lyx 2.1.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (4255 entries)

en:    options:
zh_TW:    選項:

en:  (not available)
zh_TW:  (無法使用)

en:  (not installed)
zh_TW:  (未安裝的)

en:  (sideways)
zh_TW:  (側向地)

en:  could not write file!
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案!

en:  done.
zh_TW:  完成.

en:  not known
zh_TW:  未知

en: # [number of Prob]
zh_TW: # [Prob 數量]

en: %1$d characters (excluding blanks)
zh_TW: %1$d 個字元 (不包括空白)

en: %1$d characters (including blanks)
zh_TW: %1$d 個字元 (包括空白)

en: %1$d strings have been replaced.
zh_TW: 已置換字串 %1$d.

en: %1$d words
zh_TW: %1$d 個字

en: %1$s
     is not readable.
zh_TW: %1$s 無法讀取.

en: %1$s (unavailable)
zh_TW: %1$s (無法使用)

en: %1$s (unknown)
zh_TW: %1$s (未知的)

en: %1$s Errors (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 錯誤 (%2$s)

en: %1$s Files
zh_TW: %1$s 檔案

en: %1$s [Class '%2$s']
zh_TW: %1$s [類別 '%2$s']

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s does not appear like a LyX created temporary directory.
zh_TW: %1$s 不像是 LyX 建立的暫存目錄.

en: %1$s ended unexpectedly, which means that it is probably corrupted.
zh_TW: %1$s 未如預期地結束, 這表示它大概已經損毀了.

en: %1$s is from a different version of LyX, but a temporary file for converting it could not be created.
zh_TW: %1$s 是從不同版本的 LyX 而來, 但是無法建立用於轉換它的暫存檔.

en: %1$s is from a different version of LyX, but the conversion script lyx2lyx could not be found.
zh_TW: %1$s 是來自不同版本的 LyX, 但是無法找到轉換命令稿 lyx2lyx.

en: %1$s is from a newer version of LyX and the lyx2lyx script failed to convert it.
zh_TW: %1$s 是來自新版的 LyX, 而且 lyx2lyx 命令稿無法轉換它.

en: %1$s is from an older version of LyX and the lyx2lyx script failed to convert it.
zh_TW: %1$s 是來自舊版的 LyX, 而且 lyx2lyx 命令稿無法轉換它.

en: %1$s is not a readable LyX document.
zh_TW: %1$s 並非 LyX 可讀的文件.

en: %1$s unknown command!
zh_TW: %1$s 未知的命令!

en: %1$s, %2$s, and %3$s
zh_TW: %1$s, %2$s, 和 %3$s

en: %1$s: the beginning was reached while searching backward.
    Continue searching from the end?
zh_TW: %1$s: 反向搜尋已搜尋到文章起始處
    繼續從文章結尾處進行搜尋嗎?

en: %1$s: the end was reached while searching forward.
    Continue searching from the beginning?
zh_TW: %1$s: 正向搜尋已搜尋到文章結尾
    繼續從文章起始處進行搜尋嗎?

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 中止(&A)

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

en: &Add Selected
zh_TW: 加入已選的(&A)

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 加入(&A)...

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

en: &All manuals
zh_TW: 所有手冊(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Author:
zh_TW: 作者(&A):

en: &Available branches:
zh_TW: 可用的分支(&A):

en: &Backup directory:
zh_TW: 備份目錄(&B):

en: &Backup documents, every
zh_TW: 備份文件(&B), 間隔

en: &Between revisions
zh_TW: 修訂之間(&B)

en: &Bind file:
zh_TW: 快速鍵定義檔(&B):

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤(&B)

en: &Borders
zh_TW: 邊框(&B)

en: &Bottom of page
zh_TW: 頁面底部(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 底部(&B):

en: &Box:
zh_TW: 框(&B):

en: &Break long lines
zh_TW: 折斷長列(&B)

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)...

en: &Bypass validation
zh_TW: 略過驗證(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Cancel export
zh_TW: 取消匯出(&C)

en: &Change...
zh_TW: 變更(&C)...

en: &Clear all session information
zh_TW: 清除所有執行階段資訊(&C)

en: &Clear automatically
zh_TW: 自動清除(&C)

en: &Clipping
zh_TW: 裁剪(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Collapsed
zh_TW: 折疊(&C)

en: &Color:
zh_TW: 顏色(&C):

en: &Columns:
zh_TW: 欄(&C):

en: &Comment
zh_TW: 註釋(&C)

en: &Content:
zh_TW: 目錄(&C):

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續(&C)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

en: &Create
zh_TW: 建立(&C)

en: &Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄(&C)

en: &DVI viewer paper size options:
zh_TW: &DVI 檢視器紙張大小選項:

en: &Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式(&D):

en: &Decimal separator:
zh_TW: 小數分隔符(&D):

en: &Decoration:
zh_TW: 裝飾(&D):

en: &Default family:
zh_TW: 預設字族(&D):

en: &Default...
zh_TW: 預設(&D)...

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Delete Key
zh_TW: 刪除1鍵(&D)

en: &Dialect:
zh_TW: 方言(&D):

en: &Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(&D)

en: &Dismiss
zh_TW: 屏棄(&D)

en: &Display all
zh_TW: 顯示全部(&D)

en: &Do not show this warning again!
zh_TW: 不再顯示這個警告(&D)!

en: &Document format
zh_TW: 文件格式 (&Document format)

en: &Document templates:
zh_TW: 文件模板(&D):

en: &Don't Add
zh_TW: 不要新增(&D)

en: &Draft
zh_TW: 草稿(&D)

en: &Draft mode
zh_TW: 草稿模式(&D)

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Enable tool tips in main work area
zh_TW: 於主工作區中, 開啟工具提示功能(&E)

en: &Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用(&E)

en: &Errors:
zh_TW: 錯誤(&E):

en: &Escape characters:
zh_TW: &Escape 字元:

en: &Example files:
zh_TW: 範例檔(&E):

en: &Exit LyX
zh_TW: 離開 LyX(&E)

en: &Expand macros
zh_TW: 展開巨集(&E)

en: &Export formats:
zh_TW: 匯出格式(&E):

en: &Extended character table
zh_TW: 允許擴充字元(ASCII 128~255)(&E)

en: &Family:
zh_TW: 字族(&F):

en: &File:
zh_TW: 檔案(&F):

en: &Fill Pattern:
zh_TW: 填滿樣式(&F):

en: &Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(&F)

en: &Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(&F):

en: &Float
zh_TW: 浮動(&F)

en: &Font:
zh_TW: 字型(&F):

en: &Foot skip:
zh_TW: 末端跳過(&F):

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F):

en: &From format:
zh_TW: 從格式(&F):

en: &Function:
zh_TW: 功能(&F):

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Get from File
zh_TW: 從檔案取得(&G)

en: &Go Back
zh_TW: 前往上一步(&G)

en: &Go to Label
zh_TW: 前往標籤(&G)

en: &Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形(&G)

en: &Graphics driver:
zh_TW: &Graphics 套件的驅動器:

en: &Greyed out
zh_TW: 灰色顯示(&G)

en: &Group environments by their category
zh_TW: 樣式清單按照 類別 做分組(&G)

en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H):

en: &Here if possible
zh_TW: 儘量在此(&f)

en: &Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏(&H)

en: &Hide toolbars
zh_TW: 隱藏 工具列(&H)

en: &Horizontal Phantom
zh_TW: 水平佔位(&H)

en: &Horizontal alignment:
zh_TW: 水平對齊(&H):

en: &Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平(&H):

en: &Huge:
zh_TW: 巨大(&Huge):

en: &Hugest:
zh_TW: 極巨(&Hugest):

en: &Icon set:
zh_TW: 圖示集(&I):

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(&I)

en: &Ignore LaTeX rules
zh_TW: 忽略 LaTeX 規則(&I)

en: &Include Type:
zh_TW: 包含型態(&I):

en: &Include all children
zh_TW: 包括全部子文件(&I)

en: &Indent Paragraph
zh_TW: 縮排段落(&I)

en: &Indentation:
zh_TW: 縮排(&I):

en: &Inline listing
zh_TW: 行內 程式碼列表(&i)

en: &Inner:
zh_TW: 內側(&I):

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: &Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊(&J)

en: &Keep
zh_TW: 保留(&K)

en: &Keep file
zh_TW: 保留檔案(&K)

en: &Keep matched
zh_TW: 保持媒合(&K)

en: &Keyword:
zh_TW: 關鍵字(&K):

en: &Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字(&K):

en: &Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(&L):

en: &Landscape
zh_TW: 橫印(&L)

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L):

en: &Large:
zh_TW: 大(&Large):

en: &Larger:
zh_TW: 較大(&Larger):

en: &Largest:
zh_TW: 最大(&Largest):

en: &Last line:
zh_TW: 結束列(&L):

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: &Left bottom:
zh_TW: 左下(&L):

en: &Level:
zh_TW: 等級(&L):

en: &Limit text width
zh_TW: 限制文字寬度(&L)

en: &Line spacing:
zh_TW: 列距(&L):

en: &Line span:
zh_TW: 跨列(&L):

en: &List Indentation:
zh_TW: 列表縮排(&L):

en: &List in Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄內顯示的層級(&L)

en: &Load Original
zh_TW: 載入原始檔(&L)

en: &Load backup
zh_TW: 載入備份(&L)

en: &Load opened files from last session
zh_TW: 載入前次執行階段開啟的檔案(&L)

en: &Local Layout...
zh_TW: 自訂布局(&L)...

en: &Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯式 (&Logical)

en: &Main Settings
zh_TW: 主要設定值(&M)

en: &Maintain aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持外觀比例(&M)

en: &Maintain counters and references
zh_TW: 維持 計數器 及 參考資料 正常顯示(&M)

en: &Mark end of paragraphs
zh_TW: 顯示段落結束符(&M)

en: &Mark spaces in output
zh_TW: 輸出中的標記空間(&M)

en: &Master document
zh_TW: 主文件(&M)

en: &Master:
zh_TW: 主文件(&M):

en: &Math output:
zh_TW: 數學輸出(&M):

en: &Math:
zh_TW: 數學(&M):

en: &Maximum last files:
zh_TW: 最近使用檔數量(&M):

en: &Merge
zh_TW: 合併(&M)

en: &Misc:
zh_TW: 其他(&M):

en: &Modify
zh_TW: 修改(&M)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &New Document:
zh_TW: 新文件(&N):

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)...

en: &New:[[branch]]
zh_TW: 新增(&N):

en: &New:[[index]]
zh_TW: 新增(&N):

en: &Next change
zh_TW: 下一個變更(&N)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否(&N)

en: &Nomenclature command:
zh_TW: 術語命令(&N):

en: &None
zh_TW: 無(&N)

en: &Normal:
zh_TW: 一般(&Normal):

en: &Numbered bookmarks
zh_TW: 將書籤編號(&N)

en: &Numbering
zh_TW: 編號的層級(&N)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Old Document:
zh_TW: 舊文件(&O):

en: &Open bookmark tree
zh_TW: 開啟書籤樹(&O)

en: &Open documents
zh_TW: 開啟的文件(&O)

en: &Options:
zh_TW: 選項(&O):

en: &Orientation:
zh_TW: 方向(&O):

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: &Overwrite on export:
zh_TW: 匯出時覆寫檔案(&O):

en: &PATH prefix:
zh_TW: &PATH 前綴:

en: &PDF command:
zh_TW: &PDF 命令:

en: &Page of floats
zh_TW: 浮動頁面(&P)

en: &Phantom
zh_TW: 佔位符(&P)

en: &Placement:
zh_TW: 放置位置代號(&P):

en: &Portrait
zh_TW: 直印(&P)

en: &Predefined:
zh_TW: 預先定義(&P):

en: &Preserve first case on replace
zh_TW: 取代時保留字首大小寫(&P)

en: &Previous change
zh_TW: 前一個變更(&N)

en: &Primary:
zh_TW: 主設定(&P):

en: &Proceed
zh_TW: 執行(&P)

en: &Processor:
zh_TW: 處理器(&P):

en: &Protect:
zh_TW: 保護(&P):

en: &Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新配置(&R)

en: &Recover
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: &Redefine
zh_TW: 重新定義(&R)

en: &Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(&R)

en: &Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 置換(&R)

en: &Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: &Retrieve
zh_TW: 取回(&R)

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試(&R)

en: &Revert
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: &Revisions back
zh_TW: 回上個修訂(&R)

en: &Roman:
zh_TW: 羅馬體(&R):

en: &Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉(&R)

en: &Rotate sideways
zh_TW: 側向旋轉(&R)

en: &Rows:
zh_TW: 列(&R):

en: &Sans Serif:
zh_TW: 無襯線(&S):

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇(&S):

en: &Send exported file to command:
zh_TW: 送出匯出檔案的命令(&S):

en: &Series:
zh_TW: 系列(&S):

en: &Set
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Set Layout
zh_TW: 設定布局(&S)

en: &Shortcut:
zh_TW: 快速鍵(&S):

en: &Show in LyX
zh_TW: 在 LyX 中顯示(&S)

en: &Show preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽(&S)

en: &Side:
zh_TW: 側邊(&S):

en: &Spacing:
zh_TW: 間隔(&S):

en: &Span columns
zh_TW: 橫跨多欄(&S)

en: &Spellchecker engine:
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器(&S):

en: &Statusbar messages
zh_TW: 狀態列訊息(&S)

en: &Stop it
zh_TW: 停止(&S)

en: &Strict XHTML 1.1
zh_TW: 限制為 XHTML 1.1 (&S)

en: &Subindex
zh_TW: 子索引(&S)

en: &Subject:
zh_TW: 主題(&S):

en: &Suppress default date on front page
zh_TW: 禁止於首頁自動加上日期(&S)

en: &Table Settings
zh_TW: 表格設定值(&T)

en: &Target:
zh_TW: 目標(&T):

en: &Template
zh_TW: 模板(&T)

en: &Temporary directory:
zh_TW: 暫存目錄(&T):

en: &Thickness:
zh_TW: 線粗(&T):

en: &Tiny:
zh_TW: 微小(&Tiny):

en: &Title:
zh_TW: 標題(&T):

en: &To format:
zh_TW: 到格式(&T):

en: &Toggle all
zh_TW: 切換所有(&T)

en: &Top of page
zh_TW: 頁面頂端(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 頂諯(&T):

en: &Two-sided document
zh_TW: 兩面的文件(&T)

en: &Type:
zh_TW: 型態(&T):

en: &Typewriter:
zh_TW: 打字體(&T):

en: &Undefined Branches
zh_TW: 未定義的分支(&U)

en: &Undefined Branches:
zh_TW: 未定義的分支(&U):

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

en: &Use "..." to shorten long completions
zh_TW: 使用 "..." 表示截斷後的補齊名稱(&U)

en: &Use Hyperref Support
zh_TW: 使用 Hyperref 功能(&U)

en: &Use Windows-style paths in LaTeX files
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 檔案中使用 Windows 路徑格式(&U)

en: &Use hyperref support
zh_TW: 使用 hyperref 套件支援(&U)

en: &Use multiple indexes
zh_TW: 使用多個索引(&U)

en: &Use non-TeX fonts (via XeTeX/LuaTeX)
zh_TW: 使用 非-TeX 字型 (由 XeTeX/LuaTeX)(&U)

en: &Use pixmap cache to speed up font rendering
zh_TW: 使用 pixmap 快取以加快字體顯示速度(&U)

en: &Use refstyle (not prettyref) for cross-references
zh_TW: 使用 refstyle (非 prettyref) 處理 對照參考(&U)

en: &Use system colors
zh_TW: 使用系統顏色(&U)

en: &User interface file:
zh_TW: 使用者介面檔案(&U):

en: &Validate
zh_TW: 驗證(&V)

en: &Value:
zh_TW: 值(&V):

en: &Vertical Offset:
zh_TW: 垂直偏移(&V):

en: &Vertical Phantom
zh_TW: 垂直佔位(&V)

en: &Vertical alignment in row:
zh_TW: 垂直對齊(&V):

en: &Vertical space:
zh_TW: 垂直間格(&V):

en: &Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直(&V):

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Viewer:
zh_TW: 檢視器(&V):

en: &Visual
zh_TW: 視覺式 (&Visual)

en: &Wheel scrolling speed:
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪的捲動速度(&W):

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W):

en: &Without LaTeX
zh_TW: 不檢查 LaTeX(&W)

en: &Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄(&W):

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是(&Y)

en: &minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘(&m)

en: (&De)activate
zh_TW: (禁)啟用(&D)

en: (MORE)
zh_TW: (更多)

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (continuing)
zh_TW: (繼續)

en: (no initial description)
zh_TW: (無初始描述)

en: (no log message)
zh_TW: (無記錄檔訊息)

en: , Boundary:
zh_TW: , 邊界:

en: , Char: 0x
zh_TW: , 字元: 0x

en: , Depth: %1$d
zh_TW: , 深度: %1$d

en: , Inset:
zh_TW: , 嵌框:

en: , Paragraph:
zh_TW: , 段落:

en: , Position:
zh_TW: , 位置:

en: , Spacing:
zh_TW: , 間隔:

en: -- Header --
zh_TW: -- 頁首 --

en: --- Back Matter ---
zh_TW: --- 末頁區 ---

en: --- Front Matter ---
zh_TW: --- 前頁區 ---

en: --- Main Matter ---
zh_TW: --- 內文區---

en: 1.0 is the standard scrolling speed with the mouse wheel. Higher values will speed it up, low values slow it down.
zh_TW: 1.0 是標準的捲動速度. 大於 1.0 代表捲動加快, 小於 1.0 代表捲動較慢.

en: 1st_author_surname:
zh_TW: 第一作者姓氏:

en: <All indexes>
zh_TW: <全部索引>

en: <Invisible Text Follows>
zh_TW: <不可見的文字跟隨>

en: <No Bookmarks Saved Yet>
zh_TW: <尚無儲存的書籤>

en: <No Documents Open>
zh_TW: <沒有開啟的文件>

en: <Visible Text Follows>
zh_TW: <可見的文字跟隨>

en: A backup file is successfully loaded, but the original file %1$s is marked read-only. Please make sure to save the document as a different file.
zh_TW: 已經成功地載入備份檔, 且原始檔案 %1$s 已標示為 唯讀檔. 請確保此檔案儲存為另外一個不同的檔案.

en: A branch with the name "%1$s" already exists.
    Do you want to merge branch "%2$s" with that one?
zh_TW: 分支名稱 "%1$s" 已經存在了
    你想要將分支 "%2$s" 與其合併嗎?

en: A chess position diagram.
    This template will use XBoard to edit the position.
    Use the 'File->Save Position' in XBoard to save
    the position that you want to display.
    Make sure to give it a '.fen' extension
    and remember to type in a relative path
    to the LyX document location.
    Within XBoard, use 'Edit->Edit Position'
    to enable general editing of the board.
    You might also check out the
    'Options->Test legality' option, and
    remember to middle and right click to
    insert new material in the board.
    In order for this to work, you have to
    put the bundled lyxskak.sty in a place
    that TeX will find it, and you will need
    to install the skak package from CTAN.
zh_TW: 西洋棋位置圖表. 
    此模板將使用 XBoard 去編輯位置. 
    使用 XBoard 中的「檔案->儲存位置」來儲存
    您想要顯示的位置. 
    請確認給它「.fen」延伸檔名
    並記得輸入相對於
     LyX 文件位置的路徑. 
    在 XBoard 之內, 使用「編輯->編輯位置」
    以啟用模板的一般編輯. 
    您也許也要選用一下
    「選項->測試合法」選項, 並
    記得按下中鍵和右鍵以
    在模板中插入新材料. 
    為了讓它有所作用, 您必須
    置放附帶的 lyxskak.sty 在 TeX 找得到
    的地方, 而您將需要
    從 CTAN 安裝 skak 套件.

en: A comma-separated option list (see the LilyPond documentation for available options).
zh_TW: 用逗號分隔的選項清單 (可用的選項，請參閱 LilyPond 文件).

en: A customized item string
zh_TW: 自訂的項目符號字串

en: A graphics group with the name '%1$s' already exists.
zh_TW: 名為 '%1$s' 的圖形群組已經存在了.

en: A prefix like 'Also at '
zh_TW: 前綴例如 'Also at '

en: A short form of the frame title used in some themes
zh_TW: 用於某些投影片主題的 短頁框標題

en: A short version of the author name
zh_TW: 短版的作者名

en: A value is expected.
zh_TW: 預期一個值.

en: A&dd
zh_TW: 加入(&d)

en: A&lter...
zh_TW: 改變(&l)...

en: A&ngle:
zh_TW: 角度(&N):

en: A&ssigned to group:
zh_TW: 指定到群組(&s):

en: A&vailable Branches:
zh_TW: 可用的分支(&v):

en: A&vailable Citations:
zh_TW: 可用的引用(&V):

en: A&vailable Indexes:
zh_TW: 可用索引(&v):

en: A&vailable:
zh_TW: 可用模組(&V):

en: ABSTRACT
zh_TW: 摘要

en: ABSTRACT:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
zh_TW: ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS 致謝

en: ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
zh_TW: ACKNOWLEDGMENTS 致謝

en: AMS Environment|A
zh_TW: AMS 環境|A

en: AMS align Environment|a
zh_TW: AMS 對齊環境(a)|a

en: AMS alignat Environment|t
zh_TW: AMS alignat 環境|t

en: AMS flalign Environment|f
zh_TW: AMS flalign 環境|f

en: AMS gather Environment|g
zh_TW: AMS gather 環境|g

en: AMS multline Environment|m
zh_TW: AMS 多列環境(m)|m

en: AMS subject classifications:
zh_TW: AMS 主題分類:

en: Abbrev
zh_TW: Abbrev 短音符

en: Abbreviations
zh_TW: Abbreviations 縮寫

en: Abbreviations:
zh_TW: 縮寫:

en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Aborting process...
zh_TW: 中止處理程序...

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: About LyX
zh_TW: 關於 LyX

en: About LyX|X
zh_TW: 關於 LyX|X

en: Above
zh_TW: 標準之上

en: Absolute filename expected.
zh_TW: 預期為絕對路徑的檔名.

en: Abstract
zh_TW: Abstract 摘要

en: Abstract (structured)
zh_TW: 摘要 (結構化的)

en: Abstract (unstructured)
zh_TW: 摘要 (無結構化)

en: Abstract*
zh_TW: Abstract* 摘要

en: Abstract.
zh_TW: 摘要.

en: Abstract:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Abstract:
zh_TW: 摘要:

en: Accept All Changes|c
zh_TW: 接受所有變更(c)|c

en: Accept Change|A
zh_TW: 接受變更(A)|A

en: Accept Change|c
zh_TW: 接受變更(c)|c

en: Accept all changes
zh_TW: 接受所有變更

en: Accept change inside selection
zh_TW: 接受選取範圍內的變更

en: Accept compound &words
zh_TW: 接受組合字詞(&w)

en: Accept this change
zh_TW: 接受此變更

en: Accept words such as "diskdrive"
zh_TW: 接受像是「diskdrive」的字詞

en: Accepted
zh_TW: Accepted 已接受

en: Accepted:
zh_TW: 已接受:

en: Acknowledgement
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Acknowledgement \theacknowledgement.
zh_TW: 致謝 \theacknowledgement.

en: Acknowledgement \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 致謝 \thetheorem.

en: Acknowledgement*
zh_TW: Acknowledgement* 致謝

en: Acknowledgement.
zh_TW: 致謝.

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: Acknowledgements 致謝

en: Acknowledgements.
zh_TW: 致謝.

en: Acknowledgements:
zh_TW: 致謝:

en: Acknowledgments
zh_TW: Acknowledgments 致謝

en: Acknowledgments.
zh_TW: 致謝.

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Action Specifications|S
zh_TW: 指定動作(S)|S

en: Action Specification|S
zh_TW: 動作指定

en: Activate Branch in Master|M
zh_TW: 在主文件中啟用 Branch(M)|M

en: Activate Branch|A
zh_TW: 啟用 Branch(A)|A

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Ad&vanced
zh_TW: 進階(&v)

en: Add A&ll
zh_TW: 全部加入(&l)

en: Add Column|u
zh_TW: 加入欄(u)|u

en: Add Line Above|A
zh_TW: 加入以上列(A)|A

en: Add Line Above|o
zh_TW: 加入以上列(o)|o

en: Add Line Below|B
zh_TW: 加入以下列(B)|B

en: Add Line to Left
zh_TW: 向左加入列

en: Add Line to Right
zh_TW: 向右加入列

en: Add Row|A
zh_TW: 加入列(A)|A

en: Add Unknown Branch|w
zh_TW: 新增未知的分支(w)|w

en: Add a BibTeX database file
zh_TW: 加入 BibTeX 資料庫檔案

en: Add a new branch to the list
zh_TW: 加入新的分支到清單

en: Add a new index to the list
zh_TW: 加入新的索引到清單

en: Add all unknown branches to the list.
zh_TW: 加入所有未知的分支到清單.

en: Add bibliography to &TOC
zh_TW: 加入參考書目到內容表(&T)

en: Add bibliography to the table of contents
zh_TW: 將參考文獻加入目錄中

en: Add column
zh_TW: 加入欄

en: Add row
zh_TW: 加入列

en: Add the selected branches to the list.
zh_TW: 加入選取的分支到清單.

en: Add the word to your personal dictionary
zh_TW: 加入字詞到您的個人的字典

en: Add to personal dictionary|n
zh_TW: 增加到個人字典(n)|n

en: Additional Features|F
zh_TW: 使用者指南-額外特點(F)|F

en: Additional LaTeX options
zh_TW: 額外 LaTeX 選項

en: Additional Space
zh_TW: 額外空格

en: Additional Theorem Text
zh_TW: 額外的定理文字

en: Additional text appended to the theorem header
zh_TW: 新增到定理字首的額外文字

en: Additional vertical space
zh_TW: 額外的垂直空格

en: Address
zh_TW: Address 地址

en: Address for Offprints:
zh_TW: 抽印本需求地址:

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址:

en: Addresses
zh_TW: Addresses 地址

en: Adds a custom inset whose content is set with multiple columns (2 by default). See the Additional manual, section 'Multiple Text Columns', for a detailed description of multiple columns.
zh_TW: 加入一個可自訂的嵌框, 可於嵌框內設定欄數 (預設為 2 欄)。參考「使用者指南-額外特點」的 Multiple Text Columns, 獲取詳細資訊.

en: Adds an endnote inset, in addition to footnotes. You will need to add \theendnotes in TeX-code where you want the endnotes to appear.
zh_TW: 除了 註腳 之外, 增加一個 尾註(endnote) 嵌框(從 插入->自訂的嵌框 中選取). 您必須在想要顯示尾註的地方, 自行加入 TeX-code 命令 \theendnotes.

en: Adds an environment for hanging paragraphs. Hanging paragraph is a paragraph in which the first line is set to the left margin, but all subsequent lines are indented.
zh_TW: 增加凸排的環境. 凸排段落表示第一行會貼到左邊界, 但段落的其他行則縮排.

en: Adds environments to define header and footer lines. NOTE: To use this module you must set the 'Headings style' in the menu Document Settings -> Page Layout to 'fancy'!
zh_TW: 增加 定義頁首和頁尾的 環境. 註: 使用此模組時, 您必須設定 頁面->標頭樣式 為「美化的」 才有作用!

en: Adjust the depth of the navigation tree
zh_TW: 調整巡覽樹的深度

en: Advanced Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找 & 置換(進階)

en: Advanced Placement Options
zh_TW: 進階放置位置選項

en: Advanced search cancelled by user
zh_TW: 使用者取消 進階搜尋

en: Advanced search in progress (press ESC to cancel) . . .
zh_TW: 進階搜尋 正在進行中 (按 ESC 取消) . . .

en: Affiliation
zh_TW: Affiliation 隸屬單位

en: Affiliation (alternate)
zh_TW: Affiliation (alternate) 隸屬單位(其他)

en: Affiliation (alternate):
zh_TW: 隸屬單位 (其他):

en: Affiliation (none)
zh_TW: Affiliation (none) 隸屬單位(無)

en: Affiliation Mark
zh_TW: Affiliation Mark 隸屬單位標記

en: Affiliation Prefix
zh_TW: 隸屬單位前綴

en: Affiliation and/or address of the author
zh_TW: 作者的隸屬單位 和/或 住址

en: Affiliation:
zh_TW: 隸屬單位:

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭語

en: After the cursor has not moved for this time, the completion popup is shown if it is available.
zh_TW: 游標靜止這一段時間之後, 如果有找到可以補齊的名稱, 則跳出提示選單顯示所有名稱.

en: After the cursor has not moved for this time, the inline completion is shown if it is available.
zh_TW: 游標靜止這一段時間之後, 如果有找到可以行內補齊的名稱, 則於行內以灰色字顯示一個名稱.

en: AfterPicture
zh_TW: AfterPicture 照片之後

en: AgainFrame
zh_TW: AgainFrame 重複頁框

en: Aims of your work
zh_TW: 你研究工作的目標

en: Al&ternative language:
zh_TW: 替代語言(&t):

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞語

en: Alert
zh_TW: 警示

en: Alert Block:
zh_TW: 警示區塊:

en: AlertBlock
zh_TW: AlertBlock 警示區塊

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: Algorithm \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 演算法 \arabic{theorem}

en: Algorithm \thealgorithm.
zh_TW: 演算法 \thealgorithm.

en: Algorithm \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 演算法 \thetheorem.

en: Algorithm*
zh_TW: Algorithm* 演算法

en: Algorithm.
zh_TW: 演算法.

en: Align bottom
zh_TW: 對齊底部

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align middle
zh_TW: 對齊中間

en: Align on decimal
zh_TW: 數字小數點對齊

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Align top
zh_TW: 對齊頂端

en: Aligned Environment|l
zh_TW: 對齊的(Aligned)環境|l

en: AlignedAt Environment|v
zh_TW: 對齊At環境(v)|v

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Alignment not permitted
zh_TW: 對齊方式不被允許

en: All Borders
zh_TW: 所有邊框

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All Files (*)
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*)

en: All Indexes|A
zh_TW: 全部索引(A)|A

en: All debugging messages
zh_TW: 所有偵錯訊息

en: All documents saved.
zh_TW: 所有文件已儲存.

en: All entry types
zh_TW: 全部條目類型

en: All fields
zh_TW: 所有欄位

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: All indexes
zh_TW: 全部索引

en: All open documents
zh_TW: 所有開啟的文件

en: All packages:
zh_TW: 全部套件:

en: Allow &floating
zh_TW: 允許浮動(&f)

en: Allow &page breaks
zh_TW: 允許跨頁(&p)

en: Allow TeXMacs shorthand, like => converting to \Rightarrow.
zh_TW: 允許 TeXMacs 的簡寫法, 例如 => 轉換為 \Rightarrow.

en: Allow bitmap fonts to be resized. If you are using a bitmap font, selecting this option may make some fonts look blocky in LyX. Deselecting this option makes LyX use the nearest bitmap font size available, instead of scaling.
zh_TW: 允許調整點陣圖字型大小. 如果您正在使用點陣圖字型, 選取這個選項也許會讓某些字型外觀在 LyX 中呈現鋸齒狀. 取消這個選項會讓 LyX 使用最接近的可用點陣圖字型尺寸, 以代替縮放.

en: Allow session manager to save and restore windows geometry.
zh_TW: 允許執行階段管理員去儲存和還原視窗位置.

en: Allows link text to break across lines.
zh_TW: 允許超連結的文字進行斷行.

en: Allows to use Noweb as a literate programming tool.
zh_TW: 允許使用 Noweb 作為文學編程 (literate programming) 工具.

en: Allows to use the statistical language S/R as a literate programming tool via the Sweave() function. For more info see the LyX example file sweave.lyx.
zh_TW: 允許透過 Sweave() 功能去使用統計學程式語言 S/R 作為文學編程工具. 詳細說明請參考 LyX 範例檔 sweave.lyx.

en: Already in regular expression mode
zh_TW: 已經在正規表示式模式了

en: Also Affiliation
zh_TW: Also Affiliation 亦是隸屬單位

en: Alt Affiliation
zh_TW: Alt Affiliation 其他隸屬單位

en: AltAffiliation
zh_TW: AltAffiliation 其他隸屬單位

en: Altaffilation
zh_TW: Altaffilation 其他隸屬單位

en: Alter Co&lor...
zh_TW: 改變顏色(&L)...

en: Alternate Affiliation Option
zh_TW: 其他隸屬單位選項

en: Alternative
zh_TW: 替換項

en: Alternative Affiliation
zh_TW: Alternative Affiliation 其他單位

en: Alternative Name
zh_TW: 替代名稱

en: Alternative Proof String
zh_TW: 替換「證明」的文字

en: Alternative affiliation:
zh_TW: 其他隸屬單位:

en: Alternative instead of 'Enclosure'
zh_TW: 替代 'Enclosure' 的文字

en: Alternative name
zh_TW: Alternative name 替代名稱

en: Alternative optional name or title
zh_TW: 替代的選項名稱或標題

en: Alternative proof string
zh_TW: 替換「證明」的文字

en: Alternative text for the even header
zh_TW: 替換偶數頁頁首的文字

en: Always Babel
zh_TW: 總是 Babel

en: Always Toggled
zh_TW: 總是切換

en: An Xfig figure.
zh_TW: 一張 Xfig 圖片

en: An alternative proof string
zh_TW: 在此輸入要替換「證明」的文字

en: An emergency file is successfully loaded, but the original file %1$s is marked read-only. Please make sure to save the document as a different file.
zh_TW: 已經成功地載入緊急檔, 且原始檔案 %1$s 已標示為 唯讀檔. 請確保此檔案儲存為另外一個不同的檔案.

en: An emergency save of the document %1$s exists.
    
    Recover emergency save?
zh_TW: 存在緊急儲存的文件 %1$s. 
    
    回復緊急儲存?

en: An error occurred while running:
    %1$s
zh_TW: 執行下列程式時發生錯誤:
    %1$s

en: An integer is expected.
zh_TW: 預期一個整數.

en: An optional preface
zh_TW: 選擇的序言

en: Ancient Greek Musical Notation
zh_TW: Ancient Greek Musical 記號

en: And
zh_TW: And 和

en: Angle to rotate image by
zh_TW: 圖像的旋轉角度

en: Any Number|N
zh_TW: 任何數字(N)|N

en: Any Word|W
zh_TW: 任何字(W)|W

en: Any changes will be lost. Are you sure you want to revert to the saved version of the document %1$s?
zh_TW: 任何變更將會失去. 確定要還原成儲存的文件版本 %1$s?

en: Anything Non-Empty|o
zh_TW: 任何非空白(o)|o

en: Anything|A
zh_TW: 任何(A)|A

en: App&ly
zh_TW: 套用(&l)

en: Appears in TOC
zh_TW: 出現在目錄中

en: Append Argument
zh_TW: 增加參數

en: Append Argument Eating From the Right
zh_TW: 從右側增加 參數

en: Append Column|p
zh_TW: 加入欄(p)|p

en: Append Optional Argument Eating From the Right
zh_TW: 從右側增加 選項參數

en: Append Row|A
zh_TW: 加入列(A)|A

en: Append argument
zh_TW: 增加參數

en: Append argument eating from the right
zh_TW: 從右側增加 參數

en: Append optional argument eating from the right
zh_TW: 從右側增加 選項參數

en: Append the name of this branch to the output filename, given the branch is active.
zh_TW: 當分支啟用時, 檔名前綴會自動加在輸出檔名的前方.

en: Appendices
zh_TW: Appendices 附錄

en: Appendix
zh_TW: Appendix 附錄

en: Appendix \thechapter
zh_TW: 附錄 \thechapter

en: Applied "%1$s" to %2$d buffer(s)
zh_TW: 已套用「%1$s」到 %2$d 緩衝區

en: Applied "%1$s" to %2$d insets
zh_TW: 已套用「%1$s」到 %2$d 個嵌框

en: Apply Last Text Style|A
zh_TW: 套用前次文字樣式(A)|A

en: Apply changes &immediately
zh_TW: 立即套用變更(&i)

en: Apply each change automatically
zh_TW: 自動地套用每個變更

en: Apply last
zh_TW: 套用上次的設定

en: Apply settings immediately
zh_TW: 立即套用變更

en: Arabic (ArabTeX)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (ArabTeX)

en: Arabic (Arabi)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語 (Arabi)

en: Argument
zh_TW: 參數

en: Argument for statements that requires to specify additional information
zh_TW: 指定額外資訊時, 所需要的參數

en: Argument not known in this Layout. Will be supressed in the output.
zh_TW: 在此布局中, 參數是為未知的. 此參數對輸出沒有效果.

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Array Environment|y
zh_TW: 陣列(Array)環境|y

en: Arrow
zh_TW: Arrow 箭頭

en: Arrow:
zh_TW: 箭頭:

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrows (extended)
zh_TW: 箭頭 (擴充的)

en: Article
zh_TW: 文章

en: Article (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_TW: Article (標準類別 及 額外的文字尺寸)

en: Article (Standard Class)
zh_TW: Article (標準類別)

en: ArticleMode
zh_TW: 文章模式

en: Articles
zh_TW: 技術論文(Articles)

en: As described in the User Guide, the width of this text determines the width of the label part of each item in environments like List and Description.
    
     Normally, you won't need to set this, since the largest label width of all the items is used.
zh_TW: 如同在使用者指南中所描述, 此文字的寬度決定環境中每個項目的標籤部分寬度, 像是清單以及描述. 
    
    通常, 您並不需要設定這個, 因為已使用所有項目的最大標籤寬度.

en: Ask permission
zh_TW: 詢問是否允許

en: Ask the user
zh_TW: 詢問使用者

en: Assertion %1$s violated in
    file: %2$s, line: %3$s
zh_TW: Assertion %1$s 未過, 在
    檔案: %2$s, 行: %3$s

en: Assign the graphic to a group of graphics that share the same settings
zh_TW: 指定圖片到一個群組, 此群組的所有圖片會共享相同的設定值

en: Assign to group '%1$s' anyway
zh_TW: 不管, 指定到群組 '%1$s'

en: Assigned master does not include this file
zh_TW: 指定的主文件, 並未包含這份文件

en: Assumption
zh_TW: 假設

en: Assumption \theassumption.
zh_TW: 假設 \theassumption.

en: Assumption \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 假設 \thetheorem.

en: Assumption*
zh_TW: Assumption* 假設

en: Assumption.
zh_TW: 假設.

en: Assure counters and references are as in the complete document (prolonges compilation)
zh_TW: 確保 計數器 及 參考資料, 呈現如同完整文件一樣 (prolonges compilation)

en: Astronomy & Astrophysics (V. 4, Obsolete)
zh_TW: Astronomy & Astrophysics (V. 4, 過時的)

en: At Decimal Separator
zh_TW: 對齊小數分隔符

en: Attempted to include file %1$s in itself! Ignoring inclusion.
zh_TW: 試圖包含檔案 %1$s 到它自己中! 忽略包含動作.

en: Attempting to close changed document!
zh_TW: 試圖關閉已變更的文件

en: Author
zh_TW: Author 作者

en: Author Address
zh_TW: Author Address 作者地址

en: Author Address:
zh_TW: 作者地址:

en: Author Affiliation
zh_TW: 作者隸屬單位

en: Author Email
zh_TW: Author Email 作者Email

en: Author Mark
zh_TW: 作者標記

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Author Names
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Author Note:
zh_TW: 作者註:

en: Author Running
zh_TW: Author Running 作者

en: Author Running:
zh_TW: 現行作者:

en: Author URL
zh_TW: Author URL 作者URL

en: Author URL Option
zh_TW: 作者 URL 選項

en: Author affiliation
zh_TW: 作者隸屬單位

en: Author affiliation:
zh_TW: 作者隸屬單位:

en: Author data:
zh_TW: 作者資訊:

en: Author mark
zh_TW: 作者標記

en: Author name
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Author names that will appear in the header line
zh_TW: 將會出現在頁頁首的作者名稱

en: Author-year
zh_TW: 作者-年份

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

en: AuthorAddr
zh_TW: AuthorAddr 作者地址

en: AuthorNote
zh_TW: AuthorNote 作者註

en: Authorgroup
zh_TW: Authorgroup 作者群

en: Authorinfo
zh_TW: Authorinfo 作者資訊

en: Authorinfo:
zh_TW: 作者資訊:

en: Authormark
zh_TW: 作者標記

en: Authors
zh_TW: Authors 作者

en: Auto &begin
zh_TW: 自動開始(&b)

en: Auto &end
zh_TW: 自動結束(&e)

en: Auto-edit file %1$s failed
zh_TW: 自動編輯檔案 %1$s 失敗

en: Auto-saving %1$s
zh_TW: 自動儲存 %1$s

en: Auto-view file %1$s failed
zh_TW: 自動檢視檔案 %1$s 失敗

en: Autoco&rrection
zh_TW: 自動修正(&r)

en: Autocorrect Off ('!' to enter)
zh_TW: 自動修正 關閉 ('!' 開啟)

en: Autocorrect On (<space> to exit)
zh_TW: 自動修正 開啟 (<space> 離開)

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automatic &inline completion
zh_TW: 行內自動顯示補齊名稱(&i)

en: Automatic &popup
zh_TW: 自動跳出提示選單(&p)

en: Automatic cleanup of the window before LaTeX compilation proceeds
zh_TW: 進行 LaTeX 編譯前, 自動地清空視窗

en: Automatic in&line completion
zh_TW: 行內自動顯示補齊名稱(&l)

en: Automatic p&opup
zh_TW: 自動跳出提示選單(&o)

en: Automatic save done.
zh_TW: 完成自動儲存.

en: Automatic save failed!
zh_TW: 自動儲存失敗!

en: Automatic update
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Automatically fi&ll header
zh_TW: 自動填寫標頭資訊(&l)

en: Autosave failed!
zh_TW: 自動儲存失敗!

en: Autosaving current document...
zh_TW: 自動儲存目前文件...

en: Available categories depend on the document encoding. Select UTF-8 for the full range.
zh_TW: 可用的類別與文件的編碼有關, 選擇 UTF-8 適合全部範圍.

en: Available listing parameters are %1$s
zh_TW: 可用的程式碼列表 參數 是 %1$s

en: Available listings parameters containing string "%1$s" are %2$s
zh_TW: 包括字串「%1$s」的可用程式碼列表參數是 %2$s

en: Available templates
zh_TW: 可用模板

en: Axiom
zh_TW: 公理

en: Axiom \theaxiom.
zh_TW: 公理 \theaxiom.

en: Axiom \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 公理 \thetheorem.

en: Axiom*
zh_TW: Axiom* 公理

en: Axiom.
zh_TW: 公理.

en: B&ackreferences:
zh_TW: 反向參考回到(&a):

en: B&reak links over lines
zh_TW: 折斷超過行寬的超連結(&r)

en: BROKEN:
zh_TW: 斷鍊:

en: Back Matter
zh_TW: 末頁區

en: BackMatter
zh_TW: BackMatter 末頁區

en: Backup &original documents when saving
zh_TW: 儲存時備份原始文件(&o)

en: Backup failure
zh_TW: 備份失敗

en: Bad math environment
zh_TW: 不好的數學環境

en: Bad status when checking in changes.
    
    '%1$s'
zh_TW: 執行變更檢查時產生錯誤狀態.
    
    '%1$s'

en: Bank
zh_TW: Bank 銀行

en: Bank:
zh_TW: 銀行:

en: Baseline center
zh_TW: 基線中心

en: Baseline left
zh_TW: 基線左側

en: Baseline right
zh_TW: 基線右側

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Beamer Article (Standard Class)
zh_TW: Beamer Article (標準類別)

en: Beamer Note
zh_TW: Beamer 註記

en: Beamer Presentations|B
zh_TW: Beamer 簡報|B

en: BeforePicture
zh_TW: BeforePicture 照片之前

en: Begin
zh_TW: Begin 開始

en: Begin of CV
zh_TW: 開始 CV

en: Beginning of file reached while searching backward.
    Continue searching from the end?
zh_TW: %1$s: 反向搜尋已搜尋到文章起始處
    繼續從文章結尾處進行搜尋嗎?

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯語

en: Below
zh_TW: 標準之下

en: Bet&ween rows:
zh_TW: 列間(&w):

en: BibTeX Bibliography
zh_TW: BibTeX 參考書目

en: BibTeX Databases (*.bib)
zh_TW: BibTeX 資料庫 (*.bib)

en: BibTeX Generated Bibliography
zh_TW: BibTeX 產生的參考書目

en: BibTeX Styles (*.bst)
zh_TW: BibTeX 樣式 (*.bst)

en: BibTeX command and options
zh_TW: BibTeX 命令和選項

en: BibTeX database to use
zh_TW: 使用的 BibTeX 資料庫

en: BibTeX databases
zh_TW: BibTeX 資料庫

en: BibTeX error:
zh_TW: BibTeX 錯誤:

en: BibTeX styles
zh_TW: BibTeX 樣式

en: Biber error:
zh_TW: Biber 錯誤:

en: Bibliographical backreferences
zh_TW: 參考書目加入 反向參考 超連結

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: Bibliography 參考書目

en: Bibliography (plain)
zh_TW: Bibliography (plain) 文獻(簡單)

en: Bibliography Entry
zh_TW: 參考書目條目

en: Bibliography Style
zh_TW: 參考書目樣式

en: Bibliography entry not found!
zh_TW: 找不到參考書目項目!

en: Bibliography heading
zh_TW: Bibliography heading 文獻標頭

en: Bicaption
zh_TW: 雙語標題

en: Big Operators
zh_TW: 大運算子

en: Big operators
zh_TW: 大運算子

en: Big skip
zh_TW: 大跳格

en: BigSkip
zh_TW: 大跳格

en: BigSkip|B
zh_TW: 大跳格(B)|B

en: Big[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: Big

en: Bigg[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: Bigg

en: Binomial	\binom
zh_TW: 二項式	\binom

en: Biography
zh_TW: Biography 傳記

en: Biography without photo
zh_TW: Biography without photo 無照片傳記

en: BiographyNoPhoto
zh_TW: 無照片傳記

en: Birthday
zh_TW: Birthday 生日

en: Blackboard	\mathbb
zh_TW: 黑板體	\mathbb

en: Block
zh_TW: Block 區塊

en: Block Title
zh_TW: 區塊標題

en: Block:
zh_TW: 區塊:

en: Blocks
zh_TW: 各式區塊

en: BoardCentered
zh_TW: BoardCentered 棋盤置中

en: Body Only
zh_TW: 只有內文

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold	\mathbf
zh_TW: 粗體	\mathbf

en: Bold symbol	\boldsymbol
zh_TW: 粗體符號	\boldsymbol

en: Book (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_TW: Book (標準類別 及 額外的文字尺寸)

en: Book (Standard Class)
zh_TW: Book (標準類別)

en: Bookmarks|B
zh_TW: 書籤(B)|B

en: Books
zh_TW: 書籍(Books)

en: Border above
zh_TW: 上方框線

en: Border below
zh_TW: 下方框線

en: Botto&m of row:
zh_TW: 底列(&m):

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Line|B
zh_TW: 底列(B)|B

en: Bottom center
zh_TW: 底部中心

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bottom|B
zh_TW: 底(B)|B

en: Bottom|o
zh_TW: 底(o)|o

en: Box
zh_TW: 方框

en: Box Settings...|x
zh_TW: 方框設定值(x)...|x

en: Br&owse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&O)...

en: Braille
zh_TW: Braille (盲人點字套件)

en: Braille (dots off)
zh_TW: Braille (關閉小點)

en: Braille (dots on)
zh_TW: Braille (開啟小點)

en: Braille (mirror off)
zh_TW: Braille (關閉鏡射)

en: Braille (mirror on)
zh_TW: Braille (開啟鏡射)

en: Braillebox
zh_TW: Braillebox (輸入數字)

en: Braille|a
zh_TW: Braille (盲人點字套件)|a

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch "%1$s" already exists.
zh_TW: 分支 "%1$s" 已存在.

en: Branch "%1$s" does not exist.
zh_TW: 分支 "%1$s" 不存在.

en: Branch (undefined):
zh_TW: 分支 (未定義):

en: Branch Settings...|B
zh_TW: 分支設定值(B)...|B

en: Branch already exists
zh_TW: 分支已存在

en: Branch name
zh_TW: 分支名稱

en: Branch state changes in master document
zh_TW: 主文件改變了分支的狀態

en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支:

en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch|B
zh_TW: 分支(B)|B

en: Break lines longer than the linewidth
zh_TW: 折斷長度超過列寬的列

en: Breakable Slash|a
zh_TW: 可斷行的斜線符(a)|a

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布里多尼語

en: Brieftext
zh_TW: Brieftext 信件內文

en: Bro&wse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&w)...

en: Broadway
zh_TW: 百老匯(Broadway)

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Buffer Error!
zh_TW: 緩衝區錯誤!

en: Build Info
zh_TW: 組建資訊

en: Build Program|B
zh_TW: 組建程式(B)|B

en: Build errors
zh_TW: 組建錯誤

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bulleted Item:
zh_TW: 符號項目:

en: BulletedItem
zh_TW: BulletedItem 符號項目

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 分項符號

en: C&aption:
zh_TW: 標題(&A):

en: C&enter
zh_TW: 中(&e)

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清除(&l)

en: C&olor links
zh_TW: 超連結顏色(&o)

en: C&onverter:
zh_TW: 轉換器(&o):

en: C&urrent document
zh_TW: 目前文件(&u)

en: C&ustomize Hyperref Options
zh_TW: 自訂的 Hyperref 選項(&u)

en: CCC code:
zh_TW: CCC 編碼:

en: CD label
zh_TW: CD label 標籤

en: CURTAIN
zh_TW: CURTAIN 幕

en: CV Color Scheme:
zh_TW: CV 色彩方案:

en: CV Style:
zh_TW: CV樣式:

en: CVColor
zh_TW: CVColor CV色彩方案

en: CVStyle
zh_TW: CVStyle CV樣式

en: Ca&tegory:
zh_TW: 類別(&t):

en: Calligraphic	\mathcal
zh_TW: 美工體	\mathcal

en: Can not insert shortcut to the list
zh_TW: 無法插入新的快速鍵到清單中

en: Can't add vertical grid lines in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中加入垂直網格線

en: Can't change horizontal alignment in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中變更水平對齊

en: Can't change number of columns in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中變更欄數

en: Can't change number of rows in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中變更列數

en: Can't set layout!
zh_TW: 無法設定布局!

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消.

en: Candle
zh_TW: Candle 蠟燭形

en: Cannot convert file
zh_TW: 無法轉換檔案

en: Cannot create backup file %1$s.
    Please check whether the directory exists and is writable.
zh_TW: 無法建立備份檔案 %1$s. 
    請檢查目錄是否存在並且為可寫.

en: Cannot edit file
zh_TW: 無法編輯檔案

en: Cannot index more than one paragraph!
zh_TW: 無法索引一個段落以上!

en: Cannot remove a Format used by a Converter. Remove the converter first.
zh_TW: 無法移除轉換器所使用的格式, 請先移除轉換器定義內的設定.

en: Cannot remove standard index
zh_TW: 無法移除標準索引

en: Cannot remove temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄

en: Cannot retrieve CVS status
zh_TW: 無法取得 CVS 狀態

en: Cannot revert document %1$s to repository version.
    The status '%2$s' is unexpected.
zh_TW: 無法回復文件 %1$s 成套件庫版本.
    未知的狀態 '%2$s'.

en: Cannot view file
zh_TW: 無法檢視檔案

en: Capitalize|a
zh_TW: 字首大寫(a)|a

en: Caption
zh_TW: Caption 標題

en: Caption (%1$s)
zh_TW: 標題 (%1$s)

en: Caption setup
zh_TW: Caption setup 標題設定

en: Caption setup:
zh_TW: 標題設定:

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Caption:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: Case
zh_TW: 案例

en: Case #.
zh_TW: 案例 #.

en: Case &sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫相符(&s)

en: Case &sensitive[[search]]
zh_TW: 大小寫有關(&s)

en: Case \alph{caseiii}.
zh_TW: 案例 \alph{caseiii}.

en: Case \arabic{caseiv}.
zh_TW: 案例 \arabic{caseiv}.

en: Case \arabic{casei}.
zh_TW: 案例 \arabic{casei}.

en: Case \arabic{case}
zh_TW: 案例 \arabic{case}

en: Case \roman{caseii}.
zh_TW: 案例 \roman{caseii}.

en: Case \thecase.
zh_TW: 案例 \thecase.

en: Case se&nsitive
zh_TW: 大小寫相符(&n)

en: Cases Environment|C
zh_TW: 案例(Cases)環境|C

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆語

en: Catchline
zh_TW: Catchline 標語

en: Category: %1$s.
zh_TW: 分類: %1$s.

en: Cell setting
zh_TW: 儲存格 設定

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Center Footer
zh_TW: Center Footer 中間頁尾

en: Center Footer:
zh_TW: 中間頁尾:

en: Center Header
zh_TW: Center Header 中間頁首

en: Center Header:
zh_TW: 中間頁首:

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Center|C
zh_TW: 中(C)|C

en: Change Formula Type|F
zh_TW: 變更公式型態(F)|F

en: Change Limits Type|L
zh_TW: 變更限制型態(L)|L

en: Change Tracking|C
zh_TW: 追蹤變更(C)|C

en: Change the name of the selected branch
zh_TW: 修改選取的分支名稱

en: Change tracking
zh_TW: 追蹤變更

en: Change:
zh_TW: 變更:

en: Changes
zh_TW: 變更

en: Changes detected
zh_TW: 偵測到變更

en: Changes not shown in LaTeX output
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 輸出中不顯示變更

en: Changes will not be highlighted in LaTeX output when using pdflatex, because xcolor and ulem are not installed.
    Please install both packages or redefine \lyxadded and \lyxdeleted in the LaTeX preamble.
zh_TW: 使用 pdflatex 時變更將無法在 LaTeX 輸出中以高亮度顯示, 因為 xcolor 和 ulem 並未安裝. 
    請安裝這兩個套件, 或者在 LaTeX 前文中重新定義 \lyxadded 和 \lyxdeleted.

en: Changes will not be highlighted in LaTeX output, because neither dvipost nor xcolor/ulem are installed.
    Please install these packages or redefine \lyxadded and \lyxdeleted in the LaTeX preamble.
zh_TW: 變更將無法在 LaTeX 輸出中以高亮度顯示, 因為不論是 dvipost 或 xcolor/ulem 都未安裝. 
    請安裝這些套件, 或者在 LaTeX 前文中重新定義 \lyxadded 和 \lyxdeleted.

en: Changing number of columns not allowed in 'cases': feature %1$s
zh_TW: 在 'cases' 內變更欄數是不允許的: 特性「%1$s」

en: ChapAuthor
zh_TW: ChapAuthor 章作者

en: ChapSubtitle
zh_TW: ChapSubtitle 章小標

en: Chapter
zh_TW: Chapter 章

en: Chapter ##
zh_TW: 章 ##

en: Chapter Exercises
zh_TW: Chapter Exercises 練習章節

en: Chapter \thechapter
zh_TW: 章 \thechapter

en: Chapter*
zh_TW: Chapter* 章

en: Character is uncodable in verbatim paragraphs.
zh_TW: 在 原樣呈現 的段落字元無法編碼.

en: Character set
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表(Chart)

en: Check In Changes...|I
zh_TW: 簽入歸檔(Check In)...|I

en: Check Out for Edit|O
zh_TW: 簽出編輯(O)|O

en: Check TeX|h
zh_TW: 檢查 TeX (h)|h

en: Check for floating listings
zh_TW: 勾選後, 程式碼列表 成為浮動區, 位置由程式自動決定

en: Check for inline listings
zh_TW: 勾選後, 表示程式碼列表排在同一行內, 不斷行

en: Check if this index should be part (e.g., a section) of the former one.
zh_TW: 如果索引是前者的一部分(例: 一節的一部分), 則勾選此項.

en: Check if you need multiple indexes (e.g., an Index of Names)
zh_TW: 如果你需要多個索引(例: "人名索引"), 請勾選此項

en: Check it to enter parameters that are not recognizable by LyX
zh_TW: 勾選它以輸入無法由 LyX 辨識的參數

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫

en: Check this if the box should break across pages
zh_TW: 如果方框內容會被分割跨頁的話, 選取這個

en: Check this to allow flexible placement
zh_TW: 此項打勾, 代表允許彈性的放置文繞圖框

en: Check this to show the current format in the File > Export menu
zh_TW: 此項打勾, 該格式將會出現在選單 檔案 > 匯出 的選項中

en: Check to change the order of rotating and scaling
zh_TW: 勾選以變更旋轉和縮放的順序

en: Check to highlight foreign languages visually in the work area
zh_TW: 勾選後, 會在工作區以顯著記號, 標示外國語言部份

en: Check to pass the language globally (to the document class), not locally (to the language package)
zh_TW: 勾選此項則語言設定為全域的 (對整個文件類型), 而不是區域的 (對語言套件)

en: Check-in changes
zh_TW: 簽入變更

en: Check-out for edit
zh_TW: 簽出編輯

en: CheckTeX start options and flags
zh_TW: CheckTeX 開始選項和旗標

en: Checking this allows the automatic display of helpful comments for insets in the main work area of an edited document
zh_TW: 勾選此項, 會允許在主工作區編輯文件內, 自動顯示嵌框的幫助註解

en: Checking this improves performance, but might decrease the on-screen quality of fonts
zh_TW: 勾選此項可以增進效能, 但可能會降低螢幕呈現字體的品質

en: Chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

en: Chess
zh_TW: Chess(西洋棋)

en: Chess diagram
zh_TW: 西洋棋圖形

en: ChessBoard
zh_TW: ChessBoard 西洋棋盤

en: ChessDiagram
zh_TW: 西洋棋圖形

en: Child Document
zh_TW: 子文件

en: Child Document...|d
zh_TW: 子文件(d)...|d

en: Child Documents
zh_TW: 子文件

en: Chinese (simplified)
zh_TW: 中文 (簡體)

en: Chinese (simplified) (EUC-CN)
zh_TW: 中文 (簡體) (EUC-CN)

en: Chinese (simplified) (GBK)
zh_TW: 中文 (簡體) (GBK)

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh_TW: 中文 (正體)

en: Chinese (traditional) (Big5)
zh_TW: 中文 (正體) (Big5)

en: Chinese (traditional) (EUC-TW)
zh_TW: 中文 (正體) (EUC-TW)

en: Choose UI file
zh_TW: 選擇 UI 檔案

en: Choose a filename to export the document as
zh_TW: 選擇欲輸出文件的檔名

en: Choose a filename to save document as
zh_TW: 選擇檔名以儲存文件

en: Choose a filename to save the pasted graphic as
zh_TW: 選擇檔名以儲存貼上的圖案

en: Choose a particular paper size, or set your own with "Custom"
zh_TW: 選擇特定的紙張大小, 或以「自訂」設定您自己的值

en: Choose a style file
zh_TW: 選擇樣式檔案

en: Choose bind file
zh_TW: 選擇連結檔案

en: Choose keyboard map
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤對映

en: Choose the font size for line numbers
zh_TW: 選擇列號的字型大小

en: Chosen File Already Open
zh_TW: 選擇的檔案已經開啟

en: Circle
zh_TW: Circle 圓形

en: Citation
zh_TW: Citation 引用

en: Citation Style
zh_TW: 引用樣式

en: Citation st&yle:
zh_TW: 引用樣式(&y):

en: Citation-number
zh_TW: Citation-number 引用編號

en: Citation-number:
zh_TW: 引用編號:

en: Citation...|C
zh_TW: 引用(C)...|C

en: Citation:
zh_TW: 引用:

en: Citations
zh_TW: 引用

en: Cite reference
zh_TW: 引用的參考

en: Cite-other
zh_TW: Cite-other 其他引用

en: Cite-other:
zh_TW: 其他引用:

en: City
zh_TW: City 城市

en: Claim
zh_TW: 聲明

en: Claim #.
zh_TW: 聲明 #.

en: Claim \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 聲明 \arabic{theorem}

en: Claim \theclaim.
zh_TW: 聲明 \theclaim.

en: Claim \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 聲明 \thetheorem.

en: Claim*
zh_TW: Claim* 聲明

en: Claim.
zh_TW: 聲明.

en: Class Default
zh_TW: 類別預設

en: Class Default (TeX Fonts)
zh_TW: 類別預設 (TeX 字體)

en: Class not found by LyX. Please check if you have the matching %1$s class and all required packages (%2$s) installed.
zh_TW: LyX 找不到該類別, 請檢查您已有 %1$s 文件類別而且已安裝必須的套件 (%2$s).

en: Classic
zh_TW: 傳統的

en: Classification Codes
zh_TW: Classification Codes 分類編碼

en: Class|C
zh_TW: 類 Class|C

en: Clear Bookmarks|C
zh_TW: 清空書籤(C)|C

en: Clear Double Page
zh_TW: 清空雙頁

en: Clear Double Page|D
zh_TW: 清空雙頁(D)|D

en: Clear Page
zh_TW: 清空頁面

en: Clear Page|C
zh_TW: 清空頁面(C)|C

en: Clear current shortcut
zh_TW: 清除目前定義的快速鍵

en: Clear text
zh_TW: 清空文字

en: Click or press Delete to delete the selected citation from the list
zh_TW: 點一下 或 按 Delete 鍵 將選擇的引用從清單中移除

en: Click or press Enter to add the selected citation to the list
zh_TW: 點一下 或 按 Enter 將選擇的引用加到清單中

en: Click to change the color
zh_TW: 點擊以變更顏色

en: Click to define a new graphics group.
zh_TW: 點一下以定義新的圖片群組.

en: Click to detach
zh_TW: 按一下卸離

en: Click to select a local document class definition file
zh_TW: 點一下以選擇本地 文件類別 定義檔

en: Click to select a proposal, double click to look it up.
zh_TW: 點一下以選擇, 點兩下進行檢視.

en: Clip to &bounding box
zh_TW: 裁剪到邊界方塊(&B)

en: Clip to bounding box values
zh_TW: 裁剪到邊界方塊值

en: Clipart|#C#c
zh_TW: 美術圖形(C)|#C#c

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close All
zh_TW: 關閉所有文件

en: Close All Insets|C
zh_TW: 關閉所有嵌框(C)|C

en: Close All Notes|l
zh_TW: 關閉所有註記(l)|l

en: Close Current View
zh_TW: 關閉目前檢視畫面

en: Close Current View|w
zh_TW: 關閉目前檢視畫面(w)|w

en: Close File
zh_TW: 關閉檔案

en: Close Inset|C
zh_TW: 關閉所有嵌框(C)|C

en: Close Letter
zh_TW: 製作信件結尾

en: Close Window|d
zh_TW: 關閉視窗(d)|d

en: Close document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close or hide document?
zh_TW: 關閉或隱藏文件

en: Close tab
zh_TW: 關閉標籤頁

en: Close this dialog
zh_TW: 關閉此對話框

en: CloseSection
zh_TW: CloseSection 結束節

en: Closes document
zh_TW: 關閉文件

en: Close|C
zh_TW: 關閉(C)|C

en: Closing
zh_TW: Closing 結尾

en: Closing last &view:
zh_TW: 關閉目前檢視(&v):

en: Closing:
zh_TW: 結尾:

en: Closings
zh_TW: Closings 結尾

en: Co&mmand:
zh_TW: 命令(&m):

en: Co&ntent:
zh_TW: 內容(&N):

en: Co&pier:
zh_TW: 複製器 (Co&pier):

en: Collaboration
zh_TW: Collaboration 共同研究

en: Collaboration:
zh_TW: 共同研究:

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column
zh_TW: Column 單欄

en: Column Options
zh_TW: 欄選項

en: Column Placement Options
zh_TW: 欄放置位置選項

en: Column Width %
zh_TW: 欄寬 %

en: Column options (see beamer manual)
zh_TW: 欄選項 (參考 beamer 手冊)

en: Column placement options (t, T, c, b)
zh_TW: 欄放置位置選項 (t, T, c, b)

en: Column settings
zh_TW: 欄 設定值

en: Columns
zh_TW: Columns 多欄

en: Columns (center aligned)
zh_TW: 多欄 (中心對齊)

en: Columns (top aligned)
zh_TW: 多欄 (頂端對齊)

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 多欄:

en: ColumnsCenterAligned
zh_TW: ColumnsCenterAligned 中心對齊的多欄

en: ColumnsTopAligned
zh_TW: ColumnsTopAligned 頂端對齊的多欄

en: Command Buffer
zh_TW: 命令緩衝區

en: Command and options for nomencl (usually makeindex)
zh_TW: 針對術語做命令和選項 (通常是 makeindex)

en: Command definition file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local commands/ directories.
zh_TW: 命令定義檔. 可以指定絕對路徑, 或者 LyX 將在它的全域和本地連結/目錄中查找.

en: Command disabled
zh_TW: 命令停用

en: Command e&nd:
zh_TW: 結束命令(&n):

en: Command not allowed without a buffer open
zh_TW: 無已開啟的緩衝區, 命令不允許

en: Command not allowed without any document open
zh_TW: 沒有任何文件開啟就無法允許命令

en: Command not handled
zh_TW: 命令無法處理

en: Command s&tart:
zh_TW: 起始命令(&t):

en: Comment
zh_TW: Comment 註釋

en: Comment|C
zh_TW: 註釋(C)|C

en: Comment|m
zh_TW: 註釋(m)|m

en: Commission
zh_TW: Commission 委員會

en: Company Name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Company name
zh_TW: 公司名稱

en: Compare LyX files
zh_TW: 比較 LyX 檔案

en: Compare Revisions
zh_TW: 比較修訂

en: Compare different revisions
zh_TW: 比較不同的版本

en: Compare with Older Revision...|C
zh_TW: 與舊版本做比較(C)...|C

en: Compare with last revision
zh_TW: 與最近的版本做比較

en: Compare with older revision
zh_TW: 與較舊的版本做比較

en: Compare...|C
zh_TW: 比較(C)...|C

en: Complete Source
zh_TW: 完整代碼

en: Computation cannot be performed for AMS math environments.
    Change the math formula type and try again.
zh_TW: 在 AMS 數學環境中, 無法執行計算.
    請變更數學方程式類型之後再重試.

en: Computer
zh_TW: Computer 電腦

en: Concepts
zh_TW: 概念

en: Conclusion
zh_TW: 結論

en: Conclusion \theconclusion.
zh_TW: 結論 \theconclusion.

en: Conclusion \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 結論 \thetheorem.

en: Conclusion*
zh_TW: Conclusion* 結論

en: Conclusion.
zh_TW: 結論.

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Condition \thecondition.
zh_TW: 條件 \thecondition.

en: Condition \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 條件 \thetheorem.

en: Condition*
zh_TW: Condition* 條件

en: Condition.
zh_TW: 條件.

en: Conference
zh_TW: Conference 會議

en: Conference:
zh_TW: 會議:

en: Configuration files reading
zh_TW: 組態檔案讀取中

en: Configure the width of the text cursor. Automatic zoom-controlled cursor width used when set to 0.
zh_TW: 設置文字游標的寬度. 若設為 0, 則自動按照字體縮放程度控制游標寬度.

en: Conjecture
zh_TW: 猜想

en: Conjecture #.
zh_TW: 猜想 #.

en: Conjecture \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 猜想 \arabic{theorem}

en: Conjecture \theconjecture.
zh_TW: 猜想 \theconjecture.

en: Conjecture \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 猜想 \thetheorem.

en: Conjecture*
zh_TW: Conjecture* 猜想

en: Conjecture.
zh_TW: 猜想.

en: Consecutive number for the alternative affiliations
zh_TW: 給 其他隸屬單位 的 接續的數字

en: Consecutive number for the author affiliations
zh_TW: 作者隸屬單位 接連的數字

en: Consider run-together words, such as "diskdrive" for "disk drive", as legal words?
zh_TW: 將共同作用的字詞 (像是「diskdrive」用於「磁碟機」)視為合法的字詞?

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Context of your work (optional, can be left empty)
zh_TW: 你研究工作的背景資料(Context) (選填的, 可留空白)

en: Continued fraction	\cfrac
zh_TW: 連分數	\cfrac

en: Continued fraction (left)	\cfracleft
zh_TW: 連分數(左)	\cfracleft

en: Continued fraction (right)	\cfracright
zh_TW: 連分數(右)	\cfracright

en: Continuing
zh_TW: Continuing 繼續

en: Contributor List
zh_TW: Contributor List 貢獻者清單

en: Contributors
zh_TW: Contributors 貢獻者

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

en: Controls the layout of enumerate, itemize, description, and list/labeling. See section Customized Lists of the User's Guide for a detailed description.
zh_TW: 控制 編號列舉, 符號列舉, 描述式清單, 和 清單/標籤 的布局. 請參考「使用者指南-基礎」的 Customized Lists 部份, 獲取更詳細的資訊.

en: Conversion failed
zh_TW: 轉換失敗

en: Conversion script failed
zh_TW: 轉換命令稿失敗

en: Conversion script not found
zh_TW: 找不到轉換命令稿

en: Convert
zh_TW: 格式轉換器

en: Convert to current format
zh_TW: 轉換到目前的格式

en: Converter Defi&nitions
zh_TW: 轉換器定義(&n)

en: Converter File Cache
zh_TW: 轉換器檔案快取

en: Converters
zh_TW: 格式轉換器

en: Converting document to new document class...
zh_TW: 轉換文件到新文件類別...

en: Converting to loadable format...
zh_TW: 轉換到可載入的格式...

en: Coptic
zh_TW: 科普特語

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Column|p
zh_TW: 複製欄(p)|p

en: Copy Column|y
zh_TW: 複製欄(y)|y

en: Copy Document Settings from:
zh_TW: 複製文件設定值從:

en: Copy Row|o
zh_TW: 複製列(o)|o

en: Copy Text|o
zh_TW: 複製文字(o)|o

en: Copy as Reference|C
zh_TW: 複製成參考(C)|C

en: Copy as Reference|R
zh_TW: 複製成參考(R)|R

en: Copy document?
zh_TW: 複製文件?

en: Copying %1$s to %2$s failed.
zh_TW: 複製 %1$s 到 %2$s 時失敗.

en: Copyright
zh_TW: Copyright 著作權

en: Copyright data:
zh_TW: 著作權資料:

en: Copyright year:
zh_TW: 著作權年:

en: CopyrightYear
zh_TW: CopyrightYear 著作權年

en: Copyrightdata
zh_TW: Copyrightdata 著作權資料

en: Copy|p
zh_TW: 複製(p)|p

en: Corollary
zh_TW: 推論

en: Corollary #.
zh_TW: 推論 #.

en: Corollary \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 推論 \arabic{theorem}

en: Corollary \thecorollary.
zh_TW: 推論 \thecorollary.

en: Corollary \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 推論 \thetheorem.

en: Corollary*
zh_TW: Corollary* 推論

en: Corollary.
zh_TW: 推論.

en: Corr Author:
zh_TW: 通訊作者:

en: Correspondence to:
zh_TW: 信件給:

en: Corrupt File
zh_TW: 檔案損毀

en: Could not copy a temporary file from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將暫存檔從 %1$s 複製到 %2$s.

en: Could not copy the file
    %1$s
    into the temporary directory.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案
    %1$s
    進入暫存目錄.

en: Could not create a temporary directory in
    "%1$s"
    Make sure that this path exists and is writable and try again.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄於
    「%1$s」
    請確定此路徑存在以及可寫入, 並再次嘗試.

en: Could not create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: Could not find LaTeX command for character '%1$s' (code point %2$s)
zh_TW: 無法找到 LaTeX 命令字元 '%1$s' (code point %2$s)

en: Could not find UI definition file
zh_TW: 無法讀取 UI 組態檔案

en: Could not find `cua.bind' file
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態檔 `cua.bind'

en: Could not find bind file
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態檔案

en: Could not find default UI file
zh_TW: 無法讀取預設的 UI 組態檔案

en: Could not find stdinsets.inc! This may lead to data loss!
zh_TW: 找不到 stdinsets.inc! 這可能造成資料遺失!

en: Could not insert document %1$s
zh_TW: 無法插入文件 %1$s

en: Could not load class
zh_TW: 無法載入類別

en: Could not load included file
    `%1$s'
    Please, check whether it actually exists.
zh_TW: 無法讀取包含檔
    `%1$s'
    請檢查檔案是否存在

en: Could not load master
zh_TW: 無法載入主文件

en: Could not move a temporary directory from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將暫存目錄從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s.

en: Could not move a temporary file from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將暫存檔從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s.

en: Could not open document %1$s
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件 %1$s

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not open the specified document
    %1$s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟指定的文件
    %1$s.

en: Could not read configuration file
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態檔案

en: Could not read file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Could not read stdinsets.inc! This may lead to data loss!
zh_TW: 無法讀取 stdinsets.inc! 這可能造成資料遺失!

en: Could not read template
zh_TW: 無法讀取模板

en: Could not read the specified document
    %1$s
    due to the error: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法讀取指定的文件
    %1$s
    由於錯誤:%2$s

en: Could not reload document %1$s.
zh_TW: 無法讀取文件 %1$s.

en: Could not remove the temporary directory %1$s
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄 %1$s

en: Could not run chktex successfully.
zh_TW: 無法成功運行 chktex.

en: Could not update TeX information
zh_TW: 無法更新 TeX 資訊

en: Couldn't copy file
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案

en: Couldn't export file
zh_TW: 無法匯出檔案

en: Couldn't import file
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案

en: Couldn't proceed.
zh_TW: 無法執行.

en: Country
zh_TW: Country 國家

en: Create new document?
zh_TW: 建立新的文件?

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Criterion
zh_TW: 準則

en: Criterion \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 準則 \arabic{theorem}

en: Criterion \thecriterion.
zh_TW: 準則 \thecriterion.

en: Criterion \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 準則 \thetheorem.

en: Criterion*
zh_TW: Criterion* 準則

en: Criterion.
zh_TW: 準則.

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Cross-Reference...|R
zh_TW: 對照參考(R)...|R

en: Cross-reference
zh_TW: 對照參考

en: Cross-term
zh_TW: Cross-term 交叉用語

en: Cross-term:
zh_TW: 交叉用語:

en: Current Address
zh_TW: Current Address 目前地址

en: Current Paragraph
zh_TW: 目前段落

en: Current address:
zh_TW: 目前地址:

en: Current cell:
zh_TW: 目前儲存格:

en: Current column position
zh_TW: 目前欄位置

en: Current document and all related documents belonging to the same master document
zh_TW: 目前的文件和所有相關文件, 都屬於相同的主文件

en: Current row position
zh_TW: 目前列位置

en: Current word
zh_TW: 目前字詞

en: Curricula Vitae
zh_TW: 履歷表

en: Cursor &follows scrollbar
zh_TW: 游標跟隨捲動軸移動(&f)

en: Cursor i&ndicator
zh_TW: 游標處提示(&n)

en: Cursor movement:
zh_TW: 游標移動:

en: Cursor not in table
zh_TW: 游標不在表格內

en: Cursor width (&pixels):
zh_TW: 文字游標寬度 (&pixels):

en: Cursor, Mouse and Editing Functions
zh_TW: 游標, 滑鼠 及 編輯功能

en: Cus&tom:
zh_TW: 自訂選項(&t):

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom &Width:
zh_TW: 自訂寬度(&W):

en: Custom Header/Footerlines
zh_TW: 自訂 頁首/頁尾 的內容

en: Custom Insets
zh_TW: 自訂的嵌框

en: Custom Item|s
zh_TW: 自訂項目符

en: Custom Length|C
zh_TW: 自訂長度(C)|C

en: Custom Paragraph Shapes
zh_TW: 自訂段落外形

en: Custom column format (LaTeX)
zh_TW: 自訂欄格式 (LaTeX)

en: Custom keyboard definition
zh_TW: 自訂鍵盤定義

en: Custom value. "List Indentation" needs to be set to "Custom".
zh_TW: 自訂值. 「列表縮排」需要設定為「自訂」.

en: Custom value. Needs spacing type "Custom".
zh_TW: 自訂值. 需要間隔型態「自訂」.

en: Customer
zh_TW: Customer 客戶

en: Customer no.:
zh_TW: 客戶編號:

en: Customisable Lists (enumitem)
zh_TW: 可自訂的清單 (使用 enumitem 套件)

en: Customization|C
zh_TW: 客製化 LyX(C)|C

en: Customized...|C
zh_TW: 客製化(C)...|C

en: Custom|C
zh_TW: 自訂(C)|C

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DPI (dots per inch) of your monitor is auto-detected by LyX. If that goes wrong, override the setting here.
zh_TW: 您監視器的 DPI (點/英吋) 是由 LyX 自動偵測. 如果出現了錯誤, 就在此強制變更設定.

en: DUPLICATE:
zh_TW: 複本:

en: DV&I command:
zh_TW: DV&I 命令:

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Databases:
zh_TW: 資料庫:

en: Dataset
zh_TW: Dataset 資料集

en: Dataset:
zh_TW: 資料集:

en: Datasets
zh_TW: Datasets 資料集

en: Datasets:
zh_TW: 資料集:

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date format for strftime output
zh_TW: 用於 strftime 輸出的日期格式

en: Date of birth:
zh_TW: 生日:

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期:

en: Day
zh_TW: Day 日

en: De&fault
zh_TW: 預設(&f)

en: De&lete
zh_TW: 刪除(&l)

en: De-select if you do not want LyX to scroll to saved position.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要 LyX 捲動到儲存的位置就取消選取.

en: De-select if you don't want LyX to create backup files.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要 LyX 建立備份檔案就取消選取.

en: De-select if you don't want babel to be used when the language of the document is the default language.
zh_TW: 當文件的語言為預設語言時, 如果您不想要使用 babel 就取消選取.

en: De-select if you don't want the class options to be reset to defaults after class change.
zh_TW: 取消選取如果您不想要讓類別選項, 在類別變更之後被重置為預設值, 就取消選取.

en: De-select if you don't want the current selection to be replaced automatically by what you type.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要讓目前所選, 自動被您所輸入的置換, 就取消選取.

en: De-select if you don't want the language(s) used as an argument to \documentclass.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要該語言做為 \documentclass 的引數就取消選取.

en: De-select if you don't want the startup banner.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要啟動橫幅就取消選取.

en: De-select to prevent loading files opened from the last LyX session.
zh_TW: 取消選取以防止載入於最後一次 LyX 執行階段所開啟的檔案.

en: Deactivate Branch in Master|v
zh_TW: 在主文件中停用 Branch(v)|v

en: Deactivate Branch|e
zh_TW: 停用 Branch(e)|e

en: Debug Level
zh_TW: 偵錯等級

en: Debug messages
zh_TW: 偵錯訊息

en: Debugging `%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_TW: 偵錯「%1$s」(%2$s)

en: Decimal
zh_TW: 小數點

en: Decoration
zh_TW: 外圍裝飾

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Decrease List Depth|D
zh_TW: 減少清單深度(D)|D

en: Decrease depth
zh_TW: 減少深度

en: Decrease nesting depth of selected item
zh_TW: 減少已選項目的巢套深度

en: Dedication
zh_TW: Dedication 題辭

en: Dedication:
zh_TW: 題辭:

en: Dedicatory
zh_TW: Dedicatory 頁獻的

en: DefSkip
zh_TW: 預設跳格

en: DefSkip|D
zh_TW: 預設跳格(D)|D

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default Output Formats
zh_TW: 預設輸出格式

en: Default Overlay Specifications
zh_TW: 預設的重疊設定

en: Default Text
zh_TW: 預設文字

en: Default length &unit:
zh_TW: 預設長度單位(&u):

en: Default overlay specifications within this frame
zh_TW: 此頁框內的預設重疊(overlay)設定

en: Default skip
zh_TW: 預設跳格

en: Default...
zh_TW: 預設...

en: Default|t
zh_TW: 預設(t)|t

en: Define a style for paragraphs with an initial. See the EmbeddedObjects manual for a detailed description.
zh_TW: 定義一個包含首字放大的段落樣式. 請參考「內嵌物件」手冊的 Initials 部份, 內有詳細說明.

en: Define hanging indentation/label length for the nomenclature list.
zh_TW: 定義術語目錄內 凸排的距離/標籤長度.

en: Define how to run chktex. E.g. "chktex -n11 -n1 -n3 -n6 -n9 -22 -n25 -n30 -n38" Refer to the ChkTeX documentation.
zh_TW: 定義如何運行 chktex. 例如:「chktex -n11 -n1 -n3 -n6 -n9 -22 -n25 -n30 -n38」參考 ChkTeX 文件.

en: Define options such as --min-crossrefs (see the documentation of BibTeX)
zh_TW: 定義選項, 例如: --min-crossrefs (請參考 BibTeX 文件)

en: Define or change background color
zh_TW: 定義或變更背景顏色

en: Define or change button color
zh_TW: 定義或變更按鈕顏色

en: Define program options of the selected processor.
zh_TW: 為已選擇的處理器定義程式選項.

en: Define the options of bibtex (cf. man bibtex) or select an alternative compiler (e.g. mlbibtex or bibulus).
zh_TW: 定義 bibtex 的選項(參考 man bibtex) 或選取一個替代編譯器(例如 mlbibtex 或 bibulus).

en: Define the options of makeindex (cf. man makeindex) or select an alternative compiler. E.g., using xindy/make-rules, the command string would be "makeindex.sh -m $$lang".
zh_TW: 定義 makeindex 的選項 (參看 man makeindex) 或選取替代編譯器. 例如:使用 xindy/make-rules 時, 命令字串則是「makeindex.sh -m $$ lang」.

en: Define the options of makeindex (cf. man makeindex) to be used for nomenclatures. This might differ from the index processing options.
zh_TW: 定義給 術語 用的 makeindex 選項 (參考. man makeindex). 這些選項可能跟處理索引的選項不同.

en: Define the options of the bibtex program for PLaTeX (Japanese LaTeX).
zh_TW: 定義給 PLaTeX (日本 LaTeX) 使用的 bibtex 選項.

en: Define the options of the index program for PLaTeX (Japanese LaTeX).
zh_TW: 定義給 PLaTeX (Japanese LaTeX) 用的索引程式選項.

en: Defines an environment to typeset Braille. For more details see Braille.lyx in examples.
zh_TW: 定義排版 Braille 點字的環境. 請參考範例資料夾的 Braille.lyx 範例檔, 獲得更多資訊.

en: Defines only unnumbered theorem environments, and the proof environment, using the extended AMS machinery.
zh_TW: 使用擴展的 AMS 套件, 只定義無編號的定理(theorem)環境, 和證明(proof)環境.

en: Defines some additional theorem environments for use with the AMS theorems packages. Includes Criterion, Algorithm, Axiom, Condition, Note, Notation, Summary, Acknowledgement, Conclusion, Assumption, and Case, in both numbered and non-numbered forms. Contrary to the plain AMS-Extended module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., criterion 1, criterion 2, axiom 1, assumption 1, criterion 3, ..., as opposed to criterion 1, criterion 2, axiom 3, assumption 4, ...).
zh_TW: 與 AMS 定理套件一起使用, 定義了額外的定理環境. 包括: 準則(Criterion), 演算法(Algorithm), 公理(Axiom), 條件(Condition), 註記(Note), 記號(Notation), 摘要(Summary), 致謝(Acknowledgement), 結論(Conclusion), 假設(Assumption) 和 案例(Case). 同時提供「有編號」和「無編號」兩種類型. 與一般的 AMS-Extended 定理庫 不同的是, 不同的定理類型, 會使用不同的編號. (例: 準則 1, 準則 2, 公理 1, 假設 1, 準則 3, ..., 而不是: 準則 1, 準則 2, 公理 3, 假設 4, ...

en: Defines some additional theorem environments for use with the AMS theorems packages. Includes Criterion, Algorithm, Axiom, Condition, Note, Notation, Summary, Acknowledgement, Conclusion, Fact, Assumption, Case, and Question, in both numbered and non-numbered forms.
zh_TW: 與 AMS 定理套件一起使用, 定義了額外的定理環境. 包括: 準則(Criterion), 演算法(Algorithm), 公理(Axiom), 條件(Condition), 註記(Note), 記號(Notation), 摘要(Summary), 致謝(Acknowledgement), 結論(Conclusion), 假設(Assumption) 和 案例(Case). 同時提供「有編號」和「無編號」兩種類型.

en: Defines some character styles for logical markup: noun, emph, strong, and code.
zh_TW: 定義四種語意上的文字樣式: 名詞(noun), 強調(emph), 加重強調(strong), 和 程式碼(code).

en: Defines some special environments useful for linguistics (numbered examples, glosses, semantic markup, tableau floats). See linguistics.lyx file in examples.
zh_TW: 定義一些給語言學方便使用的環境 (編號的範例, glosses, semantic markup, tableau floats). 請參考範例檔 linguistics.lyx 有更詳細的使用範例.

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. By default, the theorems are numbered consecutively throughout the document. This can be changed by loading one of the 'Theorems (Numbered by ...)' modules.
zh_TW: 使用 非-AMS 類別套件方式, 定義一些定理(theorem)環境. 預設情況下, 定理的編號會是連續且貫穿整份文件的. 若要改變預設值, 加載「定理庫(依 ... 編號)」模組即可.

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. Contrary to the plain Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering is reset at each chapter start.
zh_TW: 使用 非-AMS 類別套件方式, 定義一些定理(theorem)環境. 與一般型 定理庫 不同的是, 不同的定理類型, 會使用不同的編號. (例: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 1, 命題 1, 定理 3, 引理 2, ..., 而不是: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 3, 命題 4,...) 編號的範疇為整份文件. 每「章」的起始處, 編號會自動重置.

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. Contrary to the plain Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering is reset at each section start.
zh_TW: 使用 非-AMS 類別套件方式, 定義一些定理(theorem)環境. 與一般型 定理庫 不同的是, 不同的定理類型, 會使用不同的編號. (例: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 1, 命題 1, 定理 3, 引理 2, ..., 而不是: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 3, 命題 4,...) 編號的範疇為整份文件. 每「節」的起始處, 編號會自動重置.

en: Defines some theorem environments for use with non-AMS classes. Contrary to the plain Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering's scope is the whole document. For chapter- and section-wide numbering, use one of the 'within Sections'/'within Chapters' modules, respectively.
zh_TW: 使用 非-AMS 類別套件方式, 定義一些定理(theorem)環境. 與一般型 定理庫 不同的是, 不同的定理類型, 會使用不同的編號. (例: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 1, 命題 1, 定理 3, 引理 2, ..., 而不是: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 3, 命題 4,...) 編號的範疇為整份文件. 若編號範疇要改為「章-」或「節-」的範圍, 請再分別加入 (加上 章/節 號) 模組.

en: Defines theorem environments and the proof environment using the extended AMS machinery. Both numbered and unnumbered types are provided. By default, the theorems are numbered consecutively throughout the document. This can be changed by loading one of the 'Theorems (Numbered by ...)' modules.
zh_TW: 使用擴展的 AMS 套件, 定義定理(theorem)環境, 和證明(proof)環境. 同時提供「有編號」和「無編號」兩種類型. 預設情況下, 定理的編號會是連續且貫穿整份文件的. 若要改變預設值, 加載「定理庫(依 ... 編號)」模組即可.

en: Defines theorem environments and the proof environment using the extended AMS machinery. Both numbered and unnumbered types are provided. Contrary to the plain AMS Theorem module, the different theorem types provided here each have a separate counter (e.g., theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 1, proposition 1, theorem 3, lemma 2, ..., as opposed to theorem 1, theorem 2, lemma 3, proposition 4, ...). The numbering's scope is the whole document. For chapter- and section-wide numbering, use one of the 'within Sections'/'within Chapters' modules, respectively.
zh_TW: 使用擴展的 AMS 套件, 定義定理(theorem)環境, 和證明(proof)環境. 同時提供「有編號」和「無編號」兩種類型. 與一般型 AMS 定理庫 不同的是, 不同的定理類型, 會使用不同的編號. (例: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 1, 命題 1, 定理 3, 引理 2, ..., 而不是: 定理 1, 定理 2, 引理 3, 命題 4,...) 編號的範疇為整份文件. 若編號範疇要改為「章-」或「節-」的範圍, 請再分別加入 (加上 章/節 號) 模組.

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Definition #.
zh_TW: 定義 #.

en: Definition \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 定義 \arabic{theorem}

en: Definition \thedefinition.
zh_TW: 定義 \thedefinition.

en: Definition \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 定義 \thetheorem.

en: Definition*
zh_TW: Definition* 定義

en: Definition.
zh_TW: 定義.

en: Definitions
zh_TW: Definitions 定義

en: Definitions.
zh_TW: 定義.

en: Delete Column|e
zh_TW: 刪除欄(e)|e

en: Delete Line Above|D
zh_TW: 刪除以上列(D)|D

en: Delete Line Above|v
zh_TW: 刪除以上列(v)|v

en: Delete Line Below|e
zh_TW: 刪除以下列(e)|e

en: Delete Line Below|w
zh_TW: 刪除以下列(w)|w

en: Delete Line to Left
zh_TW: 向左刪除列

en: Delete Line to Right
zh_TW: 向右刪除列

en: Delete Row|D
zh_TW: 刪除列(D)|D

en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Delete emergency file?
zh_TW: 刪除緊急檔?

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delimiters (fixed size)
zh_TW: 分隔符 (固定尺寸)

en: Delimiters...|r
zh_TW: 分隔符(r)...|r

en: Demote Section|D
zh_TW: 降級區段(D)|D

en: Demote Section|m
zh_TW: 降級區段(m)|m

en: Dependency information
zh_TW: 相依性資訊

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Description
zh_TW: Description 描述式列舉

en: Description Options
zh_TW: 描述選項

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

en: Developers' general debug messages
zh_TW: 開發人員的一般偵錯訊息

en: Dia diagram
zh_TW: Dia 流程圖

en: Dia diagram.
zh_TW: Dia 流程圖.

en: Dialogue
zh_TW: Dialogue 對話

en: Diamond
zh_TW: Diamond 鑽石形

en: Dictum
zh_TW: Dictum 格言

en: Dictum Author
zh_TW: 格言作者

en: Difference between two numbered lines
zh_TW: 兩編號列之間的差異值, 預設值 1. 例:輸入3, 則編號印出 1, 4, 7 等等

en: Different textclasses
zh_TW: 不同的文字類別

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory
zh_TW: Directory 目錄

en: Directory is not accessible.
zh_TW: 目錄無法存取.

en: Directory not found
zh_TW: 找不到目錄

en: Disk Error:
zh_TW: 磁碟錯誤:

en: Displa&y single close-tab button
zh_TW: 只顯示一個標籤頁「關閉」按鈕(&y)

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Formula|D
zh_TW: 顯示公式(D)|D

en: Display all debug messages
zh_TW: 顯示所有偵錯資訊

en: Display binomial	\dbinom
zh_TW: 展示型二項式	\dbinom

en: Display fraction	\dfrac
zh_TW: 展示型分數	\dfrac

en: Display no debug messages
zh_TW: 不顯示偵錯資訊

en: Display statusbar messages?
zh_TW: 是否要於狀態列顯示訊息?

en: Display style	\displaystyle
zh_TW: 顯示樣式	\displaystyle

en: Display the debug messages selected to the right
zh_TW: 只顯示右方選擇的偵錯資訊

en: Displayed Formula|D
zh_TW: 顯示的公式(D)|D

en: Display|D
zh_TW: 顯示(D)|D

en: Dissolve Inset
zh_TW: 拆解嵌框

en: Dissolve Inset|D
zh_TW: 拆解嵌框(D)|D

en: Dissolve Text Style
zh_TW: 拆解文字樣式

en: Dissolve previous group?
zh_TW: 拆解前一個群組?

en: Divehi (Maldivian)
zh_TW: 迪維希語 (馬爾地夫)

en: Do not forget to commit the locking property into the repository.
zh_TW: 別忘記交付 鎖定 屬性到套件庫.

en: Do not forget to save your file now!
zh_TW: 現在別忘了儲存您的檔案

en: Do not load
zh_TW: 不要載入

en: Do not swap Apple and Control keys
zh_TW: 請勿交換 Apple 與 Control 按鍵

en: Do you want to retrieve the document %1$s from version control?
zh_TW: 您要從版本控制取回文件 %1$s 嗎?

en: Do&wn
zh_TW: 向下(&w)

en: Document 
    %1$s
     has been externally modified. Reload now? Any local changes will be lost.
zh_TW: 文件
    %1$s
    已經由外部修改過. 要重新載入嗎? 任何本地的修改將會遺失唷!

en: Document %1$s has been externally modified. Are you sure you want to overwrite this file?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已經由外部修改過. 您確定要覆寫該檔案嗎?

en: Document %1$s inserted.
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已插入.

en: Document %1$s opened.
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已開啟.

en: Document %1$s reloaded.
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已重新載入.

en: Document Class
zh_TW: 文件類別

en: Document Handling
zh_TW: 文件處理

en: Document Info|D
zh_TW: 文件資訊(D)|D

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定值

en: Document and Window
zh_TW: 文件及視窗

en: Document class not available
zh_TW: 文件類別無法使用

en: Document class not found
zh_TW: 找不到文件類別

en: Document could not be checked in.
zh_TW: 文件無法簽入.

en: Document could not be closed because it is being processed by LyX.
zh_TW: 文件無法關閉, 因為 LyX 正在處理它.

en: Document defaults saved in %1$s
zh_TW: 文件預設儲存在 %1$s 中

en: Document export cancelled.
zh_TW: 文件匯出取消.

en: Document exported as %1$s
zh_TW: 文件匯出為 %1$s

en: Document exported as %1$s to file `%2$s'
zh_TW: 文件匯出為 %1$s 到檔案「%2$s」

en: Document format failure
zh_TW: 文件格式錯誤

en: Document header error
zh_TW: 文件頁首錯誤

en: Document is read-only
zh_TW: 文件為唯讀

en: Document not loaded
zh_TW: 文件尚未載入

en: Document not loaded.
zh_TW: 文件尚未載入.

en: Document not saved
zh_TW: 文件尚未儲存

en: Document was NOT successfully recovered.
zh_TW: 文件「沒有」回復成功.

en: Document was successfully recovered.
zh_TW: 文件回復成功.

en: Document-specific layout information
zh_TW: 文件特定的 布局 資訊

en: Documents|#o#O
zh_TW: 工作目錄(o)|#o#O

en: Document|D
zh_TW: 文件(D)|D

en: Don't know how to export to format: %1$s
zh_TW: 不知如何匯出格式: %1$s

en: Don't output the first header
zh_TW: 選擇此項, 不輸出第一頁首

en: Don't output the last footer
zh_TW: 選擇此項, 不輸出最後一頁頁尾

en: Done!
zh_TW: 完成!

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: Double Frame|u
zh_TW: 雙線框(u)|u

en: Double Item:
zh_TW: 雙項目:

en: Double List Item:
zh_TW: 雙列表項目:

en: Double Quad (2 em)
zh_TW: 雙空鉛空格 (2 em)

en: Double Quad Space
zh_TW: 2 em 空格

en: Double Quad Space|u
zh_TW: 2 em 空格(u)|u

en: Double quadratin space	\qquad
zh_TW: 2em 空格	\qquad

en: Double rectangular frame
zh_TW: 雙線框

en: Double underbar
zh_TW: 雙底線

en: Double underline %1$s,
zh_TW: 雙底線 %1$s,

en: DoubleItem
zh_TW: DoubleItem 雙項目

en: DoubleListItem
zh_TW: DoubleListItem 雙列表項目

en: Draft mode
zh_TW: 草稿模式

en: Drop Shadow|w
zh_TW: 有陰影框(w)|w

en: Drop down
zh_TW: Drop down 下滴形水滴

en: Drop shadow
zh_TW: 有陰影框

en: Drop up
zh_TW: Drop up 上滴形水滴

en: Due to some error in it, the layout file:
    %1$s
    could not be loaded. A default textclass with default
    layouts will be used. LyX will not be able to produce
    correct output.
zh_TW: 由於一些內在的錯誤, 布局檔:
    %1$s
    無法讀取.
    將會使用預設的布局,以及預設的文字類別. 
    LyX 將無法正確輸出文件.

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: E&xtensions:
zh_TW: 副檔名(&x):

en: E&xtra flag:
zh_TW: 其他旗標(&x):

en: EPS (cropped)
zh_TW: EPS (裁切的)

en: EPS (uncropped)
zh_TW: EPS (未裁切的)

en: ERROR: Nonexistent float type!
zh_TW: 錯誤: 不存在的浮動型態!

en: ERROR: Unknown float type: %1$s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 未知的浮動型態: %1$s

en: Ed&itor:
zh_TW: 編輯器(&i):

en: Edit Database(s) Externally...|x
zh_TW: 於外部編輯檔案(x)...|x

en: Edit Externally...|x
zh_TW: 於外部編輯檔案(x)...|x

en: Edit Included File...|E
zh_TW: 編輯包含檔(E)...|E

en: Edit Math Macros inline with a box around
zh_TW: 在行內編輯數學巨集, 搭配一個圍繞的方框

en: Edit Math Macros inline with the name in the status bar
zh_TW: 在行內編輯數學巨集, 搭配顯示在狀態列的名稱

en: Edit Math Macros with a parameter list (like in LyX < 1.6)
zh_TW: 編輯數學巨集, 搭配一個參數列表 (像是 LyX < 1.6版)

en: Edit shortcut
zh_TW: 編輯快速鍵

en: Edit the file
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit|E
zh_TW: 編輯(E)|E

en: Electronic Address Option|s
zh_TW: Email 選項

en: Electronic Address:
zh_TW: 作者 Email:

en: Ellipsis|i
zh_TW: 省略符號(i)|i

en: Elsevier (Obsolete Version)
zh_TW: Elsevier (過時的版本)

en: Embedded Objects|O
zh_TW: 內嵌物件(O)|O

en: Emergency file deleted
zh_TW: 緊急檔已刪除

en: Emph
zh_TW: 強調

en: Emph.
zh_TW: 強調.

en: Emphasis %1$s,
zh_TW: 強調 %1$s,

en: Emphasize
zh_TW: Emphasize 強調樣式

en: Empty Section
zh_TW: 無標題節

en: Empty slide:
zh_TW: 空投影片:

en: EmptySection
zh_TW: EmptySection 無標題節

en: EmptySlide
zh_TW: EmptySlide 空投影片

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用, 設定搭配按鍵

en: Enable &change tracking features in the output
zh_TW: 在輸出文件中啟用 追蹤變更 的功能(&c)

en: Enable Forward/Reverse Search
zh_TW: 允許 往前/往後 搜尋

en: Enable LyX to preview this material; only if graphics previewing is not disabled at application level (see Preference dialog).
zh_TW: 允許 LyX 預覽這個素材; 只有在 即時預覽 功能沒有被關閉時才有用 (參考 工具->偏好設定 對話框).

en: Enable forward/reverse search between editor and output (e.g., SyncTeX)
zh_TW: 允許 從編輯器的位置, 跳到輸出文件對應的位置, 反之亦然. (例, SyncTeX)

en: Enable fullscreen PDF presentation
zh_TW: 開啟 PDF 立刻進行全螢幕模式

en: Enable if a specific font encoding (such as T1) should be used (via fontenc)
zh_TW: 如欲(透過 fontenc) 使用特定的文字編碼方式 (如 T1) 則勾選此項

en: Enable the automatic appearance of tool tips in the work area.
zh_TW: 允許在工作區自動顯示工具提示.

en: Enable the pixmap cache that might improve performance on Mac and Windows.
zh_TW: 允許 pixmap 快取, 這或許能在 Mac 和 Windows 上提昇效能.

en: Enable to use the options that are predefined in the layout file
zh_TW: 使用預先定義於 layout 檔案內的選項值

en: Enable use the system colors for some things like main window background and selection.
zh_TW: 允許使用系統預設色, 例如: 主視窗背景及選取區域.

en: Enclosing
zh_TW: Enclosing 附件

en: Enclosing:
zh_TW: 附件:

en: Encoding
zh_TW: 文件編碼

en: End
zh_TW: End 結束

en: End of CV
zh_TW: 結束CV

en: End of Sentence|E
zh_TW: 句子結束符(E)|E

en: End of file reached while searching forward.
    Continue searching from the beginning?
zh_TW: %1$s: 正向搜尋已搜尋到文章結尾.
    繼續從文章起始處進行搜尋嗎?

en: EndSlide
zh_TW: EndSlide 結束投影片

en: Endnote
zh_TW: 尾註(Endnote)

en: Endnote ##
zh_TW: 尾註 ##

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: English (Australia)
zh_TW: 英語 (Australia)

en: English (Canada)
zh_TW: 英語 (Canada)

en: English (New Zealand)
zh_TW: 英語 (New Zealand)

en: English (UK)
zh_TW: 英語 (UK)

en: English (USA)
zh_TW: 英語 (USA)

en: Enter LyX function or command sequence
zh_TW: 輸入 LyX 功能或命令順序

en: Enter characters to filter the layout list.
zh_TW: 輸入字元, 以進行布局清單篩檢.

en: Enter four letters (either t = round or f = square) for top right, bottom right, bottom left and top left corner.
zh_TW: 輸入四個字母 (t = round 或 f = square) 用於右上、右下、左下和左上角.

en: Enter new branch name
zh_TW: 輸入新的分支名稱

en: Enter new index name
zh_TW: 輸入新的索引名稱

en: Enter something like \color{white}
zh_TW: 輸入像是 \color{white} 的東西

en: Enter string to filter contents
zh_TW: 輸入字串以進行內容篩選

en: Enter the block title here
zh_TW: 在此輸入區塊的標題

en: Enter the command to load the language package (default: \usepackage{babel})
zh_TW: 輸入載入語言套件的 LaTeX 命令 (預設值: \usepackage{babel} )

en: Enter the default text here
zh_TW: 在此輸入預設文字

en: Enter the frame title here
zh_TW: 在此輸入整個頁框的標題

en: Enter the name of the default master document
zh_TW: 輸入預設的主文件名稱

en: Enter the name of the desired index (e.g. "Index of Names") and hit "Add"
zh_TW: 輸入希望的索引名稱 (例: "姓名索引"), 再點 "加入" 即可

en: Enter the text of the left column here (right column in main paragraph)
zh_TW: 在此輸入左欄的內容 (右欄內容直接寫在主段落中)

en: Enter unique group name:
zh_TW: 輸入獨特的群組名:

en: Entry
zh_TW: Entry 項目

en: Entry:
zh_TW: 項目:

en: Enumerate
zh_TW: Enumerate 編號列舉

en: Enumerate Options
zh_TW: 編號列舉選項

en: Enumerate Type
zh_TW: 編號列舉類型

en: Enumerate type specification (see powerdot manual)
zh_TW: 指定編號列舉的類型 (參考 powerdot 手冊)

en: Enumerate-Resume
zh_TW: Enumerate-Resume 接續編號

en: EnumerateType1
zh_TW: EnumerateType1 編號列舉型態1

en: Epigraph
zh_TW: Epigraph 題詞

en: Epigraph Source|S
zh_TW: 題詞來源

en: EqRef:
zh_TW: 參照方程:

en: Eqnarray Environment|E
zh_TW: Eqnarray 環境|E

en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式

en: Equation ##
zh_TW: 方程式 ##

en: Equations
zh_TW: 方程式

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error -> Cannot load file!
zh_TW: 錯誤 -> 無法載入檔案

en: Error cloning the Buffer.
zh_TW: 複製緩衝區時發生錯誤.

en: Error converting to loadable format
zh_TW: 轉換到可載入的格式時發生錯誤

en: Error exporting to format: %1$s.
zh_TW: 匯出格式: %1$s 發生錯誤.

en: Error generating literate programming code.
zh_TW: 產生 文學(literate)程式碼 時發生錯誤.

en: Error generating the pixmap
zh_TW: 產生像素對映時發生錯誤

en: Error loading file into memory
zh_TW: 載入檔案進入記憶體時發生錯誤

en: Error reading internal layout information
zh_TW: 讀取內部布局資訊錯誤

en: Error reading module %1$s
zh_TW: 讀取模組 %1$s 發生錯誤

en: Error when committing to repository.
    You have to manually resolve the problem.
    LyX will reopen the document after you press OK.
zh_TW: 將文件交付套件庫時發生錯誤.
    您必須手動解決此問題.
    按下 OK 後, LyX 將重新開啟檔案.

en: Error when setting the locking property.
zh_TW: 設定 鎖定屬性 時發生錯誤.

en: Error when updating document %1$s from repository.
    You have to manually resolve the conflicts NOW!
    '%2$s'.
    
    After pressing OK, LyX will try to reopen the resolved document.
zh_TW: 從套件庫更新檔案 %1$s 時發生錯誤.
    您必須「立刻」手動解決衝突!
    '%2$s'.
    
    按下 OK 後, LyX 將嘗試重新開啟已解決衝突的文件

en: Error when updating from repository.
    You have to manually resolve the conflicts NOW!
    '%1$s'.
    
    After pressing OK, LyX will try to reopen the resolved document.
zh_TW: 更新套件庫時發生錯誤.
    您必須「立刻」手動解決衝突!
    '%1$s'.
    
    按下 OK 後, LyX 將嘗試重新開啟已解決衝突的文件

en: Error while acquiring write lock.
    Another user is most probably editing
    the current document now!
    Also check the access to the repository.
zh_TW: 文件進行寫入鎖定時發生錯誤,
    可能有其他使用者正在編輯此文件,
    或檢查套件庫的存取權限.

en: Error while comparing documents.
zh_TW: 比較文件時發生錯誤.

en: Error while exporting format: %1$s
zh_TW: 匯出格式: %1$s 時發生錯誤

en: Error while previewing format: %1$s
zh_TW: 預覽格式: %1$s 時發生錯誤

en: Error while reading the configuration file
    %1$s
    Falling back to default.
    Please look under Tools>Preferences>User Interface and
    check which User Interface file you are using.
zh_TW: 讀取 配置檔 時發生錯誤
    %1$s
    回復成預設值.
    請檢查「工具>偏好設定>使用者介面」內,
    您正使用的「使用者介面檔案」.

en: Error while reading the configuration file
    %1$s.
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 讀取組態檔案時發生錯誤
    %1$s. 
    請檢查您的安裝.

en: Error while reading the included file
    %1$s
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 讀取 加入的檔案 時發生錯誤
    %1$s. 
    請檢查您的安裝.

en: Error while releasing write lock.
    Check the access to the repository.
zh_TW: 文件進行釋放寫入鎖定時發生錯誤,
    檢查套件庫的存取權限.

en: Error: Could not generate logfile.
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法產生紀錄檔.

en: Errors reported in terminal.
zh_TW: 已於終端機內顯示錯誤報告.

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Even Header
zh_TW: 偶數頁 頁首

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Example #.
zh_TW: 範例 #.

en: Example Block:
zh_TW: 範例區塊:

en: Example \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 範例 \arabic{theorem}

en: Example \theexample.
zh_TW: 範例 \theexample.

en: Example \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 範例 \thetheorem.

en: Example*
zh_TW: Example* 範例

en: Example.
zh_TW: 範例.

en: ExampleBlock
zh_TW: ExampleBlock 範例區塊

en: Examples
zh_TW: Examples 範例

en: Examples.
zh_TW: 範例.

en: Examples|#E#e
zh_TW: 範例(E)|#E#e

en: Excel spreadsheet
zh_TW: Excel 試算表

en: Executing command:
zh_TW: 執行命令:

en: Exercise
zh_TW: 練習

en: Exercise #.
zh_TW: 練習 #.

en: Exercise \theexercise.
zh_TW: 練習 \theexercise.

en: Exercise \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 練習 \thetheorem.

en: Exercise*
zh_TW: Exercise* 練習

en: Exercise.
zh_TW: 練習.

en: Exit LyX
zh_TW: 離開 LyX

en: Exiting.
zh_TW: 離開中.

en: Exit|x
zh_TW: 離開(x)|x

en: Expect a number with an optional * before it
zh_TW: 預期一個前方具有可選 * 的數字

en: Export %1$s
zh_TW: 匯出 %1$s

en: Export As...|s
zh_TW: 匯出為(s)...|s

en: Export Error
zh_TW: 匯出錯誤

en: Export Warning!
zh_TW: 匯出警告!

en: Export or Send Document
zh_TW: 匯出或傳送文件

en: Export to LaTeX/Docbook but don't print
zh_TW: 匯出至 LaTeX/Docbook 但是不列印

en: Exporting ...
zh_TW: 匯出中 ...

en: Export|E
zh_TW: 匯出(E)|E

en: External Material
zh_TW: 外部材料

en: External Material...|M
zh_TW: 外部材料(M)...|M

en: External control interface
zh_TW: 外部控制介面

en: External template %1$s is not installed
zh_TW: 外部模板 %1$s 並未安裝

en: External template/inset messages
zh_TW: 外部模板/嵌框訊息

en: Extra
zh_TW: 其他

en: Extra Info:
zh_TW: 其他資訊:

en: ExtraInfo
zh_TW: ExtraInfo 其他資訊

en: F&ile
zh_TW: 檔案(&i)

en: F&ont size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&o):

en: F&ormat:
zh_TW: 格式(&o):

en: FADE OUT
zh_TW: FADE OUT 淡出

en: Facility
zh_TW: Facility 工具

en: Facility:
zh_TW: 工具:

en: Fact
zh_TW: 事實

en: Fact \thefact.
zh_TW: 事實 \thefact.

en: Fact \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 事實 \thetheorem.

en: Fact*
zh_TW: Fact* 事實

en: Fact.
zh_TW: 事實.

en: Factor for the preview size
zh_TW: 預覽尺寸的縮放倍率

en: Failed to create directory. Exiting.
zh_TW: 建立目錄時失敗. 離開中.

en: Failed to create shortcut
zh_TW: 無法建立快速鍵

en: Family Name:
zh_TW: 姓:

en: FamilyName
zh_TW: FamilyName 姓

en: Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Fatal Exception!
zh_TW: 致命的例外!

en: Fax
zh_TW: Fax 傳真

en: Fax...|F
zh_TW: 傳真(F)...|F

en: Fax:
zh_TW: 傳真:

en: Feedback window
zh_TW: 回饋視窗

en: Feynman-diagram|F
zh_TW: 費曼(Feynman)圖|F

en: Fi&rst line:
zh_TW: 起始列(&r):

en: FigCaption
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Figure
zh_TW: 圖

en: Figure Notes
zh_TW: Figure Notes 圖片註記

en: Figure Wrap Float|F
zh_TW: 文繞圖片框(F)|F

en: Figures
zh_TW: Figures 圖片

en: Figures:
zh_TW: 圖片:

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: File %1$s already exists, do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 已經存在. 您要覆寫它嗎?

en: File Formats
zh_TW: 檔案格式

en: File Handling
zh_TW: 檔案處理

en: File Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File Revision|R
zh_TW: 檔案修訂(R)|R

en: File does not exist: %1$s
zh_TW: 檔案不存在: %1$s

en: File is read-only
zh_TW: 檔案為唯讀檔

en: File name error
zh_TW: 檔案名稱錯誤

en: File name of image
zh_TW: 圖像的檔案名稱

en: File name to include
zh_TW: 要包含的檔案名稱

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: File not readable!
zh_TW: 檔案不可讀取!

en: Filename
zh_TW: Filename 檔名

en: Filename &Suffix
zh_TW: 檔名前綴(&S)

en: Filename Suffix
zh_TW: 檔名前綴

en: Files used by LyX
zh_TW: LyX 所使用的檔案

en: File|F
zh_TW: 檔案(F)|F

en: File|e
zh_TW: 檔案(e)|e

en: Filter case-sensitively
zh_TW: 過濾大小寫完全相符的條件

en: Filter:
zh_TW: 篩選:

en: Filtering layouts with "%1$s". Press ESC to remove filter.
zh_TW: 以「%1$s」進行布局篩檢. 若要移除請按 ESC.

en: Find & Replace (Advanced)...
zh_TW: 尋找 & 置換(進階)...

en: Find & Replace (Quick)...|F
zh_TW: 尋找 & 置換(快速)(F)...|F

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(&N)

en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找和置換

en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找和置換

en: Find and replace (advanced)
zh_TW: 尋找和置換(進階)

en: Find and replace mechanism
zh_TW: 尋找和置換 機制

en: Find next occurrence [Enter]
zh_TW: 尋找下一個事件發生處 [Enter]

en: Finished
zh_TW: 完成

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First Char
zh_TW: 首字字母

en: First Item
zh_TW: 第一項

en: First character of first word
zh_TW: 第一個字首的英文字母

en: First header:
zh_TW: 第一頁頁首:

en: First item
zh_TW: 第一項

en: FirstAuthor
zh_TW: FirstAuthor 第一作者

en: FirstName
zh_TW: FirstName 名

en: Firstname
zh_TW: Firstname 名

en: FitBitmap
zh_TW: FitBitmap 符合點陣圖

en: FitFigure
zh_TW: FitFigure 符合圖片

en: FiveAffiliations
zh_TW: FiveAffiliations 五個隸屬單位

en: FiveAuthors
zh_TW: FiveAuthors 五位作者

en: Fix LaTeX
zh_TW: 使用 Fix LaTeX 套件

en: Fix cm
zh_TW: 使用 Fix cm 套件

en: Fix-cm improves the appearance of Computer Modern fonts and makes them available with arbitrary sizes. For details see the documentation of the fix-cm.sty package: http://tug.org/texmf-dist/doc/latex/base/fixltx2e.pdf
zh_TW: Fix-cm 套件增強了 Computer Modern 字體的外觀, 並使其可設定為任意大小. 更詳細的說明請參考 fix-cm.sty 套件的說明文件: http://tug.org/texmf-dist/doc/latex/base/fixltx2e.pdf

en: Fixed width of the column
zh_TW: 固定寬度的欄

en: Flex inset %1$s is undefined after reloading `%2$s' layout.
zh_TW: 重新讀取 `%2$s' 布局後, 彈性嵌框 %1$s 未定義.

en: Flex inset %1$s is undefined because of conversion from `%2$s' layout to `%3$s'.
zh_TW: 彈性嵌框 %1$s 未定義, 因為布局從 `%2$s' 轉換到 `%3$s'.

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Float Placement
zh_TW: 浮動框位置

en: Float Settings...|a
zh_TW: 浮動設定值(a)...|a

en: Float Type:
zh_TW: 浮動類型:

en: Float|a
zh_TW: 浮動框(a)|a

en: Fo&rmal
zh_TW: 正式的(&r)

en: Fold Math Macro|d
zh_TW: 折疊數學巨集(d)|d

en: Font Famil&y:
zh_TW: 字族(&y):

en: Font Sizes
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字族

en: Font handling
zh_TW: 字型處理

en: Font not available
zh_TW: 字型無法使用

en: Font series
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font shape
zh_TW: 字型形狀

en: Font si&ze:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&z):

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font, Layouts and Textclasses
zh_TW: 字型, Layouts and Textclasses

en: Font: %1$s
zh_TW: 字型: %1$s

en: FontUi
zh_TW: 字型使用介面

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Foot to End
zh_TW: 註腳變尾註

en: Footer name:
zh_TW: 頁尾姓名:

en: Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾:

en: FooterName
zh_TW: FooterName 頁尾姓名

en: Footnote ##
zh_TW: 註腳 ##

en: Footnotes
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Footnote|F
zh_TW: 註腳(F)|F

en: For editors
zh_TW: 給編輯群

en: For inline program listings, one character must be reserved
    as a delimiter. One of the listings, however, uses all available
    characters, so none is left for delimiting purposes.
    For the time being, I have replaced '!' by a warning, but you
    must investigate!
zh_TW: 對於 行內程式碼列表, 必須保留一個特殊字元作為分隔符.
    但是, 程式碼中已經包含了所有可用的保留字元
    因此沒有字元可作為分隔符了. 
    在「檢視原始碼」視窗以 '!' 作為分隔符, 並用警告代替分隔符. 
    您必須自行檢查、修正!

en: For more information, refer to the complete log.
zh_TW: 參考完整紀錄檔, 可以獲取更多資訊.

en: For scaling the <Shape specification> to positions on the page
zh_TW: 縮放 <外形規格> 到頁面上的位置

en: Foreword
zh_TW: Foreword 前言

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Forma&t:
zh_TW: 格式(&t):

en: Formal Script	\mathscr
zh_TW: 制式手寫體	\mathscr

en: Format in use
zh_TW: 使用中格式

en: Format text into two columns
zh_TW: 將文字格式化為兩欄

en: Format to use for math output.
zh_TW: 選擇數學式輸出時的格式.

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

en: FormatRef:
zh_TW: 格式化參照:

en: Formatted
zh_TW: 格式化的

en: Formatted Reference|t
zh_TW: 格式化的參考(t)|t

en: Formatted reference
zh_TW: 格式化的參考

en: Formatting|o
zh_TW: 格式(o)|o

en: Forward Search|F
zh_TW: 向下搜尋(F)|F

en: FourAffiliations
zh_TW: FourAffiliations 四個隸屬單位

en: FourAuthors
zh_TW: FourAuthors 四位作者

en: Fractions
zh_TW: 分數

en: FragileFrame
zh_TW: FragileFrame 頁框(Fragile)

en: Fraktur	\mathfrak
zh_TW: 活字體	\mathfrak

en: Frame
zh_TW: 頁框

en: Frame (fragile)
zh_TW: 頁框 (fragile)

en: Frame (plain)
zh_TW: 頁框 (簡單)

en: Frame Decorations
zh_TW: 框架裝飾

en: Frame Options
zh_TW: 頁框選項

en: Frame Title
zh_TW: 頁框標題

en: Frame decorations
zh_TW: 框架裝飾

en: Frame options (see beamer manual)
zh_TW: 頁框選項 (參考 beamer 手冊)

en: FrameSubtitle
zh_TW: FrameSubtitle 頁框小標題

en: FrameTitle
zh_TW: FrameTitle 頁框標題

en: Frameless|l
zh_TW: 無外框(l)|l

en: Frames
zh_TW: 頁框項

en: Free space that needs to be on the page to start the multiple columns on this page
zh_TW: 於此頁開始排版多欄資料時,須預留的自由空間

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: French (Canada)
zh_TW: 法語 (Canada)

en: Front Matter
zh_TW: 前頁區

en: FrontMatter
zh_TW: FrontMatter 前頁區

en: Full Width
zh_TW: Full Width 全寬

en: Fullscreen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Fullscreen Mode
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式

en: Fullscreen|l
zh_TW: 全螢幕(l)|l

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: G-Brief (V. 1, Obsolete)
zh_TW: G-Brief (V. 1, 過時的)

en: GUI handling
zh_TW: GUI 處理

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里西亞語

en: Gathered Environment|h
zh_TW: 積聚(Gathered)環境|h

en: Gender
zh_TW: Gender 性別

en: Gender:
zh_TW: 性別:

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General Look && Feel
zh_TW: 一般外觀 && 感覺

en: General information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: General terms:
zh_TW: 一般項:

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: German (Austria)
zh_TW: 德語 (Austria)

en: German (Austria, old spelling)
zh_TW: 德語 (Austria, old spelling)

en: German (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 德語 (Switzerland)

en: German (old spelling)
zh_TW: 德語 (old spelling)

en: Get bounding box from the (EPS) file
zh_TW: 從 (EPS) 檔案取得邊界方塊

en: Give a filename for the LyX server pipe
zh_TW: 指定用於 LyX 伺服器管道的檔名

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh_TW: Gnumeric 試算表

en: GnumericSpreadsheet
zh_TW: Gnumeric 試算表

en: Go Back|G
zh_TW: 回上一步(G)|G

en: Go to Label|G
zh_TW: 前往標籤(G)|G

en: Go to Label|L
zh_TW: 前往標籤(L)|L

en: Go to next change
zh_TW: 前往下一個變更

en: Go to previous change
zh_TW: 前往前一個變更

en: Graph[[mathematical]]
zh_TW: 圖片(Graph)

en: Graphical TOC Entry
zh_TW: 圖形化的目錄項目

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graphics Group
zh_TW: 圖形群組

en: Graphics conversion and loading
zh_TW: 圖形轉換和載入

en: Graphics file: %1$s
zh_TW: 圖形檔案: %1$s

en: Graphics...|G
zh_TW: 圖形(G)...|G

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Greek (ancient)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (ancient)

en: Greek (polytonic)
zh_TW: 希臘語 (polytonic)

en: Greyed Out|G
zh_TW: 灰色顯示(G)|G

en: Greyed-out notes:
zh_TW: 灰色顯示註記:

en: Greyedout
zh_TW: 灰色顯示

en: Grou&p
zh_TW: 群組(&p)

en: Group already defined!
zh_TW: 群組已定義!

en: Guess from extension (*.*)
zh_TW: 從延伸檔名猜測 (*.*)

en: H&unspell dictionaries:
zh_TW: H&unspell 字典:

en: H&yperlinks
zh_TW: 超連結(&y)

en: HPhantom
zh_TW: 水平佔位

en: Half Quad (0.5 em)
zh_TW: 半空鉛空格 (0.5 em)

en: Half Quad Space (Enskip)|k
zh_TW: 0.5 em 空格(k)|k

en: Handouts
zh_TW: 講義(Handouts)

en: Hanging
zh_TW: 凸排

en: Head &height:
zh_TW: 前端高度(&h):

en: Head &sep:
zh_TW: 前端間隔(&s):

en: Header
zh_TW: Header 頁首

en: Header Information
zh_TW: PDF 檔案標頭資訊

en: Header/Footer
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾

en: Header:
zh_TW: 頁首:

en: Headings
zh_TW: Headings 標頭

en: Headnote
zh_TW: Headnote 頭註

en: Headnote (optional):
zh_TW: 頭註 (可選擇的):

en: Heart
zh_TW: Heart 心形

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of image in output
zh_TW: 圖像輸出時高度

en: Height the photo is resized to
zh_TW: 照片縮放後的高度

en: Height value
zh_TW: 高度值

en: Help|H
zh_TW: 求助(H)|H

en: Here de&finitely
zh_TW: 肯定在此(&f)

en: Here you can define an alternative index processor and specify its options.
zh_TW: 在這裡你可以定義其他的索引處理器, 並且指定選項.

en: Here you can define an alternative program to or specific options of BibTeX.
zh_TW: 在此您可以定義其他的處理程式, 或輸入 BibTeX 的特定選項.

en: Here you can insert a signature scan
zh_TW: 你可以在此插入一個簽名的掃描圖

en: Hexagon
zh_TW: Hexagon 六角形

en: Hidden|H
zh_TW: 隱藏(H)|H

en: Hide &menubar
zh_TW: 隱藏 選單列(&m)

en: Hide &tabbar
zh_TW: 隱藏 標籤頁(&t)

en: Hide scr&ollbar
zh_TW: 隱藏 捲動軸(&o)

en: Hide sta&tusbar
zh_TW: 隱藏 狀態列(&t)

en: Hide tab
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤頁

en: HideMoves
zh_TW: HideMoves 隱藏移動

en: HideMoves:
zh_TW: 隱藏移動:

en: Hides document
zh_TW: 隱藏文件

en: HighLight
zh_TW: HighLight 精彩處

en: Highlights:
zh_TW: 精彩處:

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印地語

en: History
zh_TW: History 修訂歷史

en: Hit Enter to search, or click Go!
zh_TW: 按 Enter 進行搜尋, 或點一下 Go!

en: Hollywood
zh_TW: 好萊塢(Hollywood)

en: Homepage
zh_TW: Homepage 首頁

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Fill
zh_TW: 水平填充

en: Horizontal Fill (Dots)
zh_TW: 水平填充(點)

en: Horizontal Fill (Dots)|D
zh_TW: 水平填充(點)(D)|D

en: Horizontal Fill (Down Brace)
zh_TW: 水平填充(上大括號)

en: Horizontal Fill (Down Brace)|B
zh_TW: 水平填充(上大括號)(B)|B

en: Horizontal Fill (Left Arrow)
zh_TW: 水平填充(左箭頭)

en: Horizontal Fill (Left Arrow)|L
zh_TW: 水平填充(左箭頭)(L)|L

en: Horizontal Fill (Right Arrow)
zh_TW: 水平填充(右箭頭)

en: Horizontal Fill (Right Arrow)|g
zh_TW: 水平填充(右箭頭)(g)|g

en: Horizontal Fill (Rule)
zh_TW: 水平填充(底線)

en: Horizontal Fill (Rule)|R
zh_TW: 水平填充(底線)(R)|R

en: Horizontal Fill (Up Brace)
zh_TW: 水平填充(下大括號)

en: Horizontal Fill (Up Brace)|p
zh_TW: 水平填充(下大括號)(p)|p

en: Horizontal Fill|F
zh_TW: 水平填充(F)|F

en: Horizontal Line...|L
zh_TW: 水平線(L)...|L

en: Horizontal Math Space
zh_TW: 水平的數學空格

en: Horizontal Phantom|H
zh_TW: 水平佔位(H)|H

en: Horizontal Space
zh_TW: 水平空格

en: Horizontal Space (%1$s)
zh_TW: 水平空格 (%1$s)

en: Horizontal Space...|o
zh_TW: 水平間隔(o)...|o

en: Horizontal alignment in column
zh_TW: 在欄中水平對齊

en: Horizontal alignment of the content inside the box
zh_TW: 水平對齊方框內部的內容

en: Horizontal alignment per column (l,c,r)
zh_TW: 各攔水平對齊代號 (左,中,右)=(l,c,r)

en: Horizontal and vertical space of the phantom content
zh_TW: 由佔位內容決定水平及垂直的空間

en: Horizontal line
zh_TW: 水平線

en: Horizontal phantom	\hphantom
zh_TW: 水平佔位	\hphantom

en: Horizontal space of the phantom content
zh_TW: 由佔位內容決定水平的空間

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大, Huge

en: Huger
zh_TW: 特大, Huger

en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利語

en: Hyperlink (%1$s) to %2$s
zh_TW: 超連結 (%1$s) 到 %2$s

en: Hyperlink...|k
zh_TW: 超連結(k)...|k

en: Hyphenation Point|H
zh_TW: 連字圖連接點(H)|H

en: I guess you mean %1$s.
zh_TW: 我猜測您的意思是 %1$s.

en: I&gnore All
zh_TW: 忽略所有(&g)

en: I&gnore format
zh_TW: 忽略格式(&g)

en: I&mmediate Apply
zh_TW: 立即套用(&m)

en: IEEE Transactions
zh_TW: IEEE 會議

en: IEEE membership
zh_TW: IEEE 會員

en: IPA Diacritics
zh_TW: IPA 變音符號

en: IPA Extensions
zh_TW: IPA(國際音標) 擴充

en: IPA Non-Pulmonic Consonants
zh_TW: IPA 非肺部氣流音

en: IPA Other Symbols
zh_TW: IPA 其他符號

en: IPA Pulmonic Consonants
zh_TW: IPA 肺部氣流音

en: IPA Tones and Word Accents
zh_TW: IPA 語調及文字重音

en: IPA Vowels
zh_TW: IPA 母音

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Iconify the dialogs when the main window is iconified. (Affects only dialogs shown after the change has been made.)
zh_TW: 主視窗最小化時也最小化對話框. (只影響變更完成之後所顯示的對話框. )

en: Iconv software exception Detected
zh_TW: Iconv 程式偵測到例外狀況

en: Ident-line
zh_TW: Ident-line 內縮列

en: Ident-line:
zh_TW: 內縮列:

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: Idx
zh_TW: 索引

en: If checked, the document language is not explicitly closed by a language switch command
zh_TW: 如果勾選, 則文件的語言, 不須由語言切換命令來明確設定結束

en: If checked, the document language is not explicitly set by a language switch command
zh_TW: 如果勾選, 則文件的語言, 不須由語言切換命令來明確設定開始

en: If content is 'url', email becomes an Internet address
zh_TW: 如果內容是 'url', email 變成 Internet address

en: If not stated explicitly, fill title and author from appropriate environments
zh_TW: 如果欄位空白, 自動從適當的環境變數中擷取標題及作者資訊填入欄位

en: If unchecked, notes and comments will be excluded from spell checking
zh_TW: 如果勾選, 註記及註釋(comments)將會進行拼寫檢查

en: If unchecked, the search will be limited to occurrences of the selected text and paragraph style
zh_TW: 如果沒有勾選, 搜尋將只限制在選擇的文字和段落樣式中

en: If you assign this graphic to group '%2$s',
    the previously assigned group '%1$s' will be dissolved,
    because this graphic was its only member.
    How do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 如果您指定此圖檔到群組 '%2$s',
    前一個已指定的群組 '%1$s' 將會拆解(刪除)掉,
    因為此圖檔是該群組的唯一成員.
    您想要如何處理?

en: If you check this, LyX will not warn you again in the given case.
zh_TW: 若勾選此項, LyX 再遇到此一案例時將不再警告.

en: If you sign off this graphic from group '%1$s',
    the group will be dissolved,
    because this graphic was its only member.
    How do you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 如果您將圖檔抽離群組 '%1$s',
    此群組將會 拆解(刪除)掉,
    因為此圖檔是該群組的唯一成員.
    您想要如何處理?

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore all|I
zh_TW: 忽略全部(I)|I

en: Ignore this word
zh_TW: 忽略此字詞

en: Ignore this word throughout this session
zh_TW: 此執行階段全期忽略此字詞

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import %1$s
zh_TW: 匯入 %1$s

en: Importing %1$s...
zh_TW: 匯入 %1$s...

en: Import|I
zh_TW: 匯入(I)|I

en: In Math
zh_TW: 在數學模式中

en: In Text
zh_TW: 在文字模式中

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Include (excluded)
zh_TW: 包含 (排除的)

en: Include all subdocuments in the output
zh_TW: 輸出的文件包含所有的子文件

en: Include file
zh_TW: 插入子文件

en: Include only &selected children
zh_TW: 只包括選取的子文件(&s)

en: Include only the selected subdocuments in the output
zh_TW: 只輸出選取的子文件

en: Included file `%1$s'
    has textclass `%2$s'
    while parent file has textclass `%3$s'.
zh_TW: 包含的檔案「%1$s」
    為 文字類別「%2$s」
    然而上層檔案為 文字類別「%3$s」.

en: Included file `%1$s'
    uses module `%2$s'
    which is not used in parent file.
zh_TW: 包含的檔案「%1$s」
    使用模組「%2$s」
    然而母文件並未使用該模組.

en: Includes PDF documents, using the 'pdfpages' package.
    To include multiple pages, use the 'pages'-option,
    which must be inserted to 'Options'.
    Examples:
    * pages={x-y} (for a range of pages)
    * pages={x,y,z} (for specific pages)
    * pages=- (to include all pages)
    * pages=last-1 (to include all pages in reverse order)
    With the option 'noautoscale' the PDF pages are
    inserted in their original size.
    Read the documentation of the pdfpages package
    for further options and details.
zh_TW: 使用「pdfpages」套件庫包含 PDF 文件檔案. 
    預設只包含一頁 PDF
    為了包含多頁, 可使用 'pages' 選項,
    設定於「LaTeX 和 LyX 選項」
    標籤頁內的「選項」例:
    * pages={x-y} (對某個範圍頁面)
    * pages={x,y,z} (對特定頁面)
    * pages=- (包含所有頁面)
    * pages=last-1 (包含所有頁面, 但以反序方式放置)
    若選項設定 'noautoscale', 則 PDF 頁面
    將會以原始尺寸插入文件.
    請參考 pdfpages 套件的說明文件以獲取更多資訊.

en: Include|c
zh_TW: 包含(c)|c

en: Incompatible command name.
zh_TW: 不適當的命令名稱.

en: Incomplete command
zh_TW: 不完整的命令

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increase List Depth|I
zh_TW: 增加清單深度(I)|I

en: Increase depth
zh_TW: 增加深度

en: Increase nesting depth of selected item
zh_TW: 增加已選項目的巢套深度

en: Indent consecutive paragraphs
zh_TW: 縮排接續的段落

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index Entries
zh_TW: 索引項目

en: Index Entry
zh_TW: 索引項目

en: Index Entry (%1$s)
zh_TW: 索引項目 (%1$s)

en: Index Entry Settings
zh_TW: 索引項目設定

en: Index Entry Settings...|y
zh_TW: 索引條目設定值(y)...|y

en: Index Entry|d
zh_TW: 索引項目(d)|d

en: Index List|I
zh_TW: 索引清單(I)|I

en: Index Settings
zh_TW: 索引設定值

en: Index Settings...|x
zh_TW: 索引設定值(x)...|x

en: Index command and options (makeindex, xindy)
zh_TW: 索引命令和選項 (makeindex, xindy)

en: Index entry
zh_TW: 索引項目

en: Index sorting failed
zh_TW: 索引排序失敗

en: Index-term
zh_TW: Index-term 索引用語

en: Index-term:
zh_TW: 索引用語:

en: Index-terms
zh_TW: Index-terms 索引用語

en: Index-terms...
zh_TW: 索引用語...

en: Index: %1$s
zh_TW: 索引: %1$s

en: Indexes
zh_TW: 索引

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Info Settings...|n
zh_TW: 資訊欄設定值(n)...|n

en: Information Name:
zh_TW: 資訊名稱:

en: Information Type:
zh_TW: 資訊類型:

en: Information regarding %1$s '%2$s'
zh_TW: 關於 %1$s '%2$s' 的資訊

en: Ingredients
zh_TW: Ingredients 材料

en: Ingredients Header
zh_TW: 材料標題

en: Ingredients:
zh_TW: 材料:

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Initial
zh_TW: 首字放大

en: Initial letter(s)
zh_TW: 首字字母

en: Initials
zh_TW: 首字放大

en: Inline Formula|I
zh_TW: 行內公式(I)|I

en: Inline|I
zh_TW: 行內(I)|I

en: Inner
zh_TW: 內側

en: Inner Bo&x:
zh_TW: 內框(&X):

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input Completion
zh_TW: 輸入補齊

en: Input here the listings parameters
zh_TW: 在此輸入 listings 套件的參數

en: Input listing parameters here. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 程式碼列表 的參數. 輸入 ? 以取得參數清單.

en: Input listing parameters on the right. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_TW: 在右側輸入列表參數. 輸入 ? 以取得參數清單.

en: Input listings parameters below. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_TW: 在此輸入 程式碼列表 參數. 輸入 ? 以取得參數清單.

en: Input the font to be used for Chinese, Japanese or Korean (CJK) script
zh_TW: 輸入 CJK (Chinese, Japanese or Korean) 文件的基本字體
    繁體中文, 宋體: bsmi ; 楷體: bkai
    簡體中文, 宋體: gbsn ; 楷體: gkai
    日文: min

en: Input|p
zh_TW: 輸入(p)|p

en: Insert ( )
zh_TW: 插入 ( )

en: Insert LyX note
zh_TW: 插入 LyX 註記

en: Insert New Branch...|I
zh_TW: 插入新分支(I)...|I

en: Insert Optional Argument
zh_TW: 插入 選項參數

en: Insert Reference at Cursor Position|I
zh_TW: 在游標處插入Reference (I)|I

en: Insert Regular Expression
zh_TW: 插入正規表示式

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert TeX code
zh_TW: 插入 TeX 碼

en: Insert Version Info
zh_TW: 插入版本資訊

en: Insert [ ]
zh_TW: 插入 [ ]

en: Insert box
zh_TW: 插入文字框

en: Insert cases environment
zh_TW: 插入案例(cases)環境

en: Insert citation
zh_TW: 插入引用

en: Insert cross-reference
zh_TW: 插入對照參考

en: Insert delimiters
zh_TW: 插入分隔符號

en: Insert figure float
zh_TW: 插入浮動圖片框

en: Insert footnote
zh_TW: 插入註腳

en: Insert graphics
zh_TW: 插入圖形

en: Insert hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入超連結

en: Insert index entry
zh_TW: 插入索引項目

en: Insert integral
zh_TW: 插入積分符號

en: Insert label
zh_TW: 插入標籤

en: Insert left side scripts
zh_TW: 插入左側上下標

en: Insert left/right side scripts
zh_TW: 插入 左/右 側上下標

en: Insert margin note
zh_TW: 插入邊界註記

en: Insert math
zh_TW: 插入數學

en: Insert math macro
zh_TW: 插入數學巨集

en: Insert matrix
zh_TW: 插入矩陣

en: Insert nomenclature entry
zh_TW: 插入術語項目

en: Insert note
zh_TW: 插入註記

en: Insert optional argument
zh_TW: 插入 選項參數

en: Insert product
zh_TW: 插入乘積符號

en: Insert right side scripts
zh_TW: 插入右側上下標

en: Insert root
zh_TW: 插入根號

en: Insert side scripts
zh_TW: 插入 左/右 側文字

en: Insert square root
zh_TW: 插入平方根

en: Insert standard fraction
zh_TW: 插入標準分數

en: Insert sum
zh_TW: 插入總和符號

en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert table float
zh_TW: 插入浮動表格框

en: Insert the delimiters
zh_TW: 插入分隔符號

en: Insert the number of columns here
zh_TW: 在此插入欄數

en: Insert the spacing even after a line break
zh_TW: 保護空格的整體性, 不被斷行「截斷」. 空格前後的詞, 視為一體的 
    例如: I~am, I 與 am 之間的 ~ 代表保護的空格
    當 I am 排版到句尾時, 不會出現 I 一行, am 在下一行

en: Insert the spacing even after a line break.
    Note that a protected Half Quad will be turned into
    a vertical space if used at the beginning of a paragraph!
zh_TW: 在跳行之後, 依然要插入空格.
    注意, 放在段落開頭的「保護的半空鉛空格」
    將會變成垂直的空格!

en: Insert the spacing even after a page break
zh_TW: 甚至於分頁之後插入間隔

en: Insert { }
zh_TW: 插入 { }

en: Inserting document %1$s...
zh_TW: 插入文件 %1$s...

en: Insert|I
zh_TW: 插入(I)|I

en: Insert|s
zh_TW: 插入(s)|s

en: Inset Parameter Configuration
zh_TW: 嵌框參數設置

en: InsetCommand Error:
zh_TW: 嵌框命令錯誤:

en: InsetCommandParams Error:
zh_TW: 嵌框命令參數錯誤:

en: InsetCommandParams:
zh_TW: 嵌框命令參數:

en: Inst
zh_TW: Inst 機構

en: Institute
zh_TW: Institute 機構

en: Institute #
zh_TW: 機構 #

en: Institute Mark
zh_TW: 機構標示號

en: InstituteMark
zh_TW: 機構標示號

en: Institution
zh_TW: Institution 機構

en: Interaction
zh_TW: 互動

en: Interlingua
zh_TW: 國際語

en: Interword Space
zh_TW: 詞間空格「\ 」

en: Interword Space|w
zh_TW: 詞間空格「\ 」(w)|w

en: Introduction|I
zh_TW: 介紹(I)|I

en: Invalid %1$s environment variable.
    %2$s is not a directory.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1$s 環境變數. 
    %2$s 並非目錄.

en: Invalid %1$s environment variable.
    Directory %2$s does not contain %3$s.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1$s 環境變數. 
    目錄 %2$s 不包含 %3$s.

en: Invalid %1$s switch.
    Directory %2$s does not contain %3$s.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1$s 切換. 
    目錄 %2$s 不包含 %3$s.

en: Invalid (empty) listing parameter name.
zh_TW: 無效的 (空) 列表參數名稱.

en: Invalid LaTeX length expression.
zh_TW: 無效的 LaTeX 長度運算式.

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效檔名

en: Invalid or empty key sequence
zh_TW: 不允許或空白的按鍵順序

en: Invalid regular expression!
zh_TW: 無效的 正規表示式!

en: Inverse Search Failed
zh_TW: 反向搜尋失敗

en: Invisible
zh_TW: 不可見的

en: InvisibleText
zh_TW: InvisibleText 不可見的文字

en: Invoice
zh_TW: Invoice 發票

en: Invoice no.:
zh_TW: 發票編號:

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: It should be safe to continue, but you
    may wish to save your work and restart LyX.
zh_TW: 繼續操作可能是安全的，但建議您
    最好儲存您的檔案, 並且重新開啟 LyX.

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italic	\mathit
zh_TW: 斜體	\mathit

en: Item
zh_TW: Item 項目

en: Item Overlay Specifications
zh_TW: 項目重疊指定

en: Item with Comment:
zh_TW: 帶註解的項目:

en: Item:
zh_TW: 項目:

en: ItemList
zh_TW: ItemList 項目列舉

en: ItemWithComment
zh_TW: ItemWithComment 帶註解的項目

en: Itemize
zh_TW: Itemize 符號列舉

en: Itemize Options
zh_TW: 符號列舉選項

en: Itemize Type
zh_TW: 符號列舉類型

en: Itemize type specification (see powerdot manual)
zh_TW: 指定 符號列舉 的類型 (請參考 powerdot 手冊)

en: ItemizeType1
zh_TW: ItemizeType1 符號列舉類型1

en: Itemized list
zh_TW: 符號列舉

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Japanese (CJK)
zh_TW: 日語 (CJK)

en: Japanese (CJK) (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (CJK) (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (CJK) (JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (CJK) (JIS)

en: Japanese (CJK) (SJIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (CJK) (SJIS)

en: Japanese (pLaTeX) (EUC-JP)
zh_TW: 日文 (pLaTeX) (EUC-JP)

en: Japanese (pLaTeX) (JIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (pLaTeX) (JIS)

en: Japanese (pLaTeX) (SJIS)
zh_TW: 日文 (pLaTeX) (SJIS)

en: Japanese (pLaTeX) (UTF8)
zh_TW: 日文 (pLaTeX) (UTF8)

en: Japanese Article (Vertical Writing)
zh_TW: Japanese Article (直書)

en: Japanese Book (Vertical Writing)
zh_TW: Japanese Book (直書)

en: Japanese Report (Vertical Writing)
zh_TW: Japanese Report (直書)

en: Journal
zh_TW: Journal 日誌

en: Jump Back to Saved Bookmark|B
zh_TW: 回儲存書籤 1(B)|B

en: Jump to the next error message.
zh_TW: 跳到下一個錯誤訊息.

en: Jump to the next warning message.
zh_TW: 跳到下一個警告訊息.

en: Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: Justified Line Break|J
zh_TW: 左右對齊 斷行符號(J)|J

en: Justify text in the LyX editor (this does not affect whether the text is justified in the output)
zh_TW: 在 LyX 編輯器中左右對齊文字 (這個選項不會影響輸出的文件)

en: KEY WORDS:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: KOMA-Script Letter (V. 1, Obsolete)
zh_TW: KOMA-Script Letter (V. 1, 過時的)

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Keep
zh_TW: 保持

en: Keep the case of the replacement's first letter as in each matching text first letter
zh_TW: 保持取代文字第一個字母的大小寫, 與尋找相符文字的第一個字母的大小寫, 完全一致

en: Key words and phrases:
zh_TW: 關鍵詞和片語:

en: Key words.
zh_TW: 關鍵字.

en: Key words:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: Keybindings file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local bind/ directories.
zh_TW: 按鍵聯結檔案. 可以指定絕對路徑, 或者 LyX 將在它的全域和本地連結/目錄中查找.

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard events handling
zh_TW: 鍵盤事件處理

en: Keyboard/Mouse
zh_TW: 鍵盤/滑鼠

en: Keys must be unique!
zh_TW: Keys 必須是唯一的!

en: Keyword
zh_TW: Keyword 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh_TW: Keywords 關鍵字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

en: KnightMove
zh_TW: KnightMove 騎士移動

en: KnightMove:
zh_TW: 騎士移動:

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: Korean (EUC-KR)
zh_TW: 韓文 (EUC-KR)

en: Kurmanji
zh_TW: 庫德語

en: L&ookup
zh_TW: 查找(&o)

en: La&bel:
zh_TW: 標籤(&B):

en: LaTe&X and LyX options
zh_TW: LaTe&X 和 LyX 選項

en: LaTe&X argument:
zh_TW: LaTe&X 參數:

en: LaTeX &options:
zh_TW: LaTeX 選項(&O):

en: LaTeX (clipboard)
zh_TW: LaTeX (剪貼簿)

en: LaTeX Command:
zh_TW: LaTeX 命令:

en: LaTeX Configuration|L
zh_TW: LaTeX 配置|L

en: LaTeX Log
zh_TW: LaTeX 記錄檔

en: LaTeX Log|L
zh_TW: LaTeX 記錄檔|L

en: LaTeX Options
zh_TW: LaTeX 選項

en: LaTeX Preamble
zh_TW: LaTeX 前文

en: LaTeX Title
zh_TW: LaTeX Title 標題

en: LaTeX classes
zh_TW: LaTeX 類別

en: LaTeX did not run successfully. Additionally, LyX could not locate the LaTeX log %1$s.
zh_TW: LaTeX 並未成功運行. 另外, LyX 無法定位 LaTeX 記錄檔 %1$s.

en: LaTeX error
zh_TW: LaTeX 錯誤

en: LaTeX failed
zh_TW: LaTeX 執行失敗

en: LaTeX generation/execution
zh_TW: LaTeX 產生/執行

en: LaTeX styles
zh_TW: LaTeX 樣式

en: LaTeX text
zh_TW: LaTeX 文字

en: LaTeX/LyX Documents (*.tex *.lyx)
zh_TW: LaTeX/LyX 文件 (*.tex *.lyx)

en: Label Color
zh_TW: 標籤顏色

en: Label Width
zh_TW: 標籤寬度

en: Label names must be unique!
zh_TW: 標籤名稱必須是獨特的!

en: Label of Problem
zh_TW: 問題的標籤

en: Label of the author you refer to
zh_TW: 您提到的作者的標籤

en: Label of the corresponding problem
zh_TW: 對應問題的標籤

en: Label...|L
zh_TW: 標籤(L)...|L

en: Labeling
zh_TW: Labeling 標籤式列舉

en: Labels and References
zh_TW: 標籤 和 對照參考

en: Lan&dscape:
zh_TW: 橫印(&d):

en: Lan&guage:
zh_TW: 程式碼語言(&g):

en: Landscape Slide
zh_TW: Landscape Slide 橫印投影片

en: Landscape Slide:
zh_TW: 橫印投影片:

en: LandscapeSlide
zh_TW: LandscapeSlide 橫印投影片

en: LangFooter
zh_TW: LangFooter 語言表尾

en: LangHeader
zh_TW: LangHeader 語言表首

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language &package:
zh_TW: 語言套件(&p):

en: Language Default (no inputenc)
zh_TW: 語言預設 (不使用 inputenc)

en: Language Footer:
zh_TW: 語言表 表尾:

en: Language Header:
zh_TW: 語言表 表首:

en: Language Settings
zh_TW: 語言設定值

en: Language of the thesaurus
zh_TW: 設定使用何種語言的同義詞

en: Language that should be affected, can be 'bi-first', 'bi-second' or 'bi-both'
zh_TW: 會被影響的語言。可設定為 'bi-first', 'bi-second' 或 'bi-both'

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言:

en: Language: %1$s,
zh_TW: 語言: %1$s,

en: Language|L
zh_TW: 語言(L)|L

en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮語

en: Large
zh_TW: 大, Large

en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大, Larger

en: Largest
zh_TW: 更大, Largest

en: Last Language:
zh_TW: 最末項語言:

en: Last footer:
zh_TW: 最後頁頁尾:

en: Last view on document %1$s is being closed.
    Would you like to close or hide the document?
    
    Hidden documents can be displayed back through
    the menu: View->Hidden->...
    
    To remove this question, set your preference in:
      Tools->Preferences->Look&Feel->UserInterface
zh_TW: 檢視的文件  %1$s 正要關閉.
    您想要 關閉 或 隱藏 文件?
    
    若選擇「隱藏」文件, 您可以從選單叫回隱藏的文件
    選單: 檢視->隱藏->...
    
    若不想再收到此詢問, 請設定您的偏好設定:
      工具->偏好設定->外觀 & 感覺->文件處理->關閉目前檢視:

en: LastLanguage
zh_TW: LastLanguage 最末項語言

en: Latex8 Article (Obsolete)
zh_TW: Latex8 Article (過時的)

en: Latin
zh_TW: 拉丁語

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Lay out the page for double-sided printing
zh_TW: 編排版面以便雙面列印

en: Layout
zh_TW: 布局

en: Layout Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到布局

en: Layout `%1$s' was not found.
zh_TW: 找不到布局 `%1$s'.

en: Layout is invalid!
zh_TW: 布局設定是無效的!

en: Layout is valid!
zh_TW: 布局設定通過驗證!

en: Layouts|#o#O
zh_TW: 布局(o)|#o#O

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Column
zh_TW: 左欄

en: Left Footer
zh_TW: Left Footer 左側頁尾

en: Left Footer:
zh_TW: 左側頁尾:

en: Left Header
zh_TW: Left Header 左側頁首

en: Left Header:
zh_TW: 左側頁首:

en: Left Line|L
zh_TW: 左列(L)|L

en: Left Summary
zh_TW: 左欄摘要

en: Left Text
zh_TW: 左欄文字

en: Left header:
zh_TW: 左側頁首:

en: Left side of the header line
zh_TW: 頁首線左側

en: Left summary
zh_TW: 左欄摘要

en: Left text
zh_TW: 左欄文字

en: LeftHeader
zh_TW: LeftHeader 左側頁首

en: Left|L
zh_TW: 左(L)|L

en: Left|f
zh_TW: 左(f)|f

en: Legend
zh_TW: Legend 圖例

en: Lemma
zh_TW: 引理

en: Lemma #.
zh_TW: 引理 #.

en: Lemma \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 引理 \arabic{theorem}

en: Lemma \thelemma.
zh_TW: 引理 \thelemma.

en: Lemma \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 引理 \thetheorem.

en: Lemma*
zh_TW: Lemma* 引理

en: Lemma.
zh_TW: 引理.

en: Let it &run
zh_TW: 繼續執行(&r)

en: Letter
zh_TW: Letter 字母

en: Letter (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_TW: Letter (標準類別 及 額外的文字尺寸)

en: Letter (Standard Class)
zh_TW: Letter (標準類別)

en: Letters
zh_TW: 信件(Letters)

en: Level how good you think you can conversate
zh_TW: 能夠「說」及「互動」的程度

en: Level how good you think you can freely talk
zh_TW: 能夠自由運用的程度

en: Level how good you think you can listen
zh_TW: 「聽」的程度

en: Level how good you think you can read
zh_TW: 「讀」的程度

en: Library directory:
zh_TW: 函式庫目錄:

en: Ligature Break|k
zh_TW: 連體字中斷(k)|k

en: LilyPond Book
zh_TW: LilyPond 書

en: LilyPond Options
zh_TW: LilyPond 選項

en: Lilypond typeset music
zh_TW: Lilypond 排版音樂

en: Line &spacing
zh_TW: 列距(&s)

en: Line Width %
zh_TW: 列寬 %

en: Line numbering
zh_TW: 列編號

en: Linguistics
zh_TW: 語言學

en: Linguistics|L
zh_TW: 語言學(L)|L

en: Link to a file
zh_TW: 連結到檔案

en: Link to an email address
zh_TW: 連結到 email 電子郵件地址

en: Link to the web or to every other target
zh_TW: 連結到網站, 或是其他的目標

en: Link type
zh_TW: 連結類型

en: LinkBack PDF
zh_TW: 鍊結回 PDF

en: LinkBack files can only be edited on Apple Mac OSX.
zh_TW: LinkBack 檔案只能在 Apple Mac OSX 電腦編輯.

en: List
zh_TW: List 清單

en: List / TOC|i
zh_TW: 清單 / 目錄(i)|i

en: List Item:
zh_TW: 清單項目:

en: List of Algorithms
zh_TW: 演算法目錄

en: List of Charts
zh_TW: 圖表(Charts) 目錄

en: List of Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者目錄

en: List of Figures
zh_TW: 圖目錄

en: List of Graphs[[mathematical]]
zh_TW: 圖片(Graphs) 目錄

en: List of Listings
zh_TW: 程式碼列表 清單

en: List of Listings|L
zh_TW: 程式碼列表 清單(L)|L

en: List of Schemes
zh_TW: 方案 目錄

en: List of Slides
zh_TW: List of Slides 投影片目錄

en: List of Tableaux
zh_TW: Tableaux 目錄

en: List of Tables
zh_TW: 表目錄

en: List of Videos
zh_TW: 影片目錄

en: List of previous commands
zh_TW: 前次命令 清單

en: List of supported debug flags:
zh_TW: 支援的除錯旗標清單:

en: ListItem
zh_TW: ListItem 清單項目

en: ListOfSlides
zh_TW: ListOfSlides 投影片清單

en: Listening
zh_TW: 聽

en: Listing
zh_TW: 程式碼列表

en: Listing Parameters
zh_TW: 列出參數

en: Listings
zh_TW: 程式碼列表

en: Listings Settings...|g
zh_TW: 程式碼列表設定值(g)...|g

en: Listings[[List of Listings]]
zh_TW: 程式碼列表 清單

en: Listings[[inset]]
zh_TW: 程式碼列表

en: Listing|L
zh_TW: 程式碼列表(L)|L

en: Lists:
zh_TW: 清單:

en: Literal
zh_TW: Literal 實文

en: Literate Programming Build Log
zh_TW: 讀寫程式設計組建記錄檔

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Lo&ngest label
zh_TW: 最長的標籤(&n)

en: Load &original
zh_TW: 載入原始檔(&o)

en: Load always
zh_TW: 總是載入

en: Load automatically
zh_TW: 自動載入

en: Load backup?
zh_TW: 載入備份?

en: Load emergency save?
zh_TW: 載入緊急儲存?

en: Load in &fullscreen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式開啟 PDF 文件(&f)

en: Loaded into memory. Generating pixmap...
zh_TW: 已載入記憶體. 產生像素對映...

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Loads the LaTeX package fixltx2e which contains some bug fixes for LaTeX. Those fixes are not part of the LaTeX kernel because of backward compatibility. If you use this module your typeset document may look different when you process it with future LaTeX versions, because fixltx2e may provide more bugfixes in future versions.
zh_TW: 載入 fixltx2e 套件, 該套件修正了幾個 LaTeX 的錯誤. 這些錯誤因為向下相容的緣故, 並未包含在 LaTeX 核心內. 如果您使用了這個模組, 您的文件未來排版的結果, 可能會跟目前的結果看起來不同, 因為 fixltx2e 套件未來可能會提供更多的錯誤修正. 更詳細的說明請參考說明文件: http://tug.org/texmf-dist/doc/latex/base/fixltx2e.pdf.

en: Local Layout
zh_TW: 自訂布局/模組

en: Local layout file
zh_TW: 本地布局檔

en: Locale/Internationalisation
zh_TW: 本地/國際化

en: Locally Added
zh_TW: 本地新增的

en: Locally Modified
zh_TW: 本地修改的

en: Location
zh_TW: Location 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置:

en: Locking property set.
zh_TW: 設定 鎖定 屬定.

en: Locking property unset.
zh_TW: 取消 鎖定 屬性.

en: Log &Type:
zh_TW: 紀錄類型(&T):

en: Log file not found.
zh_TW: 找不到 Log 檔案.

en: Logical Markup
zh_TW: 語意的標示

en: Logo
zh_TW: Logo 圖標

en: Logo:
zh_TW: 圖標:

en: Long completions are cut-off and shown with "...".
zh_TW: 截斷太長的補齊名稱, 以 "..." 代替.

en: Longest Description Label
zh_TW: 最長的描述標籤

en: Longest description label
zh_TW: 最長的描述標籤

en: Longest label width
zh_TW: 最長的標籤寬

en: Longest label|s
zh_TW: 最長的標籤

en: Look & Feel
zh_TW: 外觀 & 感覺

en: Lower Sorbian
zh_TW: 下索布語

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Lowercase|L
zh_TW: 全小寫(L)|L

en: Ly&XServer pipe:
zh_TW: Ly&XServer 管線:

en: LyX &Note
zh_TW: LyX 註記(&N)

en: LyX Document...|X
zh_TW: LyX 文件...|X

en: LyX Documents (*.lyx)
zh_TW: LyX 文件 (*.lyx)

en: LyX Files (*.lyx)
zh_TW: LyX 文件 (*.lyx)

en: LyX Functions|y
zh_TW: LyX 功能函數|y

en: LyX Insets
zh_TW: LyX 嵌框

en: LyX Layout (*.layout)
zh_TW: LyX 布局檔(*.layout)

en: LyX Note|N
zh_TW: LyX 註記(N)|N

en: LyX Preview
zh_TW: LyX 預覽

en: LyX UI files (*.ui)
zh_TW: LyX UI 檔案 (*.ui)

en: LyX VC: Initial description
zh_TW: LyX VC:初始描述

en: LyX VC: Log Message
zh_TW: LyX VC:記錄檔訊息

en: LyX VC: Log message
zh_TW: LyX VC: 記錄檔訊息

en: LyX Version %1$s
    (%2$s)
zh_TW: LyX 版本 %1$s
    (%2$s)

en: LyX Version|X
zh_TW: LyX 版本|X

en: LyX Warning:
zh_TW: LyX 警告:

en: LyX attempted to close a document that had unsaved changes!
zh_TW: LyX 試圖關閉一個有變更但尚未儲存的文件檔

en: LyX binary not found
zh_TW: 找不到 LyX 執行程式

en: LyX bind files (*.bind)
zh_TW: LyX 連結檔案 (*.bind)

en: LyX cannot generate a list of %1$s
zh_TW: LyX 無法產生 %1$s 清單

en: LyX could not be closed because documents are being processed by LyX.
zh_TW: LyX 無法關閉! 因為還有文件正在處理中.

en: LyX could not create the temporary directory '%1$s' (Disk is full maybe?)
zh_TW: LyX 無法建立暫時的目錄 '%1$s' (或許是磁碟滿了?)

en: LyX could not find the default UI file!
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: LyX 無法讀取預設的 UI 組態檔案
    %1$s. 
    請檢查您的安裝.

en: LyX crashed!
zh_TW: LyX 故障!

en: LyX does not know how to include non-LyX files when generating HTML output. Offending file:
    %1$s
zh_TW: 產生 HTML 輸出時, LyX 不知該如何包含 非LyX 檔案. 出包的檔案:
    %1$s

en: LyX does not provide LaTeX support for file names containing any of these characters:
zh_TW: LyX 不提供 LaTeX 用於檔案名稱包含任何這些字元的支援:

en: LyX failed to load the following file: %1$s
zh_TW: LyX 無法載入此檔案: %1$s

en: LyX has caught an exception, it will now attempt to save all unsaved documents and exit.
    
    Exception:
zh_TW: LyX 捕獲到一個異常狀況, 即將儲存所有文件並且關閉程式.
    
    異常:

en: LyX has caught some really weird exception, it will now attempt to save all unsaved documents and exit.
zh_TW: LyX 捕獲到一些奇怪的異常狀況, 即將儲存所有文件並且關閉程式.

en: LyX has encountered an application error
    and will now shut down.
zh_TW: LyX 遭遇到應用程式錯誤,
    將立刻關閉.

en: LyX internal only
zh_TW: 只有 LyX 內部

en: LyX is Copyright (C) 1995 by Matthias Ettrich,
    1995--%1$s LyX Team
zh_TW: LyX 著作權 (C) 1995 Matthias Ettrich 所有, 
    1995--%1$s LyX 團隊

en: LyX is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
    See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: LyX 發行的目的是希望它有所幫助, 但是不附任何保證；甚至沒有意味著針對特定目的的適銷性與適用性擔保. 
    請參看 GNU 通用公共許可, 以獲得更多細節. 
    您應該已收到 GNU 通用公共許可複本以及這個程式；如果沒有, 請寄到自由軟體基金會(Free Software Foundation, Inc.), 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: LyX keyboard maps (*.kmap)
zh_TW: LyX 鍵盤對映檔 (*.kmap)

en: LyX needs to be restarted!
zh_TW: LyX 需要關閉重開!

en: LyX normally doesn't allow the user to scroll further than the bottom of the document. Set to true if you prefer to scroll the bottom of the document to the top of the screen
zh_TW: LyX 通常不允許使用者捲動畫面更低於文件的底部. 如果您偏好文件底部可以顯示在畫面的頂端, 請勾選此項

en: LyX normally doesn't update the cursor position if you move the scrollbar. Set to true if you'd prefer to always have the cursor on screen.
zh_TW: 如果您移動捲動軸, LyX 通常不會更新游標位置. 如果您較偏好螢幕上總是有游標, 就設定為真.

en: LyX will only have minimal functionality because no textclasses have been found. You can either try to reconfigure LyX normally, try to reconfigure without checking your LaTeX installation, or continue.
zh_TW: LyX 將只有最基本的功能, 因為找不到文件類別. 您可以:重新配置 LyX (會檢查 LaTeX 的安裝); 或重新配置 LyX 但不檢查 LaTeX 的安裝; 或是繼續使用.

en: LyX will place its temporary directories in this path. They will be deleted when you quit LyX.
zh_TW: LyX 將它的暫存目錄置放在此路徑中. 當您離開 LyX 時它們將被刪除.

en: LyX's automatic index sorting algorithm faced
    problems with the entry '%1$s'.
    Please specify the sorting of this entry manually, as
    explained in the User Guide.
zh_TW: LyX 的自動排序索引演算法, 無法處理
    這個索引項目 '%1$s'.
    請手動指定此索引項目的排序. 
    請參考「使用者指南-基礎」文件的說明.

en: LyX-Code
zh_TW: LyX-Code 程式碼

en: LyX: Add BibTeX Database
zh_TW: LyX: 加入 BibTeX 資料庫

en: LyX: Attempting to save document %1$s
zh_TW: LyX: 試圖儲存文件 %1$s

en: LyX: Creating directory %1$s
zh_TW: LyX: 建立目錄 %1$s

en: LyX: Enter text
zh_TW: LyX: 輸入文字

en: LyX: reconfiguring user directory
zh_TW: LyX:重新配置使用者目錄

en: Lyxlex grammar parser
zh_TW: Lyxlex 文法剖析器

en: M&ultirow
zh_TW: 多列(&u)

en: Mac OS X specific setting for use with emacs bindings. Takes effect next time LyX is launched.
zh_TW: Mac OS X 與使用 emacs 有特別的鍵盤對應設定值. 下次啟動 LyX 時設定才會生效.

en: Macro Definition
zh_TW: 巨集定義

en: Macro|o
zh_TW: 巨集(o)|o

en: Mail
zh_TW: Mail 郵件

en: Main Language Short Title
zh_TW: 主語言的短標題

en: Main Language Text
zh_TW: 主語言的文字

en: Main Matter
zh_TW: 內文區

en: Main file only
zh_TW: 只有主檔案

en: Main text:
zh_TW: 主文字:

en: MainText
zh_TW: MainText 主文字

en: Mainline
zh_TW: Mainline 主線

en: Mainline:
zh_TW: 主線:

en: Maintain aspect ratio with largest dimension
zh_TW: 以最大尺寸保持外觀比例

en: Make Apple key act as Meta and Control key as Ctrl.
zh_TW: 使 Apple鍵 如 Meta 鍵, Control 鍵如同 Ctrl.

en: Make CV Title
zh_TW: 製作 CV 標題

en: Make First Non-Optional Into Optional Argument
zh_TW: 使第一個 非選項參數, 變成 選項參數

en: Make Last Optional Into Non-Optional Argument
zh_TW: 使最後一個 選項參數, 變成 非選項參數

en: Make Letter Title
zh_TW: 製作信件標題

en: Make first non-optional into optional argument
zh_TW: 使第一個 非選項參數, 變成 選項參數

en: Make last optional into non-optional argument
zh_TW: 使最後一個 選項參數, 變成 非選項參數

en: Make spaces in strings visible by a special symbol
zh_TW: 利用特殊符號表示字串中的空格

en: Make spaces visible by a special symbol
zh_TW: 利用特殊符號表示空格

en: MakeCVtitle
zh_TW: MakeCVtitle 製作CV標題

en: MakeLetterClosing
zh_TW: MakeLetterClosing 製作信件結尾

en: MakeLetterTitle
zh_TW: MakeLetterTitle 製作信件標題

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來語

en: Manuals
zh_TW: 手冊

en: Marathi
zh_TW: 馬拉地語

en: Marginal Note|M
zh_TW: 邊界註記(M)|M

en: Marginal notes
zh_TW: 邊界註記

en: Marginnote
zh_TW: 邊界註記

en: Mark &foreign languages
zh_TW: 標記外國語言(&f)

en: Mark end of paragraphs on screen with a pilcrow character.
zh_TW: 在螢幕上, 顯示段落結束符號 (pilcrow).

en: Mark misspelled words with a underline.
zh_TW: 以 底線 標示拼寫錯誤的字.

en: Mark off
zh_TW: 標記關閉

en: Mark on
zh_TW: 標記開啟

en: Mark removed
zh_TW: 標記移除

en: Mark set
zh_TW: 標記設定

en: Master Document
zh_TW: 主文件

en: Master Document Output
zh_TW: 主文件輸出

en: Master document
zh_TW: 主文件

en: Match delimiter types
zh_TW: 媒合分隔符號類型

en: Match found!
zh_TW: 找到相符!

en: Match not found!
zh_TW: 找不到相符的!

en: Match w&hole words only
zh_TW: 只搜尋完全相同的字(&h)

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Math &image scaling:
zh_TW: 圖片的縮放參數(&i):

en: Math Bold Series|B
zh_TW: 數學粗體系列(B)|B

en: Math Calligraphic Family|C
zh_TW: 數學 Calligraphic 字族|C

en: Math Delimiter
zh_TW: 數學分隔符號

en: Math Formal Script Family|o
zh_TW: 數學 Formal Script 字族|o

en: Math Fraktur Family|F
zh_TW: 數學 Fraktur 字族|F

en: Math Macros
zh_TW: 數學巨集

en: Math Matrix
zh_TW: 數學矩陣

en: Math Normal Font|N
zh_TW: 數學一般字型(N)|N

en: Math Options
zh_TW: 數學選項

en: Math Panels
zh_TW: 數學面板

en: Math Roman Family|R
zh_TW: 數學羅馬體字族(R)|R

en: Math Sans Serif Family|S
zh_TW: 數學無襯線字族(S)|S

en: Math editor
zh_TW: 數學編輯器

en: Math editor mode
zh_TW: 數學編輯器模式

en: Math macros
zh_TW: 數學巨集

en: Math spacings
zh_TW: 數學間隔

en: MathLetters
zh_TW: MathLetters 數學字母

en: Mathematical Symbols
zh_TW: 數學符號

en: Mathematics Subject Classification
zh_TW: 數學主題分類

en: Mathematics Subject Classification number:
zh_TW: 數學主題分類編號:

en: Maths
zh_TW: 數學

en: Math|M
zh_TW: 數學(M)|M

en: Math|h
zh_TW: 數學(h)|h

en: Matrix...|x
zh_TW: 矩陣(x)...|x

en: Maximal number of lastfiles. Up to %1$d can appear in the file menu.
zh_TW: 上近使用檔案的最大數量. 最多可以在檔案選單中出現 %1$d 個.

en: Meaning
zh_TW: 意義

en: MedSkip
zh_TW: 中跳格

en: MedSkip|M
zh_TW: 中跳格(M)|M

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中級

en: Medium Space
zh_TW: 中等空格

en: Medium Space|M
zh_TW: 中等空格(M)|M

en: Medium skip
zh_TW: 中跳格

en: Medium space	\:
zh_TW: 中等空格	\:

en: Memoir
zh_TW: 回憶錄(Memoir)

en: Menu Separator|M
zh_TW: 選單分隔符(M)|M

en: Menus
zh_TW: 選單列

en: Merge Changes
zh_TW: 合併變更

en: Merge Changes...|M
zh_TW: 合併變更(M)...|M

en: Merge cells of different columns
zh_TW: 合併不同欄的儲存格

en: Merge cells of different rows
zh_TW: 合併不同列的儲存格

en: Merge changes
zh_TW: 合併變更

en: Messages Pane|g
zh_TW: 檢視訊息(g)|g

en: Methods used in your work
zh_TW: 你研究工作的方法

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Middle|M
zh_TW: 央(M)|M

en: Middle|i
zh_TW: 央(i)|i

en: Mini Template
zh_TW: 迷你模板

en: Mini template for this list (see beamer manual for details)
zh_TW: 給此清單用的迷你模板(Mini template)(詳情請參考 beamer 手冊)

en: Minimalistic
zh_TW: 極簡風格的嵌框

en: Minisec
zh_TW: Minisec 小區塊

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Miscellaneous (extended)
zh_TW: 雜項 (擴充的)

en: Missing File
zh_TW: 缺少檔案

en: Missing \end_inset at this point.
zh_TW: 缺少 \end_inset 於此點.

en: Missing \end_inset at this point:
zh_TW: 此處缺少 \end_inset :

en: Missing argument
zh_TW: 缺少引數

en: Missing command string after --execute switch
zh_TW: --execute 選項之後缺少命令字串

en: Missing destination filename after --export-to switch
zh_TW: 在 --export-to 之後缺少 目的檔名

en: Missing directory for -sysdir switch
zh_TW: 缺少用於 -sysdir 選項的目錄

en: Missing directory for -userdir switch
zh_TW: 缺少用於 -userdir 選項的目錄

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --export switch
zh_TW: --export 選項之後缺少檔案類型 [例如 latex、ps...]

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --export-to switch
zh_TW: 在 --export-to 之後缺少檔案類型 [例如 latex, ps...]

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --import switch
zh_TW: --import 選項之後缺少檔案類型 [例如 latex、ps...]

en: Missing filename for --import
zh_TW: 缺少用於 --import 的檔名

en: Missing filename for this operation.
zh_TW: 缺少檔名.

en: Missing user LyX directory
zh_TW: 缺少使用者 LyX 目錄

en: Mo&re parameters
zh_TW: 更多參數(&R)

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 手機

en: Mobile phone number
zh_TW: 手機號碼

en: Mobile:
zh_TW: 手機:

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Mode Specification|S
zh_TW: 模式指定

en: Module not available
zh_TW: 模組無法使用

en: Module not found
zh_TW: 找不到模組

en: Module not found!
zh_TW: 找不到模組!

en: Module provided by document class.
zh_TW: 由文件類別提供的模組.

en: Modules
zh_TW: 模組

en: Modules excluded: %1$s.
zh_TW: 排除的模組: %1$s.

en: Modules required: %1$s.
zh_TW: 需要的模組: %1$s.

en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古語

en: Month
zh_TW: Month 月

en: More
zh_TW: More 更多

en: More Languages ...|M
zh_TW: 更多語言(M)...|M

en: More Parameters
zh_TW: 更多參數

en: More Spelling Suggestions
zh_TW: 更多拼字建議

en: More...|M
zh_TW: 更多(M)...|M

en: Mother Tongue:
zh_TW: 母語:

en: MotherTongue
zh_TW: MotherTongue 母語

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

en: Move Column Left
zh_TW: 整欄左移

en: Move Column Right|v
zh_TW: 整欄右移(v)|v

en: Move Paragraph Down|v
zh_TW: 向下移動段落(v)|v

en: Move Paragraph Up|o
zh_TW: 向上移動段落(o)|o

en: Move Row Down
zh_TW: 整列下移

en: Move Row Up
zh_TW: 整列上移

en: Move Section Down|D
zh_TW: 下移區段(D)|D

en: Move Section Down|w
zh_TW: 下移區段(w)|w

en: Move Section Up|U
zh_TW: 上移區段(U)|U

en: Move column left
zh_TW: 左移欄

en: Move column right
zh_TW: 右移欄

en: Move row down
zh_TW: 下移列

en: Move row up
zh_TW: 上移列

en: Move selected item down by one
zh_TW: 向下移動已選項目一格

en: Move selected item up by one
zh_TW: 向上移動已選項目一格

en: Move the selected citation down (Ctrl-Down)
zh_TW: 向下移動選取的引用 (Ctrl-Down)

en: Move the selected citation up (Ctrl-Up)
zh_TW: 向上移動選取的引用 (Ctrl-Up)

en: Move the selected database downwards in the list
zh_TW: 往下移動選取的資料庫

en: Move the selected database upwards in the list
zh_TW: 往上移動選取的資料庫

en: Multi-column in current or destination column.
zh_TW: 目前的欄 或 目的欄 為 多重欄.

en: Multi-row in current or destination row.
zh_TW: 目前的列 或 目的列 為 多重列.

en: Multicolumn|M
zh_TW: 多欄(M)|M

en: Multicolumn|u
zh_TW: 多欄(u)|u

en: Multilingual Captions
zh_TW: 多語的標題

en: Multilingual Captions|C
zh_TW: Multilingual Captions(多語的標題)|C

en: Multiple Columns
zh_TW: 多欄

en: Multirow|u
zh_TW: 多列(u)|u

en: Multirow|w
zh_TW: 多列(w)|w

en: My Address
zh_TW: My Address 我的位址

en: My Logo
zh_TW: My Logo 我的圖標

en: My Logo:
zh_TW: 我的圖標:

en: N&ew Document
zh_TW: 新文件(&e)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name associated with the URL
zh_TW: 與 URL 相關聯的名稱

en: Name of the author
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Name of the conference
zh_TW: 會議名稱

en: Name of the language
zh_TW: 語言名稱

en: Name of the social network
zh_TW: 社群網路的名稱

en: Name/Title
zh_TW: 名稱/標題

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Named Theorem
zh_TW: 自訂名稱的定理

en: Named Theorem.
zh_TW: 自訂名稱的定理.

en: Named Theorems
zh_TW: 定理庫(自訂名稱的)

en: Narrative
zh_TW: Narrative 敘述

en: Nationality
zh_TW: Nationality 國籍

en: Nationality:
zh_TW: 國籍:

en: Native
zh_TW: 原生的

en: Navigate Back|B
zh_TW: 回到前次位置(B)|B

en: Navigate back
zh_TW: 回到前次位置

en: Navigate|N
zh_TW: 巡覽(N)|N

en: Needs Checkout
zh_TW: 需要 簽出

en: Needs Merge
zh_TW: 需要 合併

en: Negative Medium Space
zh_TW: 負中等空格

en: Negative Medium Space|u
zh_TW: 負中等空格(u)|u

en: Negative Relations (extended)
zh_TW: 負關係 (擴充的)

en: Negative Thick Space
zh_TW: 負粗空格

en: Negative Thick Space|i
zh_TW: 負粗空格(i)|i

en: Negative Thin Space
zh_TW: 負窄空格

en: Negative Thin Space|N
zh_TW: 負窄空格(N)|N

en: Negative relations (extended)
zh_TW: 負關係 (擴充的)

en: Negative space	\!
zh_TW: 負空格	\!

en: Never Toggled
zh_TW: 手動切換

en: New Inset
zh_TW: 新嵌框

en: New Note:
zh_TW: 新註記:

en: New Overlay:
zh_TW: 新重疊:

en: New Page
zh_TW: 新頁面

en: New Page|N
zh_TW: 新頁面(N)|N

en: New Slide:
zh_TW: 新投影片:

en: New Window|W
zh_TW: 開新視窗(W)|W

en: New document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: New from Template...|m
zh_TW: 新增自範本(m)...|m

en: New:
zh_TW: 新:

en: New|N
zh_TW: 新增(N)|N

en: Next &Error
zh_TW: 下個錯誤訊息(&E)

en: Next &Warning
zh_TW: 下個警告訊息(&W)

en: Next Address:
zh_TW: 下一個位址:

en: Next Change|C
zh_TW: 下一個變更(C)|C

en: Next Cross-Reference|N
zh_TW: 下一個對照參考(N)|N

en: Next Cross-Reference|R
zh_TW: 下一個對照參考(R)|R

en: Next Note|N
zh_TW: 下一個註記(N)|N

en: Next change
zh_TW: 下一個變更

en: Next command
zh_TW: 下一個命令

en: Next note
zh_TW: 下一個註記

en: NextAddress
zh_TW: NextAddress 下一個位址

en: Nice fraction (3/4)	\nicefrac
zh_TW: 清晰分數 (3/4)	\nicefrac

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No &frames around links
zh_TW: 超連結沒有包圍框(&f)

en: No Action Defined!
zh_TW: 動作無定義!

en: No Branches Set for Document!
zh_TW: 文件中沒有可用的分支!

en: No CVS file
zh_TW: 無 CVS 檔案

en: No Citation in Scope!
zh_TW: 目前的範疇中無引用

en: No Custom Insets Defined!
zh_TW: 沒有自訂嵌框的定義!

en: No Group
zh_TW: 無群組

en: No affiliation
zh_TW: 無隸屬單位

en: No bibliography defined!
zh_TW: 無定義的參考文獻!

en: No buffer for file: %1$s.
zh_TW: 檔案: %1$s 無緩衝區可用.

en: No change
zh_TW: 沒有變更

en: No citations selected!
zh_TW: 沒有選擇的引用

en: No color
zh_TW: 沒有顏色

en: No conversion of %1$s is needed after all
zh_TW: 完全沒有所需的 %1$s 轉換

en: No debugging messages
zh_TW: 沒有偵錯訊息

en: No dialect
zh_TW: 無方言

en: No file found!
zh_TW: 找不到檔案!

en: No font change defined.
zh_TW: 沒有字型變更定義.

en: No frame
zh_TW: 無外框

en: No further redo information
zh_TW: 無進一步的重做資訊

en: No further undo information
zh_TW: 無進一步的復原資訊

en: No hline to delete
zh_TW: 無 hline 可刪除

en: No image
zh_TW: 無圖像

en: No information for converting %1$s format files to %2$s.
    Define a converter in the preferences.
zh_TW: 沒有關於轉換 %1$s 格式檔案到 %2$s 的資訊. 
    請在偏好設定中定義一個轉換器.

en: No information for editing %1$s
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於編輯 %1$s

en: No information for exporting the format %1$s.
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於匯出格式 %1$s.

en: No information for importing the format %1$s.
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於匯入格式 %1$s.

en: No information for viewing %1$s
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於觀看 %1$s

en: No language
zh_TW: 不指定

en: No literate programming build log file found.
zh_TW: 找不到讀寫程式設計組建記錄檔.

en: No lyx2lyx error log file found.
zh_TW: 找不到 lyx2lyx 錯誤記錄檔案.

en: No math
zh_TW: 無數學

en: No more insets
zh_TW: 沒有更多嵌框

en: No number
zh_TW: 沒有數字

en: No open document(s) in which to search
zh_TW: 無開啟的文件可供搜尋

en: No system directory
zh_TW: 無系統目錄

en: No textclass is found
zh_TW: 找不到文字類別

en: No thesaurus available for this language!
zh_TW: 這個語言下, 沒有同義詞字典可用!

en: No user LyX directory. Exiting.
zh_TW: 無使用者 LyX 目錄. 離開中.

en: No user directory
zh_TW: 無使用者目錄

en: No valid math formula
zh_TW: 沒有有效的數學公式

en: No version control
zh_TW: 無版本控制

en: No version control log file found.
zh_TW: 找不到版本控制記錄檔.

en: No vertical grid lines in 'cases': feature %1$s
zh_TW: 在「cases」: 特徵 %1$s 中沒有垂直網格線

en: No vline to delete
zh_TW: 無 vline 可刪除

en: No year
zh_TW: 沒有年份

en: No, &Keep Changes
zh_TW: 不, 保持變更(&K)

en: Nom:
zh_TW: 術:

en: Nomenclature
zh_TW: 術語

en: Nomenclature Entries
zh_TW: 術語項目

en: Nomenclature Entry...|y
zh_TW: 術語項目(y)...|y

en: Nomenclature Symbol:
zh_TW: 術語符號:

en: Nomenclature settings
zh_TW: 術語設定

en: Nomenclature|N
zh_TW: 術語目錄(N)|N

en: Non-TeX Fonts Default
zh_TW: 預設 非-TeX 字體

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (no fontenc)
zh_TW: 無 (不使用 fontenc)

en: None[[language package]]
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal text mode	\textrm
zh_TW: 一般文字模式	\textrm

en: Normal text style	\textstyle
zh_TW: 一般文字樣式	\textstyle

en: North Sami
zh_TW: 薩米語

en: Norwegian (Bokmaal)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (Bokmaal)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_TW: 挪威語 (Nynorsk)

en: Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not shown.
zh_TW: 未顯示.

en: Notation
zh_TW: 記號

en: Notation \thenotation.
zh_TW: 記號 \thenotation.

en: Notation \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 記號 \thetheorem.

en: Notation*
zh_TW: Notation* 記號

en: Notation.
zh_TW: 記號.

en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

en: Note #.
zh_TW: 註 #.

en: Note Options
zh_TW: 註記選項

en: Note Settings
zh_TW: 註記設定值

en: Note Settings...|N
zh_TW: 註記設定值(N)...|N

en: Note \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 註記 \arabic{theorem}

en: Note \thenote.
zh_TW: 註記 \thenote.

en: Note \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 註記 \thetheorem.

en: Note to Editor:
zh_TW: 給編輯者的註記:

en: Note*
zh_TW: Note* 註記

en: Note.
zh_TW: 註記.

en: Note. ---
zh_TW: 註記. ---

en: Note:
zh_TW: 註:

en: NoteItem
zh_TW: NoteItem 註記項目

en: NoteToEditor
zh_TW: NoteToEditor 給編輯者的註記

en: Notes
zh_TW: 註記

en: Note|N
zh_TW: 註記(N)|N

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 無事可做

en: Nothing to index!
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西可索引!

en: Nothing to search
zh_TW: 沒輸入想搜尋的字串

en: Noun
zh_TW: 名詞

en: Noun %1$s,
zh_TW: 名詞 %1$s,

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number %1$s
zh_TW: 數字 %1$s

en: Number Equations by Section
zh_TW: 編號(方程式的) 加上 節 號

en: Number Figures by Section
zh_TW: 編號(圖的) 加上 節 號

en: Number Tables by Section
zh_TW: 編號(表的) 加上 節 號

en: Number of Columns
zh_TW: 欄數

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數量

en: Number of levels
zh_TW: 層次數量

en: Number of lines
zh_TW: 輸入一列列高的倍數, 例:1.25 代表列距為 1.25 倍列高

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數量

en: Number of slide where the context below the pause gets visible
zh_TW: 設定要暫停幾頁之後, 之後的內容才會再次顯現

en: Numbered
zh_TW: 編號的

en: Numbered Example (multiline)
zh_TW: 編號的範例 (多行)

en: Numbered Examples (consecutive)
zh_TW: 編號的範例 (連續的)

en: Numbered Formula|N
zh_TW: 編號的公式(N)|N

en: Numbered list
zh_TW: 編號列舉

en: Numbering & TOC
zh_TW: 編號 & 目錄

en: Numbers theorems and the like by chapter (i.e., the counter is reset at each chapter start). Use this module only with document classes that provide a chapter environment.
zh_TW: 定理編號依照「章(Chapter)」來編號 (也就是每 章 的起始處, 編號會自動重置). 請在 文件類別 有提供「章」的環境時, 才使用此模組.

en: Numbers theorems and the like by section (i.e., the counter is reset at each section start).
zh_TW: 定理編號依照「節(Section)」來編號 (也就是每 節 的起始處, 編號會自動重置).

en: Nut
zh_TW: Nut 螺帽形

en: O&pen
zh_TW: 開啟(&p)

en: O&pen new group...
zh_TW: 開啟新群組(&p)...

en: O&ption:
zh_TW: 選項(&p):

en: O&uter:
zh_TW: 外側(&u):

en: Obj:
zh_TW: 物件:

en: Objectname
zh_TW: Objectname 物件名稱

en: Occitan
zh_TW: 奧克語

en: Of&fset:
zh_TW: 垂直偏移(&f):

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Offprint
zh_TW: Offprint 抽印

en: Offprint Requests to:
zh_TW: 抽印要求至:

en: Offprints
zh_TW: Offprints 抽印

en: Offprints:
zh_TW: 抽印:

en: Offsets
zh_TW: Offsets 偏移

en: Ol&d Document
zh_TW: 舊文件(&d)

en: Old:
zh_TW: 舊:

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: On Slide
zh_TW: 在投影片

en: On Slides
zh_TW: 在投影片

en: On which side should line numbers be printed?
zh_TW: 列號應該印在哪一側?

en: One character (excluding blanks)
zh_TW: 一個字元 (不包括空白)

en: One character (including blanks)
zh_TW: 一個字元 (包括空白)

en: One word
zh_TW: 一個字

en: OneHalf
zh_TW: 1.5倍

en: Only
zh_TW: Only 只有

en: Only on slides
zh_TW: 只在投影片

en: Only one column
zh_TW: 只有一欄

en: Only one row
zh_TW: 只有一列

en: Only true or false is allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許真值或假值.

en: Onslide
zh_TW: Onslide 在投影片

en: Onslide*
zh_TW: Onslide* 在投影片掀開

en: Onslide+
zh_TW: Onslide+ 只在投影片

en: Op&tions:
zh_TW: 選項(&t):

en: Open All Insets|O
zh_TW: 開啟所有嵌框(O)|O

en: Open All Notes|A
zh_TW: 開啟所有註記(A)|A

en: Open Databases?
zh_TW: 開啟資料庫?

en: Open Inset|O
zh_TW: 開啟所有嵌框(O)|O

en: Open Recent|t
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用檔(t)|t

en: Open document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Open documents in &tabs
zh_TW: 以標籤頁方式開啟新文件(&t)

en: Open files
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open the LaTeX Log File dialog
zh_TW: 開啟 LaTeX 紀錄檔對話框

en: Open...|O
zh_TW: 開啟(O)...|O

en: Opening
zh_TW: Opening 開頭

en: Opening child document %1$s...
zh_TW: 開啟子文件 %1$s...

en: Opening document %1$s...
zh_TW: 開啟文件 %1$s...

en: Opening help file %1$s...
zh_TW: 開啟說明檔案 %1$s...

en: Opening:
zh_TW: 開頭:

en: Operators
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Operators (extended)
zh_TW: 運算子 (擴充的)

en: Option to specify the dimensions of the print paper.
zh_TW: 指定列印紙張尺寸的選項.

en: Option(s) for the initial
zh_TW: 給首字放大的選項

en: Optional address line
zh_TW: 額外的地址欄

en: Optional argument for the address
zh_TW: 給地址的選項參數

en: Optional argument for the author
zh_TW: 給作者的選項參數

en: Optional argument for the e-mail
zh_TW: 給 e-mail 的選項參數

en: Optional argument for the thanks statement
zh_TW: 給致謝詞的額外選項

en: Optional argument to the altaffiliation command
zh_TW: 給 altaffiliation 命令的選項參數

en: Optional argument to the email command
zh_TW: 給 email 命令的選擇性參數

en: Optional argument to the homepage command
zh_TW: 給 homepage 命令的選項參數

en: Optional arguments for this list (see enumitem manual)
zh_TW: 給這個列舉的選項參數 (請參考 enumitem 手冊)

en: Optional arguments to the section command (see powerdot manual)
zh_TW: 給 section 命令的選項參數 (請參考 powerdot 手冊)

en: Optional arguments to the slide command (see powerdot manual)
zh_TW: 給 slide 命令的選項參數 (參考 powerdot 手冊)

en: Optional paper size flag (-paper) for some DVI viewers
zh_TW: 可選的紙張大小旗標 (-paper), 可用於某些 DVI 檢視器

en: Optional photo for biography
zh_TW: 傳記用的選項照片

en: Optional vertical offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移選項

en: Optional width
zh_TW: 寬度選項

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Or&igin:
zh_TW: 原點(&I):

en: Orgname
zh_TW: Orgname 組織名

en: Ori&gin:
zh_TW: 原點(&g):

en: Other (
zh_TW: 其他 (

en: Other Lists
zh_TW: 其他清單

en: Other Toolbars
zh_TW: 其他工具列

en: Other font settings
zh_TW: 其他字型設定值

en: Other root	\root
zh_TW: 其他方根	\root

en: Outer (default)
zh_TW: 外側 (預設)

en: Outline
zh_TW: 大綱總覽

en: Outline Pane|u
zh_TW: 檢視大綱總覽(u)|u

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Output &line length:
zh_TW: 輸出列長度(&l):

en: Output Format
zh_TW: 輸出格式

en: Output Size
zh_TW: 輸出大小

en: Output is empty
zh_TW: 輸出為空

en: Oval frame, thick
zh_TW: 橢圓框, 粗線

en: Oval frame, thin
zh_TW: 橢圓框, 細線

en: Oval, Thick|v
zh_TW: 橢圓框, 粗線(v)|v

en: Oval, Thin|a
zh_TW: 橢圓框, 細線(a)|a

en: Overhang value
zh_TW: Overhang 值

en: Overlay
zh_TW: Overlay 重疊

en: Overlay Area Height
zh_TW: 覆蓋區域高度

en: Overlay Area Width
zh_TW: 覆蓋區域寬度

en: Overlay Specifications|v
zh_TW: 重疊指定

en: Overlay Specification|S
zh_TW: 指定重疊選項(S)|S

en: Overlay specifications for this frame
zh_TW: 針對此頁框的重疊設定

en: Overlay specifications for this item
zh_TW: 指定此項目的重疊(overlay)方式

en: Overlay specifications for this list
zh_TW: 指定整個清單的重疊(overlay)方式

en: OverlayArea
zh_TW: OverlayArea 覆蓋區域

en: Overlayarea
zh_TW: 覆蓋區域

en: Overlays
zh_TW: Overlays 重疊

en: Overprint
zh_TW: Overprint 套印

en: Overprint Area Width
zh_TW: 套印區域寬度

en: Override the language used for the spellchecker
zh_TW: 強制變更用於拼寫檢查器的語言

en: Overwrite &all
zh_TW: 全部覆寫(&a)

en: Overwrite document?
zh_TW: 覆寫文件?

en: Overwrite external file?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案?

en: Overwrite file?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案?

en: Overwrite modified file?
zh_TW: 覆寫已修改檔案?

en: PACS number:
zh_TW: PACS 數字:

en: PACS numbers:
zh_TW: PACS 數字:

en: PDF (cropped)
zh_TW: PDF (裁切的)

en: PDF Page Mode
zh_TW: PDF Page Mode 頁面模式

en: PDF Page Mode:
zh_TW: PDF 頁面模式:

en: PDF Properties
zh_TW: PDF 屬性

en: PDF pages
zh_TW: PDF 頁面

en: PDFPages
zh_TW: PDF 頁面

en: PROOF.
zh_TW: 證明.

en: Package
zh_TW: 套件

en: Package not available
zh_TW: 套件無法使用

en: Package(s) required: %1$s.
zh_TW: 需要的套件: %1$s.

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

en: Page &break on current row
zh_TW: 於目前列分頁(&b)

en: Page &style:
zh_TW: 頁面樣式(&s):

en: Page Break
zh_TW: 分頁符號

en: Page Break|a
zh_TW: 分頁符號(a)|a

en: Page Height %
zh_TW: 頁高 %

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Page Margins
zh_TW: 邊界

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Page Width %
zh_TW: 頁面寬 %

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面:

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁:

en: Paper
zh_TW: Paper 論文

en: Paper (Standard Class)
zh_TW: Paper (標準類別)

en: Paper Format
zh_TW: 紙張格式

en: Paper Id:
zh_TW: 紙張識別號:

en: Paper si&ze:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&z):

en: Paper t&ype:
zh_TW: 紙張型態(&y):

en: PaperId
zh_TW: PaperId 紙張識別號

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: Paragraph 段落

en: Paragraph ##
zh_TW: 段落 ##

en: Paragraph Settings
zh_TW: 段落設定值

en: Paragraph Settings...|P
zh_TW: 段落設定值(P)...|P

en: Paragraph Start
zh_TW: 段落起始

en: Paragraph layout set
zh_TW: 段落版面配置設定

en: Paragraph settings
zh_TW: 段落設定值

en: Paragraph's &Default
zh_TW: 使用段落的預設方式(&D)

en: Paragraph*
zh_TW: Paragraph* 段落

en: Parameter %1$s:
zh_TW: 參數 %1$s:

en: Parameters starting with '%1$s': %2$s
zh_TW: 參數啟始以「%1$s」: %2$s

en: Parenthetical
zh_TW: Parenthetical 包入小括號

en: Part
zh_TW: Part 部

en: Part Title
zh_TW: 部 標題

en: Part \thepart
zh_TW: 部 \thepart

en: Part*
zh_TW: Part* 部

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Recent|e
zh_TW: 貼上最近使用物件(e)|e

en: Paste Special
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上

en: Paste as EMF
zh_TW: 以 EMF 方式貼上

en: Paste as JPEG
zh_TW: 以 JPEG 方式貼上

en: Paste as LinkBack PDF
zh_TW: 以鍊結方式貼上 PDF

en: Paste as PDF
zh_TW: 以 PDF 方式貼上

en: Paste as PNG
zh_TW: 以 PNG 方式貼上

en: Paste from HTML|H
zh_TW: 從 HTML 貼上|H

en: Paste from LaTeX|L
zh_TW: 從 LaTeX 貼上|L

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path|P
zh_TW: 路徑(P)|P

en: Pause
zh_TW: Pause 暫停

en: Pause number
zh_TW: 暫停頁數

en: Peer Review Title
zh_TW: Peer Review Title 同儕審查標題

en: PeerReviewTitle
zh_TW: 同儕審查標題

en: Percentage to scale by in LyX
zh_TW: 在 LyX 中縮放的百分比

en: Perform a case-sensitive search
zh_TW: 執行一個會區分大小寫字母的搜尋

en: Personal Info
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: PersonalInfo
zh_TW: PersonalInfo 個人資訊

en: Phantom
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: Phantom	\phantom
zh_TW: 佔位符	\phantom

en: Phantom Settings
zh_TW: 佔位符設定

en: Phantom Settings...|h
zh_TW: 佔位符設定值(h)...|h

en: Phantom|P
zh_TW: 佔位符(P)|P

en: Phantom|m
zh_TW: 佔位符(m)|m

en: Phone
zh_TW: Phone 電話

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Phonetic Symbols
zh_TW: 音標符號

en: Phonetic Symbols|P
zh_TW: 音標符號(P)|P

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Photo:
zh_TW: 照片:

en: Phrase Text
zh_TW: 片語文字

en: Physics and Astronomy Classification System number:
zh_TW: 物理和天文學分類系統編號:

en: Picture
zh_TW: Picture 照片

en: Picture:
zh_TW: 照片:

en: Place
zh_TW: Place 地點

en: Place Figure here:
zh_TW: 置放圖片在此:

en: Place Table here:
zh_TW: 置放表格在此:

en: Place:
zh_TW: 地點:

en: PlaceFigure
zh_TW: PlaceFigure 放置圖片

en: PlaceTable
zh_TW: PlaceTable 放置表格

en: Placement
zh_TW: 放置位置

en: Plain Layout
zh_TW: 純文字布局

en: Plain Text, Join Lines
zh_TW: 純文字, 連結句子

en: Plain Text, Join Lines...|J
zh_TW: 純文字, 聯結句子(J)...|J

en: Plain Text, Join Lines|J
zh_TW: 純文字, 聯結句子(J)|J

en: Plain Text...|T
zh_TW: 純文字(T)...|T

en: Plain Text|T
zh_TW: 純文字(T)|T

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Plain text (catdvi)
zh_TW: 純文字 (catdvi)

en: Plain text (ps2ascii)
zh_TW: 純文字 (ps2ascii)

en: Plain text (pstotext)
zh_TW: 純文字 (pstotext)

en: Plain text does not have a preamble.
zh_TW: 純文字沒有前文.

en: Plain text|a
zh_TW: 純文字(a)|a

en: PlainFrame
zh_TW: PlainFrame 簡單頁框

en: Please install correctly to estimate the great
zh_TW: 請正確地安裝以感受其他人

en: Please specify a LaTeX length expression.
zh_TW: 請指定一項 LaTeX 長度運算式.

en: Please specify an integer value.
zh_TW: 請指定整數值.

en: Please specify one of %1$s.
zh_TW: 請指定 %1$s 之一.

en: Please specify one or more of '%1$s'.
zh_TW: 請指定一個或更多的「%1$s」.

en: Please specify true or false.
zh_TW: 請指定真值或假值.

en: Please verify that the support software for your encoding (%1$s) is properly installed
zh_TW: 請確認支援您的編碼 (%1$s) 的軟體都已經適當地安裝了

en: Please, preview the document first.
zh_TW: 請先預覽文件.

en: Poemtitle
zh_TW: Poemtitle 詩標題

en: Poemtitle*
zh_TW: Poemtitle* 詩標題

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: Portrait Slide
zh_TW: Portrait Slide 直印投影片

en: Portrait Slide:
zh_TW: 直印投影片:

en: PortraitSlide
zh_TW: PortraitSlide 直印投影片

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語 (Brazil)

en: Postcode
zh_TW: Postcode 郵遞區號

en: Posting-order
zh_TW: Posting-order 發布順序

en: Posting-order:
zh_TW: 發布順序:

en: Preamble
zh_TW: Preamble 前文

en: Preamble Only
zh_TW: 只有前文

en: Preface
zh_TW: Preface 序

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...|P
zh_TW: 偏好設定(P)...|P

en: Preprint
zh_TW: Preprint 試印本

en: Preprint footer:
zh_TW: 試印本頁尾:

en: PreprintFooter
zh_TW: PreprintFooter 試印本頁尾

en: Presentation
zh_TW: 簡報

en: PresentationMode
zh_TW: 簡報模式

en: Presentations
zh_TW: 簡報

en: Press button to check validity...
zh_TW: 按鈕進行測試驗證...

en: PrettyRef
zh_TW: 美化參照

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview body
zh_TW: 預覽內文

en: Preview failed
zh_TW: 預覽失敗

en: Preview loading
zh_TW: 載入預覽中

en: Preview preamble
zh_TW: 預覽前文

en: Preview ready
zh_TW: 預覽就緒

en: Preview source code
zh_TW: 預覽原始碼

en: Preview source code for paragraph %1$d
zh_TW: 預覽段落 %1$d 原始碼

en: Preview source code from paragraph %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 預覽從段落 %1$s 到 %2$s 的原始碼

en: Previewed equations will have "(#)" labels rather than numbered ones
zh_TW: 預覽的方程式將有「(#)」標籤而非編號

en: Previewing ...
zh_TW: 預覽中 ...

en: Preview|w
zh_TW: 預覽(w)|w

en: Print as grey text
zh_TW: 以灰色文字印出

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problem #.
zh_TW: 問題 #.

en: Problem \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 問題 \arabic{theorem}

en: Problem \theproblem.
zh_TW: 問題 \theproblem.

en: Problem \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 問題 \thetheorem.

en: Problem*
zh_TW: Problem* 問題

en: Problem.
zh_TW: 問題.

en: Problematic filename for DVI
zh_TW: 對 DVI 有問題的檔案名

en: Process the converted file with this command ($$FName = file name)
zh_TW: 在此輸入轉換程式的命令, 用 $$FName 代表檔案

en: Processor for &Japanese:
zh_TW: 處理器 for &Japanese:

en: Production
zh_TW: 生產力

en: Program Listing
zh_TW: 程式碼列表

en: Program Listing Settings
zh_TW: 程式碼列表 設定值

en: Program Listing[[Menu]]
zh_TW: 程式碼列表

en: Program initialisation
zh_TW: 程式初始化

en: Progress Contents
zh_TW: Progress Contents 進度內容

en: Progress/Debug Messages
zh_TW: 進度/偵錯 訊息

en: ProgressContents
zh_TW: ProgressContents 進度內容

en: Promote Section|P
zh_TW: 升級區段(P)|P

en: Promote Section|r
zh_TW: 升級區段(r)|r

en: Proof
zh_TW: 證明

en: Proof(QED)
zh_TW: 證明(QED)

en: Proof(smartQED)
zh_TW: 證明(smartQED)

en: Proof.
zh_TW: 證明.

en: Proof:
zh_TW: 證明:

en: Prop
zh_TW: 命題

en: Prop \theprop.
zh_TW: 命題 \theprop.

en: Property
zh_TW: 性質

en: Property #.
zh_TW: 性質 #.

en: Property \theproperty.
zh_TW: 性質 \theproperty.

en: Proposition
zh_TW: 命題

en: Proposition #.
zh_TW: 命題 #.

en: Proposition \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 命題 \arabic{theorem}

en: Proposition \theproposition.
zh_TW: 命題 \theproposition.

en: Proposition \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 命題 \thetheorem.

en: Proposition*
zh_TW: Proposition* 命題

en: Proposition.
zh_TW: 命題.

en: Protected Half Quad Space (Enspace)|E
zh_TW: 保護的 0.5 em 空格(E)|E

en: Protected Horizontal Fill
zh_TW: 保護的水平填充

en: Protected Horizontal Fill|i
zh_TW: 保護的水平填充(i)|i

en: Protected Horizontal Space (%1$s)
zh_TW: 保護的水平空格 (%1$s)

en: Protected Hyphen|y
zh_TW: 保護的破折號(y)|y

en: Protected Space
zh_TW: 保護的空格

en: Protected Space|P
zh_TW: 保護的詞間空格「~」(P)|P

en: Protected Space|o
zh_TW: 保護的詞間空格「~」(o)|o

en: Provides several paragraph shapes as well as commands to define custom shapes. For a description see LyX's Additional features manual, section 'Non-standard Paragraph Shapes'.
zh_TW: 提供數種段落的外型,以及可自訂外型的命令。請參考「使用者指南-額外特點」的 'Non-standard Paragraph Shapes' 以取得更詳細的說明.

en: Provides two insets and one environment to typeset numbers and phrases of chemical risk and safety statements. For a description see the file R-S-statements.lyx in LyX's examples folder.
zh_TW: 提供兩種嵌框, 一種環境, 以排版 化學風險和安全聲明(Risk and Safety) 時的數字和建議標準詞。請查閱範例資料夾的 R-S-statements.lyx 以取得更詳細的說明.

en: Provides two styles to typeset multilingual captions. For a description see the file MultilingualCaptions.lyx in LyX's examples folder.
zh_TW: 提供兩種樣式，以排版多語的標題。請參考 LyX 的範例資料夾內的 MultilingualCaptions.lyx 以獲取詳細描述.

en: Published-online:
zh_TW: 線上出版:

en: Publishers
zh_TW: Publishers 出版商

en: Push new inset into the document
zh_TW: 在文件中放入一個新嵌框

en: Qt Version (compile-time): %1$s
zh_TW: Qt 版本 (編譯時): %1$s

en: Qt Version (run-time): %1$s
zh_TW: Qt 版本 (運行時): %1$s

en: Quad (1 em)
zh_TW: 空鉛空格 (1 em)

en: Quad Space
zh_TW: 1 em 空格

en: Quad Space|Q
zh_TW: 1 em 空格(Q)|Q

en: Quadratin space	\quad
zh_TW: 1em 空格	\quad

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question #.
zh_TW: 問題 #.

en: Question \thequestion.
zh_TW: 問題 \thequestion.

en: Question \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 問題 \thetheorem.

en: Question*
zh_TW: Question* 問題

en: Question.
zh_TW: 問題.

en: Quit %1
zh_TW: 離開 %1

en: Quotation
zh_TW: Quotation 引言

en: Quote
zh_TW: Quote 引言

en: R Journal
zh_TW: R Journal 日誌

en: R&ename...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&e)...

en: R&eset
zh_TW: 重置(&e)

en: R&eset class options when document class changes
zh_TW: 文件類別變更時, 重置類別選項(&e)

en: R&oman:
zh_TW: 羅馬體(&o):

en: R-S number
zh_TW: R-S 編號

en: R-S phrase
zh_TW: R-S 建議標準詞

en: REVTeX (Obsolete Version)
zh_TW: REVTeX (過時的版本)

en: Ragged Line Break|R
zh_TW: Ragged 斷行符號|R

en: Range
zh_TW: 列印範圍

en: Re&move
zh_TW: 移除(&m)

en: Re&name...
zh_TW: 重新命名(&n)...

en: Re&placement:
zh_TW: 置換(&p):

en: Read Error
zh_TW: 讀取錯誤

en: Reading
zh_TW: 讀

en: Reading not UTF-8 encoded file
zh_TW: 讀取非 UTF-8 編碼的檔案

en: Ready to display
zh_TW: 準備好顯示

en: Reasoning
zh_TW: 推理區

en: Rebuild the file lists
zh_TW: 重建檔案清單

en: Received
zh_TW: Received 已接收

en: Received:
zh_TW: 已接收:

en: Recipe
zh_TW: Recipe 食譜

en: Recipe Book
zh_TW: 食譜書(Recipe Book)

en: Recipe:
zh_TW: 食譜:

en: Recipient
zh_TW: Recipient 收件者

en: Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新配置

en: Reconfigure|R
zh_TW: 重新配置(R)|R

en: Recursive input
zh_TW: 遞迴輸入

en: Redefine shortcut?
zh_TW: 重新定義快速鍵?

en: Redefines several insets (Index, Branch, URL) as being Minimalistic.
zh_TW: 重新定義數個嵌框 (索引, 分支, URL) 的顯示方式, 成為極簡風格. 
    (註: 此模組只會影響 LyX 的顯示方式, 不會影響文章輸出的格式).

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo|R
zh_TW: 重做(R)|R

en: Ref+Text:
zh_TW: 參照+文字:

en: Ref:
zh_TW: 參照:

en: Refcite
zh_TW: Refcite 引用的參考

en: Reference
zh_TW: Reference 參考

en: Reference to Name
zh_TW: 參考到名稱

en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參考:

en: References
zh_TW: References 參考

en: References. ---
zh_TW: 參考. ---

en: References:
zh_TW: 參考:

en: Regexp editor mode
zh_TW: 正規表示 編輯器模式

en: Register
zh_TW: 文件註冊

en: Register...|R
zh_TW: 文件註冊(R)......|R

en: Regular e&xpression
zh_TW: 正規表示式(&x)

en: Regular expression editor mode
zh_TW: 正規表示式編輯器模式

en: Reject All Changes|e
zh_TW: 拒絕所有變更(e)|e

en: Reject Change|R
zh_TW: 拒絕變更(R)|R

en: Reject Change|j
zh_TW: 拒絕變更(j)|j

en: Reject all changes
zh_TW: 拒絕所有變更

en: Reject change inside selection
zh_TW: 拒絕選取範圍內的變更

en: Reject this change
zh_TW: 拒絕此變更

en: Relations
zh_TW: 關係

en: Relations (extended)
zh_TW: 關係 (擴充的)

en: Reload externally changed document?
zh_TW: 重新載入外部變更過的文件?

en: Reload saved document?
zh_TW: 恢復原儲存文件?

en: Reloading configuration...
zh_TW: 重新載入配置...

en: Reload|R
zh_TW: 重新載入(R)|R

en: Remark
zh_TW: 備註

en: Remark #.
zh_TW: 備註 #.

en: Remark \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 備註 \arabic{theorem}

en: Remark \theremark.
zh_TW: 備註 \theremark.

en: Remark \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 備註 \thetheorem.

en: Remark*
zh_TW: Remark* 備註

en: Remark.
zh_TW: 備註.

en: Remarks
zh_TW: Remarks 備註

en: Remarks #.
zh_TW: 備註 #.

en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除(&v)

en: Remove Last Argument
zh_TW: 移除最後一個參數

en: Remove Last Argument Spitting Out to the Right
zh_TW: 從右側移除最後一個參數

en: Remove Optional Argument
zh_TW: 移除 選項參數

en: Remove emergency file now?
zh_TW: 現在移除緊急檔?

en: Remove emergency file now?
    (%1$s)
zh_TW: 現在移除緊急檔?
    (%1$s)

en: Remove from personal dictionary|r
zh_TW: 從個人字典中移除(r)|r

en: Remove last argument
zh_TW: 移除最後一個參數

en: Remove last argument spitting out to the right
zh_TW: 從右側移除最後一個參數

en: Remove last key from the shortcut sequence
zh_TW: 從快速鍵順序中, 移除最後一個鍵

en: Remove optional argument
zh_TW: 移除 選項參數

en: Remove the selected branch
zh_TW: 移除已選取的分支

en: Remove the selected database
zh_TW: 移除已選取的資料庫

en: Remove the selected index
zh_TW: 移除選取的索引

en: Rename and save?
zh_TW: 重新命名和儲存?

en: Rename document?
zh_TW: 重新命名文件?

en: Rename the selected index
zh_TW: 重新命名選取的索引

en: Rename|R
zh_TW: 重新命名(R)|R

en: Renaming failed
zh_TW: 重新命名失敗

en: Repeat frame with label
zh_TW: 重複已設定 label 的頁框, label=

en: Repeat this row as footer on every (except the last) page
zh_TW: 除了最後一頁不顯示外, 其他每頁皆重複此列於頁尾

en: Repeat this row as header on every (except the first) page
zh_TW: 除了第一頁不顯示之外, 其他每頁皆重複此列於頁首

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部置換(&A)

en: Replace &with:
zh_TW: 置換成(&w):

en: Replace all occurences at once
zh_TW: 一次置換所有相符的情況

en: Replace and find next occurrence [Enter]
zh_TW: 取代並且尋找下一個事件發生處 [Enter]

en: Replace the entry with the selection
zh_TW: 以選擇置換項目

en: Replace with selected word
zh_TW: 置換成已選取的字詞

en: Replace word with current choice
zh_TW: 以目前選擇置換字詞

en: Report (Standard Class with Extra Font Sizes)
zh_TW: Report (標準類別 及 額外的文字尺寸)

en: Report (Standard Class)
zh_TW: Report (標準類別)

en: Reports
zh_TW: 報告(Reports)

en: Res&tore
zh_TW: 還原(&t)

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset to the default settings for the document class
zh_TW: 重置文件類別的設定為預設值

en: Resets the equation number at section start and prepends the section number to the equation number, as in '(2.1)'.
zh_TW: 在 節 的起始處, 重設方程式的計數器, 使得方程式的編號包含節編號. 例: '(2.1)'.

en: Resets the figure number at section start and prepends the section number to the figure number, as in 'fig. 2.1'.
zh_TW: 在 節 的起始處, 重設圖計數器, 使得圖編號包含節編號. 例: 'fig. 2.1'.

en: Resets the table number at section start and prepends the section number to the table number, as in 'Table 2.1'.
zh_TW: 在 節 的起始處, 重設表計數器, 使得表編號包含節編號. 例: 'Table 2.1'.

en: Resize this to the correct table dimensions
zh_TW: 調整大小到正確表格尺寸

en: Rest of Initial
zh_TW: 首字的其他部份

en: Rest of initial word or text
zh_TW: 首字文字的其他部份

en: Restore cursor &positions
zh_TW: 重現游標位置(&p)

en: Restore initial values in dialog
zh_TW: 對話框回復成初始值

en: Restore to the cursor position when the file was last closed
zh_TW: 重現檔案最後一次關閉時的游標位置

en: Restore window layouts and &geometries
zh_TW: 重現前次視窗的配置及尺寸(&g)

en: Restrict search to math environments only
zh_TW: 限制只搜尋數學環境的內容

en: Restrict search to whole words only
zh_TW: 限制只搜尋全字相符的字

en: Restriction
zh_TW: Restriction 限制

en: Restriction:
zh_TW: 限制:

en: Results of your work
zh_TW: 你研究工作的結果

en: Retrieve from version control?
zh_TW: 從版本控制取回?

en: Revert changes
zh_TW: 拒絕變更

en: Revert the color to the default
zh_TW: 恢復成預設的顏色

en: Revert to Repository Version|v
zh_TW: 還原成套件庫中的版本(v)|v

en: Revert to Saved|R
zh_TW: 恢復為原存資料(R)|R

en: Revert to stored version of document?
zh_TW: 還原成文件的已儲存版本?

en: Reverting to the stored version of the document %1$s will lose all current changes.
    
    Do you want to revert to the older version?
zh_TW: 還原成文件 %1$s 的儲存版本, 將會遺失目前的所有變更. 
    
    您要還原成較舊的版本嗎?

en: Review
zh_TW: Review 檢閱

en: Review[[Toolbar]]
zh_TW: 檢視[[Toolbar]]

en: Revised
zh_TW: Revised 修訂

en: Revised:
zh_TW: 修訂:

en: Revision
zh_TW: Revision 修訂

en: Revision Author|A
zh_TW: 修訂者(A)|A

en: Revision Date|D
zh_TW: 修訂日期(D)|D

en: Revision History
zh_TW: Revision History 修訂歷史

en: Revision Time|i
zh_TW: 修訂時間(i)|i

en: Revision control error.
zh_TW: 版本控制錯誤.

en: RevisionHistory
zh_TW: RevisionHistory 修訂歷史

en: RevisionRemark
zh_TW: RevisionRemark 修訂備註

en: Ri&ght
zh_TW: 右(&g)

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right &top:
zh_TW: 右上(&T):

en: Right Address
zh_TW: Right Address 右側住址

en: Right Footer
zh_TW: Right Footer 右側頁尾

en: Right Footer:
zh_TW: 右側頁尾:

en: Right Header
zh_TW: Right Header 右側頁首

en: Right Header:
zh_TW: 右側頁首:

en: Right Line|R
zh_TW: 右列(R)|R

en: Right Summary
zh_TW: 右欄摘要

en: Right header:
zh_TW: 右側頁首:

en: Right summary
zh_TW: 右欄摘要

en: RightHeader
zh_TW: RightHeader 右側頁首

en: Right|R
zh_TW: 右(R)|R

en: Right|h
zh_TW: 右(h)|h

en: Risk and Safety Statements
zh_TW: 風險與安全建議標準詞

en: Rnw (knitr)
zh_TW: Rnw (knitr 套件)

en: Ro&tate after scaling
zh_TW: 伸縮之後旋轉(&t)

en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬體

en: Roman	\mathrm
zh_TW: 羅馬體	\mathrm

en: RomanList
zh_TW: RomanList 羅馬體列舉

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Roots
zh_TW: 方根

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate Graphics
zh_TW: 旋轉圖形

en: Rotate cell by 90 degrees or unset rotation
zh_TW: 儲存格內容旋轉 90 度或取消旋轉

en: Rotate table by 90 degrees or unset rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉表格 90 度或取消旋轉

en: Rotate the table by 90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉表格 90 度

en: Rotate this cell by 90 degrees
zh_TW: 儲存格內容旋轉 90 度

en: Row setting
zh_TW: 列 設定值

en: Row settings
zh_TW: 列 設定值

en: RowPainter profiling
zh_TW: RowPainter 收集資訊中

en: Rows & Columns|C
zh_TW: 列 & 欄(C)|C

en: Ruled Table
zh_TW: Ruled Table 劃線表格

en: Run-in headings
zh_TW: Run-in headings 標頭

en: Running Author
zh_TW: Running Author 現行作者

en: Running BibTeX.
zh_TW: BibTeX 執行中.

en: Running Index Processor.
zh_TW: 索引處理器執行中.

en: Running LaTeX...
zh_TW: LaTeX 執行中...

en: Running MakeIndex for nomencl.
zh_TW: 正在執行 nomencl 的 MakeIndex.

en: Running Section
zh_TW: Running Section 現行 節

en: Running Title
zh_TW: Running Title 現行標題

en: Running chapter:
zh_TW: 現行 章:

en: Running chktex...
zh_TW: chktex 執行中...

en: Running configure...
zh_TW: 配置執行中...

en: Running out of delimiters
zh_TW: 用完分隔符了

en: Running section:
zh_TW: 現行 節:

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: S phrase:
zh_TW: 安全標準詞:

en: S&cale (%):
zh_TW: 比例(&c) (%):

en: S&econdary:
zh_TW: 次設定(&e):

en: S&elected
zh_TW: 選擇的(&e)

en: S&elected:
zh_TW: 選擇使用的(&e):

en: S&ettings
zh_TW: 設定值(&e)

en: S&hape:
zh_TW: 形狀(&H):

en: S&mall:
zh_TW: 小(S&mall):

en: S&maller:
zh_TW: 較小(S&maller):

en: S&mallest:
zh_TW: 最小(S&mallest):

en: S&pace as symbol
zh_TW: 以符號顯示空格(&p)

en: S&pellcheck continuously
zh_TW: 連續地進行拼寫檢查(&p)

en: S&tep:
zh_TW: 編號間隔(&t):

en: S&uggestions:
zh_TW: 建議(&u):

en: S&ynchronize Dialog
zh_TW: 同步對話框(&y)

en: SIGFPE signal caught!
    Bye.
zh_TW: 捕獲 SIGFPE 信號!
    再見.

en: SIGHUP signal caught!
    Bye.
zh_TW: 捕獲 SIGHUP 信號!
    再見.

en: SIGSEGV signal caught!
    Sorry, you have found a bug in LyX, hope you have not lost any data.
    Please read the bug-reporting instructions in 'Help->Introduction' and send us a bug report, if necessary. Thanks!
    Bye.
zh_TW: 捕獲 SIGSEGV 信號!
    抱歉, 您已發現了 LyX 的一個臭蟲. 希望您沒有遺失任何資料. 
    如有需要, 請閱讀「求助->介紹」文件中 bug-reporting 的指示並且寄送一份臭蟲報告給我們, 謝謝!
    再見.

en: SVN File Locking
zh_TW: SVN 檔案鎖定

en: Safety phrase
zh_TW: Safety phrase 安全建議標準詞

en: Sans Seri&f:
zh_TW: 無襯線(&f):

en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線

en: Sans serif	\mathsf
zh_TW: 無襯線	\mathsf

en: Sanskrit
zh_TW: 梵語

en: Save All|l
zh_TW: 全部儲存(l)|l

en: Save As...|A
zh_TW: 另存新檔(A)...|A

en: Save Bookmark 1|S
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 1(S)|S

en: Save Bookmark 2
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 2

en: Save Bookmark 3
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 3

en: Save Bookmark 4
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 4

en: Save Bookmark 5
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 5

en: Save as Document Defaults
zh_TW: 以文件預設值儲存

en: Save bookmark
zh_TW: 儲存書籤

en: Save changed document?
zh_TW: 儲存變更的文件?

en: Save document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Save failed! Trying again...
zh_TW: 儲存失敗! 再試一次...

en: Save failed! Trying yet again...
zh_TW: 儲存失敗! 並再試一次...

en: Save new document?
zh_TW: 儲存新文件?

en: Save settings as LyX's default document settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定值為 LyX 的預設文件設定值

en: Saved to %1$s. Phew.
zh_TW: 儲存到 %1$s. 呼!

en: Save|S
zh_TW: 儲存(S)|S

en: Saving all documents...
zh_TW: 正在儲存全部文件...

en: Saving document %1$s...
zh_TW: 正在儲存文件 %1$s...

en: Sc&ale (%):
zh_TW: 比例(&a) (%):

en: Sca&le on Screen (%):
zh_TW: 螢幕上的比例(%)(&l):

en: Scale
zh_TW: 伸縮

en: Scale image to maximum size not exceeding width and height
zh_TW: 伸縮圖像到最大容量無法超出寬度和高度

en: Scale the Sans Serif font to match the base font's dimensions
zh_TW: 調整無襯線字體的比例, 以符合基本字體的尺寸

en: Scale the Typewriter font to match the base font's dimensions
zh_TW: 調整打字機字體的比例, 以符合基本字體的尺寸

en: Scale the preview size to suit.
zh_TW: 伸縮預覽大小至合適比例.

en: Scale%
zh_TW: 比例%

en: Scaling etc...
zh_TW: 縮放等項...

en: Scaling factor for images used for math output.
zh_TW: 數學式輸出成圖形時的縮放參數.

en: Scan for new databases and styles
zh_TW: 掃描新的資料庫與樣式定義

en: Scene
zh_TW: Scene 場景

en: Scheme
zh_TW: 方案

en: Scope
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Scottish
zh_TW: 蓋爾語

en: Screen Fonts
zh_TW: 顯示字型

en: Screen used (&pixels):
zh_TW: 螢幕使用 (&pixels):

en: Script (small) style	\scriptstyle
zh_TW: 手寫 (小) 樣式	\scriptstyle

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 劇本

en: Scriptscript (smaller) style	\scriptscriptstyle
zh_TW: 手寫手寫 (較小) 樣式	\scriptscriptstyle

en: Scroll &below end of document
zh_TW: 捲動窗可超越文件末端(&b)

en: Scrolling debugging
zh_TW: 捲動 偵錯

en: Sear&ch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&c)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Search &backwards
zh_TW: 反向搜尋(&b)

en: Search as you &type
zh_TW: 依照輸入的搜尋(&t)

en: Search error
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤

en: Search on&ly in maths
zh_TW: 只在數學模式內搜尋(&l)

en: Search string is empty
zh_TW: 搜尋字串為空

en: Second Language Short Title
zh_TW: 第二語言的短標題

en: Section
zh_TW: Section 節

en: Section ##
zh_TW: 節 ##

en: Section Option
zh_TW: 節選項

en: Section \arabic{section}
zh_TW: 節 \arabic{section}

en: Section*
zh_TW: Section* 節

en: Sectioning
zh_TW: Sectioning 節

en: Select %1$s file to import
zh_TW: 選取 %1$s 檔案以匯入

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select LyX document to insert
zh_TW: 選取要插入的 LyX 文件

en: Select Section|S
zh_TW: 選擇區段(S)|S

en: Select Whole Inset
zh_TW: 選取全部嵌框

en: Select a BibTeX database to add
zh_TW: 選取要加入的 BibTeX 資料庫

en: Select a BibTeX style
zh_TW: 選取 BibTeX 樣式

en: Select a backups directory
zh_TW: 選取備份資料夾

en: Select a document directory
zh_TW: 選取文件資料夾

en: Select a document templates directory
zh_TW: 選取文件模板資料夾

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select a fill pattern style for HFills
zh_TW: 為 水平填充 選擇一個填充的樣式

en: Select a processor
zh_TW: 選取一個處理器

en: Select a temporary directory
zh_TW: 選取暫存資料夾

en: Select an existing group for the current graphics.
zh_TW: 為目前的圖片選擇一個已經存在的群組.

en: Select an image file
zh_TW: 選取圖像檔案

en: Select de&fault master document
zh_TW: 選擇預設的主文件(&f)

en: Select directory for example files
zh_TW: 選取範例檔的資料夾

en: Select document
zh_TW: 選擇文件

en: Select document to include
zh_TW: 選取要包含的文件

en: Select document to open
zh_TW: 選取要開啟的文件

en: Select external file
zh_TW: 選取外部檔案

en: Select file to insert
zh_TW: 選取檔案以插入

en: Select for tables that span multiple pages
zh_TW: 若表格長度橫跨多個頁面, 請勾選此項
    注意: 長表格只能用於「一般表格」, 不能用於「浮動表格框」

en: Select graphics file
zh_TW: 選取圖形檔案

en: Select how LyX will display any graphics.
zh_TW: 選取 LyX 顯示任何圖形的方式.

en: Select if a language switching command is needed at the beginning of the document.
zh_TW: 如果文件起始處需要語言切換命令就選取它.

en: Select if a language switching command is needed at the end of the document.
zh_TW: 如果文件結束處需要語言切換命令就選取它.

en: Select if the current document is included to a master file
zh_TW: 如果目前文件為子文件(被包含進某個主文件), 在此指定主文件

en: Select master document
zh_TW: 選擇主文件

en: Select template file
zh_TW: 選取模板檔案

en: Select the Sans Serif (grotesque) typeface
zh_TW: 選擇 無襯線 (Sans Serif) 的字體

en: Select the debug messages that should be displayed
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的偵錯訊息

en: Select the default family for the document
zh_TW: 選擇文件的預設字族

en: Select the dialect of the programming language, if available
zh_TW: 如果可以的話, 選取程式語言的方言

en: Select the index that shall be printed at this place of the document.
zh_TW: 選擇要在文件此處列印的索引.

en: Select the index this entry should be listed in.
zh_TW: 選擇將會列出此 索引項目 的 索引.

en: Select the language of the user interface (menus, dialogs, etc.)
zh_TW: 選擇使用者介面 (選單列, 對話框...) 顯示的語言

en: Select the math typeface
zh_TW: 選擇 數學 內容的字體

en: Select the output format
zh_TW: 選擇輸出格式

en: Select the programming language
zh_TW: 選取程式碼的語言, 可自動標出該程式語言的關鍵字

en: Select the roman (serif) typeface
zh_TW: 選擇 羅馬體 (有襯線 serif) 的字體

en: Select the typewriter (monospaced) typeface
zh_TW: 選擇 打字機字體 (字寬固定) 的字體

en: Select this if you want to split your bibliography into sections
zh_TW: 如果您想要分段放置參考書目, 選取這個, 就可以放置多個參考書目. 
    每個區段可以指定不同樣式的參考書目. 
    請參考 bibtopic 套件說明文件

en: Select this to display all available characters at once
zh_TW: 選擇這項將會一次顯示所有可選擇的文字 (提醒:可能需要一段處理時間)

en: Select to check whether the lastfiles still exist.
zh_TW: 選取以檢查是否上一個檔案仍然存在.

en: Select to control the highlighting of words with a language foreign to that of the document.
zh_TW: 選取以控制對於該文件是外國語言字詞的高亮度顯示.

en: Select to display the completion popup in math mode.
zh_TW: 勾選則可在數學模式中顯示補齊提示視窗.

en: Select to display the completion popup in text mode.
zh_TW: 勾選則可在文字模式中顯示補齊提示視窗.

en: Select to display the inline completion in math mode.
zh_TW: 勾選則可在數學模式中顯示行內補齊.

en: Select to display the inline completion in text mode.
zh_TW: 勾選則可在文字模式中顯示行內補齊.

en: Select to have visual bidi cursor movement, unselect for logical movement.
zh_TW: 選擇以使用視覺的 雙向(bidi) 游標移動, 或是不選以使用邏輯的移動.

en: Select which language package LyX should use
zh_TW: 選擇 LyX 該使用哪一個語言套件

en: Select your branch
zh_TW: 選取您的分支

en: Selected classes or styles
zh_TW: 已選取的類別或樣式

en: Selection copy/paste mechanism
zh_TW: 選擇複製/貼上 機制

en: Selection size should match clipboard content.
zh_TW: 選擇的尺寸必須符合剪貼簿內容.

en: Selection, Join Lines|i
zh_TW: 選擇, 聯結句子(i)|i

en: Selections not supported.
zh_TW: 選擇區域不支援.

en: Selection|S
zh_TW: 選擇(S)|S

en: Send To Address
zh_TW: Send To Address 傳送到位址

en: Sender Address:
zh_TW: 寄件者位址:

en: Sender E-Mail:
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件:

en: Sender Fax:
zh_TW: 寄件者傳真:

en: Sender Name:
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱:

en: Sender Phone:
zh_TW: 寄件者電話:

en: Sender URL:
zh_TW: 寄件者 URL:

en: SenderAddress
zh_TW: SenderAddress 寄件者位址

en: Senseless with this layout!
zh_TW: 此版面配置沒有意義!

en: Senseless!!!
zh_TW: 無意義!!!

en: Separate the dataset ID from text
zh_TW: 從文字中分開資料集的 ID

en: Separate the recognized name of an object from text
zh_TW: 從文字中分開物件的 recognized name

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Serbian (Latin)
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語 (Latin)

en: Seriate
zh_TW: Seriate 連續

en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

en: Set &height:
zh_TW: 設定高度(&H):

en: Set &width:
zh_TW: 設定寬度(&W):

en: Set Borders
zh_TW: 設定邊框

en: Set a page break on the current row
zh_TW: 在目前列上設定分頁

en: Set all borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_TW: 設定所有目前 (已選取) 儲存格的邊框

en: Set all lines
zh_TW: 設置全部框線

en: Set border lines
zh_TW: 設置四周框線

en: Set borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_TW: 設定目前 (已選取) 儲存格的邊框

en: Set bottom line
zh_TW: 設置下邊線

en: Set class options to default on class change
zh_TW: 類別 (class) 變更時, 設定類別選項為預設值

en: Set display mode
zh_TW: 設定顯示模式

en: Set languages &globally
zh_TW: 語言設定為全域的 (&global)

en: Set left line
zh_TW: 設置左邊線

en: Set multi-column
zh_TW: 設定多重欄位

en: Set multi-row
zh_TW: 設定多重列

en: Set right line
zh_TW: 設置右邊線

en: Set the path to the Hunspell dictionaries
zh_TW: 設定 Hunspell 拼字檢查字典的路徑

en: Set the path to the thesaurus dictionaries
zh_TW: 設定同義詞字典的路徑

en: Set top line
zh_TW: 設定上邊線

en: Set-color "%1$s" failed - color is undefined or may not be redefined
zh_TW: Set-color「%1$s」失敗 - 顏色未定義或是不可重新定義

en: Sets all footnotes as endnotes. You will need to add \theendnotes in TeX-code where you want the endnotes to appear.
zh_TW: 設定全部的 註腳 變成 尾註(endnotes). 您需要在希望顯示尾註的地方, 手動加入 TeX 碼「\theendnotes」.

en: Sets height of graphic. Leave unchecked to set automatically.
zh_TW: 設定圖形高度. 保持未核取代表自動設定.

en: Sets width of graphic. Leave unchecked to set automatically.
zh_TW: 設定圖形寬度. 保持未核取代表自動設定.

en: Setting debug level to %1$s
zh_TW: 設定除錯等級到 %1$s

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Settings...|S
zh_TW: 設定值(S)...|S

en: Settings...|e
zh_TW: 設定值(e)...|e

en: Shaded Background|B
zh_TW: 著色的背景(B)|B

en: Shaded background
zh_TW: 著色的背景

en: Shaded boxes:
zh_TW: 著色的方框:

en: Shape specification
zh_TW: 外形規格

en: ShapedParagraphs
zh_TW: 段落外形

en: Shapepar
zh_TW: Shapepar 自訂外形(框內)

en: Sheet music typeset by GNU LilyPond,
    converted to .pdf or .eps for inclusion
    Using .eps requires at least lilypond 2.6
    Using .pdf requires at least lilypond 2.9
zh_TW: GNU LilyPond 製作的樂譜排版, 
    轉換到 .pdf 或 .eps 以利包含
    使用 .eps 需要至少 lilypond 2.6
    使用 .pdf 需要至少 lilypond 2.9

en: Shift+Enter search backwards directly
zh_TW: Shift+Enter 直接進行反向搜尋

en: Sho&w in LyX
zh_TW: 在 LyX 中顯示(&w)

en: Sho&w in export menu
zh_TW: 顯示於「匯出」選單(&w)

en: Sho&w popup without delay for non-unique completions
zh_TW: 當補齊名稱不只一個時, 直接跳出提示選單而不進行延遲(&w)

en: Short Author|S
zh_TW: 作者短名(S)|S

en: Short Date|S
zh_TW: 短日期(S)|S

en: Short Frame Title|S
zh_TW: 短頁框標題

en: Short Institute|S
zh_TW: 機構短名(S)|S

en: Short Subtitle|S
zh_TW: 短子標題(S)|S

en: Short Title
zh_TW: 短標題

en: Short Title (Header)
zh_TW: 短標題 (頁首)

en: Short Title (TOC)|S
zh_TW: 短標題 (目錄)

en: Short Title|S
zh_TW: 短標題

en: Short author which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_TW: 出現在 側邊/頁首 的作者短名

en: Short date which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_TW: 出現在 側邊/頁首 的短日期

en: Short institute which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_TW: 出現在 側邊/頁首 的機構短名

en: Short name
zh_TW: 短名稱

en: Short name which appears in the footer of the title page
zh_TW: 短名稱 將會出現在標題頁的頁尾

en: Short subtitle which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_TW: 出現在 側邊/頁首 的短子標題

en: Short title as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 短標題

en: Short title for the appendix
zh_TW: 附錄的短標題

en: Short title for the main(document) language
zh_TW: 給主(文件)語言的短標題

en: Short title for the second language
zh_TW: 第二語言的短標題

en: Short title that will appear in header line
zh_TW: 將會出現在頁首的短標題

en: Short title which appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 短標題

en: Short title which appears in the sidebar/header
zh_TW: 出現在 側邊/頁首 的短標題

en: Short title which will appear in the running header
zh_TW: 短標題將會出現在目前頁面的頁首

en: Short title:
zh_TW: 短標題:

en: ShortTitle
zh_TW: ShortTitle 短標題

en: Shortc&ut:
zh_TW: 快速鍵(&u):

en: Shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Shortcut `%1$s' is already bound to %2$s.
    Are you sure you want to unbind the current shortcut and bind it to %3$s?
zh_TW: 快速鍵 `%1$s' 已經指定給: %2$s
    您確定想要移除該項指定, 並且為 %3$s 建立此項快速鍵指定?

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: Shortcuts|S
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵(S)|S

en: Should be composed of one or more of %1$s.
zh_TW: 應該由一個或更多的 %1$s 組成.

en: Show &path
zh_TW: 顯示路徑(&P)

en: Show Changes in Output|S
zh_TW: 在輸出中顯示差異處(S)|S

en: Show ERT button only
zh_TW: 只有顯示 ERT 按鈕

en: Show ERT contents
zh_TW: 顯示 ERT 內容

en: Show File
zh_TW: 顯示檔案

en: Show History...|H
zh_TW: 文件紀錄(H)...|H

en: Show LaTeX preview
zh_TW: 顯示 LaTeX 預覽

en: Show Label|L
zh_TW: 顯示標籤(L)|L

en: Show Math Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示 數學 工具列

en: Show Math-Panels Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示 數學符號 工具列

en: Show Table Toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示表格工具列

en: Show a small box around a Math Macro with the macro name when the cursor is inside.
zh_TW: 當游標移入時, 顯示一個帶名稱的小方框包圍住數學巨集.

en: Show a small triangle on the cursor if a completion is available in text mode.
zh_TW: 文字模式中, 如果自動補齊功能有作用, 則在游標處顯示一個小三角形.

en: Show a small triangle on the cursor to indicate that a completion is available.
zh_TW: 在游標處顯示一個小三角形, 代表這裡有可選的補齊項目.

en: Show changes in output
zh_TW: 在輸出中顯示變更

en: Show contents of marked file. Only possible when files are shown with path
zh_TW: 顯示標記檔案的內容. 只有檔案同時顯示路徑時才有可能

en: Show ke&y-bindings containing:
zh_TW: 顯示 ke&y-bindings 內容:

en: Show the completion popup without delay after non-unique completion attempt.
zh_TW: 嘗試非獨特補齊後, 不經延遲立即顯示補齊提示視窗.

en: Show the grey inline completion behind the cursor in math mode after the delay.
zh_TW: 經過設定的延遲時間後, 於數學模式中, 自動顯示灰色的建議完整名稱於游標右側.

en: Show the grey inline completion behind the cursor in text mode after the delay.
zh_TW: 經過設定的延遲時間後, 於文字模式中, 自動顯示灰色的建議完整名稱於游標右側.

en: Show the popup after the set delay in text mode.
zh_TW: 在文字模式中,延遲一段設定的時間後, 即跳出提示選單.

en: Show the popup in math mode after the delay.
zh_TW: 在數學模式中,延遲一段設定的時間後, 即跳出提示選單.

en: Show the source as the master document gets it
zh_TW: 從主文件的角度顯示原始碼

en: Show undefined branches used in this document.
zh_TW: 顯示此文件中已使用但未定義的分支.

en: Shows a typeset preview of things such as math
zh_TW: 顯示諸如數學的排版預覽

en: Si&ze and Rotation
zh_TW: 尺寸及旋轉(&z)

en: Si&ze:
zh_TW: 大小(&z):

en: Sidenote
zh_TW: 側註記

en: Sign off from group '%1$s'
zh_TW: 抽離群組 '%1$s'

en: Signature
zh_TW: Signature 簽名

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 簽名:

en: Signature|S
zh_TW: 簽名(S)|S

en: Simple Frame, Page Breaks|P
zh_TW: 單線框, 跨頁(P)|P

en: Simple Frame|F
zh_TW: 單線框(F)|F

en: Simple rectangular frame
zh_TW: 單線框

en: Single
zh_TW: 一倍

en: SixAffiliations
zh_TW: SixAffiliations 六個隸屬單位

en: SixAuthors
zh_TW: SixAuthors 六位作者

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Size of the indentation
zh_TW: 縮排的距離

en: Size of the vertical space
zh_TW: 垂直間隔的距離

en: Size the photo is resized to
zh_TW: 照片縮放後的尺寸

en: Skip trailing non-word characters
zh_TW: 跳到尾隨的非文字字元

en: Slanted
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Slide
zh_TW: Slide 投影片

en: Slide Contents
zh_TW: Slide Contents 投影片內容

en: Slide Option
zh_TW: Slide Option 投影片選項

en: Slide*
zh_TW: Slide* 投影片

en: SlideContents
zh_TW: SlideContents 投影片內容

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovene
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞語

en: Slug Comment:
zh_TW: Slug 註釋:

en: SlugComment
zh_TW: Slug 註釋

en: Small
zh_TW: 小,Small

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 小型大寫

en: Small skip
zh_TW: 小跳格

en: SmallSkip
zh_TW: 小跳格

en: SmallSkip|S
zh_TW: 小跳格(S)|S

en: Smallcaps
zh_TW: 小字

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小,Smaller

en: Smallest
zh_TW: 最小,Smallest

en: Social
zh_TW: Social 社群

en: Social:
zh_TW: 社群:

en: Software exception Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到軟體產生異常

en: Solution
zh_TW: 解法

en: Solution #.
zh_TW: 解法 #.

en: Solution \thesolution
zh_TW: 解法 \thesolution

en: Solution \thesolution.
zh_TW: 解法 \thesolution.

en: Some changes in the dialog were not yet applied.
    If you do not apply now, they will be lost after this action.
zh_TW: 在對話框內做的一些變更尚未套用. 
    若您現在不套用的話, 在這個動作之後, 它們將會遺失.

en: Some characters of your document are probably not representable in the chosen encoding.
    Changing the document encoding to utf8 could help.
zh_TW: 您的文件中某些字元, 可能無法以所選編碼來表現. 
    變更文件編碼為 utf8 可能會有幫助.

en: Some problem occurred while running the command:
    '%1$s'.
zh_TW: 執行以下命令時發生問題:
    '%1$s'.

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Sort &as:
zh_TW: 排序為(&a):

en: Sort &environments alphabetically
zh_TW: 樣式清單按照 字母順序 排序(&e)

en: Sorting:
zh_TW: 排序:

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Space Before Page Break
zh_TW: 跳頁之前的間隔

en: Space after picture:
zh_TW: 照片之後的間隔:

en: Space before picture:
zh_TW: 照片之前的間隔:

en: Space i&n string as symbol
zh_TW: 以符號顯示字串中的空格(&n)

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spacing type
zh_TW: 間隔的類型

en: Spacings
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_TW: 西班牙語 (Mexico)

en: Speaker
zh_TW: Speaker 說話者

en: Special Character|p
zh_TW: 特殊字元(p)|p

en: Special-section
zh_TW: Special-section 特殊區段

en: Special-section:
zh_TW: 特殊區段:

en: SpecialSection
zh_TW: SpecialSection 特殊節

en: SpecialSection*
zh_TW: SpecialSection* 特殊節

en: Specific BibTeX command and options for pLaTeX (Japanese)
zh_TW: 指定給 pLaTeX (Japanese) 使用的 BibTeX 命令及選項

en: Specific Manuals|p
zh_TW: 特定主題之手冊(p)|p

en: Specific index command and options for pLaTeX (Japanese)
zh_TW: 指定給 pLaTeX (Japanese) 的 索引命令和選項 (makeindex, xindy)

en: Specification of the shape
zh_TW: 指定外形的規格

en: Specifies the vertical alignment of this cell in relation to the baseline of the row.
zh_TW: 指定此儲存格垂直對齊的方式 (相對於列的基線).

en: Specifiy note options (see beamer manual)
zh_TW: 指定註記選項 (參考 beamer 手冊)

en: Specify additional chars that can be part of a word.
zh_TW: 可以用部分的字詞指定額外字元.

en: Specify an alternate language. The default is to use the language of the document.
zh_TW: 指定替代語言. 預設是使用文件的語言.

en: Specify an optional ingredients header
zh_TW: 指定額外的 材料標題

en: Specify in which mode (article, presentation etc.) this header appears
zh_TW: 指定這裡出現的標頭, 是何種模式? (文章, 簡報 等等)

en: Specify placement (htbp) for floating listings
zh_TW: 指定浮動列表的放置位置, 只能輸入 [tbph]. 分別代表:
     t: 頁面頂端
     b: 頁面底端
     p: 另外一頁(seperate page)
     h: 目前位置 (here)

en: Specify the default output format (for view/update)
zh_TW: 指定預設的輸出格式 (供 檢視/更新 用)

en: Specify the default output format when using (PDF)LaTeX
zh_TW: 當使用 (PDF)LaTeX 時, 指定預設的輸出格式

en: Specify the font encoding (e.g., T1).
zh_TW: 指定字型編碼 (例: T1).

en: Specify the link target
zh_TW: 指定連結目標的類型

en: Specify the overlay settings (see beamer manual)
zh_TW: 指定重疊(overlay)設定 (參考 beamer 手冊)

en: Specify the overlay settings (see powerdot manual)
zh_TW: 指定 overlay 設定 (參考 powerdot 手冊)

en: Specify the paper command to DVI viewer (leave empty or use "-paper")
zh_TW: 指定紙張命令給 DVI 檢視器 (保留為空或使用「-paper」)

en: Specify those directories which should be prepended to the PATH environment variable.
    Use the OS native format.
zh_TW: 指定那些應該 前置於 PATH 環境變數的目錄. 使用 OS 的原生格式表示路徑.

en: Specify those directories which should be prepended to the TEXINPUTS environment variable.
    A '.' represents the current document directory. Use the OS native format.
zh_TW: 指定那些應該 前置於 TEXINPUTS 環境變數的目錄. 
    輸入一個 '.' 代表目前的文件目錄. 使用 OS 的原生格式表示路徑.

en: Specify whether, closing the last view of an open document, LyX should close the document (yes), hide it (no), or ask the user (ask).
zh_TW: 當關閉最後一個開啟的文件時, 指定 LyX 是要 關閉文件(yes), 隱藏文件(no), 或是詢問使用者(ask).

en: Spell Checker
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器

en: Spell check of the selection done, did not find any errors.
zh_TW: 完成選取範圍的拼寫檢查, 沒發現任何錯誤.

en: Spell checker has no dictionaries.
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器無字典可用.

en: Spellcheck &notes and comments
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查(&n)

en: Spellcheck continuously
zh_TW: 連續地進行拼寫檢查

en: Spellchecker
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器

en: Spellchecker...|S
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器(S)...|S

en: Split Cell|C
zh_TW: 分割儲存格(C)|C

en: Split Environment|S
zh_TW: 分割(Split)環境|S

en: Split View Into Left and Right Half|i
zh_TW: 將畫面分割左右兩半(i)|i

en: Split View Into Upper and Lower Half|e
zh_TW: 將畫面分割上下兩半(e)|e

en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 試算表

en: Springer SV Global (Obsolete Version)
zh_TW: Springer SV Global (過時的版本)

en: Square
zh_TW: Square 正方形

en: Square root	\sqrt
zh_TW: 平方根	\sqrt

en: St&yle
zh_TW: 樣式(&y)

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard	\frac
zh_TW: 標準分數	\frac

en: Standard+Textual Page
zh_TW: 標準+文字 頁面

en: Standard[[Bullets]]
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard[[mathref]]
zh_TW: 標準

en: Star
zh_TW: Star 星形

en: Start New Environment (%1$s)
zh_TW: 建立新環境 (%1$s)

en: Start New Parent Environment (%1$s)
zh_TW: 建立新的母層環境 (%1$s)

en: Start column (increase depth!), width:
zh_TW: 開始單欄(按 Tab 加深至 多欄 下), 寬度:

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計資訊

en: Statistics for the document:
zh_TW: 文件的統計資訊:

en: Statistics for the selection:
zh_TW: 選取區域的統計資訊:

en: Statistics...|a
zh_TW: 字數統計(a)...|a

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Stick with group '%1$s'
zh_TW: 黏在群組 '%1$s'

en: Stop command?
zh_TW: 停止命令?

en: Street
zh_TW: Street 街道

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道:

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 擴展

en: String found.
zh_TW: 找到字串.

en: String has been replaced.
zh_TW: 已置換字串.

en: String not found.
zh_TW: 找不到字串.

en: Strong
zh_TW: 加重強調

en: Structure
zh_TW: 架構

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style File:
zh_TW: 樣式檔:

en: Style used for the page header and footer
zh_TW: 用於頁首和頁尾的樣式

en: Sub-%1$s
zh_TW: 次-%1$s

en: Sub-run-in headings
zh_TW: Sub-run-in headings 次標頭

en: SubTitle
zh_TW: SubTitle 子標題

en: SubVariation
zh_TW: SubVariation 次變異

en: SubVariation2
zh_TW: SubVariation2 次變異2

en: SubVariation3
zh_TW: SubVariation3 次變異3

en: SubVariation4
zh_TW: SubVariation4 次變異4

en: SubVariation5
zh_TW: SubVariation5 次變異5

en: Subclass
zh_TW: Subclass 主題類別

en: Subexample
zh_TW: Subexample 次範例

en: Subindex|b
zh_TW: 子索引(b)|b

en: Subject
zh_TW: Subject 主題

en: Subject headings:
zh_TW: 主題標頭:

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主題:

en: Subjectclass
zh_TW: Subjectclass 主題類別

en: Subparagraph
zh_TW: Subparagraph 小段落

en: Subparagraph*
zh_TW: Subparagraph* 小段落

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Subscript|u
zh_TW: 下標(u)|u

en: Subsection
zh_TW: Subsection 小節

en: Subsection \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection}
zh_TW: 小節 \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection}

en: Subsection*
zh_TW: Subsection* 小節

en: Subsubparagraph
zh_TW: Subsubparagraph 次小段落

en: Subsubsection
zh_TW: Subsubsection 次小節

en: Subsubsection \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection}.\arabic{subsubsection}
zh_TW: 次小節 \arabic{section}.\arabic{subsection}.\arabic{subsubsection}

en: Subsubsection*
zh_TW: Subsubsection* 次小節

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: Subtitle 子標題

en: Subvariation(2):
zh_TW: 次變異(2):

en: Subvariation(3):
zh_TW: 次變異(3):

en: Subvariation(4):
zh_TW: 次變異(4):

en: Subvariation(5):
zh_TW: 次變異(5):

en: Subvariation:
zh_TW: 次變異:

en: Successful export to format: %1$s
zh_TW: 格式: %1$s 匯出成功

en: Successful preview of format: %1$s
zh_TW: 格式: %1$s 預覽成功

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Summary \arabic{summ}
zh_TW: 摘要 \arabic{summ}

en: Summary \thesummary.
zh_TW: 摘要 \thesummary.

en: Summary \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 摘要 \thetheorem.

en: Summary of the item, can also be the time
zh_TW: 項目摘要, 也可以是時間

en: Summary*
zh_TW: Summary* 摘要

en: Summary.
zh_TW: 摘要.

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Superscript|S
zh_TW: 上標(S)|S

en: SupplementalInfo
zh_TW: SupplementalInfo 附加資訊

en: Supplementary
zh_TW: Supplementary 輔助的

en: Supplementary...
zh_TW: 輔助的...

en: Supported spacing types
zh_TW: 支援的間隔類型

en: Supporting Information Available
zh_TW: 可用的附加佐證資訊

en: Surname
zh_TW: Surname 姓

en: Sweave Input File
zh_TW: Sweave 輸入檔案

en: Sweave Options
zh_TW: Sweave 選項

en: Sweave opts
zh_TW: Sweave 選項

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Switch between available lists (table of contents, list of figures, list of tables, and others)
zh_TW: 在可使用的目錄之間進行切換 (目錄, 圖目錄, 表目錄, 及其他目錄單)

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

en: Symbols...|b
zh_TW: 符號(b)...|b

en: Syntax: set-color <lyx_name> <x11_name>
zh_TW: 語法: set-color <lyx_name> <x11_name>

en: Syriac
zh_TW: 敘利亞語

en: System and Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 系統及雜項

en: System file not found
zh_TW: 找不到系統檔案

en: System files|#S#s
zh_TW: 系統檔案(S)|#S#s

en: System function not found
zh_TW: 系統函式找不到

en: System reconfiguration failed
zh_TW: 系統重新配置失敗

en: System reconfigured
zh_TW: 系統重新配置

en: T&hesaurus dictionaries:
zh_TW: 同義詞字典(&h):

en: T&op of row:
zh_TW: 頂列(&o):

en: T&ypewriter:
zh_TW: 打字體(&y):

en: TEX&INPUTS prefix:
zh_TW: TEX&INPUTS 前綴:

en: TOC Author
zh_TW: TOC Author 目錄作者

en: TOC Author:
zh_TW: 目錄作者:

en: TOC Title
zh_TW: TOC Title 目錄標題

en: TOC Title:
zh_TW: 目錄標題:

en: TOC author:
zh_TW: 目錄作者:

en: TOC entry
zh_TW: TOC entry 目錄項目

en: TOC title:
zh_TW: 目錄標題:

en: Tab&ulator size:
zh_TW: Tab 鍵長度(&u):

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Notes
zh_TW: Table note 表格註記

en: Table Settings...|a
zh_TW: 表格設定值(a)...|a

en: Table Wrap Float|T
zh_TW: 文繞表格框(T)|T

en: Table caption
zh_TW: 表標題

en: Table note
zh_TW: Table note 表格註記

en: Table note:
zh_TW: 表格註記:

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Table of Contents|C
zh_TW: 目錄(C)|C

en: Table-wide settings
zh_TW: 整份表格 設定值

en: Table...|T
zh_TW: 表格(T)...|T

en: TableCaption
zh_TW: TableCaption 表標題

en: TableComments
zh_TW: TableComments 表格註記

en: TableRefs
zh_TW: TableRefs 表格參考

en: Tables
zh_TW: Tables 表格

en: Tables:
zh_TW: 表格:

en: Table|T
zh_TW: 表格(T)|T

en: Tamil
zh_TW: 坦米爾語

en: TeX
zh_TW: TeX 符號

en: TeX Code
zh_TW: TeX 碼

en: TeX Code Settings...|C
zh_TW: TeX 碼 設定值(C)...|C

en: TeX Code:
zh_TW: TeX 碼:

en: TeX Information
zh_TW: TeX 資訊

en: TeX Information|I
zh_TW: TeX 資訊(I)|I

en: Teaser
zh_TW: Teaser 簷幕

en: Teaser image:
zh_TW: 簷幕圖片:

en: Telefax
zh_TW: Telefax 傳真

en: Telefax:
zh_TW: 傳真:

en: Telefon
zh_TW: Telefon 電話

en: Telephone
zh_TW: Telephone 電話

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話:

en: Telex
zh_TW: Telex 電傳

en: Telex:
zh_TW: 電傳:

en: Telugu
zh_TW: 泰盧固語

en: Templates|#T#t
zh_TW: 模板(T)|#T#t

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Text Bold Series
zh_TW: 文字粗體系列

en: Text Height %
zh_TW: 文字區高 %

en: Text Italic Shape
zh_TW: 文字手寫斜體形狀

en: Text Layout
zh_TW: 文字布局

en: Text Medium Series
zh_TW: 文字中級系列

en: Text Normal Font|T
zh_TW: 文字一般字型(T)|T

en: Text Roman Family
zh_TW: 文字羅馬體字族

en: Text Sans Serif Family
zh_TW: 文字無襯線字族

en: Text Slanted Shape
zh_TW: 文字傾斜形狀

en: Text Small Caps Shape
zh_TW: 文字小型大寫形狀

en: Text Style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Text Style|S
zh_TW: 文字樣式(S)|S

en: Text Style|T
zh_TW: 文字樣式(T)|T

en: Text Style|x
zh_TW: 文字樣式(x)|x

en: Text Typewriter Family
zh_TW: 文字打字體字族

en: Text Upright Shape
zh_TW: 文字右上形狀

en: Text Width %
zh_TW: 文字區寬 %

en: Text Wrap Settings...|W
zh_TW: 文繞圖設定值(W)...|W

en: Text binomial	\tbinom
zh_TW: 文字型二項式	\tbinom

en: Text fraction	\tfrac
zh_TW: 文字型分數	\tfrac

en: Text in the main(document) language
zh_TW: 給主(文件)語言的標題文字

en: Text of a note in a figure
zh_TW: 圖片內的文字註記

en: Text of a note in a table
zh_TW: 表格內的文字註記

en: Text style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: TextPage:
zh_TW: 文字頁:

en: Textclass files reading
zh_TW: 文字類別 檔案讀取中

en: Textual Page Number
zh_TW: 文字化的頁碼

en: Textual Reference|x
zh_TW: 文字化的參考(x)|x

en: Textual reference
zh_TW: 文字化的參考

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thanks
zh_TW: Thanks 感謝

en: Thanks:
zh_TW: 感謝:

en: The AMS LaTeX packages are always used
zh_TW: 總是使用 AMS LaTeX 套件

en: The AMS LaTeX packages are never used
zh_TW: 絕不使用 AMS LaTeX 套件

en: The BibTeX style
zh_TW: BibTeX 樣式

en: The LaTeX command for changing back to the language of the document.
zh_TW: 用於變回文件語言的 LaTeX 命令.

en: The LaTeX command for changing from the language of the document to another language. E.g. \selectlanguage{$$lang} where $$lang is substituted by the name of the second language.
zh_TW: 用於將文件語言變更到其他語言的 LaTeX 命令. 例如:\selectlanguage{$$lang} 中 $$lang 將由第二語言的名稱所替代.

en: The LaTeX command for loading the language package. E.g. "\usepackage{babel}", "\usepackage{omega}".
zh_TW: 用於載入語言套裝模組的 LaTeX 命令. 例如:「\usepackage{babel}」、「\usepackage{omega}」.

en: The LaTeX command for local changing of the language.
zh_TW: 用於語言本地變更的 LaTeX 命令.

en: The LaTeX command that ends a switch to a foreign language
zh_TW: 輸入 LaTeX 的命令, 結束文件換到外國語言的部份

en: The LaTeX command that starts a switch to a foreign language
zh_TW: 輸入 LaTeX 的命令, 使得文件開始換到外國語言

en: The LaTeX package %1$s is always used
zh_TW: 總是使用 %1$s 套件

en: The LaTeX package %1$s is never used
zh_TW: 絕不使用 %1$s 套件

en: The LaTeX package `%1$s' needed for the font `%2$s'
    is not available on your system. LyX will fall back to the default font.
zh_TW: LaTeX 套件 `%1$s' 需要的字型 `%2$s'
    在您的系統上無法使用。LyX 將會回復使用預設的字型。

en: The LaTeX package amsmath is only used if AMS formula types or symbols from the AMS math toolbars are inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入 AMS 公式類型或符號, amsmath 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package amssymb is only used if symbols from the AMS math toolbars are inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入 AMS 的數學符號, amssymb 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package cancel is only used if \cancel commands are used in formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入 \cancel 等命令時, cancel 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package esint is only used if special integral symbols are inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入 特殊的積分符號時, esint 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package mathdots is only used if the command \iddots is inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入 \iddots 等命令時, mathdots 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package mathtools is only used if some mathematical relations are inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入一些數學的關係符號命令時, mathtools 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package mhchem is only used if either the command \ce or \cf is inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入 \ce 或 \cf 等命令時, mhchem 套件才會載入. (在數學模式中寫化學式)

en: The LaTeX package stackrel is only used if the command \stackrel with subscript is inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入 \stackrel 等命令時, stackrel 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package stmaryrd is only used if symbols from the St Mary's Road symbol font for theoretical computer science are inserted into formulas
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入來自 St Mary's Road 的理論電腦科學符號時, stmaryrd 套件才會載入

en: The LaTeX package undertilde is only used if you use the math frame decoration 'utilde'
zh_TW: 只有在文章中插入「框架裝飾」內的 'utilde' 圖案時，undertilde 套件才會載入

en: The UI (user interface) file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local ui/ directories.
zh_TW: UI (使用者介面) 檔案. 可以指定絕對路徑, 或是 LyX 將在它的全域和本地 ui/目錄中查找.

en: The author name '%1$s',
    used for change tracking, contains the following glyphs that
    cannot be represented in the current encoding: %2$s.
    These glyphs will be omitted in the exported LaTeX file.
    
    Choose an appropriate document encoding (such as utf8)
    or change the spelling of the author name.
zh_TW: 作者的姓名 '%1$s',
    用於變更追蹤時, 因包含了目前文件編碼 (%2$s) 無法解析的字符,
    文件輸出時將會忽略這些字符. 
    
    請選擇適當的文件編碼 (例如 utf8) 或改變作者的名字.

en: The author of this dictum
zh_TW: 此格言的作者

en: The backup of the document %1$s is newer.
    
    Load the backup instead?
zh_TW: 備份的文件 %1$s 較新. 
    
    載入備份做為替代?

en: The bibliography key
zh_TW: 參考書目鍵

en: The branch could not be renamed.
zh_TW: 分支無法重新命名.

en: The caption as it appears in the list of figures/tables
zh_TW: 出現在 圖目錄/表目錄 的 標題

en: The change of user interface language will be fully effective only after a restart.
zh_TW: 修改使用者介面的語言設定, 需要關閉重開 LyX 才能完全生效.

en: The chapter as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 章

en: The chapter as it appears in the table of contents
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄 的 章

en: The chapter as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄/運行頁首 的 章

en: The characters inserted here are ignored by the spellchecker.
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器將會忽略這裡插入的字元.

en: The checked language. Switching this alters the language of the checked word.
zh_TW: 欲檢查的語言. 切換此項可改變檢查文字的語言.

en: The command
    %1$s
    has not yet completed.
    
    Do you want to stop it?
zh_TW: 命令
    %1$s
    尚未完成
    
    你想要停止它嗎?

en: The completion popup delay.
zh_TW: 補齊提示視窗延遲.

en: The content's base font size
zh_TW: 內容的基本字型尺寸

en: The content's base font style
zh_TW: 內容的基本字型樣式

en: The current document was closed.
zh_TW: 目前文件已關閉.

en: The default format used with LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE] with non-TeX fonts.
zh_TW: LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE] 使用的預設格式包含 非-TeX 字型.

en: The default format used with LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE].
zh_TW: LFUN_BUFFER_[VIEW|UPDATE] 所使用的預設格式.

en: The default index cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 預設的索引無法移除.

en: The default output format for documents (except with non-TeX fonts)
zh_TW: 預設的文件輸出格式 (使用 非-TeX 字體除外)

en: The default output format for documents using non-TeX fonts
zh_TW: 使用 非-TeX 字體時的預設文件輸出格式

en: The default path for your documents. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_TW: 您文件的預設路徑. 空白值將選取 LyX 開始時的目錄.

en: The directory in the given path
    %1$s
    does not exist.
zh_TW: 指定路徑的目錄
    %1$s
    不存在

en: The directory path to the document cannot contain spaces.
zh_TW: 到文件的目錄路徑不可包含空格.

en: The document %1$s already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite that document?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已經存在. 
    
    您要覆寫該文件嗎?

en: The document %1$s could not be saved.
    
    Do you want to rename the document and try again?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 無法儲存. 
    
    您要重新命名文件並再次嘗試嗎?

en: The document %1$s does not yet exist.
    
    Do you want to create a new document?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 尚未存在. 
    
    您要建立新的文件嗎?

en: The document %1$s has not been saved yet.
    
    Do you want to save the document?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 尚未儲存!
    
    您要儲存文件嗎?

en: The document %1$s has unsaved changes.
    
    Do you want to save the document or discard the changes?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已變更, 但尚未儲存!
    
    您要儲存文件或是捨棄變更?

en: The document %1$s has unsaved changes.
    
    Do you want to save the document?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已變更, 但尚未儲存!
    
    您要儲存文件嗎?

en: The document %1$s is already loaded and has unsaved changes.
    Do you want to abandon your changes and reload the version on disk?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已經載入, 而且有未儲存的變更
    您要捨棄這些變更, 並且還原成儲存的版本嗎?

en: The document %1$s is already registered.
    
    Do you want to choose a new name?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已經註冊了. 
    
    您要選個新名稱嗎?

en: The document %1$s is not in repository.
    You have to check in the first revision before you can revert.
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 不在套件庫中.
    回復文件之前, 您必須 簽入 第一個版本.

en: The document class `%1$s' could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法讀取文件類別「%1$s」.

en: The file
    %1$s
    is already open in your current session.
    Please close it before attempting to overwrite it.
    Do you want to choose a new filename?
zh_TW: 檔案
    %1$s
    已經開啟於目前的執行階段了. 
    請先關閉開啟的檔案, 再嘗試覆寫檔案. 
    您想要選個新的檔名嗎?

en: The file %1$s already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite that file?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 已經存在. 
    
    您要覆寫該檔案嗎?

en: The file %1$s cannot be written because it is marked as read-only.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 無法寫入, 因為它標記為唯讀檔.

en: The file %1$s exists but is not readable by the current user.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 存在, 但目前使用者無法讀取.

en: The file is not UTF-8 encoded.
    It will be read as local 8Bit-encoded.
    If this does not give the correct result
    then please change the encoding of the file
    to UTF-8 with a program other than LyX.
zh_TW: 檔案並非 UTF-8 編碼, 
    它將以本地的 8 位元編碼來讀取. 
    如果這樣得不到正確結果, 
    就請以 LyX 以外的程式, 
    將檔案的編碼變更為 UTF-8.

en: The first line to be printed
zh_TW: 開始列印程式碼的列數. 預設從第一列開始印

en: The following characters in one of the program listings are
    not representable in the current encoding and have been omitted:
    %1$s.
zh_TW: 下列的字元出現在其中一個程式碼列表中
    該字元在目前的編碼環境中無法表示, 並且被忽略了:
    %1$s.

en: The following characters that are used in the inset %1$s are not
    representable in the current encoding and therefore have been omitted:
    %2$s.
zh_TW: 下列字元用在嵌框 %1$s 內, 但在目前的文件編碼中無法表示,
    因此將被忽略:
    %2$s.

en: The following filename can cause troubles when running the exported file through LaTeX and opening the resulting DVI:
zh_TW: 透過 LaTeX 執行匯出檔案並且開啟執行結果 DVI 時, 下列檔名似乎會造成麻煩:

en: The following filename will cause troubles when running the exported file through LaTeX:
zh_TW: 透過 LaTeX 執行匯出檔案時, 下列檔名似乎會造成麻煩:

en: The following files could not be loaded:
zh_TW: 無法載入下列檔案:

en: The font encoding used for the LaTeX2e fontenc package. T1 is highly recommended for non-English languages.
zh_TW: 用於 LaTeX2e fontenc 套件的字型編碼. 強烈建議 T1 用於非英語語言.

en: The font sizes used for calculating the scaling of the screen fonts.
zh_TW: 用於計算螢幕字型縮放的字型大小.

en: The height of the overlay area
zh_TW: 覆蓋區域的高度

en: The index could not be renamed. Check if the new name already exists.
zh_TW: 此索引無法改名. 請檢查新名稱是否已經存在了.

en: The inline completion delay.
zh_TW: 行內補齊延遲.

en: The key %1$s already exists,
    it will be changed to %2$s.
zh_TW: 這個 key %1$s 已經存在了,
    將會換成 %2$s.

en: The label %1$s already exists,
    it will be changed to %2$s.
zh_TW: 標籤「%1$s」已經存在了,
    將會變更為「%2$s」

en: The label as it appears in the document
zh_TW: 出現在 文件 的 標籤

en: The last line to be printed
zh_TW: 結束列印程式碼的列數. 預設列印到最後一列

en: The layout file:
    %1$s
    could not be found. A default textclass with default
    layouts will be used. LyX will not be able to produce
    correct output.
zh_TW: 布局檔:
    %1$s
    找不到.
    將會使用預設的布局,以及預設的文字類別. 
    LyX 將無法正確輸出文件.

en: The longest label in this list (to determine the indendation width)
zh_TW: 在此清單中最長的標籤 (用以決定縮排的寬度)

en: The master document '%1$s'
    could not be loaded.
zh_TW: 主文件 '%1$s'
    無法載入.

en: The maximum line length of exported plain text/LaTeX/SGML files. If set to 0, paragraphs are output in a single line; if the line length is > 0, paragraphs are separated by a blank line.
zh_TW: 純文字/LaTeX/SGML 檔案的最大匯出列長. 如果設定為 0, 段落將輸出於單列之中；如果列長 > 0, 段落則以空白列分隔.

en: The module %1$s has been requested by
    this document but has not been found in the list of
    available modules. If you recently installed it, you
    probably need to reconfigure LyX.
zh_TW: 此文件需要模組 %1$s 
    但 LyX 模組清單內卻無符合可用的模組. 
    如果您已安裝該模組, 您需要執行
    「重新配置」才行 .

en: The module %1$s requires a package that is not
    available in your LaTeX installation, or a converter that
    you have not installed. LaTeX output may not be possible.
    Missing prerequisites:
    	%2$s
    See section 3.1.2.3 (Modules) of the User's Guide for more information.
zh_TW: 模組 %1$s 需要 LaTeX 的套件或一個轉換程式, 
    但您並未安裝該套件或轉換程式. 
    LaTeX 可能無法輸出文件
    遺失所需的:
    	%2$s
    請參考「使用者指南-基礎」的 3.1.2.3 (Modules) 獲得更多資訊

en: The new layout does not permit the alignment previously used.
    Setting to default.
zh_TW: 新的版面配置不允許之前使用的對齊方式. 
    設定為預設值.

en: The option to print out in landscape.
zh_TW: 橫式列印的選項.

en: The option to specify paper type.
zh_TW: 指定紙張型態的選項.

en: The options that are predefined in the layout file. Click to the left to select/deselect.
zh_TW: 勾選選項以決定是否要使用 layout 檔案內, 預先定義的選項值. 此項變灰色, 代表 layout 檔案內沒有預先定義的選項.

en: The origin of the rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉的原點

en: The paragraph as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 段落

en: The paragraph as it appears in the table of contents
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄 的 段落

en: The part as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄/運行頁首 的 部

en: The pasted branch "%1$s" is undefined.
    Do you want to add it to the document's branch list?
zh_TW: 貼上的分支 "%1$s" 尚未定義
    你要將這個分支增加到文件的分支清單嗎?

en: The path for storing backup files. If it is an empty string, LyX will store the backup file in the same directory as the original file.
zh_TW: 用於儲存備份檔案的路徑. 如果它是空字串, LyX 將以原來的檔案在相同目錄中儲存備份.

en: The path of your document
    (%1$s)
    contains glyphs that are unknown in the current document encoding (namely %2$s). This may result in incomplete output, unless TEXINPUTS contains the document directory and you don't use explicitly relative paths (i.e., paths starting with './' or '../') in the preamble or in ERT.
    
    In case of problems, choose an appropriate document encoding
    (such as utf8) or change the file path name.
zh_TW: 您文件的路徑
    (%1$s)
    包含了目前文件編碼 (也就是 %2$s) 無法解析的字符, 這可能會造成文件無法成功輸出. 除非 TEXINPUTS 包含了文件目錄, 而且您沒在 前文區 或 ERT 明確地使用相對路徑 (亦即, 以 './' 或 '../' 為開頭的路徑) 
    
    為了防止出錯, 請選擇適當的文件編碼 (例如 utf8)
    或變更文件的路徑名稱.

en: The path that LyX will set when offering to choose a template. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_TW: 提供您選擇模板時 LyX 將會設定的路徑. 空值將會選取 LyX 開始時的目錄.

en: The path that LyX will set when offering to choose an example. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_TW: 提供您選擇模板時 LyX 將會設定的路徑. 空值將會選取 LyX 開始時的目錄.

en: The poem title as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 詩標題

en: The poem title as it appears in the table of contents
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄 的 詩標題

en: The repository version is newer then the current check out.
    You have to update from repository first or revert your changes.
zh_TW: 套件庫的版本比目前簽出編輯的檔案還要新
    您必須從套件庫更新檔案, 或是將改變存回套件庫檔案

en: The scope to which the search horizon is restricted
zh_TW: 搜尋範圍 可以限制搜尋的能見度

en: The screen fonts used to display the text while editing.
zh_TW: 編輯時用來顯示文字的螢幕字型.

en: The script `%1$s' failed.
zh_TW: 指令稿「%1$s」失敗.

en: The scrolling speed of the mouse wheel.
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪的捲動速度.

en: The section as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 節

en: The section as it appears in the table of contents
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄 的 節

en: The section as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄/運行頁首 的 節

en: The selected document class
    	%1$s
    requires external files that are not available.
    The document class can still be used, but the
    document cannot be compiled until the following
    prerequisites are installed:
    	%2$s
    See section 3.1.2.2 (Class Availability) of the
    User's Guide for more information.
zh_TW: 選擇的文件類別
    	%1$s
    需要額外的檔案, 但卻找不到該檔案. 
    此文件類別依然可以使用, 但是文件無法編譯輸出.
    除非安裝了下列所需的檔案:
    	%2$s
    請參考「使用者指南-基礎」3.1.2.2 節(Class Availability)
    的內容以獲取更多資訊.

en: The selected entry
zh_TW: 已選取的項目

en: The source/author of this epigraph
zh_TW: epigraph 的來源/作者

en: The specified document template
    %1$s
    could not be read.
zh_TW: 指定的文件模板
    %1$s
    無法讀取.

en: The state of the branch '%1$s' was changed in the master file. Please make sure to save the master.
zh_TW: 主文件中已改變了分支 '%1$s' 的狀態.請確認儲存了主文件.

en: The subparagraph as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 小段落

en: The subparagraph as it appears in the table of contents
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄 的 小段落

en: The subsection as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 小節

en: The subsection as it appears in the table of contents
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄 的 小節

en: The subsection as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄/運行頁首 的 小節

en: The subsubsection as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 次小節

en: The subsubsection as it appears in the table of contents
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄 的 次小節

en: The subsubsection as it appears in the table of contents/running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 目錄/運行頁首 的 次小節

en: The system has been reconfigured.
    You need to restart LyX to make use of any
    updated document class specifications.
zh_TW: 系統已重新配置. 
    您需要重新啟動 LyX 以利用任何
    更新的文件類別.

en: The system reconfiguration has failed.
    Default textclass is used but LyX may
    not be able to work properly.
    Please reconfigure again if needed.
zh_TW: 系統重新配置失敗
    已使用預設的文字類別, 但 LyX 可能無法正常工作
    如果需要, 請重新配置系統.

en: The time interval between auto-saves (in seconds). 0 means no auto-save.
zh_TW: 自動儲存之間的時間間隔 (秒). 0 表示沒有自動儲存.

en: The title as it appears in the header
zh_TW: 出現在 頁首 的 標題

en: The title as it appears in the running headers
zh_TW: 出現在 運行頁首 的 標題

en: The width of the overlay area
zh_TW: 覆蓋區域的寬度

en: The width of the overprint area (default: text width)
zh_TW: 套印區域的寬度 (預設值: 文字區寬)

en: The zoom percentage for screen fonts. A setting of 100% will make the fonts roughly the same size as on paper.
zh_TW: 用於螢幕字型的縮放比例. 設定為 100% 將使字型與紙張上的大小大致相同.

en: Theorem
zh_TW: 定理

en: Theorem #.
zh_TW: 定理 #.

en: Theorem \arabic{theorem}
zh_TW: 定理 \arabic{theorem}

en: Theorem \thetheorem.
zh_TW: 定理 \thetheorem.

en: Theorem*
zh_TW: Theorem* 定理

en: Theorem.
zh_TW: 定理.

en: Theorems
zh_TW: 定理庫

en: Theorems (AMS)
zh_TW: 定理庫(AMS)

en: Theorems (AMS, Numbered by Type)
zh_TW: 定理庫(AMS, 依 類別 編號)

en: Theorems (AMS-Extended)
zh_TW: 定理庫(AMS-擴充)

en: Theorems (AMS-Extended, Numbered by Type)
zh_TW: 定理庫(AMS-擴充, 依 類別 編號)

en: Theorems (Numbered by Chapter)
zh_TW: 定理庫(依 章 編號)

en: Theorems (Numbered by Section)
zh_TW: 定理庫(依 節 編號)

en: Theorems (Numbered by Type within Chapters)
zh_TW: 定理庫(依 類別 編號, 並加上 章 號)

en: Theorems (Numbered by Type within Sections)
zh_TW: 定理庫(依 類別 編號, 並加上 節 號)

en: Theorems (Numbered by Type)
zh_TW: 定理庫(依 類別 編號)

en: Theorems (Unnumbered)
zh_TW: 定理庫(無編號)

en: There are spaces in the path to your BibTeX style file.
    BibTeX will be unable to find it.
zh_TW: 在到您的 BibTeX 樣式檔案路徑中有些空格. 
    BibTeX 將無法找到它.

en: There are spaces in the paths to your BibTeX databases.
    BibTeX will be unable to find them.
zh_TW: 在到您的 BibTeX 資料庫路徑中有些空格. 
    BibTeX 將無法找到它們.

en: There has been an error with this document.
    LyX will attempt to close it safely.
zh_TW: 此文件中有錯誤.
    LyX 將會嘗試安全地關閉文件.

en: There were detected changes in the working directory:
    %1$s
    
    In case of file conflict version of the local directory files will be preferred.
    
    Continue?
zh_TW: 在工作目錄中, 偵測到有變更:
    %1$s
    
    為避免檔案衝突, 將會使用本地目錄的檔案
    
    要繼續?

en: There were detected changes in the working directory:
    %1$s
    
    Possible file conflicts must be then resolved manually or you will need to revert back to the repository version.
zh_TW: 在工作目錄中, 偵測到有變更:
    %1$s
    
    可能有文件衝突需要您立刻手動解決, 或是您需要將文件返回成套件庫的版本.

en: There were errors during the build process.
zh_TW: 組建處理期間出現錯誤.

en: Thesaurus
zh_TW: 同義詞

en: Thesaurus not supported in recent A&A:
zh_TW: 在最近 A&A 中不支援同義詞詞典:

en: Thesaurus...|T
zh_TW: 同義詞(T)...|T

en: Thick Space
zh_TW: 粗空格

en: Thick Space|h
zh_TW: 粗空格(h)|h

en: Thick space	\;
zh_TW: 粗空格	\;

en: ThickLine
zh_TW: ThickLine 粗線

en: Thickness
zh_TW: 線粗

en: Thickness of the surrounding frame
zh_TW: 圍繞照片圖框的線粗

en: Thin Space
zh_TW: 窄空格「\,」

en: Thin Space|T
zh_TW: 窄空格「\,」(T)|T

en: Thin space	\,
zh_TW: 窄空格	\,

en: This accepts the normal strftime formats; see man strftime for full details. E.g."%A, %e. %B %Y".
zh_TW: 這裏接受一般的 strftime 格式；參看 man strftime 以獲得全部細節. 例如:「%A, %e. %B %Y」.

en: This bibliography section contains...
zh_TW: 此參考書目區段含有...

en: This is a local layout file.
zh_TW: 這是一個本地布局檔.

en: This is the place where the files of the thesaurus library reside.
zh_TW: 這裡是同義詞資料庫檔案存放的地方.

en: This module adds an inset to enter LilyPond code directly into LyX. It will be processed in the output. See the lilypond.lyx example file.
zh_TW: 此模組增加一個可以輸入 LilyPond 碼的嵌框, 該程式碼將於輸出文件時進行處理. 請參考範例檔: lilypond.lyx.

en: This module adds support for using natbib together with apacite (the bibliography style need not be apacite--it could be apacite, apacitex, or any bibliography that works with both the natbib and apacite packages.)
zh_TW: 此模組可以在使用 natbib 時增加 apacite 的支援 (參考書目的樣式不需要是 apacite, 可以是 apacite, apacitex, 或是任何在 natbib 和 apacite 套件下皆可使用的參考書目)

en: This parameter should not be entered here. Please use the caption edit box (when using the child document dialog) or menu Insert->Caption (when defining a listing inset)
zh_TW: 這個參數不應在此輸入. 請使用標題編輯框 (當使用文件子對話框) 或是選單「插入->標題」(當定義列表內縮)

en: This parameter should not be entered here. Please use the label edit box (when using the child document dialog) or menu Insert->Label (when defining a listing inset)
zh_TW: 這個參數不應在此輸入. 請使用標籤編輯框 (當使用文件子對話框) 或是選單「插入->標籤」(當定義列表內縮)

en: This portion of the document is deleted.
zh_TW: 此部份的文件已刪除.

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 這個程式為自由軟體；您可以依據由自由軟體基金會發布的GNU 通用公共許可條件下, 再次散布它和/或修改它；適用於版本 2 的授權, 或是 (依您所選) 任何後續版本.

en: This row is the footer of the last page
zh_TW: 設定 目前列 為最後一頁的頁尾

en: This row is the header of the first page
zh_TW: 設定 目前列 為第一頁的頁首

en: This starts the lyxserver. The pipes get an additional extension ".in" and ".out". Only for advanced users.
zh_TW: 這將啟動 lyxserver. 輸出入管道會取得額外的延伸名稱「.in」和「.out」. 只供進階使用者.

en: This text defines the width of the paragraph label
zh_TW: 此文字定義段落標籤的寬度

en: ThreeAffiliations
zh_TW: ThreeAffiliations 三個隸屬單位

en: ThreeAuthors
zh_TW: ThreeAuthors 三位作者

en: Tibetan
zh_TW: 藏語

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 微小,Tiny

en: Title
zh_TW: Title 標題

en: Title (Plain Frame)
zh_TW: Title (Plain Frame) 標題(簡單頁框)

en: Title banner:
zh_TW: 標題橫幅:

en: Title of this part
zh_TW: 此 部 的標題

en: Title*
zh_TW: Title* 標題

en: Title*:
zh_TW: 標題*:

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

en: TitleBanner
zh_TW: TitleBanner 標題橫幅

en: TitleGraphic
zh_TW: TitleGraphic 標題圖形

en: TitleSlide
zh_TW: TitleSlide 標題投影片

en: Titling
zh_TW: 標題相關

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle emphasis
zh_TW: 切換「強調」

en: Toggle math panels
zh_TW: 開/關 數學符號 面板

en: Toggle math toolbar
zh_TW: 開/關 數學工具列

en: Toggle noun
zh_TW: 切換「名詞」

en: Toggle outline
zh_TW: 開/關 大綱總覽

en: Toggle table toolbar
zh_TW: 開/關 表格工具列

en: Toggle the selected branch
zh_TW: 切換選取的分支

en: Toggles view of the file list
zh_TW: 切換檔案清單的檢視

en: Toolbar "%1$s" state set to %2$s
zh_TW: 工具列「%1$s」狀態設定為 %2$s

en: Toolbars|b
zh_TW: 工具列(b)|b

en: Tools|T
zh_TW: 工具(T)|T

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Line|T
zh_TW: 頂列(T)|T

en: Top center
zh_TW: 頂端中心

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Topic
zh_TW: Topic 主題

en: Topical
zh_TW: Topical 主題

en: Top|T
zh_TW: 頂(T)|T

en: Top|p
zh_TW: 頂(p)|p

en: Total Height
zh_TW: 總計高度

en: Town
zh_TW: Town 城市

en: Town:
zh_TW: 城市:

en: Track Changes|T
zh_TW: 追蹤變更(T)|T

en: Track changes
zh_TW: 追蹤變更

en: Transform First Non-Optional to Optional Argument
zh_TW: 轉換第一個 非選項參數, 變成 選項參數

en: Transform Last Optional to Non-Optional Argument
zh_TW: 轉換最後一個 選項參數, 變成 非選項參數

en: Transition
zh_TW: Transition 轉換

en: Translator
zh_TW: Translator 翻譯者

en: Translator:
zh_TW: 翻譯者:

en: Tree Revision|T
zh_TW: 修訂樹狀圖(T)|T

en: Triangle down
zh_TW: Triangle down 下三角形

en: Triangle left
zh_TW: Triangle left 左三角形

en: Triangle right
zh_TW: Triangle right 右三角形

en: Triangle up
zh_TW: Triangle up 上三角形

en: Try one of %1$s.
zh_TW: 試試 %1$s 之一.

en: Try to keep persistent view of the uncollapsed nodes
zh_TW: 嘗試保持已展開的節點不變的檢視模式

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Turkmen
zh_TW: 土庫曼語

en: Turns on the change tracking and showing changes in LaTeX output for the resulting document
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 輸出結果的文件中, 開啟 追蹤變更 功能並顯示變更

en: Tutorial|T
zh_TW: 教學課程(T)|T

en: Two-&column document
zh_TW: 兩欄式文件(&c)

en: TwoAffiliations
zh_TW: TwoAffiliations 兩個隸屬單位

en: TwoAuthors
zh_TW: TwoAuthors 兩位作者

en: Twocolumn
zh_TW: Twocolumn 雙欄

en: Twocolumn options (see powerdot manual)
zh_TW: 雙欄選項 (參考 powerdot 手冊)

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Type shortcut after clicking on this field. You can reset the content with the 'Clear' button
zh_TW: 點擊此區域後, 可以按下想要定義的快速鍵. 按下「清除」可以清除已定義的快速鍵

en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字體

en: Typewriter	\mathtt
zh_TW: 打字體	\mathtt

en: UNDEFINED
zh_TW: 未定義

en: URL label
zh_TW: URL 標籤

en: URL text
zh_TW: URL 文字

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable to determine the path to the LyX binary from the command line %1$s
zh_TW: 無法從命令列 %1$s 決定 LyX 程式的路徑

en: Unable to determine the system directory having searched
    	%1$s
    Use the '-sysdir' command line parameter or set the environment variable
    %2$s to the LyX system directory containing the file `chkconfig.ltx'.
zh_TW: 搜尋後無法決定系統目錄
    	%1$s
    使用「-sysdir」命令列參數或設定環境變數
    %2$s 為 LyX 系統目錄, 其中包含檔案「chkconfig.ltx」.

en: Unable to find SHGetFolderPathA in shfolder.dll
    Don't know how to proceed. Sorry.
zh_TW: 無法在 shfolder.dll 中找到 SHGetFolderPathA
    不知道如何繼續. 抱歉.

en: Unable to find the bind file
    %1$s.
    Falling back to default.
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態檔
    %1$s.
    回到預設設定值.

en: Unable to find the bind file
    %1$s.
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 讀取組態檔案時發生錯誤
    %1$s. 
    請檢查您的安裝.

en: Unable to find the default bind file `cua.bind'.
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 讀取預設組態檔「cua.bind」時發生錯誤
    請檢查您的安裝.

en: Unable to load shfolder.dll
    Please install.
zh_TW: 無法載入 shfolder.dll
    請安裝.

en: Unable to open file `%1$s'.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%1$s」.

en: Unable to read local layout file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取本地布局檔.

en: Unable to remove the temporary directory %1$s
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄 %1$s

en: Unable to save document defaults
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件預設值

en: Unable to set document class.
zh_TW: 無法設定文件類別.

en: Unable to set layout for ID: %1$s
zh_TW: 無法為 ID: %1$s 設定布局

en: Unapplied changes
zh_TW: 無法套用變更

en: Unavailable:
zh_TW: 無法使用:

en: Unavailable: %1$s
zh_TW: 無法使用: %1$s

en: Unbalanced braces!
zh_TW: 不成對的大括號!

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 未分類

en: Uncodable character in author name
zh_TW: 作者名稱內含有無法編碼的字元

en: Uncodable character in file path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑中有無法解析的字元

en: Uncodable characters
zh_TW: 無法編碼的字元

en: Uncodable characters in listings inset
zh_TW: 在 listings 嵌框中, 有無法編碼的字元

en: Uncover
zh_TW: Uncover 掀開

en: Uncovered on slides
zh_TW: 掀開投影片, 於

en: Undefined branches used in this document.
zh_TW: 本文件未定義此分支.

en: Undefined flex inset
zh_TW: 未定義的彈性嵌框

en: Underbar
zh_TW: 底線

en: Underline %1$s,
zh_TW: 底線 %1$s,

en: Underline spaces in generated output
zh_TW: 所產生輸出中的底線空間

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo Last Check In|U
zh_TW: 復原最後一筆簽入(U)|U

en: Undo/Redo mechanism
zh_TW: 復原/重做 機制

en: Undo|U
zh_TW: 復原(U)|U

en: Unfold Math Macro|n
zh_TW: 開啟折疊的數學巨集(n)|n

en: Unit (864 m)	\unittwo
zh_TW: 單位 (864 m)	\unittwo

en: Unit (km)	\unitone
zh_TW: 單位 (km)	\unitone

en: Unit fraction (20 km/h)	\unitfracthree
zh_TW: 單位為分數 (20 km/h)	\unitfracthree

en: Unit fraction (km/h)	\unitfrac
zh_TW: 單位為分數 (km/h)	\unitfrac

en: Unit of overhang value
zh_TW: overhang 值的單位

en: Unit of width value
zh_TW: 寬度的單位

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Argument
zh_TW: 不明的參數

en: Unknown Inset
zh_TW: 不明的嵌框

en: Unknown TOC type
zh_TW: 不明的目錄型態

en: Unknown action
zh_TW: 不明的動作

en: Unknown branch
zh_TW: 未知的分支

en: Unknown function.
zh_TW: 不明的函數.

en: Unknown index type!
zh_TW: 不明的索引型態

en: Unknown listing parameter name: %1$s
zh_TW: 不明的程式碼列表參數名稱: %1$s

en: Unknown or invalid LyX function
zh_TW: 不明或不允許的 LyX 功能

en: Unknown parameter name:
zh_TW: 不明的參數名稱:

en: Unknown tabular feature '%1$s'
zh_TW: 不明的表格特徵「%1$s」

en: Unknown token
zh_TW: 不明的符記

en: Unknown token: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 不明的符記: %1$s %2$s

en: Unknown toolbar "%1$s"
zh_TW: 不明的工具列「%1$s」

en: Unknown user
zh_TW: 不明的使用者

en: Unknown word:
zh_TW: 不明的字詞:

en: Unnumbered
zh_TW: 無編號的

en: Unset all borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_TW: 取消設定所有目前 (已選取) 儲存格的邊框

en: Unset all lines
zh_TW: 取消所有設置框線

en: Unsupported Inclusion
zh_TW: 不支援的包含方式

en: Up-to-date
zh_TW: 最新的

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update %1$s
zh_TW: 更新 %1$s

en: Update (Other Formats)|p
zh_TW: 更新 (其他格式)(p)|p

en: Update Local Directory From Repository|d
zh_TW: 從套件庫更新本地目錄(d)|d

en: Update Master Document|a
zh_TW: 更新主文件(a)|a

en: Update Other Formats
zh_TW: 更新 其他格式

en: Update [%1$s]|U
zh_TW: 更新(U) [%1$s]|U

en: Update dialog when moving context
zh_TW: 當游標移動到本文的標籤處, 同步標籤文字框的內容

en: Update local directory from repository
zh_TW: 從套件庫更新本地目錄

en: Update master document
zh_TW: 更新主文件

en: Update navigation tree
zh_TW: 更新巡覽樹

en: Update other formats
zh_TW: 更新 其他格式

en: Update the display
zh_TW: 更新顯示

en: Update the label list
zh_TW: 更新標籤清單

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_TW: 上索布語

en: Uppercase|U
zh_TW: 全大寫(U)|U

en: Upright
zh_TW: 右上

en: Urdu
zh_TW: 烏爾都語

en: Use "..." to shorten long completions.
zh_TW: 使用 "..." 代表過長的補齊項目.

en: Use &default placement
zh_TW: 使用預設放置位置(&d)

en: Use &justification in LyX work area
zh_TW: 在 LyX 工作區內使用左右對齊(&j)

en: Use &keyboard map
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤對映(&K)

en: Use Class Defaults
zh_TW: 使用類別預設

en: Use Computer Algebra System|S
zh_TW: 使用電腦代數系統(S)|S

en: Use Computer Algebra System|m
zh_TW: 使用電腦代數系統(m)|m

en: Use LaTe&X font encoding:
zh_TW: 使用 LaTe&X 字型編碼:

en: Use Locking Property|L
zh_TW: 使用 鎖定屬性(L)|L

en: Use M&ac-style cursor movement
zh_TW: 使用 Mac-style 的方式在字間移動游標(&a)

en: Use OpenType and TrueType fonts directly (requires XeTeX or LuaTeX)
    You need to install the package "fontspec" to use this feature
zh_TW: 直接使用 OpenType 和 TrueType 字型 (需要 XeTeX 或 LuaTeX)
    您必須安裝套件 "fontspec" 才能使用此功能

en: Use OpenType and TrueType fonts with the fontspec package (requires XeTeX or LuaTeX)
zh_TW: 使用 OpenType 和 TrueType 字體, 搭配 fontspec 套件 (需要 XeTeX 或 LuaTeX)

en: Use SVN file locking property
zh_TW: 使用 SVN 檔案鎖定 屬性

en: Use \footnotesize, \small, \itshape, \ttfamily or something like that
zh_TW: 使用 \footnotesize、\small、\itshape、\ttfamily 或者類似的東西

en: Use a real small caps shape, if the font provides one
zh_TW: 如果指定的字體有提供的話, 使用真實的小型大寫樣式

en: Use default (grid-like) border style
zh_TW: 使用預設 (類似網格) 邊框樣式

en: Use extended character table
zh_TW: 使用 ASCII 128~255 的擴充字元 (CJK 環境建議不要勾選)

en: Use formal (a.k.a. booktabs) border style (no vertical borders)
zh_TW: 使用正式的 (也就是 booktabs) 邊框樣式 (無垂直邊框)

en: Use icons from system's &theme
zh_TW: 使用來自系統主題的圖示集(&t)

en: Use old style instead of lining figures
zh_TW: 使用不齊線數字(又稱古風體數字, 數字高度會變動), 而非現代的 lining 樣式(數字同高)

en: Use s&ingle instance
zh_TW: 使用單一實例 (s&ingle instance) (亦即一個檔案只能開啟一次)

en: Use the Mac OS X conventions for cursor movement
zh_TW: 使用 Mac OS X 的慣用方法移動游標

en: Use the default alignment for this paragraph, whatever it is.
zh_TW: 對此段落使用預設對齊方式, 不論它是什麼.

en: Use the largest item number in your list, e.g. '(iv)' for 4 Roman numbered items
zh_TW: 在你的列舉中使用最大的項目號碼, 例: '(iv)' 代表 4 個羅馬數字項目

en: Use the margin settings provided by the document class
zh_TW: 使用由文件類別所提供的邊界設定值

en: Use this to set the correct mapping file for your keyboard. You'll need this if you for instance want to type German documents on an American keyboard.
zh_TW: 使用這個以設定用於您鍵盤的正確對映檔案. 舉例來說, 如果您要以美式鍵盤輸入德語文件, 您將會需要它.

en: User &interface language:
zh_TW: 程式介面語言設定(&i):

en: User Defined|U
zh_TW: 使用者定義(U)|U

en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: User commands
zh_TW: 使用者命令

en: User directory:
zh_TW: 使用者目錄:

en: User files|#U#u
zh_TW: 使用者檔案(U)|#U#u

en: User's Guide|U
zh_TW: 使用者指南-基礎(U)|U

en: Uses the knitr package in R for dynamic report generation. This R package has to be installed for this module to work: install.packages('knitr'). Note it depends on R >= 2.14.1. For more info see http://yihui.name/knitr
zh_TW: 搭配 R 語言使用 knitr 套件可以產生動態的報表. 此模組要能正常工作, 必須安裝這個 R 套件: install.packages('knitr'). 注意: 此模組相依於 R >= 2.14.1. 獲取更多資訊, 請參考: http://yihui.name/knitr

en: VFill
zh_TW: 垂直填充

en: VFill|F
zh_TW: 垂直填充(F)|F

en: VPhantom
zh_TW: 垂直佔位

en: Value of the line thickness.
zh_TW: 輸入線段的粗細值.

en: Value of the line width.
zh_TW: 輸入線段水平長度.

en: Value of the vertical line offset.
zh_TW: 垂直偏移的量. 正值為往上偏移, 負值為往下偏移.

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變異

en: Variation
zh_TW: Variation 變異

en: Variation:
zh_TW: 變異:

en: Vector &graphics format
zh_TW: 向量圖形格式 (Vector &graphics format)

en: Verbatim
zh_TW: 原樣呈現

en: Verbatim (marked blanks)|b
zh_TW: 原樣呈現 (標記 blanks)|b

en: Verbatim Input
zh_TW: 原樣呈現 輸入

en: Verbatim Input*
zh_TW: 原樣呈現 輸入*

en: Verbatim|V
zh_TW: 原樣呈現 Verbatim|V

en: Verse
zh_TW: Verse 韻文

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Version Control Log
zh_TW: 版本控制記錄檔

en: Version Control|V
zh_TW: 版本控制(V)|V

en: Version control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Version control detected.
zh_TW: 偵測到版本控制.

en: Version goes here
zh_TW: 版本記錄在此

en: Verti&cal alignment:
zh_TW: 垂直對齊(&c):

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Phantom|V
zh_TW: 垂直佔位(V)|V

en: Vertical Space
zh_TW: 垂直空格

en: Vertical Space...|V
zh_TW: 垂直間隔(V)...|V

en: Vertical alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical alignment of the box (with regard to baseline)
zh_TW: 垂直對齊的框 (相關於基線)

en: Vertical alignment of the content inside the box
zh_TW: 垂直對齊方框內部的內容

en: Vertical alignment of the table
zh_TW: 整份表格垂直對齊的方式

en: Vertical fill
zh_TW: 垂直填充

en: Vertical phantom	\vphantom
zh_TW: 垂直佔位	\vphantom

en: Vertical space
zh_TW: 垂直空格

en: Vertical space of the phantom content
zh_TW: 由佔位內容決定垂直的空間

en: VerticalSpace
zh_TW: VerticalSpace 垂直空格

en: Video
zh_TW: Video 影片

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南語

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: View %1$s
zh_TW: 檢視 %1$s

en: View &Log ...
zh_TW: 查看紀錄(&L) ...

en: View (Other Formats)|F
zh_TW: 檢視 (其他格式)(F)|F

en: View Complete &Log...
zh_TW: 檢視完整紀錄(&L)...

en: View Master Document|M
zh_TW: 檢視主文件(M)|M

en: View Other Formats
zh_TW: 檢視 其他格式

en: View [%1$s]|V
zh_TW: 檢視(V) [%1$s]|V

en: View master document
zh_TW: 檢視主文件

en: View other formats
zh_TW: 檢視 其他格式

en: View revision log
zh_TW: 檢視版本控制記錄檔

en: View/Update
zh_TW: 檢視/更新

en: View|V
zh_TW: 檢視(V)|V

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見的

en: Visible Space
zh_TW: 可見的空白符

en: Visible Space|V
zh_TW: 可見的空白符(V)|V

en: Visible Space|a
zh_TW: 可見的空白符(a)|a

en: VisibleText
zh_TW: VisibleText 可見的文字

en: Volume
zh_TW: Volume 卷

en: W&hole words
zh_TW: 全字相符(&h)

en: W&idth:
zh_TW: 寬度(&i):

en: WARNING: Some required packages are unavailable!
zh_TW: 警告: 一些需要的模組無法使用!

en: Waiting for LaTeX run number %1$d
zh_TW: 等待 LaTeX 的執行編號 %1$d

en: Warning!
zh_TW: 警告!

en: Wavy underbar
zh_TW: 波浪底線

en: Wavy underline %1$s,
zh_TW: 波浪底線 %1$s,

en: We reached the end of the document, would you like to continue from the beginning?
zh_TW: 我們抵達文件末端了, 您是否希望繼續從首頁開始?

en: Welcome to LyX!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 LyX!

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯語

en: What to do when existing files are going to be overwritten on export.
zh_TW: 當匯出時, 遇到匯出的檔案已經存在時, 該如何處理覆寫動作.

en: When the TAB completion is not unique, there won't be a delay of the popup. It will be shown right away.
zh_TW: 當按下 Tab 鍵後, 如果補齊名稱有許多項吻合, 則隨即跳出提示選單, 不進行延遲. 
    (需要關閉行內補齊功能, 或「行內補齊的延遲時間 > 跳出提示選單的延遲時間」才看得出作用).

en: Whether to comply strictly with XHTML 1.1.
zh_TW: 是否要嚴格遵循 XHTML 1.1 規範.

en: Whether to place close button on each tab or only one in the top left.
zh_TW: 設定是否讓所有標籤頁, 共用同一個關閉按鈕, 或是有各自的關閉按鈕.

en: WideSlide
zh_TW: WideSlide 寬投影片

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of image in output
zh_TW: 圖像輸出時寬度

en: Width value
zh_TW: 寬度值

en: With &TeX fonts:
zh_TW: 使用 &TeX 字體:

en: With n&on-TeX fonts:
zh_TW: 使用 非-TeX 字體(&o):

en: Word to look up
zh_TW: 欲查詢的字

en: Words
zh_TW: Words 字詞

en: Words:
zh_TW: 字詞:

en: Workarea events
zh_TW: 工作區域事件

en: Wrap Float Settings
zh_TW: 文繞浮動框設定值

en: Wrap by Preview|y
zh_TW: 以預覽框包住(y)|y

en: Wrap search?
zh_TW: 自動從頭搜尋?

en: Write CSS to File
zh_TW: 匯出 CSS 為檔案

en: Wrong command line option `%1$s'. Exiting.
zh_TW: 錯誤命令列選項「%1$s」. 正在離開.

en: XHTML Output Options
zh_TW: 輸出 XHTML 選項

en: Xfig figure
zh_TW: Xfig 圖片

en: Year
zh_TW: Year 年

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Yes, &Reload
zh_TW: 是, 重新載入(&R)

en: You cannot change a format's short name if the format is used by a converter. Please remove the converter first.
zh_TW: 如果格式列於轉換器(使用)中, 您將無法修改格式短名稱, 請先移除轉換器定義內的設定.

en: You cannot insert a space at the beginning of a paragraph. Please read the Tutorial.
zh_TW: 您無法於段落開始處插入空格. 請讀取教學課程.

en: You cannot type two spaces this way. Please read the Tutorial.
zh_TW: 您無法以此方式輸入兩個空格. 請讀取教學課程.

en: You have specified a non-existent user LyX directory, %1$s.
    It is needed to keep your own configuration.
zh_TW: 您已指定不存在的使用者 LyX 目錄, %1$s. 
    為了保持您自己的配置而需要它.

en: You must include this file in the document
    '%1$s' in order to use the master document
    feature.
zh_TW: 您必須包含此檔案到文件
    '%1$s', 以使用主文件功能.

en: You must save the document before it can be registered.
zh_TW: 您必須在文件可被註冊之前儲存它.

en: Your E-mail address
zh_TW: 您的 E-mail 位址

en: Your letter of:
zh_TW: 您的信件:

en: Your name
zh_TW: 您的名稱

en: Yourmail
zh_TW: Yourmail 您的信件

en: [Acknowledgements]
zh_TW: [致謝]

en: [Appendix]
zh_TW: [附錄]

en: [Change Tracking]
zh_TW: [追蹤變更]

en: [List Of Slides]
zh_TW: [投影片目錄]

en: [No options predefined]
zh_TW: [無預先定義的選項]

en: [Progress Contents]
zh_TW: [進度內容]

en: [Slide Contents]
zh_TW: [投影片內容]

en: [centered board]
zh_TW: [置中棋盤]

en: [chessboard]
zh_TW: [棋盤]

en: \begin_document is missing
zh_TW: \begin_document 遺失

en: \begin_header is missing
zh_TW: \begin_header 遺失

en: `inset-forall' interrupted because number of actions is larger than %1$d
zh_TW: 因為動作數量已超過 %1$d 個, `inset-forall' 中斷

en: above
zh_TW: 更上

en: acknowledgments
zh_TW: 致謝

en: active
zh_TW: 啟動

en: added space markers
zh_TW: 加入的空格標誌

en: added text
zh_TW: 加入的文字

en: all cited references
zh_TW: 所有被引用的參考資料

en: all references
zh_TW: 所有參考資料

en: all uncited references
zh_TW: 所有未被引用的參考資料

en: altaffiliation mark
zh_TW: 其他隸屬單位 標記

en: altaffilmark
zh_TW: 其他隸屬單位 標記

en: amount of work other people have done for the LyX project.
zh_TW: 對於 LyX 專案所完成的大量成果.

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: appendix marker
zh_TW: 附錄標誌

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: auto, last or a number
zh_TW: auto、last 或一個數字

en: automatically
zh_TW: 自動地

en: background
zh_TW: 背景

en: below
zh_TW: 更下

en: big[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: big

en: bigg[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: bigg

en: bilingual
zh_TW: 雙語的

en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: bottom area
zh_TW: 底部區域

en: branch label
zh_TW: 分支 標籤

en: button background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: button background under focus
zh_TW: 焦點之下的按鈕背景

en: cc
zh_TW: cc 副本

en: cc:
zh_TW: 副本:

en: cc[[unit of measure]]
zh_TW: cc

en: change bar
zh_TW: 變更滑桿

en: changed text 1st author
zh_TW: 第1位作者變更的文字

en: changed text 2nd author
zh_TW: 第2位作者變更的文字

en: changed text 3rd author
zh_TW: 第3位作者變更的文字

en: changed text 4th author
zh_TW: 第4位作者變更的文字

en: changed text 5th author
zh_TW: 第5位作者變更的文字

en: charstyles
zh_TW: 語意樣式

en: chemistry
zh_TW: 化學

en: chktex failure
zh_TW: chktex 失敗

en: collapsable inset frame
zh_TW: 可摺疊 嵌框 框架

en: collapsable inset text
zh_TW: 可摺疊 嵌框 文字

en: command inset
zh_TW: 命令嵌框

en: command inset background
zh_TW: 命令嵌框 背景

en: command inset frame
zh_TW: 命令嵌框 框架

en: comment background
zh_TW: 註釋背景

en: comment label
zh_TW: 註釋標籤

en: concept
zh_TW: 概念

en: conversion failed
zh_TW: 轉換失敗

en: create new math text environment ($...$)
zh_TW: 建立新的數學文字環境 ($...$)

en: cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: decoration type / matrix border
zh_TW: 矩陣外圍的裝飾樣式 / 矩陣的括號

en: degrees
zh_TW: 度

en: deleted text
zh_TW: 刪除的文字

en: deleted text modifier
zh_TW: 刪除的文字 modifier

en: depth bar
zh_TW: 深度滑桿

en: differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: double frame
zh_TW: 雙線框

en: drop shadow
zh_TW: 有陰影框

en: e.g.: pdfstartview=XYZ, plainpages=false, pdfpagelabels
zh_TW: 例: pdfstartview=XYZ, plainpages=false, pdfpagelabels

en: emph
zh_TW: 強調

en: empty
zh_TW: 無

en: end-of-line marker
zh_TW: 列尾標誌

en: endnote
zh_TW: 尾註

en: entered math text mode (textrm)
zh_TW: 已進入數學文字模式 (textrm)

en: fancy
zh_TW: 美化的 (fancyhdr 套件)

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: file not imported!
zh_TW: 檔案沒有匯入!

en: float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: float:
zh_TW: 浮動:

en: foot
zh_TW: 註腳

en: footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

en: footnote label
zh_TW: 註腳 標籤

en: frameless
zh_TW: 無外框

en: graphics background
zh_TW: 圖形 背景

en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: greyedout inset background
zh_TW: 灰色顯示 嵌框背景

en: greyedout inset label
zh_TW: 灰色顯示 嵌框標籤

en: greyedout inset text
zh_TW: 灰色顯示 嵌框文字

en: headings
zh_TW: headings 每頁都放

en: hphantom
zh_TW: 水平佔位

en: iconv conversion failed
zh_TW: iconv 轉換失敗

en: ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: imported.
zh_TW: 已匯入.

en: in[[math relation]]
zh_TW: in

en: in[[unit of measure]]
zh_TW: 英吋

en: included in TOC
zh_TW: 包含到目錄內

en: index label
zh_TW: 索引 標籤

en: inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: inline completion
zh_TW: 行內自動完成

en: inset background
zh_TW: 嵌框 背景

en: inset frame
zh_TW: 嵌框 框架

en: institutemark
zh_TW: 機構標示號

en: is empty
zh_TW: 是空白

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: listings background
zh_TW: 程式碼列表 背景

en: lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: lyx2lyx Error Log
zh_TW: lyx2lyx 錯誤記錄

en: magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: margin note label
zh_TW: 邊界註記 標籤

en: marginnote
zh_TW: 邊界註記

en: math
zh_TW: 數學

en: math background
zh_TW: 數學 背景

en: math corners
zh_TW: 數學 邊角

en: math frame
zh_TW: 數學 框架

en: math line
zh_TW: 數學 線段

en: math macro
zh_TW: 數學巨集

en: math macro background
zh_TW: 數學巨集 背景

en: math macro blended out
zh_TW: 數學巨集 blended out

en: math macro frame
zh_TW: 數學巨集 框架

en: math macro hovered background
zh_TW: 數學巨集 游標在上時背景

en: math macro label
zh_TW: 數學巨集 標籤

en: math macro new parameter
zh_TW: 數學巨集 新參數

en: math macro old parameter
zh_TW: 數學巨集 舊參數

en: meaning
zh_TW: 意義

en: menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: mu[[unit of measure]]
zh_TW: mu

en: new page
zh_TW: 新頁面

en: newfile
zh_TW: 新檔案

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: no more lstline delimiters available
zh_TW: 沒有更多的 lstline 分隔符

en: non-active
zh_TW: 不啟動

en: non-unique inline completion
zh_TW: 非獨特的行內自動完成

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: none, leftline, topline, bottomline, lines, single, shadowbox or subset of trblTRBL
zh_TW: none, leftline, topline, bottomline, lines, single, shadowbox 或 trblTRBL 的子集合

en: not released yet
zh_TW: 目前尚未發行

en: note
zh_TW: 註記

en: note background
zh_TW: 註記背景

en: note label
zh_TW: 註記標籤

en: noun
zh_TW: 名詞

en: number of needed lines
zh_TW: 需要的列數

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: on
zh_TW: 開

en: optional
zh_TW: 選項

en: or
zh_TW: 或

en: oval, thick
zh_TW: 橢圓框, 粗線

en: oval, thin
zh_TW: 橢圓框, 細線

en: package
zh_TW: 套件

en: page break / line break
zh_TW: 分頁 / 斷行

en: paragraph marker
zh_TW: 段落標記符號

en: pasted
zh_TW: 貼上

en: phantom
zh_TW: 佔位符

en: phantom inset text
zh_TW: 佔位符 嵌框文字

en: plain
zh_TW: 簡單(只有頁碼)

en: preview frame
zh_TW: 預覽框

en: previewed snippet
zh_TW: 預覽的片段

en: protected
zh_TW: 保護的

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: regexp frame
zh_TW: 正規表示式框

en: rotation angle
zh_TW: 旋轉角度

en: s inline completion dela&y
zh_TW: 秒 後, 做行內補齊(&y)

en: s popup d&elay
zh_TW: 秒 後, 跳出提示選單(&e)

en: selected text
zh_TW: 選擇的文字

en: selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: shaded background
zh_TW: 著色的背景

en: shaded box
zh_TW: 背景著色方框

en: shapepar
zh_TW: shapepar 自訂外形

en: shortcut
zh_TW: 快速鍵

en: sidenote
zh_TW: 側註記

en: simple frame
zh_TW: 單線框

en: simple frame, page breaks
zh_TW: 單線框, 跨頁

en: space
zh_TW: 空格

en: special character
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: strong
zh_TW: 加重強調

en: subfloat:
zh_TW: 次浮動:

en: subindex
zh_TW: 子索引

en: submitto
zh_TW: submitto 提交到

en: subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: table
zh_TW: 表格

en: table line
zh_TW: 表格線

en: table on/off line
zh_TW: 表格 開/關 線

en: tablenote mark
zh_TW: 表格註記 標記

en: tablenotemark
zh_TW: 表格註記 標記

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: thanks
zh_TW: thanks 感謝

en: the <LFUN-COMMAND> argument of buffer-forall is not valid
zh_TW: buffer-forall 的 <LFUN-COMMAND> 參數是無效的

en: theorems
zh_TW: 定理庫

en: toggle font on all of the above
zh_TW: 將以上所有項目都做字型切換

en: uncodable character
zh_TW: 無法編碼的字元

en: undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: unknown type!
zh_TW: 不明的型態

en: unknown version
zh_TW: 不明的版本

en: unlabelled
zh_TW: 無標籤

en: use number of lines
zh_TW: 設定做文繞圖的列數(不打勾代表由程式自動判斷)

en: use overhang
zh_TW: 使圖框的水平方向 凸出(正值) 或 內縮(負值) 一般的文字範圍

en: version
zh_TW: 版本

en: vphantom
zh_TW: 垂直佔位

en: white
zh_TW: 白色

en: wrap
zh_TW: 文繞

en: wrap:
zh_TW: 文繞:

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
