN: 停用分支(E)|E

en: Debug Level
zh_CN: 程序调试级别

en: Debug messages
zh_CN: 显示调试信息

en: Debugging `%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_CN: 调试 `%1$s' (%2$s)

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 小数点

en: Decoration
zh_CN: 装饰

en: Decoration box types
zh_CN: 装饰外框样式

en: Decoration: %1$s
zh_CN: 装饰: %1$s

en: Decrease
zh_CN: 减小字体

en: Decrease List Depth|D
zh_CN: 减少迭代深度(D)|D

en: Decrease depth
zh_CN: 减少深度

en: Decrease nesting depth of selected item
zh_CN: 减少选中文本嵌入深度

en: Dedication
zh_CN: 献辞

en: Dedication:
zh_CN: 贡献者:

en: Dedicatory
zh_CN: 贡献者

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default &zoom %:
zh_CN: 默认缩放比例(%) (&Z):

en: Default BibTeX st&yle:
zh_CN: 默认 BibTeX 样式(&y):

en: Default Output Formats
zh_CN: 默认输出格式

en: Default Overlay Specifications
zh_CN: 默认重叠模式

en: Default Skip|D
zh_CN: 默认间隔(D)|D

en: Default St&yle:
zh_CN: 默认样式(&Y):

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Default Text
zh_CN: 默认文字

en: Default Value
zh_CN: 默认值

en: Default check box style
zh_CN: 默认勾选框样式

en: Default combo box style
zh_CN: 默认下拉框样式

en: Default decimal &separator:
zh_CN: 默认小数点(&S):

en: Default font (as set by class)
zh_CN: 默认字体（由文档类设置）

en: Default length &unit:
zh_CN: 默认长度单位(&U):

en: Default list box style
zh_CN: 默认列表框样式

en: Default margins
zh_CN: 默认边距

en: Default overlay specifications within this frame
zh_CN: 此帧内默认的重叠模式

en: Default popdown box style
zh_CN: 默认下拉框样式

en: Default push button style
zh_CN: 默认按钮样式

en: Default radio box style
zh_CN: 默认单选按钮样式

en: Default reset button style
zh_CN: 默认复位按钮样式

en: Default skip
zh_CN: 默认间隔

en: Default submit button style
zh_CN: 默认提交按钮样式

en: Default text field style
zh_CN: 默认文本框样式

en: Default value for argument (keep empty!)
zh_CN: 参数默认值 (留空！)

en: Default|t
zh_CN: 默认(t)|t

en: Define Avatar
zh_CN: 定义头像

en: Define PDF-Comment List Style
zh_CN: 定义 PDF 注释列表样式

en: Define PDF-Comment Style
zh_CN: 定义 PDF 注释样式

en: Define hanging indentation/label length for the nomenclature list.
zh_CN: 设置术语列表的悬挂驶进和标题长度。

en: Define how to run chktex. E.g. "chktex -n11 -n1 -n3 -n6 -n9 -22 -n25 -n30 -n38" Refer to the ChkTeX documentation.
zh_CN: 定义运行 chktex 的方式。如：“chktex -n11 -n1 -n3 -n6 -n9 -22 -n25 -n30 -n38”。请参阅 ChkTeX 文档。

en: Define options such as --min-crossrefs (see the documentation of BibTeX)
zh_CN: 定义选项，如: --min-crossrefs (见 BibTeX 文档)

en: Define or change background color
zh_CN: 定义或改变背景颜色

en: Define or change button color
zh_CN: 定义或改变按钮颜色

en: Define program options of the selected processor.
zh_CN: 给选定的处理器设置选项。

en: Define search pattern (see UserGuide for syntax)
zh_CN: 定义搜索模式（参见用户指南以了解语法）

en: Define the options of bibtex (cf. man bibtex) or select an alternative compiler (e.g. mlbibtex or bibulus).
zh_CN: 定义 bibtex 的选项或选择另一个编译器 (如 mlbibtex 或 bibulus).

en: Define the options of makeindex (cf. man makeindex) or select an alternative compiler. E.g., using xindy/make-rules, the command string would be "makeindex.sh -m $$lang".
zh_CN: 定义 makeindex 的选项或指定其他编译器。例如，使用 xindy/make-rules 则选项是 "makeindex.sh -m $$lang".

en: Define the options of makeindex (cf. man makeindex) to be used for nomenclatures. This might differ from the index processing options.
zh_CN: 定义 makeindex 使用的选项，以用于术语表。此选项可以与索引处理程序的选项不同。

en: Define the options of the bibtex program for PLaTeX (Japanese LaTeX).
zh_CN: 定义 pLaTeX (日文 LaTeX) 使用的 bibtex 选项。

en: Define the options of the index program for PLaTeX (Japanese LaTeX).
zh_CN: 定义 pLaTeX (日文 LaTeX) 要使用的索引程序选项。

en: Defines Boxes with section header. Mainly intended for the SciPoster class.
zh_CN: 定义带节标题的框。主要用于 SciPoster 类。

en: Defines a style for paragraphs with an enlarged initial letter (drop cap). See the EmbeddedObjects manual for a detailed description.
zh_CN: 设置全文第一段第一个字或字母放大排版。详情请参考 LyX 帮助：EmbeddedObjects。

en: Defines an environment to typeset Braille. For more details see Help > Specific Manuals > Braille.
zh_CN: 定义为盲文排版的环境。有关更多详细信息，请参阅“帮助”>“特定功能手册”>“盲文”。

en: Defines an inset to typeset reading aids (ruby, furigana) to Chinese characters. Uses the 'okumakro', 'luatexja-ruby', or 'ruby' package (depending on the TeX engine) or a fallback definition.
zh_CN: 定义用于排版中文字符阅读辅助（如注音、平假名）的嵌入内容。根据所使用的TeX引擎，该定义会采用“okumakro”、“luatexja-ruby”或“ruby”包，或者使用备用定义。

en: Defines only unnumbered theorem environments, and the proof environment, using the extended AMS machinery.
zh_CN: 定义定理和证明环境，并使用扩展的 AMS 机制。定理不编号。

en: Defines some character styles for logical markup: noun, emph, strong, and code.
zh_CN: 定义几种用于逻辑标记的文字样式: noun (名词), emph (强调), strong (加粗) 和 code (代码).

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. By default, the theorems are numbered consecutively throughout the document. This can be changed by loading one of the 'Theorems (Numbered by ...)' modules.
zh_CN: 定义定理环境，但使用非 AMS 类。此处所有的定理及类似类型均按顺序统一编号。默认会针对全文编号。若需要将范围限制在某章或某节，请使用带有“章内/节内”的模块。

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. Contrary to the plain Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering is reset at each chapter start.
zh_CN: 定义定理环境，但使用非 AMS 类。同一般的定理 (Theorem) 模块不同，此处将定理及类似内容按类型分别编号，并加上章号 (如定理 1、定理 2、引理 1、命题 1、定理 3、引理 2……而非定理 1、引理 2、命题 3……)。编号在每章开头都会从 1 开始。

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. Contrary to the plain Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering is reset at each section start.
zh_CN: 定义定理环境，但使用非 AMS 类。同一般的定理 (Theorem) 模块不同，此处将定理及类似内容按类型分别编号，并加上章号 (如定理 1、定理 2、引理 1、命题 1、定理 3、引理 2……而非定理 1、引理 2、命题 3……)。编号在每节开头都会从 1 开始。

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. Contrary to the plain Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering's scope is the whole document. For chapter- and section-wide numbering, use one of the 'within Sections'/'within Chapters' modules, respectively.
zh_CN: 定义定理环境，但使用非 AMS 类。同一般的定理 (Theorem) 模块不同，此处将定理及类似内容按类型分别编号 (如公理 1、公理 2、算法 1、准则 1、公理 3、准则 2……而非公理 1、准则 2、条件 3……)。默认会针对全文编号。若需要将范围限制在某章或某节，请使用带有“章内/节内”的模块。

en: Defines text styles to highlight, space-out, strike-through, underline and capitalize/small-cap text by means of the soul package. As opposed to the markup provided by the Text Properties dialog, words marked-up with soul are hyphenated.
zh_CN: 通过soul包定义用于高亮、加宽间距、划掉、下划线和大写/小写字母的文字样式。与“文本属性”对话框提供的标记相比，使用soul标记的单词可以进行连字符断行。

en: Defines theorem environments and the proof environment using the extended AMS machinery. Both numbered and unnumbered types are provided. By default, the theorems are numbered consecutively throughout the document. This can be changed by loading one of the 'Theorems (Numbered by ...)' modules.
zh_CN: 定义定理和证明环境，并使用扩展的 AMS 机制。提供编号及不编号的方式。此处所有的定理及类似类型均按顺序统一编号。

en: Defines theorem environments and the proof environment using the extended AMS machinery. Both numbered and unnumbered types are provided. Contrary to the plain AMS Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering's scope is the whole document. For chapter- and section-wide numbering, use one of the 'within Sections'/'within Chapters' modules, respectively.
zh_CN: 定义定理和证明环境，并使用扩展的 AMS 机制。提供编号及不编号的方式。与原版 AMS 定理模块不同，此处将定理及类似内容按类型分别编号 (如定理 1、定理 2、引理 1、命题 1、定理 3、引理 2……而非定理 1、引理 2、命题 3……)。默认会针对全文编号。若需要将范围限制在某章或某节，请使用带有“章内/节内”的模块。

en: Defines theorem environments and the proof environment using the extended AMS machinery. Both numbered and unnumbered types are provided. Contrary to the plain AMS Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1.1, theorem 1.2, lemma 1.1, proposition 1.1, theorem 1.3, lemma 1.2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering restarts for each chapter: theorem 1.1, theorem 2.1, ...
zh_CN: 定义定理和证明环境，并使用扩展的 AMS 机制。提供编号及不编号的方式。与原版 AMS 定理模块不同，此处将定理及类似内容按类型分别编号，并加上章号 (如定理 1.1、定理 1.2、引理 1.1、命题 1.1、定理 1.3、引理 1.2、定理 2.1……而非定理 1、引理 2、命题 3……)。

en: Definition
zh_CN: 定义

en: Definition ##
zh_CN: 定义  ##

en: Definition #.
zh_CN: 定义 #.

en: Definition \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 定义\arabic{theorem}

en: Definition \thedefinition.
zh_CN: 定义\arabic{definition}.

en: Definition \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 定义 \thetheorem.

en: Definition of PDF-comment list style:
zh_CN: PDF 注释列表样式定义:

en: Definition*
zh_CN: 定义*

en: Definition.
zh_CN: 定义.

en: Definitions
zh_CN: 定义(多个)

en: Definitions & Theorems
zh_CN: 定义与定理

en: Definitions.
zh_CN: 定义.

en: Degree or job title
zh_CN: 学位或职务头衔

en: Delete Column|e
zh_CN: 删除列(E)|E

en: Delete Line Above|D
zh_CN: 删除上线(D)|D

en: Delete Line Above|v
zh_CN: 删除上边线(V)|V

en: Delete Line Below|e
zh_CN: 删除下线(E)|E

en: Delete Line Below|w
zh_CN: 删除下边线(W)|W

en: Delete Line to Left
zh_CN: 删除左线

en: Delete Line to Right
zh_CN: 删除右线

en: Delete Row|D
zh_CN: 删除行(D)|D

en: Delete column
zh_CN: 删除列

en: Delete emergency file?
zh_CN: 删除紧急保存的文件吗？

en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Delete[[Key]]
zh_CN: 删除[[Key]]

en: Deleted by %1
zh_CN: 被 %1 删除

en: Deleted on %1
zh_CN: 已在 %1 删除

en: Deletion (change)
zh_CN: 删除（更改）

en: Delimiters (fixed size)
zh_CN: 分隔符 (固定大小)

en: Delimiters...|r
zh_CN: 可变分隔符(R)|R

en: Demote Section|D
zh_CN: 降低章节等级(D)|D

en: Demote Section|m
zh_CN: 降低章节等级(M)|M

en: Dental
zh_CN: 齿音化

en: Dental click
zh_CN: 齿搭嘴音

en: Department
zh_CN: 系属

en: Dependency information
zh_CN: 依存信息

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Des&cription:
zh_CN: 描述(&c):

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述列表

en: Description Options
zh_CN: 描述列表选项

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述:

en: Dese&lect all
zh_CN: 取消全选(&l)

en: Deseret
zh_CN: 德瑟雷特字母

en: Determines whether only personal user files, system files or all files are displayed
zh_CN: 决定仅显示个人用户文件、系统文件还是所有文件

en: Devanagari
zh_CN: 天城体字母

en: Developer mode is now disabled.
zh_CN: 开发者模式已禁用。

en: Developer mode is now enabled.
zh_CN: 开发者模式已启用。

en: Developers' general debug messages
zh_CN: 程序开发人员的通用调试信息

en: Dia diagram
zh_CN: Dia 图形

en: Dia diagram.
zh_CN: Dia 图形。

en: Dialogue
zh_CN: 对话

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Dictum
zh_CN: 格言

en: Dictum Author
zh_CN: 格言作者

en: Difference between two numbered lines
zh_CN: 两编号行的间距 (默认为1，如输入3，则印出行号1，4，7)

en: Different LaTeX input encodings
zh_CN: 不同的LaTeX输入编码

en: Different textclasses
zh_CN: 不同文档类

en: Different use-non-TeX-fonts settings
zh_CN: 不同的“使用非 TeX 字体”设置

en: Digital Object Identifier:
zh_CN: 数字对象标识符:

en: DinBrief
zh_CN: DIN简介

en: Dingbats
zh_CN: 丁贝符

en: Dings 1
zh_CN: 符号 1

en: Dings 2
zh_CN: 符号 2

en: Dings 3
zh_CN: 符号 3

en: Dings 4
zh_CN: 符号 4

en: Direct
zh_CN: 直接的

en: Direct (XeTeX/LuaTeX)
zh_CN: 直接 (XeTeX/LuaTeX)

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory is not accessible.
zh_CN: 无法读取目录。

en: Directory not found
zh_CN: 找不到目录

en: Disable Editing|E
zh_CN: 禁止编辑(E)|E

en: Disable Shell Escape
zh_CN: 禁用 Shell 转义

en: Disallow l&ine breaks after dashes
zh_CN: 横杠后不换行(&I)

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: Disclaimer.
zh_CN: 免责声明。

en: Discourse Representation Structure|D
zh_CN: 话语表述结构

en: Disk Error:
zh_CN: 磁盘错误:

en: Displa&y single close-tab button
zh_CN: 显示单一关闭标签页按钮

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Display &graphics
zh_CN: 显示图像(&G)

en: Display Formula|D
zh_CN: 单独显示公式(D)|D

en: Display all debug messages
zh_CN: 显示所有调试信息

en: Display binomial	\dbinom
zh_CN: 美观型二项式	\dbinom

en: Display fraction	\dfrac
zh_CN: 美观型分数	\dfrac

en: Display no debug messages
zh_CN: 不显示调试信息

en: Display statusbar messages?
zh_CN: 在状态栏显示信息吗？

en: Display style	\displaystyle
zh_CN: 公式显示样式	\displaystyle

en: Display the debug messages selected to the right
zh_CN: 在右边显示选中的调试信息

en: Displayed Formula|D
zh_CN: 单独显示公式(D)|D

en: Displays a sketchy preview if a citation is selected above
zh_CN: 如果在上面选中了某个引用，则显示粗略预览

en: Display|D
zh_CN: 单独显示(D)|D

en: Dissolve Inset
zh_CN: 消除内嵌项

en: Dissolve Inset|D
zh_CN: 内嵌项改为普通内容(D)|D

en: Dissolve Text Style
zh_CN: 清除文本格式

en: Dissolve previous group?
zh_CN: 移除原有的组？

en: Distance between chars is set to this length.
zh_CN: 字符之间的距离设置为此长度。

en: Divehi (Maldivian)
zh_CN: 迪维希语 (马尔代夫)

en: Do &Not Load
zh_CN: 不要加载(&N)

en: Do &not allow
zh_CN: 不允许(&N)

en: Do &not run
zh_CN: 不运行(&N)

en: Do not forget to commit the locking property into the repository.
zh_CN: 请勿忘记将锁定属性提交到 (commit) 存储库。

en: Do not forget to save your file now!
zh_CN: 别忘了现在保存你的文件！

en: Do not load
zh_CN: 不要加载

en: Do not output part of label before ":"
zh_CN: 冒号前的标签名称不输出

en: Do not search in content that is not output (e.g., notes)
zh_CN: 不要在未输出的内容（如注释）中进行搜索

en: Do not swap Apple and Control keys
zh_CN: 不要交换 Apple 键和 Control 键

en: Do you want to cancel the background export process?
zh_CN: 确认要取消后台导出进程？

en: Do you want to retrieve the document %1$s from version control?
zh_CN: 您希望从版本控制程序中读取文档 %1$s 吗?

en: Do&wn
zh_CN: 下(&W)

en: DocBook Article (XML)
zh_CN: DocBook 文章(XML)

en: DocBook Book (XML)
zh_CN: DocBook 书籍(XML)

en: DocBook Chapter (XML)
zh_CN: DocBook 章(XML)

en: DocBook Output Options
zh_CN: DocBook 输出选项

en: DocBook Section (XML)
zh_CN: DocBook 节(XML)

en: Document 
    %1$s
     has been externally modified. Reload now? Any local changes will be lost.
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 已被其它程序修改，您要重新加载它吗？
    您的修改将会丢失。

en: Document %1$s has been externally modified. Are you sure you want to overwrite this file?
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 已被其它程序修改，您要覆盖它吗？

en: Document %1$s inserted.
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 已插入。

en: Document %1$s opened.
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 已打开。

en: Document %1$s reloaded.
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 已重新加载。

en: Document &Class
zh_CN: 文档类(&C)

en: Document &Metadata
zh_CN: 文档元数据(&M)

en: Document Class
zh_CN: 文档类

en: Document Comparison
zh_CN: 文档比较

en: Document Default
zh_CN: 文档默认值

en: Document Encoding
zh_CN: 文档编码

en: Document Handling
zh_CN: 文档处理

en: Document Information
zh_CN: 文档信息

en: Document Settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: Document and Window
zh_CN: 文档与窗口

en: Document class not available
zh_CN: 未知文档类

en: Document class not found
zh_CN: 未知文档类

en: Document could not be checked in.
zh_CN: 无法释放文档所有权(check in)。

en: Document could not be closed because it is being processed by LyX.
zh_CN: 正在被 LyX 处理的文档不能关闭。

en: Document defaults saved in %1$s
zh_CN: 文档默认设置保存至 %1$s

en: Document export cancelled.
zh_CN: 文档导出已取消。

en: Document exported as %1$s
zh_CN: 文档导出为 %1$s

en: Document exported as %1$s to file `%2$s'
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 导出为 `%2$s'

en: Document format failure
zh_CN: 文档格式错误

en: Document has been modified externally
zh_CN: 文档已被外部程序修改

en: Document header error
zh_CN: 文档头出错

en: Document is read-only
zh_CN: 文档只读

en: Document metadata and PDF settings (as specified in LaTeX 06/2022 and later)
zh_CN: 文档元数据和PDF设置（如LaTeX 2022年06月及以后版本中所指定）

en: Document not loaded
zh_CN: 文档未读入

en: Document not loaded.
zh_CN: 文档未读入。

en: Document not saved
zh_CN: 未保存文档

en: Document was NOT successfully recovered.
zh_CN: 文档 未 被成功修复。

en: Document was successfully recovered.
zh_CN: 文档已被成功修复。

en: Document-specific layout information
zh_CN: 特定文档的布局信息

en: Document|D
zh_CN: 文档(D)|D

en: Don't know how to export to format: %1$s
zh_CN: 不知道如何导出此格式: %1$s

en: Don't output the first header
zh_CN: 不输出首页表头

en: Don't output the last footer
zh_CN: 不输出表尾

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Dots
zh_CN: 点

en: Double
zh_CN: 两倍行距

en: Double Frame|u
zh_CN: 双矩形边框(u)|u

en: Double Item:
zh_CN: 双项:

en: Double List Item:
zh_CN: 双列表项:

en: Double Quad (2 em)
zh_CN: 2 em

en: Double Quad Space (2 em)
zh_CN: 2 em

en: Double Quad Space (2 em)|u
zh_CN: 2 em 空格(u)|u

en: Double Quad Space|u
zh_CN: 2 em 空格(U)|U

en: Double quadratin space	\qquad
zh_CN: 2 em 间距	\qquad

en: Double rectangular frame
zh_CN: 双矩形边框

en: Double underline %1$s,
zh_CN: 双下划线 %1$s,

en: DoubleItem
zh_CN: 双项

en: DoubleListItem
zh_CN: 双列表项

en: Double[[underlining]]
zh_CN: 双下划线[[underlining]]

en: Downstep
zh_CN: 音位降阶

en: Draft mode
zh_CN: 草稿模式

en: Drop Shadow|w
zh_CN: 带阴影矩形边框(w)|w

en: Drop down
zh_CN: 倒水滴形

en: Drop shadow
zh_CN: 带阴影矩形边框

en: Drop up
zh_CN: 正水滴形

en: Due to some error in it, the layout file:
    %1$s
    could not be loaded. A default textclass with default
    layouts will be used. LyX will not be able to produce
    correct output.
zh_CN: 布局文件
    %1$s
    加载出错。将使用默认文档类和默认布局。
    LyX 不能产生正确的输出。

en: Dupl. Cond. DRS
zh_CN: 双条件 DRS

en: Duplex Condition DRS
zh_CN: 双条件 DRS

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: Dvips Options
zh_CN: dvips 选项

en: Dynamic Color Box
zh_CN: 动态彩色文本框

en: E&mail
zh_CN: 电邮(&M)

en: E&ncoding:
zh_CN: 编码:

en: E&xclude from Spellchecking
zh_CN: 排除拼写检查（&X）

en: E&xpand macros
zh_CN: 展开宏(&X)

en: E&xtensions:
zh_CN: 扩展名(&X):

en: E&xtra flag:
zh_CN: 附加选项(&x):

en: E-Mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-Mail Option
zh_CN: 电子邮件选项

en: E-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: E-mail address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址:

en: E-mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件:

en: EMPTY:
zh_CN: 空：

en: EMail
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: EMail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件:

en: EPS (cropped)
zh_CN: EPS (已裁剪)

en: EPS (uncropped)
zh_CN: EPS (未裁剪)

en: ERROR!
zh_CN: 错误！

en: ERROR: LyX wasn't able to find the CREDITS file
zh_CN: 出错: LyX 无法读取 CREDITS 文件

en: ERROR: LyX wasn't able to find the RELEASE-NOTES file
zh_CN: 出错: LyX 无法读取 RELEASE-NOTES 文件

en: ERROR: LyX wasn't able to read the CREDITS file
zh_CN: 出错: LyX 无法读取 CREDITS 文件

en: ERROR: LyX wasn't able to read the RELEASE-NOTES file
zh_CN: 出错: LyX 无法读取 RELEASE-NOTES 文件

en: ERROR: Nonexistent float type!
zh_CN: 错误: 未知浮动体类型!

en: ERROR: Unknown float type: %1$s
zh_CN: 错误: 未知浮动体类型: %1$s

en: EcvItemize
zh_CN: ECV 项目

en: Ed&itor:
zh_CN: 编辑器(&i):

en: Edit Database(s) Externally...|x
zh_CN: 从外部编辑数据库(x)|x

en: Edit Externally...
zh_CN: 外部编辑...

en: Edit Externally...|x
zh_CN: 使用外部编辑器编辑(X)...|X

en: Edit Included File...|E
zh_CN: 编辑包含文件(E)...|E

en: Edit Math Macros inline with a box around
zh_CN: 编辑内嵌公式时显示边框

en: Edit Math Macros inline with the name in the status bar
zh_CN: 编辑内嵌公式时在状态栏显示名称

en: Edit Math Macros with a parameter list (like in LyX < 1.6)
zh_CN: 以参数列表编辑数学公式 (LyX 1.6以前版本习惯)

en: Edit selected database externally
zh_CN: 从外部编辑所选数据库

en: Edit shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键

en: Edit the file
zh_CN: 编辑文件

en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Editor Settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Editor for LaTeX (plain) format will be used
zh_CN: 将使用 LaTeX（纯文本）格式的编辑器

en: Edit|E
zh_CN: 编辑(E)|E

en: Ejective mark
zh_CN: 挤喉音符号

en: Electronic Address Option|s
zh_CN: 电子地址选项(S)|S

en: Electronic Address:
zh_CN: 电子地址:

en: Ellipsis|i
zh_CN: 省略号(I)|I

en: Elsevier (Obsolete Version)
zh_CN: Elsevier (旧版)

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Email address:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址:

en: Email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址:

en: Embedded Objects|O
zh_CN: 嵌入对象(O)|O

en: Emergency File Renamed
zh_CN: 紧急文件已重命名

en: Emergency file deleted
zh_CN: 紧急保存的文件已删除

en: Emergency file renamed as:
     %1$s
zh_CN: 紧急文件重命名为：
    %1$s

en: Emph
zh_CN: 强调

en: Emph.
zh_CN: 强调.

en: Emphasis %1$s,
zh_CN: 强调 %1$s,

en: Emphasize
zh_CN: 强调

en: Emphasized
zh_CN: 强调

en: Emphasized Page Formatting|z
zh_CN: 加强页面格式|z

en: Empty index subentry!
zh_CN: 空的索引子项！

en: Empty slide:
zh_CN: 空白幻灯片:

en: EmptySlide
zh_CN: 空幻灯片

en: Enable Forward/Reverse Search
zh_CN: 启用编辑器与输出间的正向/反向搜索支持 (如 SyncTeX)

en: Enable LyX to preview this graphics, if graphics previewing is not disabled at application level (see Preferences dialog).
zh_CN: 允许 LyX 预览这个图像；需保证图像预览没有被关闭(参考“工具->偏好设置”对话框)。

en: Enable LyX to preview this material; only if graphics previewing is not disabled at application level (see Preference dialog).
zh_CN: 允许 LyX 预览这个素材；需保证图像预览没有被关闭(参考“工具->偏好设置”对话框)。

en: Enable forward/reverse search between editor and output (e.g., SyncTeX)
zh_CN: 启用编辑器与输出间的正向/反向搜索支持 (如 SyncTeX)

en: Enable fullscreen PDF presentation
zh_CN: 启用全屏 PDF 播放

en: Enable micr&o-typographic extensions
zh_CN: 使用 microtype 扩展(&O)

en: Enable the automatic appearance of tool tips in the work area.
zh_CN: 允许在工作区内自动弹出工具提示。

en: Enable to use the options that are predefined in the layout file
zh_CN: 使用布局文件中预定义的文档类选项

en: Enable use the system colors for some things like main window background and selection.
zh_CN: 在选择主窗口背景和选定文本颜色时，使用系统颜色。

en: Enables latex code in comments
zh_CN: 启用注释里的 LaTeX 代码

en: Encl.
zh_CN: 附件.

en: Encl.:
zh_CN: 附件:

en: Enclosed Alphanumerics
zh_CN: 带圈字符

en: Enclosed CJK Letters and Months
zh_CN: 带圈 CJK 字符和月份

en: Enclosing
zh_CN: 结语

en: Enclosing:
zh_CN: 结语:

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: End Editing Externally
zh_CN: 结束外部编辑

en: End PDF Form
zh_CN: PDF 表单结束

en: End Page Range|E
zh_CN: 结束页(E)|E

en: End of CV
zh_CN: 简历结尾

en: End of Sentence|E
zh_CN: 句末(E)|E

en: End of file reached while searching forward.
    Continue searching from the beginning?
zh_CN: 正向搜索已到文档末尾。
    要从头开始搜索吗？

en: End of letter
zh_CN: 书信末尾

en: EndLetter
zh_CN: 书信结束

en: EndOfFile
zh_CN: 文件结束

en: EndOfFile.
zh_CN: 文件结束.

en: EndOfMessage
zh_CN: 消息结束

en: EndOfMessage.
zh_CN: 消息结束.

en: EndSlide
zh_CN: 结束幻灯片

en: Endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

en: Endnote ##
zh_CN: 尾注 ##

en: Endnote contents
zh_CN: 尾注内容

en: Endnotes
zh_CN: 尾注

en: Endnotes (Basic)
zh_CN: 尾注（基本）

en: Endnotes (Extended)
zh_CN: 尾注（扩展）

en: Endnotes (all)
zh_CN: 尾注（所有）

en: Endnotes (sectioned)
zh_CN: 尾注（分段）

en: Ends page range
zh_CN: 结束页面范围

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: English (Australia)
zh_CN: 英语 (澳大利亚)

en: English (Canada)
zh_CN: 英语 (加拿大)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_CN: 英语 (新西兰)

en: English (UK)
zh_CN: 英语 (英国)

en: English (USA)
zh_CN: 英语 (美国)

en: English String
zh_CN: 英语字符串

en: Enter LyX function or command sequence
zh_CN: 输入 LyX 函数或命令

en: Enter a LaTeX class name such as 'article' (extension is optional). The output will be 'Yes' (class available) or 'No' (class unavailable).
zh_CN: 输入一个LaTeX类名，如“article”（扩展名可选）。输出将为“Yes”（类可用）或“No”（类不可用）。

en: Enter a LaTeX package name such as 'hyperref' (extension is optional). The output will be 'Yes' (package available) or 'No' (package unavailable).
zh_CN: 输入一个LaTeX包名，如“hyperref”（扩展名可选）。输出将为“Yes”（包可用）或“No”（包不可用）。

en: Enter a LyX preferences key such as 'bind_file'. See the proposed list for available entries. The output is the current setting of this preference.
zh_CN: 输入LyX首选项密钥，如“bind_file”。有关可用条目请参阅建议列表。输出是该首选项的当前设置。

en: Enter a custom header for the List of TODOs here
zh_CN: 请在此输入 TODO 列表的标题

en: Enter a function name such as 'math-insert \alpha'. Please refer to Help > LyX Functions for a comprehensive list of functions. The output is the toolbar icon for this function (using the active icon theme).
zh_CN: 输入一个函数名称，例如“math-insert \alpha”。有关函数的全面列表请参阅“帮助”>“LyX函数”。输出此函数的工具栏图标（使用活动图标主题）。

en: Enter a localizable English string from the LyX User Interface, including accelerator markup ('&' or '|') and trailing colons. The output is the localized string (using the current localization); trailing colons and accelerator markup are stripped.
zh_CN: 输入LyX用户界面中的一个可本地化英文字符串，包括加速器标记（“&”或“|”）和尾部冒号。输出为使用当前本地化的本地化字符串；尾部冒号和加速器标记会被去除。

en: Enter a valid value below
zh_CN: 在下面输入一个有效值

en: Enter characters to filter the layout list.
zh_CN: 在此输入以筛选布局列表。

en: Enter custom command here (without leading backslash).
zh_CN: 在此处输入自定义命令（无需前置反斜杠）。

en: Enter four letters (either t = round or f = square) for top right, bottom right, bottom left and top left corner.
zh_CN: 为四角 (右上，右下，左下和左上) 输入四个字符 ( t = 圆 或 f = 方).

en: Enter new branch name
zh_CN: 输入新分支名

en: Enter new index name
zh_CN: 输入新索引名

en: Enter one of the supported languages. However, if you are defining a listing inset, it is better using the  language combo box, unless you need to enter a language not offered there, otherwise the combo box will be disabled.
zh_CN: 请输入其中一种支持的语言。然而，如果您要定义一个 listing 内嵌项，最好使用语言下拉菜单，除非您需要使用此处未列出的语言，否则下拉菜单将被禁用。

en: Enter something like \color{white}
zh_CN: 输入表达式如\color{white}

en: Enter string to filter the list of available citations
zh_CN: 输入字符串来过滤引用列表

en: Enter string to filter the list of available citations and press <Enter>
zh_CN: 输入字符串来过滤引用列表，然后按回车键

en: Enter string to filter the list of available files
zh_CN: 输入字符串以筛选可用文件的列表

en: Enter string to filter the list of available labels
zh_CN: 输入字符串来过滤标签列表

en: Enter the 16 digit ORCID as xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx
zh_CN: 输入16位ORCID，格式为xxxx-xxxx-xxxx-xxxx

en: Enter the block title here
zh_CN: 输入区域标题

en: Enter the command to load a custom language package (default: \usepackage{babel})
zh_CN: 输入加载语言包需要的命令 (默认为: \usepackage{babel})

en: Enter the command to load the language package (default: \usepackage{babel})
zh_CN: 输入加载语言包需要的命令 (默认为: \usepackage{babel})

en: Enter the default text here
zh_CN: 在此输入默认文字

en: Enter the frame title here
zh_CN: 在此处输入帧标题

en: Enter the name of the default master document
zh_CN: 输入默认主文档名

en: Enter the name of the desired index (e.g. "Index of Names") and hit "Add"
zh_CN: 输入想要的索引名称 (如”人名索引“) 后点击”添加“

en: Enter the text of the left column here (right column in main paragraph)
zh_CN: 在此输入左栏文本 (右栏为主要段落)

en: Enter unique group name:
zh_CN: 请输入唯一的组名:

en: Entry
zh_CN: 项

en: Entry:
zh_CN: 项:

en: Enumerate
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Enumerate Options
zh_CN: 编号列表选项

en: Enumerate Type
zh_CN: 编号列表类型

en: Enumerate type specification (see powerdot manual)
zh_CN: 指定编号列表类型 (见 powerdot 手册)

en: Enumerate-Resume
zh_CN: 编号列表续

en: EnumerateType1
zh_CN: 编号列表类型 1

en: Environment: %1$s
zh_CN: 环境: %1$s

en: Epiglottal plosive
zh_CN: 会厌塞音

en: Epigraph
zh_CN: 题辞

en: Epigraph Source|S
zh_CN: 题辞出处(S)|S

en: EqRef
zh_CN: 公式引用

en: EqRef:
zh_CN: 公式引用:

en: Eqnarray Environment|E
zh_CN: Eqnarray 环境|E

en: Equation
zh_CN: 公式

en: Equation ##
zh_CN: 公式 ##

en: Equation Label|L
zh_CN: 公式标签(L)|L

en: Equations
zh_CN: 公式

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error (MP Targ.)
zh_CN: 错误 (多段 Targeted)

en: Error (Multipar)
zh_CN: 错误 (多段)

en: Error (Targeted)
zh_CN: 错误 (Targeted)

en: Error -> Cannot load file!
zh_CN: 错误 -> 不能加载文件！

en: Error List
zh_CN: 错误列表

en: Error cloning the Buffer.
zh_CN: 复制缓存出错。

en: Error converting to loadable format
zh_CN: 转换到可显示格式出错

en: Error exporting to format: %1$s.
zh_CN: 导出此格式错误: %1$s.

en: Error generating literate programming code.
zh_CN: 不能生成文字化编程码。

en: Error generating the pixmap
zh_CN: 生成 pixmap 出错

en: Error in latexParagraphs
zh_CN: latexParagraphs 出错

en: Error loading file into memory
zh_CN: 读入文件出错

en: Error reading cite engine %1$s
zh_CN: 读取引用引擎 %1$s 错误

en: Error reading internal layout information
zh_CN: 读取内部布局文件信息出错

en: Error reading module %1$s
zh_CN: 读取模块 %1$s 错误

en: Error viewing the output file.
zh_CN: 查看输出文件出错。

en: Error when committing to repository.
    You have to manually resolve the problem.
    LyX will reopen the document after you press OK.
zh_CN: 提交到存储库失败。
    您只能自力更生解决问题。
    LyX 将在您点击“好”(OK)以后重新打开文件。

en: Error when setting the locking property.
zh_CN: 设置锁属性出错。

en: Error when updating document %1$s from repository.
    You have to manually resolve the conflicts NOW!
    '%2$s'.
    
    After pressing OK, LyX will try to reopen the resolved document.
zh_CN: 由存储库更新文档 %1$s 时出错。
    您必须立刻手动解决如下冲突：
    %2$s
    点击“确定”后，LyX 将尝试重新打开已修复的文档。

en: Error when updating from repository.
    You have to manually resolve the conflicts NOW!
    '%1$s'.
    
    After pressing OK, LyX will try to reopen the resolved document.
zh_CN: 由存储库更新时出错。
    您必须立刻手动解决如下冲突：
    %1$s
    点击“确定”后，LyX 将尝试重新打开已修复的文档。

en: Error while acquiring write lock.
    Another user is most probably editing
    the current document now!
    Also check the access to the repository.
zh_CN: 获得写入锁失败。
    可能有其他用户正在编辑文档。
    亦请检查是否可以写入存储库。

en: Error while comparing documents.
zh_CN: 比较文件时出错。

en: Error while exporting format: %1$s
zh_CN: 导出格式 %1$s 出错

en: Error while previewing format: %1$s
zh_CN: 创建格式 %1$s 的预览时出错

en: Error while reading the configuration file
    %1$s
    Falling back to default.
    Please look under Tools>Preferences>User Interface and
    check which User Interface file you are using.
zh_CN: 读取配置文件
    %1$s
    时出错。
    将使用默认配置。
    请打开文档>配置>用户界面，检查所用的配置文件。

en: Error while reading the configuration file
    %1$s.
    Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 读取配置文件出错
    %1$s.
    请检查您的安装过程.

en: Error while reading the included file
    %1$s
    Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 读取文件出错
    %1$s.
    请检查您的安装是否完全。

en: Error while releasing write lock.
    Check the access to the repository.
zh_CN: 释放写入锁失败。
    请检查是否可以写入存储库。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误:

en: Error: Could not generate logfile.
zh_CN: 错误: 不能生成日志。

en: Errors reported in terminal.
zh_CN: 错误已在终端中报告。

en: Esperanto
zh_CN: 世界语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Europass CV (2013)
zh_CN: Europass 简历 (2013)

en: Europe CV
zh_CN: 欧式简历

en: European Geophysical Society (EGS)
zh_CN: 欧洲地球物理学会 (EGS)

en: Even Header
zh_CN: 偶数页页眉

en: Ex&pand
zh_CN: 展开(&p)

en: Ex. Preamble
zh_CN: 导言区示例

en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

en: Example ##
zh_CN: 示例  ##

en: Example #.
zh_CN: 示例 #.

en: Example (raw)
zh_CN: 示例（原始）

en: Example Block:
zh_CN: 示例区:

en: Example Preamble
zh_CN: 导言区示例

en: Example \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 示例\arabic{theorem}

en: Example \theexample.
zh_CN: 示例\theexample.

en: Example \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 示例\thetheorem.

en: Example options
zh_CN: 示例选项

en: Example*
zh_CN: 示例*

en: Example.
zh_CN: 示例.

en: ExampleBlock
zh_CN: 示例区

en: Examples
zh_CN: 示例(多个)

en: Examples options|s
zh_CN: 示例选项|s

en: Examples.
zh_CN: 示例(多个).

en: Excel spreadsheet
zh_CN: Excel 电子表格

en: Executing command:
zh_CN: 执行命令:

en: Exercise
zh_CN: 练习

en: Exercise ##
zh_CN: 练习  ##

en: Exercise #.
zh_CN: 练习 #.

en: Exercise \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 练习\arabic{theorem}

en: Exercise \theexercise.
zh_CN: 练习\theexercise.

en: Exercise \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 练习 \thetheorem.

en: Exercise*
zh_CN: 练习*

en: Exercise.
zh_CN: 练习.

en: Exit LyX
zh_CN: 退出 LyX

en: Exiting.
zh_CN: 退出。

en: Exit|x
zh_CN: 退出(X)|X

en: Expect a number with an optional * before it
zh_CN: 请输入一个数字或*加数字

en: Export %1$s
zh_CN: 导出 %1$s

en: Export As...|s
zh_CN: 导出为(S)...|S

en: Export Error
zh_CN: 导出错误

en: Export Warning!
zh_CN: 导出警告!

en: Export [%1$s]|E
zh_CN: 导出 [%1$s](E)|E

en: Export canceled
zh_CN: 导出已取消

en: Export for&mats:
zh_CN: 输出格式(&m):

en: Export or Send Document
zh_CN: 导出或发送文档

en: Export to LaTeX/Docbook but don't print
zh_CN: 输出至 LaTeX/Docbook 但不打印

en: Exporting ...
zh_CN: 导出中...

en: Export|E
zh_CN: 导出(E)|E

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表现

en: Extended [CJK] (Chinese/Japanese/Korean)
zh_CN: 扩展[CJK]（中文/日语/韩语）

en: Extended [pLaTeX] (Japanese)
zh_CN: 扩展[pLaTeX]（日语）

en: Extended [ucs] (utf8x)
zh_CN: 扩展[ucs]（utf8x）

en: External Material
zh_CN: 外部素材

en: External Material...|M
zh_CN: 外部素材(M)...|M

en: External control interface
zh_CN: 外部控制界面

en: External template %1$s is not installed
zh_CN: 外部模板 %1$s 未安装

en: External template/inset messages
zh_CN: 外部程序/嵌入项消息

en: Extra
zh_CN: 更多

en: Extra Info:
zh_CN: 其他信息:

en: Extra high (accent)
zh_CN: 高 (附加符)

en: Extra high (tone letter)
zh_CN: 高 (音调)

en: Extra low (accent)
zh_CN: 低 (附加符)

en: Extra low (tone letter)
zh_CN: 低 (音调)

en: Extra short
zh_CN: 极短音

en: ExtraInfo
zh_CN: 其他信息

en: Extrachap
zh_CN: 附加章

en: Extratitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: F&ile
zh_CN: 文件(&I)

en: F&ont size:
zh_CN: 字体大小(&O)

en: F&orce full title[[Possible substitute to All aut&hors]]
zh_CN: 强制使用完整标题[[Possible substitute to All aut&hors]](&O)

en: F&ormat:
zh_CN: 格式(&O):

en: FADE IN:
zh_CN: 切入:

en: FADE OUT
zh_CN: 切出

en: Fa&mily:
zh_CN: 字体族(&M):

en: Facilitates the use of named theorems. The name of the theorem goes into the 'Additional Theorem Text' argument.
zh_CN: 使用命名定理。定理名称使用“可选定理文本”参数定义。

en: Facility
zh_CN: 设施

en: Facility:
zh_CN: 设施:

en: Fact
zh_CN: 事实

en: Fact ##
zh_CN: 事实 ##

en: Fact \thefact.
zh_CN: 事实\thefact.

en: Fact \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 事实\thetheorem.

en: Fact*
zh_CN: 事实*

en: Fact.
zh_CN: 事实.

en: Factor for the preview size
zh_CN: 预览大小系数

en: Failed to create directory. Perhaps wrong -userdir command-line option?
    Exiting.
zh_CN: 无法创建目录，可能是错误的用户目录命令行选项？
    正在退出。

en: Failed to create shortcut
zh_CN: 不能创建快捷键

en: Falling (accent)
zh_CN: 降 (附加符)

en: Falling (tone letter)
zh_CN: 降 (音调)

en: Family Name:
zh_CN: 姓:

en: FamilyName
zh_CN: 姓

en: Fancy Colored Boxes
zh_CN: 彩色文本框

en: Farsi
zh_CN: 波斯语

en: Fatal
zh_CN: 严重错误

en: Fatal (MP Targ.)
zh_CN: 严重错误 (多段 Targeted)

en: Fatal (Multipar)
zh_CN: 严重错误 (多段)

en: Fatal (Targeted)
zh_CN: 严重错误 (Targeted)

en: Fatal Exception!
zh_CN: 重要错误!

en: Fax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Fax...|F
zh_CN: 传真(F)...|F

en: Fax:
zh_CN: 传真:

en: Feedback window
zh_CN: 反馈窗口

en: Feynman Diagrams
zh_CN: 费曼图

en: Feynman-diagram|F
zh_CN: Feynman 图|F

en: Fi&le
zh_CN: 文件(&L)

en: Fi&rst line:
zh_CN: 第一行(&S)

en: FiXme Notes
zh_CN: FiXme 注释

en: Field Settings
zh_CN: 字段设置

en: Field|i
zh_CN: 字段|i

en: FigCaption
zh_CN: 图标题

en: Figure
zh_CN: 图

en: Figure ##
zh_CN: 图 ##

en: Figure Note
zh_CN: 图注释

en: Figure Notes
zh_CN: 图注释

en: Figures
zh_CN: 图

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: File
    %1$s
    does not exist. Create empty file?
zh_CN: 文件
    %1$s
    不存在。是否创建空文件？

en: File %1$s already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 已经存在。
    您要覆盖它吗？

en: File &Language:
zh_CN: 文件语言(&L):

en: File Encoding
zh_CN: 文件编码

en: File Formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File Handling
zh_CN: 文件处理

en: File Name (Excl. Extension)|N
zh_CN: 文件名（不包括扩展名）|N

en: File Not Found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: File deleted from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘删除的文件

en: File does not exist
zh_CN: 文件不存在

en: File does not exist: %1$s
zh_CN: 文件不存在:  %1$s

en: File encoding used by Pygments for highlighting
zh_CN: Pygments 用于语法高亮的文件编码

en: File is read-only
zh_CN: 文件只读

en: File name (with extension)
zh_CN: 文件名（带扩展名）

en: File name (without extension)
zh_CN: 文件名（无扩展名）

en: File name error
zh_CN: 文件名出错

en: File name of image
zh_CN: 图像文件名

en: File name to include. (You can create a new file by entering the name of one that does not yet exist.)
zh_CN: 要包含的文件名。（您可以通过输入一个尚不存在的文件名来创建新文件。）

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: File not readable!
zh_CN: 无法读取文件！

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Filename &Suffix
zh_CN: 文件名后缀(&S)

en: Filename Suffix
zh_CN: 文件名后缀

en: Filename to identify the corresponding figure file
zh_CN: 对应图的文件名

en: Files used by LyX
zh_CN: LyX 使用的文件

en: File|F
zh_CN: 文件(F)|F

en: File|e
zh_CN: 文件(E)|E

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Filter case-sensitively
zh_CN: 筛选并区分大小写

en: Filter items that are not output (in notes, inactive branches, deleted in change tracking, etc.)
zh_CN: 过滤不在输出中（如注释中、非活动分支内、更改跟踪中已删除等）的项目

en: Filtering layouts with "%1$s". Press ESC to remove filter.
zh_CN: 正在按“%1$s”筛选布局。按 Esc 移除这个筛选条件。

en: Find & Replace (Advanced)...
zh_CN: 高级查找替换...

en: Find & Replace (Quick)...|F
zh_CN: 快速查找替换(F)...|F

en: Find &>
zh_CN: 查找 (&>)

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find and replace
zh_CN: 查找替换

en: Find and replace (advanced)
zh_CN: 高级查找替换

en: Find and replace mechanism, terse version
zh_CN: 查找和替换机制，简洁的版本

en: Find and replace mechanism, verbose version
zh_CN: 查找和替换机制，详细版本

en: Find in preamble
zh_CN: 在导言区查找

en: Find next occurrence (Enter)
zh_CN: 查找下一项（Enter）

en: Find next occurrence (Enter, backwards: Shift+Enter)
zh_CN: 查找下一个引用（Enter，后退：Shift+Enter）

en: Find previous occurrence (Shift+Enter)
zh_CN: 查找上一个引用（Shift+Enter）

en: Find previous occurrence (Shift+Enter, forwards: Enter)
zh_CN: 查找上一个引用（Shift+Enter，下一个：Enter）

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: Fira Sans
zh_CN: Fira Sans (Book)

en: First Char
zh_CN: 第一个字符

en: First Item
zh_CN: 第一项

en: First Name
zh_CN: 名

en: First character of first word
zh_CN: 第一个词的第一个字母

en: First header:
zh_CN: 首页表头:

en: First item
zh_CN: 第一项

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: FirstAuthor
zh_CN: 第一作者

en: FirstName
zh_CN: 名

en: FirstPage
zh_CN: 首页

en: Firstname
zh_CN: 名

en: Fit Color Box
zh_CN: 合身彩色文本框

en: FitBitmap
zh_CN: 填充位图

en: FitFigure
zh_CN: 填充图形

en: FiveAffiliations
zh_CN: 第五作者所属单位

en: FiveAuthors
zh_CN: 第五作者

en: Fix-cm improves the appearance of Computer Modern fonts and makes them available with arbitrary sizes. For details see the documentation of the fix-cm.sty package: http://tug.org/texmf-dist/doc/latex/base/fixltx2e.pdf
zh_CN: Fix-cm 会改善 Computer Modern 字体的外观并允许其用于任意大小。请查阅 fix-cm 的参考文档了解细节：http://tug.org/texmf-dist/doc/latex/base/fixltx2e.pdf

en: Fixes & Hacks
zh_CN: 修复和破解

en: Fixme (MP Targ.)
zh_CN: Fixme (多段 Targeted)

en: Fixme (Multipar)
zh_CN: Fixme (多段)

en: Fixme Error
zh_CN: Fixme 错误

en: Fixme Error (Multipar Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 错误 (多段 Targeted)

en: Fixme Error (Multipar)
zh_CN: Fixme 错误 (多段)

en: Fixme Error (Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 错误 (Targeted)

en: Fixme Fatal
zh_CN: FIXME 严重错误

en: Fixme Fatal (Multipar Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 严重错误 (多段 Targeted)

en: Fixme Fatal (Multipar)
zh_CN: Fixme 严重错误 (多段)

en: Fixme Fatal (Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 严重错误 (Targeted)

en: Fixme Note
zh_CN: Fixme 注释

en: Fixme Note (Multipar Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 注释 (多段 Targeted)

en: Fixme Note (Multipar)
zh_CN: Fixme 注释 (多段)

en: Fixme Note (Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 注释 (Targeted)

en: Fixme Note Options|s
zh_CN: Fixme 注释选项(S)|S

en: Fixme Note|x
zh_CN: Fixme 注释(X)|X

en: Fixme Summary
zh_CN: Fixme 总结

en: Fixme Warning
zh_CN: Fixme 警告

en: Fixme Warning (Multipar Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 警告 (多段 Targeted)

en: Fixme Warning (Multipar)
zh_CN: Fixme 警告 (多段)

en: Fixme Warning (Targeted)
zh_CN: Fixme 警告 (Targeted)

en: Flex inset %1$s is undefined after reloading `%2$s' layout.
zh_CN: 重新加载布局“%2$s”后，自由内嵌项 (flex inset) “%1$s” 未定义。

en: Flex inset %1$s is undefined because of conversion from `%2$s' layout to `%3$s'.
zh_CN: 自由内嵌项 (flex inset) “%1$s”未定义，因为布局由“%2$s”转换为“%3$s”。

en: Float
zh_CN: 浮动

en: Float Link
zh_CN: 浮动链接

en: Float Settings
zh_CN: 浮动体设置

en: Float Settings...|a
zh_CN: 浮动体设置(A)...|A

en: Float T&ype:
zh_CN: 浮动体类型(&Y):

en: Float link
zh_CN: 浮动链接

en: Float:
zh_CN: 浮动体:

en: Floats & Captions
zh_CN: 浮动体和标题

en: Float|a
zh_CN: 浮动体(A)|A

en: Fo&rmal
zh_CN: 正式(&R)

en: Fold Math Macro|d
zh_CN: 折叠数学宏(D)|D

en: Font Colors
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font Famil&y:
zh_CN: 字体集(&Y):

en: Font Properties
zh_CN: 字体属性

en: Font Sizes
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font family
zh_CN: 字体族

en: Font handling
zh_CN: 字体处理

en: Font not available
zh_CN: 字体不可用

en: Font series
zh_CN: 字体粗细

en: Font series[[FindReplaceAdv]]
zh_CN: 字体系列[[FindReplaceAdv]]

en: Font shape
zh_CN: 字体形状

en: Font si&ze:
zh_CN: 字体大小(&Z):

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font, Layouts and Textclasses
zh_CN: 字体、布局及文档类

en: Font: %1$s
zh_CN: 字体: %1$s

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Foot
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Foot- and Endnotes
zh_CN: 脚注和尾注

en: Footer name:
zh_CN: 页脚名:

en: Footer:
zh_CN: 表尾:

en: FooterName
zh_CN: 页脚名

en: Footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Footnote (Title)
zh_CN: 脚注（标题）

en: Footnote Label
zh_CN: 脚注标签

en: Footnote \arabic{footnote}
zh_CN: 脚注 \arabic{footnote}

en: Footnotes
zh_CN: 脚注

en: Footnotes as Endnotes (Basic)
zh_CN: 脚注作为尾注（基本）

en: Footnotes as Endnotes (Extended)
zh_CN: 脚注作为尾注（扩展）

en: Footnote|F
zh_CN: 脚注(F)|F

en: For PHP only
zh_CN: 仅用于 PHP

en: For editors
zh_CN: 致各位编辑

en: For inline program listings, one character must be reserved
    as a delimiter. One of the listings, however, uses all available
    characters, so none is left for delimiting purposes.
    For the time being, I have replaced '!' by a warning, but you
    must investigate!
zh_CN: 行内程序列表必须预留一个字符作为分隔符。
    然而其中一个程序列表用了所有可用字符，
    从而导致没有字符可用于分隔符。
    在“查看原始码”窗口中“!”作为分隔符并以警告代替。
    您必须自行检查修正！

en: For more information, refer to the complete log.
zh_CN: 更多信息，请参考完整日志。

en: For scaling the <Shape specification> to positions on the page
zh_CN: 将<指定形状>缩放到页面上的特定位置

en: For&mat:
zh_CN: 格式(&m):

en: Forbid use of external converters with 'needauth' option to prevent undesired effects.
zh_CN: 禁止使用带“needauth”选项的外部转换器，防止意外发生。

en: Force a short author list (using et al.)
zh_CN: 使用“等”或“et al.”缩短作者列表

en: Force upcas&ing
zh_CN: 强制大写(&I)

en: Force upper case in names ("Del Piero", not "del Piero"), if the current citation style supports this.
zh_CN: 如果当前引用样式支持，则永远将专有名词第一个字母大写 (如“Del Piero”而不是“del Piero”)。

en: Force upper case in names ("Del Piero", not "del Piero").
zh_CN: 专有名词永远首字大写 (如"Del Piero", 而非"del Piero")。

en: Force upper case|u
zh_CN: 强制大写(U)|U

en: Forename
zh_CN: 名

en: Foreword
zh_CN: 前言

en: Form
zh_CN: 表单

en: Formal Script	\mathscr
zh_CN: 手写花体	\mathscr

en: Formal Style|F
zh_CN: 无纵向框线(F)|F

en: Formal Style|m
zh_CN: 无纵向框线(M)|M

en: Formal with Footline
zh_CN: 带脚注的正式表格

en: Formal without Footline
zh_CN: 无脚注的正式表格

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Format cross-references in the &work area
zh_CN: 在工作区域设置交叉引用格式

en: Format in use
zh_CN: 使用中格式

en: Format text into two columns
zh_CN: 使用双栏格式

en: Format to use for math output.
zh_CN: 数学输出的格式。

en: FormatRef:
zh_CN: 格式化引用:

en: Formatted
zh_CN: 已格式化

en: Formatted Reference|t
zh_CN: 格式化的引用(T)|T

en: Formatted reference
zh_CN: 格式化的引用

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Formatting|o
zh_CN: 格式(O)|O

en: Formula numbering side:
zh_CN: 公式编号的位置:

en: Forward Search
zh_CN: 正向搜索

en: Forward Search|F
zh_CN: 正向搜索(F)|F

en: Found b&y LaTeX:
zh_CN: 由LaTeX找到（&y）：

en: FourAffiliations
zh_CN: 第四联系方式

en: FourAuthors
zh_CN: 第四作者

en: Fractions
zh_CN: 分数

en: Fraktur	\mathfrak
zh_CN: 德式花体	\mathfrak

en: Frame
zh_CN: 帧

en: Frame (plain)
zh_CN: 帧 (空白)

en: Frame Decorations
zh_CN: 边框装饰

en: Frame Options
zh_CN: 帧选项

en: Frame Title
zh_CN: 帧标题

en: Frame decorations
zh_CN: 方框符号

en: Frame options (see beamer manual)
zh_CN: 帧选项 (见 beamer 手册)

en: FrameSubtitle
zh_CN: 帧副标题

en: FrameTitle
zh_CN: 帧标题

en: Frameless|l
zh_CN: 无边框(l)|l

en: Frames
zh_CN: 帧

en: Free space that needs to be on the page to start the multiple columns on this page
zh_CN: 多栏内容之前必须留出的空白空间大小

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: French (Canada)
zh_CN: 法语 (加拿大)

en: French Letter (frletter)
zh_CN: 法语信件 (frletter)

en: French Letter (lettre)
zh_CN: 法语信件 (lettre)

en: Friulian
zh_CN: 弗留利语

en: Fro&m format:
zh_CN: 从此格式(&M):

en: Front Matter
zh_CN: 前页区

en: FrontMatter
zh_CN: 前页区

en: Fu&nction:
zh_CN: 功能(&n)

en: Full Width
zh_CN: 全宽度

en: Full bibliography entry.
zh_CN: 参考文献项的全文。

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen Mode
zh_CN: 全屏模式

en: Fullscreen|F
zh_CN: 全屏(F)|F

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Function toolbar-set requires two arguments!
zh_CN: 函数工具栏集需要两个参数！

en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

en: Further Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: G&enerate bookmarks (toc)
zh_CN: 生成书签 (目录) (&E)

en: G-Brief (V. 1, Obsolete)
zh_CN: G-Brief (第 1 版，已弃用)

en: G-Brief (V. 2)
zh_CN: G-Brief (第 2 版)

en: GUI handling
zh_CN: 用户界面处理

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加里西亚语

en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Game 1
zh_CN: 游戏1

en: Game 2
zh_CN: 游戏2

en: Gathered Environment|h
zh_CN: Gathered 环境(H)|H

en: Gender
zh_CN: 性别

en: Gender:
zh_CN: 性别:

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: General &text after:
zh_CN: 之后文本(&T):

en: General E&ncoding:
zh_CN: 通用编码：

en: General Encoding
zh_CN: 通用编码

en: General Look && Feel
zh_CN: 整体外观

en: General Punctuation
zh_CN: 通用标点

en: General information
zh_CN: 通用信息

en: General terms:
zh_CN: 一般术语:

en: General text befo&re:
zh_CN: 之前文本(&R):

en: General[[settings]]
zh_CN: 常规[[settings]]

en: Generate a bibliography per defined unit.
zh_CN: 按指定的单位生成各自的参考文献。

en: Geometric Shapes
zh_CN: 几何形状

en: Georgian
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: German (Austria)
zh_CN: 德语 (奥地利)

en: German (Austria, old spelling)
zh_CN: 德语 (奥地利，旧拼写)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_CN: 德语 (瑞士)

en: German (Switzerland, old spelling)
zh_CN: 德语 (瑞士，旧拼写)

en: German (old spelling)
zh_CN: 德语 (旧拼写)

en: Get bounding box from the (EPS) file
zh_CN: 从 EPS 文件中取得边框

en: Giant
zh_CN: 大

en: Giant Snippet
zh_CN: 大片段 (snippet)

en: Giant-sized Icons
zh_CN: 巨大图标

en: Give a filename for the LyX server pipe
zh_CN: 提供一个 LyX 服务器管道文件名

en: Given name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Global Chessboard Settings
zh_CN: 全局棋盘设置

en: Global Counters && References
zh_CN: 全局计数器和引用

en: Global fall
zh_CN: 整体降

en: Global rise
zh_CN: 整体升

en: Gloss
zh_CN: 语句注解

en: Gloss Comment
zh_CN: 对比评论

en: Gloss Comment (1)
zh_CN: 对比评论（1）

en: Gloss Options|s
zh_CN: 语句注解选项|s

en: Gloss Translation
zh_CN: 对比翻译

en: Gloss options
zh_CN: 语句注解设置

en: Glottal plosive
zh_CN: 清喉塞音

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh_CN: Gnumeric 电子表格

en: Go Back|G
zh_CN: 返回(G)|G

en: Go to Label|G
zh_CN: 跳至标签(G)|G

en: Go to Label|L
zh_CN: 跳至标签(L)|L

en: Go to next change
zh_CN: 跳至下一项修正

en: Go to previous change
zh_CN: 跳至前一项修正

en: Gothic
zh_CN: 哥特体

en: Grade or other info
zh_CN: 等级或其他信息

en: Grammaticality judgment marker
zh_CN: 语法判断标记

en: Grant Number
zh_CN: 基金编号

en: Grant Sponsor
zh_CN: 基金赞助者

en: Graph[[mathematical]]
zh_CN: 图像[[mathematical]]

en: Graphic `%1$s' was not found. Falling back to `draft' mode.
zh_CN: 找不到图形“%1$s”。回退到“草稿”模式。

en: Graphic not found!
zh_CN: 找不到图形！

en: Graphic not specified. Falling back to `draft' mode.
zh_CN: 未指定图形。回退到“草稿”模式。

en: GraphicBoxes
zh_CN: 图形框

en: Graphical TOC Entry
zh_CN: 图像目录项

en: Graphics
zh_CN: 图像

en: Graphics Group
zh_CN: 图像组

en: Graphics and Insets
zh_CN: 图形和插页

en: Graphics conversion and loading
zh_CN: 图像转换和读取

en: Graphics file: %1$s
zh_CN: 图像文件: %1$s

en: Graphics...|G
zh_CN: 图像(G)...|G

en: Graphics[[listof]]
zh_CN: 图像[[listof]]

en: Graphs[[mathematical]]
zh_CN: 图像[[mathematical]]

en: Graphviz Dot
zh_CN: Graphviz Dot 图形

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Greek (ISO 8859-7)
zh_CN: 希腊文 (ISO 8859-7)

en: Greek (ancient)
zh_CN: 古希腊语

en: Greek (polytonic)
zh_CN: 希腊语 (带变音符号)

en: Greek Extended
zh_CN: 希腊字母扩展

en: Greyed Out|G
zh_CN: 灰色输出(G)|G

en: Greyed-out notes:
zh_CN: 灰色输出注释:

en: Greyedout
zh_CN: 灰色输出

en: Grid with Head
zh_CN: 带表头的表格

en: Grou&p
zh_CN: 分组(&P)

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group already defined!
zh_CN: 该组已定义！

en: Group the list of available labels by prefix (e.g. "sec:")
zh_CN: 将标签按前缀分组 (如"sec:")

en: Guess from extension (*.*)
zh_CN: 从扩展名推测 (*.*)

en: GuiButton
zh_CN: GUI 按钮

en: GuiMenu
zh_CN: GUI 菜单

en: GuiMenuItem
zh_CN: GUI 菜单项

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特文字母

en: Gurmukhi
zh_CN: 古木基文字母

en: H&ide tabbar
zh_CN: 隐藏选项卡(&I)

en: H&unspell dictionaries:
zh_CN: Hunspell 词典文件(&u)：

en: H&yperlinks
zh_CN: 超链接(&y)

en: H-Factor
zh_CN: 横向比例

en: H-P number
zh_CN: 风险预警编号

en: H-P statement
zh_CN: 风险预警语句

en: HPhantom
zh_CN: 水平占位

en: HTML Table (for spreadsheets)
zh_CN: HTML表格（用于电子表格）

en: Half Quad (1/2 em)
zh_CN: 0.5 em

en: Half Quad Space (1/2 em)
zh_CN: 0.5 em

en: Half Quad Space (1/2 em)|l
zh_CN: 0.5 em 空格 (l)|l

en: Half Quad Space (Enskip)|k
zh_CN: 0.5 em 空格 (k)|k

en: Half line height
zh_CN: 半行高度

en: Half line height|H
zh_CN: 半行高|H

en: Half-long
zh_CN: 半长音

en: Halfwidth and Fullwidth Forms
zh_CN: 半角及全角形式

en: Handling
zh_CN: 处理方式

en: Handling:
zh_CN: 处理方式:

en: Handouts
zh_CN: 讲义

en: Hanging
zh_CN: 悬挂缩进

en: Hanging Paragraphs
zh_CN: 悬挂段落

en: Hangul Compatibility Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文兼容字母

en: Hangul Jamo
zh_CN: 谚文字母

en: Hangul Syllables
zh_CN: 谚文字符

en: Hazard and Precautionary Statements
zh_CN: 危害与预警警示语

en: Hazard and Precautionary Statements|H
zh_CN: 危害与预警警示语(H)|H

en: Head &height:
zh_CN: 页眉高(&H):

en: Head &sep:
zh_CN: 页眉距(&S):

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Header Information
zh_CN: PDF 元信息

en: Header content
zh_CN: 页眉内容

en: Header/Footer
zh_CN: 页眉/页脚

en: Header:
zh_CN: 表头:

en: Heading
zh_CN: 标题

en: Headings
zh_CN: 信件开头

en: Headnote (optional):
zh_CN: Headnote (可选):

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心形

en: Hebrew
zh_CN: 希伯来语

en: Hebrew (CP 1255)
zh_CN: 希伯来文 (CP 1255)

en: Hebrew (CP 862)
zh_CN: 希伯来文 (CP 862)

en: Hebrew (ISO 8859-8)
zh_CN: 希伯来文 (ISO 8859-8)

en: Hebrew Article
zh_CN: 希伯来语文档

en: Hebrew Letter
zh_CN: 希伯来语信件

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of image in output
zh_CN: 输出图像高度

en: Height of the box, can also be '!' to keep aspect ratio
zh_CN: 框高度，输入“!“以保持宽高比

en: Height the photo is resized to
zh_CN: 照片缩放后的大小

en: Height value
zh_CN: 高度

en: Help|H
zh_CN: 帮助(H)|H

en: Here de&finitely
zh_CN: 强制在此(&f)

en: Here you can define an alternative index processor and specify its options.
zh_CN: 在这里设置其他索引处理器与命令选项。

en: Here you can define an alternative program to or specific options of BibTeX.
zh_CN: 你可在这里设置 BibTeX 的特殊选项或指定其替代程序。

en: Here you can enter a fixed date (in ISO format: YYYY-MM-DD)
zh_CN: 在此处您可以输入一个固定日期（ISO 格式：YYYY-MM-DD）

en: Here you can enter a fixed time (in ISO format: hh:mm:ss)
zh_CN: 您可以在此处输入固定时间（ISO格式：hh:mm:ss）

en: Here you can enter further options of the bibliography package
zh_CN: 请在此输入参考文献包的更多选项

en: Here you can insert a signature scan
zh_CN: 请在此处插入签名

en: Here you can insert additional options (as provided by the font package)
zh_CN: 您可以在此处插入其他选项（由字体包提供）

en: Here you can set up the handling of counters and references with regard to the excluded child documents.
zh_CN: 在此处您可以针对排除的子文档设置计数器和引用的处理方式。

en: Here you can specify the decimal separator that is used in the tabular dialog by default. "Language default" selects the appropriate separator for the current language.
zh_CN: 在此处您可以指定表格对话框中默认使用的十进制分隔符。“语言默认”选项会选择与当前语言相应的分隔符。

en: Here you can store chessboard settings under a style name for later reuse. See chessboard manual for details.
zh_CN: 此处您可以将棋盘设置存储于某一样式名下，以便后续复用。详情参见棋盘手册。

en: Here, you can define a BibTeX style that is suggested in the BibTeX dialog by default
zh_CN: 请在此定义 BibTeX 对话框所默认使用的样式

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

en: Hidden|H
zh_CN: 已隐藏(H)|H

en: Hide &menubar
zh_CN: 隐藏菜单栏(&M)

en: Hide replace and option widgets
zh_CN: 隐藏替换和选项小部件

en: Hide scr&ollbar
zh_CN: 隐藏滚动条(&O)

en: Hide sta&tusbar
zh_CN: 隐藏状态栏(&S)

en: HideMoves
zh_CN: 隐藏下子

en: HideMoves:
zh_CN: 隐藏下子:

en: Hides document
zh_CN: 隐藏文档

en: High (accent)
zh_CN: 次高 (附加符)

en: High (tone letter)
zh_CN: 次高 (音调)

en: High Surrogates
zh_CN: 高半代用区

en: High rising (accent)
zh_CN: 急升 (附加符)

en: High rising (tone letter)
zh_CN: 急升 (音调)

en: HighLight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: Highlights:
zh_CN: 高亮:

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印地语

en: Hint: use non-TeX fonts or set input encoding to '%1$s'
zh_CN: 提示：使用非TeX字体或将输入编码设置为“%1$s”

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: History
zh_CN: 修订历史

en: Hit Enter or click 'Find Next' to search
zh_CN: 按“Enter”键或单击“查找下一个”开始搜索

en: Hollywood
zh_CN: 好莱坞

en: Homepage
zh_CN: 主页

en: Homepage:
zh_CN: 主页:

en: Hori&zontal alignment:
zh_CN: 水平对齐(&z)

en: Hori&zontal:
zh_CN: 水平(&z):

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Horizontal Fill
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: Horizontal Fill (Dots)|D
zh_CN: 水平填充 (点) (D)|D

en: Horizontal Fill (Down Brace)|B
zh_CN: 水平填充 (下括号) (B)|B

en: Horizontal Fill (Left Arrow)|w
zh_CN: 水平填充 (左箭头) (w)|w

en: Horizontal Fill (Right Arrow)|g
zh_CN: 水平填充 (右箭头) (g)|g

en: Horizontal Fill (Rule)|R
zh_CN: 水平填充 (线) (R)|R

en: Horizontal Fill (Up Brace)|p
zh_CN: 水平填充 (上括号) (p)|p

en: Horizontal Fill|F
zh_CN: 水平填充(F)|F

en: Horizontal Line...|L
zh_CN: 水平线(L)...|L

en: Horizontal Math Space
zh_CN: 水平数学间距

en: Horizontal Phantom|H
zh_CN: 水平占位(H)|H

en: Horizontal Space
zh_CN: 水平间距

en: Horizontal Space (%1$s)
zh_CN: 水平间距 (%1$s)

en: Horizontal Space Settings
zh_CN: 水平间隔设置

en: Horizontal Space...|o
zh_CN: 水平间距(O)...|O

en: Horizontal alignment in column
zh_CN: 列内垂直对齐

en: Horizontal alignment of the content inside the box
zh_CN: 框内文本水平对齐

en: Horizontal alignment of the multi-page table
zh_CN: 跨页表水平对齐方式

en: Horizontal alignment per column (l,c,r)
zh_CN: 每列水平对齐(l,c,r)

en: Horizontal and vertical space of the phantom content
zh_CN: 占位内容的水平和垂直间距

en: Horizontal line
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Horizontal phantom	\hphantom
zh_CN: 水平占位	\hphantom

en: Horizontal placement
zh_CN: 水平放置

en: Horizontal space of the phantom content
zh_CN: 占位内容水平间距

en: Huge
zh_CN: 极大

en: Huge-sized Icons
zh_CN: 超大图标

en: Huger
zh_CN: 超大

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Hyperlink (%1$s) to %2$s
zh_CN: 链接 (%1$s) 至 %2$s

en: Hyperlink Settings
zh_CN: 超链接设置

en: Hyperlink...|k
zh_CN: 超链接(K)...|K

en: Hyperlink:
zh_CN: 超链接:

en: Hyphenation Point|H
zh_CN: 连字符(H)|H

en: I guess you mean %1$s.
zh_CN: 我想您试图输入 %1$s.

en: I&gnore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略(&G)

en: I&mmediate Apply
zh_CN: 立即应用(&M)

en: I&nclude Type:
zh_CN: 包含类型(&n)

en: IEEE Transactions
zh_CN: IEEE 期刊

en: IEEE membership
zh_CN: IEEE 会员

en: IM Type (e.g., AOL Messenger)
zh_CN: 即时通信工具名 (如: 微信)

en: IM Type:
zh_CN: IM 类型:

en: INTERCUT
zh_CN: 交切

en: INTERCUT WITH:
zh_CN: 交切:

en: IPA Diacritics
zh_CN: 国际音标附加符号

en: IPA Extensions
zh_CN: 国际音标扩展

en: IPA Non-Pulmonic Consonants
zh_CN: 国际音标之非肺部气流音

en: IPA Other Symbols
zh_CN: 国际音标其他符号

en: IPA Pulmonic Consonants
zh_CN: 国际音标之肺部气流音

en: IPA Suprasegmentals
zh_CN: 国际音标超音段符号

en: IPA Tones and Word Accents
zh_CN: 国际音标音调与重音符号

en: IPA Vowels
zh_CN: 国际音标元音

en: Icelandic
zh_CN: 冰岛语

en: Icon size set to %1$dx%2$d.
zh_CN: 图标大小已设置为 %1$d*%2$d.

en: Iconify the dialogs when the main window is iconified. (Affects only dialogs shown after the change has been made.)
zh_CN: 主窗口最小化时，对话框也最小化。(仅影响此项更改后打开的对话框。)

en: Iconv software exception Detected
zh_CN: 发现 Iconv 异常

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Idx
zh_CN: 索引

en: If LyX uses a dark theme, revert the colors of this graphics in the workarea
zh_CN: 如果 LyX 使用深色主题，则反转工作区中此图的颜色

en: If a path is specified here, all backups of LyX files will be stored there. If no path is given, backups will be stored alongside the original document. This requires 'Backup original documents when saving' in Look & Feel > Document Handling to be checked.
zh_CN: 如果此处指定了路径，所有 LyX 文件的备份都将存储在那里。如果没有给出路径，则备份将与原始文档一起存储。这需要在“外观”>“文档处理”中选中“保存时备份原始文档”。

en: If alternative languages are available for a given file,
    they can be chosen here if a file is selected.
zh_CN: 如果有给定文件的其他语言版本可用，
    在选定文件时可在此处选择。

en: If checked, additions and deletions will be tracked in the document
zh_CN: 如果选中，将在文档中跟踪添加和删除

en: If checked, changes will be shown in the PDF/DVI/PS output
zh_CN: 如果勾选，更改将在PDF/DVI/PS输出中显示

en: If checked, modification affects the counter only in the LyX workarea, not in the output
zh_CN: 如果已勾选，修改仅影响 LyX 工作区中的计数器，而不影响输出

en: If content is 'url', email becomes an Internet address
zh_CN: 如果内容是“url”，邮件地址会变成网址

en: If no value is given, the defaults as set by the class, a package or the preamble are used.
zh_CN: 如果未给出任何值，则使用文档类、宏包或导言区设置的默认值。

en: If no value is given, the defaults as set by the geometry package or a package/class overriding geometry's defaults are used.
zh_CN: 如果没有给出值，则使用 geometry 包或覆盖 geometry 的包/文档类的默认值。

en: If not stated explicitly, fill title and author from appropriate environments
zh_CN: 未定义时，使用环境默认值

en: If the end/start of the document is reached, automatically wrap around
zh_CN: 若到达文档结尾/起始处，自动循环滚动

en: If the entry spans multiple pages, you can start or end the range here
zh_CN: 如果条目跨越多页，您可在此处开始或结束范围

en: If the search string is formatted in a non-default way, only find strings formatted like the search string in the checked respects
zh_CN: 如果搜索字符串以非默认方式格式化，则仅查找在所选方面格式类似于搜索字符串的字符串

en: If this is activated, LyX will search your disk for matching files when clicking on "Try to Open Citation Content..." in the citation context menu. Note the security implications described in User Guide, 6.6.4.
zh_CN: 如果启用此功能，当在引用上下文菜单中单击“尝试打开引用内容…”时，LyX将搜索磁盘上的匹配文件。请注意《用户指南》6.6.4中描述的安全影响。

en: If this is checked, LyX saves a temporary copy of changed documents in the given interval (as #filename.lyx# in the given directory). As opposed to the backup above, this snapshot will be removed when changes are being saved. If the application crashes with unsaved changes and the restoration from the emergency file (named filename.lyx.emergency) fails, this snapshot can be at rescue.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，LyX将在给定间隔内保存已更改文档的临时副本（作为#filename.lyx#存储在指定目录中）。与上述备份不同，当保存更改时，此快照将被删除。如果应用程序崩溃且未保存更改，并且从应急文件（名为filename.lyx.emergency）恢复失败，此快照可以用于救援。

en: If this is checked, LyX will search forward immediately
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，LyX将立即向前搜索

en: If this is checked, a backup of the document is created in the backup directory (%1$s). The backup file has the full original path and name as file name and the suffix '.lyx~' (e.g., !mydir!filename.lyx~). Note that these files are hidden by default by some file managers.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，则会在备份目录（%1$s）中创建文档的备份。备份文件以完整的原始路径和名称作为文件名，后缀为'.lyx~（例如，!我的目录!文件名.lyx~）。请注意，某些文件管理器默认情况下会隐藏这些文件。

en: If this is checked, a backup of the document is created in the current working directory. The backup file has the same name but the suffix '.lyx~'. Note that these files are hidden by default by some file managers. A dedicated backup directory can be set in the 'Paths' section.
zh_CN: 如果勾选，会在当前工作目录创建文档备份。备份文件具有相同的文件名但后缀为“.lyx~”。请注意，某些文件管理器默认情况下会隐藏这些文件。您可以在“路径”部分设置专用备份目录。

en: If this is checked, additions in change tracking are underlined in the workarea
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，在工作区中会以下划线形式显示更改跟踪中的添加内容

en: If this is checked, change tracking markup will not be resolved on copy/paste operations and when moving content from/to insets if change tracking is deactivated.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，当更改跟踪处于非激活状态时，复制/粘贴操作以及在嵌入内容之间移动内容时，将不会解析更改跟踪标记。

en: If this is checked, fragile items such as labels and index entries are moved out of moving arguments such as sections and captions. This prevents LaTeX errors that can happen in such cases. It is recommended to keep this on.
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，将移动标签和索引条目等易碎项目，使其脱离章节和标题等移动参数。这样可以防止在这种情况下可能出现的LaTeX错误。建议保持此选项开启。

en: If this is checked, new documents will be saved in a compressed binary-format by default. Existing documents will still be saved in their current state (compressed or uncompressed).
zh_CN: 勾选此项以使新文档默认以二进制压缩格式存储。已有文档的存储方式仍沿用不变(非压缩的仍以非压缩保存)。

en: If this is checked, pressing OK or Apply will save the changes only for the current LyX session, not permanently.
zh_CN: 若选中此项，点击“确定”或“应用”将只应用设置到当前 LyX 会话，而不会永久保存。

en: If this is checked, the document directory path will be saved in the document. This allows moving the document elsewhere and still finding the included files.
zh_CN: 选定此项以将文档所保存的绝对路径写入文档本身。这样即使将文档移至其他目录，其中引用的文件(如图像)也不会失效。

en: If this is checked, the middle mouse button will paste the recent selection
zh_CN: 勾选以使用鼠标中键作为粘贴快捷键

en: If this is checked, the table will be reset to the formal default style (only top and bottom row have horizontal lines)
zh_CN: 如果勾选，表格将重置为正式的默认样式（仅顶部和底部行有水平线）

en: If this is selected, the marked text will not be spellchecked
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，则不会对标记的文本进行拼写检查

en: If unchecked, notes and comments will be excluded from spell checking
zh_CN: 勾选以检查脚注、尾注及注释，否则不检查

en: If you assign this graphic to group '%2$s',
    the previously assigned group '%1$s' will be dissolved,
    because this graphic was its only member.
    How do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 如果您将该图像分配到组 '%2$s'，
    之前的组 '%1$s' 将消失，因为该图像是其唯一成员。
    您要如何处理？

en: If you check this, LyX will not warn you again in the given case.
zh_CN: 选择后，LyX 对给定事件将不再报警。

en: If you check this, LyX will open all targets without asking for the given document in the future.
zh_CN: 选中后，在给定的文档中LyX将自动打开所有目标，不再每次询问。

en: If you sign off this graphic from group '%1$s',
    the group will be dissolved,
    because this graphic was its only member.
    How do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: 如果您将该图像从组 '%1$s' 中移除，
    该组将消失，因为该图像是该组唯一成员。
    您要如何处理？

en: If you want to use an abbreviated author list (with 'et al.') as well as a full list for author-year citation, you can put the full list here and the abbreviated list above.
zh_CN: 如果您希望同时使用包含“et al.”的作者缩写列表以及作者-年份引用的完整列表，您可以在此处放置完整列表，而在上方放置缩写列表。

en: If your bibliography databases use a different encoding than the LyX document, specify it here
zh_CN: 若您的参考文献数据库所采用的编码与 LyX 文档的编码不一致，请在此处指定该编码

en: Ign&ore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Ignore &non-output content
zh_CN: 忽略非输出内容(&n)

en: Ignore all occurrences of this word within this document. This persists beyond the current session.
zh_CN: 在此文档中忽略此词的所有出现情况。这会持续到当前会话之外。

en: Ignore this occurrence of the word permanently (saved as a text property).
zh_CN: 永久忽略此词出现（作为文本属性保存）。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Import %1$s
zh_CN: 导入 %1$s

en: Importing %1$s...
zh_CN: 导入 %1$s...

en: Import|I
zh_CN: 导入(I)|I

en: In Math
zh_CN: 公式内嵌

en: In Paragraph Description Options
zh_CN: 段内描述列表选项

en: In Paragraph Enumerate Options
zh_CN: 段内编号列表选项

en: In Paragraph Itemize Options
zh_CN: 段内符号列表选项

en: In Preamble
zh_CN: 在导言区

en: In Text
zh_CN: 文本模式

en: In Title
zh_CN: 在标题中

en: InFrontmatter
zh_CN: 在前言

en: InParagraphDescr
zh_CN: 段内描述列表

en: InParagraphEnum
zh_CN: 段内编号列表

en: InParagraphItem
zh_CN: 段内符号列表

en: Include
zh_CN: 包含

en: Include (excluded)
zh_CN: 包括（不包括）

en: Include all subdocuments in the output
zh_CN: 包含全部子文件

en: Include file
zh_CN: 插入文件

en: Include only &selected children
zh_CN: 只包含选中的子文件

en: Include only the selected subdocuments in the output
zh_CN: 只输出选中的子文件

en: Include to Output
zh_CN: 包括到输出

en: Included file `%1$s'
    has textclass `%2$s'
    while parent file has textclass `%3$s'.
zh_CN: 包含文件”%1$s“
    属于文档类”%2$s“
    但父文件的文档类是”%3$s“。

en: Included file `%1$s'
    has use-non-TeX-fonts set to `%2$s'
    while parent file has use-non-TeX-fonts set to `%3$s'.
zh_CN: 包含的文件“%1$s”
    将非 TeX 字体设为“%2$s”
    而上级文件将非 TeX 字体设为“%3$s”。

en: Included file `%1$s'
    uses input encoding "%2$s" [%3$s]
    while parent file uses input encoding "%4$s" [%5$s].
zh_CN: 包含的文件“%1$s”
    使用输入编码“%2$s”[%3$s]
    而父文件使用输入编码“%4$s”[%5$s]。

en: Included file `%1$s'
    uses module `%2$s'
    which is not used in parent file.
zh_CN: 包含的文件“%1$s”
    使用了“%2$s”
    而该模块不在上级文件中。

en: Included file `%1$s' was not exported correctly.
     LaTeX export is probably incomplete.
zh_CN: 包含的文件 `%1$s' 未能正确导出。
     LaTeX 导出可能不完整。

en: Included file not found
zh_CN: 未找到包含的文件

en: Includes PDF documents, using the 'pdfpages' package.
    To include multiple pages, use the 'pages'-option,
    which must be inserted to 'Options'.
    Examples:
    * pages={x-y} (for a range of pages)
    * pages={x,y,z} (for specific pages)
    * pages=- (to include all pages)
    * pages=last-1 (to include all pages in reverse order)
    With the option 'noautoscale' the PDF pages are
    inserted in their original size.
    Read the documentation of the pdfpages package
    for further options and details.
zh_CN: 使用 pdfpages 包，嵌入 PDF 文档。
    若需要嵌入多页，必须在“选项”中使用 pages 选项。
    例如：
    * pages={x-y} (从第 x 页到第 y 页)
    * pages={x,y,z} (第 x, y, z 页)
    * pages=- (全部页面)
    * pages=last-1 (全部页面，倒序)
    使用 noautoscale 选项以按原尺寸插入 PDF 页面。
    更多选项及详情请参照 pdfpages 说明文档。

en: Include|c
zh_CN: 包含(C)|C

en: Incompatible Languages!
zh_CN: 语言不兼容！

en: Incompatible command name.
zh_CN: 命令名称不正确。

en: Incomplete command
zh_CN: 不完整命令

en: Increase
zh_CN: 增大字体

en: Increase List Depth|I
zh_CN: 增加迭代深度(I)|D

en: Increase counter by ...
zh_CN: 将计数器增加...

en: Increase depth
zh_CN: 增加深度

en: Increase nesting depth of selected item
zh_CN: 增加选中文本嵌入深度

en: Indent &formulas
zh_CN: 缩进公式(&F)

en: Indent consecutive paragraphs
zh_CN: 缩进连续段落

en: Indent displayed formulas instead of centering
zh_CN: 单独显示公式采用缩进排版而非居中排版

en: Inderscience 9.5 x 6.5 Journals
zh_CN: Inderscience 9.5 x 6.5 期刊

en: Inderscience A4 Journals
zh_CN: Inderscience A4 期刊

en: Inderscience Journals (Obsolete)
zh_CN: Inderscience 期刊 (旧版)

en: Index
zh_CN: 索引

en: Index Entries
zh_CN: 索引项

en: Index Entries (%1$s)
zh_CN: 索引项 (%1$s)

en: Index Entry
zh_CN: 索引项

en: Index Entry (%1$s)
zh_CN: 索引项 (%1$s)

en: Index Entry Settings
zh_CN: 索引项设置

en: Index Entry Settings...|y
zh_CN: 索引项设置(Y)...|Y

en: Index Entry|d
zh_CN: 索引项(D)|D

en: Index Generation
zh_CN: 索引生成

en: Index List|I
zh_CN: 索引列表(L)|L

en: Index Processor Error
zh_CN: 索引处理器错误

en: Index Properties
zh_CN: 索引属性

en: Index Settings
zh_CN: 索引设置

en: Index Settings...|S
zh_CN: 索引设置(S)...|S

en: Index Terms---
zh_CN: 索引词---

en: Index command and options (makeindex, xindy)
zh_CN: Index 命令和选项 (makeindex, xindy)

en: Index entry
zh_CN: 索引项

en: Index sorting failed
zh_CN: 索引排序失败

en: Index: %1$s
zh_CN: 索引: %1$s

en: Indexes
zh_CN: 索引

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info (Beamer)
zh_CN: 信息 (Beamer)

en: Info Settings...|n
zh_CN: 信息设置(N)...|N

en: Infor&mation Type:
zh_CN: 信息类型:

en: Ingredients
zh_CN: 材料

en: Ingredients Header
zh_CN: 材料标头

en: Ingredients:
zh_CN: 材料:

en: Inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: Inherit bibliography databases from the master document
zh_CN: 从主文档继承参考文献数据库

en: Initial
zh_CN: 首字放大

en: Initial letter(s)
zh_CN: 要放大的字母

en: Initials (Drop Caps)
zh_CN: 首字下沉（放大）

en: Initials of your name
zh_CN: 您名字的首字母

en: Inkscape figure
zh_CN: Inkscape 图

en: Inline Formula|I
zh_CN: 行内公式(I)|I

en: Inline|I
zh_CN: 行内(I)|I

en: Inner
zh_CN: 内部

en: Inner Bo&x:
zh_CN: 内框(&X)

en: Inner Quotation Mark|n
zh_CN: 内引号 (中文为单引号) (N)|N

en: Inner box type
zh_CN: 内框类型

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Input Completion
zh_CN: 自动完成

en: Input here the listings parameters
zh_CN: 输入 listings 的参数

en: Input listing parameters here. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_CN: 在右边输入 listings 的参数. 输入 ? 显示所有参数.

en: Input listing parameters on the right. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_CN: 在右边输入 listing 参数. 输入 ? 显示所有参数.

en: Input listings parameters below. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_CN: 在右边输入程序列表参数. 输入 ? 显示所有参数.

en: Input the font to be used for Chinese, Japanese or Korean (CJK) script
zh_CN: 输入欲使用的东亚文字 (CJK) 字体

en: Input|p
zh_CN: 输入(P)|P

en: Insert 'c' for centering, 'r' for flushright and 'l' for flushleft
zh_CN: 插入‘c’表示居中对齐，‘r’表示右对齐，‘l’表示左对齐

en: Insert ( )
zh_CN: 插入 ( )

en: Insert Copy at Cursor Position|I
zh_CN: 在光标处插入副本(I)|I

en: Insert LyX note
zh_CN: 插入LyX注释

en: Insert New Branch...|I
zh_CN: 插入新分支(I)...|I

en: Insert Optional Argument
zh_CN: 插入可选参数

en: Insert PDF form parameters here
zh_CN: 在此输入 PDF 表单参数

en: Insert PDF-Comment setup options here (see the pdfcomment manual)
zh_CN: 在此输入 PDF 注释设置 (setup) 选项 (详见 pdfcomment 手册)

en: Insert PDFComment options here (see pdfcomment manual)
zh_CN: 在此输入 PDFComment 选项 (详见 pdfcomment 手册)

en: Insert Reference at Cursor Position|I
zh_CN: 在光标处插入引用(I)|I

en: Insert Regular Expression
zh_CN: 插入正则表达式

en: Insert Separated %1$s Above
zh_CN: 在上方插入并分隔 %1$s

en: Insert Separated %1$s Below
zh_CN: 在下方插入并分隔 %1$s

en: Insert Sortkey|k
zh_CN: 插入评论

en: Insert Table
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: Insert TeX code
zh_CN: 插入 TeX 代码

en: Insert Version Info
zh_CN: 插入版本信息

en: Insert [ ]
zh_CN: 插入 [ ]

en: Insert a custom decimal separator here
zh_CN: 在此处插入自定义十进制分隔符

en: Insert a summary of the FIXME note here
zh_CN: 此处插入 FIXME 注释概要

en: Insert box
zh_CN: 插入框

en: Insert cases environment
zh_CN: 插入 cases 环境

en: Insert citation
zh_CN: 插入文献引用

en: Insert cross-reference
zh_CN: 插入交叉引用

en: Insert delimiters
zh_CN: 插入括号

en: Insert figure float
zh_CN: 插入浮动图像

en: Insert footnote
zh_CN: 插入脚注

en: Insert graphics
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Insert horizontal scale factor (1 = 100%)
zh_CN: 输入横向缩放比例 (1 = 100%)

en: Insert hyperlink
zh_CN: 插入超链接

en: Insert index entry
zh_CN: 插入索引项

en: Insert integral
zh_CN: 插入积分

en: Insert label
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: Insert left side scripts (sidesetl)
zh_CN: 左侧插入上下标，右侧插入小字

en: Insert left/right side scripts (sideset)
zh_CN: 两侧插入上下标

en: Insert list options here (see pdfcomment manual)
zh_CN: 在此输入列表选项 (参见 pdfcomment 手册)

en: Insert margin note
zh_CN: 插入页边注

en: Insert math
zh_CN: 插入数学符号

en: Insert math macro
zh_CN: 插入数学宏

en: Insert matrix
zh_CN: 插入矩阵

en: Insert more color box options here
zh_CN: 在此输入更多彩色文本框选项

en: Insert nomenclature entry
zh_CN: 插入术语

en: Insert note
zh_CN: 插入注释

en: Insert optional argument
zh_CN: 插入可选参数

en: Insert product
zh_CN: 插入积

en: Insert right side scripts (sidesetr)
zh_CN: 右侧插入上下标，左侧插入小字

en: Insert root
zh_CN: 插入根

en: Insert side scripts (sidesetn)
zh_CN: 两侧插入小字

en: Insert square root
zh_CN: 插入平方根

en: Insert standard fraction
zh_CN: 插入分数

en: Insert sum
zh_CN: 插入和

en: Insert table
zh_CN: 插入表

en: Insert table float
zh_CN: 插入浮动表格

en: Insert the FIXME note here
zh_CN: 此处插入 FIXME 注释

en: Insert the affiliation number
zh_CN: 插入联系号码

en: Insert the color box options here (see tcolorbox manual)
zh_CN: 在此插入彩色文本框选项 (请参见 tcolorbox 手册)

en: Insert the comment here
zh_CN: 在此插入评论

en: Insert the comment to the marked-up text here
zh_CN: 在此输入以标记语言写成的注释

en: Insert the label here
zh_CN: 在此插入标签

en: Insert the number of columns here
zh_CN: 输入栏数

en: Insert the options here
zh_CN: 在此输入选项

en: Insert the section box header here
zh_CN: 请输入节框标题

en: Insert the spacing even after a line break
zh_CN: 保证该空格不会用于断行

en: Insert the spacing even after a line break.
    Note that a protected Half Quad will be turned into
    a vertical space if used at the beginning of a paragraph!
zh_CN: 即使换行也要插入间距。
    注意: 强制的 0.5 em 间距在行首会变成垂直间距！

en: Insert the spacing even after a page break
zh_CN: 即使在分页符之后也插入间距

en: Insert the text to annotate here
zh_CN: 此处插入标注文本

en: Insert the tooltip text here
zh_CN: 在此插入工具提示文本

en: Insert vertical scale factor (1 = 100%)
zh_CN: 输入纵向缩放比例 (1 = 100%)

en: Insert { }
zh_CN: 插入 { }

en: Inserted by %1
zh_CN: 被 %1 插入

en: Inserted on %1
zh_CN: 已在 %1 插入

en: Inserting document %1$s...
zh_CN: 插入文档 %1$s...

en: Insert|I
zh_CN: 插入(I)|I

en: Insert|s
zh_CN: 插入(S)|S

en: Inset Parameter Configuration
zh_CN: 嵌入项参数设置

en: InsetCommand Error:
zh_CN: 插入命令错误：

en: InsetCommandParams Error:
zh_CN: 插入命令参数错误：

en: InsetCommandParams:
zh_CN: 插入命令参数：

en: Inst
zh_CN: 单位

en: Instant &preview:
zh_CN: 即时预览(&P):

en: Instant Messaging:
zh_CN: 即时通信号:

en: Instant Preview
zh_CN: 即时预览

en: InstantMessaging
zh_CN: 即时通信 (IM)

en: Institute
zh_CN: 单位

en: Institute #
zh_CN: 单位 #

en: Institute Mark
zh_CN: 单位标志

en: Institute of Physics (IOP)
zh_CN: 物理学会 (IOP)

en: Institution
zh_CN: 单位

en: Institution or employer
zh_CN: 单位

en: Int. Society f. Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing (ISPRS)
zh_CN: 国际摄影测量与遥感学会 (ISPRS)

en: Interaction
zh_CN: 会话能力

en: Interlinear Gloss
zh_CN: 注释词汇

en: Interlingua
zh_CN: 国际语 (Interlingua)

en: International Union of Crystallography (IUCr)
zh_CN: 国际晶体学联盟 (IUCr)

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

en: Internet Addess Ref
zh_CN: 网址参考

en: Internet Address Reference
zh_CN: 网址参考

en: InternetRowA
zh_CN: Internet 行 A

en: InternetRowA:
zh_CN: Internet 行 A:

en: InternetRowB
zh_CN: Internet 行 B

en: InternetRowB:
zh_CN: Internet 行 B:

en: InternetRowC
zh_CN: Internet 行 C

en: InternetRowC:
zh_CN: Internet 行 C:

en: InternetRowD
zh_CN: Internet 行 D

en: InternetRowD:
zh_CN: Internet 行 D:

en: InternetRowE
zh_CN: Internet 行 E

en: InternetRowE:
zh_CN: Internet 行 E:

en: InternetRowF
zh_CN: Internet 行 F

en: InternetRowF:
zh_CN: Internet 行 F:

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Introduction|I
zh_CN: LyX 介绍(I)|I

en: Invalid %1$s environment variable.
    %2$s is not a directory.
zh_CN: 无效环境变量: %1$s。
    %2$s 不是目录。

en: Invalid %1$s environment variable.
    Directory %2$s does not contain %3$s.
zh_CN: 无效环境变量: %1$s。
    目录 %2$s 不包含 %3$s。

en: Invalid %1$s switch.
    Directory %2$s does not contain %3$s.
zh_CN: 无效参数: %1$s。
    目录 %2$s 不包含 %3$s。

en: Invalid (empty) listing parameter name.
zh_CN: 无效 (空白) listing 参数名。

en: Invalid LaTeX length expression.
zh_CN: LaTeX 长度表达式无效。

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的URL

en: Invalid argument "%1$s" to function toolbar-set!
zh_CN: 函数工具栏设置的参数“%1$s”无效！

en: Invalid argument (must be a non-negative number)!
zh_CN: 无效参数（必须是非负数）！

en: Invalid argument (number exceeds stack size)!
zh_CN: 无效参数（数量超过堆栈大小）！

en: Invalid argument of master-buffer-forall
zh_CN: 所有的主缓冲区参数无效

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效文件名

en: Invalid information inset
zh_CN: 无效信息插入

en: Invalid macro! \%1$s
zh_CN: 无效的宏: \%1$s

en: Invalid or empty key sequence
zh_CN: 无效或空白按键顺序

en: Invalid position requested by inverse search.
    You may need to update the viewed document.
zh_CN: 反向查找不能从这个位置开始。
    您可能要更新该文档。

en: Inverse Search Failed
zh_CN: 反向查找失败

en: Invert Inset|I
zh_CN: 反转

en: Inverted
zh_CN: 反转

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: InvisibleText
zh_CN: 不可见文本

en: Invoice
zh_CN: 发票

en: Invoice no.:
zh_CN: 发票编号:

en: Irish
zh_CN: 爱尔兰语

en: It is suggested to save the template in a subdirectory
    appropriate to the document language (%1$s).
    This subdirectory does not exists yet.
    Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 建议将模板保存在子目录中
    适用于文档语言（%1$s）。
    此子目录尚不存在。
    是否要创建它？

en: It is suggested to save the template in a subdirectory
    appropriate to the layout category (%1$s).
    This subdirectory does not exists yet.
    Do you want to create it?
zh_CN: 建议将模板保存在子目录中
    适用于布局类别（%1$s）。
    此子目录尚不存在。
    是否要创建它？

en: It should be safe to continue, but you
    may wish to save your work and restart LyX.
zh_CN: 虽然继续也是安全的，但建议您保存工作并重启 LyX。

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Italic	\mathit
zh_CN: 斜体	\mathit

en: Item
zh_CN: 项目

en: Item Overlay Specifications
zh_CN: 项目重叠指定

en: Item with Comment:
zh_CN: 带注释项目:

en: Item:
zh_CN: 项目:

en: ItemInset
zh_CN: 项目内嵌项

en: ItemList
zh_CN: 符号列表

en: ItemWithComment
zh_CN: 带注释项目

en: Itemize
zh_CN: 符号列表

en: Itemize Bullets
zh_CN: 符号列表

en: Itemize Options
zh_CN: 符号列表选项

en: Itemize Type
zh_CN: 符号列表类型

en: Itemize type specification (see powerdot manual)
zh_CN: 指定符号列表类型 (见 powerdot 手册)

en: ItemizeType1
zh_CN: 符号列表类型 1

en: Itemized list
zh_CN: 符号列表

en: Iwona (Condensed)
zh_CN: Iwona (紧缩)

en: Iwona (Light Condensed)
zh_CN: Iwona (细紧缩)

en: Iwona (Light)
zh_CN: Iwona (细)

en: Iwona (Math)
zh_CN: Iwona (数学)

en: JLReq Setup
zh_CN: JLReq 设置

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本语

en: Japanese (CJK)
zh_CN: 日本语 (CJK)

en: Japanese (CJK) (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日文 (CJK) (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (CJK) (JIS)
zh_CN: 日文 (CJK) (JIS)

en: Japanese (CJK) (SJIS)
zh_CN: 日文 (CJK) (SJIS)

en: Japanese (pLaTeX) (EUC-JP)
zh_CN: 日文 (pLaTeX) (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (pLaTeX) (JIS)
zh_CN: 日文 (pLaTeX) (JIS)

en: Japanese (pLaTeX) (SJIS)
zh_CN: 日文 (pLaTeX) (SJIS)

en: Japanese Article (BX Bundle)
zh_CN: 日语文章（BX Bundle）

en: Japanese Article (JLReq Class)
zh_CN: 日语文章（JLReq文档类）

en: Japanese Article (JS Bundle)
zh_CN: 日语文章（JS 捆绑）

en: Japanese Article (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 日文文章 (标准类)

en: Japanese Book (BX Bundle)
zh_CN: 日语书籍(BX Bundle)

en: Japanese Book (JLReq Class)
zh_CN: 日语书籍（JLReq文档类）

en: Japanese Book (JS Bundle)
zh_CN: 日语书籍（JS捆绑）

en: Japanese Book (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 日文书刊 (标准类)

en: Japanese Report (BX Bundle)
zh_CN: 日语报告(BX Bundle)

en: Japanese Report (JLReq Class)
zh_CN: 日语报告（JLReq 文档类）

en: Japanese Report (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 日文报告 (标准类)

en: Japanese Report (Standard Class, vertical Writing)
zh_CN: 日语报告 (标准类竖排)

en: Japanese Slides (BX Bundle)
zh_CN: 日语幻灯片 (BX Bundle)

en: Jidori Length|L
zh_CN: Jidori 长度|L

en: Journal
zh_CN: 期刊

en: Journal of Statistical Software (JSS) version 2
zh_CN: 统计软件期刊 (JSS) 第二版

en: Journal of the Acoustical Society of America (JASA)
zh_CN: 美国声学会期刊 (JASA)

en: Journal's Short Name:
zh_CN: 期刊简称:

en: Journal:
zh_CN: 杂志:

en: Judgment|J
zh_CN: 判断|J

en: Jump Back to Saved Bookmark|B
zh_CN: 跳转到已保存书签(B)|B

en: Jump back to the original cursor location
zh_CN: 切换回原本的光标位置

en: Jump to the next error message.
zh_CN: 跳转至下一个错误信息。

en: Jump to the next warning message.
zh_CN: 跳转至下一个警告信息。

en: Jump to the selected label
zh_CN: 跳至选定标签

en: Jurabib supports a range of author-year styles primarily suitable for law studies and the Humanities. It includes localizations for English, German, French, Dutch, Spanish and Italian.
zh_CN: Jurabib 支持一系列“作者-年”引用类型，最适合法学和社会科学。它适用于英语、德语、法语、荷兰语、西班牙语和意大利语。

en: Justified
zh_CN: 两端对齐

en: Justified Line Break|J
zh_CN: 两端对齐换行(J)|J

en: Justify text in the LyX editor (this does not affect whether the text is justified in the output)
zh_CN: 在 LyX 编辑器内使文本两端对齐 (不影响文档实际输出的对齐方式)

en: KEY WORDS:
zh_CN: 关键词:

en: KOMA-Script Article
zh_CN: KOMA-Script 文档

en: KOMA-Script Book
zh_CN: KOMA-Script 书刊

en: KOMA-Script Letter (V. 1, Obsolete)
zh_CN: KOMA-Script 信件 (V. 1，已弃用)

en: KOMA-Script Letter (V. 2)
zh_CN: KOMA-Script 信件 (V. 2)

en: KOMA-Script Report
zh_CN: KOMA-Script 报告

en: Kanbun
zh_CN: 日语汉字

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: Kazakh
zh_CN: 哈萨克语

en: Ke&y:
zh_CN: 关键词(&Y):

en: Keep
zh_CN: 保持

en: Keep the case of the replacement's first letter as in each matching text first letter
zh_CN: 保持替换文字首字母大小写与匹配文字首字母大小写相同

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Key only.
zh_CN: 仅关键词。

en: Key words and phrases:
zh_CN: 关键词:

en: Key words.
zh_CN: 关键词.

en: Key words:
zh_CN: 关键词:

en: KeyCap
zh_CN: 键帽

en: KeyCombo
zh_CN: 组合键

en: Keybindings file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local bind/ directories.
zh_CN: 快捷键配置文件。您可以指定一个绝对路径，也可以让 LyX 在全局和本地 bind/ 目录寻找。

en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Keyboard events handling
zh_CN: 处理键盘消息

en: Keyboard/Mouse
zh_CN: 键盘/鼠标

en: Keys
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keys must be unique!
zh_CN: 关键词必须唯一!

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 密码

en: Keyword list
zh_CN: 关键词列表

en: Keyword:
zh_CN: 关键词:

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词:

en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键词:

en: Kharoshthi
zh_CN: 佉卢文

en: Khmer
zh_CN: 高棉语

en: KnightMove
zh_CN: 马的移动

en: KnightMove:
zh_CN: 马的移动:

en: Knitr Chunk
zh_CN: Knitr 代码块

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语 (韩国)

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_CN: 朝鲜文 (韩国) (EUC-KR)

en: Kurdish (Kurmanji)
zh_CN: 库尔德语 (Kurmanji)

en: Kurier (Condensed)
zh_CN: Kurier (紧缩)

en: Kurier (Light Condensed)
zh_CN: Kurier (细紧缩)

en: Kurier (Light)
zh_CN: Kurier (细)

en: Kurier (Math)
zh_CN: Kurier (数学)

en: L&ine numbering
zh_CN: 行编号(&i)

en: L&ookup
zh_CN: 查找(&O)

en: LaTe&X and LyX options
zh_CN: LaTeX 和 LyX 选项(&X)

en: LaTe&X argument:
zh_CN: LaTeX 参数(&X):

en: LaTeX &options:
zh_CN: LaTeX 选项(&O)

en: LaTeX (clipboard)
zh_CN: LaTeX (剪贴板)

en: LaTeX (plain)
zh_CN: LaTeX (原版)

en: LaTeX (plain)|L
zh_CN: LaTeX (原版)|L

en: LaTeX Class Availability
zh_CN: LaTeX文档类可用性

en: LaTeX Command:
zh_CN: LaTeX 命令:

en: LaTeX Configuration|L
zh_CN: LaTeX 配置(L)|L

en: LaTeX Kernel Fixes (Obsolete)
zh_CN: LaTeX内核修复程序（已弃用）

en: LaTeX Language Support
zh_CN: LaTeX语言支持

en: LaTeX Log
zh_CN: LaTeX 记录

en: LaTeX Logo
zh_CN: LaTeX 徽标

en: LaTeX Logo|a
zh_CN: LaTeX 徽标|L

en: LaTeX Log|L
zh_CN: LaTeX 日志(L)|L

en: LaTeX Options
zh_CN: LaTeX 选项

en: LaTeX Output Options
zh_CN: LaTeX 输出选项

en: LaTeX Package Availability
zh_CN: LaTeX包可用性

en: LaTeX Preamble
zh_CN: LaTeX 导言区

en: LaTeX Title
zh_CN: LaTeX 标题

en: LaTeX classes
zh_CN: LaTeX 类

en: LaTeX code to be inserted before the first bibliography item
zh_CN: 要插入在首个参考文献条目之前的LaTeX代码

en: LaTeX code to be inserted before the first item
zh_CN: 插入首项之前的 LaTeX 代码

en: LaTeX did not run successfully. Additionally, LyX could not locate the LaTeX log %1$s.
zh_CN: LaTeX 运行出错并且 LyX 无法获取 LaTeX 日志 %1$s.

en: LaTeX error
zh_CN: LaTeX 错误

en: LaTeX failed
zh_CN: LaTeX 出错

en: LaTeX styles
zh_CN: LaTeX 样式

en: LaTeX text
zh_CN: LaTeX 文本

en: LaTeX/LyX Documents (*.tex *.lyx)
zh_CN: LaTeX/LyX 文件 (*.tex *.lyx)

en: LaTeX2e Logo
zh_CN: LaTeX2e 徽标

en: LaTeX2e Logo|e
zh_CN: LaTeX2e 徽标(E)|E

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Label Color
zh_CN: 标签颜色

en: Label Only
zh_CN: 仅标签

en: Label Only:
zh_CN: 仅标签：

en: Label Only|L
zh_CN: 仅标签(L)|L

en: Label Settings
zh_CN: 标签设置

en: Label Width
zh_CN: 标签宽度

en: Label names must be unique!
zh_CN: 标签名不可重复！

en: Label of Problem
zh_CN: 问题标签

en: Label of the author you refer to
zh_CN: 引用的作者之标签

en: Label of the corresponding problem
zh_CN: 对应问题的标签

en: Label only
zh_CN: 仅标签

en: Label you refer to for an author
zh_CN: 作者中引用的标签

en: Label you refer to in the title
zh_CN: 标题中引用的标签

en: Label you will reference in the address
zh_CN: 地址中引用的标签

en: Label...|L
zh_CN: 标签(L)...|L

en: Labeled List
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Labeling
zh_CN: 定义列表

en: Labels and References
zh_CN: 标签和引用

en: Labialized
zh_CN: 唇化

en: Laminal
zh_CN: 舌叶化

en: Lan&dscape:
zh_CN: 横向(&d)：

en: Lan&guage[[Programming]]:
zh_CN: 编程语言[[Programming]]：

en: Landscape
zh_CN: 横向

en: Landscape (Floating)
zh_CN: 横向（浮动）

en: Landscape (floating)
zh_CN: 横向（浮动）

en: Landscape Document Parts
zh_CN: 横向文档部分

en: Landscape Slide
zh_CN: 横向幻灯片

en: Landscape Slide:
zh_CN: 横向幻灯片:

en: LandscapeSlide
zh_CN: 横向幻灯片

en: LangFooter
zh_CN: 语言页脚

en: LangHeader
zh_CN: 语言页眉

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language &package:
zh_CN: 语言包(&P):

en: Language Default
zh_CN: 语言的默认值

en: Language Default (no inputenc)
zh_CN: 语言默认编码 (no inputenc)

en: Language Footer:
zh_CN: 语言页脚:

en: Language Header:
zh_CN: 语言页眉:

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Language Support
zh_CN: 语言支持

en: Language of the thesaurus
zh_CN: 同义词典语言

en: Language pa&ckage:
zh_CN: 语言包(&K)

en: Language that should be affected, can be 'bi-first', 'bi-second' or 'bi-both'
zh_CN: 受影响的语言。可以是“bi-first”、“bi-second”或“bi-both”。

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言:

en: Language: %1$s,
zh_CN: 语言: %1$s,

en: Language[[Programming]]
zh_CN: 编程语言[[Programming]]

en: Language|L
zh_CN: 语言(L)|L

en: Lao
zh_CN: 老挝语

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Large operator class	\mathop
zh_CN: 大型运算符	\mathop

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: Largest
zh_CN: 更大

en: Last Assigned Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 上次分配的快捷键

en: Last Language:
zh_CN: 上一个语言：

en: Last footer:
zh_CN: 尾页表尾:

en: Last view on document %1$s is being closed.
    Would you like to close or hide the document?
    
    Hidden documents can be displayed back through
    the menu: View->Hidden->...
    
    To remove this question, set your preference in:
      Tools->Preferences->Look&Feel->UserInterface
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 的最后一个视图已关闭。
    您是要关闭文档还是隐藏文档？
    
    隐藏文档可以通过菜单“视图->已隐藏->...”恢复。
    若不想再被问到此问题，请从此处修改选项：
    工具->首选项->外观->用户界面

en: LastLanguage
zh_CN: 上一个语言

en: Lateral release
zh_CN: 边音除阻

en: Latex8 Article (Obsolete)
zh_CN: Latex8 文章 (已弃用)

en: Latin
zh_CN: 拉丁语

en: Latin Extended Additional
zh_CN: 拉丁文扩展附加

en: Latin Extended-A
zh_CN: 拉丁字母扩展 A

en: Latin Extended-B
zh_CN: 拉丁字母扩展 B

en: Latin-1 Supplement
zh_CN: 拉丁-1 补充

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lay out the page for double-sided printing
zh_CN: 双面打印样式

en: Lay&outs
zh_CN: 布局(&O)

en: Layout
zh_CN: 显示布局

en: Layout Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到布局

en: Layout `%1$s' was not found.
zh_CN: 未找到布局“%1$s”。

en: Layout is invalid!
zh_CN: 布局不存在！

en: Layout is valid!
zh_CN: 布局有效！

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Column
zh_CN: 左栏

en: Left Footer
zh_CN: 左页脚

en: Left Footer:
zh_CN: 左页脚:

en: Left Header
zh_CN: 左眉题

en: Left Header:
zh_CN: 左眉题:

en: Left Line|L
zh_CN: 左方线(L)|L

en: Left Side
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Left Summary
zh_CN: 左小结

en: Left Text
zh_CN: 左侧文本

en: Left botto&m:
zh_CN: 左下(&M):

en: Left header:
zh_CN: 左眉题:

en: Left logo:
zh_CN: 左徽标:

en: Left overlap	\mathllap
zh_CN: 从左侧挤压外框	\mathllap

en: Left side of the header line
zh_CN: 页眉线左侧

en: Left summary
zh_CN: 左小结

en: Left text
zh_CN: 左侧文本

en: Left-align float contents
zh_CN: 左对齐浮动内容

en: LeftHeader
zh_CN: 左眉题

en: LeftLogo
zh_CN: 左徽标

en: Left|L
zh_CN: 左(L)|L

en: Left|f
zh_CN: 左(F)|F

en: Legend
zh_CN: 图例

en: Leisure, Sports & Music
zh_CN: 休闲、体育和音乐

en: Lemma
zh_CN: 引理

en: Lemma ##
zh_CN: 引理 ##

en: Lemma #.
zh_CN: 引理 #.

en: Lemma \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 引理\arabic{theorem}

en: Lemma \thelemma.
zh_CN: 引理 \thelemma.

en: Lemma \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 引理 \thetheorem.

en: Lemma*
zh_CN: 引理*

en: Lemma.
zh_CN: 引理.

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Less rounded
zh_CN: 更不圆唇

en: Let it &run
zh_CN: 让它运行(&R)

en: Letter
zh_CN: 书信

en: Letter (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_CN: 信件 (标准类含更多字号)

en: Letter (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 信件 (标准类)

en: Letter:
zh_CN: 信件:

en: Letterlike Symbols
zh_CN: 拟字母符号

en: Letters
zh_CN: 书信

en: Level how good you think you can conversate
zh_CN: 您自认为的会话能力

en: Level how good you think you can freely talk
zh_CN: 您自认为的自由演说能力

en: Level how good you think you can listen
zh_CN: 您自认为的听力程度

en: Level how good you think you can read
zh_CN: 您自认为的阅读能力程度

en: Li&teral
zh_CN: 按字面传值(&T)

en: Libertinus Math
zh_CN: Libertinus 数学

en: Ligature Break|k
zh_CN: 连字断开符(K)|K

en: LilyPond Book
zh_CN: LilyPond 书刊

en: LilyPond Music Notation
zh_CN: LilyPond音乐符号

en: LilyPond Options
zh_CN: LilyPond 选项

en: LilyPond book (LaTeX)
zh_CN: LilyPond 书籍 (LaTeX)

en: LilyPond book (pLaTeX)
zh_CN: LilyPond 书籍 (pLaTeX)

en: LilyPond music
zh_CN: LilyPond 音乐

en: Lilypond typeset music
zh_CN: Lilypond 排版乐谱

en: Limit search and replace to selection
zh_CN: 将搜索和替换限制在所选范围内

en: Limit the width of the text in the work area to the specified length
zh_CN: 将工作区中文本的宽度限制为指定长度

en: Line &spacing
zh_CN: 行间距(&S)

en: Line 1
zh_CN: 第 1 行

en: Line 2
zh_CN: 第 2 行

en: Line Distance %
zh_CN: 行距%

en: Line Settings
zh_CN: 线设置

en: Line Width %
zh_CN: 行宽%

en: Line height
zh_CN: 行高

en: Line height|L
zh_CN: 行高|L

en: Line numbering
zh_CN: 行编号

en: Line numbering (lineno package) options (e.g. right, modulo, switch(*), pagewise). Please refer to the lineno package manual for details.
zh_CN: 行号标注（lineno包）选项（例如：right，modulo，switch(*)，pagewise）。详细信息请参阅lineno包手册。

en: Linear B Ideograms
zh_CN: 线形文字 B 象形字符

en: Linear B Syllabary
zh_CN: 线形文字 B 音节

en: Linguistics
zh_CN: 语言学

en: Linguistics|L
zh_CN: 语言学(L)|L

en: Linguolabial
zh_CN: 舌唇化

en: Link to a file
zh_CN: 链接到文件

en: Link to an arbitrary URI scheme not matched by the other three types (to be fully spelled out in the Target field above)
zh_CN: 链接到未被其他三种类型匹配的任意 URI 方案（需在上面的目标字段中完整拼写）

en: Link to an email address
zh_CN: 链接至电子邮件

en: Link to the web or any other target with an "authority" component (i.e., :// in the URI)
zh_CN: 使用包含“权威”组件（即URI中的://）的链接指向网络或其他目标。

en: Link type
zh_CN: 链接类型

en: LinkBack PDF
zh_CN: 链接到 PDF

en: LinkBack files can only be edited on Apple Mac OSX.
zh_CN: LinkBack 文件只能用 Mac 编辑。

en: Linking (absence of a break)
zh_CN: 连读

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: List Box Style
zh_CN: 列表框样式

en: List Enhancements
zh_CN: 增强列表

en: List Item:
zh_CN: 列表项:

en: List Options|s
zh_CN: 列表选项(S)|S

en: List Preamble
zh_CN: 列表导言区

en: List of Algorithms
zh_CN: 算法列表

en: List of Charts
zh_CN: 图表列表

en: List of Contributors
zh_CN: 贡献者列表

en: List of FIXMEs
zh_CN: FIXME 列表

en: List of Figures
zh_CN: 图列表

en: List of Graphs[[mathematical]]
zh_CN: 图列表[[mathematical]]

en: List of Listings
zh_CN: 程序列表的列表

en: List of Listings|L
zh_CN: 程序列表之列表(L)|L

en: List of PDF Comments
zh_CN: PDF 注释列表

en: List of Schemes
zh_CN: 方案列表

en: List of Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片列表

en: List of TODOs
zh_CN: TODO 注释列表

en: List of TODOs Heading|s
zh_CN: TODO 标题列表(S)|S

en: List of Tableaux
zh_CN: 图画列表

en: List of Tables
zh_CN: 表格列表

en: List of Videos
zh_CN: 视频列表

en: List of previous commands
zh_CN: 历史命令列表

en: List of supported debug flags:
zh_CN: 支持的调试符号:

en: List preamble
zh_CN: 列表导言区

en: List/Contents/References|/
zh_CN: 列表/目录/引用|/

en: List/TOC
zh_CN: 目录列表

en: ListItem
zh_CN: 列表项

en: ListOfSlides
zh_CN: 幻灯片列表

en: Listening
zh_CN: 听力

en: Listing
zh_CN: 程序列表

en: Listing ##
zh_CN: 程序列表 ##

en: Listing Parameters
zh_CN: 程序列表参数

en: Listings
zh_CN: 程序列表

en: Listings Settings...|g
zh_CN: 列表选项

en: Listings[[List of Listings]]
zh_CN: 程序列表[[List of Listings]]

en: Listings[[inset]]
zh_CN: 程序列表[[inset]]

en: Lists:
zh_CN: 列表:

en: Literal
zh_CN: 逐字

en: Literate
zh_CN: 文学化

en: Literate Programming
zh_CN: 文学化编程

en: Literate Programming Build Log
zh_CN: 文学编程编译日志

en: Literate programming
zh_CN: 文字化编程

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Lo&ngest label
zh_CN: 最长标签(&N)

en: Load &original
zh_CN: 读取原版本(&O)

en: Load A&utomatically
zh_CN: 自动加载(&U)

en: Load Alwa&ys
zh_CN: 总是加载(&Y)

en: Load always
zh_CN: 总是加载

en: Load automatically
zh_CN: 自动加载

en: Load backup?
zh_CN: 读取备份版本?

en: Load emergency save?
zh_CN: 读入紧急保存的版本吗？

en: Load in &fullscreen mode
zh_CN: 以全屏模式加载(&f)

en: Loaded into memory. Generating pixmap...
zh_CN: 读入内存。产生点阵图...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Loads the LaTeX package fixltx2e which contains some bug fixes for LaTeX. Those fixes were not part of older LaTeX kernels because of backward compatibility. If you use this module your typeset document may look different with different LaTeX versions, depending on the respective version of fixltx2e. NOTE: recent LaTeX kernels (as of 2015/01/01) include the functionality of fixltx2e, so the fixltx2e module becomes obsolete with newer LaTeX distributions.
zh_CN: 加载 fixltx2e 包，修复 LaTeX 的错误。为了能向后兼容， 这些修复代码并非旧版 LaTeX 核心的一部分。如果您使用该模块，您的文档布局将因 LaTeX 版本和对应的 fixltx2e 版本而有所不同。注意：2015 年以后的 LaTeX 核心包含了 fixltx2e 的功能，因此该模块可能在将来被弃用。

en: Local Layout
zh_CN: 本地布局

en: Local Preferences
zh_CN: 本地首选项

en: Local layout file
zh_CN: 本地布局文件

en: Locale/Internationalisation
zh_CN: 本地化与国际化

en: Localization
zh_CN: 本地化

en: Localization Test (for Developers)
zh_CN: 本地化测试（针对开发人员）

en: Localized GUI String
zh_CN: 本地化GUI字符串

en: Locally Added
zh_CN: 已在本地添加

en: Locally Modified
zh_CN: 已在本地修改

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置:

en: Lock Toolbars|L
zh_CN: 锁定工具栏(B)|B

en: Locking property set.
zh_CN: 已设为锁定。

en: Locking property unset.
zh_CN: 已解除锁定。

en: Log &Type:
zh_CN: 日志类型(&T)

en: Log file not found.
zh_CN: 日志文件没有找到。

en: Logical Markup
zh_CN: 逻辑标记

en: Logo
zh_CN: 徽标

en: Logo Size
zh_CN: 徽标大小

en: Logo:
zh_CN: 徽标:

en: Logos|L
zh_CN: 徽标|L

en: Long
zh_CN: 长音

en: Long completions are cut-off and shown with "...".
zh_CN: 自动完成过长时被截断，并以 "..." 显示。

en: Longest Description Label
zh_CN: 最长的描述标签

en: Longest description label
zh_CN: 最长的描述标签

en: Longest label width
zh_CN: 最长标签长度

en: Longest label|s
zh_CN: 最长标签(S)|S

en: Look & Feel
zh_CN: 外观

en: Low (accent)
zh_CN: 次低 (附加符)

en: Low (tone letter)
zh_CN: 次低 (音调)

en: Low Surrogates
zh_CN: 低半代用区

en: Low rising (accent)
zh_CN: 缓升 (附加符)

en: Low rising (tone letter)
zh_CN: 缓升 (音调)

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_CN: 下索布语

en: Lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: Lowercase Letter
zh_CN: 小写字母

en: Lowercase|L
zh_CN: 小写(L)|L

en: Lowered
zh_CN: 降

en: Ly&XServer pipe:
zh_CN: LyXServer 管道(&X):

en: LyX &Note
zh_CN: LyX注释(&N)

en: LyX Application Information
zh_CN: LyX应用程序信息

en: LyX Archive (tar.gz)
zh_CN: LyX 压缩文档 (tar.gz)

en: LyX Archive (zip)
zh_CN: LyX 压缩文档 (zip)

en: LyX Bind Files (*.bind)
zh_CN: LyX 绑定文件 (*.bind)

en: LyX Document Backups (*.lyx~)
zh_CN: LyX备份文档（*.LyX~）

en: LyX Document...|X
zh_CN: LyX 文档...|X

en: LyX Documentation Tools
zh_CN: LyX 文档工具

en: LyX Documents (*.lyx)
zh_CN: LyX 文档 (*.lyx)

en: LyX Files (*.lyx)
zh_CN: LyX 文档 (*.lyx)

en: LyX Format
zh_CN: LyX 格式

en: LyX Function
zh_CN: LyX 函数

en: LyX Functions|y
zh_CN: LyX 函数(Y)|Y

en: LyX Insets
zh_CN: LyX 嵌入项

en: LyX Keymap Files (*.kmap)
zh_CN: LyX 键映射文件（*.kmap）

en: LyX Layout (*.layout)
zh_CN: LyX 布局文件 (*.layout)

en: LyX Logo
zh_CN: LyX 徽标

en: LyX Logo|L
zh_CN: LyX 徽标|L

en: LyX Menu Location
zh_CN: LyX菜单位置

en: LyX Note|N
zh_CN: LyX注释(N)|N

en: LyX Preferences Entry
zh_CN: LyX首选项入口

en: LyX Preview
zh_CN: LyX 预览

en: LyX Toolbar Icon
zh_CN: LyX工具栏图标

en: LyX UI Files (*.ui)
zh_CN: LyX 用户界面文件 (*.ui)

en: LyX VC: Initial description
zh_CN: LyX VC: 初始描述

en: LyX VC: Log Message
zh_CN: LyX VC: 记录消息

en: LyX VC: Log message
zh_CN: LyX VC: 日志消息

en: LyX Warning:
zh_CN: LyX 警告:

en: LyX attempted to close a document that had unsaved changes!
zh_CN: LyX 试图关闭未保存的文档！

en: LyX binary not found
zh_CN: LyX 程序未找到

en: LyX cannot generate a list of %1$s
zh_CN: LyX 无法生成 %1$s 的列表

en: LyX could not be closed because documents are being processed by LyX.
zh_CN: LyX 正在处理文档，不能关闭。

en: LyX could not create the temporary directory '%1$s' (Disk is full maybe?)
zh_CN: LyX 无法创建临时目录“%1$s” (可能是磁盘已满)

en: LyX could not find the default UI file!
    Please check your installation.
zh_CN: LyX 不能找到默认的用户界面文件！
    请检查您的安装是否完全。

en: LyX crashed!
zh_CN: LyX 已崩溃！

en: LyX does not know how to include non-LyX files when generating HTML output. Offending file:
    %1$s
zh_CN: LyX 不知道输出为 HTML 时如何包含非 LyX 文件。受影响的文件是：
    %1$s

en: LyX does not know how to process included non-LyX files when generating DocBook output. The content of the file will be output as a comment. Offending file:
    %1$s
zh_CN: 生成DocBook输出时，LyX不知道如何处理包含的非LyX文件。文件的内容将作为注释输出。正在关闭文件：
    %1$s

en: LyX does not provide LaTeX support for file names containing any of these characters:
zh_CN: LyX 不能处理包含以下字符的文件名:

en: LyX failed to load the following file: %1$s
zh_CN: LyX 不能加载以下文件：%1$s

en: LyX has caught an exception, it will now attempt to save all unsaved documents and exit.
    
    Exception:
zh_CN: LyX 发生异常，将尝试保存所有文档并退出。异常详情:

en: LyX has caught some really weird exception, it will now attempt to save all unsaved documents and exit.
zh_CN: LyX 出现异常，将尝试保存所有文档并退出。

en: LyX has encountered an application error
    and will now shut down.
zh_CN: LyX 遭遇错误，即将关闭。

en: LyX internal only
zh_CN: 仅 LyX 内部

en: LyX is Copyright (C) 1995 by Matthias Ettrich,
    1995--%1$s LyX Team
zh_CN: LyX 版权所有 (C) 1995 Matthias Ettrich,
    1995--%1$s LyX 开发小组

en: LyX is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
    See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_CN: 发布 LyX 乃是希望其对诸位有用，但绝无任何保证；暗示其可用性或适用于任何特定目的之保证亦明确排除。
    请参阅 GNU 通用公共许可证获取详情。
    本程序应随附一份 GNU 通用公共许可证副本；若未附有，您可以向以下地址索取：Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: LyX layout format
zh_CN: LyX布局格式

en: LyX needs to be restarted!
zh_CN: LyX 需要重启！

en: LyX normally doesn't allow the user to scroll further than the bottom of the document. Set to true if you prefer to scroll the bottom of the document to the top of the screen
zh_CN: LyX一般不许用户滚动到文档末尾之后。若您想要把文档末尾滚动到屏幕正上方，请设置此项为“是”(true)

en: LyX normally doesn't update the cursor position if you move the scrollbar. Set to true if you'd prefer to always have the cursor on screen.
zh_CN: LyX 一般不会在滚动之后更新光标位置。若您希望总是保持光标在屏幕上，请设置此项为“是”(true)。

en: LyX version
zh_CN: LyX 版本

en: LyX wants to open the following target in an external application:
    
    %1$s
    
    Be aware that this might entail security infringements!
    
    Only do this if you trust the origin of the document and the target of the link!
    
    How do you want to proceed?
zh_CN: LyX希望在外部应用程序中打开以下目标：
    
    %1$s
    
    请注意，这可能存在安全隐患！
    
    只有当您信任文档的来源和链接的目标时，才能执行此操作！
    
    您希望如何继续？

en: LyX was unable to rename the emergency file. You should do so manually. Otherwise, you will be asked about it again the next time you try to load this file, and may over-write your own work.
zh_CN: LyX未能重命名应急文件。您应手动进行重命名。否则，您下次尝试加载此文件时将再次被询问，并可能会覆盖您自己的工作。

en: LyX will only have minimal functionality because no python interpreter has been found. Consider installing python with your software manager or from the python.org website.
zh_CN: 因为没有找到python解释器，LyX将只有最低限度的功能。请使用您的软件管理程序或从python.org网站下载安装python。

en: LyX will only have minimal functionality because no textclasses have been found. You can either try to reconfigure LyX normally, try to reconfigure without checking your LaTeX installation, or continue.
zh_CN: 因为没有找到文本类，LyX 的功能将受到极大限制。您可以像往常一样重新配置 LyX，或者在不检查 LaTeX 安装实例的情况下重新配置 LyX，或直接继续。

en: LyX will place its temporary directories in this path. They will be deleted when you quit LyX.
zh_CN: LyX 的临时目录。退出 LyX 时该目录会被清空。

en: LyX's automatic index sorting algorithm faced problems with the entry '%1$s'.
    Please specify the sorting of this entry manually, as explained in the User Guide.
zh_CN: LyX 的自动索引排序算法不能处理索引 ”%1$s“。
    请参照用户手册手动指定该项的排序。

en: LyX's automatic index sorting algorithm faced problems with the sub-entry '%1$s'.
    Please specify the sorting of this entry manually, as explained in the User Guide.
zh_CN: LyX 的自动索引排序算法不能处理子索引 ”%1$s“。
    请参照用户手册手动指定该项的排序。

en: LyX-Code
zh_CN: LyX 代码

en: LyX: Attempting to save document %1$s
zh_CN: LyX: 试图保存文档  %1$s

en: LyX: Creating directory %1$s
zh_CN: LyX: 创建目录 %1$s

en: LyX: reconfiguring user directory
zh_CN: LyX: 重新配置用户目录

en: Lyxlex grammar parser
zh_CN: Lyxlex 语法分析器

en: M&ultirow
zh_CN: 多行(&u)

en: MISSING:
zh_CN: 缺少：

en: MISSING:
zh_CN: 缺少：

en: Mac OS X specific setting for use with emacs bindings. Takes effect next time LyX is launched.
zh_CN: 在 OS X 与 macOS 上使用 emacs 时的设置。下次启动 LyX 时生效。

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Macro Definition
zh_CN: 宏定义

en: Macro: %1$s
zh_CN: 宏: %1$s

en: Macro|o
zh_CN: 宏(O)|O

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

en: Main Author
zh_CN: 第一作者

en: Main File
zh_CN: 主文档

en: Main Language Short Title
zh_CN: 主语言短标题

en: Main Language Text
zh_CN: 主语言文本

en: Main Matter
zh_CN: 正文区

en: Main file only
zh_CN: 仅主文件

en: Main text:
zh_CN: 正文文本:

en: MainText
zh_CN: 正文

en: Mainline
zh_CN: 主线

en: Mainline Options
zh_CN: 主线选项

en: Mainline:
zh_CN: 主线:

en: Maintain aspect ratio with largest dimension
zh_CN: 保持长宽比例

en: Major (intonation) group
zh_CN: 大音群

en: Make Apple key act as Meta and Control key as Ctrl.
zh_CN: 让 Apple 键成为 Meta 键，Control 键成为 Ctrl 键。

en: Make CV Title
zh_CN: 制作简历标题

en: Make First Non-Optional Into Optional Argument
zh_CN: 使第一个必要参数变为可选参数

en: Make Last Optional Into Non-Optional Argument
zh_CN: 使最后一个可选参数变为必要参数

en: Make Letter Title
zh_CN: 制作书信标题

en: Make a&uto-save snapshots every[[ N minutes]]
zh_CN: 每 [[ N minutes]]

en: Make first non-optional into optional argument
zh_CN: 把第一个必要参数变为可选参数

en: Make last optional into non-optional argument
zh_CN: 把最后一个可选参数变为必要参数

en: Make spaces in strings visible by a special symbol
zh_CN: 使用特殊符合标出空格

en: Make spaces visible by a special symbol
zh_CN: 使用特殊符号标出空格

en: MakeCVtitle
zh_CN: 制作简历标题

en: MakeLetterClosing
zh_CN: 制作书信结语

en: MakeLetterTitle
zh_CN: 制作书信标题

en: Makeindex error:
zh_CN: Makeindex 错误:

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆文字母

en: Manage Counter Values...
zh_CN: 管理计数器的值...

en: Manuals
zh_CN: 手册

en: Marathi
zh_CN: 马拉地语

en: Margin
zh_CN: 边注

en: Margin Figure
zh_CN: 页边图形

en: Margin Figure ##
zh_CN: 页边图形 ##

en: Margin Figures
zh_CN: 页边图形

en: Margin Table
zh_CN: 页边表格

en: Margin Table ##
zh_CN: 页边表格 ##

en: Margin Tables
zh_CN: 页边表格

en: Margin figure (sigchi-a only)
zh_CN: 边栏图 (仅 sigchi-a)

en: Margin table (sigchi-a only)
zh_CN: 边栏表 (仅 sigchi-a)

en: MarginFigure
zh_CN: 边栏图形

en: MarginTable
zh_CN: 边栏表格

en: Marginal Note|M
zh_CN: 页边注(M)|M

en: Marginal notes
zh_CN: 页边注

en: Marginnote
zh_CN: 边栏标注

en: Mark end of paragraphs on screen with a pilcrow character.
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示段落结束符。

en: Mark misspelled words with a underline.
zh_CN: 以下划线标出拼写错误。

en: Mark off
zh_CN: 关闭标记

en: Mark on
zh_CN: 启用标记

en: Mark removed
zh_CN: 移除标记

en: Mark set
zh_CN: 设置标记

en: MarkBoth
zh_CN: 标记二者

en: Master Document
zh_CN: 主文档

en: Master Document Output
zh_CN: 主文档输出

en: Master Documents
zh_CN: 主文档

en: Master document
zh_CN: 主文档

en: Master's perspective
zh_CN: 主文档视角

en: Match biblatex bibliography with citation style
zh_CN: 使 BibLaTeX 的引用和参考文献样式匹配

en: Match delimiter types
zh_CN: 匹配分隔符类型

en: Match found.
zh_CN: 找到匹配项。

en: Match has been replaced.
zh_CN: 匹配项已被替换。

en: Match not found.
zh_CN: 未找到匹配项。

en: Match whole words only
zh_CN: 仅匹配完整词语

en: Math
zh_CN: 数学

en: Math &image scaling:
zh_CN: 数学图像缩放(&I):

en: Math Bold Series|B
zh_CN: 数学粗体(B)|B

en: Math Calligraphic Family|C
zh_CN: 数学书法体(C)|C

en: Math Delimiter
zh_CN: 数学分隔符

en: Math Formal Script Family|o
zh_CN: 数学手写花体(O)|O

en: Math Fraktur Family|F
zh_CN: 数学德式花体(F)|F

en: Math Macro: \%1$s
zh_CN: 数学宏: \%1$s

en: Math Macros
zh_CN: 数学宏

en: Math Matrix
zh_CN: 矩阵

en: Math Normal Font|N
zh_CN: 普通数学字体(N)|N

en: Math Options
zh_CN: 数学选项

en: Math Panels
zh_CN: 数学面板

en: Math Roman Family|R
zh_CN: 数学衬线体(R)|R

en: Math Sans Serif Family|S
zh_CN: 数学无衬线体(S)|S

en: Math editor
zh_CN: 公式编辑器

en: Math editor mode
zh_CN: 数学编辑模式

en: Math macros
zh_CN: 数学宏

en: Math spacings
zh_CN: 数学公式间隔

en: MathLetters
zh_CN: 数学字母

en: Mathematical Alphanumeric Symbols
zh_CN: 数学字母数字符号

en: Mathematical Operators
zh_CN: 数学运算符

en: Mathematical Symbols
zh_CN: 数学符号

en: Mathematica|a
zh_CN: Mathematica(A)|A

en: Mathematics Subject Classification
zh_CN: 数学主题分类 (MSC)

en: Mathematics Subject Classification number:
zh_CN: 数学主题分类 (MSC) 编号:

en: Maths
zh_CN: 数学

en: Math|M
zh_CN: 数学(M)|M

en: Math|h
zh_CN: 数学公式(H)|H

en: Matrix...|x
zh_CN: 矩阵(X)|X

en: Max. Width
zh_CN: 最大宽度

en: Maximal height of image in output
zh_CN: 输出图像最大高度

en: Maximal number of lastfiles. Up to %1$d can appear in the file menu.
zh_CN: “最近打开文件”的最大显示数目。“文件”菜单中，最多可以出现 %1$d 个。

en: Maximal width of image in output
zh_CN: 输出图像最大宽度

en: Maximum a&ge (in days):
zh_CN: 最大天数(&G):

en: Maximum width (default: \linewidth)
zh_CN: 最大宽度 (默认为 \linewidth)

en: Meaning
zh_CN: 意义

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中度

en: Medium Skip
zh_CN: 中间距

en: Medium Skip|M
zh_CN: 中间距(M)|M

en: Medium Space (2/9 em)
zh_CN: 中等间距

en: Medium Space|M
zh_CN: 中等间距(M)|M

en: Medium skip
zh_CN: 中间距

en: Medium space	\:
zh_CN: 中等间距	\:

en: Memoir
zh_CN: 备忘录

en: Menu Separator
zh_CN: 菜单分隔符

en: Menu Separator|M
zh_CN: 菜单分隔符(M)|M

en: MenuChoice
zh_CN: 菜单选项

en: Menus
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Merge Changes
zh_CN: 合并改变

en: Merge Changes...|M
zh_CN: 接受文本变更(M)...|M

en: Merge cells of different columns
zh_CN: 合并不同列的单元格

en: Merge cells of different rows
zh_CN: 合并不同行的单元格

en: Merge changes
zh_CN: 接受修订

en: Messages Pane|M
zh_CN: 消息栏(M)|M

en: Methods
zh_CN: 方法

en: Methods used in your work
zh_CN: 使用的研究方法

en: Mid (accent)
zh_CN: 中 (附加符)

en: Mid (tone letter)
zh_CN: 中 (音调)

en: Mid-central vowel (Schwa)
zh_CN: 中央元音

en: Mid-centralized
zh_CN: 中央化

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Middle|M
zh_CN: 中间(M)|M

en: Middle|i
zh_CN: 中间(I)|I

en: Mini Template
zh_CN: 小模板

en: Mini template for this list (see beamer manual for details)
zh_CN: 该列表的小型模板 (见 beamer 手册)

en: Minimalistic Insets
zh_CN: 极简内嵌项

en: Minimum characters for words that should be completed
zh_CN: 自动完成提示的最少字符数

en: Minipage
zh_CN: 迷你页

en: Minipage (Var. Width)
zh_CN: 可变宽度迷你页

en: Minipage (var.)
zh_CN: 可变宽度迷你页

en: Minor (foot) group
zh_CN: 小音群

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Miscellaneous (extended)
zh_CN: 其他符号 (扩展)

en: Miscellaneous Mathematical Symbols-A
zh_CN: 其它数学符号-A

en: Miscellaneous Symbols
zh_CN: 其它符号

en: Miscellaneous Technical
zh_CN: 其他技术符号

en: Missing Figure
zh_CN: 缺少图

en: Missing Figure Note Options|s
zh_CN: 缺少图表注释选项(S)|S

en: Missing File
zh_CN: 文件丢失

en: Missing \end_inset at this point.
zh_CN: 此处缺少 \end_inset。

en: Missing \end_inset at this point:
zh_CN: 此处缺少 \end_inset:

en: Missing argument
zh_CN: 缺失参数

en: Missing command string after --execute switch
zh_CN: --execute 参数后缺失命令

en: Missing destination filename after --export-to switch
zh_CN: --export-to 参数后缺失目标文件名

en: Missing directory for -sysdir switch
zh_CN: -sysdir 参数后默认目录名

en: Missing directory for -userdir switch
zh_CN: -userdir 参数后缺失目录名

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --export switch
zh_CN: --export 参数后缺失文件类型 (例如 latex, ps...)

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --export-to switch
zh_CN: --export-to 参数后缺失文件类型 (例如 latex, ps...)

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --import switch
zh_CN: --import 参数后缺失文件类型 (例如 latex, ps...)

en: Missing filename for --import
zh_CN: --import 参数缺失文件名

en: Missing filename for this operation.
zh_CN: 该操作需要一个文件名。

en: Missing user LyX directory
zh_CN: 缺少 LyX 用户目录

en: MissingFigure
zh_CN: 缺少图表

en: Mixing Japanese with other Languages (with CJKutf8)
zh_CN: 将日语与其他语言混合使用（用CJKutf8）

en: Mixing Japanese with other Languages (with platex)
zh_CN: 将日语与其他语言混合使用（用platex）

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile phone number
zh_CN: 手机号

en: Mobile:
zh_CN: 手机:

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode Specification|S
zh_CN: 模式指定(S)|S

en: Modern CV
zh_CN: 现代风简历

en: Module not available
zh_CN: 模块未找到

en: Module not found
zh_CN: 找不到模块

en: Module not found!
zh_CN: 找不到模块！

en: Module provided by document class.
zh_CN: 文档类提供的模块。

en: Modules
zh_CN: 模块

en: Mongolian
zh_CN: 蒙古语

en: Month:
zh_CN: 月:

en: More
zh_CN: 续

en: More Color Box Options
zh_CN: 更多彩色文本框选项

en: More Formats & Options...|r
zh_CN: 更多格式及选项(R)...|R

en: More Giant
zh_CN: 更大

en: More Giant Snippet
zh_CN: 更大片段 (snippet)

en: More Languages ...|M
zh_CN: 更多语言(M)...|M

en: More Parameters
zh_CN: 更多参数

en: More Spelling Suggestions
zh_CN: 更多拼写建议

en: More rounded
zh_CN: 更圆唇

en: More...|M
zh_CN: 更多(M)...|M

en: Most Giant
zh_CN: 最大

en: Most Giant Snippet
zh_CN: 最大片段 (snippet)

en: Mother Tongue:
zh_CN: 母语:

en: MotherTongue
zh_CN: 母语

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

en: Move Column Left
zh_CN: 整列左移(F)|F

en: Move Column Right|v
zh_CN: 整列右移(V)|V

en: Move Paragraph Down|v
zh_CN: 段落下移(V)|V

en: Move Row Down
zh_CN: 整行下移

en: Move Row Up
zh_CN: 整行上移

en: Move Section Down|D
zh_CN: 章节下移(D)|D

en: Move Section Down|w
zh_CN: 章节下移(W)|W

en: Move Section Up|U
zh_CN: 章节上移(U)|U

en: Move column left
zh_CN: 整列左移

en: Move column right
zh_CN: 整列右移

en: Move row down
zh_CN: 整行下移

en: Move row up
zh_CN: 整行上移

en: Move selected item down by one
zh_CN: 向下移动选中项

en: Move selected item up by one
zh_CN: 向上移动选中项

en: Move the selected citation down (Ctrl-Down)
zh_CN: 向下移动选中的引用项 (Ctrl+下)

en: Move the selected citation up (Ctrl-Up)
zh_CN: 向上移动选中的引用项 (Ctrl+上)

en: Move the selected database down (Ctrl-Down)
zh_CN: 向下移动所选数据库（Ctrl-下）

en: Move the selected database up (Ctrl-Up)
zh_CN: 向上移动所选数据库（Ctrl-上）

en: Mu&lticolumn
zh_CN: 多列(&l)

en: Multi-page Table|g
zh_CN: 跨页表(G)|G

en: Multi-page table alignment
zh_CN: 跨页表水平对齐方式

en: Multicolumn|M
zh_CN: 横向合并(M)|M

en: Multicolumn|u
zh_CN: 横向合并(U)|U

en: Multilingual Captions
zh_CN: 多语言标题

en: Multilingual Captions|C
zh_CN: 多语言标题(C)|C

en: Multiple Columns
zh_CN: 多栏

en: Multiple files found!
zh_CN: 找到多个文件！

en: Multirow|u
zh_CN: 纵向合并(U)|U

en: Multirow|w
zh_CN: 纵向合并(W)|W

en: Musical Symbols
zh_CN: 音乐符号

en: My Address
zh_CN: 我的地址

en: My Logo
zh_CN: 我的徽标

en: My Logo:
zh_CN: 我的徽标:

en: NDB reference
zh_CN: NDB 引用

en: NDB reference:
zh_CN: NDB 引用:

en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Name (First Name)
zh_CN: 名

en: Name (Surname)
zh_CN: 姓

en: Name (footer):
zh_CN: 页脚名:

en: Name associated with the URL
zh_CN: 链接名称

en: Name of the Avatar
zh_CN: 头像名称

en: Name of the author
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Name of the conference
zh_CN: 会议名称

en: Name of the language
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: Name of the list style
zh_CN: 列表样式名称

en: Name of the new box type
zh_CN: 新文本框类型名称

en: Name of the social network
zh_CN: 社交网络账号

en: Name of the style
zh_CN: 样式名称

en: Name/Title
zh_CN: 名称/标题

en: Name:
zh_CN: 姓名:

en: NameRef
zh_CN: 名称引用

en: NameRef:
zh_CN: 名称引用:

en: NameRowA
zh_CN: 姓名行 A

en: NameRowA:
zh_CN: 姓名行 A:

en: NameRowB
zh_CN: 姓名行 B

en: NameRowB:
zh_CN: 姓名行 B:

en: NameRowC
zh_CN: 姓名行 C

en: NameRowC:
zh_CN: 姓名行 C:

en: NameRowD
zh_CN: 姓名行 D

en: NameRowD:
zh_CN: 姓名行 D:

en: NameRowE
zh_CN: 姓名行 E

en: NameRowE:
zh_CN: 姓名行 E:

en: NameRowF
zh_CN: 姓名行 F

en: NameRowF:
zh_CN: 姓名行 F:

en: NameRowG
zh_CN: 姓名行 G

en: NameRowG:
zh_CN: 姓名行 G:

en: Named Theorem
zh_CN: 带名称定理

en: Named Theorem.
zh_CN: 带名称定理.

en: Namespace prefix to use for MathML formulae. For instance, with the <code>m</code> prefix, the MathML tags will be output like <code>m:math</code>.
zh_CN: 用于MathML公式所使用的命名空间前缀。例如，使用<code>m</code>前缀时，MathML标签将输出为<code>m:math</code>的形式。

en: Narrative
zh_CN: 叙述

en: Nasal release
zh_CN: 鼻音除阻

en: Nasalized
zh_CN: 鼻音化

en: Natbib supports a range of both author-year and numerical styles mainly aimed at the Humanities. It features automatic sorting and merging of numerical citations, annotations, capitalization of the `van' part of author names, shortened and full author lists, and more.
zh_CN: Natbib 包括适用于社会科学的“作者-年”及数字形式的引用。它可以自动排序并合并数字引用和注记，能正确处理特殊人名(如荷兰语中的 van)、人名简称和全称，更包含其他功能。

en: Nationality
zh_CN: 国籍

en: Nationality:
zh_CN: 国籍:

en: Native
zh_CN: 原生

en: Navigate Back|B
zh_CN: 后退(B)|B

en: Navigate back
zh_CN: 后退

en: Navigate|N
zh_CN: 导航(N)|N

en: Ne&w Inset
zh_CN: 新内嵌项(&w)

en: Near-close near-back rounded vowel
zh_CN: 次闭次后圆唇元音

en: Near-close near-front rounded vowel
zh_CN: 次闭次前圆唇元音

en: Near-close near-front unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 次闭次前不圆唇元音

en: Near-open front unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 次开前不圆唇元音

en: Near-open vowel
zh_CN: 次开央元音

en: Needs Checkout
zh_CN: 需要领有 (check out)

en: Needs Merge
zh_CN: 需要合并

en: Negative Medium Space (−2/9 em)
zh_CN: 负中等间距

en: Negative Medium Space|v
zh_CN: 负中等间距(v)|v

en: Negative Relations (extended)
zh_CN: 否定关系运算符 (扩展)

en: Negative Thick Space (−5/18 em)
zh_CN: 负宽间距

en: Negative Thick Space|h
zh_CN: 负宽间距(h)|h

en: Negative Thin Space (−1/6 em)
zh_CN: 负窄间距

en: Negative Thin Space|N
zh_CN: 小负间距(N)|N

en: Negative relations (extended)
zh_CN: 否定关系运算符 (扩展)

en: Negative space	\!
zh_CN: 负间距	\!

en: New Box Options
zh_CN: 新文本框选项

en: New Color Box Type
zh_CN: 新的彩色文本框类型

en: New File From Template
zh_CN: 从模版新建文件

en: New Note:
zh_CN: 新注释:

en: New Page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: New Page|N
zh_CN: 新页面(N)|N

en: New Slide:
zh_CN: 新幻灯片:

en: New Window|W
zh_CN: 新建窗口(W)|W

en: New docu&ment
zh_CN: 新文档（&m）

en: New document
zh_CN: 新建文档

en: New from Template...|m
zh_CN: 从模版新建文件(M)...|M

en: New:
zh_CN: 新版:

en: NewChessGame
zh_CN: 新国际象棋游戏

en: NewThought
zh_CN: 新想法

en: New|N
zh_CN: 新建(N)|N

en: Next &Error
zh_CN: 下一个错误(&E)

en: Next &Warning
zh_CN: 下一个警告(&W)

en: Next Address:
zh_CN: 下一地址:

en: Next Change|C
zh_CN: 下一修订(C)|C

en: Next Cross-Reference|N
zh_CN: 下一交叉引用(N)|N

en: Next Cross-Reference|R
zh_CN: 下一交叉引用(R)|R

en: Next Note|N
zh_CN: 下一注释(N)|N

en: Next change
zh_CN: 下一改变

en: Next command
zh_CN: 下一命令

en: Next note
zh_CN: 下一注释

en: NextAddress
zh_CN: 下一地址

en: Nice fraction (3/4)	\nicefrac
zh_CN: 清晰分数 (3/4)	\nicefrac

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No &frames around links
zh_CN: 无边框超链接(&F)

en: No Action Defined!
zh_CN: 未定义任何操作！

en: No Borders
zh_CN: 无边框

en: No CVS file
zh_CN: 无 CVS 文件

en: No Citation in Scope!
zh_CN: 该范围内无引用！

en: No Delimiter
zh_CN: 无分隔符

en: No Filename
zh_CN: 没有文件名

en: No Group
zh_CN: 没有组

en: No Hyperlink
zh_CN: 无超链接

en: No Page Break
zh_CN: 无分页符

en: No Page Break|g
zh_CN: 无分页符|g

en: No Prefix
zh_CN: 没有前缀

en: No Quote in Scope!
zh_CN: 该范围内无引言！

en: No Text Field in Scope!
zh_CN: 范围中没有文本字段！

en: No affiliation
zh_CN: 无所属

en: No alternative language versions available for the selected file.
zh_CN: 所选文件无可用的其他语言版本。

en: No audible release
zh_CN: 无声除阻

en: No bibliography defined!
zh_CN: 未定义参考文献!

en: No bibliography processor found!
zh_CN: 找不到参考文献处理程序！

en: No buffer for file: %1$s.
zh_CN: 无文件 %1$s 的缓冲区。

en: No change
zh_CN: 不改变

en: No citations selected!
zh_CN: 未选择引文！

en: No collaboration
zh_CN: 无协作

en: No conversion of %1$s is needed after all
zh_CN: 并不需要转换 %1$s

en: No debugging messages
zh_CN: 无调试信息

en: No dialect
zh_CN: 无方言

en: No file found!
zh_CN: 未找到文件!

en: No file name specified
zh_CN: 未指定文件名

en: No file was found using the pattern `%1$s'.
zh_CN: 未找到使用模式为“%1$s”的文件。

en: No filename was provided!
zh_CN: 没有提供文件名！

en: No font change defined.
zh_CN: 未修改字体。

en: No frame
zh_CN: 无边框

en: No further redo information
zh_CN: 无进一步重做信息

en: No further undo information
zh_CN: 无进一步撤销信息

en: No hline to delete
zh_CN: 没有 hline 可删除

en: No image
zh_CN: 没有任何图像

en: No information for converting %1$s format files to %2$s.
    Define a converter in the preferences.
zh_CN: 从 %1$s 转换到 %2$s 的信息不足。
    请在首选项中定义转换器。

en: No information for editing %1$s
zh_CN: 无编辑 %1$s 的信息

en: No information for exporting the format %1$s.
zh_CN: 无导出格式 %1$s 的信息.

en: No information for importing the format %1$s.
zh_CN: 无格式 %1$s 的导入信息.

en: No information for viewing %1$s
zh_CN: 无格式 %1$s 的预览信息

en: No language
zh_CN: 无语言

en: No literate programming build log file found.
zh_CN: 找不到文字化编程的编译日志。

en: No long date format (language unknown)!
zh_CN: 没有长日期格式（语言未知）！

en: No lyx2lyx error log file found.
zh_CN: 无法找到 lyx2lyx 出错信息文件。

en: No math
zh_CN: 公式除外

en: No medium date format (language unknown)!
zh_CN: 没有中等日期格式（语言未知）！

en: No menu entry for action %1$s
zh_CN: 没有操作 %1$s 的菜单项

en: No more insets
zh_CN: 无嵌入项

en: No number
zh_CN: 无编号

en: No open document(s) in which to search
zh_CN: 没有已打开的文档可搜索

en: No output file was generated.
zh_CN: 未输出文件。

en: No prefix (namespace defined inline for each tag)
zh_CN: 无前缀（每个标签内联定义命名空间）

en: No python is found
zh_CN: 未找到 python

en: No short date format (language unknown)!
zh_CN: 没有短日期格式（语言未知）！

en: No system directory
zh_CN: 无系统目录

en: No textclass is found
zh_CN: 文本类没有找到

en: No thesaurus available for this language!
zh_CN: 没有可用于此语言的词库！

en: No user LyX directory. Exiting.
zh_CN: 无用户 LyX 目录。退出。

en: No user directory
zh_CN: 无用户目录

en: No valid math formula
zh_CN: 非法数学公式

en: No version control log file found.
zh_CN: 无法找到版本控制记录。

en: No version control!
zh_CN: 无版本控制！

en: No vline to delete
zh_CN: 没有 vline 可删除

en: No year
zh_CN: 未知年份

en: No, &Keep Changes
zh_CN: 不，保留改变(&K)

en: NoDate
zh_CN: 无日期

en: NoFax
zh_CN: 无传真

en: NoPlace
zh_CN: 无地址

en: NoTel
zh_CN: 无电话

en: NoTelephone
zh_CN: 无电话

en: Nocollaboration
zh_CN: 无协作

en: Nom:
zh_CN: 术语:

en: Nomenclature
zh_CN: 术语

en: Nomenclature Entries
zh_CN: 术语项

en: Nomenclature Entry...|y
zh_CN: 术语项(Y)...|Y

en: Nomenclature List Settings
zh_CN: 术语表设置

en: Nomenclature Settings
zh_CN: 术语表设置

en: Nomenclature Symbol:
zh_CN: 术语符号:

en: Nomenclature settings
zh_CN: 术语设置

en: Nomenclature[[output]]
zh_CN: 术语[[output]]

en: Nomenclature|N
zh_CN: 术语(N)|N

en: Non anonymous only
zh_CN: 仅具名

en: Non-Breaking Half Quad Space (1/2 em)
zh_CN: 不间断半个字符空间（1/2 em）

en: Non-Breaking Half Quad Space (1/2 em)|k
zh_CN: 不间断半个字符空间（1/2 em）|k

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill (Dots)
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充（点）

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill (Down Brace)
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充（下括号）

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill (Left Arrow)
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充（左箭头）

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill (Right Arrow)
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充（右箭头）

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill (Rule)
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充（线）

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill (Up Brace)
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充（上括号）

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Fill|z
zh_CN: 不间断水平填充|z

en: Non-Breaking Horizontal Space (%1$s)
zh_CN: 不间断水平空间（%1$s）

en: Non-Breaking Hyphen|y
zh_CN: 不间断连字符|y

en: Non-Breaking Medium Space (2/9 em)
zh_CN: 不间断中等空间（2/9 em）

en: Non-Breaking Medium Space (3/9 em)|M
zh_CN: 不间断中等空间|M

en: Non-Breaking Negative Medium Space (-2/9 em)
zh_CN: 不间断负数中等空间（-2/9em）

en: Non-Breaking Negative Medium Space (-2/9 em)|v
zh_CN: 不间断负数中等空间（-2/9em）|v

en: Non-Breaking Negative Thick Space (-5/18 em)
zh_CN: 不间断负数大空间（-5/18 em）

en: Non-Breaking Negative Thick Space (-5/18 em)|h
zh_CN: 不间断负数大空间（-5/18 em）|h

en: Non-Breaking Negative Thin Space (-1/6 em)
zh_CN: 不间断负数小空间（-1/6 em）

en: Non-Breaking Negative Thin Space (-1/6 em)|N
zh_CN: 不间断负数小空间（-1/6em）|N

en: Non-Breaking Normal Space
zh_CN: 不间断一般空间

en: Non-Breaking Normal Space|o
zh_CN: 不间断一般空间|o

en: Non-Breaking Thick Space (5/18 em)
zh_CN: 不间断大空间（5/18 em）

en: Non-Breaking Thick Space (5/18 em)|i
zh_CN: 不间断的大空间（5/18 em）|i

en: Non-Breaking Thin Space (1/6 em)
zh_CN: 不间断小空间（1/6 em）

en: Non-Breaking Thin Space (1/6 em)|T
zh_CN: 不间断小空间（1/6 em）|T

en: Non-Breaking Visible Normal Space
zh_CN: 不间断可见一般空间

en: Non-TeX Fonts Default
zh_CN: 非 TeX 字体默认值

en: Non-breaking Normal Space|p
zh_CN: 不间断一般空间|p

en: Non-breaking Thin Space|T
zh_CN: 不间断小空间|T

en: Non-syllabic
zh_CN: 不成音节

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None[[bib databases]], please fill in!
zh_CN: 无[[bib databases]]，请填写！

en: None[[language package]]
zh_CN: 不用语言包[[language package]]

en: Nontitle Abstract Index Text
zh_CN: 非标题摘要索引文本

en: NontitleAbstractIndexText
zh_CN: 非标题摘要索引文本

en: Nordic languages (CP 865)
zh_CN: 北欧诸语文 (CP 865)

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal Space
zh_CN: 一般间距

en: Normal Space|e
zh_CN: 一般间距|e

en: Normal text mode	\textrm
zh_CN: 普通文本模式	\textrm

en: Normal text style	\textstyle
zh_CN: 普通文本样式	\textstyle

en: Normal-sized Icons
zh_CN: 中图标

en: North Sami
zh_CN: 北萨米语

en: Norwegian (Bokmaal)
zh_CN: 挪威语 (书面语)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_CN: 挪威语 (新挪威语)

en: Not Applicable
zh_CN: 不适用

en: Not Found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not a valid LaTeX length expression or skip amount.
zh_CN: LaTeX 长度表达式或间隔数量无效。

en: Not shown.
zh_CN: 未显示.

en: Notation
zh_CN: 记号

en: Notation \thenotation.
zh_CN: 记号\thenotation.

en: Notation \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 记号\thetheorem.

en: Notation*
zh_CN: 记号*

en: Notation.
zh_CN: 记号.

en: Note
zh_CN: 注释

en: Note ##
zh_CN: 注释 ##

en: Note Options
zh_CN: 注释选项

en: Note Settings
zh_CN: 标注设置

en: Note Settings...|N
zh_CN: 注释设置(N)...|N

en: Note \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 注\arabic{theorem}

en: Note \thenote.
zh_CN: 注 \thenote.

en: Note \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 注 \thetheorem.

en: Note to Editor:
zh_CN: 致编辑:

en: Note*
zh_CN: 注记*

en: Note-
zh_CN: 注-

en: Note.
zh_CN: 注.

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Note:
zh_CN: 注释:

en: Note: This bibliography is not output, since bibliographies in the master file are not allowed with the setting 'Multiple bibliographies per child document'
zh_CN: 注意：该参考文献将无法输出，因为主文档设置了参考文献不允许“每个子文档有多个参考文献”。

en: NoteItem
zh_CN: 注记项

en: NoteToEditor
zh_CN: 致编辑

en: Notes
zh_CN: 注释

en: Notes[[Endnotes]]
zh_CN: 注释[[Endnotes]]

en: Note|N
zh_CN: 注释(N)|N

en: Nothing to do
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Nothing to search
zh_CN: 无搜索结果

en: Noun %1$s,
zh_CN: 名词 %1$s,

en: Number
zh_CN: 编号

en: Number %1$s
zh_CN: 编号 %1$s

en: Number Equations by Section
zh_CN: 按节为公式编号

en: Number Figures by Section
zh_CN: 将图分节编号

en: Number Forms
zh_CN: 数字形式

en: Number Tables by Section
zh_CN: 表格按节编号

en: Number This Line|u
zh_CN: 为本行编号(u)|u

en: Number Whole Formula|N
zh_CN: 将公式编号(N)|N

en: Number of Columns
zh_CN: 栏数

en: Number of arguments (remove this inset if none!)
zh_CN: 参数个数 (如果没有则请删除这个内嵌项！)

en: Number of columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Number of levels
zh_CN: 层数

en: Number of lines
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of rows
zh_CN: 行数

en: Number of slide where the context below the pause gets visible
zh_CN: 暂停后下方内容幻灯片编号可见

en: Number of the category
zh_CN: 分类的号码

en: Number:
zh_CN: 期数:

en: Numbered
zh_CN: 编号

en: Numbered Example (Multiline)
zh_CN: 编号示例 (多行)

en: Numbered Example (multiline)
zh_CN: 编号示例 (多行)

en: Numbered Examples (consecutive)
zh_CN: 编号示例 (连续)

en: Numbered Formula|N
zh_CN: 编号公式(N)|N

en: Numbered List (Level 1)
zh_CN: 编号列表（1级）

en: Numbered List (Level 2)
zh_CN: 编号列表（2级）

en: Numbered List (Level 3)
zh_CN: 编号列表（3级）

en: Numbered List (Level 4)
zh_CN: 编号列表（4级）

en: Numbered list
zh_CN: 编号列表

en: Numbering & TOC
zh_CN: 编号及目录

en: Numbering Scheme
zh_CN: 编号机制

en: Numbers theorems and the like by chapter (i.e., the counter is reset at each chapter start). Use this module only with document classes that provide a chapter environment.
zh_CN: 定义定理环境，但使用非 AMS 类。此处所有的定理及类似类型均按顺序统一编号，编号在每章开头都会从 1 开始。仅当使用章 (Chapter) 环境时可用。

en: Numbers theorems and the like by section (i.e., the counter is reset at each section start).
zh_CN: 定义定理环境，但使用非 AMS 类。此处所有的定理及类似类型均按顺序统一编号，编号在每节开头都会从 1 开始。

en: Nut
zh_CN: 螺帽形

en: O&ld document
zh_CN: 旧文档(&l)

en: O&pen new group...
zh_CN: 打开新组(&P)

en: O&ption:
zh_CN: 选项(&P):

en: O&ptions
zh_CN: 选项(&P)

en: O&ptions:
zh_CN: 选项(&p):

en: O&uter:
zh_CN: 外边距(&U):

en: ORCID-link:
zh_CN: ORCID链接:

en: OS Version (run-time): %1$s
zh_CN: 操作系统版本（运行时）：%1$s

en: Obj:
zh_CN: 对象:

en: Objectname
zh_CN: 对象名称

en: Obsolete
zh_CN: 已弃用

en: Occitan
zh_CN: 奥克西坦语

en: Of&fset:
zh_CN: 偏移(&F):

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Office:
zh_CN: 办公室:

en: Offprint
zh_CN: 副本

en: Offprint Requests to:
zh_CN: 副本给:

en: Offprints
zh_CN: 单行本

en: Offprints:
zh_CN: 单行本:

en: Offsets
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Old Italic
zh_CN: 古意大利字母

en: Old Persian
zh_CN: 古波斯文

en: Old documen&t:
zh_CN: 旧文档(&t):

en: Old:
zh_CN: 旧版:

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: On Page <Page>|O
zh_CN: 在<页>页(O)|O

en: On Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片上

en: On which side should line numbers be printed?
zh_CN: 行号印在哪一侧？

en: One character
zh_CN: 一个字符

en: One character (no blanks)
zh_CN: 一个字符（不包含空格）

en: One match has been replaced.
zh_CN: 一个匹配项已被替换。

en: One word
zh_CN: 一个词

en: OneHalf
zh_CN: 1.5 倍行距

en: Online ID:
zh_CN: 在线 ID:

en: Online citation
zh_CN: 在线引用

en: Online cite
zh_CN: 在线引用

en: Only non-output items
zh_CN: 仅不输出项目

en: Only one column
zh_CN: 仅一列

en: Only one row
zh_CN: 仅一行

en: Only output items
zh_CN: 仅输出项目

en: Only true or false is allowed.
zh_CN: 只允许 true 或者 false。

en: Op&tions:
zh_CN: 选项(&T):

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open All Insets|I
zh_CN: 打开所有内嵌项(I)|I

en: Open All Notes|A
zh_CN: 打开所有标注(A)|A

en: Open Databases?
zh_CN: 打开数据库？

en: Open Example File
zh_CN: 打开示例文件

en: Open Example...|p
zh_CN: 打开示例|(p)...|p

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open Inset|O
zh_CN: 展开内嵌项(O)|O

en: Open Outliner...
zh_CN: 打开大纲...

en: Open Recent|t
zh_CN: 打开最近文件(T)|T

en: Open Target...|O
zh_CN: 打开目标...|O

en: Open back rounded vowel
zh_CN: 开后圆唇元音

en: Open back unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 开后不圆唇元音

en: Open document
zh_CN: 打开文档

en: Open documents in &tabs
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开文档(&T)

en: Open external target?
zh_CN: 打开外部目标？

en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open front rounded vowel
zh_CN: 开前圆唇元音

en: Open front unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 开前不圆唇元音

en: Open system directory in file browser
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中打开系统目录

en: Open the LaTeX Log File dialog
zh_CN: 打开 LaTeX 日志文件窗口

en: Open user directory in file browser
zh_CN: 在文件浏览器中打开用户目录

en: Open-mid back rounded vowel
zh_CN: 半开后圆唇元音

en: Open-mid back unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 半开后不圆唇元音

en: Open-mid central rounded vowel
zh_CN: 半开央圆唇元音

en: Open-mid central unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 半开央不圆唇元音

en: Open-mid front rounded vowel
zh_CN: 半开前圆唇元音

en: Open-mid front unrounded vowel
zh_CN: 半开前不圆唇元音

en: Open...|O
zh_CN: 打开(O)...|O

en: OpenDocument spreadsheet
zh_CN: OpenDocument 电子表格

en: Opening
zh_CN: 开头语

en: Opening child document %1$s...
zh_CN: 打开子文档 %1$s...

en: Opening document %1$s...
zh_CN: 打开文档 %1$s ...

en: Opening help file %1$s...
zh_CN: 打开帮助文件 %1$s...

en: Opening:
zh_CN: 开头语:

en: Operators
zh_CN: 运算符

en: Operators (extended)
zh_CN: 运算符 (扩展)

en: Opt&ions:
zh_CN: 选项(&I)

en: Optical Character Recognition
zh_CN: 光学识别符

en: Option to specify the dimensions of the print paper.
zh_CN: 指定输出纸张大小的选项。

en: Option(s) for the initial
zh_CN: 首字放大选项

en: Option[[Key]]
zh_CN: Option

en: Optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: Optional Line Break|B
zh_CN: 可选换行(B)|B

en: Optional address line
zh_CN: 可选地址栏

en: Optional argument for the address
zh_CN: 地址用的可选参数

en: Optional argument for the author
zh_CN: 可选的作者参数

en: Optional argument for the e-mail
zh_CN: 电子邮件的可选参数项

en: Optional argument for the thanks statement
zh_CN: 可选的致谢选项

en: Optional argument to the altaffiliation command
zh_CN: altaffiliation 命令的可选参数

en: Optional argument to the email command
zh_CN: email 命令的可选参数

en: Optional argument to the homepage command
zh_CN: homepage 命令的可选参数

en: Optional arguments for this list (see enumitem manual)
zh_CN: 附加参数 (参考 enumitem 手册)

en: Optional arguments for this list (see paralist manual)
zh_CN: 此列表的附加参数 (参见 paralist 手册)

en: Optional arguments to the section command (see powerdot manual)
zh_CN: section 命令的可选参数 (参见 powerdot 手册)

en: Optional arguments to the slide command (see powerdot manual)
zh_CN: slide 命令的可选选项 (见 powerdot 手册)

en: Optional name
zh_CN: 可选名称

en: Optional paper size flag (-paper) for some DVI viewers
zh_CN: 可选纸张大小选项 (-paper)

en: Optional photo for biography
zh_CN: 生物学照片

en: Optional vertical offset
zh_CN: 可选的垂直偏移

en: Optional width
zh_CN: 可选宽度

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Options for the CV style
zh_CN: 简历样式选项

en: Options for the new box type (optional)
zh_CN: 为新的彩色文本框类型输入选项 (可不填)

en: Options to the biblatex bibliography command. See the biblatex manual for details.
zh_CN: 请在此输入 BibLaTeX 命令的选项参数。具体命令请参考 BibLaTeX 手册。

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项:

en: Opts
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or&igin:
zh_CN: 基点(&I)

en: Ordered list of all cited references.
    You can reorder, add and remove references with the buttons on the left.
zh_CN: 所有引用文献的排序列表。
    您可以使用左侧的按钮重新排列、添加和删除参考文献。

en: Ordinary class	\mathord
zh_CN: 序数	\mathord

en: Ori&gin:
zh_CN: 基点(&G):

en: Origin
zh_CN: 基点

en: Oriya
zh_CN: 奥里亚文字母

en: Orphaned caption:
zh_CN: 孤立的标题：

en: Osmanya
zh_CN: 奥斯曼尼亚字母

en: Other (
zh_CN: 其他 (

en: Other Lists
zh_CN: 其他列表

en: Other Options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Other Toolbars
zh_CN: 其它工具栏

en: Other root	\root
zh_CN: 其他方根	\root

en: Other...|O
zh_CN: 其他(O)...|O

en: Outer (default)
zh_CN: 外部 (默认设置)

en: Outline
zh_CN: 目录

en: Outline Pane|O
zh_CN: 大纲边栏(O)|O

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output &line length:
zh_CN: 输出行长度(&L):

en: Output Format
zh_CN: 输出格式

en: Output Size
zh_CN: 输出大小

en: Output is empty
zh_CN: 空白输出

en: Output parts of the document in landscape mode.
zh_CN: 以横向模式输出文档的各个部分。

en: Output quotation marks that automatically adapt to the style selected above. If this is not selected, the quotation marks will stick with the style they have been inserted with.
zh_CN: 选中后，输出的引号会自动匹配上面选中的样式。否则，引号仍然维持其插入时的样式。

en: Output source file generation/processing
zh_CN: 输出源文件生成/处理

en: Output source file generation/processing (alias to 'outfile')
zh_CN: 输出源文件生成/处理（别名为“输出文件”）

en: Oval frame, thick
zh_CN: 粗圆角边框

en: Oval frame, thin
zh_CN: 细圆角边框

en: Oval, Thick|v
zh_CN: 粗圆角边框(v)|v

en: Oval, Thin|a
zh_CN: 细圆角边框(a)|a

en: Over&hang:
zh_CN: 悬挂缩进(&H)

en: Overhang value
zh_CN: 悬挂缩进距离

en: Overlay
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overlay Area Height
zh_CN: 重叠区域高度

en: Overlay Area Width
zh_CN: 重叠区域宽度

en: Overlay Specifications|v
zh_CN: 重叠方式(V)|V

en: Overlay specifications for this frame
zh_CN: 此帧的重叠模式

en: Overlay specifications for this item
zh_CN: 指定这个项目的重叠方式

en: Overlay specifications for this list
zh_CN: 指定这个列表的重叠方式

en: OverlayArea
zh_CN: 重叠区域

en: Overlayarea
zh_CN: 重叠区域

en: Overlays
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overprint
zh_CN: 套印

en: Overprint Area Width
zh_CN: 套印区域宽度

en: Override the language used for the spellchecker
zh_CN: 无视拼写检查器使用的语言

en: Overwrite &all
zh_CN: 覆盖所有文件(&A)

en: Overwrite document?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件?

en: Overwrite external file?
zh_CN: 覆盖外部文件吗？

en: Overwrite file?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件吗？

en: Overwrite modified file?
zh_CN: 覆盖已修改的文件？

en: P&rocessor:
zh_CN: 处理程序(&R):

en: PACS number:
zh_CN: PACS 编号:

en: PACS numbers:
zh_CN: PACS 号码:

en: PDB reference
zh_CN: PDB 引用

en: PDB reference:
zh_CN: PDB 引用:

en: PDF (Circle)
zh_CN: PDF (圆形)

en: PDF (Freetext)
zh_CN: PDF (自由文本)

en: PDF (Line)
zh_CN: PDF (直线)

en: PDF (Margin)
zh_CN: PDF (边注)

en: PDF (Reply)
zh_CN: PDF (回复)

en: PDF (Sideline)
zh_CN: PDF (侧线)

en: PDF (Square)
zh_CN: PDF (方形)

en: PDF (Tooltip)
zh_CN: PDF (工具提示)

en: PDF (cropped)
zh_CN: PDF (已裁剪)

en: PDF (graphics)
zh_CN: PDF (图像)

en: PDF (lower resolution)
zh_CN: PDF (低分辨率)

en: PDF Comments
zh_CN: PDF 注释

en: PDF Form
zh_CN: PDF 表单

en: PDF Form Parameters
zh_CN: PDF 表单参数

en: PDF Link Setup
zh_CN: PDF 链接设置

en: PDF Page Mode
zh_CN: PDF 页面模式

en: PDF Page Mode:
zh_CN: PDF 页面模式:

en: PDF Properties
zh_CN: PDF 属性

en: PDF author
zh_CN: PDF 作者

en: PDF author:
zh_CN: PDF 作者:

en: PDF comments|D
zh_CN: PDF 注释|D

en: PDF form
zh_CN: PDF 表单

en: PDF forms|o
zh_CN: PDF 表单(O)|O

en: PDF link setup
zh_CN: PDF 链接设置

en: PDF pages
zh_CN: PDF 页面

en: PDF-Annotation
zh_CN: PDF 注记

en: PDF-Circle
zh_CN: PDF 圆形

en: PDF-Comment setup options
zh_CN: PDF 注释设置 (setup) 选项

en: PDF-Comment-Setup
zh_CN: PDF 注释设置

en: PDF-Freetext
zh_CN: PDF 自由文本

en: PDF-Line
zh_CN: PDF 直线

en: PDF-Margin
zh_CN: PDF 边注

en: PDF-Reply
zh_CN: PDF 回复

en: PDF-Sideline
zh_CN: PDF 侧线

en: PDF-Square
zh_CN: PDF 方形

en: PDF-Tooltip
zh_CN: PDF 工具提示

en: PDF-comment
zh_CN: PDF 注释

en: PDF-comment avatar:
zh_CN: PDF评论头像：

en: PDF-comment list style:
zh_CN: PDF 注释列表样式:

en: PDF-comment style:
zh_CN: PDF 注释样式:

en: PDFAction
zh_CN: PDF 动作

en: PDFComment Options
zh_CN: PDFComment 选项

en: PPM
zh_CN: PNG

en: PROOF.
zh_CN: 证明.

en: PS
zh_CN: 又及

en: Package
zh_CN: 包

en: Package Name
zh_CN: 包名称

en: Package defaults
zh_CN: 包默认值

en: Package not available
zh_CN: 包未找到

en: Page
zh_CN: 页

en: Page &Range:
zh_CN: 页范围(&R)

en: Page &break on current row
zh_CN: 在当前行分页(&b)

en: Page &style:
zh_CN: 页面样式(&S):

en: Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符

en: Page Break|a
zh_CN: 分页符(a)|a

en: Page Height %
zh_CN: 页高%

en: Page Layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

en: Page Margins
zh_CN: 页边距

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页码

en: Page Width %
zh_CN: 页宽%

en: Page headings
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页面:

en: Page:
zh_CN: 页:

en: Pagination format:
zh_CN: 分页格式：

en: Palatized
zh_CN: 颚化

en: Palatoalveolar click
zh_CN: 硬颚搭嘴音

en: Paper
zh_CN: 论文

en: Paper (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 论文 (标准类)

en: Paper Format
zh_CN: 纸张规格

en: Paper Id:
zh_CN: 论文编号:

en: Paper si&ze:
zh_CN: 纸张大小(&z):

en: Paper t&ype:
zh_CN: 纸张类型(&y):

en: PaperId
zh_CN: 论文编号

en: Paragraph
zh_CN: 段落

en: Paragraph ##
zh_CN: 段落 ##

en: Paragraph Break|B
zh_CN: 分段(B)|B

en: Paragraph Lists (paralist)
zh_CN: 段落列表 (paralist)

en: Paragraph Separation
zh_CN: 段落分割

en: Paragraph Settings
zh_CN: 段落设置

en: Paragraph Settings...|P
zh_CN: 段落设置(P)...|P

en: Paragraph Start
zh_CN: 段首

en: Paragraph Styles
zh_CN: 段落样式

en: Paragraph layout set
zh_CN: 段落布局

en: Paragraph settings
zh_CN: 段落设置

en: Paragraph's &Default
zh_CN: 段落默认对齐方式(&D)

en: Paragraph*
zh_CN: 段落*

en: Paralist|t
zh_CN: 段落列表 (paralist) (T)|T

en: Parameter %1$s:
zh_CN: 参数  %1$s:

en: Parameters starting with '%1$s': %2$s
zh_CN: 以 '%1$s' 开头的参数有:  %2$s

en: Params
zh_CN: 参数

en: Parbox
zh_CN: 段落盒子

en: Parenthetical
zh_CN: 带括号

en: Part
zh_CN: 部

en: Part ##
zh_CN: 部 ##

en: Part Title
zh_CN: 部标题

en: Part \thepart
zh_CN: 第 \thepart 部

en: Part*
zh_CN: 部*

en: PartBacktext
zh_CN: 扉页内文

en: Pass content of `Text before' and `Text after' fields literally to LaTeX. Check this if you want to enter LaTeX code.
zh_CN: “之前文字”和“之后文字”的值将原原本本地传递给 LaTeX。如果您想要输入 LaTeX 代码，请选中此项。

en: Pass content of the `Caption' field literally to LaTeX. Check this if you want to enter LaTeX code.
zh_CN: 将“标题”字段的内容直接传递给LaTeX。如果要输入LaTeX代码，请选中此项。

en: Pass content of the `Label' field literally to LaTeX. Check this if you want to enter LaTeX code.
zh_CN: “标签”字段的值将原原本本地传递给 LaTeX。如果您想要输入 LaTeX 代码，请选中此项。

en: Pass content of the `Name' field literally to LaTeX. Check this if you want to enter LaTeX code.
zh_CN: “名称”的内容将原原本本地传递给 LaTeX。如果您希望使用 LaTeX 代码，请选中此项。

en: Pass content of the `Symbol' and `Description' fields literally to LaTeX. Check this if you want to enter LaTeX code.
zh_CN: “符号”和“描述”的内容将原原本本地传递给 LaTeX。如果您想使用 LaTeX 代码，请选中此项。

en: Pass index names literally to LaTeX. Check this if you want to use LaTeX code in index names.
zh_CN: 索引名称将原原本本地传递给 LaTeX。如果您想在索引名称中使用 LaTeX 代码，请选中此项。

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste Recent|e
zh_CN: 粘贴最近(E)|E

en: Paste Special
zh_CN: 特殊粘贴

en: Paste as EMF
zh_CN: 粘贴为 EMF

en: Paste as JPEG
zh_CN: 粘贴为 JPEG

en: Paste as LinkBack PDF
zh_CN: 粘贴为 LinkBack PDF

en: Paste as PDF
zh_CN: 粘贴为 PDF

en: Paste as PNG
zh_CN: 粘贴为 PNG

en: Paste from HTML|H
zh_CN: 从 HTML 粘贴|H

en: Paste from LaTeX|L
zh_CN: 从 LaTeX 粘贴|L

en: Path to thesaurus directory not set!
zh_CN: 未设置同义词词典目录！

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Patte&rn:
zh_CN: 模式(&R):

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause number
zh_CN: 暂停序数

en: Peer Review Title
zh_CN: 同行评审标题

en: PeerReviewTitle
zh_CN: 同行评审标题

en: Percentage to scale by in LyX
zh_CN: 在 LyX 中显示比例

en: Percentage to scale by in LyX (1 to 1000)
zh_CN: 在LyX中按比例缩放的百分比（1到1000）

en: Perform a case-sensitive search
zh_CN: 执行区分大小写搜索

en: Personal Info
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: PersonalInfo
zh_CN: 个人信息

en: Petit
zh_CN: 小字

en: PhD Thesis
zh_CN: 博士论文

en: Phanto&m
zh_CN: 占位(&m)

en: Phantom
zh_CN: 占位

en: Phantom	\phantom
zh_CN: 占位	\phantom

en: Phantom Settings
zh_CN: 占位设置

en: Phantom Settings...|h
zh_CN: 占位设置(H)...|H

en: Phantom|P
zh_CN: 占位(P)|P

en: Phantom|m
zh_CN: 占位符(M)|M

en: Pharyngialized
zh_CN: 喉音化

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Phone Type
zh_CN: 电话类型

en: Phone:
zh_CN: 电话:

en: Phonetic Extensions
zh_CN: 音标扩展

en: Phonetic Symbols
zh_CN: 音标

en: Phonetic Symbols|P
zh_CN: 音标(P)|P

en: Photo
zh_CN: 照片

en: Photo:
zh_CN: 照片:

en: Phrase Text
zh_CN: 语句文本

en: Physics and Astronomy Classification System number:
zh_CN: 物理及天文学分类系统 (PACS) 编号:

en: Picture
zh_CN: 照片

en: Picture:
zh_CN: 照片:

en: Piedmontese
zh_CN: 皮埃蒙特语

en: Pla&cement:
zh_CN: 放置策略(&c):

en: Place
zh_CN: 地址

en: Place Figure here:
zh_CN: 在此插入图:

en: Place Table here:
zh_CN: 在此插入表格:

en: Place&ment Settings:
zh_CN: 位置设置：

en: Place:
zh_CN: 地址:

en: PlaceFigure
zh_CN: 插入图

en: PlaceTable
zh_CN: 插入表格

en: Placement
zh_CN: 放置位置

en: Plain Author
zh_CN: 纯文本作者

en: Plain Author:
zh_CN: 纯文本作者:

en: Plain Keywords
zh_CN: 纯文本关键词

en: Plain Keywords:
zh_CN: 纯文本关键词:

en: Plain Layout
zh_CN: 一般布局

en: Plain Separator|P
zh_CN: 普通分隔符(P)|

en: Plain Text, Join Lines
zh_CN: 单行纯文本

en: Plain Text, Join Lines...|J
zh_CN: 单行纯文本(J)...|J

en: Plain Text, Join Lines|J
zh_CN: 单行纯文本(J)|J

en: Plain Text...|T
zh_CN: 纯文本(T)...|T

en: Plain Text|T
zh_CN: 纯文本(T)|T

en: Plain Title
zh_CN: 纯文本标题

en: Plain Title:
zh_CN: 纯文本标题:

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: Plain text (catdvi)
zh_CN: 纯文本(catdvi)

en: Plain text (chess output)
zh_CN: 纯文本 (chess output)

en: Plain text (ps2ascii)
zh_CN: 纯文本(ps2ascii)

en: Plain text (pstotext)
zh_CN: 纯文本(pstotext)

en: Plain text does not have a preamble.
zh_CN: 纯文本没有导言区。

en: Plain text|a
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: PlainFrame
zh_CN: 空白帧

en: Plano Table
zh_CN: Plano表

en: Planotable
zh_CN: 平面表

en: Planotables
zh_CN: 平面表

en: Plate
zh_CN: 插图

en: Plates
zh_CN: 插图

en: Please install correctly to estimate the great
    amount of work other people have done for the LyX project.
zh_CN: 请正确安装，以便评估其他人为LyX项目所做的大量工作。

en: Please install correctly to see what has changed
    for this version of LyX.
zh_CN: 请正确安装，以便查看此版本的LyX发生了哪些更改。

en: Please select a valid type above
zh_CN: 请在上面选择一个有效的类型

en: Please select a valid type!
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的类型！

en: Please specify a LaTeX length expression or a skip amount (%1$s)
zh_CN: 请输入一个 LaTeX 长度表达式或间隔数量 (%1$s)

en: Please specify a LaTeX length expression.
zh_CN: 请输入一个 LaTeX 长度表达式。

en: Please specify an integer value.
zh_CN: 请输入一个整数。

en: Please specify one of %1$s.
zh_CN: 请输入其中之一:  %1$s.

en: Please specify one or more of '%1$s'.
zh_CN: 请输入一个或多个”%1$s“。

en: Please specify true or false.
zh_CN: 请输入 true 或者 false.

en: Please, preview the document first.
zh_CN: 请先预览文档。

en: Plural
zh_CN: 复数

en: Plural|a
zh_CN: 复数(a)|a

en: Poemtitle
zh_CN: 诗标题

en: Poemtitle*
zh_CN: 诗标题*

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Polish Article (MW Bundle)
zh_CN: 波兰语文章 (MW 套件)

en: Polish Book (MW Bundle)
zh_CN: 波兰语书刊 (MW 套件)

en: Polish Report (MW Bundle)
zh_CN: 波兰语报告 (MW 套件)

en: Popdown Box Style
zh_CN: 下拉框样式

en: Portrait Slide
zh_CN: 纵向幻灯片

en: Portrait Slide:
zh_CN: 纵向幻灯片:

en: PortraitSlide
zh_CN: 纵向幻灯片

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语 (巴西)

en: Position
zh_CN: 职位

en: Position on Page
zh_CN: 页面上的位置

en: Post Scriptum
zh_CN: PS

en: Post Scriptum:
zh_CN: 又及:

en: Postal Code
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Postal Data
zh_CN: 邮递信息

en: Postal Remark:
zh_CN: 邮递备注:

en: Postal comment
zh_CN: 邮递备注

en: PostalComment
zh_CN: 邮递备注

en: PostalComment:
zh_CN: 邮递备注:

en: Posters
zh_CN: 海报

en: Pr
zh_CN: 概率 Pr

en: Preamble
zh_CN: 导言区

en: Preamble Only
zh_CN: 仅导言区 (preamble)

en: Preface
zh_CN: 序言

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences Key
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Preferences...|P
zh_CN: 首选项(P)...|P

en: Prelim
zh_CN: 前页

en: Preprint
zh_CN: 预印本

en: Preprint number
zh_CN: 预印本编号

en: Preprint number:
zh_CN: 预印本编号:

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示

en: PresentationMode
zh_CN: 演示模式

en: Presentations
zh_CN: 演示文稿

en: PrettyRef
zh_CN: 美化引用

en: Prevent Page Break|g
zh_CN: 防止分页|g

en: Prevent automatic line break at the space
zh_CN: 防止在空格处自动换行

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Preview body
zh_CN: 预览正文

en: Preview failed
zh_CN: 预览失败

en: Preview loading
zh_CN: 读入预览

en: Preview preamble
zh_CN: 预览导言区

en: Preview ready
zh_CN: 预览就绪

en: Preview si&ze:
zh_CN: 预览大小(&Z):

en: Preview source code
zh_CN: 预览源文件

en: Preview source code for paragraph %1$d
zh_CN: 预览段落 %1$d 的源代码

en: Preview source code from paragraph %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 预览段落  %1$s 至  %2$s 段落之源代码

en: Previewed equations will have "(#)" labels rather than numbered ones
zh_CN: 预览公式的标签为 "(#)" 而非真实编号

en: Previewing ...
zh_CN: 预览中...

en: Preview|w
zh_CN: 预览(W)|W

en: Previously defined color name as a string
zh_CN: 以前以字符串形式定义的颜色名称

en: Price:
zh_CN: 定价:

en: Primary stress
zh_CN: 主重音

en: Print Only
zh_CN: 仅打印

en: Print as grey text
zh_CN: 以灰色文字印出

en: Print copyright
zh_CN: 印刷版权

en: Print version only
zh_CN: 仅打印版本

en: Private Use Area
zh_CN: 私用区

en: Private Use High Surrogates
zh_CN: 高半私人代用区

en: Prob
zh_CN: 问题

en: Prob(lem)
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problem
zh_CN: 问题

en: Problem ##
zh_CN: 问题  ##

en: Problem #.
zh_CN: 问题 #.

en: Problem \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 问题\arabic{theorem}

en: Problem \theproblem.
zh_CN: 问题\theproblem.

en: Problem \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 问题 \thetheorem.

en: Problem*
zh_CN: 问题*

en: Problem.
zh_CN: 问题.

en: Problematic filename for DVI
zh_CN: 对 DVI 而言有问题的文件名

en: Process Killed
zh_CN: 进程已终止

en: Process Timed Out
zh_CN: 进程超时

en: Process the converted file with this command ($$FName = file name)
zh_CN: 使用以下命令转换文件 ($$FName为文件名)

en: Processor for &Japanese:
zh_CN: 日文处理程序(&J):

en: Production
zh_CN: 演说能力

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Program Listing
zh_CN: 程序列表

en: Program Listing Settings
zh_CN: 程序列表设置

en: Program Listing[[Menu]]
zh_CN: 程序列表[[Menu]]

en: Program initialisation
zh_CN: 程序初始化

en: Progress Contents
zh_CN: 进度内容

en: Progress/Debug Messages
zh_CN: 进度与调试消息

en: ProgressContents
zh_CN: 进度内容

en: Project URL:
zh_CN: 项目 URL:

en: Promote Section|P
zh_CN: 提升章节等级(P)|P

en: Promote Section|r
zh_CN: 提升章节等级(R)|R

en: Proof
zh_CN: 证明

en: Proof(QED)
zh_CN: 证明 (QED)

en: Proof(smartQED)
zh_CN: 证明 (smartQED)

en: Proof.
zh_CN: 证明.

en: Proof:
zh_CN: 证明:

en: Prop
zh_CN: 命题

en: Prop \theprop.
zh_CN: 命题\theprop.

en: Prop(osition)
zh_CN: 命题

en: Property
zh_CN: 属性

en: Property ##
zh_CN: 属性  ##

en: Property #.
zh_CN: 属性 #.

en: Property \theproperty.
zh_CN: 属性\theproperty.

en: Proposition
zh_CN: 命题

en: Proposition ##
zh_CN: 命题 ##

en: Proposition #.
zh_CN: 命题 #.

en: Proposition \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 命题\arabic{theorem}

en: Proposition \theproposition.
zh_CN: 命题 \theproposition.

en: Proposition \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 命题\thetheorem.

en: Proposition*
zh_CN: 命题*

en: Proposition.
zh_CN: 命题.

en: Provide a straightforward way to segregate subequations in LyX. See the Math manual.
zh_CN: 提供了一种在LyX中分离子方程的直接方法。请参阅数学手册。

en: Provides 'FiXme' (marginal) annotations for document revision purposes. A list of annotations can be produced by using the 'List of FIXMEs' paragraph style. The annotations are customizable via the LaTeX preamble. See the FiXme documentation for details. NOTE: By default, the notes are only displayed in 'draft' mode (if the option 'draft' has been inserted to Document > Settings > Document Class > Class Options > Custom). To display them always, insert \fxsetup{draft} to Document > Settings > Preamble. NOTE also that you need version 4 or later of the FiXme package for some features.
zh_CN: 在文档侧边加入“FiXme”标注，这样您就可以知道接下来该修订文档的哪些部分。您可以使用“FIXME 列表” (List of FIXMEs) 这个段落样式来生成所有此类标注的列表。您可以在导言区自定义此类标注的样式。详情请参阅 FiXme 的文档。注：默认情况下这些标注仅出现在“draft” (草稿) 模式下 (仅当您在“文档->设置->文档类->文档类选项->自定义”下插入了“draft”选项后才可用)。若需要一直显示，请在导言区插入 \fxsetup{draft}。某些功能需要 FiXme 4 及以后版本。

en: Provides available cite style variants.
zh_CN: 提供可用的引文样式变体。

en: Provides custom insets to insert TODO items in your document (using the todonotes package). In order to generate a 'List of TODOs', the module provides a paragraph style. Passing 'final' as document class option suppresses the output of TODO notes.
zh_CN: 提供自定义内嵌项，以在文档中插入 TODO 物件 (使用 todonotes 包)。为了生成“TODO 列表”，该模块提供一种段落格式。若在文档类中传入“final”选项，则 TODO 注释将不会输出。

en: Provides two insets to typeset numbers and phrases of chemical hazard and precautionary statements. For a description see Help > Specific Manuals > Hazard and Precautionary Statements.
zh_CN: 提供两个插页，用于键入化学危害和预防声明的数字和短语。有关说明，请参阅“帮助”>“特定功能手册”>“危害与预警警示语”。

en: Provides two new styles: 1. An 'In Preamble' style that puts whatever is entered into it into the preamble. This can be used, if one wishes, to include preamble code in the body of the LyX document. 2. An 'In Title' style that will put its contents into the body of the LaTeX document, but before \maketitle is issued. This is useful for making branches and notes in title-related material. (If you put these in a Standard layout, this signals to LyX to output \maketitle, which may then come too early.)
zh_CN: 提供两种新样式: 1. “在导言区”，输入的内容将被加入导言区。如果有人想把导言区代码包含在 LyX 文档正文中，即可使用此项。2. “在标题中”，它的内容将放入 LaTeX 文档的正文中，在 \maketitle 之前。对于想在与标题相关的材料中增加分支和注记的人非常有用。(如果您将这些放到标准布局中，意味着 LyX 将输出 \maketitle，但这对您来说或许就太早了。)

en: Provides two styles to typeset bilingual captions. For a description see Help > Specific Manuals > Multilingual Captions.
zh_CN: 提供两种样式为多语言标题排版。有关说明，请参阅“帮助”>“特定功能手册”>“多语言标题”。

en: Publication ID
zh_CN: 出版 ID

en: Publication Issue
zh_CN: 出版期数

en: Publication Issue:
zh_CN: 出版期数:

en: Publication Month
zh_CN: 出版月

en: Publication Month:
zh_CN: 出版月:

en: Publication Volume
zh_CN: 出版卷数

en: Publication Volume:
zh_CN: 出版卷数:

en: Publication Year
zh_CN: 出版年

en: Publication Year:
zh_CN: 出版年:

en: Publications
zh_CN: 出版 ID

en: Published
zh_CN: 出版者

en: Published:
zh_CN: 出版者：

en: Publishers
zh_CN: 出版者

en: Push Button Style
zh_CN: 按钮样式

en: PushButton
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Put fra&gile content out of moving arguments
zh_CN: 将脆弱的内容从参数中移除

en: Pygments driver command not found!
zh_CN: Pygments 驱动命令未找到！

en: Python detected: %1$s
zh_CN: 检测到 Python：%1$s

en: Qt Version (compile-time): %1$s
zh_CN: Qt 版本 (编译时): %1$s

en: Qt Version (run-time): %1$s on platform %2$s
zh_CN: Qt版本（运行时）：%1$s，%2$s 平台

en: Quad (1 em)
zh_CN: 1 em

en: Quad Space (1 em)
zh_CN: 1 em

en: Quad Space (1 em)|Q
zh_CN: 1 em 空格(Q)|Q

en: Quad Space|Q
zh_CN: 1 em 空格(Q)|Q

en: Quadratin space	\quad
zh_CN: 1 em 间距	\quad

en: Question
zh_CN: 问题

en: Question ##
zh_CN: 问题 ##

en: Question #.
zh_CN: 问题 #.

en: Question \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 问题 \arabic{theorem}

en: Question \thequestion.
zh_CN: 问题 \thequestion.

en: Question \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 问题 \thetheorem.

en: Question*
zh_CN: 问题*

en: Question.
zh_CN: 问题.

en: Quit %1
zh_CN: 退出 %1

en: Quotation
zh_CN: 引用(段首缩进)

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用 (无缩进)

en: R Journal
zh_CN: R 期刊

en: R&ename...
zh_CN: 重命名(&E)

en: R&eset
zh_CN: 重置(&e)

en: R&eset Color
zh_CN: 重置颜色(&e)

en: R&eset class options when document class changes
zh_CN: 当文档类改变时重置类设置(&e)

en: R&oman:
zh_CN: 衬线(&O):

en: R-S number
zh_CN: 风险与安全编号

en: R-S phrase
zh_CN: 风险安全语句

en: R/S code
zh_CN: R/S 代码

en: REVTeX (Obsolete Version)
zh_CN: REVTeX (旧版)

en: REVTeX (V. 4)
zh_CN: REVTeX (第 4 版)

en: REVTeX (V. 4.1)
zh_CN: REVTeX (4.1 版)

en: REVTeX (V. 4.2)
zh_CN: REVTeX (4.2 版)

en: RTL/Bidi
zh_CN: 右起文本和双向文本

en: Radio Box Style
zh_CN: 单选按钮样式

en: Ragged Line Break|R
zh_CN: 非对齐换行(R)|R

en: Raised
zh_CN: 抬

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Raster Color Box
zh_CN: 栅格彩色文本框

en: Raster image
zh_CN: 栅格图像

en: Re&move
zh_CN: 删除(&M)

en: Re&name...
zh_CN: 重命名(&N)...

en: Re&place All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&P)

en: Re&scan
zh_CN: 重新扫描(&S)

en: Re&set
zh_CN: 重置(&s)

en: Re&vert colors in dark mode
zh_CN: 在深色模式下反转颜色（&V）

en: Re-Running Bibliography Processor.
zh_CN: 重新执行参考文献处理。

en: Read Error
zh_CN: 读取出错

en: Read coordinates from the file (bounding box value in case of PostScript files, graphic dimensions in case of other file types)
zh_CN: 从文件中读取坐标（PostScript文件的边界框值，其他文件类型的图像尺寸）

en: Reading
zh_CN: 阅读能力

en: Reading aid (ruby, furigana) for Chinese characters.
zh_CN: 汉字阅读辅助工具 (ruby, furigana)。

en: Reading not UTF-8 encoded file
zh_CN: 读入非 UTF-8 编码的文件

en: Ready to display
zh_CN: 显示就绪

en: Reasoning
zh_CN: 论述

en: Rebuild the file lists
zh_CN: 重建文件列表

en: Received
zh_CN: 收稿日期

en: Received:
zh_CN: 收稿日期:

en: Received:
zh_CN: 收稿日期:

en: Recipe
zh_CN: 食谱

en: Recipe Book
zh_CN: 食谱书

en: Recipe:
zh_CN: 食谱:

en: Recipient
zh_CN: 收件人

en: Recognized Name
zh_CN: 可识别的名称

en: Reconfigure
zh_CN: 重新配置

en: Reconfigure|R
zh_CN: 重新配置 LyX(R)|R

en: Recursive Include
zh_CN: 递归包含

en: Redefine shortcut?
zh_CN: 重新定义快捷键？

en: Redefines several insets (Index, Branch, URL) as being Minimalistic.
zh_CN: 将几个内嵌项 (索引、分支、URL) 设为极简风。

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo|R
zh_CN: 重做(R)|R

en: Ref
zh_CN: 引用

en: Ref+Text
zh_CN: 引用+文本

en: Ref+Text:
zh_CN: 引用+文本：

en: Ref:
zh_CN: 引用:

en: Refcite
zh_CN: 引用参考

en: Reference
zh_CN: 引用

en: Reference For&mat:
zh_CN: 引用格式(&M):

en: Reference counter value
zh_CN: 引用计数器的值

en: Reference to Name
zh_CN: 名称的引用

en: Reference:
zh_CN: 引用：

en: References
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: References-
zh_CN: 引用-

en: References. ---
zh_CN: 引用. ---

en: References:
zh_CN: 引用:

en: Referents
zh_CN: 引用

en: Reflectbox
zh_CN: 镜像框

en: Regexp editor mode
zh_CN: 正则表达式编辑模式

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Register...|R
zh_CN: 登记(R)...|R

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&X)

en: Regular expression editor mode
zh_CN: 正则表达式编辑模式

en: Reject All Changes (incl. relatives)|j
zh_CN: 拒绝所有更改（包括相关更改）|j

en: Reject All Changes|e
zh_CN: 拒绝所有修订(E)|E

en: Reject Change|R
zh_CN: 拒绝改变(R)|R

en: Reject Change|j
zh_CN: 拒绝修订(J)|J

en: Reject all changes
zh_CN: 拒绝所有修订

en: Reject change inside selection
zh_CN: 拒绝选区内修订

en: Reject this change
zh_CN: 拒绝此修正

en: Relation class	\mathrel
zh_CN: 数学关系类	\mathrel

en: Relations
zh_CN: 关系运算符

en: Relations (extended)
zh_CN: 关系运算符 (扩展)

en: Relative and absolute paths are allowed. Relative paths will be expanded with respect to the working directory (WD). For all paths except the "TEXINPUTS prefix" the WD is the directory from which you start LyX, and thus could change for each LyX session. For the "TEXINPUTS prefix" path the WD is the directory containing the document. The path "." (without quotes) is a common example of a relative path and refers to the WD.
zh_CN: 支持相对和绝对路径。相对路径是相对”工作目录“而言。除了”TEXINPUTS 前缀“以外，工作目录均是指您的 LyX 主程序所在的目录。您可以在不同目录安装多个 LyX 实例以更改此项。”TEXINPUTS 前缀“中的工作目录是文档所在目录。目录中的点号(.)是相对路径的一般示例，指的就是工作目录。

en: Relative logo size (0 through 1)
zh_CN: 徽标相对大小 (0 到 1)

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行说明

en: Reload externally changed document?
zh_CN: 重新加载在外部更改的文档吗？

en: Reload saved document?
zh_CN: 重新加载保存的文档?

en: Reloading configuration...
zh_CN: 读入系统配置...

en: Reload|R
zh_CN: 重新加载(R)|R

en: Remark
zh_CN: 评论

en: Remark ##
zh_CN: 评论 ##

en: Remark #.
zh_CN: 注#.

en: Remark \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 评注\arabic{theorem}

en: Remark \theremark.
zh_CN: 注\theremark.

en: Remark \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 注\thetheorem.

en: Remark*
zh_CN: 注*

en: Remark.
zh_CN: 注.

en: Remarks
zh_CN: 注

en: Remarks \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 注\thetheorem。

en: Remo&ve
zh_CN: 删除(&V)

en: Remove Last Argument
zh_CN: 删除最后一个参数

en: Remove Last Argument Spitting Out to the Right
zh_CN: 删除最后一个参数并放到右侧

en: Remove Optional Argument
zh_CN: 删除可选参数

en: Remove emergency file now?
zh_CN: 现在删除紧急保存的文件吗？

en: Remove emergency file now?
    (%1$s)
zh_CN: 现在删除紧急保存的文件吗？
    (%1$s)

en: Remove from document dictionary|r
zh_CN: 从文档词典里删除(R)|R

en: Remove from personal dictionary|r
zh_CN: 从个人词典里删除(R)|R

en: Remove last argument
zh_CN: 删除最后一个参数

en: Remove last argument spitting out to the right
zh_CN: 删除最后一个参数并放到右侧

en: Remove last key from the shortcut sequence
zh_CN: 移除上一个快捷键

en: Remove optional argument
zh_CN: 删除可选参数

en: Remove the selected branch
zh_CN: 删除选中分支

en: Remove the selected database
zh_CN: 删除选择的数据库

en: Remove the selected index
zh_CN: 删除选定的索引

en: Rename and save?
zh_CN: 改名并保存?

en: Rename document?
zh_CN: 要对文档重新命名吗？

en: Rename the selected index
zh_CN: 重命名选定的索引

en: Rename|R
zh_CN: 重命名(R)|R

en: Renaming failed
zh_CN: 重命名失败

en: Rep&lace >
zh_CN: 替换(&l)

en: Rep&lace with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&L):

en: Repeat frame with label
zh_CN: 带标签的重复帧

en: Repeat this row as footer on every (except the last) page
zh_CN: 在每页重复此行为表尾（最后一页除外）

en: Repeat this row as header on every (except the first) page
zh_CN: 在每页重复此行为表头 (第一页除外)

en: Repla&cement:
zh_CN: 替换(&C):

en: Replace &All
zh_CN: 全部替换(&A)

en: Replace &with:
zh_CN: 替换为(&W):

en: Replace all occurrences
zh_CN: 替换所有匹配项

en: Replace all occurrences at once
zh_CN: 全部替换所有的匹配项

en: Replace all occurrences of the word in the document with current choice
zh_CN: 将文档中出现的所有单词替换为当前选择

en: Replace and find next occurrence
zh_CN: 替换并查找下一个

en: Replace and find next occurrence (Enter, backwards: Shift+Enter)
zh_CN: 替换并查找下一个引用（Enter，后退：Shift+Enter）

en: Replace and find previous occurrence
zh_CN: 替换并查找上一个

en: Replace and find previous occurrence (Shift+Enter, forwards: Enter)
zh_CN: 替换并查找上一个引用（Shift+Enter，下一个：Enter）

en: Replace the entry with the selection
zh_CN: 用选中项替换此项

en: Replace with selected word
zh_CN: 以当前选中词替换

en: Replace word with current choice
zh_CN: 用当前选中词替换

en: Report (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_CN: 报告 (标准类含更多字号)

en: Report (Standard Class)
zh_CN: 报告 (标准类)

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Requested bibliography processor not found!
zh_CN: 找不到请求的参考文献处理程序！

en: Res&tore
zh_CN: 重置(&t)

en: Rescan style files
zh_CN: 重新扫描样式文件

en: Rese&t
zh_CN: 重置(&t)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset All To &Default
zh_CN: 全部重置为默认值(&D)

en: Reset All To No Chan&ge
zh_CN: 拒绝所有修改(&G)

en: Reset Button Style
zh_CN: 复位按钮样式

en: Reset all colors to their original value
zh_CN: 重设所有颜色名至默认色值

en: Reset all font settings and the language to their defaults
zh_CN: 将所有字体设置和语言重置为默认值

en: Reset all font settings to their defaults but keep language settings
zh_CN: 将所有字体设置重置为默认值，但保留语言设置

en: Reset branch color to default (standard background)
zh_CN: 重置分支颜色至默认（标准背景）

en: Reset counter to 0
zh_CN: 将计数器重置为0

en: Reset formal default lines
zh_CN: 重置为正式的默认边线

en: Reset the selected color to its original value
zh_CN: 重设选定颜色名至默认色值

en: Reset to Default (%1$d%)|R
zh_CN: 重设为默认值 (%1$d%)(R)|R

en: Reset to default (including &language)
zh_CN: 重置为默认值（包括语言(&L)）

en: Reset to document default (%1$s, %2$s)|o
zh_CN: 重设为文档默认值 (%1$s, %2$s)(O)|O

en: Reset to language default (%1$s)|l
zh_CN: 重设为语言默认值 (%1$s)(L)|L

en: Reset to language default (%1$s, %2$s)|l
zh_CN: 重设为语言默认值 (%1$s, %2$s)(L)|L

en: Reset to the default settings for the document class
zh_CN: 恢复至文档类的默认设置

en: Reset to the preset default
zh_CN: 重置为预设的默认值

en: Reset value of counter %1$s
zh_CN: 重置计数器 %1$s 的值

en: ResetButton
zh_CN: 重置按钮

en: Resets the equation number at section start and prepends the section number to the equation number, as in '(2.1)'.
zh_CN: 公式编号会带上节号，例如第二节第一个公式为 2.1。

en: Resets the figure number at section start and prepends the section number to the figure number, as in 'fig. 2.1'.
zh_CN: 图号前会带上节号，例如第二节第一幅图为“图. 2.1”。

en: Resets the table number at section start and prepends the section number to the table number, as in 'Table 2.1'.
zh_CN: 在表格编号前加上节号，如第二节第一个表格为 2.1。

en: Resetting the user interface style to 'Default' requires a restart of LyX.
zh_CN: 将用户界面风格重置为“默认”需重启LyX。

en: Resize photo to this width
zh_CN: 将照片宽度设为此值

en: Resize this to the correct table dimensions
zh_CN: 请将其设置为正确的表尺寸

en: Resizebox
zh_CN: 变换用框

en: Respect &OS keyboard language
zh_CN: 使用操作系统键盘语言(&O)

en: Rest of Initial
zh_CN: 首字母或文本的其余部分

en: Rest of initial word or text
zh_CN: 首字母或文本的其余部分

en: Restart needed
zh_CN: 需要重启

en: Restore &Default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值(&D)

en: Restore A&ll
zh_CN: 全部重置 (&l)

en: Restore Defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Restore cursor &positions
zh_CN: 恢复光标位置(&P)

en: Restore saved counter value
zh_CN: 恢复保存的计数器值

en: Restore to the cursor position when the file was last closed
zh_CN: 恢复文件关闭时的光标位置

en: Restore value of counter %1$s
zh_CN: 还原计数器 %1$s 的值

en: Restore window layouts and &geometries
zh_CN: 重置窗口布局和大小(&g)

en: Restrict search to math environments only
zh_CN: 只在数学(Math)环境中搜索

en: Restrict search to whole words only
zh_CN: 只搜索完全符合的字词

en: Restriction
zh_CN: 限制

en: Restriction:
zh_CN: 限制:

en: Results
zh_CN: 结果

en: Results of your work
zh_CN: 研究的结果

en: Retracted
zh_CN: 靠后

en: Retracted tongue root
zh_CN: 舌根靠后

en: Retrieve from version control?
zh_CN: 从版本控制程序中读取文档?

en: Return address
zh_CN: 退信地址

en: ReturnAddress
zh_CN: 退信地址

en: ReturnAddress:
zh_CN: 退信地址:

en: Revert changes
zh_CN: 撤销修改

en: Revert the color to the default
zh_CN: 重置为默认颜色

en: Revert to Repository Version|v
zh_CN: 恢复到库中版本(V)|V

en: Revert to Saved|R
zh_CN: 恢复到已保存文件(R)|R

en: Revert to saved document?
zh_CN: 回退到磁盘上文档?

en: Revert to stored version of document?
zh_CN: 恢复到已保存的版本吗？

en: Reverting to the stored version of the document %1$s will lose all current changes.
    
    Do you want to revert to the older version?
zh_CN: 回退到磁盘上保存的版本 %1$s 会丢失所有现有改变。
    
    您确信使用较旧的版本吗?

en: Review
zh_CN: 审阅

en: Review[[Toolbar]]
zh_CN: 审阅[[Toolbar]]

en: Revised
zh_CN: 校订日期

en: Revised:
zh_CN: 校订日期:

en: Revision
zh_CN: 版本

en: Revision History
zh_CN: 修订历史

en: Revision control error.
zh_CN: 版本控制出错。

en: RevisionHistory
zh_CN: 修订历史

en: RevisionRemark
zh_CN: 修改附注

en: Revision[[Version Control]]
zh_CN: 修订版[[版本控制]]

en: Revisions ba&ck
zh_CN: 版本回退(&c)

en: Rhoticity
zh_CN: 儿化

en: Ri&ght
zh_CN: 右对齐(&g)

en: Rich Text Format
zh_CN: 富文本格式 (RTF)

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Right &top:
zh_CN: 右上(&T):

en: Right Address
zh_CN: 右对齐地址

en: Right Footer
zh_CN: 右页脚

en: Right Footer:
zh_CN: 右页脚:

en: Right Header
zh_CN: 右眉题

en: Right Header:
zh_CN: 右眉题:

en: Right Line|R
zh_CN: 右方线(R)|R

en: Right Summary
zh_CN: 右侧小结

en: Right header:
zh_CN: 右眉题:

en: Right logo:
zh_CN: 右徽标:

en: Right overlap	\mathrlap
zh_CN: 从右侧挤压外框	\mathrlap

en: Right summary
zh_CN: 右侧小结

en: Right-align float contents
zh_CN: 右对齐浮动内容

en: Right-to-left cursor movement:
zh_CN: 从右向左移动光标：

en: RightHeader
zh_CN: 右眉题

en: RightLogo
zh_CN: 右徽标

en: Right|R
zh_CN: 右(R)|R

en: Right|h
zh_CN: 右(H)|H

en: Rising (accent)
zh_CN: 升 (附加符)

en: Rising (tone letter)
zh_CN: 升 (音调)

en: Rising-falling (accent)
zh_CN: 升降 (附加符)

en: Rising-falling (tone letter)
zh_CN: 升降 (音调)

en: Rnw (knitr, Japanese)
zh_CN: Rnw (knitr, 日文)

en: Ro&tate after scaling
zh_CN: 逆时针旋转(&T)

en: Roman
zh_CN: 衬线字体

en: Roman	\mathrm
zh_CN: 衬线体	\mathrm

en: Roman Lowercase
zh_CN: 罗马小写

en: Roman Uppercase
zh_CN: 罗马大写

en: RomanList
zh_CN: 罗马编号列表

en: Romanian
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚语

en: Romansh
zh_CN: 罗曼什语

en: Roots
zh_CN: 根

en: Rotate
zh_CN: 旋转

en: Rotate Graphics
zh_CN: 旋转图像

en: Rotate cell by 90 degrees or unset rotation
zh_CN: 将单元格旋转 90 度或取消旋转

en: Rotate side&ways
zh_CN: 侧向旋转(&w)

en: Rotate table by 90 degrees or unset rotation
zh_CN: 将表格旋转 90 度或取消旋转

en: Rotate the table by 90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转此表格 90 度

en: Rotate this cell by 90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转此单元格90度

en: Rotatebox
zh_CN: 旋转框

en: Rotation angle in degrees (counterclockwise)
zh_CN: 旋转角度 (逆时针为正)

en: Rotation origin; syntax: 'origin=lt' (for top left corner)
zh_CN: 旋转的顶点。例如：origin=lt (意为 top left，左上角)

en: Row movement not supported with multi-rows.
zh_CN: 不支持多行同时移动。

en: Row setting
zh_CN: 行设置

en: Row settings
zh_CN: 行设置

en: RowPainter profiling
zh_CN: 界面绘制效率分析

en: Rows & Columns|
zh_CN: 行和列(C)|C

en: Rows & Columns|C
zh_CN: 行和列(C)|C

en: Ruby Text|R
zh_CN: ruby 文本(R)|R

en: Ruled Table
zh_CN: 挂线表

en: Run-in headings
zh_CN: 行内题头

en: RunAuthor
zh_CN: 眉题用作者

en: RunTitle
zh_CN: 眉题用标题

en: Running Author
zh_CN: 眉题用作者

en: Running Author:
zh_CN: 眉题用作者:

en: Running Bibliography Processor.
zh_CN: 执行参考文献处理。

en: Running Chapter
zh_CN: 眉题用章标题

en: Running Index Processor.
zh_CN: 执行索引处理。

en: Running LaTeX Title
zh_CN: LaTeX 眉题

en: Running LaTeX...
zh_CN: 运行 LaTeX...

en: Running Nomenclature Processor.
zh_CN: 正在运行命名处理器。

en: Running Section
zh_CN: 眉题用节标题

en: Running Title
zh_CN: 眉题用标题

en: Running Title:
zh_CN: 眉题用标题:

en: Running author:
zh_CN: 眉题用作者:

en: Running chapter:
zh_CN: 眉题用章标题:

en: Running chktex...
zh_CN: 执行 chktex...

en: Running configure...
zh_CN: 执行配置程序...

en: Running out of delimiters
zh_CN: 分隔符用尽

en: Running section:
zh_CN: 眉题用节标题:

en: Running title:
zh_CN: 眉题用标题:

en: RunningAuthor
zh_CN: 眉题用作者

en: RunningTitle
zh_CN: 眉题用标题

en: Runs the LaTeX backend with the -shell-escape option (Warning: use only when really necessary)
zh_CN: 使用 -shell-escape 选项运行 LaTeX 后端 (警告：必要时才使用！)

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Russian (Petrine orthography)
zh_CN: 俄语 (Petrine orthography)

en: S phrase:
zh_CN: 安全语句:

en: S&cale (%):
zh_CN: 缩放(&c) (%):

en: S&econdary:
zh_CN: 次要(&E):

en: S&elected
zh_CN: 已选定

en: S&elected:
zh_CN: 已选定(&e):

en: S&hape:
zh_CN: 形状(&H)

en: S&hort name:
zh_CN: 简称(&H):

en: S&horten author list[[Possible substitute to All aut&hors]]
zh_CN: 缩短作者列表[[Possible substitute to All aut&hors]](&H)

en: S&kip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: S&mall:
zh_CN: 小(&M):

en: S&maller:
zh_CN: 较小(&M):

en: S&mallest:
zh_CN: 更小(&M):

en: S&pace as symbol
zh_CN: 标出空格(&P)

en: S&pellcheck continuously
zh_CN: 连续拼写检查(&P)

en: S&tep:
zh_CN: 增量(&T)

en: S&trikethrough:
zh_CN: 删除线(&t):

en: S&uggestions:
zh_CN: 建议(&U):

en: S&wap && Reverse
zh_CN: 反转分隔符(&W)

en: S&ynchronize Dialog
zh_CN: 同步对话框(&Y)

en: S&ynchronize with output
zh_CN: 与输出同步(&Y)

en: S/R expr
zh_CN: S/R 表达式

en: S/R expression
zh_CN: S/R 表达式

en: SCENE
zh_CN: 场

en: SCENE \arabic{scene}
zh_CN: 第 \arabic{scene} 场

en: SCENE*
zh_CN: 场*

en: SECURITY WARNING!
zh_CN: 安全警告！

en: SIGFPE signal caught!
    Bye.
zh_CN: 捕捉到 SIGFPE 信号！
    拜拜了您呐。

en: SIGHUP signal caught!
    Bye.
zh_CN: 捕捉到 SIGHUP 信号！
    拜拜了您呐。

en: SIGSEGV signal caught!
    Sorry, you have found a bug in LyX, hope you have not lost any data.
    Please read the bug-reporting instructions in 'Help->Introduction' and send us a bug report, if necessary. Thanks!
    Bye.
zh_CN: 捕捉到 SIGSEGV 信号！
    实在对不起，您找到了 LyX 里的一个软件缺陷。希望您的数据还安然无恙。
    如有必要，请阅读”帮助->介绍“里的错误报告说明，并发给臣一个错误报告。
    谢主隆恩！臣告退。

en: SPIE Proceedings
zh_CN: SPIE 进程

en: SVG (compressed)
zh_CN: SVG (压缩)

en: SVN File Locking
zh_CN: SVN 文件锁定

en: Safety phrase
zh_CN: 安全语句

en: Sample availability.
zh_CN: 样本可用性。

en: SampleAvailability
zh_CN: 样本可用性

en: Sans Seri&f:
zh_CN: 无衬线(&F):

en: Sans Serif
zh_CN: 非衬线字体

en: Sans serif	\mathsf
zh_CN: 无衬线体	\mathsf

en: Sanskrit
zh_CN: 梵语

en: Save &transient properties
zh_CN: 保存所有参数(&T)

en: Save All|l
zh_CN: 保存所有文档(L)|L

en: Save As Template...
zh_CN: 另存为模板...

en: Save As...|A
zh_CN: 另存为(A)...|A

en: Save Bookmark 1|S
zh_CN: 保存书签 1(S)|S

en: Save Bookmark 2
zh_CN: 保存书签 2

en: Save Bookmark 3
zh_CN: 保存书签 3

en: Save Bookmark 4
zh_CN: 保存书签 4

en: Save Bookmark 5
zh_CN: 保存书签 5

en: Save all parameters in the LyX file, including ones that are frequently switched or that are specific to the user (such as the output of the tracked changes, or the document directory path). Disabling this option plays nicer in collaborative settings and with version control systems.
zh_CN: 所有参数都将保存到 LyX 文件中，包括经常更换或特定于用户的参数 (如追踪修正的输出形式或文档路径)。若您在多人协作环境下或使用版本控制系统，最好禁用此选项。

en: Save as Document Defaults
zh_CN: 保存为文档默认设置

en: Save bookmark
zh_CN: 保存书签

en: Save changed document?
zh_CN: 保存改变的文档?

en: Save current counter value
zh_CN: 保存当前计数器的值

en: Save document
zh_CN: 保存文档

en: Save document?
zh_CN: 要保存文档吗？

en: Save failed! Document is lost.
zh_CN: 保存文件失败! 文档丢失.

en: Save failed! Trying again...
zh_CN: 保存失败！重试...

en: Save failed! Trying yet again...
zh_CN: 保存失败! 再次重试...

en: Save new document?
zh_CN: 保存新文档?

en: Save settings as defaults for new documents
zh_CN: 将设置另存为新文档的默认设置

en: Save the &document directory path
zh_CN: 写入文档所在的绝对路径(&D)

en: Save value of counter %1$s
zh_CN: 保存计数器 %1$s 的值

en: Saved to %1$s. Phew.
zh_CN: 成功保存文档到 %1$s。呼……

en: Save|S
zh_CN: 保存(S)|S

en: Saving all documents...
zh_CN: 保存所有文档...

en: Saving document %1$s...
zh_CN: 正在保存文件 %1$s...

en: Sc&ale (%):
zh_CN: 缩放(&a) (%):

en: Sca&le on Screen (%):
zh_CN: 屏幕显示缩放(%)(&l)

en: Sca&le on screen (%):
zh_CN: 屏幕缩放比例(%)(&L):

en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Scale image to maximum size not exceeding width and height
zh_CN: 缩放图像至最大允许大小

en: Scale the Sans Serif font to match the base font's dimensions
zh_CN: 缩放无衬线字体以适应基准字号

en: Scale the Typewriter font to match the base font's dimensions
zh_CN: 缩放等宽字体以适应基准字号

en: Scale the preview size to suit.
zh_CN: 将预览尺寸缩放为合适的大小。

en: Scale%
zh_CN: 缩放%

en: Scalebox
zh_CN: 缩放框

en: Scaling etc...
zh_CN: 缩放等...

en: Scaling factor for images used for math output.
zh_CN: 数学输出中图像的缩放因子。

en: Scan for new databases and styles
zh_CN: 扫描新数据库和样式

en: Scene
zh_CN: 场

en: Scene ##
zh_CN: 场景 ##

en: Scene Number
zh_CN: 场景编号

en: Scheme
zh_CN: 方案

en: Schemes
zh_CN: 方案

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Scottish
zh_CN: 苏格兰语

en: Screen Fonts
zh_CN: 屏幕字体

en: Screen Only
zh_CN: 仅屏幕

en: Screen version only
zh_CN: 仅屏幕版本

en: Script (small) style	\scriptstyle
zh_CN: 小字样式	\scriptstyle

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 剧本

en: Scriptscript (smaller) style	\scriptscriptstyle
zh_CN: 微小字样式	\scriptscriptstyle

en: Scroll &below end of document
zh_CN: 允许滚动超过文档尾(&B)

en: Scroll Wheel Zoom
zh_CN: 滚轮用来缩放

en: Scrolling debugging
zh_CN: 滚动调试

en: Sear&ch
zh_CN: 搜索(&C)

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search &backwards
zh_CN: 向后搜索(&B)

en: Search &drive for cited files
zh_CN: 搜索驱动器以查找引用的文件（&D）

en: Search and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Search as yo&u type
zh_CN: 输入时搜索(&u)

en: Search as you &type
zh_CN: 输入时搜索(&T)

en: Search as you type
zh_CN: 输入时搜索

en: Search error
zh_CN: 搜索出错

en: Search fo&r:
zh_CN: 搜索(&r)

en: Search onl&y in maths
zh_CN: 仅搜索数学环境(&Y)

en: Search only in selection
zh_CN: 仅在所选内容中搜索

en: Search outside selection?
zh_CN: 搜索外部所选内容？

en: Search reached beginning of document, continuing from end.
zh_CN: 已经搜索到文档开头，将重新从末尾开始。

en: Search reached end of document, continuing from beginning.
zh_CN: 已经搜索到文档末尾，将重新从头开始.

en: Search string is empty
zh_CN: 搜索文本为空

en: Search string not found!
zh_CN: 找不到搜索字符串！

en: Second Language Short Title
zh_CN: 副语言短标题

en: Secondary stress
zh_CN: 次重音

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Section ##
zh_CN: 节 ##

en: Section Appendix
zh_CN: 节附录

en: Section Box
zh_CN: 节框

en: Section Box Heading
zh_CN: 节框标题

en: Section Box Width|S
zh_CN: 节框宽度(S)|S

en: Section Boxes
zh_CN: 节框

en: Section Option
zh_CN: 节选项

en: Section \arabic{section}
zh_CN: 第 \arabic{section} 节

en: Section*
zh_CN: 节*

en: SectionBox
zh_CN: 节框

en: Sectioning
zh_CN: 分节

en: Sectioning markup
zh_CN: 分节标记

en: Security
zh_CN: 安全

en: Security Warning
zh_CN: 安全警告

en: See chessboard manual for a comprehensive list of keys and values
zh_CN: 参见棋盘手册获取完整的关键词与值列表

en: See the todonotes manual for possible options
zh_CN: 参考 todonotes 手册查看所有可能选项

en: See xskak manual for a comprehensive list of keys and values
zh_CN: 参见xskak手册获取完整的关键词与值列表

en: See xskak manual for possible options
zh_CN: 请参阅xskak手册查看所有可能选项

en: Sele&cted Label:
zh_CN: 选定的标签(&E):

en: Sele&cted:
zh_CN: 已选定(&E):

en: Sele&ction:
zh_CN: 选择(&c)

en: Select %1$s file to import
zh_CN: 选择导入文件 %1$s

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select LyX document to insert
zh_CN: 选择插入的 LyX 文档

en: Select Section|S
zh_CN: 选择章节(S)|S

en: Select Unicode (utf8) encoding.
zh_CN: 选择 Unicode (utf8) 编码。

en: Select Unicode encoding variant.
zh_CN: 选择Unicode编码变体。

en: Select Whole Inset
zh_CN: 选择整个内嵌项

en: Select a BibTeX database to add
zh_CN: 选择一个BibTeX数据库

en: Select a BibTeX style
zh_CN: 选择一个BibTeX样式

en: Select a backups directory
zh_CN: 选择一个备份目录

en: Select a custom, document-wide encoding.
zh_CN: 选择一个自定义的文档范围编码。

en: Select a document directory
zh_CN: 选择一个文件目录

en: Select a document templates directory
zh_CN: 选择一个文本模版目录

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Select a fill pattern style for HFills
zh_CN: 为横向填充(HFill)指定填充方式

en: Select a label from the list above or enter a label manually
zh_CN: 请从以上列表选择标签，或手动输入

en: Select a processor
zh_CN: 选择一个处理程序

en: Select a style file from your local directory
zh_CN: 从本地目录中选择样式文件

en: Select a temporary directory
zh_CN: 选择一个临时目录

en: Select an existing group for the current graphics.
zh_CN: 为当前图指定组。

en: Select an image file
zh_CN: 选择图像文件

en: Select counter to modify
zh_CN: 选择要修改的计数器

en: Select custom encoding.
zh_CN: 选择自定义编码。

en: Select de&fault master document
zh_CN: 选择默认主文档(&F)

en: Select directory for example files
zh_CN: 选择示例文件目录

en: Select document
zh_CN: 选择文档

en: Select document to include
zh_CN: 选择包含文件

en: Select documents to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文档

en: Select encoding of the generated LaTeX source (LaTeX input encoding).
zh_CN: 选择生成的 LaTeX 源代码的编码（LaTeX 输入编码）。

en: Select example file
zh_CN: 选择示例文件

en: Select external file
zh_CN: 选择外部文件

en: Select file to insert
zh_CN: 选择插入文件

en: Select for tables that span multiple pages
zh_CN: 勾选以使表格跨多个页面，注意长表格不能用于浮动表格环境

en: Select graphics file
zh_CN: 选择图形文件

en: Select how LyX will display any graphics.
zh_CN: 选择 LyX 以何种方式显示图形。

en: Select if a language switching command is needed at the beginning of the document.
zh_CN: 如果文档开头需要有切换语言的命令，请选中。

en: Select if a language switching command is needed at the end of the document.
zh_CN: 如果文档末尾需要有切换语言的命令，请选中。

en: Select if the current document is included to a master file
zh_CN: 若本文档归属某个主文档就选上

en: Select master document
zh_CN: 选择主文档

en: Select template file
zh_CN: 选择模板文件

en: Select the Sans Serif (grotesque) typeface. To filter the list of fonts, just start typing while the list is expanded.
zh_CN: 选择无衬线（哥特式）字体。要在字体列表中进行筛选，只需在列表展开时开始输入即可。

en: Select the action to perform on selected counter
zh_CN: 选择对所选计数器执行的操作

en: Select the debug messages that should be displayed
zh_CN: 选择要显示的调试信息

en: Select the default family for the document
zh_CN: 使用默认字体族

en: Select the default length unit for LyX dialogs
zh_CN: 选择LyX对话框的默认长度单位

en: Select the default quotation marks style
zh_CN: 选择默认的引号样式

en: Select the dialect of the programming language, if available
zh_CN: 选择该编程语言的子语言，又叫“方言 (dialect)”

en: Select the document from which the settings should be taken
zh_CN: 选择应进行设置的文档

en: Select the entry types on which the filter applies
zh_CN: 选择所有符合筛选条件的条目类型

en: Select the fields on which the filter applies
zh_CN: 选择所有符合筛选条件的字段

en: Select the file that should be opened:
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件：

en: Select the index that shall be printed at this place of the document.
zh_CN: 选择一个要在此处打印的索引。

en: Select the index this entry should be listed in.
zh_CN: 选择该项需要被列入哪项索引。

en: Select the language of the user interface (menus, dialogs, etc.)
zh_CN: 选择用户界面的语言。

en: Select the math typeface
zh_CN: 选择数学内容的字体

en: Select the output format
zh_CN: 选择输出格式

en: Select the programming language
zh_CN: 选择编程语言

en: Select the roman (serif) typeface. To filter the list of fonts, just start typing while the list is expanded.
zh_CN: 选择罗马（衬线）字体。要在字体列表中进行筛选，只需在列表展开时开始输入即可。

en: Select the type of information to be output. Then specify the requested information below.
zh_CN: 选择要输出的信息类型。然后在下方指定所需信息。

en: Select the typewriter (monospaced) typeface. To filter the list of fonts, just start typing while the list is expanded.
zh_CN: 选择等宽字体。要在字体列表中进行筛选，只需在列表展开时开始输入即可。

en: Select this if you want to split your bibliography into sections
zh_CN: 如果您希望将参考文献分章节，请选中此项

en: Select this to display all available characters at once
zh_CN: 一次显示所有可用字符

en: Select to check whether the lastfiles still exist.
zh_CN: 选中此项检查是否新近打开文件仍然存在。

en: Select to control the highlighting of words with a language foreign to that of the document.
zh_CN: 该选项控制如何标亮以该文档语言以外的语言书写的内容。

en: Select to display the completion popup in math mode.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在数学模式中显示自动完成提示框。

en: Select to display the completion popup in text mode.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在文本模式中显示自动完成提示框。

en: Select to display the inline completion in math mode.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在数学模式中启用自动完成。

en: Select to display the inline completion in text mode.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在文本模式中启用自动完成。

en: Select to have visual bidi cursor movement, unselect for logical movement.
zh_CN: 选择此项以对从右向左的语言使用视觉式光标移动方式。取消选中此项以使用逻辑式光标移动方式。

en: Select to use the current keyboard language, as set from the operating system, as default input language.
zh_CN: 选择使用当前从操作系统设置的键盘语言作为默认输入语言。

en: Select whether LyX should output Windows or Cygwin style paths to LaTeX files. Change the default only if the TeX engine was not correctly detected at configure time. Warning: Your changes here will not be saved.
zh_CN: 选择 LyX 处理 LaTeX 文件时应该输出 Windows 风格的路径还是类 Unix 风格的路径。仅当配置后 TeX 引擎无法自动判定时方可修改默认值。警告：您在这里的修改将不会保存。

en: Select which (LaTeX) language package documents should use by default
zh_CN: 选择默认情况下应使用的（LaTeX）语言包文档

en: Select which language package LyX should use
zh_CN: 选择 LyX 要使用的语言包

en: Select your branch
zh_CN: 选择分支

en: Selected &Citations:
zh_CN: 选中的引用(&C):

en: Selected classes or styles
zh_CN: 选中的类或样式

en: Selecting an error will show the error message in the panel below and the cursor will jump to the location in the document where the error occurred.
zh_CN: 选中一项错误，会在下面的面板里显示错误，光标也会跳转到错误发生的地方。

en: Selection copy/paste mechanism
zh_CN: 选择、复制、粘贴机制

en: Selection onl&y
zh_CN: 仅选中的(&y)

en: Selection size should match clipboard content.
zh_CN: 选区大小需要与剪贴板中的内容一致。

en: Selection, Join Lines|i
zh_CN: 单行选中文本(I)|I

en: Selection|S
zh_CN: 选中文本(S)|S

en: Semantic Markup
zh_CN: 语义标记

en: Semantic emphasizing (italic by default, but can be adapted)
zh_CN: 语义标记强调 (默认为斜体，可修改)

en: Semantic markup of nouns (small caps by default, but can be adapted)
zh_CN: 标记出名词 (默认为小型大写字母，可修改)

en: Seminar
zh_CN: 研讨会

en: Send To Address
zh_CN: 收件人地址

en: Send exported file to &command:
zh_CN: 将输出文件发送到命令(&c):

en: Sender Address:
zh_CN: 发件人地址:

en: Sender E-Mail:
zh_CN: 发件人电子邮件:

en: Sender Fax:
zh_CN: 发件人传真:

en: Sender Name:
zh_CN: 发件人姓名:

en: Sender Phone:
zh_CN: 发件人电话:

en: Sender URL:
zh_CN: 发件人网址:

en: SenderAddress
zh_CN: 发件人地址

en: Senseless
zh_CN: 无意义

en: Senseless with this layout!
zh_CN: 在此布局设置下无意义！

en: Senseless!!!
zh_CN: 无意义!!!

en: Sentence
zh_CN: 句子

en: Sentence Comment
zh_CN: 句子评论

en: Separate the dataset ID from text
zh_CN: 将数据集 ID 与文本分离

en: Separate the recognized name of an object from text
zh_CN: 将识别出的对象名称与文本分开

en: Separated %1$s Above
zh_CN: 从上方分隔 %1$s

en: Separated %1$s Below
zh_CN: 从下方分隔 %1$s

en: Separation value
zh_CN: 框间距值

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (西里尔字母)

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语 (拉丁字母)

en: Seriate
zh_CN: 行内列举 (seriate)

en: Session Handling
zh_CN: 会话处理

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set &height:
zh_CN: 设置高度(&H):

en: Set &width:
zh_CN: 设置宽度(&W)

en: Set Borders
zh_CN: 设置边框

en: Set Chessboard Style
zh_CN: 设置棋盘样式

en: Set Copyright
zh_CN: 设置版权

en: Set Copyright:
zh_CN: 设置版权:

en: Set PDF-Comment List Style
zh_CN: 设置 PDF 注释列表样式

en: Set a page break on the current row
zh_CN: 在当前行设置分页符

en: Set all borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_CN: 添加边框至当前(选中)单元

en: Set borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_CN: 设置当前(选中)单元边框

en: Set class options to default on class change
zh_CN: 当文档类改变时使用默认设置

en: Set copyright
zh_CN: 设置版权

en: Set counter to ...
zh_CN: 将计数器设置为...

en: Set display mode
zh_CN: 设置显示模式

en: Set document language e&xplicitly
zh_CN: 明确设置文档语言

en: Set languages &globally
zh_CN: 设置全局语言

en: Set max. &height:
zh_CN: 设置最大高度(&H):

en: Set max. &width:
zh_CN: 设置最大宽度(&W)

en: Set multi-column
zh_CN: 设置横向合并

en: Set multi-row
zh_CN: 设置纵向合并

en: Set the path to the Hunspell dictionaries
zh_CN: 设置 Hunspell 词典路径

en: Set the path to the thesaurus dictionaries
zh_CN: 设置同义词词典路径

en: Set value of counter %1$s to %2$s
zh_CN: 将计数器 %1$s 的值设置为 %2$s

en: Set-color "%1$s" failed - color is undefined or may not be redefined
zh_CN: 设置颜色 "%1$s" 失败 - 未定义或不能重定义颜色

en: SetBoardStoreStyle
zh_CN: 设置棋盘商店样式

en: SetChessBoard
zh_CN: 设置棋盘

en: Sets all footnotes as endnotes. This uses the endnotes package, which has some limitations but works with older LaTeX distributions as well. You will need to add an endnotes list (Insert > List/Contents/References > Endnotes) where you want the endnotes to appear.
zh_CN: 将所有脚注设为尾注。这会使用endnotes包，尽管存在一些局限性，但也适用于较早版本的LaTeX发行版。您需要在希望尾注出现的位置添加尾注列表（插入>列表/目录/引用>尾注）。

en: Sets all footnotes as endnotes. This uses the enotez package which is more powerful and customizable than then endnotes package (module 'Footnotes as Endnotes (Basic)'), but requires a fairly modern LaTeX distribution (with LaTeX3).You will need to add an endnotes list (Insert > List/Contents/References > Endnotes) where you want the endnotes to appear.
zh_CN: 将所有脚注设为尾注。这将使用enotez包，它比endnotes包（模块“脚注作为尾注（基础版）”）更为强大且可定制，但要求使用相当现代的LaTeX发行版（需支持LaTeX3）。您需要在希望尾注出现的位置添加尾注列表（插入>列表/目录/引用>尾注）。

en: Sets encoding expected by Pygments
zh_CN: 设置 Pygments 期望的编码

en: Sets height of graphic. Leave unchecked to set automatically.
zh_CN: 设置图像高度. 如果不选中使用自动设置.

en: Sets width of graphic. Leave unchecked to set automatically.
zh_CN: 设置图像宽度. 如果不选中使用自动设置.

en: Settin&gs
zh_CN: 设置(&g)

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings...|S
zh_CN: 设置(S)...|S

en: Settings...|e
zh_CN: 设置(E)...|E

en: Shaded Background|B
zh_CN: 背景色边框(B)|B

en: Shaded background
zh_CN: 背景色边框

en: Shaded boxes:
zh_CN: 带背景色框:

en: Shape specification
zh_CN: 指定形状

en: ShapedParagraphs
zh_CN: 异形段落

en: Shavian
zh_CN: 萧伯纳字母

en: Sheet music typeset by GNU LilyPond,
    converted to .pdf or .eps for inclusion
    Using .eps requires at least lilypond 2.6
    Using .pdf requires at least lilypond 2.9
zh_CN: GNU LilyPond 排版的乐谱。
    若需嵌入该文档需转换为 PDF 或 EPS 格式。
    转换为 EPS 格式需要 LilyPond 2.6 及以上版本。
    转换为 PDF 格式需要 LilyPond 2.9 及以上版本。

en: Shift+Enter search backwards directly
zh_CN: 按 Shift+Enter 直接进行向后搜索

en: Sho&w in LyX
zh_CN: 在 LyX 中显示(&W)

en: Sho&w in export menu
zh_CN: 在“导出”菜单中显示

en: Sho&w popup without delay for non-unique completions
zh_CN: 对非独有的自动完成操作立刻显示提示窗口(&W)

en: Sho&w:
zh_CN: 显示(&W)

en: Short Author
zh_CN: 作者简称

en: Short Author|S
zh_CN: 作者简称(S)|S

en: Short Date|S
zh_CN: 短日期(S)|S

en: Short Frame Title|S
zh_CN: 帧短标题(S)|S

en: Short Institute|S
zh_CN: 所属单位简称(S)|S

en: Short Subtitle|S
zh_CN: 副标题简称(S)|S

en: Short Title
zh_CN: 短标题

en: Short Title (Header)
zh_CN: 短标题 (页眉)

en: Short Title (TOC)|S
zh_CN: 短标题 (目录)(S)|S

en: Short Title:
zh_CN: 短标题:

en: Short Title|S
zh_CN: 短标题(S)|S

en: Short author which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_CN: 在侧边栏或眉题显示的作者简称

en: Short author:
zh_CN: 作者简称:

en: Short authors:
zh_CN: 作者简称:

en: Short cite
zh_CN: 短引用

en: Short date which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_CN: 在侧边栏或眉题显示的日期简写

en: Short institute which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_CN: 在侧边栏或眉题显示的所属单位简称

en: Short name
zh_CN: 简称

en: Short name which appears in the footer of the title page
zh_CN: 在标题页末尾出现的简称

en: Short subtitle which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_CN: 在侧边栏或眉题显示的副标题简称

en: Short title
zh_CN: 简称

en: Short title as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现的短标题

en: Short title for the appendix
zh_CN: 附录短标题

en: Short title for the main(document) language
zh_CN: 主要 (文档) 语言的短标题

en: Short title for the second language
zh_CN: 副语言的短标题

en: Short title that will appear in header line
zh_CN: 页眉行出现的短标题

en: Short title which appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 在眉题里出现的短标题

en: Short title which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_CN: 在侧边或眉题处的短标题

en: Short title which will appear in the running header
zh_CN: 在眉题里出现的短标题

en: Short title:
zh_CN: 短标题:

en: Short&cut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&c)

en: ShortAuthors
zh_CN: 作者简称

en: ShortCite
zh_CN: 短引用

en: ShortTitle
zh_CN: 短标题

en: Shortc&ut:
zh_CN: 快捷键(&U)

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut `%1$s' is already a prefix for other commands.
    Are you sure you want to unbind these commands and bind it to %2$s?
zh_CN: 快捷键“%1$s”已绑定其他命令。
    您确定要解除这些命令的绑定并将其绑定到%2$s吗？

en: Shortcut `%1$s' is already bound to %2$s.
    Are you sure you want to unbind the current shortcut and bind it to %3$s?
zh_CN: 快捷键“%1$s”已绑定至 %2$s。
    您要将该快捷键重新绑定至 %3$s 吗？

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcuts|S
zh_CN: 快捷键(S)|S

en: Should be composed of one or more of %1$s.
zh_CN: 应该由以下字符组成: %1$s.

en: Show &path
zh_CN: 显示路径(&P)

en: Show Changes in Output|S
zh_CN: 在输出中显示修订(S)|S

en: Show ERT button only
zh_CN: 仅显示 ERT 按钮

en: Show ERT contents
zh_CN: 显示 ERT 内容

en: Show File
zh_CN: 显示文件

en: Show History...|H
zh_CN: 显示历史(H)...|H

en: Show LaTeX preview
zh_CN: 显示LaTeX预览

en: Show Label|L
zh_CN: 显示标签(L)|L

en: Show Math Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示数学工具栏

en: Show Math-Panels Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示数学面板工具栏

en: Show Output &Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然显示输出(&A)

en: Show Table Toolbar
zh_CN: 显示表格工具栏

en: Show a small box around a Math Macro with the macro name when the cursor is inside.
zh_CN: 当光标放在数学公式内的时候，该公式外面将显示一个外框。

en: Show a small triangle on the cursor if a completion is available in text mode.
zh_CN: 文本模式中当自动完成可用时，在光标后显示小三角。

en: Show a small triangle on the cursor to indicate that a completion is available.
zh_CN: 若自动完成可用，就在光标上添加一个小三角。

en: Show changes in output
zh_CN: 在输出中显示修订文字

en: Show contents of marked file. Only possible when files are shown with path
zh_CN: 显示所选文件的内容。仅当文件在路径中出现时有效

en: Show ke&y-bindings containing:
zh_CN: 显示如下快捷键(&Y):

en: Show math panels
zh_CN: 显示数学面板

en: Show math toolbar
zh_CN: 显示数学工具栏

en: Show replace and option widgets
zh_CN: 显示替换和选项小部件

en: Show review toolbar
zh_CN: 显示审阅工具栏

en: Show table toolbar
zh_CN: 显示表格工具栏

en: Show the completion popup without delay after non-unique completion attempt.
zh_CN: 若仅有一种自动完成的选项，就立刻显示提示框。

en: Show the grey inline completion behind the cursor in math mode after the delay.
zh_CN: 公式模式中延时显示自动完成提示。

en: Show the grey inline completion behind the cursor in text mode after the delay.
zh_CN: 文本模式时，延时后在光标后显示灰色自动完成提示。

en: Show the popup after the set delay in text mode.
zh_CN: 文本模式时，在设置延时后显示提示框。

en: Show the popup in math mode after the delay.
zh_CN: 在公式编辑状态时，延时后显示提示框。

en: Show the source as the master document gets it
zh_CN: 若主文档得知来源则显示之

en: Show undefined branches used in this document.
zh_CN: 显示本文档使用的未定义分支。

en: Shows a typeset preview of things such as math
zh_CN: 显示某些元素的排版预览，如数学公式

en: Si&ze and Rotation
zh_CN: 大小和旋转(&Z)

en: Si&ze:
zh_CN: 大小(&Z)

en: Side where formulas are numbered
zh_CN: 公式编号的位置

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

en: Sidebar (sigchi-a only)
zh_CN: 侧边栏 (仅 sigchi-a)

en: Sidenote
zh_CN: 旁注

en: Sign off from group '%1$s'
zh_CN: 退出组“%1$s”

en: Signature
zh_CN: 签名

en: Signature:
zh_CN: 签名:

en: Signature|S
zh_CN: 签名(S)|S

en: Significance
zh_CN: 签名

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单的

en: Simple CV
zh_CN: 简单简历

en: Simple Frame, Page Breaks|P
zh_CN: 简单矩形边框，分页符(P)|P

en: Simple Frame|F
zh_CN: 简单矩形边框(F)|F

en: Simple Grid
zh_CN: 简单表格

en: Simple rectangular frame
zh_CN: 简单矩形边框

en: Simultaneous voiceless postalveolar and velar fricative
zh_CN: 清后齿龈及硬腭擦音

en: Single
zh_CN: 单倍行距

en: Single Page (No Page Range)|P
zh_CN: 单页（无页面范围）|P

en: Single[[strikethrough]]
zh_CN: 单行删除线[[strikethrough]]

en: Single[[underlining]]
zh_CN: 单下划线[[underlining]]

en: SixAffiliations
zh_CN: 第六作者所属单位

en: SixAuthors
zh_CN: 第六作者

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size of the indentation
zh_CN: 缩进程度

en: Size of the vertical space
zh_CN: 垂直间距大小

en: Size the photo is resized to
zh_CN: 缩放后的照片大小

en: Size value
zh_CN: 输入大小值

en: Size: %1$s
zh_CN: 大小: %1$s

en: Sketchy preview of the selected citation
zh_CN: 选定引用的粗略预览

en: Skip A&ll
zh_CN: 跳过全部

en: Skip this match and go to next misspelling
zh_CN: 跳过此匹配项并转到下一个拼写错误

en: Skip trailing non-word characters
zh_CN: 跳过末尾的非文字字符

en: Skips all occurrences of this word within the current session.
zh_CN: 在当前会话中跳过此单词的所有出现情况。

en: Slanted
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slide Contents
zh_CN: 幻灯片内容

en: Slide Option
zh_CN: 幻灯片选项

en: SlideContents
zh_CN: 幻灯片内容

en: SlideHeading
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: SlideSubHeading
zh_CN: 幻灯片标题

en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovene
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Slug Comment:
zh_CN: 废弃的评论:

en: SlugComment
zh_CN: 废弃的评论

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Small Caps
zh_CN: 小号大写字体

en: Small Form Variants
zh_CN: 小写变体形式

en: Small Skip
zh_CN: 小间距

en: Small Skip|S
zh_CN: 小间距(S)|S

en: Small skip
zh_CN: 小间隔

en: Small-sized Icons
zh_CN: 小图标

en: SmallCaps
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

en: Smallcaps
zh_CN: 小号大写

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Smallest
zh_CN: 更小

en: Smash	\smash
zh_CN: 纵向挤压外框	\smash

en: So&rt:
zh_CN: 排序(&R):

en: Social
zh_CN: 社交账号

en: Social:
zh_CN: 社交账号:

en: Society for Industrial and Applied Mathematics (SIAM)
zh_CN: 工业与应用数学学会 (SIAM)

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Software exception Detected
zh_CN: 检测到软件异常

en: Software:
zh_CN: 软件:

en: Sol
zh_CN: 解

en: Solution
zh_CN: 解答

en: Solution ##
zh_CN: 解答 ##

en: Solution #.
zh_CN: 解答 #.

en: Solution \thesolution
zh_CN: 解法 \thesolution

en: Solution \thesolution.
zh_CN: 解答 \thesolution.

en: Solution \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 解\thetheorem.

en: Solution*
zh_CN: 解*

en: Solution.
zh_CN: 解.

en: Some changes in the dialog were not yet applied.
    If you do not apply now, they will be lost after this action.
zh_CN: 所做修改尚未应用。
    该操作后你会丢失未应用的修改。

en: Some changes in the document were not yet applied.
    Do you want to apply them before closing or dismiss the changes?
zh_CN: 文档中的某些更改尚未应用。
    您想在关闭或取消更改之前应用它们吗？

en: Some changes in the previous document were not yet applied.
    Do you want to switch back in order to apply them or dismiss the changes?
zh_CN: 所做修改尚未应用。
    应用更改还是取消更改？

en: Some characters of your document are probably not representable in the chosen encoding.
    Changing the document encoding to utf8 could help.
zh_CN: 部分字符可能无法用所选编码表示。
    您可以尝试把文档编码转为 utf8。

en: Some problem occurred while running the command:
    '%1$s'.
zh_CN: 执行 %1$s 出错。

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: Sort &as:
zh_CN: 按此排序(&A):

en: Sort &environments alphabetically
zh_CN: 环境按字母排序(&E)

en: Sort as
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Sorting of the list of available labels
zh_CN: 可用标签列表的排序方式

en: Sorting:
zh_CN: 排序:

en: Source
zh_CN: 出处

en: South European (ISO 8859-3)
zh_CN: 南欧 (ISO 8859-3)

en: South-Eastern European (ISO 8859-16)
zh_CN: 东南欧 (ISO 8859-16)

en: Space Before Page Break
zh_CN: 分页符前的空格

en: Space after picture:
zh_CN: 照片后的空白:

en: Space before picture:
zh_CN: 照片前的空白：

en: Space i&n string as symbol
zh_CN: 标出字符串中空格(&N)

en: Spaceletters
zh_CN: 空格字符

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Spacing Modifier Letters
zh_CN: 占位修饰符号

en: Spacing type
zh_CN: 间距类型

en: Spacings
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_CN: 西班牙语 (墨西哥)

en: Speaker
zh_CN: 说话者

en: Special Character|p
zh_CN: 特殊字符(P)|P

en: Special Paper Notice
zh_CN: 特别注意事项

en: SpecialSection
zh_CN: 特殊节

en: SpecialSection*
zh_CN: 特殊节*

en: Specialmail
zh_CN: 特殊邮件

en: Specialmail:
zh_CN: 特殊邮件:

en: Specials
zh_CN: 特殊用途文字

en: Specific BibTeX command and options for pLaTeX (Japanese)
zh_CN: 指定 pLaTeX 中的 BibTeX 命令和选项 (仅适用于日文)

en: Specific Manuals|p
zh_CN: 特定功能手册(P)|P

en: Specific index command and options for pLaTeX (Japanese)
zh_CN: 指定 index 命令和 pLaTeX 选项 (日文)

en: Specification of the default output formats when using specific LaTeX variants
zh_CN: 指定各种 LaTeX 衍生版本所使用的默认输出格式

en: Specification of the shape
zh_CN: 指定形状

en: Specifies the vertical alignment of this cell in relation to the baseline of the row.
zh_CN: 指定该单元格相对于行基线的垂直对齐方式。

en: Specifiy note options (see beamer manual)
zh_CN: 指定注释选项 (见 beamer 手册)

en: Specify additional chars that can be part of a word.
zh_CN: 指定额外的可组词的字符。

en: Specify an alternate language. The default is to use the language of the document.
zh_CN: 设置另一种语言。默认使用文档的语言设置。

en: Specify an optional ingredients header
zh_CN: 用其他字样替换“材料”二字

en: Specify here how the arrow keys behave within scripts with right-to-left direction
zh_CN: 在此处指定在具有从右至左方向的脚本中箭头键的行为

en: Specify in which mode (article, presentation etc.) this header appears
zh_CN: 指定页眉的模式 (article, presentation 等)

en: Specify placement (htbp) for floating listings
zh_CN: 设置浮动程序列表的放置选项(htbp) t: 页顶
     b: 页底
     p: 另外一頁(seperate page)
     h: 目前位置 (here)

en: Specify the default output format (for view/update)
zh_CN: 为预览和更新指定默认输出格式

en: Specify the font encoding (e.g., T1).
zh_CN: 指定字体编码 (如: T1)

en: Specify the link target
zh_CN: 指定链接目标

en: Specify the modified version of the document here (comparison target)
zh_CN: 在此处指定文档的修改版本（比较目标）

en: Specify the original version of the document here (comparison source)
zh_CN: 在此处指定文档的原始版本（比较源）

en: Specify the overlay settings (see beamer manual)
zh_CN: 指定帧的设置 (见 beamer 手册)

en: Specify the overlay settings (see powerdot manual)
zh_CN: 指定覆盖层设置（参见powerdot手册）

en: Specify the paper command to DVI viewer (leave empty or use "-paper")
zh_CN: 为 DVI 查看器指定 paper 命令 (留空或使用“ -paper”)

en: Specify those directories which should be prepended to the PATH environment variable.
    Use the OS native format.
zh_CN: 指定在 PATH 环境变量中需要添加的目录。格式遵照操作系统格式。

en: Specify those directories which should be prepended to the PATH environment variable. Use the OS native format.
zh_CN: 请按操作系统的规范在这里添加需要附加到 PATH 环境变量的目录。

en: Specify those directories which should be prepended to the TEXINPUTS environment variable.
    A '.' represents the current document directory. Use the OS native format.
zh_CN: 指定需要放在 TEXINPUTS 环境变量后面的目录。
    输入“.”以表示当前文档目录。使用操作系统的路径格式。

en: Specify those directories which should be prepended to the TEXINPUTS environment variable. Use the OS native format.
zh_CN: 请按操作系统的规范在这里添加需要附加到 TEXINPUTS 环境变量的目录。

en: Specify whether to load the 'inputenc' package.
zh_CN: 指定是否加载 'inputenc' 包。

en: Specify whether, closing the last view of an open document, LyX should close the document (yes), hide it (no), or ask the user (ask).
zh_CN: 指定 LyX 在关闭最后一个文档视图的行为是关闭文档 (是)，隐藏文档 (否)，或是询问用户 (询问)。

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Spell check of the selection done, did not find any errors.
zh_CN: 已检查完所选内容。找不到任何错误。

en: Spell checker has no dictionaries.
zh_CN: 没有用于拼写检查的字典。

en: Spellcheck &notes and comments
zh_CN: 检查注释和评论的拼写(&N)

en: Spellcheck continuously
zh_CN: 连续拼写检查

en: Spellchecker
zh_CN: 拼写检查器

en: Spellchecker...|S
zh_CN: 拼写检查(S)...|S

en: Split Cell|C
zh_CN: 拆分单元格(C)|C

en: Split Environment|S
zh_CN: Split 环境|S

en: Split View Into Left and Right Half|L
zh_CN: 将视图拆分为左右两部分|L

en: Split View Into Upper and Lower Half|U
zh_CN: 将视图拆分为上下两部分|U

en: Sponsor ID
zh_CN: 赞助者 ID

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Springer Contributed Books (cl2emult, Obsolete!)
zh_CN: Springer Contributed Books (cl2emult, 已弃用)

en: Springer's Global Journal Template (Obsolete Version)
zh_CN: Springer's Global Journal 模板 (旧版)

en: Springer's Global Journal Template (V. 3)
zh_CN: Springer's Global Journal 模板 (第 3 版)

en: Springers Global Journal Template (V. 3)
zh_CN: Springers Global Journal 模板 (第 3 版)

en: Square
zh_CN: 正方形

en: Square root	\sqrt
zh_CN: 平方根	\sqrt

en: St&yle
zh_CN: 样式(&Y)

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard	\frac
zh_CN: 标准分数	\frac

en: Standard Theorems
zh_CN: 标准定理

en: Standard Theorems (Nameable)
zh_CN: 标准定理（可命名）

en: Standard Theorems (Numbered by Section)
zh_CN: 标准定理 (按节编号)

en: Standard Theorems (Numbered by Type within Sections)
zh_CN: 标准定理 (每节按类型编号)

en: Standard Theorems (Unnumbered)
zh_CN: 标准定理 (未编号)

en: Standard Unicode support by the ``inputenc'' package.
zh_CN: “inputenc”包对标准Unicode的支持。

en: Standard in Title
zh_CN: 标题中的标准

en: Standard+Textual Page
zh_CN: 标准+文本页

en: Standard[[Bullets]]
zh_CN: 标准[[Bullets]]

en: Standard[[mathref]]
zh_CN: 标准

en: Standard[[toolbar]]
zh_CN: 标准[[toolbar]]

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Start
zh_CN: 开始

en: Start Appendix Here|x
zh_CN: 从此开始附录(X)|X

en: Start Page
zh_CN: 起始页

en: Start Page Range|t
zh_CN: 起始页(t)|t

en: Start Page:
zh_CN: 起始页:

en: Start column (increase depth!), width:
zh_CN: 开始一列 (深度增加)，宽度为:

en: Starts page range
zh_CN: 开始页面范围

en: State
zh_CN: 省/州

en: State:
zh_CN: 省/州:

en: Statement Text
zh_CN: 语句文本

en: Statements
zh_CN: 声明

en: Statements2
zh_CN: 声明2

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Statistics for the document:
zh_CN: 统计文档:

en: Statistics for the selection:
zh_CN: 统计选定区域:

en: Statistics...|a
zh_CN: 字数统计(A)...|A

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stick with group '%1$s'
zh_CN: 仍然在组 '%1$s' 内

en: Stop command?
zh_CN: 停止命令？

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Street Address
zh_CN: 街道地址

en: Street:
zh_CN: 街道:

en: Stretch
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Strike out %1$s,
zh_CN: 删除线 %1$s,

en: Strike-through
zh_CN: 删除线

en: Strike-through text
zh_CN: 给文本加删除线

en: Strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: String found.
zh_CN: 已找到字符串。

en: String has been replaced.
zh_CN: 字符串已替换。

en: String not found in selection.
zh_CN: 在所选内容中找不到字符串。

en: String not found.
zh_CN: 未找到字符串。

en: Structure
zh_CN: 结构

en: Structure Tree
zh_CN: 结构树

en: Sty&le format:
zh_CN: 样式格式(&L):

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style File:
zh_CN: 样式文件:

en: Style Name
zh_CN: 样式名称

en: Style Options
zh_CN: 样式选项

en: Style used for the page header and footer
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚样式

en: Styles & Classes
zh_CN: 样式与类

en: Styles & classes
zh_CN: 样式与类

en: Sub&ject:
zh_CN: 主题(&j):

en: Sub-%1$s
zh_CN: 子-%1$s

en: Sub-%1$s ##
zh_CN: 子-%1$s ##

en: Sub-%1$s (Float)
zh_CN: 子-%1$s (浮动)

en: Sub-run-in headings
zh_CN: 子-行内题头

en: SubTitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: SubVariation
zh_CN: 子变体

en: SubVariation2
zh_CN: 子变体 2

en: SubVariation3
zh_CN: 子变体 3

en: SubVariation4
zh_CN: 子变体 4

en: SubVariation5
zh_CN: 子变体 5

en: Subappendix
zh_CN: 小节附录

en: Subcategory
zh_CN: 子类

en: Subclass
zh_CN: 子类

en: Subdirectory creation failed!
zh_CN: 子目录创建失败！

en: Subdivided bibli&ography
zh_CN: 分段的文献引用(&O)

en: Subentry
zh_CN: 子条目

en: Subentry|b
zh_CN: 子条目|b

en: Subequations
zh_CN: 子公式

en: Subex. Preamble
zh_CN: 导言区子示例

en: Subexample
zh_CN: 子例

en: Subexample Preamble
zh_CN: 导言区子示例

en: Subexamples options
zh_CN: 子示例选项

en: Subexamples options|s
zh_CN: 子示例选项|s

en: Subfloat:
zh_CN: 子浮动体:

en: Subindex|b
zh_CN: 子索引(B)|B

en: Subitems
zh_CN: 子项目

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Subject headings:
zh_CN: 主题标头:

en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题:

en: Subjectclass
zh_CN: 主题分类

en: Submission ID:
zh_CN: 提交 ID:

en: Submit Button Style
zh_CN: 提交按钮样式

en: SubmitButton
zh_CN: 提交按钮

en: Subparagraph
zh_CN: 子段落

en: Subparagraph*
zh_CN: 子段落*

en: Subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: Subscript|u
zh_CN: 下标(u)|u

en: Subsection
zh_CN: 小节

en: Subsection Appendix
zh_CN: 小节附录

en: Subsection Box
zh_CN: 小节框

en: Subsection \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection}
zh_CN: 第 \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection} 节

en: Subsection*
zh_CN: 小节*

en: SubsectionBox
zh_CN: 小节框

en: Subsubappendix
zh_CN: 子小节附录

en: Subsubsection
zh_CN: 子小节

en: Subsubsection Appendix
zh_CN: 子小节附录

en: Subsubsection Box
zh_CN: 子小节框

en: Subsubsection \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection}.\arabic{subsubsection}
zh_CN: 第 \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection}.\arabic{subsubsection} 小节

en: Subsubsection*
zh_CN: 子小节*

en: SubsubsectionBox
zh_CN: 子小节框

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subtitle Note:
zh_CN: 副标题注释:

en: Subtitle Options
zh_CN: 副标题选项

en: Subtitle of the chapter
zh_CN: 章的副标题

en: Subtitle of the part
zh_CN: 部分的副标题

en: Subtitle of the section
zh_CN: 节的副标题

en: Subtitle of the subsection
zh_CN: 小节的副标题

en: Subtitle of the subsubsection
zh_CN: 子小节的副标题

en: SubtitleNote
zh_CN: 副标题注释

en: Subtitle|u
zh_CN: 副标题|u

en: Subvariation(2):
zh_CN: 子变体 2:

en: Subvariation(3):
zh_CN: 子变体 3:

en: Subvariation(4):
zh_CN: 子变体 4:

en: Subvariation(5):
zh_CN: 子变体 5:

en: Subvariation:
zh_CN: 子变体:

en: Successful export to format: %1$s
zh_CN: 已导出为: %1$s

en: Successful preview of format: %1$s
zh_CN: 成功创建格式 %1$s 的预览

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总结

en: Summary ##
zh_CN: 总结 ##

en: Summary \arabic{summ}
zh_CN: 小结\arabic{summ}

en: Summary \thesummary.
zh_CN: 摘要 \thesummary.

en: Summary \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 小结 \thetheorem.

en: Summary of the item, can also be the time
zh_CN: 该项目的简称，也可以是时间

en: Summary of the item, can also be the time span
zh_CN: 该项目的简称，也可以是时间段 (例如职业经历)

en: Summary*
zh_CN: 摘要*

en: Summary.
zh_CN: 摘要.

en: Super
zh_CN: 上标

en: Superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: Superscripts and Subscripts
zh_CN: 上下标

en: Superscript|S
zh_CN: 上标(S)|S

en: SupplementalInfo
zh_CN: 补充信息

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-A
zh_CN: 补充私人使用区-A

en: Supplementary Private Use Area-B
zh_CN: 补充私人使用区-B

en: Support for the chessboard package to print chess games See File > Open Example > Articles > Chess where you will find Game 1 and Game 2.
zh_CN: 支持使用chessboard包打印国际象棋对局。请参见“文件”>“打开示例”>“文章”>“国际象棋”，在那里您可以找到“Game 1”和“Game 2”。

en: Supported spacing types
zh_CN: 支持的间隔类型

en: Supporting Information Available
zh_CN: 可用的补充信息

en: Surname
zh_CN: 姓

en: Swap left and right delimiter type (while reversing to the appropriate direction)
zh_CN: 交换左右分隔符类型，即反转分隔符方向

en: Sweave (Japanese)
zh_CN: Sweave (日文)

en: Sweave (Japanese)|S
zh_CN: Sweave (日文)|S

en: Sweave Input File
zh_CN: Sweave 输入文件

en: Sweave Options
zh_CN: Sweave 选项

en: Sweave opts
zh_CN: Sweave 选项

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Switch between available lists (table of contents, list of figures, list of tables, and others)
zh_CN: 在目录、图像列表和表格列表间切换

en: Sy&mbol:
zh_CN: 符号(&m):

en: Syllabic
zh_CN: 成音节

en: Syllable break
zh_CN: 音节间隔符

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbols
zh_CN: 符号

en: Symbols...|b
zh_CN: 特殊符号(B)...|B

en: Synopsis
zh_CN: 梗概

en: Syntax: set-color <lyx_name> <x11_name> <x11_darkname>
zh_CN: 语法: set-color <lyx_name> <x11_name> <x11_darkname>

en: Syriac
zh_CN: 叙利亚语

en: System Default
zh_CN: 系统默认

en: System Files Only
zh_CN: 仅系统文件

en: System and Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 系统设置与杂项

en: System directory
zh_CN: 系统目录

en: System file not found
zh_CN: 未找到系统文件

en: System function not found
zh_CN: 未找到系统函数

en: System reconfiguration failed
zh_CN: 重配置系统失败

en: System reconfigured
zh_CN: 重配置系统完毕

en: T&hesaurus dictionaries:
zh_CN: 同义词典(&h)

en: T&op of row:
zh_CN: 行上(&O)

en: T&ypewriter:
zh_CN: 等宽(&Y):

en: TEX&INPUTS prefix:
zh_CN: TEXINPUTS 前缀(&I):

en: TITLE OVER:
zh_CN: 字幕:

en: TOC Author
zh_CN: 目录作者

en: TOC Author:
zh_CN: 目录作者:

en: TOC Title
zh_CN: 目录标题

en: TOC Title:
zh_CN: 目录标题:

en: TOC author:
zh_CN: 目录作者:

en: TOC entry
zh_CN: 目录项

en: TOC title:
zh_CN: 目录标题:

en: TODO (Inline)
zh_CN: TODO (行内)

en: TODO (Margin)
zh_CN: TODO (侧边)

en: TODO Note (Margin)
zh_CN: TODO 注释 (侧边)

en: TODO Note (inline)
zh_CN: TODO 注释 (行内)

en: TODO Note Options|s
zh_CN: TODO 注释选项(S)|S

en: TODO Notes
zh_CN: TODO 注释

en: TOG article DOI
zh_CN: TOG 文章 DOI

en: TOG code URL
zh_CN: TOG 代码 URL

en: TOG data URL
zh_CN: TOG 数据 URL

en: TOG number
zh_CN: TOG 编号

en: TOG online ID
zh_CN: TOG 在线 ID

en: TOG project URL
zh_CN: TOG 项目 URL

en: TOG video URL
zh_CN: TOG 视频 URL

en: TOG volume
zh_CN: TOG 卷号

en: Tab&ulator size:
zh_CN: 表格大小(&U):

en: TabWidget
zh_CN: 选项卡小部件

en: Table
zh_CN: 表

en: Table ##
zh_CN: 表 ##

en: Table (CSV)
zh_CN: 表格 (CSV)

en: Table Note
zh_CN: 表格注释

en: Table Notes
zh_CN: 表格注释

en: Table Settings...|a
zh_CN: 表格设置(a)...|a

en: Table Style
zh_CN: 表格样式

en: Table Style
zh_CN: 表格样式

en: Table caption
zh_CN: 表标题

en: Table note
zh_CN: 表格注释

en: Table note:
zh_CN: 表格注释:

en: Table of Contents
zh_CN: 目录

en: Table of Contents|C
zh_CN: 目录(C)|C

en: Table-wide settings
zh_CN: 表格设置

en: Table...|T
zh_CN: 表(T)...|T

en: TableCaption
zh_CN: 表标题

en: TableComments
zh_CN: 表格评论

en: TableRefs
zh_CN: 表格引用

en: Tableau
zh_CN: 图画

en: Tableau ##
zh_CN: 图画 ##

en: Tableaux
zh_CN: 图画

en: Tables
zh_CN: 表

en: Table|T
zh_CN: 表(T)|T

en: Tabular Settings
zh_CN: 表格设置

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tai Xuan Jing Symbols
zh_CN: 太玄经符号

en: Tamil
zh_CN: 泰米尔语

en: TeX Code
zh_CN: TeX 代码

en: TeX Code Settings...|C
zh_CN: TeX 代码设置(C)...|C

en: TeX Code:
zh_CN: TeX 代码:

en: TeX Information
zh_CN: TeX 信息

en: TeX Information|I
zh_CN: TeX 信息(I)|I

en: TeX Logo
zh_CN: TeX 徽标

en: TeX Logo|T
zh_CN: TeX 徽标|T

en: TeX Mode Inset Settings
zh_CN: TeX 模式设置

en: Teaser
zh_CN: 预览

en: Teaser Figure
zh_CN: 预览图

en: Teaser image:
zh_CN: 预览图:

en: Tel:
zh_CN: 电话:

en: Telefax
zh_CN: 传真

en: Telefax:
zh_CN: 传真:

en: Telephone
zh_CN: 电话

en: Telephone:
zh_CN: 电话:

en: TelephoneRowA
zh_CN: 电话行 A

en: TelephoneRowA:
zh_CN: 电话行 A:

en: TelephoneRowB
zh_CN: 电话行 B

en: TelephoneRowB:
zh_CN: 电话行 B:

en: TelephoneRowC
zh_CN: 电话行 C

en: TelephoneRowC:
zh_CN: 电话行 C:

en: TelephoneRowD
zh_CN: 电话行 D

en: TelephoneRowD:
zh_CN: 电话行 D:

en: TelephoneRowE
zh_CN: 电话行 E

en: TelephoneRowE:
zh_CN: 电话行 E:

en: TelephoneRowF
zh_CN: 电话行 F

en: TelephoneRowF:
zh_CN: 电话行 F:

en: Telugu
zh_CN: 泰卢固语

en: Terms
zh_CN: 术语

en: Terms:
zh_CN: 术语:

en: Terms:
zh_CN: 用语:

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text (right side)
zh_CN: 文本 (右侧)

en: Text Bold Series
zh_CN: 文本用粗体

en: Text Field Style
zh_CN: 文本框样式

en: Text Height %
zh_CN: 文本高度%

en: Text Italic Shape
zh_CN: 文本用斜体

en: Text Layout
zh_CN: 文本布局

en: Text Markup
zh_CN: 文本标记

en: Text Medium Series
zh_CN: 文本用中粗体

en: Text Normal Font|T
zh_CN: 普通文本字体(T)|T

en: Text Properties
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: Text Properties|T
zh_CN: 文本属性|T

en: Text Properties|x
zh_CN: 文本属性|x

en: Text Roman Family
zh_CN: 文本用衬线体

en: Text Sans Serif Family
zh_CN: 文本用无衬线体

en: Text Slanted Shape
zh_CN: 文本用倾斜体

en: Text Small Caps Shape
zh_CN: 文本用小型大写体

en: Text Typewriter Family
zh_CN: 文本用等宽字体

en: Text Upright Shape
zh_CN: 文本用立式手写体

en: Text Width %
zh_CN: 文本宽度%

en: Text Wrap Settings...|W
zh_CN: 文本环绕设置(W)...|W

en: Text after
zh_CN: 之后文字

en: Text befo&re:
zh_CN: 之前文字(&R):

en: Text before
zh_CN: 之前文字

en: Text behind
zh_CN: 后附文字

en: Text binomial	\tbinom
zh_CN: 文字型二项式	\tbinom

en: Text for statements that require some information
zh_CN: 需要更多信息的警示语

en: Text fraction	\tfrac
zh_CN: 文字型分数	\tfrac

en: Text in the main(document) language
zh_CN: 主要 (文档) 语言的文本

en: Text label 1
zh_CN: 文本标签1

en: Text label 2
zh_CN: 文本标签2

en: Text label 3
zh_CN: 文本标签3

en: Text length
zh_CN: 文本长度

en: Text of a note in a figure
zh_CN: 图中注释的文本

en: Text of a note in a table
zh_CN: 表中注释的文本

en: Text properties
zh_CN: 文本属性

en: Text properties applied: %1$s
zh_CN: 应用的文本属性：%1$s

en: Text that follows the reference (e.g., pages)
zh_CN: 参考文献后的后缀 (如“pages”)

en: Text that follows the reference (e.g., pages), if the current citation style supports this.
zh_CN: 如果目前的引用样式支持，则可在此输入引用后必加的文本 (如“pages”)。

en: Text that follows the whole reference list. For text that follows individual items, double-click on the respective entry above.
zh_CN: 引用列表之后的文本。对于特定条目之后的文本，请双击相应的条目。

en: Text that precedes the reference (e.g., "cf.")
zh_CN: 参考文献前的前缀 (如“cf.”)

en: Text that precedes the reference (e.g., "cf."), if the current citation style supports this.
zh_CN: 如果目前的引用样式支持，则可在此输入引用前必加的文本 (如“cf.”)。

en: Text that precedes the whole reference list. For text that precedes individual items, double-click on the respective entry above.
zh_CN: 引用列表之前的文本。对于特定条目之前的文本，请双击相应的条目。

en: TextField
zh_CN: 文本框

en: TextPage
zh_CN: 文本页

en: TextPage:
zh_CN: 文本页面：

en: Textclass files reading
zh_CN: 读取文档类文件

en: Textual Page Number
zh_CN: 文本页码

en: Textual Reference|x
zh_CN: 名称参照(X)|X

en: Textual reference
zh_CN: 名词参考

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Thai (TIS 620-0)
zh_CN: 泰文 (TIS 620-0)

en: Thanks
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Thanks Option
zh_CN: 致谢选项

en: Thanks Ref
zh_CN: 致谢参考

en: Thanks Reference
zh_CN: 致谢参考

en: Thanks Text
zh_CN: 致谢

en: Thanks \theThanks:
zh_CN: 致谢 \theThanks:

en: Thanks:
zh_CN: 鸣谢:

en: Thanks:
zh_CN: 致谢:

en: The %1$s[[BibTeX/Biblatex]] inset includes %2$s databases.
    If you proceed, all of them will be opened.
zh_CN: 内嵌项 %1$s[[BibTeX/Biblatex]] 包含数据库 %2$s。
    如果您继续，它们将全部打开。

en: The (sub-)document from which the available labels are displayed
zh_CN: 需要显示可用标签的 (子) 文档

en: The AMS LaTeX packages are always used
zh_CN: 将会一直使用 AMS LaTeX 包

en: The AMS LaTeX packages are never used
zh_CN: 将永不会使用 AMS LaTeX 包

en: The BibTeX style
zh_CN: BibTeX 样式

en: The Document
    Processor[[welcome banner]]
zh_CN: 文件
    处理器[[welcome banner]]

en: The LaTeX command for changing back to the language of the document.
zh_CN: 用于将语言改回文档语言的 LaTeX 命令。

en: The LaTeX command for changing from the language of the document to another language. E.g. \selectlanguage{$$lang} where $$lang is substituted by the name of the second language.
zh_CN: 用于改变文档语言的 LaTeX 命令。如: \selectlanguage{$$lang}，意为将语言更改为 $$lang。

en: The LaTeX command for loading the language package. E.g. "\usepackage{babel}", "\usepackage{omega}".
zh_CN: 用于加载语言包的 LaTeX 命令。如: "\usepackage{babel}", "\usepackage{omega}"。

en: The LaTeX command for local changing of the language.
zh_CN: 用于局部更改语言的 LaTeX 命令。

en: The LaTeX command that ends a switch to a different language.  The placeholder $$lang is replaced by the actual language name.
zh_CN: 终止切换到其它语言的 LaTeX 命令。占位符$$lang将替换为实际的语言名称。

en: The LaTeX command that starts a switch to a different language. The placeholder $$lang is replaced by the actual language name.
zh_CN: 切换到其它语言的 LaTeX 命令。占位符$$lang将替换为实际的语言名称。

en: The LaTeX package %1$s is always used
zh_CN: 将会一直使用包 %1$s

en: The LaTeX package %1$s is never used
zh_CN: 将永不会使用包 %1$s

en: The LaTeX package `%1$s' needed for the font `%2$s'
    is not available on your system. LyX will fall back to the default font.
zh_CN: LaTeX 包 `%1$s' 为字体 `%2$s' 所需。
    但您的系统中无此包，因而 LyX 将使用备用默认字体。

en: The LaTeX package amsmath is only used if AMS formula types or symbols from the AMS math toolbars are inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入 AMS 公式类型或符号, 才会加载 amsmath 包

en: The LaTeX package amssymb is only used if symbols from the AMS math toolbars are inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入 AMS 的数学符号, amssymb 包才会加载

en: The LaTeX package cancel is only used if \cancel commands are used in formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入 \cancel 等命令时, cancel 包才会加载

en: The LaTeX package esint is only used if special integral symbols are inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入特殊的积分符号时, esint 包才会加载

en: The LaTeX package mathdots is only used if the command \iddots is inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入 \iddots 等命令时, mathdots 包才会加载

en: The LaTeX package mathtools is only used if some mathematical relations are inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入一些数学的关系符号命令时, mathtools 包才会加载

en: The LaTeX package mhchem is only used if either the command \ce or \cf is inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入 \ce 或 \cf 等命令时, mhchem 包才会加载. (在数学模式中写化学式)

en: The LaTeX package stackrel is only used if the command \stackrel with subscript is inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入 \stackrel 等命令时, stackrel 包才会加载

en: The LaTeX package stmaryrd is only used if symbols from the St Mary's Road symbol font for theoretical computer science are inserted into formulas
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入来自 St Mary's Road 的理论计算机科学符号时, stmaryrd 包才会加载

en: The LaTeX package undertilde is only used if you use the math frame decoration 'utilde'
zh_CN: 只有在文章中插入下划波浪线 'utilde' 图案时，undertilde 包才会加载

en: The LyX Lexer
zh_CN: LyX 词语分析器

en: The UI (user interface) file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local ui/ directories.
zh_CN: 用户界面文件。您可以输入一个绝对路径，或让 LyX 在 ui/ 目录下自动寻找。

en: The URL `%1$s' could not be opened although it exists!
zh_CN: URL“%1$s”虽然存在，但无法打开！

en: The URL `%1$s' could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析URL“%1$s”。

en: The author name '%1$s',
    used for change tracking, contains the following glyphs that
    cannot be represented in the current encoding: %2$s.
    These glyphs will be omitted in the exported LaTeX file.
    
    Choose an appropriate document encoding (such as utf8)
    or change the spelling of the author name.
zh_CN: 用于跟踪修订的作者名
    %1$s
    含有此编码不能识别的字符: 
    %2$s.
    这些字符将不会输出到 LaTeX 文件。
    
    请选择合适的编码 (如 utf8) 或修改作者名拼写。

en: The author of this dictum
zh_CN: 格言作者

en: The available language(s) of the selected file will be displayed here
zh_CN: 所选文件可用的语言将在此处显示

en: The backup of the document %1$s is newer.
    
    Load the backup instead?
zh_CN: 备份的版本比当前文件 %1$s 新.
    
    读取备份版本?

en: The basic citation capabilities provided by BibTeX. Mainly simple numeric styles primarily suitable for science and maths.
zh_CN: BibTeX 提供的基本引用功能，主要是用于理科和数学的数字风格。

en: The bibliography key
zh_CN: 文献关键词

en: The bibliography processor requested by this document (%1$s) is not available and no appropriate alternative has been found. No bibliography and references will be generated.
    Please fix your installation!
zh_CN: 此文档（%1$s）请求的参考文献处理程序不可用，也找不到合适的替代方案。不会生成引用和参考文献。
    请修复您的安装！

en: The bibliography processor requested by this document (%1$s) is not available. As a fallback, '%2$s' will be used, options are omitted. This might result in errors or unwanted changes in the bibliography. Please check carefully!
    It is suggested to install the missing processor.
zh_CN: 此文档（%1$s）请求的参考文献处理程序不可用。作为后备，将使用“%2$s”，省略选项。这可能会导致参考文献出现错误或不必要的更改。请仔细检查！
    建议安装丢失的处理程序。

en: The branch could not be renamed.
zh_CN: 无法重命名该分支。

en: The caption as it appears in the list of figures/tables
zh_CN: 在图/表格列表中出现的标题

en: The caption width relative to the column (0 through 1)
zh_CN: 相对于栏宽的标题宽度 (0 到 1)

en: The change of user interface language will be fully effective only after a restart.
zh_CN: 用户界面的语言设置需要重启 LyX 才能生效。

en: The chapter as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之章标题

en: The chapter as it appears in the table of contents
zh_CN: 目录中出现之章标题

en: The chapter as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_CN: 在目录及眉题中出现的章名称

en: The character "%1$s" is uncodable in this verbatim context and thus has not been pasted.
zh_CN: 字符 "%1$s" 在 Verbatim 环境下不可编码，因此未粘贴。

en: The characters "%1$s" are uncodable in this verbatim context and thus have not been pasted.
zh_CN: 字符 "%1$s" 在 Verbatim 环境下不可编码，因此未粘贴。

en: The characters inserted here are ignored by the spellchecker.
zh_CN: 这里的字符不使用拼写检查。

en: The checked language. Switching this alters the language of the checked word.
zh_CN: 检查的语言，切换此项以改变检查语言。

en: The cite engine %1$s has been requested by
    this document but has not been found in the list of
    available engines. If you recently installed it, you
    probably need to reconfigure LyX.
zh_CN: 未找到引用处理引擎 %1$s，请安装它。如果你已经安装，请重新配置 LyX。

en: The cite engine %1$s requires a package that is not
    available in your LaTeX installation, or a converter that
    you have not installed. LaTeX output may not be possible.
    Missing prerequisites:
    	%2$s
    See section 3.1.2.3 (Modules) of the User's Guide for more information.
zh_CN: 您没有安装引用处理引擎 %1$s 需要使用的某些包或转换器。
    可能不能输出 LaTeX。
    缺失的依赖包：
    	%2$s
    请参见用户手册 3.1.2.3 节获取详情。

en: The class options of your document contain glyphs that are unknown in the current document encoding (namely %1$s).
    These glyphs are omitted  from the output, which may result in incomplete output.
    
    Please select an appropriate document encoding
    (such as utf8) or change the class options accordingly.
zh_CN: 文档类选项区内有当前文档编码 (%1$s) 无法编码的字符。
    这些字符会被忽略，因此可能会导致输出不完整。
    
    请选择合适的编码 (如 utf8) 或更改文档类选项。

en: The class this document uses
zh_CN: 此文档使用的文档类

en: The command
    %1$s
    has not yet completed.
    
    Do you want to stop it?
zh_CN: 命令 %1$s 尚未执行完毕。
    
    您希望停止吗?

en: The command to run the python pygments syntax highlighter.
zh_CN: 用于运行 pygments 语法高亮工具的命令。

en: The completion popup delay.
zh_CN: 自动完成提示框延时。

en: The content's base font size
zh_CN: 内容的基准字体大小

en: The content's base font style
zh_CN: 内容的基准字体样式

en: The conversion process was killed while running:
    %1$s
zh_CN: 转换进程在运行时被终止：
    %1$s

en: The conversion process:
    %1$s
    timed out before completing.
zh_CN: 转换过程：
    %1$s
    在完成之前超时。

en: The current LyX layout format
zh_CN: 当前LyX布局格式

en: The current LyX version
zh_CN: 当前LyX版本

en: The current date
zh_CN: 当前日期

en: The current document was closed.
zh_CN: 当前文档已关闭。

en: The current time
zh_CN: 当前时间

en: The current version will be lost. Are you sure you want to load the version on disk of the document %1$s?
zh_CN: 当前版本将丢失。您确定希望恢复文件 %1$s 到磁盘上保存的版本吗?

en: The cursor follows the logic of the text direction (e.g., in embedded right-to-left text in a left-to-right paragraph, the cursor starts at the right when coming from the left)
zh_CN: 光标遵循文本方向的逻辑（例如，在左至右段落中嵌入的从右至左文本中，光标从左侧进入时从右侧开始）

en: The cursor follows the visual direction (e.g., in embedded right-to-left text in a left-to-right paragraph, the cursor starts at the left when coming from the left)
zh_CN: 光标遵循视觉方向（例如，在左至右段落中嵌入的从右至左文本中，光标从左侧进入时从左侧开始）

en: The date of last save
zh_CN: 上次保存的日期

en: The default format used with LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE] with non-TeX fonts.
zh_CN: 使用 LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE] 并使用非 TeX 字体的默认格式。

en: The default format used with LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE].
zh_CN: 使用 LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE] 时的默认格式。

en: The default index cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 默认索引不能删除。

en: The default output format for Japanese documents (using pLaTeX)
zh_CN: 使用 pLaTeX 时默认日文文档输出格式

en: The default output format for documents using non-TeX fonts
zh_CN: 使用非 TeX 字体时的默认输出格式

en: The default path for your documents. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_CN: 文档默认目录。留空则 LyX 默认将选择其主程序所在目录。

en: The directory in the given path
    %1$s
    does not exist.
zh_CN: 该路径
    %1$s
    不存在。

en: The document %1$s already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite that document?
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 已经存在。
    您要覆盖它吗？

en: The document %1$s could not be saved.
    
    Do you want to rename the document and try again?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 不能保存。
    
    您是否想尝试以其他文件名保存？

en: The document %1$s does not yet exist.
    
    Do you want to create a new document?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 不存在.
    
    您希望创建一个新文档吗?

en: The document %1$s has not been saved yet.
    
    Do you want to save the document or discard it entirely?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 未保存。
    
    您想保存文件还是完全丢弃？

en: The document %1$s has not been saved yet.
    
    Do you want to save the document?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 未保存。
    
    您希望保存文档吗?

en: The document %1$s has unsaved changes.
    
    Do you want to save the document or discard the changes?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 有未保存的修改。
    
    您是希望保存还是取消这些修改?

en: The document %1$s has unsaved changes.
    
    Do you want to save the document?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 有未保存的修改。
    
    您希望保存文档吗?

en: The document %1$s is already loaded and has unsaved changes.
    Do you want to abandon your changes and reload the version on disk?
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 已被读入且有未保存的修改。
    
    您希望放弃修改并加载磁盘上的版本吗？

en: The document %1$s is already registered.
    
    Do you want to choose a new name?
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 已经注册。
    您要选择一个新文件名吗？

en: The document %1$s is not in repository.
    You have to check in the first revision before you can revert.
zh_CN: 文档 %1$s 不在存储库中。
    您必须先上传 (check in) 第一个版本才能使用回退功能。

en: The document class `%1$s' could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载文档类 %1$s。

en: The driver command necessary to use the minted package
    (pygmentize) has not been found. Make sure you have
    the python-pygments module installed or, if the driver
    is named differently, to add the following line to the
    document preamble:
    
    \AtBeginDocument{\renewcommand{\MintedPygmentize}{driver}}
    
    where 'driver' is name of the driver command.
zh_CN: 包 pygmentize 所必需的驱动程序命令未找到。
    请确认您已安装 python-pygments，
    或者，若您需要使用其他名称的驱动程序，
    请在文档导言区加入以下命令：
    
    \AtBeginDocument{\renewcommand{\MintedPygmentize}{driver}}
    
    并将“driver”替换为您的驱动程序命令名称。

en: The export process was terminated by the user.
zh_CN: 导出过程已被用户终止。

en: The external program
    %1$s
    finished with an error. It is recommended you fix the cause of the external program's error (check the logs).
zh_CN: 外部程序
    %1$s
    报错并终止。建议您改正外部程序的错误 (详情见日志)。

en: The file
      %1$s
    has been deleted from disk!
zh_CN: 文件
    %1$s
    已从磁盘中删除！

en: The file
    %1$s
     has attempted to include itself.
    The document set will not work properly until this is fixed!
zh_CN: 文件
    %1$s
    试图将自己包括在内。
    在解决此问题之前，文档集将无法正常工作！

en: The file
    %1$s
    is already open in your current session.
    Please close it before attempting to overwrite it.
    Do you want to choose a new filename?
zh_CN: 文件
    %1$s
    已经打开。若想覆盖请先关闭它。
    您要另选一个文件名保存吗？

en: The file %1$s already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite that file?
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 已经存在。
    您要覆盖它吗？

en: The file %1$s cannot be written because it is marked as read-only.
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 是只读的，不能写入。

en: The file %1$s exists but is not readable by the current user.
zh_CN: 文件 %1$s 存在，但当前用户不可读。

en: The file has successfully been saved as:
      %1$s.
    But LyX could not move it to:
      %2$s.
    Your original file has been backed up to:
      %3$s
zh_CN: 文件已保存为:
      %1$s
    但 LyX 不能将它移动到:
      %2$s
    您的原始文件已备份到:
      %3$s

en: The file is not UTF-8 encoded.
    It will be read as local 8Bit-encoded.
    If this does not give the correct result
    then please change the encoding of the file
    to UTF-8 with a program other than LyX.
zh_CN: 此文件没有使用UTF-8编码.
    LyX 将使用本地 8 位编码读入.
    如果文件不能正确读入，
    请使用其他程序改变文件编码
    至 UTF-8 .

en: The file name '%1$s' is invalid!
    Aborting import.
zh_CN: 文件名“%1$s”无效。
    取消导入。

en: The first line to be printed
zh_CN: 最先打印的行

en: The following characters in one of the graphic paths are
    not representable in the current encoding and have been omitted: %1$s.
    You need to adapt either the encoding or the path.
zh_CN: 其中一个图像路径中的以下字符在当前编码中无法识别，已被省略：%1$s。
    请调整编码或路径。

en: The following characters in one of the insets are
    not representable in the current encoding and have been omitted: %1$s.
    Unchecking 'Literal' in the respective inset dialog might help.
zh_CN: 其中一个插入中的以下字符在当前编码中无法编译，已被忽略：%1$s。
    在相应的插入对话框中取消选中“文学化”可能会有所帮助。

en: The following characters in one of the program listings are
    not representable in the current encoding and have been omitted:
    %1$s.
zh_CN: 程序列表中的以下字符在当前编码下不能编码，因而被忽略：
    %1$s.

en: The following characters in one of the program listings are
    not representable in the current encoding and have been omitted:
    %1$s.
    This is due to a restriction of the listings package, which does
    not support your encoding '%2$s'.
    Toggling 'Use non-TeX fonts' in Document > Settings...
    might help.
zh_CN: 程序列表中的以下字符在当前编码下不能编码，因而被忽略：
    %1$s
    这是因为 listings 包不支持您的编码 '%2$s'。
    请在文档选项中选中“使用非 TeX 字体”。

en: The following characters that are used in the inset %1$s are not
    representable in the current encoding and therefore have been omitted:
    %2$s.
zh_CN: 内嵌项 %1$s 中使用的字符“%2$s”在当前编码下不能表示，因此被忽略。

en: The following converter was killed by the user.
     %1$s
zh_CN: 以下转换器被用户终止。
     %1$s

en: The following filename can cause troubles when running the exported file through LaTeX and opening the resulting DVI:
zh_CN: 以下文件名可能导致导出 LaTeX 并打开 DVI 文件时错误:

en: The following filename will cause troubles when running the exported file through LaTeX:
zh_CN: 以下文件名可能导致导出 LaTeX 时错误:

en: The following files could not be loaded:
zh_CN: 以下文件不能加载：

en: The font sizes used for calculating the scaling of the screen fonts.
zh_CN: 用于计算屏幕字体缩放比例的字体大小。

en: The height of the overlay area
zh_CN: 重叠区域的高度

en: The icon set to use. Warning: normal size of icons may be wrong until you save the preferences and restart LyX.
zh_CN: 选择您想使用的图标集。警告：普通大小的图标可能会有显示问题，保存配置并重启 LyX 即可解决。

en: The included file
    '%1$s'
    has not been found. LyX will ignore the inclusion.
zh_CN: 包含的文件
    “%1$s”
    尚未找到。LyX将忽略包含。

en: The index could not be renamed. Check if the new name already exists.
zh_CN: 不能重命名索引。请确保索引的新名称没有被用过。

en: The inline completion delay.
zh_CN: 自动完成功能延时。

en: The key %1$s already exists,
    it will be changed to %2$s.
zh_CN: 关键词 %1$s 已存在。
    将修改为 %2$s。

en: The keybard shortcut for the function '%1$s'
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”的快捷键

en: The keybard shortcuts for the function '%1$s'
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”的快捷键

en: The label %1$s already exists,
    it will be changed to %2$s.
zh_CN: 标签 %1$s 已经存在，
    自动更改为 %2$s。

en: The label as it appears in the document
zh_CN: 文档中出现之标签

en: The language %1$s is only supported by Babel.
zh_CN: “%1$s”只有 Babel 支持。

en: The language %1$s is only supported by Polyglossia.
zh_CN: “%1$s”只有 Polyglossia 支持。

en: The languages %1$s are only supported by Babel.
zh_CN: “%1$s”只有 Babel 支持。

en: The languages %1$s are only supported by Polyglossia.
zh_CN: “%1$s”只有 Polyglossia 支持。

en: The last line to be printed
zh_CN: 最后打印的行

en: The layout file you have selected is a local layout
    file, not one in the system or user directory.
    Your document will not work with this layout if you
    move the layout file to a different directory.
zh_CN: 选定的布局文件为本地布局文件，
    不在系统或用户目录中。如果它不
    和文档放在一起，有可能不能正常
    工作。

en: The layout file:
    %1$s
    could not be found. A default textclass with default
    layouts will be used. LyX will not be able to produce
    correct output.
zh_CN: 布局文件
    %1$s
    无法找到。将使用默认文档类和默认布局。
    LyX 不能产生正确的输出。

en: The localization for the string '%1$s'
zh_CN: 字符串“%1$s”的本地化

en: The longest label in this list (to determine the indendation width)
zh_CN: 最长的标签 (用来决定缩进的宽度)

en: The lyxpaperview script failed.
zh_CN: lyxpaperview脚本失败。

en: The macro name '%1$s' contains a character
    that is not encodable in the current encoding (%2$s).
    Please fix this macro.
zh_CN: 宏名称“%1$s”包含一个在当前编码（%2$s）中无法解码的字符。
    请修复此宏。

en: The master document '%1$s'
    could not be loaded.
zh_CN: 无法加载主文档
    %1$s。

en: The maximum line length of exported plain text/LaTeX/SGML files. If set to 0, paragraphs are output in a single line; if the line length is > 0, paragraphs are separated by a blank line.
zh_CN: 输出纯文本/LaTeX/SGML 格式文档时的最大行长度。若设为 0，则所有内容均在同一行上；如果大于 0，则段落之间以空行分隔。

en: The menu location for the function '%1$s'
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”的菜单位置

en: The metadata of your document contains glyphs that are unknown in the current document encoding (namely %1$s).
    These glyphs are omitted  from the output, which may result in incomplete output.
    
    Please select an appropriate document encoding
    (such as utf8) or change the metadata accordingly.
zh_CN: 文档导言区内有当前文档编码 (%1$s) 无法编码的字符。
    这些字符会被忽略，因此可能会导致输出不完整。
    
    请选择合适的编码 (如 utf8) 或更改导言区代码。

en: The module %1$s has been requested by
    this document but has not been found in the list of
    available modules. If you recently installed it, you
    probably need to reconfigure LyX.
zh_CN: 未找到模块 %1$s，请安装它。如果你已经安装，请重新配置 LyX。

en: The module %1$s requires a package that is not
    available in your LaTeX installation, or a converter that
    you have not installed. LaTeX output may not be possible.
    Missing prerequisites:
    	%2$s
    See section 3.1.2.3 (Modules) of the User's Guide for more information.
zh_CN: 您没有安装模块 %1$s 需要使用的某些包或转换器。
    可能不能输出 LaTeX。
    缺失的依赖包：
    	%2$s
    请参见用户手册 3.1.2.3 节获取详情。

en: The name of the PDF action
zh_CN: PDF 动作名称

en: The name of this file (incl. extension)
zh_CN: 此文件的名称（包括扩展名）

en: The name of this file (without extension)
zh_CN: 此文件的名称（无扩展名）

en: The new layout does not permit the alignment previously used.
    Setting to default.
zh_CN: 新布局文件不允许之前的对齐设置。
    还原为默认设置。

en: The option to print out in landscape.
zh_CN: 横向打印的参数。

en: The option to specify paper type.
zh_CN: 指定纸张大小的参数。

en: The options that are predefined in the layout file. Click to the left to select/deselect.
zh_CN: 布局文件中预定义的选项。单击选定或取消选定。

en: The origin of the rotation
zh_CN: 旋转基点

en: The package paralist provides some new list environments. Itemized and enumerated lists can be typeset within paragraphs, as paragraphs and in a compact version. Most environments have optional arguments to format the labels. Additionally, the LaTeX environments itemize and enumerate are extended to use a similar optional argument. For details see Paralist in Specific Manuals.
zh_CN: paralist 包提供几种新的列表环境。符号列表和编号列表可以在段落中排版，可以排成段落或排成紧缩型样式。大多数环境有用于规整标签的附加参数。另外，符号列表和编号列表环境也得到了扩展，可以使用类似的附加参数。

en: The paragraph as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之段落标题

en: The paragraph as it appears in the table of contents
zh_CN: 目录中出现之段落标题

en: The part as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_CN: 显示在目录和眉题里的部编号

en: The pasted branch "%1$s" is undefined.
    Do you want to add it to the document's branch list?
zh_CN: 粘贴的分支 "%1$s" 未定义。
    您想要将其加入文档的分支列表吗？

en: The path for storing backup files. If it is an empty string, LyX will store the backup file in the same directory as the original file.
zh_CN: 存储备份文件的路径。若留空，则 LyX 将把备份文件存储在与原始文件同一目录下。

en: The path of your document
    (%1$s)
    contains glyphs that are unknown in the current document encoding (namely %2$s). This may result in incomplete output, unless TEXINPUTS contains the document directory and you don't use explicitly relative paths (i.e., paths starting with './' or '../') in the preamble or in ERT.
    
    In case of problems, choose an appropriate document encoding
    (such as utf8) or change the file path name.
zh_CN: 您的文档路径
    (%1$s)
    中，包含当前文档编码 (即 %2$s) 中不存在的字符。这可能会导致输出结果不完整，除非 TEXINPUTS 包含该文档目录，且您不会在导言区或 ERT 显式使用相对路径 (如以 “./” 或 “../” 开头的路径)。
    
    请选择合适的编码 (如 utf8) 或更改文件路径。

en: The path that LyX will set when offering to choose a template. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_CN: LyX 的模板路径。留空则 LyX 会默认设置为 LyX 的安装目录。

en: The path that LyX will set when offering to choose an example. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_CN: 模板文件的目录。留空则 LyX 默认从其主程序所在目录中选择。

en: The path to the thesaurus directory has not been specified.
    The thesaurus is not functional.
    Please refer to sec. 6.15.1 of the User's Guide for setup
    instructions.
zh_CN: 未指定同义词词典目录。同义词词典不可用。
    请参考用户手册 6.15.1 节来设置。

en: The path where this file is saved
zh_CN: 保存此文件的路径

en: The poem title as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之诗标题

en: The poem title as it appears in the table of contents
zh_CN: 目录中出现之诗标题

en: The preference setting for the preference key '%1$s'
zh_CN: 关键词“%1$s”的首选项设置

en: The repository version is newer then the current check out.
    You have to update from repository first or revert your changes.
zh_CN: 存储库的版本比当前拥有 (check out) 的版本新。
    您必须首先从存储库更新文档，或撤销您的更改。

en: The scope to which the search horizon is restricted
zh_CN: 限制搜索的范围

en: The screen fonts used to display the text while editing.
zh_CN: 用来显示编辑文本的屏幕字体。

en: The script `%1$s' failed.
zh_CN: 脚本”%1$s“执行失败。

en: The scrolling speed of the mouse wheel.
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮的滚动速度。

en: The search string matches the selection, and search is limited to selection.
    Continue search outside?
zh_CN: 搜索字符串与所选内容匹配，并且搜索仅限于所选内容。
    是否继续在外部搜索？

en: The search string was not found within the selection.
    Continue search outside?
zh_CN: 搜索字符串在选定范围内未找到。
    是否继续在范围外搜索？

en: The section as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之节标题

en: The section as it appears in the table of contents
zh_CN: 目录中出现之节标题

en: The section as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_CN: 显示在目录和眉题里的节编号

en: The selected document class
    	%1$s
    requires external files that are not available.
    The document class can still be used, but the
    document cannot be compiled until the following
    prerequisites are installed:
    	%2$s
    See section 3.1.2.2 (Class Availability) of the
    User's Guide for more information.
zh_CN: 选定的文档类
    	%1$s
    所需的外部文件不可用。
    虽然仍可以使用该文档类，但除非下列文件已安装，
    否则该文档不能编译:
    	%2$s
    请参阅用户指南 3.1.2.2 节 (Class Availability) 获知详情。

en: The selected entry
zh_CN: 选中项

en: The source/author of this epigraph
zh_CN: 题辞之出处及作者

en: The specified document template
    %1$s
    could not be read.
zh_CN: 指定的文档模板
    %1$s
    无法被读取.

en: The state of the branch '%1$s' was changed in the master file. Please make sure to save the master.
zh_CN: 分支“%1$s”的状态在主文件里已修改。请务必保存主文档。

en: The style that determines the layout of the biblatex-generated bibliography
zh_CN: 决定用 BibLaTeX 生成的参考文献布局的样式

en: The style that determines the layout of the citations
zh_CN: 决定引用布局的样式

en: The style used by Pygments
zh_CN: Pygments 使用的样式

en: The subparagraph as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之子段落标题

en: The subparagraph as it appears in the table of contents
zh_CN: 目录中出现之子段落标题

en: The subsection as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之小节标题

en: The subsection as it appears in the table of contents
zh_CN: 目录中出现之小节标题

en: The subsection as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_CN: 显示在目录和眉题里的小节编号

en: The subsubsection as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之子小节标题

en: The subsubsection as it appears in the table of contents
zh_CN: 目录中出现之子小节标题

en: The subsubsection as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_CN: 显示在目录和眉题里的子小节编号

en: The system has been reconfigured.
    You need to restart LyX to make use of any
    updated document class specifications.
zh_CN: 重配置系统完毕。
    您必须重启动 LyX，
    以便使用更新的文档类列表.

en: The system reconfiguration has failed.
    Default textclass is used but LyX may
    not be able to work properly.
    Please reconfigure again if needed.
zh_CN: 重新配置系统失败。
    LyX 将使用默认文档类，
    但可能无法正常工作。
    若需要，请再次重新配置。

en: The target `%1$s' could not be resolved.
zh_CN: 无法解析目标“%1$s”。

en: The time interval between auto-saves (in seconds). 0 means no auto-save.
zh_CN: 自动保存之间的间隔 (秒)。0 表示禁止自动保存。

en: The time of last save
zh_CN: 上次保存的时间

en: The title as it appears in the header
zh_CN: 页眉中出现的标题

en: The title as it appears in the running headers
zh_CN: 眉题中出现之标题

en: The toolbar icon for the function '%1$s'
zh_CN: 函数“%1$s”的工具栏图标

en: The user preamble of your document contains glyphs that are unknown in the current document encoding (namely %1$s).
    These glyphs are omitted  from the output, which may result in incomplete output.
    
    Please select an appropriate document encoding
    (such as utf8) or change the preamble code accordingly.
zh_CN: 文档导言区内有当前文档编码 (%1$s) 无法编码的字符。
    这些字符会被忽略，因此可能会导致输出不完整。
    
    请选择合适的编码 (如 utf8) 或更改导言区代码。

en: The width of the overlay area
zh_CN: 重叠区域的宽度

en: The width of the overprint area (default: text width)
zh_CN: 套印区域宽度 (默认为文本宽度)

en: The year with "Author (Year)" citations (without parentheses).
zh_CN: 采用“作者 (年份)”格式引用的年份（不带括号）。

en: The zoom percentage for screen fonts. A setting of 100% will make the fonts roughly the same size as on paper.
zh_CN: 屏幕字体的缩放比例。设为 100% 可以让字体大小与打印时几乎一致。

en: Theorem
zh_CN: 定理

en: Theorem ##
zh_CN: 定理 ##

en: Theorem #.
zh_CN: 定理 #.

en: Theorem \arabic{theorem}
zh_CN: 定理\arabic{theorem}

en: Theorem \thetheorem.
zh_CN: 定理\thetheorem.

en: Theorem*
zh_CN: 定理*

en: Theorem.
zh_CN: 定理.

en: There are spaces in the path to your BibTeX style file.
    BibTeX will be unable to find it.
zh_CN: 您的 BibTeX 数据库样式文件名的路径中有空格。
    BibTeX 将不能找到此文件。

en: There are spaces in the paths to your BibTeX databases.
    BibTeX will be unable to find them.
zh_CN: 您的 BibTeX 数据库文件名中有空格.
    BibTeX 将不能找到此文件.

en: There has been an error with this document.
    LyX will attempt to close it safely.
zh_CN: 文档出错。
    LyX 将尝试安全关闭。

en: There is an empty index subentry in the entry '%1$s'.
    It will be ignored in the output.
zh_CN: 条目“%1$s”中有一个空的索引子条目。
    它将在输出中被忽略。

en: There were detected changes in the working directory:
    %1$s
    
    In case of file conflict version of the local directory files will be preferred.
    
    Continue?
zh_CN: 此工作目录中发生了改变:
    %1$s
    
    为防止文件冲突，本地文件的版本将优先采用。
    
    要继续吗？

en: There were detected changes in the working directory:
    %1$s
    
    Possible file conflicts must be then resolved manually or you will need to revert back to the repository version.
zh_CN: 工作目录中发现如下修改:
    %1$s
    您必须手动解决可能的文件冲突，否则您必须回退到存储库中的版本。

en: There were errors during the build process.
zh_CN: 编译过程出错.

en: Thesaurus
zh_CN: 辞典

en: Thesaurus not supported in recent A&A:
zh_CN: 最近的《宇航学与宇宙物理学》不支持的同义词典:

en: Thesaurus...|T
zh_CN: 同义词(T)...|T

en: Theses
zh_CN: 论文

en: Thick Space (5/18 em)
zh_CN: 宽间距

en: Thick Space|i
zh_CN: 宽间距(i)|i

en: Thick space	\;
zh_CN: 宽间距	\;

en: ThickLine
zh_CN: 粗线条

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Thickness of the surrounding frame
zh_CN: 边框的线宽

en: Thickness value
zh_CN: 线宽

en: Thin Space (1/6 em)
zh_CN: 窄间距

en: Thin Space|T
zh_CN: 窄间距(T)|T

en: Thin space	\,
zh_CN: 窄间距	\,

en: Third-level
zh_CN: 第三层

en: Third-level of the category
zh_CN: 第三层分类

en: This Biblatex variety emulates the Natbib citation commands and thus is best suited for switching from Natbib (or the pre-LyX 2.3 Biblatex workaround) to Biblatex. The natbib mode supports slightly different and a few more styles than normal Biblatex. As with normal Biblatex, the use of 'biber' as Bibliography processor is advised.
zh_CN: 此 BibLaTeX 变体模仿 Natbib 的引用命令，因此最适合从 Natbib (或 LyX 2.3 以前的 BibLaTeX 替代方案) 切换到 BibLaTeX 的人。该模式相比于一般的 BibLaTeX，支持更多的且略微有所不同的样式。与一般的 BibLaTeX 一样，建议使用 biber 作为参考文献处理器。

en: This LyX function is hidden and cannot be bound.
zh_CN: 这个 LyX 功能藏得太深了，没有找到。

en: This bibliography section contains...
zh_CN: 此章文献引用包含...

en: This font is not installed and won't be used in output
zh_CN: 此字体未安装，不会在输出中使用

en: This is a local layout file.
zh_CN: 这是本地布局文件。

en: This is the default output format for LyX documents, except for DocBook classes, documents that use non-TeX fonts and Japanese documents
zh_CN: 此为 LyX 默认输出格式，但 DocBook 类的文档、使用非 TeX 字体的文档及日文文档除外

en: This is the place where the files of the thesaurus library reside.
zh_CN: 请在此输入同义词词典的路径。

en: This list consists of all databases that are indexed by LaTeX and thus are found without a file path. This is usually everything in the bib/ subdirectory of LaTeX's texmf tree. If you want to reuse your own database, this is the place you should store it.
zh_CN: 此列表包括了所有被 LaTeX 索引的数据库，故无文件路径。通常来说，这包含 LaTeX 的 texmf 树下 bib/ 子目录的所有内容。如果您想要重用自己的数据库，您应该将其存放在这里。

en: This module adds an inset to enter LilyPond code directly into LyX. It will be processed in the output. For details, see Help > Specific Manuals > LilyPond.
zh_CN: 此模块添加了一个插入，用于将LilyPond代码直接输入到LyX中。它将在输出中进行处理。有关详细信息，请参阅帮助>特定功能手册>LilyPond。

en: This module adds support for using natbib together with apacite (the bibliography style need not be apacite--it could be apacite, apacitex, or any bibliography that works with both the natbib and apacite packages.)
zh_CN: 添加该模块以同时使用 natbib 和 apacite (参考文献的样式不一定非要是 apacite——不论是 apacite、apacitex 还是其他同时兼容 natbib 和 apacite 的样式皆可)。

en: This parameter should not be entered here. Please use the caption edit box (when using the child document dialog) or menu Insert->Caption (when defining a listing inset)
zh_CN: 此参数不应由此输入. 请使用标题输入框 (使用包含子文档对话框) 或菜单 插入->标题 (当定义一程序列表项)

en: This parameter should not be entered here. Please use the label edit box (when using the child document dialog) or menu Insert->Label (when defining a listing inset)
zh_CN: 此参数不应由此输入. 请使用标签输入框 (使用包含子文档对话框) 或菜单 插入->标签 (当定义一程序列表项)

en: This portion of the document is deleted.
zh_CN: 此段文档已被删除。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_CN: 本程序为自由软件；您可以在 GNU 通用公共许可证 (由自由软件基金会发布，限第 2 版，或任何兼容的新版本) 条款下重新发布或修改它。

en: This row is the footer of the last page
zh_CN: 此行为最后一页表尾

en: This row is the header of the first page
zh_CN: 此行为首页表头

en: This section contains invalid input. Please fix!
zh_CN: 此部分包含无效输入。请修改！

en: This starts the lyxserver. The pipes get an additional extension ".in" and ".out". Only for advanced users.
zh_CN: 这将启动 lyxserver。管道的扩展名是 ".in" 和 ".out"。仅限高级用户。

en: This tab contains invalid input. Please fix!
zh_CN: 此选项卡包含无效输入。请修复！

en: This text defines the width of the paragraph label
zh_CN: 此文本定义段落标签宽度

en: ThreeAffiliations
zh_CN: 第三联系方式

en: ThreeAuthors
zh_CN: 第三作者

en: Tibetan
zh_CN: 藏语

en: Time (Current)|T
zh_CN: 时间（当前）|T

en: Time (Fixed)|x
zh_CN: 时间（固定）|x

en: Time (Last Modification of Document)|M
zh_CN: 时间（上次修改文件）|M

en: Time (current)
zh_CN: 时间（当前）

en: Time (fixed)
zh_CN: 时间（固定）

en: Time (last modification of document)
zh_CN: 时间（上次修改文件）

en: Time[[of day]]
zh_CN: 时间[[每天]]

en: Tiny
zh_CN: 极小

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title (Plain Frame)
zh_CN: 标题 (空白帧)

en: Title Note:
zh_CN: 标题注释:

en: Title and Preamble Hacks
zh_CN: 标题与导言附加内容

en: Title footnote
zh_CN: 标题脚注

en: Title footnote:
zh_CN: 标题脚注:

en: Title item:
zh_CN: 标题项:

en: Title level:
zh_CN: 标题级别:

en: Title of acknowledgment
zh_CN: 致谢标题

en: Title of this part
zh_CN: 部标题

en: Title*
zh_CN: 标题*

en: Title*:
zh_CN: 标题*:

en: Title:
zh_CN: 头衔:

en: TitleGraphic
zh_CN: 标题图像

en: TitleItem
zh_CN: 标题项

en: TitleLevel
zh_CN: 标题级别

en: TitleNote
zh_CN: 标题注释

en: TitleSlide
zh_CN: 标题幻灯片

en: Titlehead
zh_CN: 题头

en: Titlenote mark
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Titlenotemark
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Titling
zh_CN: 标题构成

en: Todo[Inline]
zh_CN: Todo[行内]

en: Todo[margin]
zh_CN: Todo[页边]

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle all lines
zh_CN: 设置所有边线

en: Toggle border lines
zh_CN: 设置边框线

en: Toggle bottom line
zh_CN: 设置下边线

en: Toggle emphasis
zh_CN: 切换强调样式

en: Toggle inner lines
zh_CN: 设置内边线

en: Toggle left line
zh_CN: 设置左边线

en: Toggle noun
zh_CN: 切换名词样式

en: Toggle outline
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏目录

en: Toggle right line
zh_CN: 设置右边线

en: Toggle the selected branch
zh_CN: 切换选中分支

en: Toggle top line
zh_CN: 设置上边线

en: Toolbar "%1$s" does not support state "auto"
zh_CN: 工具栏 "%1$s" 不支持“自动”状态

en: Toolbar "%1$s" state set to %2$s
zh_CN: 工具栏 "%1$s" 状态设置为 %2$s

en: Toolbars locked.
zh_CN: 工具栏已锁定。

en: Toolbars unlocked.
zh_CN: 工具栏已解锁。

en: Toolbars|T
zh_CN: 工具栏(T)|T

en: Tools|T
zh_CN: 工具(T)|T

en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

en: Tooltip Text
zh_CN: 工具提示文本

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

en: Top Line|T
zh_CN: 顶部线(T)|T

en: Top center
zh_CN: 顶边中间

en: Top left
zh_CN: 顶边偏左

en: Top right
zh_CN: 顶边偏右

en: Top smash	\smasht
zh_CN: 从上方挤压外框	\smasht

en: Top tie bar
zh_CN: 上方横杠

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: Top|T
zh_CN: 上(T)|T

en: Top|p
zh_CN: 顶部(P)|P

en: Total Height
zh_CN: 总高度

en: Town
zh_CN: 城市

en: Town:
zh_CN: 市:

en: Track Changes|T
zh_CN: 跟踪修订|T

en: Track changes
zh_CN: 跟踪修订

en: Traditional (auto-selected)
zh_CN: 繁体（自动选择）

en: Transform Field to Static Text|T
zh_CN: 将字段转换为静态文本|T

en: Transform First Non-Optional to Optional Argument
zh_CN: 将第一个必要参数转为可选参数

en: Transform Last Optional to Non-Optional Argument
zh_CN: 将最后一个可选参数转为必要参数

en: Transition
zh_CN: 转场

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Translator:
zh_CN: 翻译人员:

en: Treat uppercase/lowercase writing as distinct
zh_CN: 区分大小写书写

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树

en: Tree revision
zh_CN: 树状图修订

en: Triangle down
zh_CN: 向下三角形

en: Triangle left
zh_CN: 向左三角形

en: Triangle right
zh_CN: 向右三角形

en: Triangle up
zh_CN: 向上三角形

en: Try one of %1$s.
zh_CN: 尝试 %1$s 其中之一.

en: Try to Open Citation Content...|O
zh_CN: 尝试打开引文内容(O)|O

en: Try to keep persistent view of the uncollapsed nodes
zh_CN: 尝试将未展开的节点保持原样

en: Tufte Book
zh_CN: Tufte 式书刊

en: Tufte Handout
zh_CN: Tufte 式讲义

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Turkish (ISO 8859-9)
zh_CN: 土耳其文 (ISO 8859-9)

en: Turkmen
zh_CN: 土库曼语

en: Turn Page
zh_CN: 翻页

en: Turns on the change tracking and showing changes in LaTeX output for the resulting document
zh_CN: 打开变更跟踪并在 LaTeX 输出文档中显示

en: Tutorial|T
zh_CN: 入门教程(T)|T

en: Two matches have been replaced.
zh_CN: 两个匹配项已被替换。

en: Two-&column document
zh_CN: 双栏文档(&C)

en: TwoAffiliations
zh_CN: 第二联系方式

en: TwoAuthors
zh_CN: 第二作者

en: Twocolumn
zh_CN: 双栏

en: Twocolumn options (see powerdot manual)
zh_CN: 双栏选项 (见 powerdot 手册)

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type and Size
zh_CN: 类型和大小

en: Type shortcut after clicking on this field. You can reset the content with the 'Clear' button
zh_CN: 点击后键入快捷键。点击“Clear”按钮重置

en: Type: %1$s
zh_CN: 类型: %1$s

en: Typewriter
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Typewriter	\mathtt
zh_CN: 等宽字体	\mathtt

en: U&nderlining:
zh_CN: 下划线(&N):

en: UNDEFINED
zh_CN: 未定义

en: URL could not be accessed
zh_CN: 无法访问URL

en: URL label
zh_CN: URL 标签

en: URL text
zh_CN: URL 文字

en: URL:
zh_CN: 网址:

en: URL|U
zh_CN: URL...|U

en: Ugaritic
zh_CN: 乌加里特字母

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Unable to determine the path to the LyX binary from the command line %1$s
zh_CN: 不能从命令行 %1$s 中确定 LyX可执行文件的位置

en: Unable to determine the system directory having searched
    	%1$s
    Use the '-sysdir' command line parameter or set the environment variable
    %2$s to the LyX system directory containing the file `chkconfig.ltx'.
zh_CN: 无法在此路径下确定系统目录：
    	%1$s
    使用 '-sysdir' 命令参数，或将环境变量
    %2$s 设置为包含 `chkconfig.ltx' 的 LyX 系统目录。

en: Unable to find SHGetFolderPathA in shfolder.dll
    Don't know how to proceed. Sorry.
zh_CN: 无法在 shfolder.dll 中找到 SHGetFolderPathA
    无法继续执行.

en: Unable to find the bind file
    %1$s.
    Falling back to default.
zh_CN: 无法找到绑定文件
    %1$s.
    使用默认设置。

en: Unable to find the bind file
    %1$s.
    Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 找不到快捷键配置文件: 
    %1$s.
    请检查您是否已正确安装 LyX。

en: Unable to find the default bind file `cua.bind'.
    Please check your installation.
zh_CN: 找不到默认快捷键配置文件 cua.bind。
    请检查您是否已正确安装 LyX。

en: Unable to load shfolder.dll
    Please install.
zh_CN: 无法加载 shfolder.dll
    请安装.

en: Unable to open file `%1$s'.
zh_CN: 无法打开文件 %1$s。

en: Unable to read local layout file.
zh_CN: 无法读取本地布局文件。

en: Unable to remove the temporary directory %1$s
zh_CN: 无法删除临时目录 %1$s

en: Unable to save document defaults
zh_CN: 无法保存文档默认设置

en: Unable to set document class.
zh_CN: 不能设置文档类。

en: Unable to set layout for ID: %1$s
zh_CN: 无法为ID %1$s设置布局文件

en: Unapplied changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Unavailable:
zh_CN: 不存在:

en: Unavailable: %1$s
zh_CN: 不存在:  %1$s

en: Unbalanced braces!
zh_CN: 括号不匹配!

en: Uncategorized
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Unchecking this option has the effect that potentially harmful converters would be run without asking your permission first. This is UNSAFE and NOT recommended, unless you know what you are doing. Are you sure you would like to proceed? The recommended and safe answer is NO!
zh_CN: 取消选中此项将可能导致在您没有发觉的情况下运行可能含有有害代码的转换器。这是很不安全的，除非您知道自己的所作所为，否则绝不建议这样做。您要继续吗？强烈建议您不要继续！

en: Uncodable character in author initials
zh_CN: 作者名中存在非法字符

en: Uncodable character in author name
zh_CN: 作者名中存在非法字符

en: Uncodable character in class options
zh_CN: 类选项中的不可编码字符

en: Uncodable character in document metadata
zh_CN: 文档元数据中的非法字符

en: Uncodable character in file path
zh_CN: 文件路径中存在非法字符

en: Uncodable character in user preamble
zh_CN: 导言区内有无法编码的字符

en: Uncodable characters
zh_CN: 无法编码的字符

en: Uncodable characters in inset
zh_CN: 内嵌项中存在无法编码的字符

en: Uncodable characters in listings inset
zh_CN: listings 内嵌项中不能编码的字符

en: Uncodable characters in math macro
zh_CN: 数学宏中的无法解码字符

en: Uncodable content
zh_CN: 无法编码的内容

en: Undefined branches used in this document.
zh_CN: 本文档使用的未定义分支。

en: Undefined flex inset
zh_CN: 未定义的自由内嵌项 (flex inset)

en: Undefined reference
zh_CN: 未定义的引用

en: Undefined references or citations were found during the build.
    Please check the warnings in the LaTeX log (Document > LaTeX Log).
zh_CN: 在生成过程中发现了未定义的引用或引文。
    请检查LaTeX日志中的警告（文档>LaTeX日志）。

en: Underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underline %1$s,
zh_CN: 下划线 %1$s,

en: Underline spaces in generated output
zh_CN: 以下划线标出空格

en: Underlining
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Underlining of text
zh_CN: 给文本加下划线

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo Last Check In|U
zh_CN: 回至上次记录(U)|U

en: Undo/Redo mechanism
zh_CN: 撤销/重做机制

en: Undo|U
zh_CN: 撤销(U)|U

en: Unfold Math Macro|n
zh_CN: 展开数学宏(N)|N

en: Unify Graphics Groups|U
zh_CN: 统一图形组|U

en: Uninstalled used fonts
zh_CN: 已卸载使用的字体

en: Unit (864 m)	\unittwo
zh_CN: 单位 (864 m)	\unittwo

en: Unit (km)	\unitone
zh_CN: 单位 (km)	\unitone

en: Unit fraction (20 km/h)	\unitfracthree
zh_CN: 分数单位 (20 km/h)	\unitfracthree

en: Unit fraction (km/h)	\unitfrac
zh_CN: 分数单位 (km/h)	\unitfrac

en: Unit of overhang value
zh_CN: 悬挂缩进单位

en: Unit of width value
zh_CN: 宽度单位

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown &word:
zh_CN: 未知单词(&W):

en: Unknown Argument
zh_CN: 未知参数

en: Unknown Info!
zh_CN: 未知信息！

en: Unknown Inset
zh_CN: 未知嵌入项

en: Unknown TOC type
zh_CN: 未知目录项

en: Unknown action
zh_CN: 未知操作

en: Unknown action %1$s
zh_CN: 未知操作%1$s

en: Unknown branch
zh_CN: 未知分支

en: Unknown function.
zh_CN: 未知函数。

en: Unknown index type!
zh_CN: 未知的索引类型！

en: Unknown listing parameter name: %1$s
zh_CN: 未知listing参数名: %1$s

en: Unknown or invalid LyX function
zh_CN: 未知或无效的 LyX 功能

en: Unknown parameter name:
zh_CN: 未知参数名:

en: Unknown tabular feature '%1$s'
zh_CN: 未知表格功能”%1$s“

en: Unknown token
zh_CN: 未知关键词

en: Unknown token: %1$s %2$s
zh_CN: 未知关键词:  %1$s %2$s

en: Unknown toolbar "%1$s"
zh_CN: 未知工具栏 "%1$s"

en: Unknown user
zh_CN: 未知用户

en: Unnumbered
zh_CN: 无编号的

en: Unset all borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_CN: 清除所有当前(选中)单元边框

en: Unset all lines
zh_CN: 清除所有线

en: Unsupported Inclusion
zh_CN: 不支持的包含操作

en: Up-to-date
zh_CN: 最新

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update %1$s
zh_CN: 更新 %1$s

en: Update (Other Formats)|p
zh_CN: 更新其它格式

en: Update Local Directory From Repository|d
zh_CN: 用储存库更新本地目录(D)|D

en: Update Master Document|a
zh_CN: 更新主文档(A)|A

en: Update Other Formats
zh_CN: 更新其它格式

en: Update [%1$s]|U
zh_CN: 更新[%1$s](U)|U

en: Update dialog when moving context
zh_CN: 移动上下文时更新对话框

en: Update local directory from repository
zh_CN: 从存储库更新本地目录

en: Update master document
zh_CN: 更新主文档

en: Update navigation tree
zh_CN: 更新导航树

en: Update other formats
zh_CN: 更新其它格式

en: Update the display
zh_CN: 更新显示

en: Update the label list
zh_CN: 更新标签列表

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_CN: 上索布语

en: Uppercase Letter
zh_CN: 大写字母

en: Uppercase|U
zh_CN: 大写(U)|U

en: Upright
zh_CN: 正体

en: Upstep
zh_CN: 音位升阶

en: Urdu
zh_CN: 乌尔都语

en: Usage: lyx [ command line switches ] [ name.lyx ... ]
    Command line switches (case sensitive):
    	-help              summarize LyX usage
    	-userdir dir       set user directory to dir
    	-sysdir dir        set system directory to dir
    	-geometry WxH+X+Y  set geometry of the main window
    	-dbg feature[,feature]...
                      select the features to debug.
                      Type `lyx -dbg' to see the list of features
    	-x [--execute] command
                      where command is a lyx command.
    	-e [--export] fmt
                      where fmt is the export format of choice. Look in
                      Tools->Preferences->File Handling->File Formats->Short Name
                      to see which parameter (which differs from the format name
                      in the File->Export menu) should be passed. To export to
                      the document's default output format, use 'default'.
                      Note that the order of -e and -x switches matters.
    	-E [--export-to] fmt filename
                      where fmt is the export format of choice (see --export),
                      and filename is the destination filename.
    	-i [--import] fmt file.xxx
                      where fmt is the import format of choice
                      and file.xxx is the file to be imported.
    	-f [--force-overwrite] what
                      where what is either `all', `main' or `none',
                      specifying whether all files, main file only, or no files,
                      respectively, are to be overwritten during a batch export.
                      Anything else is equivalent to `all', but is not consumed.
    	--ignore-error-message which
                      allows you to ignore specific LaTeX error messages.
                      Do not use for final documents! Currently supported values:
                      * missing_glyphs: Fontspec `missing glyphs' error.
    	-n [--no-remote]
                      open documents in a new instance
    	-r [--remote]
                      open documents in an already running instance
                      (a working lyxpipe is needed)
    	-v [--verbose]
                      report on terminal about spawned commands.
    	-batch    execute commands without launching GUI and exit.
    	-version  summarize version and build info
    Check the LyX man page for more details.
zh_CN: 用法: lyx [命令行参数] [ name.lyx ... ]
    命令行参数 (区分大小写):
    	-help              LyX 命令行用法帮助
    	-userdir dir       设置用户目录为 dir
    	-sysdir dir        设置系统目录为 dir
    	-geometry WxH+X+Y  设置主窗口大小及位置
    	-dbg feature[,feature]...
                      选择需要调试的功能。
                      输入 `lyx -dbg' 查看功能列表
    	-x [--execute] command
                      其中 command 是 lyx 命令。
    	-e [--export] fmt
                      其中 fmt 是想要输出的格式。
                      请查看“工具->首选项->文件处理->文件格式->简称”
                      查看可传递的参数 (与“文件->输出”中的格式名不同)。
                      若需转换为默认格式，请使用 'default'。
                      注意 -e 和 -x 是分先后的。
    	-E [--export-to] fmt filename
                      其中 fmt 是输出格式 (见 --export)，
                      filename 是目标文件名。
    	-i [--import] fmt file.xxx
                      其中 fmt 是导入格式，
                      file.xxx 是要导入的文件。
    	-f [--force-overwrite] what
                      其中 what 可以是 `all', `main' 或 `none'，
                      分别代表在批处理时全部强制覆盖原文件、仅覆盖主文档或永不覆盖。
                      其他选项一律等同于 `all' 。
    	--ignore-error-message which
                      允许您忽略 LaTeX 错误信息。which 是需要忽略的信息。
                      请勿在最终文档中使用！目前支持的值：
                      * missing_glyphs: Fontspec `missing glyphs' 错误。
    	-n [--no-remote]
                      总是在新实例中打开新文档。
    	-r [--remote]
                      总是在已有实例中打开新文档
                      (需要可用的 lyxpipe)
    	-v [--verbose]
                      把所有执行的命令都絮絮叨叨地贴在终端窗口上。
    	-batch    不启动图形界面并执行命令，然后退出。
    	-version  显示版本和编译信息。
    请参阅 LyX 手册 (类 Unix 系统下可参阅 man page) 获得帮助。

en: Use "..." to shorten long completions.
zh_CN: 使用 "..."  缩短过长的自动完成项。

en: Use &justification in LyX work area
zh_CN: 在 LyX 工作区内使用两端对齐(&J)

en: Use &keyboard map
zh_CN: 使用键盘映像(&K)

en: Use &old style figures
zh_CN: 使用不齐线数字(&O)

en: Use Class Defaults
zh_CN: 使用文档类默认值

en: Use Computer Algebra System|S
zh_CN: 使用代数运算系统(S)|S

en: Use Computer Algebra System|m
zh_CN: 使用代数运算系统(S)|S

en: Use Default &Formal Style
zh_CN: 使用默认正式样式(&F)

en: Use Locking Property|L
zh_CN: 使用锁定属性(L)|L

en: Use M&ac-style cursor movement
zh_CN: 使用 Mac 风格的光标移动方式(&A)

en: Use OpenType and TrueType fonts directly (requires XeTeX or LuaTeX)
    You need to install the package "fontspec" to use this feature
zh_CN: 直接使用 OpenType 和 TrueType 字体 (需要 XeTeX 或 LuaTeX) 
    使用该特性需要安装 fontspec 包

en: Use OpenType and TrueType fonts with the fontspec package (requires XeTeX or LuaTeX)
zh_CN: 通过 fontspec 包使用 OpenType 或 TrueType 字体 (需要 XeTeX 或 LuaTeX)

en: Use SVN file locking property
zh_CN: 使用 SVN 的文件锁特性

en: Use \footnotesize, \small, \itshape, \ttfamily or something like that
zh_CN: 使用类似于 \footnotesize, \small, \itshape, \ttfamily的表达式

en: Use a real small caps shape, if the font provides one
zh_CN: 假如字体提供小型大写字母则使用之

en: Use capitalized form of formatted reference. (Works only for formatted references, and only if you are using refstyle.)
zh_CN: 使用大写形式的引用。仅对格式化的引用有效，且您必须使用 refstyle。

en: Use change &bars in output
zh_CN: 在输出中使用进度条

en: Use change bars in addition to change tracking markup
zh_CN: 除了使用更改跟踪标记外，还使用更改线

en: Use d&ynamic quotation marks
zh_CN: 使用动态引号(&Y)

en: Use default (grid-like) border style
zh_CN: 使用默认边框样式

en: Use dynamic quotes (%1$s)|d
zh_CN: 使用动态引言 (%1$s)(D)|D

en: Use extended character table
zh_CN: 使用额外字符表 (CJK 环境建议不选)

en: Use formal (a.k.a. booktabs) border style (no vertical borders)
zh_CN: 使用正式边框设置(无垂直边界)

en: Use full title even if shorttitle exists
zh_CN: 即使有短标题也使用完整标题

en: Use icons from system's &theme
zh_CN: 使用系统主题的图标(&T)

en: Use language-dependent traditional encodings.
zh_CN: 使用依赖于语言的传统编码。

en: Use need&auth option
zh_CN: 使用 needauth 选项(&A)

en: Use old st&yle figures
zh_CN: 使用不齐线数字(&Y)

en: Use old style &figures
zh_CN: 使用不齐线数字(&Y)

en: Use old style instead of lining figures
zh_CN: 使用高低错落的不齐线数字

en: Use plural form of formatted reference. (Works only for formatted references, and only if you are using refstyle.)
zh_CN: 使用复数形式的引用。仅对格式化的引用有效，且您必须使用 refstyle。

en: Use s&ingle instance
zh_CN: 只开启一个 LyX 实例(&I)

en: Use the Mac OS X conventions for cursor movement
zh_CN: 使用 Mac OS X 的光标移动法则

en: Use the algorithm2e package for algorithm floats rather than LyX's home-brewed algorithm floats. Use the Algorithm style to enter and indent the algorithm.
zh_CN: 使用 algorithm2e 包来处理算法浮动体，而不是 LyX 自带的算法浮动体。使用“算法”样式输入及排版算法。

en: Use the class' default alignment for floats, whatever it is.
zh_CN: 对浮动体使用文档类中的默认对齐方式。

en: Use the color scheme of your Operating System/Desktop Environment
zh_CN: 使用操作系统或桌面环境提供的取色器

en: Use the default alignment for this paragraph, whatever it is.
zh_CN: 使用默认段落对齐方式。

en: Use the document's default alignment for floats, as specified in Document Settings.
zh_CN: 对浮动体使用“文档设置”中的默认对齐方式。

en: Use the largest item number in your list, e.g. '(iv)' for 4 Roman numbered items
zh_CN: 使用您列表中的最大编号，如: 四个罗马编号项就输入“(iv)”

en: Use the margin settings provided by the document class.<br>Note that if this is unchecked, different defaults may be used.
zh_CN: 使用文档类默认的页边距设置。<br> 请注意，如果未选中此项，则可能会使用不同的默认值。

en: Use this to set the correct mapping file for your keyboard. You'll need this if you for instance want to type German documents on an American keyboard.
zh_CN: 请使用此项以设置用于您的键盘的正确映射文件。例如，如果您需要用美式键盘编辑德语文档，就需要此文件。

en: Use true s&mall caps
zh_CN: 使用小型大写字体(&M)

en: Used text class
zh_CN: 已用文本类

en: User &interface language:
zh_CN: 用户界面语言(&I):

en: User Defined|U
zh_CN: 用户定义(U)|U

en: User Email|E
zh_CN: 用户电子邮件|E

en: User Files Only
zh_CN: 仅用户文件

en: User Interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: User Name|U
zh_CN: 用户名|U

en: User and System Files
zh_CN: 用户和系统文件

en: User commands
zh_CN: 用户命令

en: User directory
zh_CN: 用户目录

en: User interface &style:
zh_CN: 用户界面样式(&S):

en: User's Guide|U
zh_CN: 用户手册(U)|U

en: Uses the knitr package in R for dynamic report generation. This R package has to be installed for this module to work: install.packages('knitr'). Note it depends on R >= 2.14.1. For more info see http://yihui.name/knitr
zh_CN: 在 R 中使用 knitr 生成动态报告。本模块需要安装如下 R 包: install.packages('knitr')。注意 R 版本必须高于 2.14.1。请参见 http://yihui.name/knitr (谢益辉的主页)

en: V-Factor
zh_CN: 纵向比例

en: VPhantom
zh_CN: 垂直占位

en: Value of the line thickness.
zh_CN: 线的粗细。

en: Value of the line width.
zh_CN: 行的宽度。

en: Value of the vertical line offset.
zh_CN: 垂直偏移量，正值向上，负值向下。

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Variable-width Minipages
zh_CN: 可变宽度迷你页

en: Variable[[Width]]
zh_CN: 自动调整[[Width]]

en: Variation
zh_CN: 变体

en: Variation Selectors Supplement
zh_CN: 异体字选择辅助

en: Variation:
zh_CN: 变体:

en: Vector &graphics format
zh_CN: 矢量图形格式(&G)

en: Vector graphics
zh_CN: 矢量图形

en: Velarized
zh_CN: 软颚化

en: Velarized or pharyngialized
zh_CN: 软颚化或喉音化

en: Venue
zh_CN: 开办地点

en: Verbatim
zh_CN: 原文输出(Verbatim)

en: Verbatim (marked blanks)|b
zh_CN: 原文输出 (标出空格)(B)|B

en: Verbatim*
zh_CN: 原文输出(Verbatim)*

en: Verbatim|V
zh_CN: 原文输出(Verbatim)|V

en: Verse
zh_CN: 诗歌(Verse)

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Version %1$s
    (%2$s)
zh_CN: 版本 %1$s
    (%2$s)

en: Version Control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Version Control Information
zh_CN: 版本控制信息

en: Version Control Log
zh_CN: 版本控制记录

en: Version Control Revision|V
zh_CN: 版本控制修订|V

en: Version Control|V
zh_CN: 版本控制(V)|V

en: Version control
zh_CN: 版本控制

en: Version control abbreviated revision
zh_CN: 版本控制缩写修订

en: Version control author
zh_CN: 版本控制作者

en: Version control date
zh_CN: 版本控制日期

en: Version control detected.
zh_CN: 检测到版本控制。

en: Version control revision
zh_CN: 版本控制修订

en: Version control time
zh_CN: 版本控制时间

en: Version control tree revision
zh_CN: 版本控制树修订

en: Vert. Adjustment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐方式

en: Verti&cal Phantom
zh_CN: 垂直占位(&c)

en: Verti&cal alignment:
zh_CN: 垂直对齐(&C):

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Vertical Fill|F
zh_CN: 垂直填充|F

en: Vertical Phantom|V
zh_CN: 垂直占位(V)|V

en: Vertical Space
zh_CN: 竖向间隔

en: Vertical Space Settings
zh_CN: 纵向间距设置

en: Vertical Space...|V
zh_CN: 垂直间距(V)...|V

en: Vertical adjustment: c (center), t (top) or b (bottom)
zh_CN: 垂直对齐方式：c 为居中，t 为顶端对齐，b 为底端对齐

en: Vertical alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

en: Vertical alignment of the box (with regard to baseline)
zh_CN: 外框竖直对齐

en: Vertical alignment of the content inside the box
zh_CN: 框内文本竖直对齐

en: Vertical alignment of the table
zh_CN: 表格的垂直对齐方式

en: Vertical fill
zh_CN: 垂直填充

en: Vertical phantom	\vphantom
zh_CN: 垂直占位	\vphantom

en: Vertical space
zh_CN: 竖向间隔

en: Vertical space of the phantom content
zh_CN: 占位内容垂直间距

en: VerticalSpace
zh_CN: 竖向间隔

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Video ##
zh_CN: 视频 ##

en: Video URL:
zh_CN: 视频 URL:

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View %1$s
zh_CN: 查看 %1$s

en: View &Log ...
zh_CN: 查看日志(&L)

en: View (Other Formats)|F
zh_CN: 查看其它格式

en: View Complete &Log...
zh_CN: 查看全部日志(&L)...

en: View Master Document|M
zh_CN: 查看主文档(M)|M

en: View Other Formats
zh_CN: 查看其它格式

en: View [%1$s]|V
zh_CN: 查看[%1$s](V)|V

en: View master document
zh_CN: 查看主文档

en: View other formats
zh_CN: 查看其它格式

en: View revision log
zh_CN: 查看修订记录

en: View/Update
zh_CN: 预览/更新

en: View|V
zh_CN: 视图(V)|V

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见

en: Visible Space
zh_CN: 可见空格

en: Visible Space|V
zh_CN: 可见空格(V)|V

en: Visible Space|a
zh_CN: 可见空格(a)|a

en: VisibleText
zh_CN: 可见文本

en: Vita
zh_CN: 简介

en: Vita:
zh_CN: 简介:

en: Voiced
zh_CN: 浊音

en: Voiced alveolar approximant
zh_CN: 齿龈近音

en: Voiced alveolar fricative
zh_CN: 浊齿龈擦音

en: Voiced alveolar lateral approximant
zh_CN: 齿龈边音

en: Voiced alveolar lateral flap
zh_CN: 齿龈边闪音

en: Voiced alveolar lateral fricative
zh_CN: 浊齿龈边擦音

en: Voiced alveolar nasal
zh_CN: 齿龈鼻音

en: Voiced alveolar plosive
zh_CN: 浊齿龈塞音

en: Voiced alveolar tap
zh_CN: 齿龈闪音

en: Voiced alveolar trill
zh_CN: 齿龈颤音

en: Voiced alveolo-palatal fricative
zh_CN: 浊龈颚擦音

en: Voiced bilabial fricative
zh_CN: 浊双唇擦音

en: Voiced bilabial implosive
zh_CN: 浊双唇内破音

en: Voiced bilabial nasal
zh_CN: 双唇鼻音

en: Voiced bilabial plosive
zh_CN: 浊双唇塞音

en: Voiced bilabial trill
zh_CN: 双唇颤音

en: Voiced dental fricative
zh_CN: 浊齿擦音

en: Voiced dental/alveolar implosive
zh_CN: 浊齿/龈内破音

en: Voiced epiglottal fricative
zh_CN: 浊会厌擦音

en: Voiced glottal fricative
zh_CN: 浊喉擦音

en: Voiced labial-palatal approximant
zh_CN: 圆唇硬颚近音

en: Voiced labial-velar approximant
zh_CN: 浊唇软颚近音

en: Voiced labiodental approximant
zh_CN: 唇齿近音

en: Voiced labiodental fricative
zh_CN: 浊唇齿擦音

en: Voiced labiodental nasal
zh_CN: 唇齿鼻音

en: Voiced palatal approximant
zh_CN: 硬颚近音

en: Voiced palatal fricative
zh_CN: 浊硬颚擦音

en: Voiced palatal implosive
zh_CN: 浊硬颚内破音

en: Voiced palatal lateral approximant
zh_CN: 硬颚边音

en: Voiced palatal nasal
zh_CN: 硬颚鼻音

en: Voiced palatal plosive
zh_CN: 浊硬颚塞音

en: Voiced pharyngeal fricative
zh_CN: 浊咽擦音

en: Voiced postalveolar fricative
zh_CN: 浊龈后擦音

en: Voiced retroflex approximant
zh_CN: 卷舌近音

en: Voiced retroflex flap
zh_CN: 卷舌闪音

en: Voiced retroflex fricative
zh_CN: 浊卷舌擦音

en: Voiced retroflex lateral approximant
zh_CN: 卷舌边音

en: Voiced retroflex nasal
zh_CN: 卷舌鼻音

en: Voiced retroflex plosive
zh_CN: 浊卷舌塞音

en: Voiced uvular fricative
zh_CN: 浊小舌擦音

en: Voiced uvular implosive
zh_CN: 浊小舌内破音

en: Voiced uvular nasal
zh_CN: 小舌鼻音

en: Voiced uvular plosive
zh_CN: 浊小舌塞音

en: Voiced uvular trill
zh_CN: 小舌颤音

en: Voiced velar approximant
zh_CN: 软颚近音

en: Voiced velar fricative
zh_CN: 浊软颚擦音

en: Voiced velar implosive
zh_CN: 浊软颚内破音

en: Voiced velar lateral approximant
zh_CN: 软颚边音

en: Voiced velar nasal
zh_CN: 软颚鼻音

en: Voiced velar plosive
zh_CN: 浊软颚塞音

en: Voiceless
zh_CN: 清音

en: Voiceless (above)
zh_CN: 清音 (上)

en: Voiceless alveolar fricative
zh_CN: 清齿龈擦音

en: Voiceless alveolar lateral fricative
zh_CN: 清齿龈边擦音

en: Voiceless alveolar plosive
zh_CN: 清齿龈塞音

en: Voiceless alveolo-palatal fricative
zh_CN: 清龈颚擦音

en: Voiceless bilabial fricative
zh_CN: 清双唇擦音

en: Voiceless bilabial plosive
zh_CN: 清双唇塞音

en: Voiceless dental fricative
zh_CN: 清齿擦音

en: Voiceless epiglottal fricative
zh_CN: 清会厌擦音

en: Voiceless glottal fricative
zh_CN: 清喉擦音

en: Voiceless labial-velar fricative
zh_CN: 清唇软颚近音

en: Voiceless labiodental fricative
zh_CN: 清唇齿擦音

en: Voiceless palatal fricative
zh_CN: 清硬颚擦音

en: Voiceless palatal plosive
zh_CN: 清硬颚塞音

en: Voiceless pharyngeal fricative
zh_CN: 清咽擦音

en: Voiceless postalveolar fricative
zh_CN: 清龈后擦音

en: Voiceless retroflex fricative
zh_CN: 清卷舌擦音

en: Voiceless retroflex plosive
zh_CN: 清卷舌塞音

en: Voiceless uvular fricative
zh_CN: 清小舌擦音

en: Voiceless uvular plosive
zh_CN: 清小舌塞音

en: Voiceless velar fricative
zh_CN: 清软颚擦音

en: Voiceless velar plosive
zh_CN: 清软颚塞音

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume number:
zh_CN: 卷号:

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 卷数:

en: W&idth:
zh_CN: 宽度(&I):

en: WARNING: LaTeX is allowed to execute external commands for this document. Right click to change.
zh_CN: 警告: LaTeX 目前允许执行文档中的外部命令。要修改此选项，请单击右键。

en: Waiting for LaTeX run number %1$d
zh_CN: 等待 LaTeX 第 %1$d 次执行

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Warning (MP Targ.)
zh_CN: 警告 (多段 Targeted)

en: Warning (Multipar)
zh_CN: 警告 (多段)

en: Warning (Targeted)
zh_CN: 警告 (Targeted)

en: Warning!
zh_CN: 警告!

en: Wavy
zh_CN: 波浪线

en: Wavy underline %1$s,
zh_CN: 波浪下划线 %1$s,

en: We reached the end of the document, would you like to continue from the beginning?
zh_CN: 已经到达文档末尾，是否重新从头开始？

en: Web Address
zh_CN: 网址

en: Web address:
zh_CN: 网址:

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to LyX!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 LyX!

en: Welsh
zh_CN: 威尔士语

en: Western European (CP 1252)
zh_CN: 西欧 (CP 1252)

en: Western European (CP 850)
zh_CN: 西欧 (CP 850)

en: Western European (CP 858)
zh_CN: 西欧 (CP 858)

en: Western European (ISO 8859-1)
zh_CN: 西欧 (ISO 8859-1)

en: Western European (ISO 8859-15)
zh_CN: 西欧 (ISO 8859-15)

en: Western European (Macintosh Roman)
zh_CN: 西欧 (Macintosh Roman)

en: Wh&ole words
zh_CN: 全字匹配(&o)

en: What to do when existing files are going to be overwritten on export.
zh_CN: 指定输出时是否需要覆盖已有文件。

en: When enabled, ask user before launching any external converter with the 'needauth' option.
zh_CN: 若选中此选项，则使用 needauth 选项的外部转换器只有征得用户同意时才启动。

en: When enabled, use of converters with the 'needauth' option is forbidden.
zh_CN: 若选中此选项，则使用 needauth 参数的转换器将被禁用。

en: When the TAB completion is not unique, there won't be a delay of the popup. It will be shown right away.
zh_CN: 按下 TAB 键，即时显示自动完成。

en: Whether to comply strictly with XHTML 1.1.
zh_CN: 选择是否严格遵循 XHTML 1.1 规范。

en: Whether to open documents in an already running instance of LyX. (Set the LyXServer pipe path and restart LyX to enable this feature)
zh_CN: 是否在已运行的 LyX 实例中打开文档。(设置 LyXServer 管道路径并重启 LyX 可启用此功能）

en: Whether to place close button on each tab or only one in the top right.
zh_CN: 是在每个选项卡上放置关闭按钮，或只在右上角放置一个。

en: Whole words only
zh_CN: 全字匹配

en: Wid&th:
zh_CN: 宽度(&t)

en: Wide Text
zh_CN: 宽文本

en: WideSlide
zh_CN: 宽版幻灯片

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of image in output
zh_CN: 输出图像宽度

en: Width of the box
zh_CN: 框宽度

en: Width of the section Box
zh_CN: 节框宽度

en: Width value
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Windows && Work Area
zh_CN: 窗口和工作区

en: With &TeX fonts:
zh_CN: 使用 TeX 字体(&T):

en: With /
zh_CN: 用 /

en: With n&on-TeX fonts:
zh_CN: 使用非 TeX 字体(&O):

en: Word Count|W
zh_CN: 字数|W

en: Word to look up
zh_CN: 要查找的词

en: Words with less than the specified number of characters will not be completed.
zh_CN: 若一个词的字符数不超过该数值，则不启动自动完成功能。

en: Workarea events
zh_CN: 工作区域消息

en: Workarea zoom level. Drag, use Ctrl-+/- or Shift-Mousewheel to adjust.
zh_CN: 工作区缩放级别。拖动，使用 Ctrl-+/- 或Shift-鼠标滚轮进行调整。

en: Wrap Float Settings
zh_CN: 环绕浮动设置

en: Wrap by Preview|y
zh_CN: 预览环绕|y

en: Wrap search
zh_CN: 循环搜索

en: Wrap search?
zh_CN: 要从头开始继续搜索吗?

en: Wrap:
zh_CN: 环绕:

en: Wrapped Figure|F
zh_CN: 环绕图(F)|F

en: Wrapped Table|T
zh_CN: 环绕表(T)|T

en: Write CSS to file
zh_CN: 导出 CSS 为文件

en: Write failure
zh_CN: 写入失败

en: Writer
zh_CN: 作者

en: Writer:
zh_CN: 作者:

en: Wrong argument. Must be 'examples' or 'templates'.
zh_CN: 错误参数。必须是“examples”或“templates”。

en: Wrong command line option `%1$s'. Exiting.
zh_CN: 未知命令行选项 `%1$s'。退出。

en: XHTML Output Options
zh_CN: XHTML 输出选项

en: XHTML Table (for spreadsheets)
zh_CN: XHTML表格（用于电子表格）

en: XY-Figure
zh_CN: XY-图

en: XY-Pic
zh_CN: XY-图

en: XY-pic|X
zh_CN: XY-图手册|X

en: Xfig figure
zh_CN: Xfig 图

en: Xindy error:
zh_CN: Xindy 错误:

en: Year of copyright:
zh_CN: 版权年份:

en: Year:
zh_CN: 年:

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, &Reload
zh_CN: 是，重新加载(&R)

en: You are using at least one layout (%1$s) intended for the title, after using non-title layouts. This could lead to missing or incorrect output.
zh_CN: 您在非标题布局以后使用了至少一个用于标题的布局 (%1$s)，可能导致输出不完全或不准确。

en: You can set a custom style here. Note that only certain styles may support dark mode, e.g. fusion on Windows.
zh_CN: 您可以在此处设置自定义样式。请注意，只有某些样式可能支持深色模式，例如Windows上的Fusion风格。

en: You cannot change a format's short name if the format is used by a converter. Please remove the converter first.
zh_CN: 被转换器使用的格式不能修改简称。请先删除此转换器。

en: You cannot insert a space at the beginning of a paragraph. Please read the Tutorial.
zh_CN: 您不能在段首输入空格。请参阅功能简介。

en: You cannot type two spaces this way. Please read the Tutorial.
zh_CN: 您不能如此输入两个空格。请参阅功能简介。

en: You cannot use the following languages together in one LaTeX document because they require conflicting language packages:
    %1$s%2$s
zh_CN: 您不能在一个 LaTeX 文档中使用下列发生冲突的语言包:
    %1$s%2$s

en: You have specified a non-existent user LyX directory, %1$s.
    It is needed to keep your own configuration.
zh_CN: 您指定了一个不存在用户目录：%1$s。
    该目录需要用来保存您的配置信息。

en: You must include this file in the document
    '%1$s' in order to use the master document
    feature.
zh_CN: 要使用主文档功能，必须在文档 '%1$s' 中包含该文件。

en: You must save the document before it can be registered.
zh_CN: 在登记前您必须保存文件。

en: Your E-mail address
zh_CN: 您的电子邮件

en: Your name
zh_CN: 您的名字

en: YourMail
zh_CN: 您的邮件

en: Zoom In|I
zh_CN: 放大|I

en: Zoom Level|Z
zh_CN: 缩放级别|Z

en: Zoom Out|O
zh_CN: 缩小|O

en: Zoom Slider|S
zh_CN: 缩放滑块|S

en: Zoom level cannot be less than %1$d%.
zh_CN: 缩放比例不能小于 %1$d%.

en: Zoom level cannot be more than %1$d%.
zh_CN: 缩放比例不能超过 %1$d%.

en: Zoom level is now %1$d% (default value: %2$d%)
zh_CN: 缩放比例已调整至 %1$d% (默认: %2$d%)

en: [Acknowledgments]
zh_CN: [致谢]

en: [Appendix]
zh_CN: [附录]

en: [Change Tracking]
zh_CN: [追踪改变]

en: [INCLUDED FILE %1$s DELETED!]
zh_CN: [已删除包含文件%1$s！]

en: [List Of Slides]
zh_CN: [幻灯片列表]

en: [List of FIXMEs]
zh_CN: [FIXME 列表]

en: [List of PDF Comments]
zh_CN: [PDF 注释列表]

en: [List of TODOs]
zh_CN: [TODO 注释列表]

en: [No options predefined]
zh_CN: [没有预定义选项]

en: [Progress Contents]
zh_CN: [进度内容]

en: [Slide Contents]
zh_CN: [幻灯片目录]

en: [Start New Chess Game]
zh_CN: [开始新的国际象棋游戏]

en: [[Make auto-save snapshots every N ]]&minutes
zh_CN: [[Make auto-save snapshots every N ]]分钟自动保存一次快照

en: [[Toolbar]]&Automatic
zh_CN: [[Toolbar]]自动(&A)

en: [[Toolbar]]&On
zh_CN: [[Toolbar]]打开(&O)

en: [[Toolbar]]Automatic|A
zh_CN: [[Toolbar]]自动|A

en: [[Toolbar]]O&ff
zh_CN: [[Toolbar]]关闭(&f)

en: [[Toolbar]]Off|f
zh_CN: [[Toolbar]]关闭|f

en: [[Toolbar]]On|O
zh_CN: [[Toolbar]]打开|O

en: [[do]]&Open
zh_CN: [[do]]打开(&O)

en: [[do]]O&pen
zh_CN: [[do]]打开(&P)

en: [[is]]O&pen
zh_CN: [[is]]展开(&p)

en: [centered board]
zh_CN: [居中棋盘]

en: [chessboard]
zh_CN: [棋盘]

en: [contains tracked changes]
zh_CN: [包含跟踪的更改]

en: \begin_document is missing
zh_CN: \begin_document 缺失

en: \begin_header is missing
zh_CN: \begin_header 缺失

en: \thesection Conclusions
zh_CN: \thesection 结论

en: \thesection Introduction
zh_CN: \thesection 简介

en: `inset-forall' interrupted because number of actions is larger than %1$d
zh_CN: “inset-forall”已中断，因为需要执行的操作多于 %1$d 步

en: above
zh_CN: 上

en: acknowledgments
zh_CN: 致谢

en: active
zh_CN: 活动

en: addORCIDlink
zh_CN: 添加ORCID链接

en: added space markers
zh_CN: 添加的空间标记

en: all cited references
zh_CN: 所有引用的文献

en: all reference units
zh_CN: 所有参考文献

en: all references
zh_CN: 所有引用

en: all uncited references
zh_CN: 使用未引用的文献

en: allcaps
zh_CN: 全部大写

en: and
zh_CN: 与

en: appendix marker
zh_CN: 附录标记

en: arccos
zh_CN: 反余弦 arccos

en: arcsin
zh_CN: 反正弦 arcsin

en: arctan
zh_CN: 反正切 arctan

en: auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: auto, last or a number
zh_CN: auto, last 或一数字

en: automatically
zh_CN: 自动地

en: background
zh_CN: 背景

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: below
zh_CN: 下

en: bibliography entry
zh_CN: 参考文献项

en: bibnote
zh_CN: 文献注释

en: big[[delimiter size]]
zh_CN: 大[[delimiter size]]

en: bigg[[delimiter size]]
zh_CN: 更大[[delimiter size]]

en: bilingual
zh_CN: 双语

en: black
zh_CN: 黑

en: blacktriangledown
zh_CN: blacktriangledow

en: blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: bold
zh_CN: 粗体

en: bookmark
zh_CN: 书签

en: bottom area
zh_CN: 底部

en: branch label
zh_CN: 分支标签

en: brown
zh_CN: 棕

en: button background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: button background (broken reference)
zh_CN: 按钮背景（断开的参考）

en: button background (broken reference) under focus
zh_CN: 选中按钮背景（断开的参考）

en: button background under focus
zh_CN: 选中按钮背景

en: button frame
zh_CN: 按钮边框

en: button frame (broken reference)
zh_CN: 按钮边框（断开的参考）

en: bysame
zh_CN: 同上

en: can be fixed, mobile or fax
zh_CN: 固话、移动电话或传真

en: cc
zh_CN: 抄送

en: cc:
zh_CN: 抄送:

en: cc[[unit of measure]]
zh_CN: cc

en: changed text (workarea, 1st author)
zh_CN: 更改的文本（工作区，第一作者）

en: changed text (workarea, 2nd author)
zh_CN: 更改的文本（工作区，第二作者）

en: changed text (workarea, 3rd author)
zh_CN: 更改的文本（工作区，第三作者）

en: changed text (workarea, 4th author)
zh_CN: 更改的文本（工作区，第四作者）

en: changed text (workarea, 5th author)
zh_CN: 更改的文本（工作区，第五作者）

en: changed text (workarea, document comparison)
zh_CN: 更改的文本（工作区、文档比较）

en: changes - added text (exported output)
zh_CN: 更改-添加的文本（导出的输出）

en: changes - deleted text (exported output)
zh_CN: 更改-删除的文本（导出的输出）

en: changes - deleted text brightness (workarea)
zh_CN: 更改-删除的文本亮度（工作区）

en: chemistry
zh_CN: 化学

en: chktex failure
zh_CN: chktex 执行出错

en: cm
zh_CN: 厘米

en: code
zh_CN: 代码

en: collapsible inset frame
zh_CN: 可折叠嵌入项边框

en: collapsible inset text
zh_CN: 可折叠嵌入项文本

en: command inset
zh_CN: 命令嵌入

en: command inset (broken reference)
zh_CN: 命令嵌入（断开的参考）

en: command inset background
zh_CN: 命令嵌入背景

en: command inset frame
zh_CN: 命令嵌入边框

en: comment background
zh_CN: 注释背景

en: comment label
zh_CN: 注释标记

en: concept
zh_CN: 概念

en: conversion failed
zh_CN: 转换出错

en: cos
zh_CN: 余弦 cos

en: cosh
zh_CN: 双曲余弦 cosh

en: cot
zh_CN: 余切 cot

en: coth
zh_CN: 双曲余切 coth

en: create new math text environment ($...$)
zh_CN: 创建新数学文本环境 ($...$)

en: csc
zh_CN: 余割 csc

en: cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: cyan
zh_CN: 青

en: darkgray
zh_CN: 深灰

en: de&grees
zh_CN: 度(&G)

en: decoration type / matrix border
zh_CN: 矩阵边缘

en: default: _minted-<jobname>
zh_CN: 默认值: _minted-<jobname>

en: degrees
zh_CN: 度

en: depth bar
zh_CN: 深度条

en: det
zh_CN: 行列式 det

en: differences
zh_CN: 差异

en: distributed module
zh_CN: 分布式模块

en: double
zh_CN: 双

en: double frame
zh_CN: 双矩形边框

en: drop shadow
zh_CN: 带阴影矩形边框

en: dynamic[[Quotes]]
zh_CN: 动态

en: email:
zh_CN: 电子邮件:

en: emphasized
zh_CN: 强调

en: empty
zh_CN: 空

en: encl
zh_CN: 附件

en: encl:
zh_CN: 附件:

en: end-of-line marker
zh_CN: 行尾标记

en: endnote
zh_CN: 尾注

en: entered math text mode (textrm)
zh_CN: 进入数学文本模式 (textrm)

en: equation \thechapter.\arabic{equation}
zh_CN: 方程  \thechapter.\arabic{equation}

en: exp
zh_CN: 自然指数 exp

en: extrachap
zh_CN: 附加章

en: fancy
zh_CN: 美化的 (fancyhdr)

en: fig.
zh_CN: 图.

en: file not imported!
zh_CN: 文件没有导入！

en: firstpage
zh_CN: 首页

en: float
zh_CN: 浮动体

en: footnote
zh_CN: 脚注

en: footnote label
zh_CN: 脚注标签

en: frameless
zh_CN: 无边框

en: gcd
zh_CN: 最大公约数 gcd

en: graphics background
zh_CN: 图形背景

en: gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: green
zh_CN: 绿

en: greyedout inset background
zh_CN: 嵌入灰色输出背景

en: greyedout inset label
zh_CN: 嵌入灰色输出标签

en: greyedout inset text
zh_CN: 嵌入灰色输出文本

en: headings
zh_CN: 每页都有

en: highlight
zh_CN: 高亮

en: hphantom
zh_CN: 水平占位

en: iconv conversion failed
zh_CN: iconv 转换出错

en: identify the author with the corresponding affiliation. 1, 2, 3, etc. should be inserted.
zh_CN: 用相应的隶属关系识别作者。应插入数字1、2、3等。

en: ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: immovable
zh_CN: 不可移动

en: imported.
zh_CN: 导入的。

en: in[[math relation]]
zh_CN: 在[[math relation]]里

en: in[[unit of measure]]
zh_CN: 英寸

en: included in TOC
zh_CN: 包含在目录中

en: index label
zh_CN: 索引标签

en: inf
zh_CN: 下界 ínf

en: inherit
zh_CN: 继承

en: inline completion
zh_CN: 行内完成

en: inline completion (non-unique)
zh_CN: 行内完成（非唯一）

en: inset background
zh_CN: 嵌入项背景

en: inset frame
zh_CN: 嵌入边框

en: inset label
zh_CN: 插入标签

en: institutemark
zh_CN: 单位标志

en: is empty
zh_CN: 为空

en: italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: language
zh_CN: 语言

en: lg
zh_CN: 常用对数 lg

en: lightgray
zh_CN: 浅灰

en: lim
zh_CN: 极限 lim

en: lime
zh_CN: 浅绿

en: listings background
zh_CN: 程序列表背景

en: ln
zh_CN: 自然对数 ln

en: log
zh_CN: 对数 log

en: lowercase
zh_CN: 小写

en: lowercase text
zh_CN: 小写文本

en: lyx2lyx Error Log
zh_CN: lyx2lyx 出错信息

en: m (default)
zh_CN: m (默认)

en: magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: margin
zh_CN: 边框

en: margin note label
zh_CN: 旁批标签

en: marginnote
zh_CN: 边栏标注

en: master
zh_CN: 主线

en: master %1$s, child %2$s
zh_CN: 主文档 %1$s, 子文档 %2$s

en: math background
zh_CN: 数学公式背景

en: math corners
zh_CN: 数学公式边角

en: math frame
zh_CN: 数学公式边框

en: math line
zh_CN: 数学公式线条

en: math macro
zh_CN: 数学宏

en: math macro background
zh_CN: 数学宏背景

en: math macro blended out
zh_CN: 数学宏融合 (blend out)

en: math macro frame
zh_CN: 数学宏边框

en: math macro hovered background
zh_CN: 数学宏指向时背景

en: math macro label
zh_CN: 数学宏标签

en: math macro new parameter
zh_CN: 数学宏新参数

en: math macro old parameter
zh_CN: 数学宏旧参数

en: math text
zh_CN: 数学文本

en: max
zh_CN: 最大 max

en: meaning
zh_CN: 意义

en: min
zh_CN: 最小 min

en: mm
zh_CN: 毫米

en: movable
zh_CN: 可移动

en: mu[[unit of measure]]
zh_CN: mu[[计量单位]]

en: new page
zh_CN: 新页面

en: new thought
zh_CN: 新想法

en: newfile
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no more lstline delimiters available
zh_CN: 没有更多的 lstline 分隔符

en: non-active
zh_CN: 非活动

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: none, leftline, topline, bottomline, lines, single, shadowbox or subset of trblTRBL
zh_CN: none, leftline, topline, bottomline, lines, single, shadowbox 或trblTRBL的子集

en: not cited
zh_CN: 被保护

en: not released yet
zh_CN: 尚未发布

en: not set
zh_CN: 未设置

en: note
zh_CN: 标注

en: note background
zh_CN: 记事项背景

en: note label
zh_CN: 标注标签

en: number of needed lines
zh_CN: 所需行数

en: off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: olive
zh_CN: 暗黄

en: on
zh_CN: 打开

en: on page <page>
zh_CN: 在<页>页

en: online cite
zh_CN: 在线引用

en: optional
zh_CN: 可选

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: orange
zh_CN: 橙

en: other[[Hyperlink Type]]
zh_CN: 其他[[超链接类型]]

en: oval, thick
zh_CN: 粗圆角边框

en: oval, thin
zh_CN: 细圆角边框

en: page break / line break
zh_CN: 分页符/换行符

en: page[[nomencl]]
zh_CN: 页[[nomencl]]

en: paragraph marker
zh_CN: 段落标记

en: pasted
zh_CN: 已粘贴

en: per chapter
zh_CN: 按章

en: per child document
zh_CN: 按子文档

en: per part
zh_CN: 按部

en: per section
zh_CN: 按节

en: per subsection
zh_CN: 按小节

en: personal module
zh_CN: 个人模块

en: phantom
zh_CN: 占位

en: phantom inset text
zh_CN: 占位内嵌项文本

en: pink
zh_CN: 粉

en: plain
zh_CN: 只有页码

en: preview frame
zh_CN: 预览边框

en: previewed snippet
zh_CN: 预览片段

en: protected
zh_CN: 被保护

en: purple
zh_CN: 深紫

en: red
zh_CN: 红

en: regexp frame
zh_CN: 正则表达式边框

en: rotation angle
zh_CN: 旋转角度

en: ruby text
zh_CN: ruby文本

en: s inline completion dela&y
zh_CN: 秒自动完成延时

en: s popup d&elay
zh_CN: 秒提示框延时(&E)

en: scroll indicator
zh_CN: 滚动条

en: sec
zh_CN: 正割 sec

en: see equation[[nomencl]]
zh_CN: 见公式[[nomencl]]

en: selected math
zh_CN: 选定的数学公式

en: selected text
zh_CN: 选定的文本

en: selection
zh_CN: 选择

en: shaded background
zh_CN: 背景色边框

en: shaded box
zh_CN: 带阴影边框

en: short title
zh_CN: 短标题

en: sidenote
zh_CN: 旁注

en: simple frame
zh_CN: 简单矩形边框

en: simple frame, page breaks
zh_CN: 简单矩形边框，分页符

en: sin
zh_CN: 正弦 sin

en: sinh
zh_CN: 双曲正弦 sinh

en: small
zh_CN: 小

en: smallcaps
zh_CN: 小型大写字母

en: smallmatrix
zh_CN: 小矩阵

en: space
zh_CN: 空格

en: spaced
zh_CN: 空格

en: special character
zh_CN: 特殊字符

en: standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: static[[Quotes]]
zh_CN: 静态

en: strikethrough
zh_CN: 删除线

en: subindex
zh_CN: 子索引

en: submit to paper:
zh_CN: 提交至杂志:

en: submitto
zh_CN: 提交至

en: subscript
zh_CN: 下标

en: sup
zh_CN: 上界 sup

en: superscript
zh_CN: 上标

en: table
zh_CN: 表

en: table line
zh_CN: 表格边框

en: table on/off line
zh_CN: 表格边框打开关闭

en: tablenote mark
zh_CN: 表格注释标记

en: tablenotemark
zh_CN: 表格注释标记

en: tan
zh_CN: 正切 tan

en: tanh
zh_CN: 双曲正切 tanh

en: teal
zh_CN: 暗青

en: text
zh_CN: 文字

en: text behind the cite
zh_CN: 引用后附加的文字

en: text%1$s
zh_CN: 文本%1$s

en: thanks
zh_CN: 致谢

en: the <LFUN-COMMAND> argument of buffer-forall is not valid
zh_CN: buffer-forall 的 <LFUN-COMMAND> 参数无效

en: ulcorner
zh_CN: ulcorne

en: uncodable character
zh_CN: 无法编码的字符

en: undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: underline
zh_CN: 下划线

en: unknown type!
zh_CN: 未知类型！

en: unknown version
zh_CN: 未知的版本

en: unlabelled
zh_CN: 无标签

en: use number of lines
zh_CN: 使用行数

en: use overhang
zh_CN: 悬挂缩进

en: varrho
zh_CN: rho

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: violet
zh_CN: 浅紫

en: vol.
zh_CN: 卷.

en: vphantom
zh_CN: 垂直占位

en: white
zh_CN: 白

en: wrap
zh_CN: 环绕

en: x
zh_CN: X

en: x:
zh_CN: X:

en: y
zh_CN: Y

en: y:
zh_CN: Y:

en: yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
