lyx 1.5.2 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2245 entries)

en:    options:
zh_TW:    選項：

en:  (changed)
zh_TW:  (已變更)

en:  (not installed)
zh_TW:  (未安裝的)

en:  (read only)
zh_TW:  (唯讀)

en:  (sideways)
zh_TW:  (側向地)

en:  at
zh_TW:  於

en:  done.
zh_TW:  已完成。

en:  not known
zh_TW:  未知

en: %1$s Errors (%2$s)
zh_TW: %1$s 錯誤 (%2$s)

en: %1$s and %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s 和 %2$s

en: %1$s ended unexpectedly, which means that it is probably corrupted.
zh_TW: %1$s 未如預期地結束，這表示它大概已經崩解。

en: %1$s et al.
zh_TW: %1$s 等人。

en: %1$s is from a different version of LyX, but a temporary file for converting it could not be created.
zh_TW: %1$s 是從不同版本的 LyX 而來，但是無法建立用於轉換它的暫存檔。

en: %1$s is from a different version of LyX, but the conversion script lyx2lyx could not be found.
zh_TW: %1$s 是來自不同版本的 LyX，但是無法找到轉換命令稿 lyx2lyx。

en: &Accept
zh_TW: 接受(&A)

en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

en: &Add...
zh_TW: 加入(&A)…

en: &All
zh_TW: 所有(&A)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

en: &Available branches:
zh_TW: 可用分支(&A)：

en: &Backup directory:
zh_TW: 備份目錄(&B)：

en: &Base Size:
zh_TW: 基本大小(&B)：

en: &Bind file:
zh_TW: 連結檔案(&B)：

en: &Borders
zh_TW: 邊框(&B)

en: &Bottom of page
zh_TW: 頁面底部(&B)

en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 底部(&B)：

en: &Box:
zh_TW: 框(&B)：

en: &Break long lines
zh_TW: 折斷長列(&B)

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&B)…

en: &Bypass validation
zh_TW: 略過驗證(&B)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(&C)

en: &Cancel export
zh_TW: 取消匯出(&C)

en: &Clipping
zh_TW: 裁剪(&C)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

en: &Collapsed
zh_TW: 崩潰(&C)

en: &Collate
zh_TW: 排序(&C)

en: &Color:
zh_TW: 顏色(&C)：

en: &Columns:
zh_TW: 欄(&C)：

en: &Comment
zh_TW: 註釋(&C)

en: &Content:
zh_TW: 內容(&C)：

en: &Create
zh_TW: 建立(&C)

en: &Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄(&C)

en: &Custom Bullet:
zh_TW: 自訂分項符號(&C)：

en: &Date format:
zh_TW: 日期格式(&D)：

en: &Decoration:
zh_TW: 裝飾(&D)：

en: &Default (numerical)
zh_TW: 預設(數詞)(&D)

en: &Default Margins
zh_TW: 預設邊距(&D)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: &Description:
zh_TW: 描述(&D)：

en: &Dialect:
zh_TW: 方言(&D)：

en: &Discard
zh_TW: 捨棄(&D)

en: &Document format
zh_TW: 文件格式(&D)

en: &Document templates:
zh_TW: 文件模板(&D)：

en: &Draft
zh_TW: 草稿(&D)

en: &Draft mode
zh_TW: 草稿模式(&D)

en: &E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件(&E)：

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

en: &Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用(&E)

en: &Even pages:
zh_TW: 偶數頁面(&E)：

en: &Exit LyX
zh_TW: 離開 LyX(&E)

en: &Export formats:
zh_TW: 匯出格式(&E)：

en: &Extended character table
zh_TW: 使用擴充字元表格(&E)

en: &Family:
zh_TW: 字族(&F)：

en: &File:
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)：

en: &Find:
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)：

en: &Float
zh_TW: 浮動(&F)

en: &Font:
zh_TW: 字型(&F)：

en: &Foot skip:
zh_TW: 末端跳過(&F)：

en: &Format:
zh_TW: 格式(&F)：

en: &From format:
zh_TW: 從格式(&F)：

en: &Get from File
zh_TW: 從檔案取得(&G)

en: &Go Back
zh_TW: 前往上一步(&G)

en: &Go to Label
zh_TW: 前往標籤(&G)

en: &Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形(&G)

en: &Greyed out
zh_TW: 灰色顯示(&G)

en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H)：

en: &Here if possible
zh_TW: 儘量在此(&H)

en: &Horizontal alignment:
zh_TW: 水平對齊(&H)：

en: &Horizontal:
zh_TW: 水平(&H)：

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略(&I)

en: &Ignore LaTeX rules
zh_TW: 忽略 LaTeX 規則(&I)

en: &Include Type:
zh_TW: 包含型態(&I)：

en: &Inline listing
zh_TW: 內聯列表(&I)

en: &Inner:
zh_TW: 內側(&I)：

en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

en: &Jurabib
zh_TW: 法律文獻(&J)

en: &Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊(&J)

en: &Keep matched
zh_TW: 保持媒合(&K)

en: &Key:
zh_TW: 鍵(&K)：

en: &Keyword:
zh_TW: 關鍵字(&K)：

en: &Label:
zh_TW: 標籤(&L)：

en: &Landscape
zh_TW: 橫印(&L)

en: &Language:
zh_TW: 語言(&L)：

en: &Last line:
zh_TW: 最後一列(&L)：

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: &Left bottom:
zh_TW: 左下(&L)：

en: &Level:
zh_TW: 等級(&L)：

en: &Line spacing:
zh_TW: 列距(&L)：

en: &List in Table of Contents
zh_TW: 內容表中的清單(&L)

en: &Load Original
zh_TW: 載入原件(&L)

en: &Load backup
zh_TW: 載入備份(&L)

en: &Longtable
zh_TW: 長表格(&L)

en: &Main Settings
zh_TW: 主要設定值(&M)

en: &Maintain aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保持外觀比例(&M)

en: &Mark spaces in output
zh_TW: 輸出中的標記空間(&M)

en: &Maximum last files:
zh_TW: 最近使用檔案最大數量(&M)：

en: &Misc:
zh_TW: 雜項(&M)：

en: &Modify
zh_TW: 修改(&M)

en: &Multicolumn
zh_TW: 多欄(&M)

en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N)：

en: &Natbib
zh_TW: 自然文獻(&N)

en: &Next change
zh_TW: 下一個變更(&N)

en: &Numbering
zh_TW: 編號(&N)

en: &OK
zh_TW: 確定(&O)

en: &Odd pages:
zh_TW: 奇數頁面(&O)：

en: &Options:
zh_TW: 選項(&O)：

en: &Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫(&O)

en: &PATH prefix:
zh_TW: &PATH 前綴：

en: &Page of floats
zh_TW: 浮動頁面(&P)

en: &Placement:
zh_TW: 放置位址(&P)：

en: &Portrait
zh_TW: 直印(&P)

en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

en: &Protect:
zh_TW: 保護(&P)：

en: &Quote Style:
zh_TW: 引言樣式(&Q)：

en: &Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新配置(&R)

en: &Recover
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: &Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕(&R)

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 置換(&R)

en: &Rescan
zh_TW: 重新掃描(&R)

en: &Restore
zh_TW: 還原(&R)

en: &Retrieve
zh_TW: 取回(&R)

en: &Revert
zh_TW: 回復(&R)

en: &Roman:
zh_TW: 羅馬體(&R)：

en: &Rotate sideways
zh_TW: 側向旋轉(&R)

en: &Rows:
zh_TW: 列(&R)：

en: &Sans Serif:
zh_TW: 無襯線(&S)：

en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

en: &Scale Graphics (%):
zh_TW: 伸縮圖形(%)(&S)：

en: &Selection:
zh_TW: 選擇(&S)：

en: &Series:
zh_TW: 系列(&S)：

en: &Set
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

en: &Show in LyX
zh_TW: 在 LyX 中顯示(&S)

en: &Show preview
zh_TW: 顯示預覽(&S)

en: &Side:
zh_TW: 側邊(&S)：

en: &Size:
zh_TW: 大小(&S)：

en: &Sort
zh_TW: 排序(&S)

en: &Spacing:
zh_TW: 間隔(&S)：

en: &Span columns
zh_TW: 展開欄位(&S)

en: &Symbol:
zh_TW: 符號(&S)：

en: &Table Settings
zh_TW: 表格設定值(&T)

en: &Temporary directory:
zh_TW: 暫存目錄(&T)：

en: &To format:
zh_TW: 到格式(&T)：

en: &To:[[as in 'From page x to page y']]
zh_TW: 到(&T)：

en: &Toggle all
zh_TW: 切換所有(&T)

en: &Top of page
zh_TW: 頁面頂端(&T)

en: &Top:
zh_TW: 頂諯(&T)：

en: &Two-sided document
zh_TW: 兩面的文件(&T)

en: &Typewriter:
zh_TW: 打字體(&T)：

en: &Up
zh_TW: 向上(&U)

en: &Update
zh_TW: 更新(&U)

en: &Use Windows-style paths in LaTeX files
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 檔案中使用 Windows 路徑格式(&U)

en: &Use long table
zh_TW: 使用長表格(&U)

en: &User interface file:
zh_TW: 使用者介面檔案(&U)：

en: &Value:
zh_TW: 值(&V)：

en: &Vertical:
zh_TW: 垂直(&V)：

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: &Viewer:
zh_TW: 檢視器(&V)：

en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W)：

en: &Working directory:
zh_TW: 工作目錄(&W)：

en: &Zoom %:
zh_TW: 縮放%(&Z)：

en: ''text''
zh_TW: ”text”

en: (&De)activate
zh_TW: (禁)啟用(&D)

en: (MORE)
zh_TW: (更多)

en: (None)
zh_TW: (無)

en: (continuing)
zh_TW: (繼續)

en: (no initial description)
zh_TW: (無初始描述)

en: (no log message)
zh_TW: (無記錄檔訊息)

en: , Boundary:
zh_TW: ，邊界：

en: , Char: 0x
zh_TW: ，字元：0x

en: , Depth: %1$d
zh_TW: ，深度：%1$d

en: , Id:
zh_TW: ，識別：

en: , Inset:
zh_TW: ，內欄：

en: , Paragraph:
zh_TW: ，段落：

en: , Position:
zh_TW: ，位置：

en: , Spacing:
zh_TW: ，間隔：

en: ,,text''
zh_TW: „text”

en: ,,text``
zh_TW: „text“

en: -- Header --
zh_TW: -- 頁首 --

en: --- Separate Environment ---
zh_TW: --- 積聚環境 ---

en: --Separator--
zh_TW: --分隔符號--

en: ...
zh_TW: …

en: 1.5
zh_TW: 一倍半

en: 1st_author_surname:
zh_TW: 第一作者姓氏：

en: 2000 Mathematics Subject Classification:
zh_TW: 2000 數學主旨分類：

en: <<text>>
zh_TW: «text»

en: <Invisible Text Follows>
zh_TW: <不可見的文字跟隨>

en: <Visible Text Follows>
zh_TW: <可見的文字跟隨>

en: <reference> on page <page>
zh_TW: <reference> 於頁面 <page>

en: >>text<<
zh_TW: »text«

en: A bitmap file.
zh_TW: 點陣圖檔案。

en: A chess position diagram.
    This template will use XBoard to edit the position.
    Use the 'File->Save Position' in XBoard to save
    the position that you want to display.
    Make sure to give it a '.fen' extension
    and remember to type in a relative path
    to the LyX document location.
    Within XBoard, use 'Edit->Edit Position'
    to enable general editing of the board.
    You might also check out the
    'Options->Test legality' option, and
    remember to middle and right click to
    insert new material in the board.
    In order for this to work, you have to
    put the bundled lyxskak.sty in a place
    that TeX will find it, and you will need
    to install the skak package from CTAN.
zh_TW: 西洋棋位置圖表。
    此模板將使用 XBoard 去編輯位置。
    使用 XBoard 中的「檔案->儲存位置」來儲存
    您想要顯示的位置。
    請確認給它「.fen」延伸檔名
    並記得輸入相對於
     LyX 文件位置的路徑。
    在 XBoard 之內，使用「編輯->編輯位置」
    以啟用模板的一般編輯。
    您也許也要選用一下
    「選項->測試合法」選項，並
    記得按下中鍵和右鍵以
    在模板中插入新材料。
    為了讓它有所作用，您必須
    置放附帶的 lyxskak.sty 在 TeX 找得到
    的地方，而您將需要
    從 CTAN 安裝 skak 套件。

en: A value is expected.
zh_TW: 預期一個值。

en: A&dd
zh_TW: 加入(&D)

en: A&ngle (Degrees):
zh_TW: 角度(度)(&N)：

en: A&ngle:
zh_TW: 角度(&N)：

en: A&vailable Branches:
zh_TW: 可用分支(&V)：

en: A&vailable Citations:
zh_TW: 可用的引用(&V)：

en: ABSTRACT
zh_TW: 摘要

en: ABSTRACT:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS
zh_TW: 致謝

en: ACKNOWLEDGMENTS
zh_TW: 致謝

en: AGU-issue:
zh_TW: AGU-issue：

en: AGU-journal
zh_TW: AGU-日誌

en: AGU-journal:
zh_TW: AGU-日誌：

en: AGU-pages
zh_TW: AGU-頁面

en: AGU-pages:
zh_TW: AGU-頁面：

en: AGU-volume:
zh_TW: AGU-volume：

en: AMS align Environment|a
zh_TW: AMS 對齊環境|a

en: AMS alignat Environment|t
zh_TW: AMS alignat 環境|t

en: AMS flalign Environment|f
zh_TW: AMS flalign 環境|f

en: AMS gather Environment|g
zh_TW: AMS 積聚環境|g

en: AMS multline Environment|m
zh_TW: AMS 多列環境|m

en: AT RISE:
zh_TW: AT RISE：

en: About %1
zh_TW: 關於 %1

en: About LyX
zh_TW: 關於 LyX

en: About LyX|X
zh_TW: 關於 LyX|X

en: Abstract
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Abstract---
zh_TW: 摘要---

en: Abstract.
zh_TW: 摘要。

en: Abstract:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Abstract:
zh_TW: 摘要：

en: Accept All Changes|c
zh_TW: 接受所有變更|c

en: Accept Change|A
zh_TW: 接受變更|A

en: Accept all changes
zh_TW: 接受所有變更

en: Accept compound &words
zh_TW: 接受組合字詞(&W)

en: Accept this change
zh_TW: 接受此變更

en: Accept words such as "diskdrive"
zh_TW: 接受像是「diskdrive」的字詞

en: Accepted
zh_TW: 已接受

en: Accepted:
zh_TW: 已接受：

en: Acknowledgement
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Acknowledgement*
zh_TW: 致謝*

en: Acknowledgement.
zh_TW: 致謝。

en: Acknowledgements
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Acknowledgements.
zh_TW: 致謝。

en: Acknowledgements:
zh_TW: 致謝：

en: Acknowledgments
zh_TW: 致謝

en: Activated
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Ad&vanced
zh_TW: 進階(&V)

en: Add Column|u
zh_TW: 加入欄|u

en: Add Line Above|A
zh_TW: 加入以上列|A

en: Add Line Below|B
zh_TW: 加入以下列|B

en: Add Line to Left
zh_TW: 向左加入列

en: Add Line to Right
zh_TW: 向右加入列

en: Add Row|A
zh_TW: 加入列|A

en: Add a BibTeX database file
zh_TW: 加入 BibTeX 資料庫檔案

en: Add a new branch to the list
zh_TW: 加入新的分支到清單

en: Add bibliography to &TOC
zh_TW: 加入文獻目錄到內容表(&T)

en: Add bibliography to the table of contents
zh_TW: 加入文獻目錄到內容表

en: Add column
zh_TW: 加入欄

en: Add row
zh_TW: 加入列

en: Add the word to your personal dictionary
zh_TW: 加入字詞到您的個人的字典

en: Addition
zh_TW: 增加

en: Addition:
zh_TW: 增加：

en: Additional LaTeX options
zh_TW: 額外 LaTeX 選項

en: Additional Space
zh_TW: 額外空格

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Address for Offprints:
zh_TW: 抽印本需求地址：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

en: AddressRowA:
zh_TW: AddressRowA：

en: AddressRowB:
zh_TW: AddressRowB：

en: AddressRowC:
zh_TW: AddressRowC：

en: AddressRowD:
zh_TW: AddressRowD：

en: AddressRowE:
zh_TW: AddressRowE：

en: AddressRowF:
zh_TW: AddressRowF：

en: Adjust the depth of the navigation tree
zh_TW: 調整巡覽樹的深度

en: Advanced Placement Options
zh_TW: 進階放置位址選項

en: Affiliation
zh_TW: 合作

en: Affiliation:
zh_TW: 合作者：

en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非語

en: Al&ternative language:
zh_TW: 替代語言(&T)：

en: AlertBlock
zh_TW: 變異區塊

en: Algorithm
zh_TW: 演算法

en: Algorithm*
zh_TW: 演算法*

en: Algorithm.
zh_TW: 演算法。

en: Align bottom
zh_TW: 對齊底部

en: Align center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Align left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Align middle
zh_TW: 對齊中間

en: Align right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Align top
zh_TW: 對齊頂端

en: Aligned Environment|l
zh_TW: 對齊的環境|l

en: AlignedAt Environment|v
zh_TW: 對齊At環境|v

en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: Alignment not permitted
zh_TW: 對齊方式不被允許

en: All Borders
zh_TW: 所有邊框

en: All debugging messages
zh_TW: 所有偵錯訊息

en: All documents saved.
zh_TW: 所有文件已儲存

en: Allow bitmap fonts to be resized. If you are using a bitmap font, selecting this option may make some fonts look blocky in LyX. Deselecting this option makes LyX use the nearest bitmap font size available, instead of scaling.
zh_TW: 允許調整點陣圖字型大小。如果您正在使用點陣圖字型，選取這個選項也許會讓某些字型外觀在 LyX 中呈現鋸齒狀。取消這個選項會讓 LyX 使用最接近的可用點陣圖字型尺寸，以代替縮放。

en: Alter Co&lor...
zh_TW: 改變顏色(&L)…

en: Always Toggled
zh_TW: 自動切換

en: An Xfig figure.
zh_TW: 一張 Xfig 圖片

en: An emergency save of the document %1$s exists.
    
    Recover emergency save?
zh_TW: 存在緊急儲存的文件 %1$s。
    
    回復緊急儲存？

en: An empty output file was generated.
zh_TW: 已產生空的輸出檔案。

en: An integer is expected.
zh_TW: 預期一個整數。

en: And
zh_TW: 和

en: Angle to rotate image by
zh_TW: 圖像的旋轉角度

en: Any changes will be lost. Are you sure you want to revert to the saved version of the document %1$s?
zh_TW: 任何變更將會失去。確定要還原成儲存的文件版本 %1$s？

en: Any other options you'd like to use with the printer command.
zh_TW: 您會與印表機命令一起使用的任何其他選項。

en: Appears in TOC
zh_TW: 出現在內容表中

en: Appendices
zh_TW: 附錄

en: Appendix
zh_TW: 附錄

en: Apply each change automatically
zh_TW: 自動地套用每個變更

en: Apply last
zh_TW: 套用最後一筆

en: Arabic (ArabTeX)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(阿拉伯TeX)

en: Arabic (Arabi)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯語(阿拉伯)

en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞語

en: Array Environment|y
zh_TW: 陣列環境|y

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Arrow:
zh_TW: 箭頭：

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: As described in the User Guide, the width of this text determines the width of the label part of each item in environments like List and Description.
    
     Normally, you won't need to set this, since the largest label width of all the items is used.
zh_TW: 如同在使用者指南中所描述，此文字的寬度決定環境中每個項目的標籤部分寬度，像是清單以及描述。
    
    通常，您並不需要設定這個，因為已使用所有項目的最大標籤寬度。

en: Assumption
zh_TW: 假定

en: Assumption*
zh_TW: 假定*

en: Assumption.
zh_TW: 假定。

en: Attempted to include file %1$s in itself! Ignoring inclusion.
zh_TW: 試圖包含檔案 %1$s 於它自己中！忽略包含動作。

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author Address
zh_TW: 作者地址

en: Author Address:
zh_TW: 作者地址：

en: Author Email
zh_TW: 作者電子郵件

en: Author Running
zh_TW: 現行作者

en: Author Running:
zh_TW: 現行作者：

en: Author URL
zh_TW: 作者 URL

en: Author-year
zh_TW: 作者-年份

en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

en: AuthorAddr
zh_TW: 作者地址

en: Authorgroup
zh_TW: 作者群

en: Authorinfo
zh_TW: 作者資訊

en: Authorinfo:
zh_TW: 作者資訊：

en: Auto &begin
zh_TW: 自動開始(&B)

en: Auto &end
zh_TW: 自動結束(&E)

en: Auto-edit file %1$s failed
zh_TW: 自動編輯檔案 %1$s 失敗

en: Auto-saving %1$s
zh_TW: 自動儲存 %1$s

en: Auto-view file %1$s failed
zh_TW: 自動檢視檔案 %1$s 失敗

en: Automatic update
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: Autosave failed!
zh_TW: 自動儲存失敗！

en: Autosaving current document...
zh_TW: 自動儲存目前文件…

en: Available listing parameters are %1$s
zh_TW: 可用的列表參數是 %1$s

en: Available listings parameters containing string "%1$s" are %2$s
zh_TW: 包括字串「%1$s」的可用列表參數是 %2$s

en: Available templates
zh_TW: 可用模板

en: Axiom*
zh_TW: 公理*

en: Axiom.
zh_TW: 公理。

en: Backaddress:
zh_TW: Backaddress：

en: Backup failure
zh_TW: 備份失敗

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Bank:
zh_TW: 銀行：

en: BankAccount:
zh_TW: BankAccount：

en: BankCode:
zh_TW: BankCode：

en: BankRowA:
zh_TW: BankRowA：

en: BankRowB:
zh_TW: BankRowB：

en: BankRowC:
zh_TW: BankRowC：

en: BankRowD:
zh_TW: BankRowD：

en: BankRowE:
zh_TW: BankRowE：

en: BankRowF:
zh_TW: BankRowF：

en: Baseline center
zh_TW: 基線中心

en: Baseline left
zh_TW: 基線左側

en: Baseline right
zh_TW: 基線右側

en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克語

en: Begin
zh_TW: 開始

en: Begin of CV
zh_TW: CV 的開始

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄語

en: Bet&ween rows:
zh_TW: 列間(&W)：

en: BibTeX Bibliography
zh_TW: BibTeX 文獻目錄

en: BibTeX Bibliography...|B
zh_TW: BibTeX 文獻目錄...|B

en: BibTeX Databases (*.bib)
zh_TW: BibTeX 資料庫 (*.bib)

en: BibTeX Generated Bibliography
zh_TW: BibTeX 產生的文獻目錄

en: BibTeX Styles (*.bst)
zh_TW: BibTeX 樣式 (*.bst)

en: BibTeX command and options
zh_TW: BibTeX 命令和選項

en: BibTeX database to use
zh_TW: 使用的 BibTeX 資料庫

en: BibTeX styles
zh_TW: BibTeX 樣式

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 文獻目錄

en: Bibliography (plain)
zh_TW: 文獻目錄 (單純)

en: Bibliography heading
zh_TW: 文獻目錄標頭

en: Big Operators
zh_TW: 大運算子

en: Big skip
zh_TW: 大跳格

en: Big-sized icons
zh_TW: 大尺寸圖示

en: Big[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: Big

en: Bigg[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: Bigg

en: Biography
zh_TW: 傳記

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: Blackboard	\mathbb
zh_TW: 黑板體	\mathbb

en: Block
zh_TW: 區塊

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: BoardCentered
zh_TW: 棋盤置中

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Bold	\mathbf
zh_TW: 粗體	\mathbf

en: Bold symbol	\boldsymbol
zh_TW: 粗體符號	\boldsymbol

en: Bookmarks|B
zh_TW: 書籤|B

en: Border above
zh_TW: 上方框線

en: Border below
zh_TW: 下方框線

en: Botto&m of row:
zh_TW: 底列(&M)：

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Line|B
zh_TW: 底列|B

en: Bottom center
zh_TW: 底部中心

en: Bottom left
zh_TW: 左下

en: Bottom right
zh_TW: 右下

en: Bottom|B
zh_TW: 底|B

en: Box
zh_TW: 方框

en: Box Settings...|x
zh_TW: 方框設定值…|x

en: Box[[Menu]]
zh_TW: 方框

en: Br&owse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&O)…

en: Branch
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch Settings...|B
zh_TW: 分支設定值…|B

en: Branch:
zh_TW: 分支：

en: Branches
zh_TW: 分支

en: Branch|B
zh_TW: 分支|B

en: Break lines longer than the linewidth
zh_TW: 折斷長度超過列寬的列

en: Breton
zh_TW: 布里敦語

en: Brieftext
zh_TW: 信件內文

en: Bro&wse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(&W)…

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽…

en: Build Program|B
zh_TW: 組建程式|B

en: Build errors
zh_TW: 組建錯誤

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞語

en: Bulleted Item:
zh_TW: 分項項目：

en: BulletedItem
zh_TW: 分項項目

en: Bullets
zh_TW: 分項符號

en: C&aption:
zh_TW: 題要(&A)：

en: C&lear
zh_TW: 清空(&L)

en: C&onverter:
zh_TW: 轉換器(&O)：

en: CCC code:
zh_TW: CCC 編碼：

en: Calligraphic	\mathcal
zh_TW: 美工體	\mathcal

en: Can't add horizontal grid lines in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中加入水平網格線

en: Can't add vertical grid lines in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中加入垂直網格線

en: Can't change number of columns in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中變更欄數

en: Can't change number of rows in '%1$s'
zh_TW: 無法在「%1$s」中變更列數

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Canceled.
zh_TW: 已取消。

en: Cannot convert file
zh_TW: 無法轉換檔案

en: Cannot edit file
zh_TW: 無法編輯檔案

en: Cannot index more than one paragraph!
zh_TW: 無法索引一個段落以上！

en: Cannot remove a Format used by a Converter. Remove the converter first.
zh_TW: 無法移除轉換器所使用的格式。先移除轉換器。

en: Cannot view file
zh_TW: 無法檢視檔案

en: Capitalize|a
zh_TW: 字首大寫|a

en: Caption
zh_TW: 題要

en: Case
zh_TW: 大小寫

en: Case #.
zh_TW: 大小寫 #.

en: Case &sensitive
zh_TW: 大小寫相符(&S)

en: Cases Environment|C
zh_TW: 內框環境|C

en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰羅尼亞語

en: Center
zh_TW: 中

en: Center|C
zh_TW: 中|C

en: Change Formula Type|F
zh_TW: 變更公式型態|F

en: Change Limits Type|L
zh_TW: 變更限制型態|L

en: Change Tracking|C
zh_TW: 變更追蹤|C

en: Change by %1$s
zh_TW: 變更經由 %1$s

en: Change made at %1$s
zh_TW: 變更做於 %1$s

en: Change tracking
zh_TW: 變更追蹤

en: Change tracking error
zh_TW: 變更追蹤錯誤

en: Change:
zh_TW: 變更：

en: Change:
zh_TW: 變更：

en: Changes not shown in LaTeX output
zh_TW: 在 LaTeX 輸出中未顯示變更

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章

en: Chapter Exercises
zh_TW: 練習章節

en: Chapter*
zh_TW: 章*

en: Character set
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Chec&kTeX command:
zh_TW: Chec&kTeX 命令：

en: Check In Changes...|I
zh_TW: 簽入變更…|I

en: Check Out for Edit|O
zh_TW: 簽出編輯|O

en: Check TeX|h
zh_TW: 檢查 TeX|h

en: Check for floating listings
zh_TW: 檢查浮動列表

en: Check for inline listings
zh_TW: 檢查內聯列表

en: Check it to enter parameters that are not recognizable by LyX
zh_TW: 勾選它以輸入無法由 LyX 辨識的參數

en: Check spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼寫

en: Check to change the order of rotating and scaling
zh_TW: 勾選以變更旋轉和縮放的順序

en: CheckTeX start options and flags
zh_TW: CheckTeX 開始選項和旗標

en: ChessBoard
zh_TW: 西洋棋盤

en: ChessDiagram
zh_TW: 西洋棋圖形

en: Child Document
zh_TW: 子文件

en: Child Document...|d
zh_TW: 子文件…|d

en: Chinese (traditional)
zh_TW: 中文(繁體)

en: ChkTeX warning id #
zh_TW: ChkTeX 警告識別號 #

en: ChkTeX warning id # %1$d
zh_TW: ChkTeX 警告識別號 # %1$d

en: Choose UI file
zh_TW: 選擇 UI 檔案

en: Choose a filename to save document as
zh_TW: 選擇檔名以儲存文件

en: Choose a style file
zh_TW: 選擇樣式檔案

en: Choose bind file
zh_TW: 選擇連結檔案

en: Choose keyboard map
zh_TW: 選擇鍵盤對映

en: Choose the font size for line numbers
zh_TW: 選擇列號的字型大小

en: Citation
zh_TW: 引用

en: Citation Style
zh_TW: 引用樣式

en: Citation st&yle:
zh_TW: 引用樣式(&Y)：

en: Citation-number
zh_TW: 引用編號

en: Citation-number:
zh_TW: 引用編號：

en: Citation...|C
zh_TW: 引用…|C

en: Citation:
zh_TW: 引用：

en: Cite-other
zh_TW: 其他引用

en: Cite-other:
zh_TW: 其他引用：

en: Claim
zh_TW: 宣稱

en: Claim #.
zh_TW: 宣稱 #.

en: Claim*
zh_TW: 宣稱*

en: Claim.
zh_TW: 宣稱。

en: Classification Codes
zh_TW: 分類編碼

en: Clear Bookmarks|C
zh_TW: 清空書籤|C

en: Clear Double Page
zh_TW: 清空雙頁

en: Clear Double Page|D
zh_TW: 清空雙頁|D

en: Clear Page
zh_TW: 清空頁面

en: Clear Page|C
zh_TW: 清空頁面|C

en: Click to detach
zh_TW: 按一下卸離

en: Clip to &bounding box
zh_TW: 裁剪到邊界方塊(&B)

en: Clip to bounding box values
zh_TW: 裁剪到邊界方塊值

en: Clipart|#C#c
zh_TW: 美術圖形|#C#c

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Close All Insets|C
zh_TW: 關閉所有內欄|C

en: Close Window|d
zh_TW: 關閉視窗|d

en: Close this dialog
zh_TW: 關閉此對話框

en: CloseSection
zh_TW: 關閉區段

en: Close|C
zh_TW: 關閉|C

en: Closing
zh_TW: 關閉中

en: Closing:
zh_TW: 關閉中：

en: Co&llated:
zh_TW: 排序(&L)：

en: Co&ntent:
zh_TW: 內容(&N)：

en: Code
zh_TW: 編碼

en: Collate copies
zh_TW: 自動分頁

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Column Width %
zh_TW: 欄寬 %

en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Columns (center aligned)
zh_TW: 欄位 (已置中)

en: Columns (top aligned)
zh_TW: 欄位 (頂部對齊)

en: Command Buffer
zh_TW: 命令緩衝區

en: Command disabled
zh_TW: 命令停用

en: Command e&nd:
zh_TW: 命令結束(&N)：

en: Command not allowed without any document open
zh_TW: 沒有任何文件開啟就無法允許命令

en: Command s&tart:
zh_TW: 命令開始(&T)：

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註釋

en: Comment|C
zh_TW: 註釋|C

en: Commission
zh_TW: 委員會

en: Compressed|m
zh_TW: 已壓縮|m

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Conclusion
zh_TW: 結論

en: Conclusion*
zh_TW: 結論*

en: Conclusion.
zh_TW: 結論。

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

en: Condition*
zh_TW: 條件*

en: Condition.
zh_TW: 條件。

en: Configuration files reading
zh_TW: 組態檔案讀取中

en: Conjecture*
zh_TW: 推測*

en: Conjecture.
zh_TW: 推測。

en: Consider run-together words, such as "diskdrive" for "disk drive", as legal words?
zh_TW: 將共同作用的字詞 (像是「diskdrive」用於「磁碟機」)視為合法的字詞？

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Continuing
zh_TW: 繼續

en: Conversion failed
zh_TW: 轉換失敗

en: Conversion script failed
zh_TW: 轉換命令稿失敗

en: Conversion script not found
zh_TW: 找不到轉換命令稿

en: Converter Defi&nitions
zh_TW: 轉換器定義(&N)

en: Converter File Cache
zh_TW: 轉換器檔案快取

en: Converters
zh_TW: 轉換器

en: Converting document to new document class...
zh_TW: 轉換文件到新文件類別…

en: Converting to loadable format...
zh_TW: 轉換到可載入的格式…

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy Column|p
zh_TW: 複製欄|p

en: Copy Row|o
zh_TW: 複製列|o

en: Copying %1$s to %2$s failed.
zh_TW: 複製 %1$s 到 %2$s 時失敗。

en: Copyright
zh_TW: 著作權

en: Copyright:
zh_TW: 著作權：

en: Corollary.
zh_TW: 推論。

en: Corr Author:
zh_TW: 協同作者：

en: Correspondence to:
zh_TW: 信件給：

en: Could not copy a temporary file from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將暫存檔從 %1$s 複製到 %2$s。

en: Could not copy the file
    %1$s
    into the temporary directory.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案
    %1$s
    進入暫存目錄。

en: Could not create temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存目錄

en: Could not insert document %1$s
zh_TW: 無法插入文件 %1$s

en: Could not move a temporary directory from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將暫存目錄從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s。

en: Could not move a temporary file from %1$s to %2$s.
zh_TW: 無法將暫存檔從 %1$s 移動到 %2$s。

en: Could not open document %1$s
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件 %1$s

en: Could not open file
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案

en: Could not open the specified document
    %1$s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟指定的文件
    %1$s。

en: Could not print the document %1$s.
    Check that your printer is set up correctly.
zh_TW: 無法列印文件 %1$s。
    檢查您的印表機是否設置正確。

en: Could not read configuration file
zh_TW: 無法讀取組態檔案

en: Could not read file
zh_TW: 無法讀取檔案

en: Could not read template
zh_TW: 無法讀取模板

en: Could not read the specified document
    %1$s
    due to the error: %2$s
zh_TW: 無法讀取指定的文件
    %1$s
    由於錯誤：%2$s

en: Could not remove temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄

en: Could not remove the temporary directory %1$s
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄 %1$s

en: Could not run chktex successfully.
zh_TW: 無法成功運行 chktex。

en: Could not update TeX information
zh_TW: 無法更新 TeX 資訊

en: Couldn't copy file
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案

en: Couldn't export file
zh_TW: 無法匯出檔案

en: Couldn't import file
zh_TW: 無法匯入檔案

en: Create new document?
zh_TW: 建立新的文件？

en: Credits
zh_TW: 鳴謝

en: Criterion
zh_TW: 條件

en: Criterion*
zh_TW: 條件

en: Criterion.
zh_TW: 條件。

en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞語

en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Cross-Reference...|R
zh_TW: 交叉參照…|R

en: Cross-reference
zh_TW: 交叉參照

en: Cross-reference as it appears in output
zh_TW: 在輸出中出現交叉參照

en: Cross-term
zh_TW: 交叉用語

en: Cross-term:
zh_TW: 交叉用語：

en: Current Address
zh_TW: 目前地址

en: Current address:
zh_TW: 目前地址：

en: Current cell:
zh_TW: 目前儲存格：

en: Current column position
zh_TW: 目前欄位置

en: Current row position
zh_TW: 目前列位置

en: Current word
zh_TW: 目前字詞

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Custom column format (LaTeX)
zh_TW: 自訂欄格式 (LaTeX)

en: Custom keyboard definition
zh_TW: 自訂鍵盤定義

en: Customer
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Customer no.:
zh_TW: 客戶編號：

en: Customization|C
zh_TW: 客製化|C

en: Customized...|C
zh_TW: 自訂…|C

en: Customizes output to a given printer. Expert option.
zh_TW: 自訂輸出到給定的印表機。專家選項

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克語

en: DPI (dots per inch) of your monitor is auto-detected by LyX. If that goes wrong, override the setting here.
zh_TW: 您監視器的 DPI (點/英吋) 是由 LyX 自動偵測。如果出現了錯誤，就在此強制變更設定。

en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥語

en: Databa&ses
zh_TW: 資料庫(&S)

en: Dataset
zh_TW: 資料集

en: Dataset:
zh_TW: 資料集：

en: Datasets
zh_TW: 資料集

en: Datasets:
zh_TW: 資料集：

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date format for strftime output
zh_TW: 用於 strftime 輸出的日期格式

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: De&fault
zh_TW: 預設(&F)

en: De-select if you do not want LyX to scroll to saved position.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要 LyX 捲動到儲存的位置就取消選取。

en: De-select if you don't want LyX to create backup files.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要 LyX 建立備份檔案就取消選取。

en: De-select if you don't want babel to be used when the language of the document is the default language.
zh_TW: 當文件的語言為預設語言時，如果您不想要使用 babel 就取消選取。

en: De-select if you don't want the class options to be reset to defaults after class change.
zh_TW: 取消選取如果您不想要讓類別選項，在類別變更之後被重置為預設值，就取消選取。。

en: De-select if you don't want the current selection to be replaced automatically by what you type.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要讓目前所選，自動被您所輸入的置換，就取消選取。

en: De-select if you don't want the language(s) used as an argument to \documentclass.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要該語言做為 \documentclass 的引數就取消選取。

en: De-select if you don't want the startup banner.
zh_TW: 如果您不想要啟動橫幅就取消選取。

en: De-select to prevent loading files opened from the last LyX session.
zh_TW: 取消選取以防止載入於最後一次 LyX 執行階段所開啟的檔案。

en: Debugging `%1$s' (%2$s)
zh_TW: 偵錯「%1$s」(%2$s)

en: Decrease
zh_TW: 減少

en: Decrease List Depth|D
zh_TW: 減少清單深度|D

en: Decrease depth
zh_TW: 減少深度

en: Decrease nesting depth of selected item
zh_TW: 減少已選項目的巢套深度

en: Dedication
zh_TW: 題辭

en: Dedication:
zh_TW: 題辭：

en: Dedicatory
zh_TW: 頁獻的

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Default &printer:
zh_TW: 預設印表機(&P)：

en: Default skip
zh_TW: 預設跳格

en: Default|t
zh_TW: 預設|t

en: Define how to run chktex. E.g. "chktex -n11 -n1 -n3 -n6 -n9 -22 -n25 -n30 -n38" Refer to the ChkTeX documentation.
zh_TW: 定義如何運行 chktex。例如：「chktex -n11 -n1 -n3 -n6 -n9 -22 -n25 -n30 -n38」參考 ChkTeX 文件。

en: Define or change background color
zh_TW: 定義或變更背景顏色

en: Define the options of bibtex (cf. man bibtex) or select an alternative compiler (e.g. mlbibtex or bibulus).
zh_TW: 定義 bibtex 的選項(參考 man bibtex) 或選取一個替代編譯器(例如 mlbibtex 或 bibulus)。

en: Define the options of makeindex (cf. man makeindex) or select an alternative compiler. E.g., using xindy/make-rules, the command string would be "makeindex.sh -m $$lang".
zh_TW: 定義 makeindex 的選項 (參看 man makeindex) 或選取替代編譯器。例如：使用 xindy/make-rules 時，命令字串則是「makeindex.sh -m $$ lang」。

en: Definition
zh_TW: 定義

en: Definition #.
zh_TW: 定義 #.

en: Definition*
zh_TW: 定義*

en: Definition.
zh_TW: 定義。

en: Definitions
zh_TW: 定義

en: Definitions.
zh_TW: 定義。

en: Delete Column|e
zh_TW: 刪除欄|e

en: Delete Line Above|D
zh_TW: 刪除以上列|D

en: Delete Line Below|e
zh_TW: 刪除以下列|e

en: Delete Line to Left
zh_TW: 向左刪除列

en: Delete Line to Right
zh_TW: 向右刪除列

en: Delete Row|D
zh_TW: 刪除列|D

en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Delta
zh_TW: Δ

en: Dependency information
zh_TW: 相依性資訊

en: Depth
zh_TW: 深度

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Developers' general debug messages
zh_TW: 開發人員的一般除錯訊息

en: Dialogue
zh_TW: 對話

en: Difference between two numbered lines
zh_TW: 兩已編號列間的差異

en: Different textclasses
zh_TW: 不同的文字類別

en: Directories
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory not found
zh_TW: 找不到目錄

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Display Formula|D
zh_TW: 顯示公式|D

en: Display fraction	\dfrac
zh_TW: 顯示分數	\dfrac

en: Display style	\displaystyle
zh_TW: 顯示樣式	\displaystyle

en: Displayed Formula|D
zh_TW: 顯示的公式|D

en: Display|D
zh_TW: 顯示|D

en: Do you want to retrieve the document %1$s from version control?
zh_TW: 您要從版本控制取回文件 %1$s 嗎？

en: Document %1$s has been externally modified. Are you sure you want to overwrite this file?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已經由外部修改過。您確定要覆寫該檔案嗎？

en: Document %1$s inserted.
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已插入。

en: Document %1$s opened.
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已開啟。

en: Document Class
zh_TW: 文件類別

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定值

en: Document class not available
zh_TW: 文件類別無法使用

en: Document defaults saved in %1$s
zh_TW: 文件預設儲存在 %1$s 中

en: Document export cancelled.
zh_TW: 文件匯出取消。

en: Document exported as %1$s
zh_TW: 文件匯出為 %1$s

en: Document exported as %1$s to file `%2$s'
zh_TW: 文件匯出為 %1$s 到檔案「%2$s」

en: Document format failure
zh_TW: 文件格式錯誤

en: Document header error
zh_TW: 文件頁首錯誤

en: Document is read-only
zh_TW: 文件為唯讀

en: Document not loaded.
zh_TW: 文件尚未載入

en: Document not saved
zh_TW: 文件尚未儲存

en: Documents|#o#O
zh_TW: 文件|#o#O

en: Document|D
zh_TW: 文件|D

en: Don't output the first header
zh_TW: 不輸出第一個頁首

en: Don't output the last footer
zh_TW: 不輸出最後一個頁尾

en: Don't un&zip on export
zh_TW: 匯出時不解壓縮(&Z)

en: Don't uncompress image before exporting to LaTeX
zh_TW: 匯出至 LaTeX 之前不解壓縮圖像

en: Done!
zh_TW: 已完成！

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: Double Item:
zh_TW: 雙倍項目：

en: Double quadratin space	\qquad
zh_TW: 雙四倍空格	\qquad

en: Draft mode
zh_TW: 草稿模式

en: Dutch
zh_TW: 荷蘭語

en: E&xtra flag:
zh_TW: 其他旗標(&X)：

en: E&xtra options:
zh_TW: 其他選項(&X)：

en: E-Mail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: E-mail address:
zh_TW: E-mail 地址：

en: E-mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: EMail
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: EMail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: ERROR: LyX wasn't able to read CREDITS file
zh_TW: 錯誤：LyX 無法讀取 CREDITS 檔案

en: ERROR: Nonexistent float type!
zh_TW: 錯誤：不存在的浮動型態！

en: Ed&itor:
zh_TW: 編輯器(&I)：

en: Edit the file
zh_TW: 編輯檔案

en: Edit|E
zh_TW: 編輯|E

en: Electronic Address:
zh_TW: 電子位址：

en: Ellipsis|i
zh_TW: 省略符號|i

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: Emph
zh_TW: 強調

en: Emphasis %1$s,
zh_TW: 強調 %1$s，

en: Empty Section
zh_TW: 清空區段

en: Empty slide:
zh_TW: 空投影片

en: EmptySection
zh_TW: 清空區段

en: EmptySlide
zh_TW: 空投影片

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End of CV
zh_TW: CV 的結束

en: End of Sentence|E
zh_TW: 句子的結束|E

en: EndSlide
zh_TW: 結束投影片

en: English
zh_TW: 英語

en: Enter BibTeX database name
zh_TW: 輸入 BibTeX 資料庫名稱

en: Enter four letters (either t = round or f = square) for top right, bottom right, bottom left and top left corner.
zh_TW: 輸入四個字母 (t = round 或 f = square) 用於右上、右下、左下和左上角。

en: Enter something like \color{white}
zh_TW: 輸入像是 \color{white} 的東西

en: Entry
zh_TW: 項目

en: Entry:
zh_TW: 項目：

en: Enumerate
zh_TW: 無號列舉

en: EnumerateType1
zh_TW: 無號列舉型態1

en: EqRef:
zh_TW: 方程式參照：

en: Eqnarray Environment|E
zh_TW: Eqnarray 環境|E

en: Equation
zh_TW: 方程式

en: Error converting to loadable format
zh_TW: 轉換到可載入的格式時發生錯誤

en: Error generating the pixmap
zh_TW: 產生像素對映時發生錯誤

en: Error loading file into memory
zh_TW: 載入檔案進入記憶體時發生錯誤

en: Error while reading the configuration file
    %1$s.
    Please check your installation.
zh_TW: 讀取組態檔案時發生錯誤
    %1$s。
    請檢查您的安裝。

en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞語

en: Example
zh_TW: 範例

en: Example #.
zh_TW: 範例 #.

en: Example*
zh_TW: 範例*

en: Example.
zh_TW: 範例。

en: ExampleBlock
zh_TW: 範例區塊

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Examples.
zh_TW: 範例。

en: Examples|#E#e
zh_TW: 範例|#E#e

en: Executing command:
zh_TW: 執行命令：

en: Exercise
zh_TW: 練習

en: Exercise*
zh_TW: 練習*

en: Exercise.
zh_TW: 練習。

en: Exiting.
zh_TW: 離開中。

en: Exit|x
zh_TW: 離開|x

en: Expect a number with an optional * before it
zh_TW: 預期一個前方具有可選 * 的數字

en: Export Warning!
zh_TW: 匯出警告！

en: Export to LaTeX/Docbook but don't print
zh_TW: 匯出至 LaTeX/Docbook 但是不列印

en: Export|E
zh_TW: 匯出|E

en: Extension of printer program output file. Usually ".ps".
zh_TW: 印表機程式輸出檔案的延伸檔名。常常是「.ps」。

en: Extension to be used when printing to file.
zh_TW: 列印到檔案時所用的延伸功能。

en: External Material
zh_TW: 外部材料

en: External Material...|M
zh_TW: 外部材料…|M

en: External control interface
zh_TW: 外部控制介面

en: External template %1$s is not installed
zh_TW: 外部模板 %1$s 並未安裝

en: External template/inset messages
zh_TW: 外部模板/內欄訊息

en: Extra
zh_TW: 其他

en: Extra options to pass to printing program after everything else, but before the filename of the DVI file to be printed.
zh_TW: 於其他東西之後傳遞給列印程式的額外選項，但是位於要列印的 DVI 檔名之前。

en: F&ont size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(&O)：

en: F&ormat:
zh_TW: 格式(&O)：

en: FADE IN:
zh_TW: FADE IN：

en: Facility
zh_TW: 工具

en: Facility:
zh_TW: 工具：

en: Fact*
zh_TW: 論據*

en: Fact.
zh_TW: 論據。

en: Failed to create directory. Exiting.
zh_TW: 建立目錄時失敗。離開中。

en: Farsi
zh_TW: 波斯語

en: Fax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Fax...|F
zh_TW: 傳真…|F

en: Feedback window
zh_TW: 回饋視窗

en: Fi&rst line:
zh_TW: 第一列(&R)：

en: FigCaption
zh_TW: 圖片標題

en: Figure
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Figures
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Figures:
zh_TW: 圖片：

en: File does not exist: %1$s
zh_TW: 檔案不存在：%1$s

en: File ex&tension:
zh_TW: 副檔名(&T)：

en: File name error
zh_TW: 檔案名稱錯誤

en: File name of image
zh_TW: 圖像的檔案名稱

en: File name to include
zh_TW: 要包含的檔案名稱

en: File not found
zh_TW: 找不到檔案

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: Files used by LyX
zh_TW: LyX 所使用的檔案

en: File|F
zh_TW: 檔案|F

en: File|e
zh_TW: 檔案|e

en: Find &Next
zh_TW: 找下一個(&N)

en: Find and Replace
zh_TW: 尋找和置換

en: Find and replace
zh_TW: 尋找和置換

en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭語

en: First header:
zh_TW: 第一頁首：

en: FirstAuthor
zh_TW: 第一作者

en: FirstName
zh_TW: 名字

en: FitBitmap
zh_TW: 符合點陣圖

en: FitFigure
zh_TW: 符合圖片

en: Fixed width of the column
zh_TW: 固定寬度的欄

en: Float Placement
zh_TW: 浮動放置位址

en: Float Settings...|a
zh_TW: 浮動設定值...|a

en: Float|a
zh_TW: 浮動|a

en: Fo&rmal
zh_TW: 正規的(&R)

en: Font Famil&y:
zh_TW: 字族(&Y)：

en: Font Sizes
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Font family
zh_TW: 字族

en: Font handling
zh_TW: 字型處理

en: Font series
zh_TW: 字型系列

en: Font shape
zh_TW: 字型形狀

en: Font si&ze:
zh_TW: 字型大小：

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Font: %1$s
zh_TW: 字型：%1$s

en: FontUi
zh_TW: 字型使用介面

en: Fonts
zh_TW: 字型

en: Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾：

en: Footnote|F
zh_TW: 註腳|F

en: Force upper case in citation
zh_TW: 在引用中強制大寫

en: Form
zh_TW: 表單

en: Forma&t:
zh_TW: 格式(&T)：

en: Format in use
zh_TW: 使用中格式

en: Format text into two columns
zh_TW: 將文字格式化為兩欄

en: FormatRef:
zh_TW: 格式化參照：

en: Formatted reference
zh_TW: 格式化的參考

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式化

en: Formatting|o
zh_TW: 格式化|o

en: FourAffiliations
zh_TW: 四位合作者

en: FourAuthors
zh_TW: 四位作者

en: Fractions
zh_TW: 分數

en: Fraktur	\mathfrak
zh_TW: 活字體	\mathfrak

en: Frame
zh_TW: 框架

en: Frame Decorations
zh_TW: 框架裝飾

en: French
zh_TW: 法語

en: Fro&m
zh_TW: 從(&M)

en: Full aut&hor list
zh_TW: 全部作者清單(&H)

en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

en: GUI handling
zh_TW: GUI 處理

en: Galician
zh_TW: 加里斯亞語

en: Game
zh_TW: 遊戲

en: Gamma
zh_TW: Γ

en: Gathered Environment|h
zh_TW: 積聚的環境|h

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: General information
zh_TW: 一般資訊

en: German
zh_TW: 德語

en: Get bounding box from the (EPS) file
zh_TW: 從 (EPS) 檔案取得邊界方塊

en: Give a filename for the LyX server pipe
zh_TW: 給出用於 LyX 伺服器管道的檔名

en: Go to Label|L
zh_TW: 前往標籤|L

en: Go to next change
zh_TW: 前往下一個變更

en: Graphics
zh_TW: 圖形

en: Graphics conversion and loading
zh_TW: 圖形轉換和載入

en: Graphics file: %1$s
zh_TW: 圖形檔案：%1$s

en: Graphics...|G
zh_TW: 圖形…|G

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘語

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: Greyed Out|G
zh_TW: 灰色顯示|G

en: HTTP:
zh_TW: HTTP：

en: Head &height:
zh_TW: 前端高度(&H)：

en: Head &sep:
zh_TW: 前端間隔(&S)：

en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

en: Header:
zh_TW: 頁首：

en: Headnote
zh_TW: 頁首記號

en: Headnote (optional):
zh_TW: 頁首記號 (可選的)：

en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來語

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of image in output
zh_TW: 圖像輸出時高度

en: Height value
zh_TW: 高度值

en: Help|H
zh_TW: 求助|H

en: Here de&finitely
zh_TW: 肯定在此(&F)

en: HideMoves
zh_TW: 隱藏移動

en: HideMoves:
zh_TW: 隱藏移動：

en: HighLight
zh_TW: 高亮度

en: Highlights:
zh_TW: 高亮度：

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Horizontal Fill
zh_TW: 水平填充

en: Horizontal Fill|F
zh_TW: 水平填充|F

en: Horizontal alignment in column
zh_TW: 在欄中水平對齊

en: Horizontal alignment of the content inside the box
zh_TW: 水平對齊方框內部的內容

en: Horizontal alignment per column (l,c,r)
zh_TW: 水平對齊各欄 (l,c,r)

en: Huge
zh_TW: 巨大

en: Huger
zh_TW: 特大

en: Hyphenation Point|H
zh_TW: 連字圖連接點|H

en: I guess you mean %1$s.
zh_TW: 我猜測您的意思是 %1$s。

en: I&gnore All
zh_TW: 忽略所有(&G)

en: INTERCUT WITH:
zh_TW: INTERCUT WITH：

en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島語

en: Iconify the dialogs when the main window is iconified. (Affects only dialogs shown after the change has been made.)
zh_TW: 主視窗最小化時也最小化對話框。(只影響變更完成之後所顯示的對話框。)

en: Ident-line
zh_TW: 內縮列

en: Ident-line:
zh_TW: 內縮列：

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身分

en: If you specify a printer name in the print dialog, the following argument is prepended along with the printer name after the spool command.
zh_TW: 如果您在列印對話框中指定印表機名稱，下列引數將在暫存命令之後前置於印表機名稱。

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Ignore this word
zh_TW: 忽略此字詞

en: Ignore this word throughout this session
zh_TW: 此執行階段全期忽略此字詞

en: Importing %1$s...
zh_TW: 匯入 %1$s…

en: Import|I
zh_TW: 匯入|I

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Include file
zh_TW: 包含檔

en: Included file `%1$s'
    has textclass `%2$s'
    while parent file has textclass `%3$s'.
zh_TW: 包含的檔案「%1$s」
    具有文字類別「%2$s」
    當上層檔案有文字類別「%3$s」。

en: Incomplete command
zh_TW: 不完整的命令

en: Increase
zh_TW: 增加

en: Increase List Depth|I
zh_TW: 增加清單深度|I

en: Increase depth
zh_TW: 增加深度

en: Increase nesting depth of selected item
zh_TW: 增加已選項目的巢套深度

en: Indent consecutive paragraphs
zh_TW: 縮排順序的段落

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Index Entry
zh_TW: 索引項目

en: Index Entry|d
zh_TW: 索引項目|d

en: Index List|I
zh_TW: 索引清單|I

en: Index Terms---
zh_TW: 索引語詞---

en: Index command and options (makeindex, xindy)
zh_TW: 索引命令和選項 (makeindex、xindy)

en: Index entry
zh_TW: 索引項目

en: Index-term
zh_TW: 索引用語

en: Index-term:
zh_TW: 索引用語：

en: Index-terms
zh_TW: 索引用語

en: Index-terms...
zh_TW: 索引用語…

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Inline Formula|I
zh_TW: 內聯公式|I

en: Inline|I
zh_TW: 內聯|I

en: Inner Bo&x:
zh_TW: 內框(&X)：

en: Inner box -- needed for fixed width & line breaks
zh_TW: 內框 -- 固定寬度 & 分列符號所需

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: Input listing parameters here. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_TW: 在此輸入列表參數。輸入 ? 以取得參數清單。

en: Input listing parameters on the right. Enter ? for a list of parameters.
zh_TW: 在右側輸入列表參數。輸入 ? 以取得參數清單。

en: Insert ( )
zh_TW: 插入 ( )

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert TeX code
zh_TW: 插入 TeX 編碼

en: Insert [ ]
zh_TW: 插入 [ ]

en: Insert cases environment
zh_TW: 插入內框環境

en: Insert citation
zh_TW: 插入引用

en: Insert cross-reference
zh_TW: 插入交叉參照

en: Insert delimiters
zh_TW: 插入分隔符號

en: Insert figure float
zh_TW: 插入浮動圖片

en: Insert footnote
zh_TW: 插入註腳

en: Insert graphics
zh_TW: 插入圖形

en: Insert index entry
zh_TW: 插入索引項目

en: Insert integral
zh_TW: 插入積分

en: Insert label
zh_TW: 插入標籤

en: Insert margin note
zh_TW: 插入邊界註記

en: Insert math
zh_TW: 插入數學

en: Insert matrix
zh_TW: 插入矩陣

en: Insert nomenclature entry
zh_TW: 插入命名法則項目

en: Insert note
zh_TW: 插入註記

en: Insert product
zh_TW: 插入乘積

en: Insert root
zh_TW: 插入根號

en: Insert square root
zh_TW: 插入平方根

en: Insert standard fraction
zh_TW: 插入標準分數

en: Insert sum
zh_TW: 插入和

en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

en: Insert table float
zh_TW: 插入浮動表格

en: Insert the delimiters
zh_TW: 插入分隔符號

en: Insert the spacing even after a page break
zh_TW: 甚至於分頁之後插入間隔

en: Insert { }
zh_TW: 插入 { }

en: Inserting document %1$s...
zh_TW: 插入文件 %1$s…

en: Insert|I
zh_TW: 插入|I

en: Insettext/tabular messages
zh_TW: Insettext/tabular 訊息

en: Instant &Preview:
zh_TW: 即時預覽(&P)：

en: Institute
zh_TW: 慣例

en: Institution
zh_TW: 機構

en: InternetRowA:
zh_TW: InternetRowA：

en: InternetRowB:
zh_TW: InternetRowB：

en: InternetRowC:
zh_TW: InternetRowC：

en: InternetRowD:
zh_TW: InternetRowD：

en: InternetRowE:
zh_TW: InternetRowE：

en: InternetRowF:
zh_TW: InternetRowF：

en: Introduction|I
zh_TW: 介紹|I

en: Invalid %1$s environment variable.
    %2$s is not a directory.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1$s 環境變數。
    %2$s 並非目錄。

en: Invalid %1$s environment variable.
    Directory %2$s does not contain %3$s.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1$s 環境變數。
    目錄 %2$s 不包含 %3$s。

en: Invalid %1$s switch.
    Directory %2$s does not contain %3$s.
zh_TW: 無效的 %1$s 切換。
    目錄 %2$s 不包含 %3$s。

en: Invalid (empty) listing parameter name.
zh_TW: 無效的 (空) 列表參數名稱。

en: Invalid LaTeX length expression.
zh_TW: 無效的 LaTeX 長度運算式。

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效檔名

en: InvisibleText
zh_TW: 不可見的文字

en: Invoice
zh_TW: 發票

en: Invoice no.:
zh_TW: 發票編號：

en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭語

en: Italian
zh_TW: 義大利語

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

en: Italic	\mathit
zh_TW: 斜體	\mathit

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Item:
zh_TW: 項目：

en: Itemize
zh_TW: 有號列舉

en: ItemizeType1
zh_TW: 有號列舉型態1

en: Itemized list
zh_TW: 列舉串列

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日語

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Journal:
zh_TW: 雜誌：

en: Jump back
zh_TW: 跳回上一步

en: Jump to label
zh_TW: 跳到標籤

en: Justified
zh_TW: 左右對齊

en: KEY WORDS:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Kazakh
zh_TW: 哈薩克語

en: Key words and phrases:
zh_TW: 關鍵詞和片語：

en: Key words:
zh_TW: 關鍵字詞：

en: Keybindings file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local bind/ directories.
zh_TW: 按鍵聯結檔案。可以指定絕對路徑，或者 LyX 將在它的全域和本地連結/目錄中查找。

en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Keyboard events handling
zh_TW: 鍵盤事件處理

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: KnightMove
zh_TW: 騎士移動

en: KnightMove:
zh_TW: 騎士移動：

en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓語

en: La&bel:
zh_TW: 標籤(&B)：

en: La&bels in:
zh_TW: 標籤位於(&B)：

en: LaTe&X and LyX options
zh_TW: LaTe&X 和 LyX 選項

en: LaTe&X argument:
zh_TW: LaTe&X 引數：

en: LaTeX &options:
zh_TW: LaTeX 選項(&O)：

en: LaTeX Command:
zh_TW: LaTeX 命令：

en: LaTeX Configuration|L
zh_TW: LaTeX 配置|L

en: LaTeX Log
zh_TW: LaTeX 記錄檔

en: LaTeX Log|L
zh_TW: LaTeX 記錄檔|L

en: LaTeX Preamble
zh_TW: LaTeX 前文

en: LaTeX Source
zh_TW: LaTeX 來源

en: LaTeX Title
zh_TW: LaTeX 標題

en: LaTeX classes
zh_TW: LaTeX 類別

en: LaTeX did not run successfully. Additionally, LyX could not locate the LaTeX log %1$s.
zh_TW: LaTeX 並未成功運行。另外，LyX 無法定位 LaTeX 記錄檔 %1$s。

en: LaTeX error
zh_TW: LaTeX 錯誤

en: LaTeX failed
zh_TW: LaTeX 執行失敗

en: LaTeX generation/execution
zh_TW: LaTeX 產生/執行

en: LaTeX styles
zh_TW: LaTeX 樣式

en: LaTeX text
zh_TW: LaTeX 文字

en: LaTeX/LyX Documents (*.tex *.lyx)
zh_TW: LaTeX/LyX 文件 (*.tex *.lyx)

en: Label Width
zh_TW: 標籤寬度

en: Label...|L
zh_TW: 標籤…|L

en: Labeling
zh_TW: 加標籤

en: Lambda
zh_TW: Λ

en: Lan&dscape:
zh_TW: 橫印(&D)：

en: Lan&guage:
zh_TW: 語言(&G)：

en: LandscapeSlide
zh_TW: 橫印投影片

en: LangFooter
zh_TW: 語言頁尾

en: LangHeader
zh_TW: 語言頁首

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: Language Header:
zh_TW: 語言頁首：

en: Language pac&kage:
zh_TW: 語言套裝模組(&K)：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Language: %1$s,
zh_TW: 語言：%1$s，

en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Larger
zh_TW: 較大

en: Largest
zh_TW: 最大

en: Last Language:
zh_TW: 上一種語言：

en: Last footer:
zh_TW: 最後頁尾：

en: LastLanguage
zh_TW: 上一種語言

en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞語

en: Lay out the page for double-sided printing
zh_TW: 編排版面以便雙面列印

en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面配置

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Header
zh_TW: 左側頁首

en: Left Header:
zh_TW: 左側頁首：

en: Left Line|L
zh_TW: 左列|L

en: Left|L
zh_TW: 左|L

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Lemma.
zh_TW: Lemma。

en: Letter
zh_TW: 字母

en: Letter:
zh_TW: 字母：

en: Library directory:
zh_TW: 函式庫目錄：

en: Ligature Break|k
zh_TW: 連體字中斷|k

en: Lilypond typeset music
zh_TW: Lilypond 排版音樂

en: Line Width %
zh_TW: 列寬度 %

en: Line numbering
zh_TW: 列編號

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: List / TOC|i
zh_TW: 清單 / 內容表|i

en: List Item:
zh_TW: 清單項目：

en: List all authors
zh_TW: 列出所有作者

en: List of Algorithms
zh_TW: 演算法清單

en: List of Figures
zh_TW: 圓圈清單

en: List of Tables
zh_TW: 表格列表

en: List of supported debug flags:
zh_TW: 支援的除錯旗標清單：

en: ListOfSlides
zh_TW: 投影片清單

en: Listing
zh_TW: 列表

en: Listing Parameters
zh_TW: 列出參數

en: Literal
zh_TW: 實文

en: Literate Programming Build Log
zh_TW: 讀寫程式設計組建記錄檔

en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛語

en: Load &original
zh_TW: 載入原件(&O)

en: Load backup?
zh_TW: 載入備份？

en: Load emergency save?
zh_TW: 載入緊急儲存？

en: Loaded into memory. Generating pixmap...
zh_TW: 已載入記憶體。產生像素對映…

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中…

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Location:
zh_TW: 位置：

en: Logo
zh_TW: 圖標

en: Logo:
zh_TW: 圖標：

en: Lowercase|L
zh_TW: 小寫|L

en: Ly&XServer pipe:
zh_TW: Ly&XServer 管道：

en: LyX &Note
zh_TW: LyX 註記(&N)

en: LyX Document...|X
zh_TW: LyX 文件…|X

en: LyX Documents (*.lyx)
zh_TW: LyX 文件 (*.lyx)

en: LyX Insets
zh_TW: LyX 內欄

en: LyX Note|N
zh_TW: LyX 註記|N

en: LyX UI files (*.ui)
zh_TW: LyX UI 檔案 (*.ui)

en: LyX VC: Initial description
zh_TW: LyX VC：初始描述

en: LyX VC: Log Message
zh_TW: LyX VC：記錄檔訊息

en: LyX binary not found
zh_TW: 找不到 LyX 執行程式

en: LyX bind files (*.bind)
zh_TW: LyX 連結檔案 (*.bind)

en: LyX does not provide LaTeX support for file names containing any of these characters:
zh_TW: LyX 不提供 LaTeX 用於檔案名稱包含任何這些字元的支援：

en: LyX internal only
zh_TW: 只有 LyX 內部

en: LyX is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
    See the GNU General Public License for more details.
    You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with this program; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.
zh_TW: LyX 發行的目的是希望它有所幫助，但是不附任何保證；甚至沒有意味著針對特定目的的適銷性與適用性擔保。
    請參看 GNU 通用公共許可，以獲得更多細節。
    您應該已收到 GNU 通用公共許可複本以及這個程式；如果沒有，請寄到自由軟體基金會(Free Software Foundation, Inc.)，51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301, USA.

en: LyX keyboard maps (*.kmap)
zh_TW: LyX 鍵盤對映 (*.kmap)

en: LyX normally doesn't update the cursor position if you move the scrollbar. Set to true if you'd prefer to always have the cursor on screen.
zh_TW: 如果您移動捲動軸，LyX 通常不會更新游標位置。如果您較偏好螢幕上總是有游標，就設定為真。

en: LyX will place its temporary directories in this path. They will be deleted when you quit LyX.
zh_TW: LyX 將它的暫存目錄置放在此路徑中。當您離開 LyX 時它們將被刪除。

en: LyX-Code
zh_TW: LyX-編碼

en: LyX:
zh_TW: LyX：

en: LyX: %1$s
zh_TW: LyX：%1$s

en: LyX: Add BibTeX Database
zh_TW: LyX：加入 BibTeX 資料庫

en: LyX: Creating directory %1$s
zh_TW: LyX：建立目錄 %1$s

en: LyX: Enter text
zh_TW: LyX：輸入文字

en: LyX: reconfiguring user directory
zh_TW: LyX：重新配置使用者目錄

en: Lyxlex grammar parser
zh_TW: Lyxlex 文法剖析器

en: MS_number:
zh_TW: MS_number：

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: Mail
zh_TW: 郵件

en: Mainline
zh_TW: 主線

en: Mainline:
zh_TW: 主線：

en: Maintain aspect ratio with largest dimension
zh_TW: 以最大尺寸保持外觀比例

en: Make spaces in strings visible by a special symbol
zh_TW: 利用特殊符號讓字串中的空格為可見

en: Make spaces visible by a special symbol
zh_TW: 利用特殊符號讓空格可見

en: Marginal Note|M
zh_TW: 邊界註記|M

en: Mark &foreign languages
zh_TW: 標記外來語言集(&F)

en: Mark off
zh_TW: 標記關閉

en: Mark on
zh_TW: 標記開啟

en: Mark removed
zh_TW: 標記移除

en: Mark set
zh_TW: 標記設定

en: Master Document
zh_TW: 主控文件

en: Match delimiter types
zh_TW: 媒合分隔符號類型

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: Math Bold Series|B
zh_TW: 數學粗體系列|B

en: Math Calligraphic Family|C
zh_TW: 數學美工字族|C

en: Math Delimiter
zh_TW: 數學分隔符號

en: Math Fraktur Family|F
zh_TW: 數學活字字族|F

en: Math Matrix
zh_TW: 數學矩陣

en: Math Normal Font|N
zh_TW: 數學一般字型|N

en: Math Options
zh_TW: 數學選項

en: Math Panels
zh_TW: 數學面板

en: Math Roman Family|R
zh_TW: 數學羅馬體字族|R

en: Math Sans Serif Family|S
zh_TW: 數學無襯線字族|S

en: Math editor
zh_TW: 數學編輯器

en: Math editor mode
zh_TW: 數學編輯器模式

en: Mathematics Subject Classification number:
zh_TW: 數學主旨分類編號：

en: Maths
zh_TW: 數學

en: Math|M
zh_TW: 數學|M

en: Math|h
zh_TW: 數學|h

en: Maximal number of lastfiles. Up to %1$d can appear in the file menu.
zh_TW: 上近使用檔案的最大數量。最多可以在檔案選單中出現 %1$d 個。

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中級

en: Medium skip
zh_TW: 中跳格

en: Medium space	\:
zh_TW: 中等空格	\:

en: Menu Separator|M
zh_TW: 選單分隔符號|M

en: Merge Changes
zh_TW: 合併變更

en: Merge Changes...|M
zh_TW: 合併變更…|M

en: Merge changes
zh_TW: 合併變更

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Middle|M
zh_TW: 央|M

en: Minipage
zh_TW: 迷你頁面

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Missing \end_inset at this point.
zh_TW: 缺少 \end_inset 於此點。

en: Missing argument
zh_TW: 缺少引數

en: Missing command string after --execute switch
zh_TW: --execute 切換之後缺少命令字串

en: Missing directory for -sysdir switch
zh_TW: 缺少用於 -sysdir 切換的目錄

en: Missing directory for -userdir switch
zh_TW: 缺少用於 -userdir 切換的目錄

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --export switch
zh_TW: --export 切換之後缺少檔案類型 [例如 latex、ps...]

en: Missing file type [eg latex, ps...] after --import switch
zh_TW: --import 切換之後缺少檔案類型 [例如 latex、ps...]

en: Missing filename for --import
zh_TW: 缺少用於 --import 的檔名

en: Missing user LyX directory
zh_TW: 缺少使用者 LyX 目錄

en: Mo&re parameters
zh_TW: 更多參數(&R)

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: More Parameters
zh_TW: 更多參數

en: Mother Tongue:
zh_TW: 母語：

en: MotherTongue
zh_TW: 母語

en: Move Paragraph Down|v
zh_TW: 向下移動段落|v

en: Move Paragraph Up|o
zh_TW: 向上移動段落|o

en: Move selected item down by one
zh_TW: 向下移動已選項目一格

en: Move selected item up by one
zh_TW: 向上移動已選項目一格

en: Multicolumn|M
zh_TW: 多欄|M

en: My Address
zh_TW: 我的位址

en: My Logo
zh_TW: 我的圖標

en: My Logo:
zh_TW: 我的圖標：

en: MyRef:
zh_TW: MyRef：

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name associated with the URL
zh_TW: 與 URL 相關聯的名稱

en: Name of the default printer
zh_TW: 預設的印表機名稱

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: NameRowA:
zh_TW: NameRowA：

en: NameRowB:
zh_TW: NameRowB：

en: NameRowC:
zh_TW: NameRowC：

en: NameRowD:
zh_TW: NameRowD：

en: NameRowE:
zh_TW: NameRowE：

en: NameRowF:
zh_TW: NameRowF：

en: NameRowG:
zh_TW: NameRowG：

en: Narrative
zh_TW: 敘述

en: Natbib &style:
zh_TW: 自然文獻樣式(&S)：

en: Natbib citation style to use
zh_TW: 所使用的自然文獻引用樣式

en: Navigate|N
zh_TW: 巡覽|N

en: Negative space	\!
zh_TW: 負空格	\!

en: Never Toggled
zh_TW: 永不切換

en: New Note:
zh_TW: 新註記：

en: New Overlay:
zh_TW: 新外罩：

en: New Slide:
zh_TW: 新投影片：

en: New Window|W
zh_TW: 開新視窗|W

en: New document
zh_TW: 新文件

en: New from Template...|m
zh_TW: 新增自範本…|m

en: New|N
zh_TW: 新增|N

en: Next Address:
zh_TW: 下一個位址：

en: Next Change|C
zh_TW: 下一個變更|C

en: Next Cross-Reference|R
zh_TW: 下一個交叉參照|R

en: Next Note|N
zh_TW: 下一個註記|N

en: Next change
zh_TW: 下一個變更

en: Next command
zh_TW: 下一個命令

en: Next note
zh_TW: 下一個註記

en: NextAddress
zh_TW: 下一個位址

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: No change
zh_TW: 沒有變更

en: No color
zh_TW: 沒有顏色

en: No conversion of %1$s is needed after all
zh_TW: 完全沒有所需的 %1$s 轉換

en: No dialect
zh_TW: 無方言

en: No file found!
zh_TW: 找不到檔案！

en: No font change defined.
zh_TW: 沒有字型變更定義。

en: No further redo information
zh_TW: 無進一步的重做資訊

en: No further undo information
zh_TW: 無進一步的復原資訊

en: No hline to delete
zh_TW: 無 hline 可刪除

en: No image
zh_TW: 無圖像

en: No information for converting %1$s format files to %2$s.
    Define a converter in the preferences.
zh_TW: 沒有關於轉換 %1$s 格式檔案到 %2$s 的資訊。
    請在偏好設定中定義一個轉換器。

en: No information for editing %1$s
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於編輯 %1$s

en: No information for exporting the format %1$s.
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於匯出格式 %1$s。

en: No information for importing the format %1$s.
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於匯入格式 %1$s。

en: No information for viewing %1$s
zh_TW: 沒有資訊用於觀看 %1$s

en: No language
zh_TW: 無語言

en: No literate programming build log file found.
zh_TW: 找不到讀寫程式設計組建記錄檔。

en: No lyx2lyx error log file found.
zh_TW: 找不到 lyx2lyx 錯誤記錄檔案。

en: No math
zh_TW: 無數學

en: No more insets
zh_TW: 沒有更多內欄

en: No number
zh_TW: 沒有數字

en: No system directory
zh_TW: 無系統目錄

en: No textclass is found
zh_TW: 找不到文字類別

en: No user LyX directory. Exiting.
zh_TW: 無使用者 LyX 目錄。離開中。

en: No user directory
zh_TW: 無使用者目錄

en: No version control log file found.
zh_TW: 找不到版本控制記錄檔。

en: No vertical grid lines in 'cases': feature %1$s
zh_TW: 在「cases」：特徵 %1$s 中沒有垂直網格線

en: No vline to delete
zh_TW: 無 vline 可刪除

en: No year
zh_TW: 沒有年份

en: Nomenclature
zh_TW: 命名法則

en: Nomenclature Entry...|y
zh_TW: 命名法則項目…|y

en: Nomenclature|N
zh_TW: 命名法則|N

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Normal text mode	\textrm
zh_TW: 一般文字模式	\textrm

en: Normal text style	\textstyle
zh_TW: 一般文字樣式	\textstyle

en: Normal-sized icons
zh_TW: 中尺寸圖示

en: Normally, this needs to be checked only if you are using dvips as your printer command and you have config.<printer> files installed for all your printers.
zh_TW: 通常，只有如果您是使用 dvips 做為您的印表機命令，而且對於所有印表機，您都有安裝 config.<printer> 檔案，才需要勾選它。

en: Not shown.
zh_TW: 未顯示。

en: Notation
zh_TW: 記法

en: Notation*
zh_TW: 記法*

en: Notation.
zh_TW: 記法。

en: Note
zh_TW: 註記

en: Note #.
zh_TW: 註記 #.

en: Note Settings
zh_TW: 註記設定值

en: Note Settings...|N
zh_TW: 註記設定值…|N

en: Note to Editor:
zh_TW: 編輯器註記：

en: Note*
zh_TW: 註記*

en: Note.
zh_TW: 註記。

en: Note. ---
zh_TW: 註記。---

en: Note:
zh_TW: 註記：

en: NoteItem
zh_TW: 註記項目

en: Note|N
zh_TW: 註記|N

en: Nothing to do
zh_TW: 無事可做

en: Nothing to index!
zh_TW: 沒有任何東西可索引！

en: Noun
zh_TW: 名詞

en: Noun %1$s,
zh_TW: 名詞 %1$s，

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數量

en: Number of copies
zh_TW: 複本數量

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數量

en: Numbered
zh_TW: 編號的

en: Numbered Formula|N
zh_TW: 編號的公式|N

en: Numbered list
zh_TW: 編號串列

en: Numbering & TOC
zh_TW: 編號 & 內容表

en: Numerical
zh_TW: 數詞

en: O&pen
zh_TW: 開啟(&P)

en: O&ption:
zh_TW: 選項(&P)：

en: O&uter:
zh_TW: 外側(&U)：

en: Obj:
zh_TW: 物件：

en: Objectname
zh_TW: 物件名稱

en: Off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Offprint
zh_TW: 抽印

en: Offprint Requests to:
zh_TW: 抽印要求至：

en: Offprints
zh_TW: 抽印本

en: Offprints:
zh_TW: 抽印本：

en: Offsets
zh_TW: 偏移

en: Omega
zh_TW: Ω

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: On which side should line numbers be printed?
zh_TW: 列號應該印在哪一側？

en: OneHalf
zh_TW: 一半

en: Only
zh_TW: 只有

en: Only on slides
zh_TW: 只有對投影片

en: Only one column
zh_TW: 只有一欄

en: Only one row
zh_TW: 只有一列

en: Only true or false is allowed.
zh_TW: 只允許真值或假值。

en: Open All Insets|O
zh_TW: 開啟所有內欄|O

en: Open Recent|t
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用物件|t

en: Open document
zh_TW: 開啟文件

en: Open...|O
zh_TW: 開啟…|O

en: Opening
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Opening child document %1$s...
zh_TW: 開啟子文件 %1$s…

en: Opening document %1$s...
zh_TW: 開啟文件 %1$s…

en: Opening help file %1$s...
zh_TW: 開啟說明檔案 %1$s…

en: Opening:
zh_TW: 開啟：

en: Operators
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Option to pass to the print program to print on a specific printer.
zh_TW: 傳遞給列印程式以列印於特定印表機的選項。

en: Option to pass to the print program to print to a file.
zh_TW: 傳遞給列印程式以列印檔案的選項。

en: Option to specify the dimensions of the print paper.
zh_TW: 指定列印紙張尺寸的選項。

en: Option used to collate multiple copies.
zh_TW: 用來排序多重份數的選項。

en: Option used to print a range of pages.
zh_TW: 列印某範圍頁面的選項。

en: Option used to print to a file.
zh_TW: 用來列印到檔案的選項。

en: Option used to print to non-default printer.
zh_TW: 列印到非預設印表機所用的選項。

en: Option used to reverse page order.
zh_TW: 反向頁面排序所用的選項

en: Option used to set number of copies.
zh_TW: 指定複本數量所用的選項。

en: Option used with spool command to set printer.
zh_TW: 與設定印表機的暫存命令一同使用的選項。

en: Optional paper size flag (-paper) for some DVI viewers
zh_TW: 可選的紙張大小旗標 (-paper) 用於某些 DVI 檢視器

en: Or&igin:
zh_TW: 原點(&I)：

en: Ordinary Quote|Q
zh_TW: 普通引言|Q

en: Other (
zh_TW: 其他 (

en: Other font settings
zh_TW: 其他字型設定值

en: Other root	\root
zh_TW: 其他方根	\root

en: Outline
zh_TW: 要點

en: Output &line length:
zh_TW: 輸出列長度(&L)：

en: Output Size
zh_TW: 輸出大小

en: Output is empty
zh_TW: 輸出為空

en: Overlay
zh_TW: 外罩

en: OverlayArea
zh_TW: 覆蓋區域

en: Overlayarea
zh_TW: 覆蓋區域

en: Overprint
zh_TW: 套印

en: Override the language used for the spellchecker
zh_TW: 強制變更用於拼寫檢查器的語言

en: Overwrite document?
zh_TW: 覆寫文件？

en: Overwrite file?
zh_TW: 覆寫檔案？

en: Overwrite modified file?
zh_TW: 覆寫已修改檔案？

en: P&rinter:
zh_TW: 印表機(&R)：

en: PACS number:
zh_TW: PACS 數字：

en: PROOF.
zh_TW: 證明。

en: Pa&ge range:
zh_TW: 頁面範圍(&G)：

en: Page &break on current row
zh_TW: 於目前列分頁(&B)

en: Page Break
zh_TW: 分頁符號

en: Page Break|a
zh_TW: 分頁符號|a

en: Page Height %
zh_TW: 頁面高度 %

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面布局

en: Page Margins
zh_TW: 頁面邊距

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Page Width %
zh_TW: 頁面寬度 %

en: Page number to print from
zh_TW: 起始列印頁碼

en: Page number to print to
zh_TW: 結束列印頁碼

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Pages
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Paper
zh_TW: 論文

en: Paper Id:
zh_TW: 紙張識別號：

en: Paper si&ze:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&Z)：

en: Paper t&ype:
zh_TW: 紙張型態(&Y)：

en: PaperId
zh_TW: 紙張識別號

en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

en: Paragraph Settings
zh_TW: 段落設定值

en: Paragraph Settings...|P
zh_TW: 段落設定值…|P

en: Paragraph layout set
zh_TW: 段落版面配置設定

en: Paragraph settings
zh_TW: 段落設定值

en: Paragraph*
zh_TW: 段落*

en: Parameter %1$s:
zh_TW: 參數 %1$s：

en: Parameters starting with '%1$s': %2$s
zh_TW: 參數啟始以「%1$s」：%2$s

en: Parbox
zh_TW: 段落框

en: Parenthetical
zh_TW: 包入小括號

en: Part
zh_TW: 部分

en: Part*
zh_TW: 部分*

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste Recent|e
zh_TW: 貼上最近使用物件|e

en: Paste Special
zh_TW: 選擇性貼上

en: Paths
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Percentage to scale by in LyX
zh_TW: 在 LyX 中縮放的百分比

en: Personal Info
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: PersonalInfo
zh_TW: 個人資訊

en: Phi
zh_TW: Φ

en: Phone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Phone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: Physics and Astronomy Classification System number:
zh_TW: 物理和天文學分類系統編號：

en: Pi
zh_TW: Π

en: Place
zh_TW: 地點

en: Place Figure here:
zh_TW: 置放圖片在此：

en: Place Table here:
zh_TW: 置放表格在此：

en: Place:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Placement
zh_TW: 放置位址

en: Plain Text, Join Lines
zh_TW: 純文字，聯結線

en: Plain Text, Join Lines...|J
zh_TW: 純文字，聯結線…|J

en: Plain Text, Join Lines|J
zh_TW: 純文字，聯結線|J

en: Plain Text...|T
zh_TW: 純文字…|T

en: Plain Text|T
zh_TW: 純文字|T

en: Plain text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Please install correctly to estimate the great
zh_TW: 請正確地安裝以評估其他人

en: Please specify a LaTeX length expression.
zh_TW: 請指定一項 LaTeX 長度運算式。

en: Please specify an integer value.
zh_TW: 請指定整數值。

en: Please specify one of %1$s.
zh_TW: 請指定 %1$s 之一。

en: Please specify one or more of '%1$s'.
zh_TW: 請指定一個或更多的「%1$s」。

en: Please specify true or false.
zh_TW: 請指定真值或假值。

en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭語

en: PortraitSlide
zh_TW: 直印投影片

en: Portuguese
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語

en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙語(巴西)

en: Post Scriptum:
zh_TW: Post Scriptum：

en: PostScript files (*.ps)
zh_TW: PostScript 檔案 (*.ps)

en: PostalComment:
zh_TW: PostalComment：

en: Posting-order
zh_TW: 發布順序

en: Posting-order:
zh_TW: 發布順序：

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Preferences...|P
zh_TW: 偏好設定…|P

en: Preprint
zh_TW: 試印本

en: PrettyRef
zh_TW: 美化參照

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Preview failed
zh_TW: 預覽失敗

en: Preview loading
zh_TW: 載入預覽中

en: Preview ready
zh_TW: 預覽就緒

en: Preview source code
zh_TW: 預覽原始碼

en: Preview source code for paragraph %1$d
zh_TW: 預覽段落 %1$d 原始碼

en: Preview source code from paragraph %1$s to %2$s
zh_TW: 預覽從段落 %1$s 到 %2$s 的原始碼

en: Previewed equations will have "(#)" labels rather than numbered ones
zh_TW: 預覽的方程式將有「(#)」標籤而非編號

en: Print &even-numbered pages
zh_TW: 列印偶數頁面(&E)

en: Print &odd-numbered pages
zh_TW: 列印奇數頁面(&O)

en: Print Destination
zh_TW: 列印目的

en: Print Document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print all pages
zh_TW: 列印所有頁面

en: Print as grey text
zh_TW: 以灰色文字印出

en: Print document
zh_TW: 列印文件

en: Print document failed
zh_TW: 列印文件失敗

en: Print in reverse order
zh_TW: 以反向排序列印

en: Print to &file:
zh_TW: 列印到檔案

en: Print to file
zh_TW: 列印到檔案

en: Print...|P
zh_TW: 列印…|P

en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Printer Command Options
zh_TW: 列印命令選項

en: Printer co&mmand:
zh_TW: 印表機命令(&M)：

en: Problem
zh_TW: 問題

en: Problem #.
zh_TW: 問題 #.

en: Problem*
zh_TW: 問題*

en: Problem.
zh_TW: 問題。

en: Process the converted file with this command ($$FName = file name)
zh_TW: 以此命令處理已轉換的檔案 ($$FName = 檔案名稱)

en: Program Listing
zh_TW: 程式清單

en: Program Listing Settings
zh_TW: 程式表列設定值

en: Program Listing[[Menu]]
zh_TW: 程式表列

en: Program initialisation
zh_TW: 程式初始化

en: ProgressContents
zh_TW: 進度內容

en: Proof
zh_TW: 證明

en: Proof.
zh_TW: 證明。

en: Proof:
zh_TW: 證明：

en: Property
zh_TW: 內容

en: Property #.
zh_TW: 內容 #.

en: Proposition.
zh_TW: Proposition。

en: Protected Space|P
zh_TW: 保護的空格|P

en: Psi
zh_TW: Ψ

en: Published-online:
zh_TW: 線上出版：

en: Publishers
zh_TW: 出版商

en: Quadratin space	\quad
zh_TW: 四倍空格	\quad

en: Question
zh_TW: 問題

en: Question #.
zh_TW: 問題 #.

en: Quit %1
zh_TW: 離開 %1

en: Quotation
zh_TW: 引言

en: Quote
zh_TW: 引言

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Re&verse order
zh_TW: 反向排序(&V)

en: Re&verse pages:
zh_TW: 反向頁面(&V)：

en: Reading not UTF-8 encoded file
zh_TW: 讀取非 UTF-8 編碼的檔案

en: Ready to display
zh_TW: 準備好顯示

en: Rebuild the file lists
zh_TW: 重建檔案清單

en: Received
zh_TW: 已接收

en: Received:
zh_TW: 已接收：

en: Reconfigure
zh_TW: 重新配置

en: Reconfigure|R
zh_TW: 重新配置|R

en: Recursive input
zh_TW: 遞迴輸入

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

en: Redo|R
zh_TW: 重做|R

en: Ref+Text:
zh_TW: 參照+文字：

en: Ref:
zh_TW: 參照：

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參考：

en: References
zh_TW: 參考

en: References. ---
zh_TW: 參考。---

en: References:
zh_TW: 參考：

en: Register...|R
zh_TW: 暫存器…...|R

en: Reject All Changes|e
zh_TW: 拒絕所有變更|e

en: Reject Change|R
zh_TW: 拒絕變更|R

en: Reject all changes
zh_TW: 拒絕所有變更

en: Reject this change
zh_TW: 拒絕此變更

en: Relations
zh_TW: 關係

en: Reloading configuration...
zh_TW: 重新載入配置…

en: Remark
zh_TW: 備註

en: Remark #.
zh_TW: 備註 #.

en: Remark*
zh_TW: 備註*

en: Remark.
zh_TW: 備註。

en: Remarks
zh_TW: 備註

en: Remarks #.
zh_TW: 備註 #.

en: Remo&ve
zh_TW: 移除(&V)

en: Remove the selected branch
zh_TW: 移除已選取的分支

en: Remove the selected database
zh_TW: 移除已選取的資料庫

en: Rename and save?
zh_TW: 重新命名和儲存？

en: Repeat this row as footer on every (except the last) page
zh_TW: 每頁面 (除了最後一頁) 重複此列於頁尾

en: Repeat this row as header on every (except the first) page
zh_TW: 每頁面 (除了第一頁) 重複此列於頁首

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部置換(&A)

en: Replace &with:
zh_TW: 置換成(&W)：

en: Replace the entry with the selection
zh_TW: 以選擇置換項目

en: Replace with selected word
zh_TW: 置換成已選取的字詞

en: Replace word with current choice
zh_TW: 以目前選擇置換字詞

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Reset to the default settings for the document class
zh_TW: 重置文件類別的設定為預設值

en: Resize this to the correct table dimensions
zh_TW: 調整大小到正確表格尺寸

en: Restriction
zh_TW: 限制

en: Restriction:
zh_TW: 限制：

en: Retrieve from version control?
zh_TW: 從版本控制取回？

en: ReturnAddress:
zh_TW: ReturnAddress：

en: Revert to Saved|R
zh_TW: 恢復為原存資料|R

en: Revert to saved document?
zh_TW: 恢復原儲存文件？

en: Revert to stored version of document?
zh_TW: 還原成文件的已儲存版本？

en: Review
zh_TW: 檢閱

en: Revised
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Revised:
zh_TW: 修訂：

en: Revision
zh_TW: 修訂

en: Revision History
zh_TW: 修訂歷史

en: RevisionHistory
zh_TW: 修訂歷史

en: RevisionRemark
zh_TW: 修訂備註

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Right &top:
zh_TW: 右上(&T)：

en: Right Address
zh_TW: 右側位址

en: Right Footer
zh_TW: 右側頁尾

en: Right Footer:
zh_TW: 右側頁尾：

en: Right Header
zh_TW: 右側頁首

en: Right Header:
zh_TW: 右側頁首：

en: Right Line|R
zh_TW: 右列|R

en: Right header:
zh_TW: 右側頁首：

en: RightHeader
zh_TW: 右側頁首

en: Right|R
zh_TW: 右|R

en: Ro&tate after scaling
zh_TW: 伸縮之後旋轉

en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬體

en: Roman	\mathrm
zh_TW: 羅馬體	\mathrm

en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞語

en: Roots
zh_TW: 方根

en: Rotate
zh_TW: 旋轉

en: Rotate Graphics
zh_TW: 旋轉圖形

en: Rotate the table by 90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉表格 90 度

en: Rotate this cell by 90 degrees
zh_TW: 旋轉此儲存格 90 度

en: RowPainter profiling
zh_TW: RowPainter 側寫中

en: Rows & Columns|C
zh_TW: 列 & 欄|C

en: Runhead:
zh_TW: Runhead：

en: Running BibTeX.
zh_TW: BibTeX 執行中。

en: Running LaTeX Title
zh_TW: 現行 LaTeX 標題

en: Running LaTeX...
zh_TW: LaTeX 執行中…

en: Running MakeIndex for nomencl.
zh_TW: 正在執行 nomencl 的 MakeIndex。

en: Running author:
zh_TW: 現行作者：

en: Running chktex...
zh_TW: chktex 執行中…

en: Running configure...
zh_TW: 配置執行中…

en: Running title:
zh_TW: 現行標題：

en: RunningAuthor
zh_TW: 現行作者

en: RunningTitle
zh_TW: 現行標題

en: Russian
zh_TW: 俄語

en: S&cale (%):
zh_TW: 比例(%)(&C)：

en: S&ectioned bibliography
zh_TW: 區段化的文獻目錄(&E)

en: S&hape:
zh_TW: 形狀(&H)：

en: S&pace as symbol
zh_TW: 空格以符號顯示(&P)

en: S&tep:
zh_TW: 步驟(&T)：

en: Sans Serif
zh_TW: 無襯線

en: Sans serif	\mathsf
zh_TW: 無襯線	\mathsf

en: Save All|l
zh_TW: 全部儲存|l

en: Save As...|A
zh_TW: 另存新檔…|A

en: Save Bookmark 1|S
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 1|S

en: Save Bookmark 2
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 2

en: Save Bookmark 3
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 3

en: Save Bookmark 4
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 4

en: Save Bookmark 5
zh_TW: 儲存書籤 5

en: Save as Document Defaults
zh_TW: 以文件預設值儲存

en: Save bookmark
zh_TW: 儲存書籤

en: Save changed document?
zh_TW: 儲存變更的文件？

en: Save document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Save settings as LyX's default document settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定值為 LyX 的預設文件設定值

en: Save|S
zh_TW: 儲存|S

en: Saving all documents...
zh_TW: 正在儲存全部文件…

en: Saving document %1$s...
zh_TW: 正在儲存文件 %1$s…

en: Sc&ale (%):
zh_TW: 比例(%)(&A)：

en: Sca&le on Screen (%):
zh_TW: 螢幕上的比例(%)(&L)：

en: Scale
zh_TW: 伸縮

en: Scale image to maximum size not exceeding width and height
zh_TW: 伸縮圖像到最大容量無法超出寬度和高度

en: Scale the preview size to suit.
zh_TW: 伸縮預覽大小至合適比例。

en: Scale%
zh_TW: 比例%

en: Scaling etc...
zh_TW: 縮放等項…

en: Scene
zh_TW: 場景

en: Scottish
zh_TW: 蘇格蘭語

en: Script (small) style	\scriptstyle
zh_TW: 手寫 (小) 樣式	\scriptstyle

en: Scriptscript (smaller) style	\scriptscriptstyle
zh_TW: 手寫手寫 (較小) 樣式	\scriptscriptstyle

en: Search &backwards
zh_TW: 向後搜尋(&B)

en: Search Citation
zh_TW: 搜尋引用

en: Search error
zh_TW: 搜尋錯誤

en: Search string is empty
zh_TW: 搜尋字串為空

en: Section
zh_TW: 區段

en: Section*
zh_TW: 區段*

en: Select %1$s file to import
zh_TW: 選取 %1$s 檔案以匯入

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select LyX document to insert
zh_TW: 選取要插入的 LyX 文件

en: Select a BibTeX database to add
zh_TW: 選取要加入的 BibTeX 資料庫

en: Select a BibTeX style
zh_TW: 選取 BibTeX 樣式

en: Select a backups directory
zh_TW: 選取備份目錄

en: Select a document directory
zh_TW: 選取文件目錄

en: Select a document templates directory
zh_TW: 選取文件模板目錄

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選取檔案

en: Select a temporary directory
zh_TW: 選取暫存目錄

en: Select an image file
zh_TW: 選取圖像檔案

en: Select document to include
zh_TW: 選取要包含的文件

en: Select document to open
zh_TW: 選取要開啟的文件

en: Select external file
zh_TW: 選取外部檔案

en: Select file to insert
zh_TW: 選取檔案以插入

en: Select for LyX to pass the name of the destination printer to your print command.
zh_TW: 選取以傳遞目的印表機名稱給您的 LyX 列印命令。

en: Select for tables that span multiple pages
zh_TW: 選取展開至多重頁面的表格

en: Select graphics file
zh_TW: 選取圖形檔案

en: Select how LyX will display any graphics.
zh_TW: 選取 LyX 顯示任何圖形的方式。

en: Select if a language switching command is needed at the beginning of the document.
zh_TW: 如果文件起始處需要語言切換命令就選取它。

en: Select if a language switching command is needed at the end of the document.
zh_TW: 如果文件結束處需要語言切換命令就選取它。

en: Select template file
zh_TW: 選取模板檔案

en: Select the dialect of the programming language, if available
zh_TW: 如果可以的話，選取程式語言的方言

en: Select the programming language
zh_TW: 選取程式語言

en: Select this if you want to split your bibliography into sections
zh_TW: 如果您要區段分割您的文獻目錄就選取這個

en: Select to check whether the lastfiles still exist.
zh_TW: 選取以檢查是否上一個檔案仍然存在。

en: Select to control the highlighting of words with a language foreign to that of the document.
zh_TW: 選取以控制對於該文件是外來語言字詞的高亮度顯示。

en: Select to enable support of right-to-left languages (e.g. Hebrew, Arabic).
zh_TW: 選取啟用從右到左語言集的支援 (例如：希伯來語、阿拉伯語)。

en: Select your branch
zh_TW: 選取您的分支

en: Selected classes or styles
zh_TW: 已選取的類別或樣式

en: Selection, Join Lines|i
zh_TW: 選擇，聯結線|i

en: Selection|S
zh_TW: 選擇|S

en: Send To Address
zh_TW: 傳送到位址

en: Send output to a file
zh_TW: 發送輸出到檔案

en: Send output to the given printer
zh_TW: 發送輸出到給定的印表機

en: Send output to the printer
zh_TW: 發送輸出到印表機

en: Sender Address:
zh_TW: 寄件者位址：

en: Sender E-Mail:
zh_TW: 寄件者電子郵件：

en: Sender Fax:
zh_TW: 寄件者傳真：

en: Sender Name:
zh_TW: 寄件者名稱：

en: Sender Phone:
zh_TW: 寄件者電話：

en: Sender URL:
zh_TW: 寄件者 URL：

en: SenderAddress
zh_TW: 寄件者位址

en: Senseless with this layout!
zh_TW: 此版面配置沒有意義！

en: Senseless!!!
zh_TW: 無意義 !!!

en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞語

en: Seriate
zh_TW: 連續

en: Set &height:
zh_TW: 設定高度(&H)：

en: Set &width:
zh_TW: 設定寬度(&W)：

en: Set Borders
zh_TW: 設定邊框

en: Set a page break on the current row
zh_TW: 在目前列上設定分頁

en: Set all borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_TW: 設定所有目前 (已選取) 儲存格的邊框

en: Set all lines
zh_TW: 設定所有列

en: Set borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_TW: 設定目前 (已選取) 儲存格的邊框

en: Set bottom line
zh_TW: 設定底列

en: Set class options to default on class change
zh_TW: 類別變更時設定類別選項為預設

en: Set display mode
zh_TW: 設定顯示模式

en: Set left line
zh_TW: 設定左列

en: Set multi-column
zh_TW: 設定多重欄位

en: Set right line
zh_TW: 設定右列

en: Set top line
zh_TW: 設定頂列

en: Set-color "%1$s" failed - color is undefined or may not be redefined
zh_TW: Set-color「%1$s」失敗 - 顏色未定義或是不可重新定義

en: Sets height of graphic. Leave unchecked to set automatically.
zh_TW: 設定圖形高度。保持未核取代表自動設定。

en: Sets width of graphic. Leave unchecked to set automatically.
zh_TW: 設定圖形寬度。保持未核取代表自動設定。

en: Setting debug level to %1$s
zh_TW: 設定除錯等級到 %1$s

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定值

en: Settings...|S
zh_TW: 設定值…|S

en: Sheet music typeset by GNU LilyPond,
    converted to .pdf or .eps for inclusion
    Using .eps requires at least lilypond 2.6
    Using .pdf requires at least lilypond 2.9
zh_TW: GNU LilyPond 製作的樂譜排版，
    轉換到 .pdf 或 .eps 以利包含
    使用 .eps 需要至少 lilypond 2.6
    使用 .pdf 需要至少 lilypond 2.9

en: Sho&w in LyX
zh_TW: 在 LyX 中顯示(&W)

en: Short Title
zh_TW: 短標題

en: Short Title|S
zh_TW: 短標題|S

en: Short title:
zh_TW: 簡短標題：

en: ShortTitle
zh_TW: 簡短標題

en: Should be composed of one or more of %1$s.
zh_TW: 應該由一個或更多的 %1$s 組成。

en: Show &path
zh_TW: 顯示路徑(&P)

en: Show Changes in Output|S
zh_TW: 在輸出中顯示變更|S

en: Show ERT button only
zh_TW: 只有顯示 ERT 按鈕

en: Show ERT contents
zh_TW: 顯示 ERT 內容

en: Show File
zh_TW: 顯示檔案

en: Show LaTeX preview
zh_TW: 顯示 LaTeX 預覽

en: Show changes in output
zh_TW: 在輸出中顯示變更

en: Show contents of marked file. Only possible when files are shown with path
zh_TW: 顯示標記檔案的內容。只有檔案同時顯示路徑時才有可能

en: Shows a typeset preview of things such as math
zh_TW: 顯示諸如數學的排版預覽

en: Si&ze:
zh_TW: 大小(&Z)：

en: Sigma
zh_TW: Σ

en: Signature
zh_TW: 簽名

en: Signature:
zh_TW: 簽名：

en: Single
zh_TW: 一倍

en: Single Quote|S
zh_TW: 單一引言|S

en: Slanted
zh_TW: 傾斜

en: Slide
zh_TW: 投影片

en: Slide*
zh_TW: 投影片*

en: SlideContents
zh_TW: 投影片內容

en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克語

en: Slovene
zh_TW: 斯洛法尼亞語

en: Slug Comment:
zh_TW: Slug 註釋：

en: SlugComment
zh_TW: Slug 註釋

en: Small
zh_TW: 小

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 大寫小字

en: Small skip
zh_TW: 小跳格

en: Small-sized icons
zh_TW: 小尺寸圖示

en: Smallcaps
zh_TW: 小字

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 較小

en: Smallest
zh_TW: 最小

en: Solution
zh_TW: 解決方案

en: Solution #.
zh_TW: 解決方案 #.

en: Some characters of your document are probably not representable in the chosen encoding.
    Changing the document encoding to utf8 could help.
zh_TW: 您的文件中某些字元，可能無法以所選編碼來表現。
    變更文件編碼為 utf8 可能會有幫助。

en: Sort &as:
zh_TW: 排序為(&A)：

en: Space i&n string as symbol
zh_TW: 字串中的空格做為符號(&N)

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spacings
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spanish
zh_TW: 西班牙語

en: Speaker
zh_TW: 揚聲器

en: Special Character|p
zh_TW: 特殊字元|p

en: Special-section
zh_TW: 特殊區段

en: Special-section:
zh_TW: 特殊區段：

en: Specialmail:
zh_TW: Specialmail：

en: Specify additional chars that can be part of a word.
zh_TW: 可以用部分的字詞指定額外字元。

en: Specify an alternate language. The default is to use the language of the document.
zh_TW: 指定替代語言。預設是使用文件的語言。

en: Specify placement (htbp) for floating listings
zh_TW: 指定浮動列表的放置位址 (htbp)

en: Specify the paper command to DVI viewer (leave empty or use "-paper")
zh_TW: 指定紙張命令給 DVI 檢視器 (保留為空或使用「-paper」)

en: Spellchecker
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器

en: Spellchecker...|S
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查器…|S

en: Split Cell|C
zh_TW: 分割儲存格|C

en: Split Environment|S
zh_TW: 分割環境|S

en: Square root	\sqrt
zh_TW: 平方根	\sqrt

en: St&yle
zh_TW: 樣式(&Y)

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard	\frac
zh_TW: 標準	\frac

en: Standard+Textual Page
zh_TW: 標準+文字頁面

en: Standard[[Bullets]]
zh_TW: 標準

en: Standard[[mathref]]
zh_TW: 標準

en: Start Appendix Here|A
zh_TW: 開始附錄|A

en: Start column (increase depth!), width:
zh_TW: 開始欄 (增加深度 !)，寬度：

en: State
zh_TW: 國家

en: State:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Street
zh_TW: 街道

en: Street:
zh_TW: 街道：

en: Stretch
zh_TW: 擴展

en: String has been replaced.
zh_TW: 已置換字串。

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Style used for the page header and footer
zh_TW: 用於頁首和頁尾的樣式

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

en: SubTitle
zh_TW: 次標題

en: SubVariation
zh_TW: 次變異

en: SubVariation2
zh_TW: 次變異2

en: SubVariation3
zh_TW: 次變異3

en: SubVariation4
zh_TW: 次變異4

en: SubVariation5
zh_TW: 次變異5

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

en: Subject headings:
zh_TW: 主旨標頭：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: Subjectclass
zh_TW: 主旨類別

en: Subparagraph*
zh_TW: 節*

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Subscript|u
zh_TW: 下標|u

en: Subsection
zh_TW: 小節

en: Subsection*
zh_TW: 小節*

en: Subset
zh_TW: 子集

en: Subsubparagraph
zh_TW: 次次段落

en: Subsubsection
zh_TW: 次小節

en: Subsubsection*
zh_TW: 次小節*

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 子標題

en: Subvariation(2):
zh_TW: 次變異(2)：

en: Subvariation(3):
zh_TW: 次變異(3)：

en: Subvariation(4):
zh_TW: 次變異(4)：

en: Subvariation(5):
zh_TW: 次變異(5)：

en: Subvariation:
zh_TW: 次變異：

en: Summary
zh_TW: 概要

en: Summary*
zh_TW: 概要*

en: Summary.
zh_TW: 概要。

en: Sup-mat-note:
zh_TW: Sup-mat-note：

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Superscript|S
zh_TW: 上標|S

en: Supplementary
zh_TW: 輔助的

en: Supplementary...
zh_TW: 輔助的…

en: Supported box types
zh_TW: 支援的框類型

en: Supported spacing types
zh_TW: 支援的間隔類型

en: Surname
zh_TW: 姓氏

en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典語

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Syntax: set-color <lyx_name> <x11_name>
zh_TW: 語法：set-color <lyx_name> <x11_name>

en: System file not found
zh_TW: 找不到系統檔案

en: System files|#S#s
zh_TW: 系統檔案|#S#s

en: System function not found
zh_TW: 系統函式找不到

en: System reconfigured
zh_TW: 系統重新配置

en: T&op of row:
zh_TW: 頂列(&O)：

en: T&ypewriter:
zh_TW: 打字體(&Y)：

en: TITLE OVER:
zh_TW: TITLE OVER：

en: TOC Author
zh_TW: 目錄作者

en: TOC Author:
zh_TW: 目錄作者：

en: TOC Title
zh_TW: 目錄標題

en: TOC title:
zh_TW: 目錄標題：

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Table Settings...|a
zh_TW: 表格設定值…|a

en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 內容表

en: Table of Contents|C
zh_TW: 內容表|C

en: Table...|T
zh_TW: 表格…|T

en: TableCaption
zh_TW: 表格題要

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Tables:
zh_TW: 表格：

en: Table|T
zh_TW: 表格|T

en: TeX Code Settings...|C
zh_TW: TeX 代碼設定值...|C

en: TeX Code:
zh_TW: TeX 編碼：

en: TeX Code|X
zh_TW: TeX 編碼|X

en: TeX Information
zh_TW: TeX 資訊

en: TeX Information|I
zh_TW: TeX 資訊|I

en: Telefax
zh_TW: 傳真

en: Telefax:
zh_TW: 傳真：

en: Telefon
zh_TW: 電話

en: Telephone
zh_TW: 電話

en: Telephone:
zh_TW: 電話：

en: TelephoneRowA:
zh_TW: TelephoneRowA：

en: TelephoneRowB:
zh_TW: TelephoneRowB：

en: TelephoneRowC:
zh_TW: TelephoneRowC：

en: TelephoneRowD:
zh_TW: TelephoneRowD：

en: TelephoneRowE:
zh_TW: TelephoneRowE：

en: TelephoneRowF:
zh_TW: TelephoneRowF：

en: Telex
zh_TW: 電傳

en: Telex:
zh_TW: 電傳：

en: Templates|#T#t
zh_TW: 模板|#T#t

en: Text &before:
zh_TW: 之前文字(&B)：

en: Text Bold Series
zh_TW: 文字粗體系列

en: Text Height %
zh_TW: 文字高度 %

en: Text Italic Shape
zh_TW: 文字斜體形狀

en: Text Layout
zh_TW: 文字版面配置

en: Text Medium Series
zh_TW: 文字中級系列

en: Text Normal Font|T
zh_TW: 文字一般字型|T

en: Text Roman Family
zh_TW: 文字羅馬體字族

en: Text Sans Serif Family
zh_TW: 文字無襯線字族

en: Text Slanted Shape
zh_TW: 文字傾斜形狀

en: Text Small Caps Shape
zh_TW: 文字小字形狀

en: Text Style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Text Style|S
zh_TW: 文字樣式|S

en: Text Style|T
zh_TW: 文字樣式|T

en: Text Typewriter Family
zh_TW: 文字打字體字族

en: Text Upright Shape
zh_TW: 文字右上形狀

en: Text Width %
zh_TW: 文字寬度 %

en: Text Wrap Settings...|W
zh_TW: 換列設定值…|W

en: Text fraction	\tfrac
zh_TW: 文字分數	\tfrac

en: Text style
zh_TW: 文字樣式

en: Text to place after citation
zh_TW: 置於引用之後的文字

en: Text to place before citation
zh_TW: 置於引用之前的文字

en: TextPage:
zh_TW: 文字頁：

en: Textclass files reading
zh_TW: Textclass 檔案讀取中

en: Textual Page Number
zh_TW: 文字頁碼

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰語

en: Thanks
zh_TW: 感謝

en: Thanks:
zh_TW: 感謝：

en: The BibTeX style
zh_TW: BibTeX 樣式

en: The LaTeX command for changing back to the language of the document.
zh_TW: 用於變回文件語言的 LaTeX 命令。

en: The LaTeX command for changing from the language of the document to another language. E.g. \selectlanguage{$$lang} where $$lang is substituted by the name of the second language.
zh_TW: 用於將文件語言變更到其他語言的 LaTeX 命令。例如：\selectlanguage{$$lang} 中 $$lang 將由第二語言的名稱所替代。

en: The LaTeX command for loading the language package. E.g. "\usepackage{babel}", "\usepackage{omega}".
zh_TW: 用於載入語言套裝模組的 LaTeX 命令。例如：「\usepackage{babel}」、「\usepackage{omega}」。

en: The LaTeX command for local changing of the language.
zh_TW: 用於語言本地變更的 LaTeX 命令。

en: The UI (user interface) file. Can either specify an absolute path, or LyX will look in its global and local ui/ directories.
zh_TW: UI (使用者介面) 檔案。可以指定絕對路徑，或是 LyX 將在它的全域和本地 ui/目錄中查找。

en: The backup of the document %1$s is newer.
    
    Load the backup instead?
zh_TW: 備份的文件 %1$s 較新。
    
    載入備份做為替代？

en: The bibliography key
zh_TW: 文獻目錄鍵

en: The content's base font size
zh_TW: 內容的基本字型尺寸

en: The content's base font style
zh_TW: 內容的基本字型樣式

en: The default path for your documents. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_TW: 您文件的預設路徑。空白值將選取 LyX 開始時的目錄。

en: The default printer to print on. If none is specified, LyX will use the environment variable PRINTER.
zh_TW: 預設用來列印的印表機。如果沒有指定，LyX 將使用環境變數 PRINTER。

en: The directory path to the document cannot contain spaces.
zh_TW: 到文件的目錄路徑不可包含空格。

en: The document %1$s already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite that document?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 已經存在。
    
    您要覆寫該文件嗎？

en: The document %1$s could not be saved.
    
    Do you want to rename the document and try again?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 無法儲存。
    
    您要重新命名文件並再次嘗試嗎？

en: The document %1$s does not yet exist.
    
    Do you want to create a new document?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 尚未存在。
    
    您要建立新的文件嗎？

en: The document %1$s has unsaved changes.
    
    Do you want to save the document or discard the changes?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 有未儲存的變更。
    
    您要儲存文件或是捨棄變更？

en: The document %1$s has unsaved changes.
    
    Do you want to save the document?
zh_TW: 文件 %1$s 有未儲存的變更。
    
    您要儲存文件嗎？

en: The file %1$s already exists.
    
    Do you want to overwrite that file?
zh_TW: 檔案 %1$s 已經存在。
    
    您要覆寫該檔案嗎？

en: The file is not UTF-8 encoded.
    It will be read as local 8Bit-encoded.
    If this does not give the correct result
    then please change the encoding of the file
    to UTF-8 with a program other than LyX.
zh_TW: 檔案並非 UTF-8 編碼，
    它將以本地的 8 位元編碼來讀取。
    如果這樣得不到正確結果，
    就請以 LyX 以外的程式，
    將檔案的編碼變更為 UTF-8。

en: The first line to be printed
zh_TW: 要列印的第一列

en: The font encoding used for the LaTeX2e fontenc package. T1 is highly recommended for non-English languages.
zh_TW: 用於 LaTeX2e fontenc 套件的字型編碼。強烈建議 T1 用於非英語語言。

en: The font sizes used for calculating the scaling of the screen fonts.
zh_TW: 用於計算螢幕字型縮放的字型大小。

en: The label as it appears in the document
zh_TW: 如同出現在文件中的標籤

en: The last line to be printed
zh_TW: 要列印的最後一列

en: The maximum line length of exported plain text/LaTeX/SGML files. If set to 0, paragraphs are output in a single line; if the line length is > 0, paragraphs are separated by a blank line.
zh_TW: 純文字/LaTeX/SGML 檔案的最大匯出列長。如果設定為 0，段落將輸出於單列之中；如果列長 > 0，段落則以空白列分隔。

en: The new layout does not permit the alignment previously used.
    Setting to default.
zh_TW: 新的版面配置不允許之前使用的對齊方式。
    設定為預設值。

en: The option for specifying a comma-separated list of pages to print.
zh_TW: 用於指定以逗號分隔的列印頁面清單的選項。

en: The option for specifying the number of copies to print.
zh_TW: 用於指定列印份數的選項。

en: The option for specifying whether the copies should be collated.
zh_TW: 用於指定複本是否應該排序的選項。

en: The option to print only even pages.
zh_TW: 只有列印偶數頁面的選項。

en: The option to print only odd pages.
zh_TW: 只列印奇數頁面的選項。

en: The option to print out in landscape.
zh_TW: 橫式列印的選項。

en: The option to reverse the order of the pages printed.
zh_TW: 反向排序列印頁面的選項。

en: The option to specify paper type.
zh_TW: 指定紙張型態的選項。

en: The origin of the rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉的原點

en: The path for storing backup files. If it is an empty string, LyX will store the backup file in the same directory as the original file.
zh_TW: 用於儲存備份檔案的路徑。如果它是空字串，LyX 將以原來的檔案在相同目錄中儲存備份。

en: The path that LyX will set when offering to choose a template. An empty value selects the directory LyX was started from.
zh_TW: 提供您選擇模板時 LyX 將會設定的路徑。空值將會選取 LyX 開始時的目錄。

en: The screen fonts used to display the text while editing.
zh_TW: 編輯時用來顯示文字的螢幕字型。

en: The selected entry
zh_TW: 已選取的項目

en: The specified document template
    %1$s
    could not be read.
zh_TW: 指定的文件模板
    %1$s
    無法讀取。

en: The system has been reconfigured.
    You need to restart LyX to make use of any
    updated document class specifications.
zh_TW: 系統已重新配置。
    您需要重新啟動 LyX 以利用任何
    更新的文件類別規格。

en: The time interval between auto-saves (in seconds). 0 means no auto-save.
zh_TW: 自動儲存之間的時間間隔 (秒)。0 表示沒有自動儲存。

en: The zoom percentage for screen fonts. A setting of 100% will make the fonts roughly the same size as on paper.
zh_TW: 用於螢幕字型的縮放比例。設定為 100% 將使字型與紙張上的大小大致相同。

en: Theorem
zh_TW: 定理

en: Theorem #.
zh_TW: 定理 #.

en: Theorem*
zh_TW: 定理*

en: Theorem.
zh_TW: 定理。

en: There are spaces in the path to your BibTeX style file.
    BibTeX will be unable to find it.
zh_TW: 在到您的 BibTeX 樣式檔案路徑中有些空格。
    BibTeX 將無法找到它。

en: There are spaces in the paths to your BibTeX databases.
    BibTeX will be unable to find them.
zh_TW: 在到您的 BibTeX 資料庫路徑中有些空格。
    BibTeX 將無法找到它們。

en: There were errors during the build process.
zh_TW: 組建處理期間出現錯誤。

en: Thesaurus
zh_TW: 同義詞

en: Thesaurus not supported in recent A&A:
zh_TW: 在最近 A&A 中不支援同義詞詞典：

en: Thesaurus...|T
zh_TW: 同義詞...|T

en: Theta
zh_TW: Θ

en: Thick space	\;
zh_TW: 粗寬空格	\;

en: ThickLine
zh_TW: 粗線

en: Thin Space|T
zh_TW: 窄空格|T

en: Thin space	\,
zh_TW: 細薄空格	\,

en: This accepts the normal strftime formats; see man strftime for full details. E.g."%A, %e. %B %Y".
zh_TW: 這裏接受一般的 strftime 格式；參看 man strftime 以獲得全部細節。例如：「%A, %e. %B %Y」。

en: This bibliography section contains...
zh_TW: 此文獻目錄區段含有…

en: This parameter should not be entered here. Please use the caption edit box (when using the child document dialog) or menu Insert->Caption (when defining a listing inset)
zh_TW: 這個參數不應在此輸入。請使用題要編輯框 (當使用文件子對話框) 或是選單「插入->題要」(當定義列表內縮)

en: This parameter should not be entered here. Please use the label edit box (when using the child document dialog) or menu Insert->Label (when defining a listing inset)
zh_TW: 這個參數不應在此輸入。請使用標籤編輯框 (當使用文件子對話框) 或是選單「插入->標籤」(當定義列表內縮)

en: This portion of the document is deleted.
zh_TW: 此部份的文件已刪除。

en: This program is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
zh_TW: 這個程式為自由軟體；您可以依據由自由軟體基金會發布的GNU 通用公共許可條件下，再次散布它和/或修改它；適用於版本 2 的授權，或是 (依您所選) 任何後續版本。

en: This row is the footer of the last page
zh_TW: 此列為最後一頁的頁尾

en: This row is the header of the first page
zh_TW: 此列為第一頁的頁首

en: This starts the lyxserver. The pipes get an additional extension ".in" and ".out". Only for advanced users.
zh_TW: 這將啟動 lyxserver。輸出入管道會取得額外的延伸名稱「.in」和「.out」。只供進階使用者。

en: This text defines the width of the paragraph label
zh_TW: 此文字定義段落標籤的寬度

en: ThreeAffiliations
zh_TW: 三位合作者

en: ThreeAuthors
zh_TW: 三位作者

en: Tiny
zh_TW: 微小

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title (Plain Frame)
zh_TW: 標題 (單純框架)

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: TitleGraphic
zh_TW: 標題圖形

en: Today's date.
    Read 'info date' for more information.
zh_TW: 今天日期。
    讀取「info date」以獲得更多資訊。

en: Toggle
zh_TW: 切換

en: Toggle emphasis
zh_TW: 切換強調

en: Toggle noun
zh_TW: 切換名詞

en: Toggle the selected branch
zh_TW: 切換已選取的分支

en: Toggles view of the file list
zh_TW: 切換檔案清單的檢視

en: Toolbar "%1$s" state set to %2$s
zh_TW: 工具列「%1$s」狀態設定為 %2$s

en: Toolbars|b
zh_TW: 工具列|b

en: Tools|T
zh_TW: 工具|T

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Top Line|T
zh_TW: 頂列|T

en: Top center
zh_TW: 頂端中心

en: Top left
zh_TW: 左上

en: Top right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Topical
zh_TW: 主題

en: Top|T
zh_TW: 頂|T

en: Total Height
zh_TW: 總計高度

en: Town
zh_TW: 城市

en: Town:
zh_TW: 城市：

en: Track Changes|T
zh_TW: 軌段變更|T

en: Track changes
zh_TW: 軌段變更

en: Transition
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Translator
zh_TW: 翻譯者

en: Translator:
zh_TW: 翻譯者：

en: Try one of %1$s.
zh_TW: 試試 %1$s 之一。

en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其語

en: Tutorial|T
zh_TW: 教學課程|T

en: Two-&column document
zh_TW: 兩欄式文件(&C)

en: TwoAffiliations
zh_TW: 兩位合作者

en: TwoAuthors
zh_TW: 兩位作者

en: Type
zh_TW: 型態

en: Typewriter
zh_TW: 打字體

en: Typewriter	\mathtt
zh_TW: 打字體	\mathtt

en: URL:
zh_TW: URL：

en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭語

en: Unable to determine the path to the LyX binary from the command line %1$s
zh_TW: 無法從命令列 %1$s 決定 LyX 程式的路徑

en: Unable to find SHGetFolderPathA in shfolder.dll
    Don't know how to proceed. Sorry.
zh_TW: 無法在 shfolder.dll 中找到 SHGetFolderPathA
    不知道如何繼續。抱歉。

en: Unable to load shfolder.dll
    Please install.
zh_TW: 無法載入 shfolder.dll
    請安裝。

en: Unable to remove temporary directory
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄

en: Unable to remove the temporary directory %1$s
zh_TW: 無法移除暫存目錄 %1$s

en: Unable to save document defaults
zh_TW: 無法儲存文件預設值

en: Unavailable: %1$s
zh_TW: 不可用的：%1$s

en: Unbalanced braces!
zh_TW: 不成對的大括號！

en: Uncover
zh_TW: 取消封面

en: Uncovered on slides
zh_TW: 取消投影片封面

en: Undef:
zh_TW: 未定義：

en: Underbar
zh_TW: 下條

en: Underline %1$s,
zh_TW: 底線 %1$s，

en: Underline spaces in generated output
zh_TW: 所產生輸出中的底線空間

en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

en: Undo Last Check In|U
zh_TW: 復原最後一筆簽入|U

en: Undo|U
zh_TW: 復原|U

en: Unknown Inset
zh_TW: 不明的內欄

en: Unknown TOC type
zh_TW: 不明的內容表型態

en: Unknown action
zh_TW: 不明的動作

en: Unknown document class
zh_TW: 不明的文件類別

en: Unknown function.
zh_TW: 不明的函數。

en: Unknown listing parameter name: %1$s
zh_TW: 不明的表列參數名稱：%1$s

en: Unknown parameter name:
zh_TW: 不明的參數名稱：

en: Unknown tabular feature '%1$s'
zh_TW: 不明的表格特徵「%1$s」

en: Unknown token
zh_TW: 不明的符記

en: Unknown token: %1$s %2$s
zh_TW: 不明的符記：%1$s %2$s

en: Unknown toolbar "%1$s"
zh_TW: 不明的工具列「%1$s」

en: Unknown user
zh_TW: 不明的使用者

en: Unknown word:
zh_TW: 不明的字詞：

en: Unset all borders of the current (selected) cell(s)
zh_TW: 取消設定所有目前 (已選取) 儲存格的邊框

en: Unset all lines
zh_TW: 取消設定所有列

en: Update navigation tree
zh_TW: 更新巡覽樹

en: Update the display
zh_TW: 更新顯示

en: Update the label list
zh_TW: 更新標籤清單

en: Upper Sorbian
zh_TW: 高地文德語

en: Uppercase|U
zh_TW: 大寫|U

en: Upright
zh_TW: 右上

en: Upsilon
zh_TW: Υ

en: Use &Old Style Figures
zh_TW: 使用舊的樣式圖片(&O)

en: Use &default placement
zh_TW: 使用預設放置位址(&D)

en: Use &keyboard map
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤對映(&K)

en: Use BibTeX's default numerical styles
zh_TW: 使用 BibTeX 的預設數詞樣式

en: Use Class Defaults
zh_TW: 使用類別預設

en: Use Computer Algebra System|S
zh_TW: 使用電腦代數系統|S

en: Use \footnotesize, \small, \itshape, \ttfamily or something like that
zh_TW: 使用 \footnotesize、\small、\itshape、\ttfamily 或者類似的東西

en: Use default (grid-like) border style
zh_TW: 使用預設 (類似網格) 邊框樣式

en: Use extended character table
zh_TW: 使用擴充字元表格

en: Use formal (a.k.a. booktabs) border style (no vertical borders)
zh_TW: 使用正規的 (也就是書籤) 邊框樣式 (無垂直邊框)

en: Use the default alignment for this paragraph, whatever it is.
zh_TW: 對此段落使用預設對齊方式，不論它是什麼。

en: Use the jurabib styles for law and humanities
zh_TW: 使用法律文獻樣式於法律與人道

en: Use the margin settings provided by the document class
zh_TW: 使用由文件類別所提供的邊界設定值

en: Use this to set the correct mapping file for your keyboard. You'll need this if you for instance want to type German documents on an American keyboard.
zh_TW: 使用這個以設定用於您鍵盤的正確對映檔案。舉例來說，如果您要以美式鍵盤輸入德語文件，您將會需要它。

en: Use true S&mall Caps
zh_TW: 使用大寫小字(&M)

en: User commands
zh_TW: 使用者命令

en: User directory:
zh_TW: 使用者目錄：

en: User files|#U#u
zh_TW: 使用者檔案|#U#u

en: User's Guide|U
zh_TW: 使用者指南|U

en: Using the default document class, because the class %1$s is unknown.
zh_TW: 正在使用預設文件類別，因為類別 %1$s 不明。

en: Variable
zh_TW: 變數

en: Variation
zh_TW: 變異

en: Variation:
zh_TW: 變異：

en: Verbatim
zh_TW: 逐字地

en: Verbatim Input
zh_TW: 逐字地輸入

en: Verbatim Input*
zh_TW: 逐字地輸入*

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Version Control Log
zh_TW: 版本控制記錄檔

en: Version Control|V
zh_TW: 版本控制|V

en: Version control
zh_TW: 版本控制

en: Version goes here
zh_TW: 版本記錄在此

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Vertical Space
zh_TW: 垂直空格

en: Vertical Space...|V
zh_TW: 垂直空格…|V

en: Vertical alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical alignment of the box (with regard to baseline)
zh_TW: 垂直對齊的框 (相關於基線)

en: Vertical alignment of the content inside the box
zh_TW: 垂直對齊方框內部的內容

en: Vertical fill
zh_TW: 垂直填充

en: View/Update
zh_TW: 檢視/更新

en: View|V
zh_TW: 檢視|V

en: VisibleText
zh_TW: 不可見的文字

en: Waiting for LaTeX run number %1$d
zh_TW: 等待 LaTeX 的執行編號 %1$d

en: Welcome to LyX!
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 LyX！

en: Welsh
zh_TW: 瑞士法語

en: When set, this printer option automatically prints to a file and then calls a separate print spooling program on that file with the given name and arguments.
zh_TW: 設定時，此印表機選項會自動列印到檔案，然後呼叫另外的列印暫存作業程式，並以給定的名稱和引數用於該檔案。

en: White
zh_TW: 白色

en: WideSlide
zh_TW: 寬投影片

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of image in output
zh_TW: 圖像輸出時寬度

en: Width value
zh_TW: 寬度值

en: Words
zh_TW: 字詞

en: Words:
zh_TW: 字詞：

en: Workarea events
zh_TW: 工作區域事件

en: Wrong command line option `%1$s'. Exiting.
zh_TW: 錯誤命令列選項「%1$s」。正在離開。

en: Xi
zh_TW: Ξ

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: You cannot insert a space at the beginning of a paragraph. Please read the Tutorial.
zh_TW: 您無法於段落開始處插入空格。請讀取教學課程。

en: You cannot type two spaces this way. Please read the Tutorial.
zh_TW: 您無法以此方式輸入兩個空格。請讀取教學課程。

en: You have specified a non-existent user LyX directory, %1$s.
    It is needed to keep your own configuration.
zh_TW: 您已指定不存在的使用者 LyX 目錄，%1$s。
    為了保持您自己的配置而需要它。

en: You must save the document before it can be registered.
zh_TW: 您必須在文件可被註冊之前儲存它。

en: Your E-mail address
zh_TW: 您的電子郵件位址

en: Your favorite print program, e.g. "dvips", "dvilj4".
zh_TW: 您偏愛的列印程式，例如：「dvips」、「dvilj4」。

en: Your letter of:
zh_TW: 您的信件：

en: Your name
zh_TW: 您的名稱

en: YourMail:
zh_TW: YourMail：

en: YourRef:
zh_TW: YourRef：

en: Yourmail
zh_TW: 您的信件

en: [Acknowledgements]
zh_TW: [致謝]

en: [Appendix]
zh_TW: [附錄]

en: [Change Tracking]
zh_TW: [變更追蹤]

en: [centered board]
zh_TW: [棋盤置中]

en: [chessboard]
zh_TW: [西洋棋盤]

en: \begin_document is missing
zh_TW: \begin_document 缺少

en: \begin_header is missing
zh_TW: \begin_header 缺少

en: ``text''
zh_TW: “text”

en: acknowledgments
zh_TW: 致謝

en: acute
zh_TW: 銳角

en: added space markers
zh_TW: 加入的空格標誌

en: all cited references
zh_TW: 所有被引用的參考

en: all references
zh_TW: 所有參考資料

en: all uncited references
zh_TW: 所有未被引用的參考資料

en: alpha
zh_TW: α

en: amount of work other people have done for the LyX project.
zh_TW: 對於 LyX 專案所完成的大量成果。

en: and
zh_TW: 和

en: angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: appendix marker
zh_TW: 附錄標誌

en: auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: auto, last or a number
zh_TW: auto、last 或一個數字

en: background
zh_TW: 背景

en: bar
zh_TW: 滑桿

en: because
zh_TW: 因為

en: before
zh_TW: 之前

en: beta
zh_TW: β

en: between
zh_TW: 之間

en: big[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: big

en: bigg[[delimiter size]]
zh_TW: bigg

en: black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: blue
zh_TW: 藍色

en: bottom area
zh_TW: 底部區域

en: breve
zh_TW: 短音符

en: button background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: button background under focus
zh_TW: 焦點之下的按鈕背景

en: cc
zh_TW: 副本

en: cc:
zh_TW: 副本：

en: change bar
zh_TW: 變更滑桿

en: check
zh_TW: 檢查

en: chi
zh_TW: χ

en: chktex failure
zh_TW: chktex 失敗

en: collapsable inset frame
zh_TW: 可摺疊內欄框架

en: collapsable inset text
zh_TW: 可摺疊內欄文字

en: command inset
zh_TW: 命令內欄

en: command inset background
zh_TW: 命令內欄背景

en: command inset frame
zh_TW: 命令內欄框架

en: comment background
zh_TW: 註釋背景

en: complement
zh_TW: 補數

en: create new math text environment ($...$)
zh_TW: 建立新的數學文字環境 ($...$)

en: cursor
zh_TW: 游標

en: cyan
zh_TW: 青色

en: delta
zh_TW: δ

en: depth bar
zh_TW: 深度滑桿

en: dot
zh_TW: 點

en: double
zh_TW: 雙倍

en: email:
zh_TW: 電子郵件：

en: empty
zh_TW: 清空

en: end-of-line marker
zh_TW: 列尾標誌

en: entered math text mode (textrm)
zh_TW: 已進入數學文字模式 (textrm)

en: epsilon
zh_TW: ε

en: eta
zh_TW: η

en: exists
zh_TW: 存在

en: fancy
zh_TW: 美化

en: flat
zh_TW: 扁平

en: float
zh_TW: 浮動

en: float:
zh_TW: 浮動：

en: foot
zh_TW: 頁腳

en: footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

en: frame of button
zh_TW: 按鈕框架

en: gamma
zh_TW: γ

en: graphics background
zh_TW: 圖形背景

en: grave
zh_TW: 抑音符

en: green
zh_TW: 綠色

en: greyedout inset background
zh_TW: 灰色顯示內欄背景

en: headings
zh_TW: 標頭

en: ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: imported.
zh_TW: 已匯入。

en: inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: inset background
zh_TW: 內欄背景

en: inset frame
zh_TW: 內欄框架

en: iota
zh_TW: ι

en: is empty
zh_TW: 是空的

en: kappa
zh_TW: κ

en: lambda
zh_TW: λ

en: language
zh_TW: 語言

en: lyx2lyx Error Log
zh_TW: lyx2lyx 錯誤記錄

en: magenta
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: margin
zh_TW: 邊界

en: math
zh_TW: 數學

en: math background
zh_TW: 數學背景

en: math corners
zh_TW: 數學轉角

en: math frame
zh_TW: 數學框架

en: math line
zh_TW: 數學線段

en: math macro
zh_TW: 數學巨集

en: models
zh_TW: 模型

en: mu
zh_TW: μ

en: multimap
zh_TW: 多重對映

en: natural
zh_TW: 自然

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: none, leftline, topline, bottomline, lines, single, shadowbox or subset of trblTRBL
zh_TW: none, leftline, topline, bottomline, lines, single, shadowbox 或 trblTRBL 的子集合

en: note
zh_TW: 註記

en: note background
zh_TW: 註記背景

en: nu
zh_TW: ν

en: off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: omega
zh_TW: ω

en: on
zh_TW: 於

en: on page <page>
zh_TW: 於頁面 <page>

en: overline
zh_TW: 頂線

en: parallel
zh_TW: 平行

en: partial
zh_TW: 部份

en: phi
zh_TW: φ

en: pi
zh_TW: π

en: pitchfork
zh_TW: 耙子

en: plain
zh_TW: 普通

en: previewed snippet
zh_TW: 預覽的片段

en: prime
zh_TW: 質數

en: protected
zh_TW: 保護的

en: psi
zh_TW: ψ

en: red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: reprint_reqs_to:
zh_TW: reprint_reqs_to：

en: rho
zh_TW: ρ

en: selection
zh_TW: 選擇

en: shaded box
zh_TW: 陰影方框

en: sigma
zh_TW: σ

en: smile
zh_TW: 微笑

en: space
zh_TW: 空格

en: special character
zh_TW: 特殊字元

en: square
zh_TW: 方形

en: submit to paper:
zh_TW: 提交到論文：

en: submitto
zh_TW: 提交到

en: subset
zh_TW: 子集

en: table line
zh_TW: 表格線

en: table on/off line
zh_TW: 表格開/關線

en: tau
zh_TW: τ

en: text
zh_TW: 文字

en: therefore
zh_TW: 因而

en: theta
zh_TW: θ

en: tilde
zh_TW: 波折號

en: toggle font on all of the above
zh_TW: 將以上所有都切換字型

en: top
zh_TW: 頂

en: triangle
zh_TW: 三角

en: underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: unknown version
zh_TW: 不明的版本

en: upsilon
zh_TW: υ

en: varepsilon
zh_TW: ɛ

en: varnothing
zh_TW: varnothing 中

en: varphi
zh_TW: ϕ

en: varpi
zh_TW: ϖ

en: varrho
zh_TW: ∝

en: varsigma
zh_TW: ς

en: vartheta
zh_TW: ϑ

en: white
zh_TW: 白色

en: wrap
zh_TW: 換列

en: wrap:
zh_TW: 換列：

en: x:
zh_TW: x：

en: xi
zh_TW: ξ

en: y:
zh_TW: y：

en: yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: zeta
zh_TW: ζ
